220x220_1340317805994-katyweddingblog17ppw636h423
Josh Snyder Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
10 Reviews
Address:
9597 N 82nd Ave
Peoria, AZ US 85345 (map)
Phone:
602-200-4150
Categories:
 
 
 
4.6 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/27/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Josh Snyder is the BEST!! My husband and I loved our engagement photos, and we are so excited to see the wedding pictures! All of our guests thought he was so awesome and fun on our big day! He was very flexible and easy to work with. His work is amazing and we highly recommend him!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meera
Wedding:
3/23/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Photography was the most important thing to me and my fiance -it was as important as the venue- so I was really picky about who I chose. Josh was actually recommended to me by another wedding photographer and I knew that if another professional had such good things to say about another photographer and his work, then it must be good. Then I looked at the photos on his website and knew without a doubt that I wanted him to photograph my wedding. In addition to the photos being wonderful, the experience of working with Josh was too. He has an online billing system that - when you're a frazzled bride trying to remember which vendor to pay when - really took the stress off. The day of the wedding, Josh is so easy going and flexible. Any shot I asked if we could take, he'd make it work. When I saw the photos afterward, I was amazed at all the moments he captured. He got gorgeous shots of me walking down the aisle and of conversations during cocktail hour but he didnt intrude on the moment so the photos were all so beautifully candid. If your wedding photography is one of your top priorities - you will NOT be disappointed with Josh Snyder.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
frieddill
Wedding:
5/7/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Josh Snyder is more than awesome! We had a really tough time finding a wedding photographer, so when we found Josh, we knew that we found a diamond in the ruff. His personality mixed with his talent make him such an amazing wedding photographer! We honestly could not be happier with the fun we had with him throughout our wedding weekend or with the end result of beautiful photographs that we have to cherish forever. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
UofP Bride
Wedding:
2/5/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Josh and his team are amazing! They are so personable and so much fun! They are so great to work with!! Their pictures are amazing and they are so good at finding awesome spots within any location!! I was so glad to have them do my engagement photo shoot and my entire wedding day!! Josh and his team are amazing!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lifeinred
Wedding:
2/4/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Josh is the BEST photographer!!! He was such a pleasure to work with. He gave us the most amazingly beautiful and fun photos. Josh was always full of ideas, patient, FAST to get our photos to us and all with a smile on his face. He was so patient with our family photos on the wedding day. Josh did our engagement photos as well as day before/wedding day photos. I would pay double if I had to. He is so reasonable and deserves to be paid more! EVERYONE RAVES about our photos. I would recommend josh in a heartbeat! You'll regret not using him!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liliana
Wedding:
4/24/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We were extremely fortunate to have Josh Snyder as our wedding photographer.
The pictures from our wedding are absolutely stunning and capture the emotions we experienced that day. We loved the candid shots from throughout the day. He had a great photo booth set up at the wedding to allow our guests to have their pictures taken. Everyone wants their wedding to be unique and the pictures from our wedding definitely have the artistic creativity we were looking for. Josh was very easygoing to work with and made us feel comfortable while he was shooting photos. Josh has been very professional and has helped us after the wedding develop projects with our wedding pictures.
We feel that we have found a photographer that we will use for all of our life events.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
esanchez
Wedding:
4/17/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Josh is an amazing photographer! He has a great eye when it comes to capturing the perfect moments on film. I would highly reccommend him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amr712
Wedding:
3/20/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We were so happy that we were able to have Josh Snyder photograph our wedding! He has a very contemporary style & we couldn't have been more pleased with the photos we recieved. Josh is so easy to work with, we had such a great time at both our engagement photo session & the actual wedding. He was very easy to get ahold of by phone and email & very professional. I would definately recommend this vendor for people who want great photos of their big day. I can't wait to work with Josh Snyder again on future family photos, He's the best!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1239166042890-blackandwhite9
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
 
1.4 out of 5.0
Very Unhappy Not satisfied with service and our photos were removed from his client album our guests are still trying to look at the photos we have been waiting for some photos to be touched up Since March till now STILL NOTHING.... It's amazing how you can write a bad review and not be able to find your photos on his website anymore they somehow got archived... VERY DISSATISFIED Especially when he asked us to redo the very first review to butter up the second one This is outrageous I'm not going to give anyone a good review unless they deserve it...
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
10/31/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Josh Snyder was over and above our expectation. He provided amazing services and was very easy to work with. He worked so hard & provided us with pictures that we were completely satisfied with. He did great work and was a complete professional.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Josh Snyder Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo