130x130_sq_1271135346525-jennifermikewed0007

Joyce Luck Style

Walnut , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Walnut, CA US 91789 (map)

PHONE

909-239-0236

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1271134704666-136cjdustinwayfarerswedding
130x130_sq_1271134698385-137cjdustinwayfarerswedding
130x130_sq_1271134870869-1355
130x130_sq_1271134966275-angelafix1
130x130_sq_1271135144463-4046895574832be3bdf8o
130x130_sq_1271135151338-032009e026

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jujube
Wedding:
6/8/2014
4.0/5.0
It is not hard to tell that Joyce Luck has at least a few decades of experience in her trade under her belt from our first meeting where she performed a preview on me for hair and make up.

I selected her based on her extensive portfolio of Asian brides, seeing that she has worked on women with thick hair and facial features similar to my own. She did an exceptional job with the hair and makeup on the 2.5 hour long preview, and I left her home studio feeling like a billion bucks! While the preview makeup lasted a good 8 hours, the bun in the back had come apart and was left dangling by nightfall. Upon attempting to undo the hair, I also had to snip off a small bundle since the small rubber band holding it refused to come off---not a problem at all for someone with an excess of hair on her head!

Being the busy lady Joyce is, it might take a week or more for her to reply via email, but she always does respond. It is also important to let her know in advance how many people require the services of her team, as it is hard for her to allocate staff based on last minute demands.

On our wedding day, Joyce and her assistant arrived on time, so it was my fault that I put her in a precarious mood by being 15 minutes late, which led to a minor incident of my "sideburn" on the left side being shaved off unnaturally and out of balance with that on the right side of my face---again, not a big deal since I have plenty of hair on my head to help cover up the flaw. The way the hair was pinned up in the back was also significantly different than the ideal version in the photograph that I had shared with her, and more like the styles previously done in her portfolio, but it stayed intact for a good 12 hours. As with the preview, the whole process only took 2.5 hours, and the makeup turned out to be exceptionally natural, well-balanced, and long-lasting.

I definitely felt like a beautiful and delicate bride on my wedding day!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Joyce and two of her stylists came to work on me, 3 bridesmaids, my mom, and my sister for my wedding on April 27, 2014. I had already done a trial with Joyce (at her home, which is super nice) and had already loved the results. My hair is straight and flat, but Joyce gave me gorgeous hair with tons of volume. My makeup was awesome as well. Joyce's go-to style is more on the natural side with make-up, so I showed her pics of the smoky eye that I wanted and she absolutely delivered it. My mom, sis, and bridesmaids were all stunning as well after Joyce and her team worked on them. Later that evening Joyce herself came to touch up my makeup and hair.

She is so nice and such a warm person, exactly the kind of person you want to have around you on your wedding day. I will definitely book her in the future when I need to look all glamorous again. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elaine
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Joyce Luck Style through my cousin and sister-in-law who had both chose to use this company for their makeup and hair on their wedding days. I could not have been happier. I worked with Joyce the whole time going through the contract phase and timeline but my main stylist was Angela. Joyce and Angela were both so sweet and helpful. I did a makeup and hair trial with Angela prior to the wedding and she was able to do the makeup and hair that I wanted. It ended up looking better than I even expected! Angela was so talented and knew exactly how to make my makeup and hair look good in photos. Angela also spoke Chinese, which was really beneficial for my mom's makeup since my mom is more comfortable speaking in Chinese as well. Angela brought a team of 2 along with her and every one of my bridesmaids and mothers loved their hair and makeup. They do excellent work and I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg2
Susan
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Joyce is professional, reliable, and very personable. She did my hair and makeup trial and it was great. I decided to have her and her team come out to my venue to work on me, 4 bridesmaids and 2 mothers on my wedding day. Joyce was able to make me look beautiful and natural on that day. I got a lot of compliments on my look. I would highly recommend Joyce and her team!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peter
Wedding:
1/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Joyce was wonderful! She was patient and great at what she does. I originally wanted to just have her work on me, but ended up having her work on all my bridesmaids(6) and my mother(s)

Made me look beautiful! Love her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
I would definitely recommend Joyce. She is more expensive than many other wedding hair/makeup artists out there, but she is well worth it. I am especially grateful that, on the day of my wedding, she was calm, showed up on time, and was very detail oriented. Her personality, as well as all the industry experience she comes with, put me right at ease. She also worked very well with everyone she came in contact with - including my vendors and bridesmaids. I felt beautiful, and my hair and makeup stayed put all evening, even though a vigorous first dance! Please note that this review is for Joyce herself, not her team. Go to Joyce! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5/5
Because I am so used to doing my own makeup everyday it was very difficult for me to find a makeup artist that I really liked. Especially, as an Asian American, it was even more difficult.I had done makeup trials with other wedding makeup artist prior to Joyce and I wasn't satisfied. Then, I found Joyce. I absolutely loved the makeup/hair she did for me!

I first met Joyce for a hair/makeup trial, which was also my rehearsal day. She came promptly at the appointment time to my hotel and she perfected my look meticulously. We hit it off right away and she immediately understood my vision for the look. She was dedicated to achieving what I was looking for. Needless to say, I was extremely satisfied with my rehearsal day makeup/hair.

On my wedding day, Joyce brought her assistant with her. Just like Joyce, her assistant was super friendly. My hair and makeup was so beautiful on my wedding day. Most importantly, my skin did not turn shiny by the end of the night. And I hardly did any touch up!

Responsiveness:5/5
She always responded to emails, texts, and phone calls promptly. But what I really appreciated about her is her easy going personality. She listened carefully and made efforts to understand exactly I was looking for.

Professionalism:5/5
Joyce was on time for both the rehearsal day and wedding day. Her work ethic is superb and she is an absolute professional.

Value for Cost:5/5
Every bride needs to know the importance of working with the best hair/make up no matter what the pricing is. Hair/make up is #1 priority. Every bride deserves to feel beautiful. JOYCE IS WORTH IT.


Flexibility:5/5
She was very flexible to work with. She was willing to change around her schedule to work with my schedule. As an example, she came at 6:30 in the morning on the rehearsal day because that was the only time that worked.

Overall: 5/5
Joyce is the absolute best in the industry. I am so fortunate that Joyce Luck did my hair/makeup on my wedding day & rehearsal. Having Joyce as my hair/make up artist made all the difference. Beyond her exceptional talent and skills, her warm and soothing personality calmed my nerves down. My hair/makeup looked flawless all throughout my special day even through all the joyful tears, night of dancing, eating, and lots of hugs/kisses. I am proudly a Joyce Luck alumni bride!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Christine
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Overall: 5/5
Joyce is the absolute best in the industry. I am so fortunate that Joyce Luck did my hair/makeup on my wedding day & rehearsal. Having Joyce as my hair/make up artist made all the difference. Beyond her exceptional talent and skills, her warm and soothing personality calmed my nerves down. My hair/makeup looked flawless all throughout my special day even through all the joyful tears, night of dancing, eating, and lots of hugs/kisses. I am proudly a Joyce Luck alumni bride!

Quality of Service: 5/5
Because I am so used to doing my own makeup everyday it was very difficult for me to find a makeup artist that I really liked. Especially, as an Asian American, it was even more difficult.I had done makeup trials with other wedding makeup artist prior to Joyce and I wasn't satisfied. Then, I found Joyce. I absolutely loved the makeup/hair she did for me!

I first met Joyce for a hair/makeup trial, which was also my rehearsal day. She came promptly at the appointment time to my hotel and she perfected my look meticulously. We hit it off right away and she immediately understood my vision for the look. She was dedicated to achieving what I was looking for. Needless to say, I was extremely satisfied with my rehearsal day makeup/hair.

On my wedding day, Joyce brought her assistant with her. Just like Joyce, her assistant was super friendly. My hair and makeup was so beautiful on my wedding day. Most importantly, my skin did not turn shiny by the end of the night. And I hardly did any touch up!

Responsiveness:5/5
She always responded to emails, texts, and phone calls promptly. But what I really appreciated about her is her easy going personality. She listened carefully and made efforts to understand exactly I was looking for.

Professionalism:5/5
Joyce was on time for both the rehearsal day and wedding day. Her work ethic is superb and she is an absolute professional.

Value for Cost:5/5
Every bride needs to know the importance of working with the best hair/make up no matter what the pricing is. Hair/make up is #1 priority. Every bride deserves to feel beautiful. JOYCE IS WORTH IT.


Flexibility:5/5
She was very flexible to work with. She was willing to change around her schedule to work with my schedule. As an example, she came at 6:30 in the morning on the rehearsal day because that was the only time that worked.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Joyce and her team are wonderful with hair and makeup. My makeup and hair stayed for the entire day (including running around downtown LA). Some of my bridesmaids and my mom aren't used to wearing makeup, but her team was able to make them look natural while still bringing out certain features. Some of us had inspiration pictures for hair, and they turned out wonderfully. One of my bridesmaids didn't have an inspiration picture, but her stylist still created a beautiful work of art. I really enjoyed working with Joyce and her team for my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Angela Tsai was amazing! I can't rave about her enough! She's so warm and friendly - I felt like we've been friends forever! Manya and Sarah also helped out and they were equally fantastic! I used Angela to do my engagement photo shoot makeup and Sarah to do my bridal shower makeup. For all of these events I wanted to look like a prettier version of me...something natural looking and not too heavy or overdone. Joyce Luck's stylists know how to do that effortlessly! They also made my mom, mother-in-law and bridesmaids (who weren't all asian btw) look beautiful! They are super flexible and definitely listen to what your preferences are. I would use them again in a heartbeat and for any other big event I have to go to! Thanks Joyce Luck Style!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Joyce and her team are complete pros! They arrived right on time on the morning of our wedding and made me and my bridesmaids feel right at ease. One of my bridesmaid was only contracting Joyce for hair but when she struggled putting on her fake lashes, Joyce and her team offered her their fake eyelashes and even put them on for her. They definitely went the extra mile to make sure all of us looked great and I loved the way all of our hair and make up turned out in our pictures. I would definitely recommend Joyce and her team to any bride.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1285879548045-img1990
Jackie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I used Joyce Luck for my hair and makeup. Manya Peilin and Sarah helped me out on the day of my wedding with my hair & makeup, bridesmaids, and my mom. They all did an amazing job!! If you go with Joyce Luck and her Team you won't regret it.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
kim
Wedding:
8/13/2011
4.0/5.0
My friend used JL for her wedding and she looked beautiful so I decided to get a trial run. I went over to her place and she spent a good 3 hours on my hair and makeup. I was not super happy with the results because I felt like it was way too natural looking. Also my hair looked a bit lopsided. I wanted a more dramatic look, however it was my fault since I didn’t specify what I wanted. I just went in saying just do whatever you think is best. Lesson learned. I debated whether I should use JL for my wedding day. After talking to my friend again she convinced me that as long as I tell her exactly what I want then JL will work her magic. Of course this was my big day so I had to consider my options carefully. Since I already reserved (paid a deposit) for my wedding day, I decided go book her as my stylist and I also booked her team to work on my 5 bridesmaids. JL and her team came on time on the morning of my wedding. They spent a few hours working their magic and making us look absolutely beautiful (aside from the incident when one of the girls pinched my bridesmaid’s eyelid with the lash curler and glued her eye shut when trying to apply the fake lashes). I was extremely happy with my results. Tip: be sure to bring in pictures of what you want your makeup and hair to look like. She can recreate anything! She is $$$ but it was worth it for my big day. My hair and makeup stayed in place all day and night long.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Angela Tsai from Joyce Luck Styles was my wedding hair and makeup artist. She was by far the best choice I made for my wedding:) I went to many hair and makeup trials from other high demand wedding makeup artists (3+). Angela managed to make me feel and look the best. I had her with me on my wedding day for the entire day (over 12 hours). I had 4 hair and makeup changes. I did 2 hair and makeup trials with her as well. Her kindness, easy going personality, ability to put you at ease, make you feel comfortable, promptness, quick response time, reliability and efforts to please you and make sure to achieve what you want speaks volumes. When there was something I did not like, she was open to suggestions and explained to me everything she was using to achieve the look I wanted. She was extremely patient and was with me my entire wedding day. She works so well under pressure and never panicked even when i had a packed timeline and time was always an issue. She was so fast with every change but still made me look sooo beautiful. Her skills are just flawless all the way around. She was even able to give some of my close family some makeup tips when they were having a little trouble. She was just so amazing with what she did and was a great person to have around. She was also very professional in answering all my questions and tending to my every request even with all my picky makeup requests. Hair and Makeup to me is by far one of the most important vendors of the wedding. If the bride does not look good...the whole wedding can be a bad experience. In my case, I am happy to have Angela. She started my day making me feel and look the most beautiful I could be. With that, my day was a piece of cake. She was always promptly there at my every change, all set up and ready to go. She remembered every detail and request I had at the trials and did not hesitate to work her magic. All I had to do was sit in her chair and she was working away. She made my day a fantastic one and WOW'd my husband every time. She made every moment of my day a special one. Angela's skills will make every part of your wedding a worthwhile one because she makes you shine on your day. Thanks Joyce Luck Styles!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg2
Jessica
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot even begin to say enough glowing things about Joyce Luck and her team. Having seen photos of other brides she has worked on before, I knew long before I even got engaged that I would want Joyce to do my hair and makeup on my big day. And she definitely did not disappoint. Joyce and her team did full hair and makeup for my bridal party and me during our July wedding this year at the St. Regis. I have always been extremely self-conscious about wearing my hair up, but having explained my concerns to Joyce and showing her some photos of updos I liked, she came up with a look so lovely that I couldn't believe it. Plus, she made it so that I could wear my hair down for the reception, so I had the best of both worlds ;)

Joyce and her team are so extremely professional and are the sweetest people to work with. They're so easy to talk to so you never have those awkward silences you get with some stylists. I think Joyce is worth every penny and more--should another special occasion come up where I need my hair and makeup done, there is no other person to whom I would EVER turn. She is a genius!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg3
Rebecca
Wedding:
4/16/2011
4.0/5.0
Overall, Joyce was helpful in giving me suggestions and flexible in accommodating last minute changes. I worked with an associate makeup and hair stylist. Both did a great job with the hair & makeup (definitely received a lot of compliments)!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie.c.valdes
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Joyce is amazing! She is very quick so I was able to spend time with my bridesmaids. Her staff is also just as qualified as she is. I never knew I could look so beautiful.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Viviane
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Joyce was my stylist for my wedding in August and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I also had a preview session with her and I knew she was THE ONE immediately after the preview. She’s truly an expert in her craft – she combines the art of makeup and hair styling and the organizational discipline of a business. She listened to my concerns and understood the type of style I was looking for – she even gave me two sets of false eyelashes to make my eyes appear even bigger! She uses the best tools and makeup but she never “caked on” too much. I felt so beautiful on my special day!

I also have to mention that she was extremely patient, responsive, and organized during the whole planning process. Case in point: In addition to my own hair/makeup, I had arranged 5 other ladies get their hair/makeup done by Joyce’s assistants, and as you can imagine the schedule had to be tight and on time. To ensure everything would run smoothly, she produced a schedule (a week before the wedding) listing the times and makeup/hair artists assignments.

I highly recommend Joyce for any bride! She’s worth $$$$ because she you’re not only getting the stunning hair/makeup style, but also her tenure experience and superior customer service.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1284070001673-1193ss72510
pengwedding
Wedding:
7/25/2010
5.0/5.0
We were extremely lucky to have Joyce and her assistant Destiny be our stylists for our wedding! Joyce is professional, reliable, fast, and a complete pleasure to work with. She styled my hair for my engagement photo session, my bridal preview, and for my wedding day. She even touched up the groom's hair and made him look super fabulous as well! Joyce uses the best products for makeup and really knows how to make you look beautiful and natural. My hairstyle was always really comfortable and stayed put all night long. She is worth every penny and I highly recommend Joyce Luck. We HEART you Joyce!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Carissa
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Joyce and her team were AMAZING! They're truly artists... After I did my trial with Joyce, both mothers and I were surprised at how skillful she was. She listens very well and works with my features to create a look that's still very much me, just much more beautiful. =) On the wedding day, her team and her were very on time. I ended up changing my mind on my hairstyle, and Joyce worked her magic once again. Everyone was complimenting our hair and makeup, asking who the MUA was. Her team is absolutely fabulous, friendly and VERY skillful as well. The bridal party and mothers looked stunning. My mom was especially happy (she looked years younger!!). If you're looking for a reliable and top notch hair stylist/makeup artist, I 200% recommend Joyce and her team. =)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annie
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Joyce and her assistant made me and my bridal party look and feel beautiful on my wedding day. I was literally glowing from all the compliments on how I looked, I felt like a princess! =) I was amazed at her patience ( especially when I decided to have my bridesmaids do hair and makeup at the last minute) and her calm energy. She is also the sweetest person! Go book her now!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Valerie
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Joyce Luck is amazing! She is absolutely talented and does a fantastic job. I booked Joyce for my wedding last year, and I'm so glad I did. My makeup and hair looked absolutely gorgeous in the photos and I couldn't be happier. She is very professional, on time, and knows how to create the look that brings out the best in you. Her makeup looks great in photos, but not too overdone where it doesn't look like you. Joyce is also one of the sweetest people that you'll ever work with. I feel so lucky to have had such a talented stylist for my special day. Thank you Joyce!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
josceline
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Joyce Luck is really worth the money! Book her early because she is busy! I love the makeup and hair she did for my trial and wedding! Joyce and her crew are all very professional and made sure we were happy with the results! All of my bridesmaids were really happy with the makeup crew- they made two moms and 4 bridesmaids all feel beautiful and glamorous - we all had so much fun. All of us looked great all day until the end of the night! Joyce even took out time as a favor on short notice to do my makeup and hair for our separate cultural wedding we decided to do on a different day last minute!! I highly recommend Joyce Luck Style - you will look fabulous on your wedding!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Litlstar13
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Joyce has found her talent! If you want to look absolutely amazing on your wedding day, hire her. She is very sweet, extremely professional, and knows exactly how to work with your features to make you beautiful. Her price is steep but in my opinion worth it. Go to the trial session with her if you can afford it, because she takes her time to ask what you want, look at any pictures you bring, and work out what she is going to do. I had a good idea of what I wanted with my hair, but could only say I wanted the makeup to be natural and bring out my eyes-that was all she needed to do her magic. It lasts, too-she started my hair and makeup for my 5:00 ceremony at 9:30 in the morning and it lasted through the night with only a couple of touch-ups to the lip color throughout the day. I got so many compliments that day that I felt like a movie star!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cyan20
Wedding:
9/12/2009
4.6/5.0
My stylist did a great job for my engagement pictures and my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
veg bride
Wedding:
4/5/2009
5.0/5.0
If you want to look beautiful, then Joyce is the one to call. Amazing before and after pics on her website. A wonderful experience!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg20
SWP
Wedding:
9/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Joyce is great. Although she's expensive, she was worth it. She and her team (Rachelle and Destiny) showed up on time and were cheeful and upbeat the entire time they were doing our hair and makeup. They did hair and makeup for me, my five bridesmaids, my mother and my mother-in-law. Everyone's hair and makeup turned out wonderfully. I couldn't be happier with her work.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/14/2007
4.0/5.0
Joyce is amazing! She does a wonderful job both with the consultation and on the wedding day. She did my hair and makeup - takes about 1 hour for each. I got extensions too, which made a huge difference! She is a little pricey but for your wedding day, I think it's worth it especially if you don't usually wear makeup (like me). She is a little hard to get a hold of until a month before the wedding, but she pulls through for sure. The morning of my wedding she had already been to 2 weddings! Highly recommend her.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
6/24/2007
4.9/5.0
Joyce was awesome. Not only did she make me look like a supermodel, but she was soooo sweet. She even made a special arrangement to come do my hair and makeup on Sunday when that was her day off.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/1/2006
5.0/5.0
Joyce luck is so nice to work with. She did an amazing job and we all look really great.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
7/16/2005
5.0/5.0
A+++ Joyce & her team were as great as everyone says! They arrived on time, were as sweet as can be and did a good job. Joyce is so calm. She provided 3 stylist and a very detailed schdule, which helped us plan our morning. I came that day with new ideas, different than my trial, and she was more than wiling to try them out that day. I had no worries that whether I looked like my trial pics or not, it would be great!. You can't put a $ value on that.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MELISSA
Wedding:
7/16/2005
5.0/5.0
Joyce & her team are fabulous!!! My trial was amazing & I was so pleased Joyce lived up to her reputation. OC Brides always rave about her. The day of was even better. Joyce showed up to my hotel with a detailed schedule, a fun & talented crew, and calm presence. She even gave me a touch up kit. She did such an amazing job with me & my girls. I wish I could have Joyce do my hair & makeup every day. I will refer her to everyone I know.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
5/28/2005
4.7/5.0
Joyce is the sweetest! Her makeup was flawless and it stayed so well on me even though I have the oiliest skin ever. Everyone complimented my look and wanted to get her to do their makeup.

The only thing is she is very pricey. I think it's worth the price, but I know many can't afford it.
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Walnut, CA 91789 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Joyce Luck Style
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo