130x130_sq_1377861158505-cw-1088

Joseph Video Productions

Marrero , LA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4204 South Ridgelane
Marrero, LA US 70072 (map)

PHONE

504-347-1390

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are Joseph Video Production Company. Our talented owner and CEO , Terrence Joseph has been in business for over twenty years. Mr. Joseph , a married father of two children started his... Read more
We are Joseph Video Production Company. Our talented owner and CEO , Terrence Joseph has been in business for over twenty years. Mr. Joseph , a married father of two children started his business as a means of providing extra income. His knowledge developed from his personal drive to learn everything that about videography via seminars, reading, and experimenting with the latest advancements in the field. Mr. Joseph has surrounded himself and hired talented people that take pride in their work. When you choose Joseph Video Production Company , you can be confident that only the latest technology, equipment, Sony HD Cameras, and DLSR Cameras will be utilized in the shooting of your video. Whether you want to capture precious memories from a wedding, anniversary, training, or event, we can deliver exactly what you need. Our Motto is “Joseph Video Production cares and loves what they do and only seeks to please you.” The company averages fifty weddings a year and over a hundred cultural and civic events in New Orleans and the surrounding areas as well as out of state venues. You can contact us @ 504-347-1390 or Email info@jvideoproduction.com Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1318682658530-dsc00180
130x130_sq_1318682678608-dsc00179
130x130_sq_1318682686741-dsc00095
130x130_sq_1318682710016-dsc00112
130x130_sq_1318682734336-dsc00183
130x130_sq_1318682793117-img1023
130x130_sq_1318683092372-img0785
130x130_sq_1318683314158-img1201
130x130_sq_1318683388414-img1223

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Traditional
What do your packages include?
High Definition Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Mr Joseph was wonderful to work with, he was flexible, professional, and most important timely.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deahn
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Joseph Video Productions provided an incredible service with care and concern for all of our wants and desires. For our wedding day, my husband and I wanted a company that would record our day, catching every special moment. Mr. Joseph was attentive to every detail and ensured that everything would be perfect. After receiving the video, we watched the wedding and were so proud of the production value and the attention to every moment. We were so impressed, we watched it twice in a row! Joseph Video Productions is an impeccable business, and I recommend everyone to use them.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Joseph Video Productions is worth every penny, hands down!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara & Joseph
Wedding:
12/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I am happy to have chosen this vendor for such a very special time in our lives. I am sure this wedding video will be enjoyed by many in years to9 come.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KiTani
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a true pleasure to work with the Joseph Video group. They guided us through the process of selecting the shots and positions needed to best capture our event. Terrance and Jonathan were professionals in every way and were gracious and respectful to my family, friends, and other guests. They were timely, dressed professionally, introduced themselves to the wedding party, and remained "invisible"-that is, completing the task without taking away from the wedding ceremony, as we also had a photographer. I would rehire them for any future events and would highly recommend them to my family and friends. I pray that God continues to bless this business because they provide a quality and professionally done product and are a joy to work with!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keisha
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Joseph Video Production did an awesome job. Me and my husband are very satisfied.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexander
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Joseph Video exceeded our expectations for our wedding video. This was one of the few vendors we used without first having a recommendation from a friend. The experience couldn't have been better. They were prompt, professional, and well priced. We didn't have any issues with them on the wedding day. We received 3 DVD copies of our wedding video 2 months after the wedding. The video was very well edited with good transitions, music, and audio. I would defintely recommend Joseph Video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Excellent service provider. Very professional and and video was superb. Did not hinder us from enjoying our wedding, and still captured beautiful moments.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clyde & Stacey
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a true blessing! They captured every important moment to produce a clear beautiful video. Thanks for enhancing our day & every time we sit down to watch the video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael and Trima
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Terrence Joseph productions does outstanding work, when it comes to professionalism and integrity Terrence Joseph productions; speaks volumes with clarity, kindness, and consideration. If you, need someone for a video graphics for whatever occasion you are having, there are the one to consider.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trenise
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I am extremely impressed with the service I received with Joseph Video Productions. Whenever I had a question or concern he was immediately available whether it be phone call or email. I LOVE the quality of the video and if I am in need of a videographer for any other event, he will be the one I will definitely contact! I also believe I was extremely impressed because I live in Atlanta and he's in New Orleans and he made it so easy to communicate and answer all of my needs.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clarisa
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
They did an awesome job for my wedding. Very friendly and open. Gave me everything that I wanted and needed for my wedding. Every time I watch my video it brings tears to my eyes, its like I am reliving my wedding all over again. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
He was extremely professional and courteous. He managed to capture all of the important moments of the wedding and did a beautiful job of creating a memorable montage. He made a beautiful video of the ceremony and reception, all while keeping a low profile. He made a keepsake that I will treasure for always.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Came through at the last minute for us and provided us with excellent service! We love our video and will definitely refer Mr. Joseph to anyone looking for videography.

Mr. & Mrs. Young
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trimika
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Mr. Joseph was very professional and informative. I love my wedding video. The quality is awesome and he captured everything. I would defiantly recommend his company.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ed
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Joseph Video Productions...they were simply AMAZING! I met with Terrence once before our wedding and explained to him how I wanted our wedding to be taped and the concept I wanted behind it and Terrence delivered to perfection. Our wedding video captured everything exactly the way we wanted it. Everyone of our family members and friends that have seen the video absolutely loves it. Thank you Terrence for capturing and memorializing our greatest night ever. - Ed
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joy
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Mr. Joseph was awesome...it is very important to have a videographer at your wedding because he will capture things that for you , were all a blur. Mr. Joseph is so passionate about his work, that after one conversation with him...I knew I had to select him for my special day. I thoroughly enjoyed working with him and the end result is amazing. My family and I are still watching it over and over again. Thank You Mr. Joseph for being a part of our day and definitely an everlasting part of #Team Jackson-Phillips
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brydrica
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved everything from start to finish. We have watched the video to the wedding 4 times already and just got it. You all did an excellent job. There is not 1 complaint... Thanks for being apart of our special day and making it very memorable!!! 2 thumbs up!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Mr. Joseph made my husband and I feel like more than just a client from the first time we met. He was very knowledgeable on videography and weddings. He was able to answer our questions even ones not pertaining to videography. I would highly recommend him for your wedding. Thanks so much for all you did again!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaKeasha
Wedding:
11/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Mr. Joseph and his team contacted me prior to my big event to discuss my must-haves of the day and any other details I wanted him to catch. He arrived at both the pre-ceremony and the ceremony/reception ahead of time to capture unique treasures the venues possessed that made a beautiful showing on the video. The sound clarity was amazing! The video was masterfully edited so that we can pop it in and enjoy for years to come! I highly recommend the services of Mr Joseph and his team.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandy
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Mr.Terrance and his staff were with us every step of the way during our special day. He really took the time to make sure that our wedding day was memorable.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lynell
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
quality of service very responsiveness,professnalism,flexibile always great customer service thanks for a excellent job on my very speacial moment a life time to remember...MR.&MRS.KEVIN JONES OCT 20,2012
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/18/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired J productions to video my wedding in Oct 2012 at the Benachi House and Gardens in New Orleans. Terrance, the proprietor, really impressed me with his friendliness, professionalism, and expertise -- I called several times while planning to ask for his advice on A/V and sound specs for the ceremony and reception. He is very experienced with many local venues, and that comes in handy. I also liked the number of options that he offers, from Blu-ray DVD, to trailers and slide shows. I wanted a high quality video, and that's exactly what I got. The video was a big hit with family and friends -- I got three copies and gave one to each set of parents. Most of all I really loved how easy it all was. Terrance and his crew were timely, did not interfere AT ALL with the event or the photographer, and yet seemed to be everywhere at once capturing everything. Lastly, I did get an excellent value for the product. J production came in at the lowest of all the prices I checked. The video was also ready in 3 wks. A+!...
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Awesome wedding video! We love to show our family and friends!! Video captures the wedding amazingly!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monique
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
If you’re looking for a videographers that will show passion in their work, professionalism, and quality I truly recommend Joseph Video Production.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Joseph Video Productions is very professional and the quality of the service was beyond excellent. I would and will recommend this vendor to everyone I come in contact with.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trenice
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased from the moment of booking to completion! I absolutely love my video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
eddie
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Fantastic creativity & professionalism. Turnaround time for finished product is quick. Finished product is wonderful!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Antoinette
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Mr.Joseph has been a good sent throughout the whole process of planning my wedding. I had to change my weeding date twice and each time it was no problem to accommodate me. I couldn't have asked for a better person to have worked with. He understood that times got hard and money got funny. I also appreciate the promptness of response when trying to contact him for any questions. If something was not on your video and you wanted to see it, he will find a way to make it work. Thank you so very much Mr. Joseph!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiakka
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Mr. Joseph really captured the most important day of my life! I watch my wedding video over and over! Not only is he professional, but he is very flexible and understanding. I have recommended his services to several people and they were pleased as well! I look forward to working with Joseph Video Productions for many events in the future!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding video done by Mr. Joseph was simply AMAZING! He captured every moment and didnt miss a beat on anything. The creative ability of Mr. Joseph and his team matched the elelegance, beauty, and love that was present on my wedding day! My husband & I are beyond pleased with the entire video from start to finish! This is truly something that we will be able to look at for years to come and fall in love all over again!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1351459376046-koatneywed333
koatney
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Mr. Joseph and his team were very attentive and very professional. Joseph video had been referred to me by many people,and I'm very happy i choose this company. I was also very impressed with my video it was beautiful!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lakeisha
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Mr Joesph was a pleasure to work with!! He was very professional and prompt!! Me and my husband love our video and I don't think no one else could have did a better job!! Mr Joseph is very good at what he does!! I would recommend his services to anyone!! I just want to thank him for the excellent job that he did!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leanne
Wedding:
1/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Would definitely recommend Mr Joseph and his crew!! All were very professional and punctual. Great communication before, during and after wedding which was a BIG plus for me!! Most importantly, AWESOME finished product!! Thanks again Mr. Joseph for a fantastic job on capturing one the most memorable moments of our lives :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
princess
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Did a very good job.What ever we wanted him to do he did. Was on time would use him again .
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CHEERIE
Wedding:
1/1/2012
5.0/5.0
iQuality, is wonderful very on time, very helpful asked you, if you have any questions for him showed you videos of his work. Price is reasonable compare to other videography. I would recommend him to other friends and brides. An I hope to be having him st my anniversary party. If he is available to video our first anniversary party..always was able to be reach for any questions or concerns you might have. Communication was Great.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laquinta
Wedding:
11/20/2011
5.0/5.0
We are very happy we choose Joseph Video Productions to capture our wedding. Mr Joseph and his staff are very professional and friendly. Mr Joseph captured moments that we will always remember and cherish for a lifetime. I would definitely recommend anyone to use Joseph Video Productions because they are a diamond in the rough. We are very pleased with the end product and if we have any other events Joseph Video Productions is who we plan to use.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1329505052055-chrissybdayparty
Chrissy
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Joseph Video Productions provided me and my husband with excellence service on our most precious day of our life. The quality of service was what I expected and agreed upon on the day I booked the vendor for my wedding. His attentiveness and reponsiveness to any questions, concerns or comments that you may have had was absolutely stunning. Mr. Joseph and his team are very professional and flexible with the co-operation of the bride. Last but certainly not least, the value for the money was affordable and truly what I was looking for based on the occasion. I must add that he will work with the party as long as you all will work with him and not try to get over like some people tend to do....... Great, Great, Great videography for all occasions if you are looking for Quality. And I quote," Quality tops Price because you tend to get what you pay for".
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I was completely satisfied with the level of service provided by
Joseph Video Productions.
My wedding video was beautiful and memorable.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rass
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I had such a great experience with this vendor. I live in a different city from where my wedding was held. The owner mailed me a preview video that I received within 48 hours of speaking to him and because of his professionalism and the quality of the product, I signed a contract instantly. I am very pleased with the outcome. Also, the video was completed by the deadline given, which is very important to me as a consumer.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
The final product is really what matters in videography. If something was missed, you cannot go back in time to capture it. Nothing was missed with my wedding day thanks to Joseph Video. They did an excellent job in capturing every moment - both formal and informal.

Also, the package that I purchased is really a great deal. Thanks for making my day special!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SHANI
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Joseph was the best,he accomplished everything that I wanted him to do. He also ask for my opinions and not just do want he wanted to do. I would book him for all my other occasions. THANKS JOSEPH!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa 808
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Being a bride on a budget, its hard to find good service and a good video at a reasonable price. Working with Joseph Video Productions I really got my money worth. The music, the lighting, everything was beautiful. My in-law and my family were really happy with the video.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1288122153764-28277116253241754328100001089574487969842114885n
Jhane
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Very flexible, very friendly. I felt like I'd know Terrance for every and a friend was doing my video. He's very easy to get along with and even sent me a sample video for me to see while he completes the editing process. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1217655301724-lilreginaldweightgain005
sweet08
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
Mr. Joseph is THE BEST. That is all I can say about jvideopoduction. Great quality, professional, and the best videographer around.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessep
Wedding:
5/11/2013
4.9/5.0
As a media editor, I was having a very difficult time finding a videographer who could just give me the tapes at the end of our wedding shoot. Mr Joseph respected that I work with media and was willing to not only just turn the tapes over to me but also knock off a few hundred $ since I wasn't needing the editing service. A great experience, great footage and I couldn't be happier. :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EBONY
Wedding:
3/17/2013
4.9/5.0
JOSEPH VIDEO PRODUCTIONS IS A GREAT CHOICE FOR YOUR VIDEO PRODUCTION NEEDS. HE AND HIS STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY , PROFESSIONAL AND PRODUCTIVE . THEY CAPTURED SO MANY SPECIAL MOMENTS OF MY WEDDING DAY . I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS VENDOR TO ANYONE .YOU WERE GREAT MR. TERRENCE THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY DAY THAT MUCH EASIER.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1343269480450-nola
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/11/2013
4.8/5.0
Other than some friction regarding last payments, Mr. Terrence Joseph is extremely engaged and on target. Jonathan I believe was the name of the cameraman he sent for our event and he was stellar. He kept up with the fast pace of events through the evening, he got great shots of everything from pre-ceremony to toasts from everyone at the end of the night, and he filmed to my husband's requested frame rate. He was even able to avoid my rambunctious little cousin who kept trying to jump into view.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dominique
Wedding:
10/27/2012
4.6/5.0
Joseph Video Production was very amazing, professional, and friendly. Everything that I requested, they gave me and more. My final video was amazing. I didn't cry at my wedding but when I watched my video I was emotional. He captured every moment of my wedding there was nothing that was left out. I recommend Joseph Video Production to everyone. They are awesome.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Xarica
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.3/5.0
Great service...very good.quality video!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
4204 South Ridgelane, Marrero, LA 70072 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Joseph Video Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1377861158505-cw-1088