130x130 sq 1470168183 9c47da579296ab15 13708212 2634692626432 4665900981661032772 o

JKW Beauty

Frederick , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

504 North Market Street
Frederick, MD 21701 US (map)

PHONE

240-367-4550

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Serving DC/MD/VA/PA + DESTINATION LOCATIONS





One girl’s dream to help others reveal their inward beauty has now flourished into a dynamic team of... Read more
Serving DC/MD/VA/PA + DESTINATION LOCATIONS





One girl’s dream to help others reveal their inward beauty has now flourished into a dynamic team of experienced makeup artists, hair stylists and airbrush tan specialists. JKWBeauty was born through owner, Jordan (Winn) Lewis’ passion to inspire women to embrace their uniqueness and feel beautiful in the process.

Committed to providing the highest level of customer service and quality beauty service application, Mrs. (Winn) Lewis began acquiring all of the necessary education and certifications to ensure that JKWBeauty is not simply a business, but a brand recognized for encouraging women to fully embrace their beauty. Jordan (Winn) Lewis received her artistry license from Von Lee International School of Aesthetics. She began her career with ULTA, moving onto training with MAC Cosmetics, and continued her education in the beauty industry receiving training from TemptuPro, MAC, KISS, NARS, Calvin Klein, YSL, and SouthSeasSkincare cosmetics. Recruited and mentored by accomplished makeup artist, Danessa Myricks, she also had the opportunity to work in the International Cosmoprof expo in Italy.

Three years after her make-up artistry journey began in the retail cosmetics world, Jordan K Winn & Co was born. Approaching their 6th year in beauty business, JKWBeauty has emerged as the sophisticated version of Jordan K Winn & Co, and has evolved into one of the most sought after bridal make-up and hair teams in the area. Jordan’s passion for perfecting her craft has kept her & the artist team striving to further their education, ensuring the artist team stays in trend with the current styles and beauty technology of today’s ever-changing, fast paced beauty industry. In order to continue to providing the most stellar services for all beauty needs, all of the stylists who work under JKWBeauty have gone through personal training with her, in addition to notable outside course training from TemptuPro, Von Lee International, MAC, Graham Webb, Paul Mitchell Partner Schools, Temple, and more. The company’s airbrush tan specialists utilizes one of the best tanning product lines on the market. SouthSeas tanning line products, noted by high-profile media and print publications, these products have been recognized as the the official tanning company of Dancing with The Stars. Thus, not only do the stylists endure rigorous training and practical experience, but the products used on clients are also the best of the best!

JKWBeauty offers a variety of beauty services, yet always delivers makeup and hair that is elegant and stunning in person while still being appropriate for HD film and photo. Finding and gaining most of its prosperity from the bridal industry, the company has had the honor of winning WeddingWire’s Bride Choice Award for 6 consecutive years, recognized in the local community as a nominated Small Business of the Year, Top 5 in Best of Best Categories Tanning Salon & MakeUp and Skincare Store. JKWBeauty is based out of Frederick, MD, where our home studio is located, but serves the entire D.C. Metropolitan area as well as destinations. Pairing professionalism and charismatic personalities to facilitate organic, long-lasting relationships with clients, JKWBeauty is not just a business, but rather an experience that leads to a journey of confidence and personal beauty.



We are formerly Jordan K Winn & Co, nothings changed but the branding. Same owner, same quality, same love for all things beauty, just a little update and extra gorgeous-ness with our new branding. Email us at info@jordankwinn.com with any questions. Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1464896336413 jkw logo circle black
130x130 sq 1464894694905 frenchprovencestyledshoot 161
130x130 sq 1464894892680 matolikeelyphotographyfineartweddingphotography05
130x130 sq 1464894793618 petrichor bridal session 0044
130x130 sq 1464895662966 jkwbeauty122
130x130 sq 1464895023171 matolikeelyphotographygeorgepeabodylibraryeditoria
130x130 sq 1464895295910 0100
130x130 sq 1464894719403 frenchprovencestyledshoot 184
130x130 sq 1464895724061 jkwbeauty134
130x130 sq 1464894672084 frenchprovencestyledshoot 72
130x130 sq 1464895477880 jkwbeauty09
130x130 sq 1464895151743 gd1a2539
130x130 sq 1464895250962 0087
130x130 sq 1464894739056 frenchprovencestyledshoot 203
130x130 sq 1464894783119 petrichor bridal session 0020
130x130 sq 1464895684334 jkwbeauty129
130x130 sq 1464894800304 petrichor bridal session 0046
130x130 sq 1464895244812 0063
130x130 sq 1464894892767 matolikeelyphotographyfineartweddingphotography13
130x130 sq 1464895546105 jkwbeauty36
130x130 sq 1464895171448 gd1a2798
130x130 sq 1464895935132 jkwbeauty232
130x130 sq 1464895477742 jkwbeauty10
130x130 sq 1464895246112 0062
130x130 sq 1464895865542 jkwbeauty202
130x130 sq 1464895622183 jkwbeauty84
130x130 sq 1464894908915 matolikeelyphotographyfineartweddingphotography82
130x130 sq 1464894672115 frenchprovencestyledshoot 67
130x130 sq 1464895776459 jkwbeauty161
130x130 sq 1464895305430 0109
130x130 sq 1464895951069 jkwbeauty235
130x130 sq 1464894917159 matolikeelyphotographyfineartweddingphotography85
130x130 sq 1464895883174 jkwbeauty214
130x130 sq 1464895519191 jkwbeauty26
130x130 sq 1464894923866 matolikeelyphotographyfineartweddingphotography103
130x130 sq 1464895643174 jkwbeauty94
130x130 sq 1464895828353 jkwbeauty181
130x130 sq 1464895022777 matolikeelyphotographygeorgepeabodylibraryeditoria
130x130 sq 1464895500511 jkwbeauty19
130x130 sq 1464895919044 jkwbeauty225
130x130 sq 1464895092039 matolikeelyphotographygeorgepeabodylibraryeditoria
130x130 sq 1464895110500 matolikeelyphotographygeorgepeabodylibraryeditoria
130x130 sq 1464895129447 gd1a2293
130x130 sq 1464895742910 jkwbeauty143
130x130 sq 1464895760801 jkwbeauty153
130x130 sq 1464895284057 0099
130x130 sq 1464895069789 matolikeelyphotographygeorgepeabodylibraryeditoria
130x130 sq 1464895700076 jkwbeauty131
130x130 sq 1464895605039 jkwbeauty75
130x130 sq 1464895794001 jkwbeauty164
130x130 sq 1464894902751 matolikeelyphotographyfineartweddingphotography78
130x130 sq 1464895262628 0089
130x130 sq 1464894783000 petrichor bridal session 0010
130x130 sq 1464895897900 jkwbeauty222
130x130 sq 1464895967602 jkwbeauty236
130x130 sq 1464895810680 jkwbeauty179
130x130 sq 1464895273965 0090
130x130 sq 1464895312635 0110
130x130 sq 1464894932384 matolikeelyphotographyfineartweddingphotography118
130x130 sq 1464895049116 matolikeelyphotographygeorgepeabodylibraryeditoria
130x130 sq 1464895567033 jkwbeauty40
130x130 sq 1464895585369 jkwbeauty54
130x130 sq 1464895847724 jkwbeauty192
130x130 sq 1454957076639 logo
130x130 sq 1414259246785 photo 1
130x130 sq 1453669855581  1
130x130 sq 1426508972947 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 2.20.47 pm
130x130 sq 1426508924448 103625387736950726973313173309871539385232n
130x130 sq 1414259341310 matolikeelyphotographyfineartweddingphotographyrus
130x130 sq 1332727329176 1022112wprocopiophotography0010
130x130 sq 1426508963356 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 2.18.17 pm
130x130 sq 1426508930531 104091047736959893639064512678036230473275n
130x130 sq 1382554596700 0069
130x130 sq 1426508913574 17229267736989260302798276462921263285435n
130x130 sq 1414259284979 vickigraftonphotography katiecarterfilm 055
130x130 sq 1414259227452 saraandkevinwedding1171
130x130 sq 1305770237114 murphyjan150162
130x130 sq 1453669863033  3
130x130 sq 1305509450407 lindswedding
130x130 sq 1332727320367 1022112wprocopiophotography0013
130x130 sq 1353359453765 annette6
130x130 sq 1353359492368 makeup2
130x130 sq 1371049978821 bridal128
130x130 sq 1382554700266 0091
130x130 sq 1388085998926 bridal15
130x130 sq 1388086144670 photo
130x130 sq 1388086157172 screen shot 2013 09 26 at 8.25.38 a
130x130 sq 1414259039496 01 downtown dc wedding photos copy
130x130 sq 1426508866245  2
130x130 sq 1426508884918  3
130x130 sq 1426508902738  5
130x130 sq 1426508906985  6
130x130 sq 1426508917479 17946037737003660301355875320354074323865n
130x130 sq 1426508934054 109315407736950293640025232506727306435087n
130x130 sq 1426508939583 10941831773700456030126471194248711694300n
130x130 sq 1426508942201 109455977737002693634787104493268056327523n
130x130 sq 1426508952512 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 1.41.47 pm
130x130 sq 1426508955790 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 1.41.56 pm
130x130 sq 1426508959009 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 2.13.13 pm
130x130 sq 1426508968057 screen shot 2015 03 03 at 2.20.03 pm

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Services, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Men's Grooming, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Salon, Tanning, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Textured Hair Styling, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes
What tanning services do you offer?
Airbrush Tanning, Spray Tanning
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
30

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Stefanie
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Jordan and her team were AMAZING from start to finish!!! She listened to what I wanted but wasn't afraid to let me know if one of my ideas may be tweaked to achieve my overall "look". For instance, during my hair trial, I had wanted the veil close to my face but with the tiara, it would have made me look to "busy" and she worked with the style to make it work with both the tiara and the veil. When the wedding day came, she took care of my bridesmaids and family first and then paid full attention to my hair and make-up; when I saw myself in the mirror, I just couldn't believe it. I looked like me of course, but the best version I had ever seen and felt so beautiful and confident for my wedding. What made it a particularly nice experience for me was that I already had the chance to work with Jordan and her team for my friend's wedding as a bridesmaid. I was so happy with the results from that experience that I already knew I wanted her services for my own wedding. You can't go wrong with Jordan. You get movie-star results but for a great value.
Jordan and her team were AMAZING from start to finish!!! She listened to what I wanted but wasn't afraid to let me know if Read more...
Jordan and her team were AMAZING from start to finish!!! She listened to what I wanted but wasn't afraid to let me know if one of my ideas may be tweaked to achieve my overall "look". For instance, during my hair trial, I had wanted the veil close to my face but with the tiara, it would have made me look to "busy" and she worked with the style to make it work with both the tiara and the veil. When the wedding day came, she took care of my bridesmaids and family first and then paid full attention to my hair and make-up; when I saw myself in the mirror, I just couldn't believe it. I looked like me of course, but the best version I had ever seen and felt so beautiful and confident for my wedding. What made it a particularly nice experience for me was that I already had the chance to work with Jordan and her team for my friend's wedding as a bridesmaid. I was so happy with the results from that experience that I already knew I wanted her services for my own wedding. You can't go wrong with Jordan. You get movie-star results but for a great value. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Cassandra
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Jordan made my day so special, she took the added time to help me and my girls, and she made us all look like super stars. I will be using Jordan's services for my girls proms which will be coming up this year. Thank you Jordan for making me feel like Queen for the day.
Jordan made my day so special, she took the added time to help me and my girls, and she made us all look like super stars. Read more...
Jordan made my day so special, she took the added time to help me and my girls, and she made us all look like super stars. I will be using Jordan's services for my girls proms which will be coming up this year. Thank you Jordan for making me feel like Queen for the day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Janiece
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Jordan was absolutely amazing. She was super flexible with my ever changing list of people who wanted hair/makeup done. My mom's friend broke her wrists a week before the wedding and we were running ahead of time so Jordan had no problem fitting her in last minute so she could have her hair done. She was really fun to be around and her energy was great. She made me feel so relaxed and not to mention she made me and everyone else look gorgeous. I could not have been happier with how everything turned out. I would definitely recommend that every bride use Jordan!
Jordan was absolutely amazing. She was super flexible with my ever changing list of people who wanted hair/makeup done. My Read more...
Jordan was absolutely amazing. She was super flexible with my ever changing list of people who wanted hair/makeup done. My mom's friend broke her wrists a week before the wedding and we were running ahead of time so Jordan had no problem fitting her in last minute so she could have her hair done. She was really fun to be around and her energy was great. She made me feel so relaxed and not to mention she made me and everyone else look gorgeous. I could not have been happier with how everything turned out. I would definitely recommend that every bride use Jordan! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure to work with Jordan! She was very reasonable and came extrememly recommended on wedding wire! Her responsiveness to emails was very quick and she was flexible and accomodating to work with. On the wedding day she was very punctual, arriving right on time, and was able to set up very quickly and got right to work. She got along great with everyone and I must say, my girls, mom and myself looked fabulous!! Everyone received so many compliments and my hair and make up stayed in place the entire time!! Wish I could do it all over again!
It was such a pleasure to work with Jordan! She was very reasonable and came extrememly recommended on wedding wire! Her Read more...
It was such a pleasure to work with Jordan! She was very reasonable and came extrememly recommended on wedding wire! Her responsiveness to emails was very quick and she was flexible and accomodating to work with. On the wedding day she was very punctual, arriving right on time, and was able to set up very quickly and got right to work. She got along great with everyone and I must say, my girls, mom and myself looked fabulous!! Everyone received so many compliments and my hair and make up stayed in place the entire time!! Wish I could do it all over again! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Kelly is the best! I will be going I will be using kelly for future events. :)
Kelly is the best! I will be going I will be using kelly for future events. :)
Kelly is the best! I will be going I will be using kelly for future events. :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough amazing things about Jordan and her wonderful hair and makeup artists. Wow. Laura Blackington and her assistant Melissa did the hair and make up for me, 4 bridesmaids, mother of the bride, mother of the groom, and grandmother of the groom, and they did a phenomenal job. They were right on time (at 8am) after traveling over an hour to get to my venue, and had us all done early so I could take several stress-free pictures with my family and bridesmaids before the ceremony. I don't think there was one person at my wedding that did not comment on how beautiful my hair and make up was. A friend of mine getting married exactly a year after me booked Jordan literally the week after she attended my wedding. Jordan, Laura, and Melissa are incredibly professional, sweet, and talented women. Jordan is extremely responsive and runs a very impressive company and studio. I found that the price is comparable to other artists but the quality you get is above and beyond. I would recommend Jordan K. Winn & Co. a million times over.

P.S. For some reason my hair and makeup was one of the last things on my list to book for my wedding. I waited until 3 months before my wedding date and most companies/artists were already booked. Thank goodness Laura had had been out of the county until the very week I emailed Jordan! I would recommend thinking about hair and makeup months earlier than I did!
I can't say enough amazing things about Jordan and her wonderful hair and makeup artists. Wow. Laura Blackington and her Read more...
I can't say enough amazing things about Jordan and her wonderful hair and makeup artists. Wow. Laura Blackington and her assistant Melissa did the hair and make up for me, 4 bridesmaids, mother of the bride, mother of the groom, and grandmother of the groom, and they did a phenomenal job. They were right on time (at 8am) after traveling over an hour to get to my venue, and had us all done early so I could take several stress-free pictures with my family and bridesmaids before the ceremony. I don't think there was one person at my wedding that did not comment on how beautiful my hair and make up was. A friend of mine getting married exactly a year after me booked Jordan literally the week after she attended my wedding. Jordan, Laura, and Melissa are incredibly professional, sweet, and talented women. Jordan is extremely responsive and runs a very impressive company and studio. I found that the price is comparable to other artists but the quality you get is above and beyond. I would recommend Jordan K. Winn & Co. a million times over.

P.S. For some reason my hair and makeup was one of the last things on my list to book for my wedding. I waited until 3 months before my wedding date and most companies/artists were already booked. Thank goodness Laura had had been out of the county until the very week I emailed Jordan! I would recommend thinking about hair and makeup months earlier than I did! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jordan did my hair and makeup for my wedding in October. I planned my wedding long distance and was not able to come up for a pre-wedding hair and makeup trial, but Jordan communicated with me in the months before the wedding as we exchanged pictures and ideas. She is very accessible and helpful, and gave me lots of suggestions for how to prepare my skin and hair for the big day.

On the wedding day, she arrived promptly at my house, worked efficiently to fit into my tight schedule, and was fun to pass the time with. I was so thrilled with the way I looked on my wedding day! Despite not having a trial, she nailed the look I was hoping for. I felt her pricing was very fair, especially considering the convenience of having her come to my house as well as the wonderful job she did -- Jordan is the best, I would recommend her to anybody!
Jordan did my hair and makeup for my wedding in October. I planned my wedding long distance and was not able to come up Read more...
Jordan did my hair and makeup for my wedding in October. I planned my wedding long distance and was not able to come up for a pre-wedding hair and makeup trial, but Jordan communicated with me in the months before the wedding as we exchanged pictures and ideas. She is very accessible and helpful, and gave me lots of suggestions for how to prepare my skin and hair for the big day.

On the wedding day, she arrived promptly at my house, worked efficiently to fit into my tight schedule, and was fun to pass the time with. I was so thrilled with the way I looked on my wedding day! Despite not having a trial, she nailed the look I was hoping for. I felt her pricing was very fair, especially considering the convenience of having her come to my house as well as the wonderful job she did -- Jordan is the best, I would recommend her to anybody! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired Jordan to do hair for myself, my mother, and my bridesmaids, and makeup for myself, my mom, and 1 bridesmaid for my wedding 10/4/13.

I knew from the trial I had with Jordan that her work was amazing, but the way she and her assistant made me and all the rest of my girls look on my wedding day was incredible! Every single one of my girls' hair/makeup was stunning, and everyone loved it! A few of my bridesmaids were skeptical because they had bad experiences in the past, but they were all floored by Jordan's work! I even changed my mind about what I wanted for my wedding hair from the trial, and Jordan came up with a stunning look that was PERFECT! I could not have envisioned more for my big day! My bridesmaids told me my hair looked like it came out of a vogue magazine! Jordan is seriously talented!

Jordan and her assistant showed up on time (they actually arrived before me since I was running a few minutes late), and she had everyone's hair/makeup done on time. She was extremely professional and fun to hang out with while all the girls were getting ready. Whenever I needed something and my bridesmaids were not around she jumped up to help me out! Very personable and easy to talk to. Her assistant was also amazingly skilled and all of my girls looked amazing.

When I did my first look it was very hot outside and my face was drenched in sweat (ugh!). I was terrified that my makeup would wear off before I walked down the aisle, but after patting down my face it was all 100% intact. I was SOOOO relieved! My makeup looked flawless from the minute it was applied until I took it off after my after party (at 2:30 AM!). My hair also remained perfect.

I would 100% recommend Jordan to any brides out there! You will NOT regret hiring her!

Thank you Jordan! You made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day and I am SO glad we found you!
I hired Jordan to do hair for myself, my mother, and my bridesmaids, and makeup for myself, my mom, and 1 bridesmaid for Read more...
I hired Jordan to do hair for myself, my mother, and my bridesmaids, and makeup for myself, my mom, and 1 bridesmaid for my wedding 10/4/13.

I knew from the trial I had with Jordan that her work was amazing, but the way she and her assistant made me and all the rest of my girls look on my wedding day was incredible! Every single one of my girls' hair/makeup was stunning, and everyone loved it! A few of my bridesmaids were skeptical because they had bad experiences in the past, but they were all floored by Jordan's work! I even changed my mind about what I wanted for my wedding hair from the trial, and Jordan came up with a stunning look that was PERFECT! I could not have envisioned more for my big day! My bridesmaids told me my hair looked like it came out of a vogue magazine! Jordan is seriously talented!

Jordan and her assistant showed up on time (they actually arrived before me since I was running a few minutes late), and she had everyone's hair/makeup done on time. She was extremely professional and fun to hang out with while all the girls were getting ready. Whenever I needed something and my bridesmaids were not around she jumped up to help me out! Very personable and easy to talk to. Her assistant was also amazingly skilled and all of my girls looked amazing.

When I did my first look it was very hot outside and my face was drenched in sweat (ugh!). I was terrified that my makeup would wear off before I walked down the aisle, but after patting down my face it was all 100% intact. I was SOOOO relieved! My makeup looked flawless from the minute it was applied until I took it off after my after party (at 2:30 AM!). My hair also remained perfect.

I would 100% recommend Jordan to any brides out there! You will NOT regret hiring her!

Thank you Jordan! You made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day and I am SO glad we found you! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
They stylists and makeup artists were wonderful. My daughter, the bride, was stunning. The knew how to make each person feel beautiful and special.
I found them very easy to work with, fairly priced, and a better than can be expected product.
Nothing "Fake" looking.
They stylists and makeup artists were wonderful. My daughter, the bride, was stunning. The knew how to make each person Read more...
They stylists and makeup artists were wonderful. My daughter, the bride, was stunning. The knew how to make each person feel beautiful and special.
I found them very easy to work with, fairly priced, and a better than can be expected product.
Nothing "Fake" looking. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Jordan Winn and Co. provided truly outstanding hair and makeup services for my wedding day. I cannot recommend her and her team highly enough. I had originally contracted with another company and came to Jordan after that fell through, which was 3 weeks prior to the wedding. Jordan went out of her way to be helpful, responded to my Mom and I immediately, and accommodated our entire wedding party. She was so professional and it was a breeze to set up the trial appointments and make payments online too.
In terms of the actual services.. Wow! they were fantastic. We had Ann Marie and Laura. They did hair and makeup for 5 bridesmaids, my mom, and me. We all looked fabulous, and they were on time, friendly, and very open to feedback and wanting to make all of us happy. My mom and I are so glad that we found our way to Jordan and will be recommending her and her team to anyone in need of hair and makeup services. Working with Jordan, Ann Marie, and Laura was a wonderful experience!
Jordan Winn and Co. provided truly outstanding hair and makeup services for my wedding day. I cannot recommend her and her Read more...
Jordan Winn and Co. provided truly outstanding hair and makeup services for my wedding day. I cannot recommend her and her team highly enough. I had originally contracted with another company and came to Jordan after that fell through, which was 3 weeks prior to the wedding. Jordan went out of her way to be helpful, responded to my Mom and I immediately, and accommodated our entire wedding party. She was so professional and it was a breeze to set up the trial appointments and make payments online too.
In terms of the actual services.. Wow! they were fantastic. We had Ann Marie and Laura. They did hair and makeup for 5 bridesmaids, my mom, and me. We all looked fabulous, and they were on time, friendly, and very open to feedback and wanting to make all of us happy. My mom and I are so glad that we found our way to Jordan and will be recommending her and her team to anyone in need of hair and makeup services. Working with Jordan, Ann Marie, and Laura was a wonderful experience! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
504 North Market Street, Frederick, MD 21701 See On Map
 
Washington, DC See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JKW Beauty
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1470168183 9c47da579296ab15 13708212 2634692626432 4665900981661032772 o