130x130 sq 1426509391693  3

Jordan K. Winn & Co

Frederick , MD

LOCATION

3520 Worthington Blvd, Suite 201
Frederick, MD 21704 US (map)

PHONE

240-367-4550

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Serving DC/MD/VA and DESTINATION LOCATIONS



The Artist :

Jordan K. Winn & Co, based out of the D.C. metropolitan area, is a team of experienced make-up... Read more
Serving DC/MD/VA and DESTINATION LOCATIONS



The Artist :

Jordan K. Winn & Co, based out of the D.C. metropolitan area, is a team of experienced make-up artists, hair stylists, and airbrush-tan specialists that offer beauty service to any kind of special event. This high-end, versatile team of artists is led by Jordan Winn who received her artistry license from Von Lee International School of Aesthetics. Beginning her career at ULTA and then moving onto training with MAC Cosmetics, Ms. Winn continued her education in the beauty industry receiving training from Von Lee, TemptuPro, MAC, KISS, NARS, Calvin Klein, Celebrity MUA Mario Dedivanovic, and SouthSeasSkincare cosmetics. Recruited and mentored by accomplished makeup artist, Danessa Myricks, she also had the opportunity to work in the International Cosmoprof expo in Italy. Ms.Winn’s passion for perfecting her craft has kept her always striving to further her education, ensuring she stays in trend with the current style and beauty technology of today’s ever-changing, fast paced beauty industry.



The Company :

After 5 years of working in the industry, Winn wanted to marry her knowledge of makeup artistry and hair design into an all -encompassing service, creating her own mobile, tiered team of hair designers, makeup artists and spray tan specialists that arrive on-site to deliver elegant, flawless makeup and hair design for any special event or editorial piece. High-end and versatile, clients can always expect the best quality beauty service accompanied by exceptional customer service. This team of stylists arrives to any event fully prepared to handle an array of beauty-related needs in a timely and professional manner. All stylists who work under Ms Winn have gone through personal training with her, in addition to notable outside course training from TemptuPro, Von Lee International, MAC, and more. The company’s airbrush tan specialists utilize one of the best tanning product lines on the market. SouthSeas tanning line products, noted by high-profile media and print publications, these products have been seen on Kim Kardashian in addition to being the official tanning company of Dancing with The Stars.

Jordan K. Winn & Co. always delivers makeup and hair that is elegant and stunning in person while still being appropriate for HD film and photo. Finding most of its prosperity from the bridal industry, the company has had the honor of winning WeddingWire’s Bride Choice Award for 4 consecutive years. Collaboration with photographers, studios, body paint artists, weddings, lessons on trends, editorial, commercial, fashion, look-book, charity, and boudoir shoots are all part of this in-demand and expanding company’s busy upcoming schedule.

Not to mention, they just opened a brand new studio in Urbana MD in the up and coming area of Market District.

Come visit and click for directions!



Check out www.JordanKWinn.com for more information!







We are delighted to be chosen as Wedding Wire's Bride Choice for the 5th year in a row!



Looking forward, we continue to build a network of clients and professionals that feel like family.

Being able to explore the different artistic aspects of the beauty industry gives us great satisfaction,

but being able to be a part of our client's special moments takes the cake. Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426508946007 img6658
130x130 sq 1426508924448 103625387736950726973313173309871539385232n
130x130 sq 1426508930531 104091047736959893639064512678036230473275n
130x130 sq 1414259341310 matolikeelyphotographyfineartweddingphotographyrus
130x130 sq 1426508913574 17229267736989260302798276462921263285435n
130x130 sq 1353359438760 0139
130x130 sq 1414259284979 vickigraftonphotography katiecarterfilm 055
130x130 sq 1414259314454 bride6
130x130 sq 1414259246785 photo 1
130x130 sq 1414259227452 saraandkevinwedding1171
130x130 sq 1414259058127 weddingparty 117
130x130 sq 1382554596700 0069
130x130 sq 1305770237114 murphyjan150162
130x130 sq 1382555076903 emilie2
130x130 sq 1382555132582 img0024
130x130 sq 1353359460570 bridal048
130x130 sq 1337802925120 duplessygreene4035
130x130 sq 1311164971046 20100210283940104900
130x130 sq 1316053776078 screenshot20110825at8.18.51am
130x130 sq 1353359504828 screenshot20120618at1.33.58am
130x130 sq 1318126804741 screenshot20111008at7.33.52pm
130x130 sq 1318127071397 sarah7
130x130 sq 1305770184098 murphyjan150235
130x130 sq 1305559599567 scan0007
130x130 sq 1305509450407 lindswedding
130x130 sq 1307760320421 jwinnmarketing18
130x130 sq 1311165037687 screenshot20110614at12.42.53am
130x130 sq 1313180118000 screenshot20110810at10.33.23pm
130x130 sq 1307416475360 scan0005
130x130 sq 1313180130984 screenshot20110722at8.38.17pm
130x130 sq 1316053800399 screenshot20110825at8.19.37am
130x130 sq 1311165059046 screenshot20110614at12.42.25am
130x130 sq 1316053716174 screenshot20110810at10.35.23pm
130x130 sq 1326742618189 30318010150478890319515762719514103793971996958389n
130x130 sq 1332727336166 screenshot20120116at2.17.11pm
130x130 sq 1326742702259 screenshot20110722at8.35.01pm
130x130 sq 1337802929587 screenshot20120430at10.34.46pm
130x130 sq 1332727320367 1022112wprocopiophotography0013
130x130 sq 1332727329176 1022112wprocopiophotography0010
130x130 sq 1337802911748 diane2
130x130 sq 1353359435933 038
130x130 sq 1353359453765 annette6
130x130 sq 1353359445833 081112wprocopiophotographyartistfavorites0026
130x130 sq 1353359481312 bridal115
130x130 sq 1353359492368 makeup2
130x130 sq 1371049971123 annette 6
130x130 sq 1371049978821 bridal128
130x130 sq 1371049997614 screen shot 2012 11 24 at 11.47.33 am
130x130 sq 1371049999686 screen shot 2012 11 27 at 11.40.00 pm
130x130 sq 1371050002354 screen shot 2013 01 15 at 12.27.47 pm
130x130 sq 1371050013509 ton7428
130x130 sq 1388086084014 img338
130x130 sq 1371050018869 121412w procopio photography 010
130x130 sq 1371050032311 121412w procopio photography 021
130x130 sq 1371050046348 photo 1
130x130 sq 1371050054305 photo 3
130x130 sq 1371050067769 screen shot 2013 01 26 at 2.43.56 pm
130x130 sq 1382554700266 0091
130x130 sq 1382554895556 7354320164
130x130 sq 1382555048071 d 73
130x130 sq 1382555167282 screen shot 2013 09 06 at 4.28.45 pm
130x130 sq 1382555174641 screen shot 2013 09 26 at 8.25.38 am
130x130 sq 1388085949911 735432016
130x130 sq 1388085998926 bridal15
130x130 sq 1388086022180 d 7
130x130 sq 1388086061306 img001
130x130 sq 1388086103333 jjwed056
130x130 sq 1388086144670 photo
130x130 sq 1388086157172 screen shot 2013 09 26 at 8.25.38 a
130x130 sq 1388086160567 screen shot 2013 12 10 at 8.11.59 p
130x130 sq 1388086164199 wedding02
130x130 sq 1414259039496 01 downtown dc wedding photos copy
130x130 sq 1414259098217 ml71214 29 1
130x130 sq 1414259123465 0102carolina ize jeremy magnanelliweddingpowerhous
130x130 sq 1414259151013 first look6
130x130 sq 1414259176524 screen shot 2014 09 09 at 8.04.00 am
130x130 sq 1426508866245  2
130x130 sq 1426508884918  3
130x130 sq 1426508902738  5
130x130 sq 1426508906985  6
130x130 sq 1426508917479 17946037737003660301355875320354074323865n
130x130 sq 1426508920881 17947667736991760302543621941207101991177n
130x130 sq 1426508934054 109315407736950293640025232506727306435087n
130x130 sq 1426508939583 10941831773700456030126471194248711694300n
130x130 sq 1426508942201 109455977737002693634787104493268056327523n
130x130 sq 1426508952512 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 1.41.47 pm
130x130 sq 1426508955790 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 1.41.56 pm
130x130 sq 1426508959009 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 2.13.13 pm
130x130 sq 1426508963356 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 2.18.17 pm
130x130 sq 1426508968057 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 2.20.03 pm
130x130 sq 1426508972947 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 2.20.47 pm
130x130 sq 1426508975801 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 2.21.14 pm
130x130 sq 1426508978243 screen shot 2015 03 04 at 9.12.50 am
130x130 sq 1426508981093 screen shot 2015 03 04 at 9.13.03 am
130x130 sq 1353359954752 screenshot20120614at8.28.15am
130x130 sq 1353360804055 spraytanprepmaintenance
130x130 sq 1353360909564 dsc813639
130x130 sq 1353360941640 dsc814849
130x130 sq 1353360973838 dsc815051
130x130 sq 1353361003453 dsc815455
130x130 sq 1353361030962 dsc815657
130x130 sq 1353361061110 dsc815758
130x130 sq 1353361092891 dsc81601

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Men's Grooming, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Salon, Tanning, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Textured Hair Styling, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What tanning services do you offer?
Airbrush Tanning, Spray Tanning
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
30

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lacey
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Jordan did an amazing job with my makeup and all 7 of my bridesmaids. I did a trial but ended up changing quite a bit and she was able to accommodate my needs and each one of my bridesmaids needs .We were in a bit of a time crunch and everyone in my wedding party looked amazing. Jordan you are one talented young lady. Thank You.
Jordan did an amazing job with my makeup and all 7 of my bridesmaids. I did a trial but ended up changing quite a bit and Read more...
Jordan did an amazing job with my makeup and all 7 of my bridesmaids. I did a trial but ended up changing quite a bit and she was able to accommodate my needs and each one of my bridesmaids needs .We were in a bit of a time crunch and everyone in my wedding party looked amazing. Jordan you are one talented young lady. Thank You. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jordan did a fabulous job with my bridal and bridal party’s make up. Jordan arrived on time and was prepared right away to jump in and begin make up. Jordan listened to everything my bridal party and I wanted and incorporated our thoughts into the wedding day make up. She was also very easy going and the bridal party had a great time spending the day with her as she did our makeup. Jordan is also a perfectionist and it shows! She was unhappy with the way my bridal makeup was coming along, so she took it off and started over. I would recommend Jordan to anyone as she did a wonderful job and ensured we all looked gorgeous for my wedding.
Jordan did a fabulous job with my bridal and bridal party’s make up. Jordan arrived on time and was prepared right away to Read more...
Jordan did a fabulous job with my bridal and bridal party’s make up. Jordan arrived on time and was prepared right away to jump in and begin make up. Jordan listened to everything my bridal party and I wanted and incorporated our thoughts into the wedding day make up. She was also very easy going and the bridal party had a great time spending the day with her as she did our makeup. Jordan is also a perfectionist and it shows! She was unhappy with the way my bridal makeup was coming along, so she took it off and started over. I would recommend Jordan to anyone as she did a wonderful job and ensured we all looked gorgeous for my wedding. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
She was a dream to work with for both hair and makeup! She is so good that we had a hard time scheduling a trial but she was so flexible through the entire process. It was even more convenient because she came to my house for the trial, which was really refreshing. She did my hair and makeup for the trial and even though I didn't give her much to go on for what I wanted, she just knew and did a great job. She takes pictures of everything so she knows exactly what she did and is ready for the wedding.

After the trial, I was a little nervous because the makeup felt much heavier than what I was used to, which is sheer makeup/moisturizer and a little eye shadow. Honestly, the makeup looked great in the pictures we took. I told her all of my concerns with wanting it to feel lighter but still look natural and good for pictures. I had nothing to worry about because she did an spectacular job on my wedding day!!!! She got to the hotel early and was able to finish my 3 bridesmaids, my mom's hair, and my hair ahead of schedule. That gave her a lot of time to finish my mom's makeup and my makeup without rushing. All of our hair looked great and she knew exactly what to do with the different types of hair and what would look best on all of us. My mom looked gorgeous and not overdone. Her makeup looked perfect and not too much for a mom and just so natural. My mom was so happy and felt like a million bucks. Jordan even worked around my mom's tracheostomy she has so she can breathe and was patient when my mom asked questions and made adjustments.

My hair and makeup were breathtaking. My makeup felt much lighter and looked so natural. It was just enough and never looked cakey or heavy. The eyelashes she used were amazing and added so much to my wedding day look. And definitely listen to her recommendation on eye drops... they worked instantly and felt so refreshing. I wish I could look like that everyday! She made me look prettier than I could ever dream of. She is great!!!
She was a dream to work with for both hair and makeup! She is so good that we had a hard time scheduling a trial but she Read more...
She was a dream to work with for both hair and makeup! She is so good that we had a hard time scheduling a trial but she was so flexible through the entire process. It was even more convenient because she came to my house for the trial, which was really refreshing. She did my hair and makeup for the trial and even though I didn't give her much to go on for what I wanted, she just knew and did a great job. She takes pictures of everything so she knows exactly what she did and is ready for the wedding.

After the trial, I was a little nervous because the makeup felt much heavier than what I was used to, which is sheer makeup/moisturizer and a little eye shadow. Honestly, the makeup looked great in the pictures we took. I told her all of my concerns with wanting it to feel lighter but still look natural and good for pictures. I had nothing to worry about because she did an spectacular job on my wedding day!!!! She got to the hotel early and was able to finish my 3 bridesmaids, my mom's hair, and my hair ahead of schedule. That gave her a lot of time to finish my mom's makeup and my makeup without rushing. All of our hair looked great and she knew exactly what to do with the different types of hair and what would look best on all of us. My mom looked gorgeous and not overdone. Her makeup looked perfect and not too much for a mom and just so natural. My mom was so happy and felt like a million bucks. Jordan even worked around my mom's tracheostomy she has so she can breathe and was patient when my mom asked questions and made adjustments.

My hair and makeup were breathtaking. My makeup felt much lighter and looked so natural. It was just enough and never looked cakey or heavy. The eyelashes she used were amazing and added so much to my wedding day look. And definitely listen to her recommendation on eye drops... they worked instantly and felt so refreshing. I wish I could look like that everyday! She made me look prettier than I could ever dream of. She is great!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Esther
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Laura and Terra provided hair and makeup for my wedding party and were great! These are very talented, friendly, professional ladies. My wedding party was relatively large, and Laura got everyone's hair done efficiently and with amazing attention to detail and everyone looked beautiful for the ceremony. Jordan and her team were willing to work with me through some last minute logistical glitches and make sure that all of our preparations went off smoothly. Great service and would highly recommend!
Laura and Terra provided hair and makeup for my wedding party and were great! These are very talented, friendly, Read more...
Laura and Terra provided hair and makeup for my wedding party and were great! These are very talented, friendly, professional ladies. My wedding party was relatively large, and Laura got everyone's hair done efficiently and with amazing attention to detail and everyone looked beautiful for the ceremony. Jordan and her team were willing to work with me through some last minute logistical glitches and make sure that all of our preparations went off smoothly. Great service and would highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1310430983893 christmas2010938
Samantha
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
BY FAR THE BEST HAIR AND MAKE-UP ARTIST OUT THERE!!

Jordan was incredible!! From the time we met to my wedding Jordan answered any of my questions and was great about responses! I completed my hair trial with her in which she did 2 up-do styles and make-up! So happy I did! She makes you feel so beautiful and most of all, she's REAL!!! She will talk with you, strive to get the look you really want for your BIG day!

On my wedding day, Jordan and her team arrived, on time and ready to get rolling! She brought 2 of her assistants! They were equally incredible! In just 4 hours, Jordan and her team completed 9 FULL hair and Make-up services on myself, moms, grandmother, and bridesmaids! I must say, I had a beautiful bridal party, but after hair and Make-up they were even more gorgeous!

My wedding day was complete because of Jordan! My hair and make-up turned out so much better than I ever expected! I felt the most beautiful in my dress after seeing myself once everything was completed! I did get the airbrush make-up...and if there's anything I can say to any bride...GET THE AIRBRUSH!! IT'S WORTH IT!! IT LAST FOREVER!!! You will not regret it!!

I loved working with Jordan so much, that any and any Bride-To-Be I see or friends I HIGHLY recommend Jordan and refer them out to her. One of my bridesmaids and bride-to be loved her so much, has even booked Jordan for her own wedding in October!

Book Jordan...and It'll be one decision on your perfect day that you WILL NEVER forget!

Thanks Jordan! xoxox
BY FAR THE BEST HAIR AND MAKE-UP ARTIST OUT THERE!!

Jordan was incredible!! From the time we met to my wedding Read more...
BY FAR THE BEST HAIR AND MAKE-UP ARTIST OUT THERE!!

Jordan was incredible!! From the time we met to my wedding Jordan answered any of my questions and was great about responses! I completed my hair trial with her in which she did 2 up-do styles and make-up! So happy I did! She makes you feel so beautiful and most of all, she's REAL!!! She will talk with you, strive to get the look you really want for your BIG day!

On my wedding day, Jordan and her team arrived, on time and ready to get rolling! She brought 2 of her assistants! They were equally incredible! In just 4 hours, Jordan and her team completed 9 FULL hair and Make-up services on myself, moms, grandmother, and bridesmaids! I must say, I had a beautiful bridal party, but after hair and Make-up they were even more gorgeous!

My wedding day was complete because of Jordan! My hair and make-up turned out so much better than I ever expected! I felt the most beautiful in my dress after seeing myself once everything was completed! I did get the airbrush make-up...and if there's anything I can say to any bride...GET THE AIRBRUSH!! IT'S WORTH IT!! IT LAST FOREVER!!! You will not regret it!!

I loved working with Jordan so much, that any and any Bride-To-Be I see or friends I HIGHLY recommend Jordan and refer them out to her. One of my bridesmaids and bride-to be loved her so much, has even booked Jordan for her own wedding in October!

Book Jordan...and It'll be one decision on your perfect day that you WILL NEVER forget!

Thanks Jordan! xoxox Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Jordan was absolutely wonderful on my wedding day. She did my hair and makeup as well as for 2 bridesmaids. She also did my mothers makeup (who is generally very picky). She also helped my sister to relax and have a great time (my sister usually doesn't like talking to people she doesn't know and she had a ball with jordan)! She was more than willing to tweak whatever we wanted to make sure we felt absolutely great about the way we looked. She offered to get water and help us get ready in any other way possible to make the day go smoothly. I got so many compliments on my makeup on my wedding day. I loved the vavavoom factor my lashes gave me. I would definitely recommend jordan to anyone getting married.
Jordan was absolutely wonderful on my wedding day. She did my hair and makeup as well as for 2 bridesmaids. She also did Read more...
Jordan was absolutely wonderful on my wedding day. She did my hair and makeup as well as for 2 bridesmaids. She also did my mothers makeup (who is generally very picky). She also helped my sister to relax and have a great time (my sister usually doesn't like talking to people she doesn't know and she had a ball with jordan)! She was more than willing to tweak whatever we wanted to make sure we felt absolutely great about the way we looked. She offered to get water and help us get ready in any other way possible to make the day go smoothly. I got so many compliments on my makeup on my wedding day. I loved the vavavoom factor my lashes gave me. I would definitely recommend jordan to anyone getting married. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1348058513361 jbrendan1
Jamie
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Jordan and her team are awesome. My make-up trial was amazing, Jordan taught me some make-up tricks that helped me clear my skin.
The week of the wedding Jordan personally:
-Spray tanned me (airbrush, not stand in a poof box) if you look at our photos, my tan looks so natural and perfect!
-She threaded my eyebrows
-She checked in on my skin tone and texture.
She was flexible with my crazy schedule, I had her for: wedding day hair and make up, and 6 bridesmaids and 2 moms. On my wedding day it rained, she stayed later and helped touch-up my face and hair, and even held my dress while i was getting ready for the ceremony.
She also introduced me to my current hair mistress, one of her own team who is a color specialist. Before my wedding my blonde hair turned green from swimming, and she fixed me right up without any hint of mossy color :)
If you want the most natural looking makeup for your photos, an on time and amazingly stellar look with the team that pulls it all together: call Jordan.
She also was able to help me set up massage the night before my wedding- amazing too! I would highly recommend all Jordan's services to anyone!
Jordan and her team are awesome. My make-up trial was amazing, Jordan taught me some make-up tricks that helped me clear Read more...
Jordan and her team are awesome. My make-up trial was amazing, Jordan taught me some make-up tricks that helped me clear my skin.
The week of the wedding Jordan personally:
-Spray tanned me (airbrush, not stand in a poof box) if you look at our photos, my tan looks so natural and perfect!
-She threaded my eyebrows
-She checked in on my skin tone and texture.
She was flexible with my crazy schedule, I had her for: wedding day hair and make up, and 6 bridesmaids and 2 moms. On my wedding day it rained, she stayed later and helped touch-up my face and hair, and even held my dress while i was getting ready for the ceremony.
She also introduced me to my current hair mistress, one of her own team who is a color specialist. Before my wedding my blonde hair turned green from swimming, and she fixed me right up without any hint of mossy color :)
If you want the most natural looking makeup for your photos, an on time and amazingly stellar look with the team that pulls it all together: call Jordan.
She also was able to help me set up massage the night before my wedding- amazing too! I would highly recommend all Jordan's services to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/17/2012
5.0/5.0
The hair and makeup turned out perfectly, everything I could have wanted and more!
The hair and makeup turned out perfectly, everything I could have wanted and more!
The hair and makeup turned out perfectly, everything I could have wanted and more! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Jordan did an amazing job with my bridesmaids, mom, flower girls, and my hair for the wedding. After a trial with one other hair stylist, I had a billion pins in my hair, and it didn't seem like she knew where she was going with my hair. But when I met with Jordan, I knew I could trust her. I sort of knew what I wanted, but when I asked for her opinion, she was able to produce something that she thought would look good against my facial structure. I had no problem booking her immediately after my trial was complete.
Jordan did an amazing job with my bridesmaids, mom, flower girls, and my hair for the wedding. After a trial with one Read more...
Jordan did an amazing job with my bridesmaids, mom, flower girls, and my hair for the wedding. After a trial with one other hair stylist, I had a billion pins in my hair, and it didn't seem like she knew where she was going with my hair. But when I met with Jordan, I knew I could trust her. I sort of knew what I wanted, but when I asked for her opinion, she was able to produce something that she thought would look good against my facial structure. I had no problem booking her immediately after my trial was complete. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Jordan and her team are amazing!! She did the hair and make up for me and my 6 bridesmaids as well as spray tanning. Everything was great!! The spray tan was very natural looking and everyone's hair and make up looked fabulous! Jordan is so sweet, understanding, and patient. I was unsure of the look I wanted for my wedding day and she was more than willing to try different looks and basically do anything to make me feel comfortable before the big day. I would most definitely recommend Jordan for anyone looking for the total package! Also, she is super dependable and always on time !
Jordan and her team are amazing!! She did the hair and make up for me and my 6 bridesmaids as well as spray tanning. Read more...
Jordan and her team are amazing!! She did the hair and make up for me and my 6 bridesmaids as well as spray tanning. Everything was great!! The spray tan was very natural looking and everyone's hair and make up looked fabulous! Jordan is so sweet, understanding, and patient. I was unsure of the look I wanted for my wedding day and she was more than willing to try different looks and basically do anything to make me feel comfortable before the big day. I would most definitely recommend Jordan for anyone looking for the total package! Also, she is super dependable and always on time ! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

Military Brides
Get Deal
Promo Code: Military   $300 Value
A 10% off deal on your hair and/or makeup services! Thank you for all your support as the future brides of men in the service. We honor you both for your dedication to defending our country!
Deal #WWc87921a68ac63683
220x220 1337803440822 screenshot20110825at8.15.21am

MAP

 
3520 Worthington Blvd, Suite 201, Frederick, MD 21704 See On Map
 
Washington, DC See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jordan K. Winn & Co
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1426509391693  3