130x130_sq_1305727434682-lzwed554859

Joseph Prezioso

Middleton , MA

LOCATION

2 Debush Ave, unit A-3
Middleton, MA US 01949 (map)

PHONE

781-858-5502

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I’m not your parents’ photographer. Lets start there. I am a modern photographer. Shooting on both film and digital to capture your day. Yes I said film. Film is cool and has so much... Read more
I’m not your parents’ photographer. Lets start there. I am a modern photographer. Shooting on both film and digital to capture your day. Yes I said film. Film is cool and has so much more to offer then you may think. Why do you think most movies are shot on film.

Blending photojournalism, fashion and cinematography together to create a unique coverage of your day that will record the emotions and the moments forever for you.

I am not the photographer that will say, “hey look over here!” I capture the moments as they unfold and happen. I can also direct and create intense fashion and beauty shots if needed or traditional family shots. It all depends on what you want.

I am a published author and my book, “Fearless Photographer,” can be found in book stores nationwide as well as on amazon.

To learn more about me, read my bog www.josephpreziosophotos.com/blog and call or email me. I am happy to talk to you about my style and how I can photograph your wedding. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1305736418879-best538635
130x130_sq_1305736449879-best538670
130x130_sq_1305736346879-best538494
130x130_sq_1305736385676-best538557
130x130_sq_1305736444004-best538666
130x130_sq_1305736401551-best538583
130x130_sq_1305736409770-best538596
130x130_sq_1305736336223-best538477
130x130_sq_1305736463942-best538722
130x130_sq_1305736362832-best538533
130x130_sq_1305736350942-best538498
130x130_sq_1305736340098-best538479
130x130_sq_1305736322410-best538463
130x130_sq_1305736507864-best538823
130x130_sq_1305736332082-best538469
130x130_sq_1258552166264-jmw264415
130x130_sq_1258552170796-sk225297
130x130_sq_1235592553421-bestof0881946
130x130_sq_1258552166280-jmw264420
130x130_sq_1235592534359-bestof0881924
130x130_sq_1235592541375-bestof0881934
130x130_sq_1235592543453-bestof0881936
130x130_sq_1258552158139-at198227
130x130_sq_1258552159155-at198229
130x130_sq_1258552162749-jj234300
130x130_sq_1258552167624-kb207786
130x130_sq_1305736328551-best538466
130x130_sq_1258552158124-at198225
130x130_sq_1305736343270-best538492
130x130_sq_1305736354614-best538512
130x130_sq_1305736369301-best538534
130x130_sq_1305736380332-best538540
130x130_sq_1305736389176-best538564
130x130_sq_1305736392848-best538565
130x130_sq_1305736395676-best538576
130x130_sq_1305736397551-best538578
130x130_sq_1305736399582-best538581
130x130_sq_1305736406082-best538586
130x130_sq_1305736413739-best538632
130x130_sq_1305736416520-best538633
130x130_sq_1305736421270-best538637
130x130_sq_1305736425535-best538640
130x130_sq_1305736431207-best538663
130x130_sq_1305736437004-best538665
130x130_sq_1305736455020-best538679
130x130_sq_1305736459145-best538691
130x130_sq_1305736461864-best538717
130x130_sq_1305736468239-best538755
130x130_sq_1305736474629-best538757
130x130_sq_1305736480895-best538788
130x130_sq_1305736484160-best538792
130x130_sq_1305736487442-best538804
130x130_sq_1305736491739-best538806
130x130_sq_1305736493770-best538810
130x130_sq_1305736521098-best538824
130x130_sq_1305736524832-best538874

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
1/4/2014
1.4/5.0
It has taken me a long time to contemplate whether or not I wanted to write a review. I decided to write this because after 6 months, I am still heartbroken over my photos and I don't ever want a bride to feel the way I do. Your wedding photos are once in a lifetime You cannot re-do the day. Mr, Prezioso does not deliver what he says he can. I hired him because he did my friend's wedding 4 years ago and also her brother's wedding.

The quality of my photos are terrible. The quality of other weddings I have seen do not compare to mine. When I confronted him about this, he said "you cannot compare your wedding to others, and especially to a $250,000 wedding". First of all, my wedding was beautiful and I didn't know how much money you spent determined how he was going to shoot my photos. 85% of my photos came our blurry, out of focus, odd colors, or the B&W photos had my eyes blacked out or it was too dark. Then he was trying to blame the "light" from the videographers. He's never shot with videographers before?

There is ONE photo of me, my husband and my stepdaughter. None of the photos with my 100 year old Nana came out (they were messed up or she had her eyes closed and he didn't take anymore). Half of my guests are missing. All of the ceremony photos are terrible. It's like he was shooting behind me? No direct photos of me and my husband . All of the photos of the entrance and ceremony were taken far away. On the day of the wedding, there was about 4 photos of my husband and I together. When we had our pre-wedding meeting, I specifically told him what I wanted and one of them being traditional table shots of all my guests. There was one table shot. Since there are no photos of my husband and I, we did another shoot a week later. (At this time I did not see any of the final photos and how bad they were). I had to pay him $250.00 for this. Bottom line, I am devastated. Feel free to contact me to view the photos , GinaMarquardo@gmail.com
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Joseph is an extremely talented photographer! His photography captures the essence of the experience. He travelled from boston to asheville, nc for my wedding and was very accommodating. His photos are beautiful and artistic. I am very excited to have some of the photos from the wedding framed! He is friendly and personable. Joseph was always responsive and professional and I would absolutely recommend him and often do to friends and family.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1353518814709-weddingday
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I have worked with a number of photographers including Joseph as an event planner. When I got engaged, there was absolutely no question in my mind who I wanted to shoot my own wedding, which speaks volumes for the quality of Joseph's work over competitors. Joseph's work speaks for itself, I think we have all lost a few hours looking over his blog. The way that each wedding is shot to gorgeously capture the story of the individual brides is simply unmatched. He works like a maniac to get every shot all while being unobtrusive on your special day. I have recommended Joseph to all my friends and I of course recommend him to all you Internet Brides to Be!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Bg21
Lana
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
There aren't enough good things to say about Joseph Prezioso Photography. Joe was with Michael and I from our engagement to the big day. From the first day we met Joe I was confident that he was the perfect photographer for our wedding. He shoots mostly in film but also uses digital so everything he captures has a organic raw quality that makes the photos so unique. I haven't even seen the pictures from our wedding and I am writing this review, that is how confident I am of his work. Knowing that Joe was by our side at the wedding gave me this comfort that I can't explain, I just knew everything would be perfect. It is really hard to find that quality in a photographer and Joe has it. He is very professional and is able to make picture shy people at ease. He had his second shooter with him Amber who was also amazing. They work together so well. The two of them would bounce back ideas for unique shots in the moment that were so good! Amber always made sure the lighting was good on my face and my dress was perfect, all the things a bride loves. Thank you Joe for planning a huge part in making our day perfect! I can't wait to see the results!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Joseph was the first and only photographer my husband and I met with while planning our wedding. Once I saw his work I knew he was the photographer for us and we did not want to meet with anyone else. He was so easy to get along with and always responded to emails within minutes. The day of the wedding we hardly knew he was there. I do not even remember seeing him at the ceremony. He is a true artist! The pictures are amazing and unique. He captured every little detail and emotion of the day. When I look at all the photos I feel like I am at my wedding again. He uses film which gives the photos such depth and character. Joseph does not even need a good review; just look at his photos and you will fall in love. I highly recommend Joseph!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurel
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Joseph was everything we wanted in a photographer and more. He was responsive from the beginning, and always made us feel like he was listening to what we wanted and not just what he wanted to shoot. When the day of the wedding arrived, he and his assistant were wonderful in making us all feel comfortable. Everyone was amazed at how quickly and efficiently they took photos, which was wonderful because we didn't want to feel like we were wasting half the day posing for pictures. They clearly knew what they were doing and we still had plenty of time to enjoy the day. When we got to see the photos they were absolutely amazing. They so perfectly captured the setting of the wedding, the mood we were going for, and moments that we didn't even remember until we saw the photos. Quite simply, they were perfect. I would recommend Joseph Prezioso to anyone and I guarantee that he'll manage to capture your wedding day exactly the way you want it.
Services Used: Photography
Joseph Prezioso responded with the following comments:

Thank you Laurel! Amber and I had had a great time shooting your wedding. Thank you so much for the kind words!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marissalynne
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Great, artistic, beautiful photos. And he's a nice guy too! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen&Steve
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I knew I wanted Joseph as our wedding photographer the second I saw my friend's wedding pictures. He is so talented, an amazing photographer and great guy. Joseph did a wonderful job throughout the whole wedding process, from our engagement photos to our wedding. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer and I would recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1246980521498-pinkgerber
nicandpete
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Joe was great to work with and came up some beautiful, creative shots...we LOVE how our photos came out! He was very flexible and listened to our ideas, and went out of his way to get to know us and highlight details that made our photos that much more personal. We HIGHLY recommend him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melyssa
Wedding:
7/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't think of a better way to capture your memories than with Joseph. He is an artist, and is able to capture every emotion. He is professional and knows what works best. My pictures are absolutely beautiful and he is top notch!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jayson
Wedding:
5/1/2010
4.8/5.0
They gave us beautiful pictures and lasting memories!They were genuine, fun, and had a wonderful eye for photography! Our photos are amazing.They truly captured every moment in its entirety! I have and will continue to recommend them to everyone I know!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wilma
Wedding:
12/17/2009
4.9/5.0
He was such a pleasure to work with. He is clearly very experienced and brings comfort and a good sense of humor to the process. He is also very creative and got some amazing photos. We recommend this photographer to anyone.I cannot say enough good things about this amazing photographer! She is so talented, she has such a kind heart, she is unobtrusive on your wedding day, yet able to get some of the most touching pictures .
Services Used: Photography
Joseph Prezioso responded with the following comments:

I am a he not she lol.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
supaflynfb
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Joseph was just wonderful. The pictures came out beautiful and he was patient with the changes we had to make through the day because of weather. We really enjoyed having him be a part of our day. It was alot of fun and we have such great shots to remember all of the special moments of our wedding. I would recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacquelyn
Wedding:
9/26/2009
4.8/5.0
Joseph was great - we loved his creativity. He had great, fun ideas for shots, but was also very responsive if we had a specific request. Our photos came out awesome - exactly what I was hoping for.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarahbply
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Joseph did a wonderful job throughout the whole process, from our engagement photos to our wedding. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer and i would recommend him to anyone! Thanks again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
I found Joseph's work to be very avant garde for technique, style and presentation. But it you tend to lean more on the classic style, he can do that too. With his eye for fashion photography, he really made me feel beautiful. There were poses we took that were out of the norm yet looking back on them, they are our most favorite from the whole day. The moments he captured throughout the day were beautiful, balanced and REAL. Looking back at the photos, we were really able to relive the whole day. I loved every part of working with him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
1/3/2009
5.0/5.0
My wife and I interviewed numerous photographers, and met with three. Joe was the only one that truly seemed to listen to what we wanted for our wedding. He took the time to listen to what type of venue we had booked, the time and season of the wedding, and what sort of shots were most important to us. When we arrived to meet with him, he was professional and presentable with a well laid out space. He had us sit comfortably in his studio while he projected sample photos onto a large screen in front of us. The pictures he showed us were of winter weddings which was exactly what we had asked to see! Many photographers just showed us their favorite samples (a lot of beach shots even though we were having a winter wedding!). Joe showed us the pictures that would display what we could expect him to deliver.

After that initial meeting he was also responsive to our questions and concerns, and we simply had to wait for the big night. Leading up to our wedding he reached out to us to finalize all the details and ask us where we would like him and when, and we were able to provide him a timeline of the wedding which allowed him to make suggestions of where he could contribute the most.

He met with my wife at the venue before the wedding, and convinved her to go outside to do some pre-wedding photos - despite the cold! My wife loves those photos and is glad she took Joe's advice. He also got great candid "pre-wedding" shots of my wife, the maid-of-honor, my wife's parents, et al. I can see Joe's experience with fashion photography in the pictures he got before the wedding and he captured my wife's beauty perfectly!

During the wedding, before the ceremony, he and his assistants moved seamlessly through the crowd getting candid shots. During the ceremony I hardly noticed he was there, but he got great angles and pictures. After the ceremony, we did group photos and he organized the people expertly. The posed photos were done quickly, but not rushed, and he spirited us outside for some scenic shots. It was extremely cold, so again we had to be convinced, but those are now our absolute favorite pictures! Joe's ability to get great candid shots is what sold us on him as our photographer, and we love all of them.

The reception photos are great and he really captured the essence of what we wanted. He even got additional group photos when asked by our families, and he did a great job of getting everyone organized and then back to the festivities. After the reception we did an after hours at the hotel bar where everyone was staying, and Joe even came by for more photos despite the late hour.

Overall, we couldn't be happier with our experience with Joe. His love of photography is evident in every detail and his ability to bring the most out of people in posed shots is topped only by the candid photos he gets when people are just being themselves. All our proofs were provided in an absolutely beautiful hand made silk covered box and the albums will be done soon and we can't wait!

From beginning to end Joe is the consumate professional, but just a very cool guy that we were able to get along with as well. My wife and I both highly recommend Joe for your wedding or event!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
11/15/2008
4.6/5.0
Joseph's work is fantastic. His ability to tell a story with his photos is truly art.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mellie3183
Wedding:
11/1/2008
4.3/5.0
Joseph was the only photographer we met with and the only vendor we used without a recommendation. This sounds like a scary undertaking, but once we saw his website, and met with him at the studio, we knew we'd found the perfect photographer for our big day. He is extremely attentive to detail and was able to capture moments I didn't even get to see myself. Our pictures are priceless. The only problem now is trying to find 150 for our album out of the nearly 1000 wonderful pictures we received! We would definitely recommend Joseph to our friends and family for their weddings. His work is remarkable!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AprilM
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
Joseph was the reason my wedding day was so perfect. He showed up right when he said he would and you never knew he was in the room. He got the most important shots of the day. He is a true professional and very talented at such a young age. He almost feels like part of your family when he is shooting the photos for your wedding and that was such a great feeling.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah & Kris
Wedding:
10/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Joseph was awesome to work with. He took exceptional photos that captured the essence of our wedding. He was worth every penny. Through our experience working with Joseph, he definitely gets our highest level of recommendation.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonnie
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Joseph did a wonderful job at our wedding. I was referred to him as well as other photogaphers that I interviewed. During the interview process I brought up a few things that were concerns to me such as the lighting and what not. Joseph listened to my concerns and said there was not problem taking care of them, the others I met with agreed that they were a concern. In planning your wedding you hire these vendors to take care of things for you and that is what Joseph did! He provided full day coverage which no other photographer offered. He was there from the minute I got out of the salon to the very last dance. His work was terrific, and he mingled well with the guests (you would never realize he was even there). I highly recommend Joseph to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ATina
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Joseph is not only an amazing photographer, but he is also a great person! He is a professional in his field and is always working on something exciting! His pictures are BEAUTIFUL and he most definitely has a natural talent as a photographer. All of his work is done with a photo journalistic approach, which makes all of his work unique. He presents himself very professionally and takes his role seriously. All of his work is edited and ready in no time! Our pictures were on the web within a week and printed shortly after that! We were given rights to all our photographs, which were copied, onto our own cd. Joseph's work and personality are both great! He is a fun person to work with, especially during one of the most important days of your life. Once you hire Joseph, you have him as a photographer all day long! There is no short limit of hours or cutting off the night. He will take pictures from the moment the preparation begins.... just tell him where and when. Joseph also will bring his assistant with him, which is included in the cost. I knew there was someone else coming along...but I did not know she would be there the whole time! It was great! Her ability and talent was amazing as well. I have to say that having Joseph to capture all the special moments of my wedding night was the best choice. My husband and I decided to put more money towards a photographer and skip the videographer and we are so happy we did! A friend videotaped the ceremony for us and it came out great! The pictures were worth everything and we will have them forever! Hurry up and book him before your date is taken!!! You will be so happy you did. Check out his work at http://www.josephprezioso.com/
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Joe was amazing to work with. Very laid back but still professional. My photographs came out amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marsky01
Wedding:
8/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Joe was an excellent photographer. He not only captured the event precisely the way we wanted, he also perfectly balanced the appropriate amount interactivity and invisibility that we wanted. His website also adds a wonderfully accessible dimension of accessing and sharing your wedding photographs quickly and easily.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Joseph Prezioso was an excellent photographer: professional, creative and a pleasure to work with. Our wedding pictures came out amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/19/2008
4.0/5.0
Joseph was great to work with, very professional and curteous. We got some amazing photo. He even agreed to come to the reception site ahead of time to pick out photo location and lighting. This was great and we were able to get all the pictures in less than 1hr. Very quick and easy, the pictures were online in a few days and we were able to view them while still on our honeymoon. Everyone was spoke with at the wedding was very impressed with his work. The proofs and photobooks we got were excellent quality. He was recommended to me by a friend of my sister-in-law, so happy we took her advice
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth LoCascio
Wedding:
7/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Joseph was professional, unique and very fun. His ideas for beautiful photography are one in a million. I would recommend his services not only for a wedding, but pregnancy photography and more...
He does beautiful work and is worth every penny!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mandaliz02
Wedding:
5/17/2008
5.0/5.0
Joe was by far the best wedding vendor that we used. He was professional and extremely flexible. He allowed us to make decisions where we wanted to, but we felt comfortable letting him decide based on his expertise in many situations. Our wedding photos were outstanding - we have referred several people to him since our wedding. He favors a photojournalistic style so our pictures were extremely natural and candid. He has a gift for capturing facial expressions; when I look through our photos I feel I am reliving how the day actually happened. We loved Joe so much we even hired him to do a Trash the Dress shoot for us after the wedding day! It was the most fun and Joe was great about helping us with the whole idea. And of course the pictures were exceptional!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A Reed
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Weddings are meant to be timeless. Weddings are meant to be a joyous celebration. Weddings are meant to bring people together to enjoy a special event. Mostly, weddings are meant to be about love. Part of capturing that moment in time, since it's advent, has always been via the use of the photograph. The photo allows you to spark memories, which translates into forms of emotion. So, it's important to select a photographer that best captures the moment the way that you want it to be captured.

From the moment we met Joseph, we knew he was the one that could do that for us. Going through his web site and then watching the video portfolio he showed us, the candidness of the photos were beyond any others we had seen. They not only captured the event, they also captured the environment, the emotion, and the people so vividly. Getting together with Joseph for the engagement shoot was a great way to allow us to get to know each other. I recall the discomfort that my wife and I felt at first, while he shot us. But over the course of the shoot, his personality allowed us to get comfortable and also get a good understanding of what to expect when he shot the wedding. At that point, we talked and gave him a few ideas of what we wanted, but had already developed the trust in him to give him carte blanche with how to shoot our wedding. What was captured was nothing but spectacular and stretched across the whole gamut of scenery and emotions, all while allowing everyone to have the fun that comes with being at/in a wedding. Whether that be the moments getting ready, to the wedding and reception, to the family shots, to the fun photos of the wedding party, Joseph directed us when needed and let us forget he was there taking photos at all the other times. The moment that really stands out was when we took the photos of the wedding party. We all enjoyed it as Joseph trekked the whole party through the town square to take various photos behind buildings...including one that called for him to lie down on a dirty, gravelly parking lot to capture the shot. Cars honked, everyone was laughing and having a great time, all while Joseph captured the moment and continually threw out new ideas for shots to try.

In addition, because we purchased the larger wedding package, a wedding "video" was included. After sitting through many wedding videos over the years, we were both shying away from having one. When we got to see a sample cinifilm, during our first meeting, it really sold us on the cost justification of purchasing the larger wedding package. The cinifilm ended up being a total run time of ten minutes, so I would never feel bad making family/friends sit through it. The video captured moments throughout the day, set to music, and did exactly what we hoped it would...allow us to remember moments of the day, without reliving every moment. The cinifilm was cool, as it was shot/edited to look like a 60's style 8 mm wedding video, complete with graininess added into it, to make it look authentic.

Overall, I would and have recommended Joseph to anyone getting married. Despite the higher cost than some photographers we looked at, the cost is easily justified in the work, and definitely worth every penny. If you are looking for wedding photos that are outside of the norm and which captures your special day like not many can, I highly recommend that you consider Joseph Prezioso.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
7/21/2007
4.9/5.0
Honestly, Joe was a breeze to work with! His quality and style was artistic but remained classic at the same time. We really wanted a story of our day and not posed pictures of the event. As I continue to look at our photos almost 2 years later, I am so happy I have a picture story of our special day. He captured all of our friends and family perfectly and I've never been so happy with pictures of myself. Our engagement session was great and he took our "outdoorsy/casual" personalities and suggested a great beach where we just hung out and had fun as he snapped away. We've received so many compliments on our photos and our wedding guests actually asked where our photographer was the whole time because he and his assistant blended in so well. They weren't "in your face" at all. I continue to check out Joe's blog and am always amazed at his quality and style (especially "Let them eat Cake"). He was very willing to work with our tight schedule (only 3 months to plan everything) and accommodated our small budget. I think Joe is "TOP NOTCH" and would highly recommend him to any bride or anyone wanting great pictures with professionalism and style.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yvonne
Wedding:
8/11/2006
5.0/5.0
Awesome pictures!!! We have had so many compliments on our pictures. Great price for the service.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
2 Debush Ave, unit A-3, Middleton, MA 01949 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Joseph Prezioso
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1305727434682-lzwed554859