130x130_sq_1266464953171-weddings1009houseetc114

Jordan Limousines

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

14173 Northwest Freeway, Suite # 166
Houston, TX US 77040 (map)

PHONE

713-680-3181

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jordan Limousines - For 29 years, over 3,000 Weddings.......We have been the greater Houston area / Southeast Texas premier provider of Vintage Rolls Royce (including our Convertible),... Read more
Jordan Limousines - For 29 years, over 3,000 Weddings.......We have been the greater Houston area / Southeast Texas premier provider of Vintage Rolls Royce (including our Convertible), Bentley and the Red "San Francisco" Trolley Bus,(NEW TO OUR FLEET-1953 WHITE CHEVY PICKUP TRUCK & ROLLS ROYCE GOLF CART)..... with Chauffeurs for weddings and Special Occasions. Jordan Limousines can provide everything from the most simple elegant "Grande Getaway" to Combination Packages such as the "Split Run Combo", (ask about the "Prissy Missy" pkg), to Deluxe packages - "Rolls/Trolley Combo" or "Queen for a Day Package". NEW: COWBOY DREAM WEDDING GETAWAY, RUSTIC CHIC WEDDINGS !! For something truly special and unique we can help you have the wedding of your dreams. Jordan Limousines would be honored to be a part of your wedding day or special event. WWW.JORDANLIMOS.com. 713-680-3181 See us on Facebook & Twitter. WE TREAT YOU LIKE ROYALTY !!! Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1369942674746-030120123-1
130x130_sq_1369942896521-bentley-for-postcard-12-2012
130x130_sq_1369943126868-hollywoodwebsitephoto062008nodatestamp-3
130x130_sq_1369943312617-trolley-with-wedding-couple
130x130_sq_1369943370004-2012-09-1911-26-18367
130x130_sq_1369943576078-brennans-rr-for-pinterest
130x130_sq_1369943718231-close-up-bride-and-groom-trolley
130x130_sq_1369943758034-trollleyconductormemorialpark-dec-2012
130x130_sq_1369943827902-perfect-wedd-guide-evangelatos-photo-800x532---copy
130x130_sq_1369943914955-beautiful-convertible-at-end-of-wedding
130x130_sq_1369943947661-bentley-military-wedding-for-pwg-page
130x130_sq_1369943989130-beautiful-outdoor-wedding-at-the-houstonian
130x130_sq_1369944026363-bentley-interior
130x130_sq_1369944060988-trolley-roof-and-chandeliers-and-wood-medallions
130x130_sq_1369944152553-05-05-2012-147
130x130_sq_1405107424138-resized-cowgirl-white-truck-7-3-14-fo-rwebsite
130x130_sq_1405107480589-bed-of-truck-06-04-2014
130x130_sq_1405107488320-chevy-photo-to-insurance-06-04-2014
130x130_sq_1405107502306-slava-bride-on-tailgate-sepia-tone-07-03-14
130x130_sq_1405107657842-truck-right-fron
130x130_sq_1405109105250-cart7-2014
130x130_sq_1405111522819-dsc08147
130x130_sq_1405111773459-dsc08150
130x130_sq_1405111992747-dsc08124
130x130_sq_1405112802593-dsc08182

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - Stretch, Trolley
Do you offer special types of transportation?
Golf Cart
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
Vintage, Antique Vehicles equipped as they were designed. All have stereos with Ipod dock, Hardtops are air conditioned. Trolley is Air Conditioned, has storage area for belongings, Radio with Ipod dock. Our Chauffeurs are required to dress in Traditional British Chauffeur Attire: Dark Suit, White dress shirt, Red Tie, White Gloves. Your Trolley Conductor May Be Wearing a RED Jacket instead and wears a Conductor Cap. Our Chauffeurs will assist you every step of the way to ensure a comfortable enjoyable experience. You can see interiors of vehicles in scrapbooks/albums on our Website: www.JordanLimos.com
What (if any) amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
NEWEST ADDITION TO OUR FLEET: 1953 CHEVY PICKUP (Perfect for Cowboy or Rustic Chic Theme Weddings) ALSO: We now have a Rolls Royce GOLF CART. PERFECT FOR Country Club Weddings !!!
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
We will accommodate our clients to meet their needs. From simple: a 1 transfer to be used any way they desire: Usually they request the "Grande Getaway" from their Reception......to anything and everything else. Some packages we offer are: Split Run Combo (with Convertible). Split Run Combo with "Prissy Missy" Pkg, "Rolls or Bentley/Trolley Combo', "Queen For a Day Package" We can work with you to try and accommodate your needs. These are our most popular packages.
Do you offer any special group discounts for contracting multiple vehicles?
Yes, we offer discounts for multiple vehicle packages. We also offer a Military Discount for Active Duty Military.
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
OUR FLEET INCLUDES: ROLLS ROYCE HARDTOP, ROLLS ROYCE CONVERTIBLE, BENTLEY, BIG RED TROLLEY BUS, VINTAGE CHEVY PICKUP, ROLLYS ROYCE GOLF CART....STRETCH........
Do you offer more than just pickup and drop-off? If yes, what services?
YES, All types of packages to meet your every need.....from SIMPLE, 1 transfer - Wedding (or other) "Grande Getaway" - to SPECTACULAR !!!
What (if any) associations are you a member of?
Houston Limousine Operators Networking Group,
 Bay Area Wedding Professionals
 National Limousine Association
 The Knot, Houston Wedding Professionals
 Bridal Extravaganza, BEST of Who's Who Houston Wedding Professionals

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Great car rental company. The driver was very patient with us and very nice. They were on time and a great vender to work with. Loved the license plate in our name!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Using the San Francisco Trolley Bus was one of my favorite parts of the wedding! It has such character and made for some amazing pictures with the bridal party. It is unlike any other "party bus" and one no-one would forget! My only regret is not taking more posed pictures with it! Joe and his drivers were very accommodating and great to work with!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
2/16/2014
5.0/5.0
How cool were we to have not only the vintage Bentley immediately after our reception, but also the vintage hard top Rolls Royce to take us home after the reception?!?

Our ceremony and reception were held in the same location, and I stole a scene from my girlfriend's wedding where immediately after the ceremony (while all the guests were still in attendance), we had a "mock" leave with bubbles, etc. Since we had an afternoon wedding, I had the gray Bentley show up (so there would be contrast with my ivory lace dress) and we had our fake leave and picture session at 3:00 p.m., it hung around for an hour and then the white Rolls came back after dark at 7:00 p.m. and we had another "real" leave to bubbles and the white car in the dark next to my ivory dress looked nice!

After the honeymoon, I noticed all kinds of pictures on my friends pages where they had also posed next to the cars…. it was amazing. Everyone loved the photo ops and Jim Jordan was wonderful with his suggestions for poses for the bride and groom.. I can hardly wait to find a reason to hire him again! (I wish I had hired his trolley car for the bachelorette party!!) Super fun and worth every cent!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Jordan Limousines. Loved it!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We used this service for the Trolley (to take the wedding party to the church and then to the reception venue) and the Rolls Royce to take the bride and groom to their hotel from the reception. Both drivers were wonderful--professional, friendly, and accommodating. Both were very punctual--we didn't have to worry about anything! Joe was very easy to work with and helpful in scheduling times, etc. to make the day run smoothly. I highly recommend this company and thank them for helping to make my daughter's wedding experience a memorable one.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We got married on December 7, 2013, and we used the Rolls Royce from the church (Houston) to the reception hall (Conroe), WE LOVED IT! We had 400 guests and it was just the best thing ever to ride in an awesome car. Joe was patient because there were other guests taking pictures in front of the car, and then we took a few pictures and the groomsmen and bridesmaids also did too (we had 12 couples!). All in all, I recommend Jordan Limo's because they work with you and they're on time.
Services Used: Transportation
B6
Eleni
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
We used the Rolls Royce 65, I believe for our get away car. Joe came right on time, introduced himself to me, and was very nice. Once we arrived at our destination he took photos for us with our monogrammed license plate on the front of the car. They are very reasonable, professional, and easy to work with. I love that they offer a monogram license plate! It is just that extra special detail!
Services Used: Transportation
Bg21
Suzie Daisy
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Jordan Limousines did an excellent job for my daughter's wedding! We reserved the Trolley for the wedding party, the Rolls Royce for the Father of the Bride and Bride to travel to the church, and the convertible rolls royce for the bride and groom to leave the reception. Joe was so patient with all my questions, very courteous, and most helpful! The trolley is absolutely adorable, and comfortable, fitting so many! The two Rolls Royces were absolutely beautiful! the drivers courteous, and Joe did an excellent job making sure all vehicles were on time! I would definitely recommend Jordan Limousines - we will hopefully use them again, just for a fun special event! Thank you so much Joe!
Suzanne Naseman, Mother of the Bride
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellen
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Jordan Limousines provided the transportation of our large wedding party to the church and also transported our wedding guests from their hotel to the wedding reception via the red trolley. The service was excellent, on time and flexible to our changing needs. The price we paid was very reasonable for 11 hours of service and our driver, Keith, was outstanding. I highly recommend this vendor!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Blake
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
We recently got married at Royal Oaks County Club and the night was topped off by a beautiful Rolls Royce (via Jordan Limos) picking us up in the porte cochere. The driver was on-time and exactly where we wanted him to pick us up. They had our last name on the license plate and the driver was very cautious while driving. I would highly recommend Jordan Limos for your wedding. Beautiful cars and ON TIME!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They provided transportation and the Rolls Royce was the perfect ride for our wedding I loved it!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellen
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used the white rolls royce for our sparkler exit. It was amazing! The car looked flawless, and was such a nice touch. It went perfectly with our vintage theme. Our driver arrived early and was very personable! We ended up leaving our car/housekeys at the wedding venue and didn't realize until halfway on our way home. So we had to call one of the groomsmen to bring them to us. Our driver let us sit in the car for 15 minuets while we waited for our house keys! He talked to us the whole time. Very nice man, and didn't charge us extra for the time. Very professional, and I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1359170092384-20120929a0010
Lisa
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience with Joe at Jordan Limousines. I originally ordered the Bentley, but when it was having temporary mechanical problems and a specialty part he ordered didn't come from his supplier on time, (hey, these are classic cars - it happens!), he took action immediately, and sent the Rolls Royce. If that is not outstanding customer service, I don't know what is. The driver was friendly and was extremely aware of our every need every moment he was on the job. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience, and hope to use Jordan Limousines for other events we have "down the road".
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1317954026116-joelandfatima
Fatima
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
WOW! We could not imagine that we found a Rolls Royce (1965) for the awesome price that we did! My husband and I were looking for the perfect surprise to our wedding but a Rolls Royce was definitely out of our reach. We found Jordan Limousines online and decided to check it out. It was perfect. The service provided by Joe (owner) and the suggestions for pictures were great! Our driver was awesome! We were very pleased with our beautiful car and every single detail about it! Thanks Jordan Limousines for making our wedding memorable!
Fatima
Services Used: Transportation
Bg1
Mia
Wedding:
12/4/2011
5.0/5.0
My [now] husband and I really enjoyed the service we received from Jordan Limousines! The driver was very patient and accommodating! He even suggested poses for us with the photographer. He made sure everything was perfect for our pictures and that we had a comfortable ride to our hotel! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Jordan Limousines! I would recommend them a million times!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenna
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Great service, great vendor. We too only used the car for a couple miles, but again, that too was what we wanted to do because it had been one of the requests of my husband to have a classic car as we left the vendor. The pictures that we took with the car were amazing, and it definitely was a splurge that was worth it! Also liked the information packet that they gave us about the car with photo suggestions, etc. I also thought it was helpful that when we found out their trolley was booked for that day they recommended us to another vendor that could help us out. Those little things really make a difference with a vendor.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1320439877665-28490510150719696330304808130303198951487763822n
EBONIQUE
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
We found Jordan Limo at the last minute. Signature Manor actually provided us with a limo in our package, but we canceled bc we wanted something a little more original. Jordan Limo had great packages and an even greater selection in vehicles. We went with a classic vintage white Rolls Royce that included a license plate with our last name on the front of the vehicle that stole the show! I couldn't have forseeen a more romantic feeling and setting. The rolls Royce picked me up from the hotel, took me to the church, took my husband I to the reception site, and from their took us to our hotel before we boarded flight. It was just a romantic, professional, elite service. Keep blessing brides!!!!!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelli
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to begin. This company is AMAZING!!! Joe is so nice. I called around to some other companies to get prices and ask questions and they were really rude. I really enjoyed using Jordan Limousines. We rented his trolley and Rolls Royce. He also let us use his limo. This company is very down to earth and willing to work with your needs unlike some of the other companies I tried hiring. Thank y'all so much for making our wedding day so special and memorable!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Jordan Limousines responded with the following comments:

This wedding was on Sat. JUNE 28th, 2014. We so much enjoyed being a part of Kelli & Nick's special day! Thank you for choosing us.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jysquaredc
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I booked their beautiful classic Rolls Royce for our big send off at the end of the reception. Joe arrived early and worked with our photographers to choose the best photo angles (make sure you budget enough time to take a lot of photos in and around the car). They were even able to fit my 11-letter last name on the license plate in the front! The car was gorgeous and my bride said it was the perfect end to the perfect day.

Joe told us "no sparklers near the car" but when my wife saw the Rolls Royce at the end of the send-off line, she lit up like a firecracker ',;-)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smh09
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I have a great experience with Jordan Limousines! We chose the Cadillac as our getaway car and it was amazing! The driver was an extremely nice man and arrived about 10 minutes ahead of schedule to pick us up. Any time I needed to get in touch with Jordan from Jordan Limousines, he'd either answer after a few rings or call me right back. We'll definitely remember Jordan Limousines for the future. Thank you!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TexasGirl
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was a little over a week ago and I just had to write about our driver. Unfortunately I do not remember his name but he was such a pleasant person to be around. He was very helpful and even gave us some cold water and a towel to pat our face down due to the heat outside during our photography session. The car was such a different touch instead of using the usual limo that everyone uses. My guests loved the car. I would recommend Jordan's limos and will use him again. Thank you!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jeddie8a
Wedding:
4/2/2011
4.9/5.0
we loved our car rental for our wedding! It was beautiful & elegant! Exactly what we wanted for our wedding. I wouldn't have booked any other kind of transportation. I recommend this to everyone!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grace
Wedding:
3/22/2014
4.8/5.0
The 1963 Rolls Royce convertible made our wedding reception getaway absolutely perfect! The car is beautiful in person and amazing for photos! Joe was super friendly and efficient. Thank you for making our wedding day so special!
- Grace & Paul Coonrod
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brett
Wedding:
4/13/2013
4.8/5.0
Jordan Limousines was responsive, made the process easy and went above and beyond for our wedding day. They are a vendor that will do what you ask and more when you book. They call you back very quickly if you have a question and you do not have to worry if they will perform or not on the day of your wedding like certain vendors you work with.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.8/5.0
The transportation was flawlessly executed for the luncheon, wedding, and reception! The limo drivers were competent and pleasant, the vehicles were in great shape, and the prompt timing was much appreciated! I am especially impressed because I rented 4 vehicles and all went well. It was a pleasure working with Jordan Limousines.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
FutureMrsMcPhail
Wedding:
10/30/2010
4.8/5.0
This was such a nice touch!

I'm a sucker for classic cars and this was a fun way to enhance our slightly vintage feel. It did only fit two riders, so we didn't include our wedding party like many do, but I enjoyed the quiet time. I rode with my father to the church and then with my new husband(!) to the reception. It was nice to have ten minutes to ourselves.

Wally our driver was very enjoyable and would have stopped anywhere for us to pause and have a camera moment. Our guests also enjoyed standing by the car to have their pictures made.

They do also offer a trolley which I thought would be fun if we did want to include the whole group, but it was already reserved.

Every time we called with questions or to check in, Jordan was extremely helpful and professional!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
2/3/2012
4.8/5.0
I love the different cars/limos that are available at Jordans. We chose to leave the reception in an old rolls royce and got so many compliments! They even make a license plate with the groom's last name and put it on the front of the car- awesome!! Our driver was great, he was even there early. The only downside is that its a little expensive, but you get what you pay for and I'm still glad we hired them!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Great for wedding, adding a nice ending to the reception.

Beautiful antique car. Excellent service. Got us from point A to point B safely.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Disapointed Bride
Wedding:
2/14/2009
4.6/5.0
The car was awsome! I would totally recommend them. They were there on time actually 10 min before waiting on me. The driver was nice and very patient. It was rainning but the driver came with an umbrella to the rescue! There great! I booked it last mintue and they came through. GREAT SERVICE!!!!! GREATLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LoderLover
Wedding:
11/12/2011
4.6/5.0
We only used the car to go about 2 miles, so we spent alot of money for a short ride. However, this was our choice because I wanted a nice car for the wedding pictures. We used the Silver and Plat. Bently. It was BEAUTIFUL and the driver was very professional and patient while we took pictures.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
My husband surprised me with a 1960 silver Bentley get-away car for our wedding. It was such a beautiful, neat car! They customized the license plate with our last name which was a really special touch. This service is pretty straight forward - they picked us up from our reception and dropped us off at our hotel. They were on time and the service was just fine. The driver was nice, but his driving skills were a little questionable (my overall rating incorporates that).
Services Used: Transportation
Bg5
Parker
Wedding:
5/28/2011
4.5/5.0
We had a classic Rolls Royce that was beautiful for the pictures. We enjoyed the ride, and we were glad the car was available. Our driver was a very nice man and very talkative. My husband and I would have appreciated a little more privacy to soak in the moment, but we had an enjoyable conversation nonetheless. The car was there on time which was very important. Overall good experience.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kljames02
Wedding:
8/21/2010
4.0/5.0
Jordan Limousines provided a classic, white Bentley as our exit vehicle from our wedding reception. I had no issues with the service on our wedding day and I would have given them a stellar review except for the fact that the white Bentley was not what we originally ordered. 10 days before our wedding day, the owner called me and informed me that he had sold the black Cadillac to someone and it would not be available for our wedding day. Thus, we had to either go with the white Bentley or receive a refund. We decided to go with the white Bentley. I was put off by the unprofessional nature of the call I received a week before my wedding telling my that the car I originally reserved was no longer available. The owner didn't even sound apologetic about it. But the service on our wedding day was great, so I am still giving them a positive review.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
redjunkiette
Wedding:
8/2/2008
3.5/5.0
The car was awesome and everyone loved it. The driver was our only concern. He was very bossy in our drive, which he took us around to several places after the reception to take pictures with our photographer. He bossed around our photographer and wouldn't drive us back to the hotel until we took the pictures the driver instructed the photographer to do. It was an uncomfortable situation, but luckly my photographer learned he had to play along so we could go home.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice
Wedding:
5/14/2011
2.4/5.0
The car was beautiful and it got us from point A to point B, but it got us there late. The car showed up to the church 20 mins after the scheduled time. Because of this we were not able to take pictures with the car as the photographer had already left for the reception and the reception started late. Also, the driver did not have the personalized license plates on the care when he arrived so he had to pull into a parking lot with us in the car to put them on. The manager was responsive to the complaint and offered us 1/2 off, but that didnt really make up for the stress.
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
14173 Northwest Freeway, Suite # 166, Houston, TX 77040 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jordan Limousines
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo