130x130_sq_1395608885899-

Joyce Wedding Services

Richmond Hill , ON

LOCATION

9030 Leslie Street, Unit 7
Richmond Hill, ON CA L4B 1G2 (map)

PHONE

905-889-1230

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Joyce Wedding Services specializes in custom decor and flower designs. We help you transform the wedding of your dreams into a reality based on your individual needs and budget.
... Read more
Joyce Wedding Services specializes in custom decor and flower designs. We help you transform the wedding of your dreams into a reality based on your individual needs and budget.

Our senior designer, Joyce, has been in the industry for over 10 years and completed more than 3000 weddings. The wide range of experience and our extensive selection of colours and fabric for décor makes Joyce Wedding Services unmatched in the market.

At Joyce Wedding Services, we take a Quality-over-Quantity approach to our work. This approach limits the number of weddings we do each day to ensure quality of service for the selected events. We provide the greatest variety in colour and professionalism to clients to help clients achieve the wedding of their dreams.

At Joyce Wedding Services, we take the hassle and stress out of decorating your perfect day. Whatever your needs are, we incorporate your creative style and personality with our design. Whether you would like to be intimately involved in the design process or simply leave it to us, the decision is yours. Joyce Wedding Services will decorate your wedding as the memorable event that a wedding should always be.

Call us at 905-889-1230 or email us at info@joycewedding.com for more information. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1346262437318-c10836
130x130_sq_1394995653582-12984846654c9f84b4094b-
130x130_sq_1394996398152-graydon-hall-manor--ceremony-chapel-
130x130_sq_1394995776718-img167
130x130_sq_1395514937934-coral-and-white-centerpieces-with-purple-led-
130x130_sq_1395515311990-floral-candelabr
130x130_sq_1395514299035-dsc0524
130x130_sq_1395514728457-burgundy-1a---casa-lom
130x130_sq_1395514973766-peony-cp-
130x130_sq_1395514457115-img8171-edited
130x130_sq_1394996153006-c1-107
130x130_sq_1394996209987-june-30-2012-022
130x130_sq_1394996304686-dsc019
130x130_sq_1346262612854-20110702jhw004
130x130_sq_1394996338360-casa-loma--fresh-flower-and-candle-decoration-10-c
130x130_sq_1394996372952-117031269339f0aa3393d
130x130_sq_1394996428301-igp993
130x130_sq_1394996438548-aisle-
130x130_sq_1395514195860-dsc0521
130x130_sq_1395514386575-paradise-banquet-hall-classic-room--silver-decorat
130x130_sq_1395514639387-angus-glen--love-seat-
130x130_sq_1395514677864-1170332621458e559a535
130x130_sq_1395514703360-gold--white-
130x130_sq_1395514715394-black-backdro
130x130_sq_1395514991402-c1-112
130x130_sq_1395515182725-0
130x130_sq_1395515203126-1
130x130_sq_1395515257520-white-calla-lilies-bouquet-
130x130_sq_1395515289999-vintage-roses-and-dusty-miller-bouquet-
130x130_sq_1395515304958-img037
130x130_sq_1374180098903-pink-and-white-garden-roses-sahara-roses-with-freesia-and-berzilia-3
130x130_sq_1374180101368-pink-and-white-garden-roses-sahara-roses-with-freesia-and-berzilia-5
130x130_sq_1374180115544-pink-and-white-garden-roses-sahara-roses-with-freesia-and-berzilia
130x130_sq_1374180107928-pink-and-white-garden-roses-sahara-roses-with-freesia-and-berzilia-8
130x130_sq_1374180112328-pink-and-white-garden-roses-sahara-roses-with-freesia-and-berzilia-9
130x130_sq_1374180103790-pink-and-white-garden-roses-sahara-roses-with-freesia-and-berzilia-6
130x130_sq_1374180093883-peach-roses-bouquet
130x130_sq_1374180090634-peach-roses-bouquet-1
130x130_sq_1374180096391-peach-roses-boutonniere-and-corsages
130x130_sq_1371159628484-img3899
130x130_sq_1371159716074-img5373
130x130_sq_1371159451375-dsc05432
130x130_sq_1371159377548-dsc05425
130x130_sq_1371159567326-dsc05441
130x130_sq_1371159528116-dsc05439
130x130_sq_1371159669522-img5370
130x130_sq_1371159819670-purple-calla-lily-4
130x130_sq_1371159755048-img5514
130x130_sq_1371159415499-dsc05428
130x130_sq_1371159492873-dsc05433
130x130_sq_1365277487895-dsc00559
130x130_sq_1365275796763-celosia-cristata-orchid-and-roses-1
130x130_sq_1365276018729-img3044edit
130x130_sq_1365275876593-coral-roses-with-peach-calla-lilies-3
130x130_sq_1365275757348-c2-2367
130x130_sq_1365275963024-coral-roses-with-peach-calla-lilies-5
130x130_sq_1365276000507-hot-pink-roses
130x130_sq_1365276006589-img2494
130x130_sq_1365276045284-img3307
130x130_sq_1365276088327-mini-calla-lilies
130x130_sq_1365277540659-dsc04747
130x130_sq_1365277598689-dsc04804
130x130_sq_1365277650651-dsc04919
130x130_sq_1365277701223-dsc04946
130x130_sq_1365277826393-dsc05284
130x130_sq_1365277883070-dsc05285
130x130_sq_1365277940206-dsc05286
130x130_sq_1365278047626-dsc05293
130x130_sq_1365278105313-dsc05299
130x130_sq_1365278158516-dsc05302
130x130_sq_1365278211436-dsc05307
130x130_sq_1365278261224-dsc05322
130x130_sq_1365278310843-dsc05323
130x130_sq_1386106029340-dsc0649
130x130_sq_1389806951473-
130x130_sq_1390069352407-292-av-markhameventcentreweddingtoronto-rhythmphot
130x130_sq_1391967760047-marjan-bouquet-
130x130_sq_1393002360815-flora--orian-596
130x130_sq_1393176134029-calla-lilies-and-rose-bouque
130x130_sq_1352050542600-cakedecor
130x130_sq_1352050598107-cakedecor1
130x130_sq_1374182846253-asian-legen--gold-and-purple-decoration
130x130_sq_1374182918262-liberty-grand--receiving-table-decor-7
130x130_sq_1374182882330-graydon-hall-manor-29
130x130_sq_1384638759259-purple--venetian-
130x130_sq_1384892141852-bayview-golf-club--purple-and-white-decor-
130x130_sq_1385661748125-img652
130x130_sq_1346261975195-burgundy1dcasaloma
130x130_sq_1385761806997-burgundy-1---casa-lom
130x130_sq_1346262691319-c11101
130x130_sq_1386192390688-dsc0648
130x130_sq_1386264466759-dragon-boat--purple-1
130x130_sq_1346262032848-darkpurple1
130x130_sq_1346262113331-img8165edited2
130x130_sq_1346262185457-whiteandpinkbellagio1
130x130_sq_1346262287092-lightanddarkpurple4
130x130_sq_1346262355618-whitelavender5
130x130_sq_1346262395427-white6
130x130_sq_1386802087515-le-parc--silver-decoration-hall-3
130x130_sq_1390930085152-dsc0138
130x130_sq_1391279485866-white--lavender-
130x130_sq_1374183306565-casa-loma--fresh-flower-and-candle-decoration-1---copy
130x130_sq_1374183396873-casa-loma--fresh-flower-and-candle-decoration-7---copy
130x130_sq_1374183505174-casa-loma--fresh-flower-and-candle-decoration-13
130x130_sq_1374183540133-graydon-hall-manor--ceremony-chapel-4
130x130_sq_1374183582252-graydon-hall-manor--ceremony-chapel
130x130_sq_1385070135727-ceremony-overvie
130x130_sq_1385153901673-da-vinci-img880
130x130_sq_1346262763357-img9262copy
130x130_sq_1346262713975-igp9942
130x130_sq_1390671442845-le-parc--ceremony-backdrop-deco
130x130_sq_1391794417706-img167
130x130_sq_1386437962252-067-av-markhameventcentreweddingtoronto-rhythmphot
130x130_sq_1388251724704-car
130x130_sq_1388855738600-dsc0036
130x130_sq_1388945050527-christinegary-img3856resiz
130x130_sq_1386527457007-banquet-flowe
130x130_sq_1386702440504-20110702-jh-w00
130x130_sq_1387048528517-coral-and-peach-roses-submerge-centerpieces-
130x130_sq_1387300813885-coral-and-white-centerpieces-with-purple-led-
130x130_sq_1387387448406-blue-orchid-semerage-with-folding-candle-
130x130_sq_1387472669393-image-
130x130_sq_1387560192196-white-hydrangeas-sahara-roses-white-mums-pink-carn
130x130_sq_1390152786686-117031841533fff0279d2
130x130_sq_1390324693863-phot
130x130_sq_1390758600216-feather-and-sil
130x130_sq_1391015994905-dsc0643
130x130_sq_1391103020525-lavender-purple-roses-with-hydrangeas-cpimg-35000
130x130_sq_1391189057764-table-centr
130x130_sq_1391890487572-purple-vintage-centerpiece
130x130_sq_1392485440069-0
130x130_sq_1386868896895-c2-236
130x130_sq_1386954802060-dsc0492
130x130_sq_1387128598998-dsc6831-edite
130x130_sq_1389892372722-pin-roses-with-stephonties-boutonniere-
130x130_sq_1392574655566-image
130x130_sq_1387646207656-dsc0637
130x130_sq_1388518778847-img853
130x130_sq_1388684879434-ceremony-arragemen
130x130_sq_1388769870808-peach-and-coral-ht-arrangement-
130x130_sq_1389979311256-11703345774afdaa52a27
130x130_sq_1390583700488-1170319811373a6e070cd
130x130_sq_1391370279166-medium-purple-and-lavender-arrangemen
130x130_sq_1391532978797-dsc0049
130x130_sq_1393089026485-red-and-white-head-table-arrangemen

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Reception and ceremony decor, such as backdrops, arches, table draperies, walking aisle, pillars, arrangements, money box, chair covers, linens, etc.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Yes

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Day-of Coordination, Decorative Draping, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Event Planning, Floral Design, Furniture Rental, Venue Selection

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
My experience with the Team at Joyce Wedding was above and beyond what I was expecting. They were very responsive to my questions and the many last minute changes every bride makes. They made my experience stress free and I would totally recommend them to all future brides.
My experience with the Team at Joyce Wedding was above and beyond what I was expecting. They were very responsive to my Read more...
My experience with the Team at Joyce Wedding was above and beyond what I was expecting. They were very responsive to my questions and the many last minute changes every bride makes. They made my experience stress free and I would totally recommend them to all future brides. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yanto
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Joyce wedding services has great customer service! They made my wedding day very perfect! Thanks so much!
Joyce wedding services has great customer service! They made my wedding day very perfect! Thanks so much!
Joyce wedding services has great customer service! They made my wedding day very perfect! Thanks so much! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great service! Great end result! Joyce wedding services offers pretty much everything you could possibly need for a wedding. I will recommend them to anyone that is engaged.
Great service! Great end result! Joyce wedding services offers pretty much everything you could possibly need for a Read more...
Great service! Great end result! Joyce wedding services offers pretty much everything you could possibly need for a wedding. I will recommend them to anyone that is engaged. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lucy
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Joyce Wedding Services did our bridal bouquets, centerpieces, and backdrop decor for our wedding on June 8, 2013. I just want to let you know we were truly impressed by the beautiful work you did. When we walked into the golf club on our wedding day, we were really amazed and literally, our immediate reaction was W-O-W!!
Thank you again. We wish you all the best and continuous success in the years ahead.

Warmest Regards,
Lucy & Mike
Joyce Wedding Services did our bridal bouquets, centerpieces, and backdrop decor for our wedding on June 8, 2013. I just Read more...
Joyce Wedding Services did our bridal bouquets, centerpieces, and backdrop decor for our wedding on June 8, 2013. I just want to let you know we were truly impressed by the beautiful work you did. When we walked into the golf club on our wedding day, we were really amazed and literally, our immediate reaction was W-O-W!!
Thank you again. We wish you all the best and continuous success in the years ahead.

Warmest Regards,
Lucy & Mike Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I truly appreciate your professionalism. I met with you just two days before the wedding. You were helpful and transparent. I had what I needed in less than an hour. The backdrop was installed and removed in a professional way and I was able to surprise my husband. Thanks again!
I truly appreciate your professionalism. I met with you just two days before the wedding. You were helpful and Read more...
I truly appreciate your professionalism. I met with you just two days before the wedding. You were helpful and transparent. I had what I needed in less than an hour. The backdrop was installed and removed in a professional way and I was able to surprise my husband. Thanks again! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Henry
Wedding:
8/30/2014
4.9/5.0
Thank you Joyce Wedding Services for providing excellent decor for our wedding. The team was very pleasant to work with and overall we had very positive feedback from our guests with regards to the decor and backdrop.
Thank you Joyce Wedding Services for providing excellent decor for our wedding. The team was very pleasant to work with Read more...
Thank you Joyce Wedding Services for providing excellent decor for our wedding. The team was very pleasant to work with and overall we had very positive feedback from our guests with regards to the decor and backdrop. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nadia
Wedding:
9/1/2013
4.7/5.0
My coordinator was Suki and she was extremely responsive. Living outside of the province i was getting married in, i chose Joyce Wedding Services because i needed to know their prices and could not make an appointment to meet them as other vendors ad requested. Their prices were already listed in the brochure and were very reasonable!
as i was planning the wedding from a distance, Suki was great to respond quickly and provide as much detail as possible. i was able to book all of my floral and decor packages without even meeting her.
when i met with Suki almost a year later, her professionalism continued to show and she had my order and all the changes i made in line, which was GREAT because i was getting confused myself lol. she was very detailed and organized. She was upfront with all of the costs and timelines. it was an absolute pleasure and ease to work with Joyce Wedding Services. I must also add that the flowers and my bouquet were GORGEOUS and the decor was amazing!!
My coordinator was Suki and she was extremely responsive. Living outside of the province i was getting married in, i chose Read more...
My coordinator was Suki and she was extremely responsive. Living outside of the province i was getting married in, i chose Joyce Wedding Services because i needed to know their prices and could not make an appointment to meet them as other vendors ad requested. Their prices were already listed in the brochure and were very reasonable!
as i was planning the wedding from a distance, Suki was great to respond quickly and provide as much detail as possible. i was able to book all of my floral and decor packages without even meeting her.
when i met with Suki almost a year later, her professionalism continued to show and she had my order and all the changes i made in line, which was GREAT because i was getting confused myself lol. she was very detailed and organized. She was upfront with all of the costs and timelines. it was an absolute pleasure and ease to work with Joyce Wedding Services. I must also add that the flowers and my bouquet were GORGEOUS and the decor was amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanna
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.5/5.0
They were great to work with and very professional. My flowers were so nice! Definitely recommend to deal with this vendor
They were great to work with and very professional. My flowers were so nice! Definitely recommend to deal with this vendor Read more...
They were great to work with and very professional. My flowers were so nice! Definitely recommend to deal with this vendor Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Joyce wedding services provided a very professional and value-added service for our wedding ceremony and reception. They completed the flowers and decorations at the ceremony which added a wonderful touch to the beautiful venue. The reception cake table and reception table was elegantly completed. The best was the flower bouquets. The bride bouquet was gorgeous and smelled heavenly, in shades of orange, white and green accents. The centerpieces was a very beautiful and elegant, and the perfect size for our venue. The representative we worked with (Suki), was professional, prompt and very efficient. We were both wonderfully amazed by the quality of service that was provided and pleased overall. Thank You!
Joyce wedding services provided a very professional and value-added service for our wedding ceremony and reception. They Read more...
Joyce wedding services provided a very professional and value-added service for our wedding ceremony and reception. They completed the flowers and decorations at the ceremony which added a wonderful touch to the beautiful venue. The reception cake table and reception table was elegantly completed. The best was the flower bouquets. The bride bouquet was gorgeous and smelled heavenly, in shades of orange, white and green accents. The centerpieces was a very beautiful and elegant, and the perfect size for our venue. The representative we worked with (Suki), was professional, prompt and very efficient. We were both wonderfully amazed by the quality of service that was provided and pleased overall. Thank You! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
7/6/2013
4.5/5.0
Great! Suki was very helpful!!
Great! Suki was very helpful!!
Great! Suki was very helpful!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniella
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.4/5.0
Joyce wedding services do everything they can to meet their clients needs. They worked well with their clients making sure that they were on the same page with the ideas, colours, and floral décor. They were also good with scheduling appointments around their clients schedules.
Joyce wedding services do everything they can to meet their clients needs. They worked well with their clients making sure Read more...
Joyce wedding services do everything they can to meet their clients needs. They worked well with their clients making sure that they were on the same page with the ideas, colours, and floral décor. They were also good with scheduling appointments around their clients schedules. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
They provided both Church and Hall decor for my wedding. They were set up quickly and everything was exactly how we discussed. When I had any questions they were very prompt to respond to my emails.
They provided both Church and Hall decor for my wedding. They were set up quickly and everything was exactly how we Read more...
They provided both Church and Hall decor for my wedding. They were set up quickly and everything was exactly how we discussed. When I had any questions they were very prompt to respond to my emails. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yanni
Wedding:
7/12/2014
4.2/5.0
Joyce Wedding did a great job decorating our ceremony and reception place. When I need some changes to be done they always be able to do it for me.
Joyce Wedding did a great job decorating our ceremony and reception place. When I need some changes to be done they always Read more...
Joyce Wedding did a great job decorating our ceremony and reception place. When I need some changes to be done they always be able to do it for me. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.2/5.0
Joyce Weddings did a great job with our decor and the guests really liked the center pieces. The bouquets were very pretty. The value of what you are getting is reasonable. The only problems I had with Joyce Weddings is that my fiance and I always felt a bit rushed when we went in to the office to make our choices. Also, they got our pickup time for the flowers wrong and had to have someone rush over to open the office. It would be nice to get a confirmation email or acknowledgement from someone. I would also have liked more choices in terms of flower arrangements for the bouquets. All in all they were great to work with and accommodating. I would recommend their services.
Joyce Weddings did a great job with our decor and the guests really liked the center pieces. The bouquets were very Read more...
Joyce Weddings did a great job with our decor and the guests really liked the center pieces. The bouquets were very pretty. The value of what you are getting is reasonable. The only problems I had with Joyce Weddings is that my fiance and I always felt a bit rushed when we went in to the office to make our choices. Also, they got our pickup time for the flowers wrong and had to have someone rush over to open the office. It would be nice to get a confirmation email or acknowledgement from someone. I would also have liked more choices in terms of flower arrangements for the bouquets. All in all they were great to work with and accommodating. I would recommend their services. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.1/5.0
everything went great! price was decent as well!
recommend for sure :)
everything went great! price was decent as well!
recommend for sure :)
everything went great! price was decent as well!
recommend for sure :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.9/5.0
Suki was a nightmare to deal with. However the manager was quick to respond and settled the matter, where my services were handled with care and professional.
Suki was a nightmare to deal with. However the manager was quick to respond and settled the matter, where my services were Read more...
Suki was a nightmare to deal with. However the manager was quick to respond and settled the matter, where my services were handled with care and professional. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.8/5.0
This is the second time I filled out the review. It wasn't compatible with my smart phone
This is the second time I filled out the review. It wasn't compatible with my smart phone
This is the second time I filled out the review. It wasn't compatible with my smart phone Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.6/5.0
I m very disappointed with the company.. the new girl who helped me doesn't know anything when I m doing the final payment with them. The did not know what type of flowers I order for my bridal bouquet and arrangement. On my wedding day they lost one of my flower arrangement and when I called them they said they delivered it and they are not going to take any responsible for it.. it was such a ripped off. The flower and the color is nor what I am looking for and nothing was correct. The girl who helped me before which is very professional and helpful is no longer working for this company. I do not recommand anyone to used Joyce wedding services as their florist or decorator
I m very disappointed with the company.. the new girl who helped me doesn't know anything when I m doing the final payment Read more...
I m very disappointed with the company.. the new girl who helped me doesn't know anything when I m doing the final payment with them. The did not know what type of flowers I order for my bridal bouquet and arrangement. On my wedding day they lost one of my flower arrangement and when I called them they said they delivered it and they are not going to take any responsible for it.. it was such a ripped off. The flower and the color is nor what I am looking for and nothing was correct. The girl who helped me before which is very professional and helpful is no longer working for this company. I do not recommand anyone to used Joyce wedding services as their florist or decorator Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Joyce Wedding Services responded with the following comments:

Sorry to hear that you had some problems on the wedding day. We do apologize for any miscommunication. Please do try to understand as problems may occur while we have staff on vacation, but we did try the best we can to make sure everything goes well. All of our staff are well trained in the wedding business.
We are really sorry that one boutonniere was lost but we delivered it to your venue as soon as possible as you requested. Our staff also stayed at the venue and make sure everything was ok until your wedding day of contact came. I hope you still had a great day and best wishes for a happy life together.

MAP

 
9030 Leslie Street, Unit 7, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1G2 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Joyce Wedding Services
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1395608885899-