130x130_sq_1386035067636-white-jtk-smal

JTK Entertainment

South Amboy , NJ

LOCATION

1980 Hwy 35 North
South Amboy, NJ US 08879 (map)

PHONE

732-525-1100

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

JTK Entertainment has been proudly bringing client’s visions to life for over 20 years! Since day one, we’ve always provided the highest level of quality and professionalism to all of... Read more
JTK Entertainment has been proudly bringing client’s visions to life for over 20 years! Since day one, we’ve always provided the highest level of quality and professionalism to all of our clients on their wedding day.

Choosing the right DJ is a decision that can really influence the outcome of your Wedding! We believe the connection between the couple and their DJ is important, and that the couples vision should be understood by the DJ of their choice! Some may view DJ’s as those that just play music, but their abilities to coordinate with a venue, the style in which they program and mix the music, their MCing skills, and reliability all differ from one DJ to the next.

All of our Wedding Dj’s focus on a PERSONALIZED, non cookie-cutter approach, with each of our couples during the planning process! We go through every detail of your special day, from start to finish, to make sure that each moment reflects the personality of each individual couple! From the music at your cocktail hour, to your formality songs, even your cake cutting song, and of course the music your guests dance to… we invite you to offer your input! After all, this is YOUR wedding!

Along with this approach it is important to note, that our lighting and media enhancements work in the same fashion! Our add-ons are offered in an a-la carte method, designed to allow our clients to once again choose the additions that best reflect their needs and visions! Whether an elegant, club, or fun look and feel; our DJ’s have numerous years of experience to create the vision you desire!

Be sure to visit our video page at www.vimeo.com/jtkentertainment for over 100 different wedding video recaps showcasing our talent and our consistancy in helping rock and celebrate some truly incredible events! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1404718591279-2a
130x130_sq_1343801316973-649lamodastudio
130x130_sq_1404718538364-dsc0181
130x130_sq_1404718612596-photo-jun-20-8-28-17-pm
130x130_sq_1343801331234-680lamodastudio
130x130_sq_1343801304957-584lamodastudio
130x130_sq_1343801358242-722lamodastudio
130x130_sq_1343801289487-413lamodastudio

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
What is your usual attire?
Formal (Tuxedo Style)
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
Our vast music library built over the years, will contain just about any request you can throw at us. If for some reason we don't have it we will make every effort to obtain the track before your special day.
How many other DJs do you work with?
We have 4 industry leading Private event and Club experienced DJ's/Event Hosts. We have additional staff consisting of roadies and tech staff.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Absolutely! We typically require a meeting in our office, with both the bride and groom, before finalizing any bookings.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
Yes, our vast music library allows to handle jsut about any ethnic event! We also specialize in Greek events!
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes, we provide all our own state of the art audio, lighting, and visual equipment!
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
Typically we require at least 2-3 hrs for set up. Sometimes more depending on the enhancemnts chosen by bride and groom.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
Space requirements vary based on enhancements chosen by bride and groom. It can be anywhere from 8ft to 20ft. If space requirements are an issue with a particular venue this will be discussed during the planning process.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
Simply put... no!
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Our emceeing is kept to a minimum outside of formalities. We don't believe in taking the spotlight away from the bride and groom, and any emceeing done during dancing portions is done in a tasteful, non "cheesy" approach!
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Our company consists of multiple Dj's with at least one always available should there be an emergency. We have multiple set ups avaialble as well to cover these sorts of situations!
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
No
What is your overtime rate?
Rates vary based on event.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
Anything outside of the state of NJ, typically has a travel charge built into the quote.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
7/13/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Jim of JTK Entertainment is simply the best! From the moment we met at my sister's wedding just one year ago when he was the DJ at her wedding, I knew that I would have Jim as my DJ when I got married! The first and only music vendor we reached out to was Jim, and we couldn't be happier with the end result. The care and time taken from the beginning was the epitome of professional. At our final meeting before the wedding, DJ Jim was so patient and thorough in reviewing every detail of our special day. His dedication paid off on our wedding day, which was the most incredible celebration thanks to DJ Jim and his team. The music the entire night was phenomenal and was BETTER than what we had hoped for. The balance of Greek and American music was simply perfection, and the night went so smoothly. We are so grateful to know Jim as our friend, and also as the spectacular DJ of our wedding. We are so ecstatic that Jim was our DJ and would recommend him highly to everyone! You can't get better than the best, and that is DJ Jim and JTK Entertainment!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We have nothing but positive things to say about DJ Jim from JTK Entertainment. From the first conversation I had with him I knew we were in good hands. When we met to go over everything in detail, he made us think of things we never considered. His level of professionalism went beyond and his music made our wedding a party to remember. I am still getting compliments on the music. The entire party danced till the very end.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anthony
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Everyone is still talking about our wedding like it was yesterday because they said they never danced so much and the music was great! JTK Entertainment is one of the best companies to work with and we were so pleased to have them as part of our special day! I have known Manny for many years from clubs to other weddings and being a DJ myself, I knew I wanted one of the best in the business with the experience to make our wedding memorable. His team and his professionalism excedes all expectations from start to finish. For our wedding on June 27,2014, we worked together for over a year to put this together and the day of, we were so impressed. He had everyone up on the dance floor - young and old. I knew he would because I told him when a few weeks before our wedding to.. "just feel the crowd, you know what to do." & he did!!! Also, his team told us at the end of the night, that was one of the best weddings they every worked because everyone was up and dancing and the music selection was great! They said it was awesome and didn't feel like they were working! Overall, my wife & I can't thank JTk Entertainment enough for making our day one to remember and something we can talk about for years to come with friends/family and to show our kids! Thanks MANNY!! You rocked it!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Manny was extremely professional from our first conversation to the day of the event. He went over all the specifics with me several times and made sure I had everything I wanted on the play list. He also came up with different suggestions that I would have never thought of and made the night even more special. I wanted to do some kind of dedication to our parents and he helped me work it out. He played everything I wanted to hear, made sure all were having a great time and focused on what was important to me. Thank you JTK and especially Manny for an effortless planning process and a beautiful evening.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We had Manny as our wedding dj. He listened to everything we wanted and made our day so special! Everyone had a great time and raved about the music! He comes highly recommended :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Benjamin
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Manny & JTK provided DJ services for our wedding on May 24. Manny was highly professional and easy to work with. We met with Manny twice before the actual wedding date, as he wanted to make sure he got all of the detail 100% the way we wanted. Any ideas we had or questions that came up, Manny was responsive and easy to get a hold of, whether via text, email or phone. We would highly recommend Manny as he is a true professional and he helped greatly to make our big day stress-free. Thanks again Manny!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marina
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a pretty unique wedding and DJ Manny took us through it every step of the way. He did an outstanding job, making sure everything was ready, introducing guests. He was really easy to work with, always enthusiastic, and definitely cared about everything going well, even went out of his way to make sure he would pronounce everyone's ethnic names right. The thing I liked best is that he didn't nickle and dime us like the other 2 DJ's we checked out. He had a list of prices for us to go off of, but worked with us to stay within our budget. Our main goal was to make sure everyone was dancing and the dance floor was always packed when the music was playing, he definitely knew how to keep the party going. We had a digital video sent to us from family across the sea and it didn't work when burned to a disc, but DJ Manny went out of his way to find us a ways to play it with his projector guy, so we were able to hear a few words from my wife's 80 year old grandma. Long story short, we couldn't have asked for a better DJ/MC/host. If you like DJ Manny when you first meet him (like we did), you'll be blown away ten-fold on the day of your event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Taso from JTK Entertainment did a truly phenomenal job as the DJ for my wedding. He was the DJ for my sister's wedding in July 2013, and he did a wonderful job for her, so it was a very easy decision to work with him for my own wedding as well. He was incredibly attentive, responsive, and dedicated to making our night absolutely perfect. Taso kept the energy level very high throughout the whole reception and everyone had a fantastic time. He exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Jim was so kind and accommodating from our first correspondence to even after the wedding was over. He took the time to get to know us as a couple and what we were looking for musically. He also took great care in making sure everyone's name was pronounced correctly, which was not an easy task with our group! Everyone had a great time at the reception and we can't thank Jim and his assistant enough!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nektarios
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
A DJ's DJ! Words cannot describe how happy we are with DJ Manny of JTK Entertainment for DJing at our wedding! If we could give 10 stars we would! Being myself a world known DJ/Music Producer, I was very picky who I choose to DJ at my wedding - and wow - did Manny deliver! We had a very diverse crowd (Greeks, Ukrainians, Americans, British, etc.) and he was able to deliver lots of high energy with the song selections and got most of our guests on the dance floor! People said it was the best wedding they've ever been, and a big part of this we owe it DJ Manny. We really liked how he took time to meet with us and ask us questions of what music we like and get as much information out from us. The day of the wedding everything was professionally executed and he provided us with two plasma screens showing a montage during the dinner time (and a gobo). He also managed the bouquet/garter belt throwing and made for some great entertainment for everyone! So, if you need a DJ's DJ, and really the best in the industry, go with JTK Entertainment!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanna
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
From the first time my husband and I met with Manny, he was personal, professional & listened to how we invisioned our wedding day to be like. Manny went out of his way to meet us at our venue to check out the setting since it was his first time being there. Up until the night before my wedding, Manny checked in to confirm any last minute changes/updates. Him and his crew were amazing and my guest are still talking about my wedding day. Thank you Manny for making sure my guest didn't sit and they danced the night away!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Georgia
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Can not rave enough - music absolutely made the party as noted by many guests. Will use and recommend to everyone going forward.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joseph
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny and his crew rocked our wedding, they went above and beyond! As a wedding photographer, I work with manny DJs and I knew I wanted DJ Manny from the start. He went over everything and gave us suggestions if we needed them. All of my guests raved about him. I alway recommend him to my friends and clients.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristy
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny was awesome! I could not have asked for a better night! All the guest raved about the dj and said they had an amazing time dancing! A++ would recommend to anyone!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adriana
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Our dj went over everything very carefully and in full detail I was very comfortable that all subjects were completely covered
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valanti
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Taso was absolutely amazing!! We are so happy we had him DJ at our wedding. DJ Taso was professional, organized, and SO accommodating. Everyone at the wedding was on the dance floor having a blast the whole night!! I know my husband and I didn't sit down the ENTIRE night!! Anyone that has planned a wedding knows how stressful it can be. It was with DJ Taso's professionalism and enthusiasm that made us feel that we were in good hands! Everyone loved the music, the atmosphere, and the energy DJ Taso and his assistant provided that night! Thank you so much for making our wedding reception so special to us!!! We HIGHLY recommend DJ Taso to anyone and everyone that asks!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
charlene
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny and his gang did a perfect job at our wedding bash. Getting so many compliments about the music from guests. From our meetings with him, to his suggestions and music selection, to his accommodating a last minute change he was wonderful. Thanks Manny!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
In a search for a DJ that was knowledgeble about Greek and Italian music one name kept coming up, DJ Manny from JTK. After talking with Manny my wife and I knew Manny was our guy. The wedding was great and a big part of that was because the music was great. Manny is a great guy and very easy to work with. I will use JTK again.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bella
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so happy to have found DJ Taso of JTK Entertainment to DJ our wedding! The experience from start to finish was absolutely perfect- from our initial conversations and planning to the wedding day- everything went extremely well. Taso was very easy to work with, he understood and was able to execute exactly what we wanted for our special day. We were very particular about what we were looking for and he nailed it! Our guests raved about the music- the dance floor was PACKED the entire evening. We would recommend his services to anyone having an event!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny and the company provided excellent service that I already referred them to a couple friends. They were fairly priced and was so professional with everything they did. Manny was easy to talk to and very flexible with our schedule. It was such a pleasure!! Thanks again!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married on the most beautiful day with the most wonderful company. Jim of JTK Entertainment was our DJ for our special day & it could not have been more perfect. Jim played all the songs we discussed prior to the wedding and everyone had a blast!! I would absolutely recommend Jim of JTK Entertainment because what you ask for is what you get!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justin
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Thanks again for the amazing job at our wedding! Hands down, every request and accommodation was met far beyond our expectations. Thanks again for all your help on our special day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olga M.
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
For our wedding, we knew exactly where to go for the best entertainment, JTK Entertainment. From the moment we contacted DJ Manny, we knew we were in good hands. His promptness, professionalism and knowledge of the business is clear cut and creates a feeling that he is there to cater to your event and only yours. We were very impressed with his thoroughness and enthusiasm. He met with us as needed prior to our event to make sure all the details were addressed. On the day of the wedding, DJ Manny and his crew were there several hours before prepping for the night and making it look very chic and elegant. DJ Manny and his crew were dressed for the occasion from suit to tie to shiny shoes! A friendly and respectful crew. Our main goal was to keep our guests dancing the night away, and that they did. The additional services we added: up-lighting, montage & plasma TV were a huge success!! We thank DJ Manny and his crew for delivering an above and beyond service - keep doing what you do!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sophia
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Taso was amazing for our wedding. He is thoughtful in his approach with his clients and listens to to everything you want and executes beautifully. My husband Jimmy and I danced all night long. As did our guests! He is extremely professional and cares about his work and his clients. His assistants were also very professional.
I look forward to hiring Taso for future family events. Highly recommend to any bride in the tri state area!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bill
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Honestly, I can not tell you how lucky and honored I felt to have Manny from JTK at my wedding. As a DJ myself I knew what I wanted and how I wanted it. We had a meeting or two with Manny at his office and I felt like I was hanging out with a personal friend...He totally understood everything I was picturing in my head, and made it come to life. The introductions, and ceremony music was handled beautifully and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I've already recommended JTK to another close friend who is planning a wedding and it felt really great to feel so confident in my recommendation. My special day wouldn't have been the same without him and I'd like to think I made a friend along the way. Thank you for everything!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rick
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Jtk made our wedding amazing! They controlled the room the entire night. They were true professionals. If we could do it all over again we wouldn't change a thing! Our friends can't stop talking about how great the music at our wedding was. Jtk gave us a night we will never forget!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1381242186848-img69327182430920
miznicki
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny from JTK Entertainment and his crew were very profressional and super fun. My friends and family are still talking about how much fun our wedding was and could we do it again. Manny helped us so much with music ideas. He's "in the know" with all the current and hip ideas for wedding arrangements. His ideas and suggestions put our minds at ease and made the day to ennoyable. Thank you JTK for such a memorable wedding!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
7/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot thank DJ Jim of JTK Entertainment enough for his amazing contribution to my wedding. From beginning to end, Jim answered all of our questions thoroughly and professionally, and provided us with music advice that helped us to make our wedding a HUGE success. Two members of our bridal party prepared special surprises for us on the day of our wedding, and Jim went out of his way to make sure that the presentations went smoothly. His music choices matched our preferences perfectly while keeping all of our wedding guests on the dance floor regardless of their ages. The quality of JTK's service is unparalleled, and DJ Jim absolutely helped make our wedding be unforgettable for us and for our guests. We sincerely cannot thank JTK enough for their fantastic music at our wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashley
Wedding:
7/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired manny from jtk entertainment at the review of a family member who also had success at their wedding. We could not have put our wedding in better hands! The most outstanding quality of manny is his professionalism. From start to finish manny kept our wedding moving, he was the glue to the night! We could not imagine our wedding being so perfect without DJ Manny! The music selection was exactly what we wanted and evolved throughout the night from, a big band cocktail hour to traditional greek, to top 40, manny made the night flow perfectly!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghann
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
JTK Entertainment did an incredible job at our wedding. From the time our guests entered until the last few minutes everyone was on their feet and having the time of their life. The rumor is true; having great entertainment makes the wedding.
DJ Manny was very professional and helped every step of the way. He was one of the only vendors who we did not have to worry about and did not make us feel over whelmed. DJ Manny was extremely flexible and able to meet with my husband and me during the process when we were available, which were not the easiest hours.
During the wedding DJ Manny had everything under control. The communication he had with our reception staff was extremely professional and impressive. We are a couple who grew up in the night life scene, but came from very strong backgrounds. DJ Manny was able to please all of our guests from the teenagers to the grandparents. He had smooth transitions throughout the night, which is something most appreciated. The lighting and sound was conducted exceptionally well and clear throughout the entire night. There was never a dull moment.
I highly recommend JTK Entertainment. They made our wedding one that we and our family will never forget.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/14/2013
5.0/5.0
This was the best wedding i have ever been to and it was my own! i have never seen so many people dancing at any wedding I've been too. (I've been to 17 weddings) I was truly impressed with how helpful and how professional this company was from start to finish. Manny was very understanding with me about how exactly i wanted the night to play out. In addition, he was able to take my idea of the wedding and combine it with my parents and in laws ideas so that everything would be perfect!

They did a wonderful job with the music selection. They were able to truly reach every age group in the room. There was not one person sitting down. From the impressive announcements of the wedding party until the cutting of the cake, chills of excitement ran down everyone's spine!

I received so many beautiful comments regarding DJ Manny the Greek and his staff. My family and friends loved the music selection, the enthusiasm and the overall vibe of the party! They said they have never seen a DJ that truly play based on the crowd. In addition, they all loved the fact that the songs they requested were actually played.

In all, every one of my guest had said that it was the best wedding that they ever attended! The only complaint that my guests gave was "does this wedding ever have to end?!?" I owe a huge thank you to JTK Entertainment for throwing the wedding of the century! It was truly my Fairy Tale wedding, a night that i will never forget, and a night that my guests will be talking about for a long time!

Thank you JTK Entertainment! DJ Manny the Greek you are the BEST!!!
I know my guest will be calling you for they're weddings!
I recommend this company to every bride and groom every where!!


I couldn't have asked for a better DJ company!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lia
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Taso is a top-notch, highly skilled DJ!!! My wedding day was a truly awesome day, and I owe much of that to the incredible work of Taso and JTK entertainment. Taso demonstrated consummate attention to detail and professionalism during the planning process. He was highly responsive through phone, email, or Facebook, and he was really flexible about music interests and special requests. I am of Greek background, so he also had great suggestions regarding how to best incorporate both Greek and regular American music into the reception. During our first meeting, he sat down with my fiancé and me for about 2 hours and walked us through every aspect of the reception. After that, in the weeks leading up to the wedding, he continued to touch base confirming various details. He made me feel really reassured that everything would go smoothly on my wedding day. During the reception, he did an incredible job of pumping up the crowd (especially during bridal party entrances), and he also did a great job facilitating various aspects of the night (first dance, speeches, cake cutting, etc.). Not to mention that he plays phenomenal dance music!! Countless people at my wedding complimented the skills of my DJ (including the country club staff!). Many guests told me that my wedding was one of the most fun events they had ever been to, and I know I have Taso to thank in large part for that! I give DJ Taso and JTK Entertainment my highest recommendation. Thank you, Taso!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ted
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
JTK Entertainment did a fabulous job during our wedding reception. The music was on point and energized our guest.

DJ Manny did a great job helping us research the music for our event. He was patient and understood our wedding had to be absolutely perfect. He found music that made my 70 year old father dance all night as well as my guest.

The lighting and sound was perfect. Thank you Dj Manny and JTK entertainment for a life time of memories you created through your music and entertainment.

Theodoros and Anastasia
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding a few months back and I am finally getting around to writing a well deserved, overdue review. All I can say is that we have phenomenal memories of our wedding thanks to DJ Taso and the JTK Entertainment crew! I am very picky when it comes to music and entrainment; however, if I had to do it all over again I would choose this company, hands down. Their professionalism is superb and the quality of their music and entrainment is nothing but the best. I didn't want my wedding night to end and that was thanks to the music delivered by the DJ! I would give them 10 stars if that was an option. Overall, you won't be disappointed when booking the best company there is out there!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
DJ Jim of JTK Entertainment helped to make our wedding day so special. Throughout the entire process, he was so responsive and willing to accomodate in any way possible. His goal is to definitely give his clients what they want and to go above an beyond to make their day memorable. I am so thankful to have had DJ Jim as entertainment for our wedding :) our guests were very thankful too!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny from JTK Entertainment did an amazing job at my wedding. He had us dancing all night! Manny's partner that night even took pictures and made a video clip for me. As I was planning my wedding, Manny responded to all my calls and emails. He was so easy and fun to work with. Thank you Manny for everything! I cant wait for our next event together!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We chose to use JTK entertainment after meeting with 3 other vendors. After meeting Manny who is the owner of JTK their was really no other choice. He was friendly and very professional! He took his time with us and made sure i was happy in every aspect. We met at least 3times before my wedding and i never felt rushed at all. On the day of my wedding everything went exactly as we had planned it. From the entrance song to the montage to the songs my bridal party walked out to, which there was a different song for each couple as they walked out and i had 10. He managed to fit in every single request i had mentioned in our meetings and stuck to his word in every single way. I would definitely recommend MAnny and JTK to anyone that is looking for a reliable DJ company. They exceeded my expectations and made all my dreams come true! It was my absolute pleasure to have worked with him and i will definitely use them again!
Thank you so much to Manny and JTK for your excellant service!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
5/31/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Manny was the best! Our wedding was so much fun and everyone danced the whole night. Manny knew exactly when to play every kind of song and was able to adapt to last minute changes without any problems. He was extremely professional and was set up hours before our wedding even started. If you want a fun wedding with great music you can not go wrong with Manny at JTK!! Everyone is still commenting on how awesome it was and how the DJ killed it! Thank you!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
My Wife and I would like to take a moment to thank JTK Entertainment for making our wedding such a perfect day. Manny and his crew where a pleasure to work with. The music was exactly what we wanted, Manny with his many years of working a crowd and a dance floor did it beautifully, the dance floor was never empty, the lighting was flawless and his crew was on point the entire night and never in the way. We can’t thank you enough for setting an awesome vibe from the start and making our day such a great time!!! We would and have already recommended you to all of our family and friends. Thank you again you’re the best!!! Love you guys!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefanie
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Jim of JTK Entertainment was amazing !!!!! He is a kind and cares about the success of your evening. I would highly recommend this professional and fabulous dj to get your guests up and out of their seats!!!! You will not regret using him!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paul
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a vision of how we wanted our wedding to be but needed a little help with the music choices. My taste and my wife’s taste in music are on both sides of the spectrum and we needed guidance to find the perfect songs. JTK (Manny) sat down with us for about 2 hours, got our ideas and came up with the perfect songs that lasted over 6 hours. I still can’t believe that there are so many variations of every single song you can think of. Rock songs to a disco beat, house music made classical and the best was sole with a reggae twist. You need a DJ who knows what’s out there and Manny is that DJ.
His whole crew showed up about an hour and a half early, there was no confusion in setting up and no mistakes in execution. He worked hand in hand with our organizer at the Waterside and that was so important.
If you take one thing away from this review it should be this; your DJ has to know how to work with the other vendors. If he comes in like a bull in a china closet you won’t have your perfectly orchestrated wedding that you spent so much time planning for.
JTK is well seasoned and totally professional.
Paul and Julie.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shai
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny the Greek will treat ur wedding as it was his own be ready for the easiest experience u will ever have working w anyone if u want nothing but great memories leave it in his hands I grantee u won't regret it
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We were really happy with JTKs services. They are a world class company that had our guests dancing at all times. I couldn't be happier with them. The best!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
2/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing! Manny was our DJ. He is absolutely the best. He knows exactly what he is doing and he knew exactly what we wanted him to do. He was happy to accommodate our strange requests and he had fabulous suggestions when we drew a blank during the planning process.

During our reception he was totally professional, lively and his tone and energy were dead on as far as matching the feel of the event. I get the sense he could MC a funeral or a circus and be equally as appropriate.

He really listened to and gave us everything we wanted. He asked us questions ahead of time so he would know exactly how we wanted him to handle song and volume requests from other guests.

Everything we discussed happened exactly as planned. Not one mistake; no mispronounced names, no awkward transition. Manny set the mood and changed it at will with music. Amazing. Highest recommendation!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
1/11/2013
5.0/5.0
From the very first phone call, Manny was so great to work with! He took all the time I wanted on the phone and was very friendly and accommodating. He was very laid back and didn't add to the pressure of wedding planning. But don't let that fool you - he's a true superstar professional! Offers any service you could possibly want and delivers it flawlessly!! Plus, we got a shockingly good price which I was really happy about because he's very well-known. He met with us and helped us decide on the order of things, music & special touches. Later he gently reminded me when I needed to send him some song selections (which I was very grateful for because it was awesome to hear those songs during the wedding). He did our ceremony, cocktail hour & reception. Everyone loved him! And I have to say, since the DJ is basically running the show as far as how the wedding goes on that night, the timing, mood & what happens when - all the announcements, introductions & music - having total confidence in your DJ allows you to relax & enjoy your event! I didn't have to remember the little things I wanted to happen at certain times in the night because I knew Manny was on top of it. And then when those special touches happened, I got to enjoy them like a guest instead of like an employee of my own wedding. It was really magical :) I just cannot say enough good things about Manny & JTK!!! I give him the highest recommendation. Cannot think of even one tiny thing that I would've changed - not one!!! He is fantastic in every way! You will never regret it if you book him for your event. But you might if you don't! ;) Thank you so much Manny!! You are the best! You should be very proud of your business and the service you provide! Hope to see you soon - you have earned lifetime customers in us :)
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1340759895937-centerpieces
Stasia
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Once it was time to start planning my Greek/American wedding only one DJ came to mind. DJ Manny and JTK Entertainment helped Evan and I ensure our wedding would be amazing…..and did they ever exceed our expectations! I would recommend all couples looking to dance their wedding night away to choose JTK !! DJ Manny was easily accessible through meetings at his office, phone call all hours of the day/night & email. Never once did we not feel like he wasn’t making our wedding his main priority. He accommodated our song requests and helped compile a playlist that would guarantee all are guests would enjoy. Thank you again DJ Manny and JTK Entertainment for an AMZAING wedding!!

Stasia Bardis Palmer
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
11/25/2012
5.0/5.0
.....party from start to finish! DJ manny is a true entertainer. From the older generation to the young one. He had everyone on the dance floor!! Best part he completely customizes each minute of your wedding! You won't be disappointed!! More like completely satisfied and joyous!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
DJ Manny made our night!!! from beginning to end there was NEVER a dull moment!!! He was supportive in what music we wanted to be played and divided all categories into percentages so that all our music was played!!! I can not say enough good things about Manny and JTK entertainment!! He is a true entertainer and keeps everyone involved both young and old!!!!!!!!
I recommend to ALL...i promise you will NOT be disappointed!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thomas
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny is the best DJ to have at any event,
very professional and extremely good at what he does.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend JTK entertainment...they were the key component to the best, most fun wedding ever. Friends and family are still talking about how amazing our wedding was and how much fun they had dancing. BEST DJ!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
paul
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
the party was amazing and Manny was incredibly flexible & helpful with all of our music requests.

Everyone has raved about the music we played.. thank you Manny!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1365085908315-pete--suzanne
SuzLM
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Jim of JTK Entertainment was so awesome! I had a Greek & American mix reception. My husband is Greek Orthodox and I just converted, so I wanted a mix. We cant say enough thanks to DJ Jim because we all had a great time and the mix was prefect! Everyone had such a wonderful fun time which was because we had great DJ! We told him the types of songs to play and told him to make the judgment on when to switch back and forth. I missed some of the really great Greek dancing trying to mingle with my guests but I caught some pictures. Everyone said this was the best wedding they have gone too! If you ever need a DJ Jim is the one is too have! He had us all dancing right to the very end!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauri
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Dj Jim was excellent! Everything was perfected. Would definitely use dj Jim's service again. J Faleska matawan,nj
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
For our wedding at the Crystal Plaza in Livibgston, NJ, Manny was our favorite vendor because of his enthusiasm, work ethic, and overall great performance. I can sincerely say that our wedding wouldn't have been the same without him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marika
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
There wasn't even a discussion on who to use for our wedding! JTK brings to your party exactly what you want and then some! Manny is at every affair we have, he has you and your entire party out of their chairs and on the dance floor! Which is exactly what you want! !!! Can't wait for our next event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We used Manny for our wedding and absolutely loved him! He knew how to keep a crowd going on the dance floor with great music for all!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Jimmy and the guys of JTK Entertainment were absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for anything more. We had a Greek/American wedding and were nervous about not being able to make all of our guests happy. Well, Jimmy did an excellent job catering to all of our guests! Everyone was on the dance floor all night! Our friends and family still talk about how great the music and lighting were. Just tonight, a friend called me and asked who our dj was because she hopes to have him dj her upcoming wedding. Thanks again to Jimmy and the guys for making our wedding so special and memorable.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jerry & Adrienne
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
We had the opportunity to attend a wedding that JTK Entertainment DJ'd and because of the outstanding job they did we decided to book them for our own wedding. During our first meeting with Manny we knew that we had made the right decision. From that first meeting Manny layed everything out for us which made things a lot easier and stress free. Due to the fact that my husband & I are both very busy we really appreciated this. Manny made sure to stay in contact with us throughout the planning process to ensure our wedding day would be perfect (which it was). During our wedding Manny along with the JTK staff made sure to play the correct genre of music at the appropriate times. When it was time for the reception they made sure to keep the guests on the dance floor the entire night. Our wedding was truly the best night of our lives. We had so much fun and so did our guests. We would highly recommend JTK Entertainment for anyone planning an upcoming event.

Jerry & Adrienne Carollo
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reid
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
All you guys were great from the begining to the end. It was a blast. Reid and Darlene Cappel. DJ George Ziras was great, he was a big help with music add ons and setting everything up.
The whole crew at JTK Entertainment was amazing and a great help setting up our whole party.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
We had DJ Taso from JTK Entertainment for our wedding. Him along with his 2 assistants were the epitome of professional and went as far as to save our wedding with last minute event changes. As far as the lighting, MC'ing and Music goes, we would have paid twice or three times the charge. Nothing but dancing and compliments on everything Taso brought to the table. We even had people from other weddings stopping by to dance at ours!!! If you are thinking of using JTK and particularly Taso, you are in good hands!! Ultra high recommendation here!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dean
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny came to Greece from New York to DJ our wedding, and he was fantastic. From the planning through the end of the event, everything went perfectly smoothly.

When having a wedding internationally, certain issues inevitably arise, but Manny took everything in stride and made sure the party went as planned.

We wholeheartedly recommend Manny and JTK!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyriakos
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I have known DJ Manny since I was 8 years old. I will tell you what, this man is one of the most professional people I know. He went above and beyond at our wedding, and I can only say good things about his company JTK. If you want a great experience go with Manny he is your best bet for a good time!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miram
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Jim was excellant!! We were indecisive on certain songs/traditions and he was a great help in pointing us in the right direction.....not bossy, nor did he make the decisions for us, but was instrumental in pointing us in the right direction, especially since we didn't have a traditional wedding. I would recommend him to any bride on her big day!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lynne
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny was a huge help for my husband and I from the very first time we sat down with him. He helped us create a list of preferred music that we absolutely wanted played and a list of what not to play. He was extremely accomodating and let us take the reigns while offering his professional opinion and expertise where appropriate. Manny made sure that everything was on point the night of the wedding. He did a great job of keeping a crew of 30 of us organized and on schedule. He did a great job MC'ing the wedding. His music was consistent, wasn't too loud, wasn't too dated or too new. He played exactly what we wanted and played to the crowd perfectly. He received rave reviews from our guests - who are still talking about how much fun they had! They felt like they were brought back to their days of going out and partying with friends. I could not have asked for a better DJ, MC, or professional crew that accompanied Manny. I thank him 100 times over for such an awesome night. I had family members that had to leave and were actually upset and annoyed because they were afraid they'd miss something or miss more of their favorite songs! Thank you Manny and JTK. I really cannot thank you all enough!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
JTK entertainment and DJ Manny were amazing. DJ Manny did the music for my ceremony and reception. He also set up great lighting and a plasma tv for the reception. The whole night was perfect!!! We also had a slide show of mike and i through our lives and it was a perfect addition to the night. We even got a ton of photos of the night too!

Everything was beyond perfect and the party was amazing. We danced all night! DJ Manny played great music. He knew exactly what the crowd wanted.

I would highly recommend JTK entertainment for any event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Jim was excellent! He did a fantastic job at our wedding!!! If you are looking for a DJ I would highly reccomend JTK! We couldn't have been more pleased.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kalliope
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
For our July 2012 wedding, we opted for a DJ since not too many bands would be able to play Greek, German and American music. We had heard great things about DJ Manny and JTK Entertainment and after meeting him we immediately booked him! He was incredibly friendly and genuine and clearly knew a lot about every genre of music. He did a FANTASTIC job at the wedding and kept everyone dancing the entire night. All guests had a great time, both old and young, and everyone was pleased with the music. I would use them again in an instant and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great, experienced DJ. We absolutely LOVED DJ Manny!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Manoli
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We had Manny from JTK Express DJ our Wedding. From beginning to end Manny exceeded our expectations and over delivered. After our wedding all of the feedback we received was about the DJ and how he kept the party going all night. Not to mention his MC skills in introducing the wedding party were second to none. Very easy to work with also. I highly recommend.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeannine
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved DJ Jim. He knew what the crowd wanted to hear and we heard so many compliments about him. I would refer his services to anyone who is looking for a DJ. Great job!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Anyone looking for a DJ should definitely contact JTK Entertainment and ask for DJ Manny. He truly made our wedding night perfect! From the moment we met with him, we knew we were in good hands. He takes the time to get know the couples that he is working with and to understand their music style. He also made sure he played all of the music we requested and kept the crowd going all night! Everyone had an amazing time. DJ Manny is very caring, personable, flexible, and a true professional. You definitely want to work with him. We will continue to use DJ Manny for all of our family affairs!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lia
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
When planning a wedding there a million details, but the music, the atmosphere of the night is critical. JTK is highly recommended with a long standing history of a great performance. DJ Jim was professional, thorough and definitely experienced. Being a guest at so many weddings is not enough to know how to plan the music for the night. With his knowledge, my husband and I were in great hands. The other challenge of course is that we needed a blend of Greek and modern music. He was exceptional with his delivery, bringing enthusiasm to the dance floor without being, what every bride worries about, tacky. I would recommend JTK entertainment to anyone planning a big event. Lia and Chris, NJ
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Anyone looking for a DJ crew should definetly choose Manny Papadoulis from JTK Entertainment. He truly made our night PERFECT. From our first meeting, Manny made it very apparant that he cared as much about getting to know us, as he cared about getting to know our music styles. He made the whole process of selecting music for our wedding fun and easy. He did an AMAZING job organzing everything and everyone. He had the dance floor packed all night long. Because of Manny and his crew I had absolutely no stress. My guests are still talking about how great the music was and how great Manny was at providing us with excellent entertainment. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND JTK Entertainment to all my friends/family.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny and his team are passionate about what they do and eager to customize their services to your needs. Manny has been in the business for years and is not only very talented, but an all around great guy. He got everyone dancing at our wedding, even people that don't typically get on the dance floor! It was a pleasure to work with JTK and I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Lets just start off by saying YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. If your looking for a DJ, JTK Entertainment should be your only choice and requesting the one and only DJ Manny the Greek. DJ Manny the Greek made our wedding night absolutely perfect! From the moment i walked into JTK Entertainments office, DJ Manny the Greek was waiting with open arms and i knew we were in good hands. DJ Manny takes the time to get know the couples that he is working with and completely understands their music style and culture. DJ Manny made sure he played all of the music that was requested and kept the crowd going all night! Everyone had an amazing time and still till this day I still get phone calls and messages about who was your DJ? And I just respond the best DJ in Jersey hands down DJ Manny the Greek. Dj Manny is a man of his word, caring, flexible, and a true professional. JTK Entertainment and DJ Manny should definitely be your only choice and you wont regret working with him. DJ Manny will continue to be my only choice for all of my family affairs. Thank you Manny!!!
Services Used: DJ,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Manny was extremely professional and did an amazing job. He worked not only my wedding, but my sisters wedding as well and did fabulous each time! He will respect the requests of the bride and groom and was flexible throughout the event if need be. The music selection and tempo of the night was perfect and he truly can read the room to keep the party moving along. He did great work and I am so happy he was our DJ for the wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pasquale
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent service from beginning to end! Everyone had a blast at the wedding. DJ Manny and staff are great and knowledgable.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
DJ Manny was absolutely fantastic. He was professional and easily accessible while planning. He did an amazing job at the wedding, from announcing our bridal party to playing all of the music that we requested. My wedding was so much fun, and everyone danced all night. I couldn't have asked for anything more!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mccabemp
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Taso and Jim from JTK Entertainment were phenomenal at our wedding in Philadelphia on 2-4-12. The music and the lights were amazing and I have received so many compliments on their services from this night. They knew exactly what to play when and we really appreciate how they always listened to our requests. They were more than accommodating and responded immediately to requests from us. They helped make our wedding very special. We would use DJ Taso and Jim in the future for another event without hesitation.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valentina
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Dj manny the Greek is amazing! Such a professional, you get what you pay for here. He was on point, had the crowd dancing all night long. Perfect dj for when you don't want a typical "wedding" dj. Me and my hubby are club goers and that is the feel we wanted for our wedding, may be be a bit high end but well worth it, if you care about music as much as we did alott your Budget for dj manny the greek. Thank u for a memorable night!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
1/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny and his team at JTK Entertainment did a fantantic job at our wedding. From the lighting, to the gobo, to the music, everyone can't stop talking about what a great time they had. The music is one of the most important parts of the wedding, people remember their experience from the music. Manny was able to get my older family members up and moving around, as well as make the younger crowd happy with top 40. From our meetings with Manny, he was able to take our ideas and make them his own. He made sure everyone was enjoying themselves and we were very pleased with that. We did have a special New Jersey DJ come in for the last hour and Manny was able to coordinate all of that for us. I can't express enough how great this team is. I would recommend JTK for any wedding or even an event you need music/entertainment for. They will not disappoint!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tomx
Wedding:
1/8/2012
5.0/5.0
JTK is the BEST!! Jim went above and beyond our expectations. The dance floor was hopping all night. Jim knew exactly what to play to keep everyone dancing. We have already recommened JTK to our friends.
Thank you Jim and JTK!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Lighting was great and the dance floor was full all night
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Our DJ Manny from JTK Entertainment was the best DJ ever. He did an amazing job at our wedding and was always available when I had any questions or concerns leading up to the big day. I would gladly recommend him or anyone at JTK Entertainment.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
spiro
Wedding:
5/6/2012
4.9/5.0
JTK did a very good job at our wedding, Manny was very helpful, assisted us with choosing the right music, and his experience was obvious when he had to improvise in order to accommodate our guests
I would hire him again for my wedding but hopefully I won't have to!
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meli
Wedding:
6/21/2013
4.8/5.0
JTK Entertainment made my wedding day unbelievably magical! From the very first encounter with DJ Manny, he was helpful, friendly, and willing to work with us.

Our wedding was definitely a challenge, particularly with respect to music, because it was a multicultural Guatemalan/Greek Wedding. It was difficult enough to find a Greek DJ for the event, but to find DJ Manny who is not only familiar with Greek Music, but latin music as well was a GODSEND.

I received SO MANY compliments about the music of the night, and how beautifully the genres transitioned and melted together. It was truly a blast. I was lucky to have DJ Manny for my event, and I wouldn't have changed a thing.

Regarding professionalism, DJ Manny can give lessons! There was an unfortunate error with my pay envelopes on the night of the event, and the check was not given to him. He was unbelievably professional and respectful in approaching us about the issue.

Overall, it's been a real pleasure working with him and I would recommend him to anyone who asks.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
3/6/2009
4.8/5.0
JTK Entertainment were very professional and courteous. We couldn't be happier with our choice for a DJ!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.7/5.0
Manny from JTK Entertainment was excellent in every facet. From the pre-wedding planning to our special day, everything was done professionally and with great detail The planning made everything stress free, and we knew that our day would go off without a hitch which it did. Not only were Tara and I ecstatic with Manny's service, our guest were as well. Without hesitation, I would hire him again.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.7/5.0
My husband and I chose JTK Entertainment for our wedding because the wedding required a DJ that could skillfully entertain my Greek family and guests as well as all of our non-Greek friends and guests. Both my husband and I are music buffs and we had very specific requirements for what to play and what not to play.DJ Jim did a fantastic job at keeping everyone happy, and played every song on our chosen play list for the night. My husband and I danced the night away with our family and friends and we got a lot of positive feedback from our guests about our DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeannette
Wedding:
10/13/2012
4.6/5.0
Manny is personable, attentive, and very knowledgeable. He is versatile in his music selection and has access to any song you could possibly want played at your wedding. Manny had great suggestions for us when we were stuck on the flow of the evening or what song to select for certain key moments throughout the night. He knows how to feel the crowd to select just the right song to get everyone up on the dance floor. Manny was also our MC. He spoke clearly and maintained a professional demeanor throughout.
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

10% off any upcoming 2014 Fall or Winter Wedding
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $200 Value
There's only a few open dates left in our 2014 calendar. To fill it up completely we are taking 10% off your entire package (off original prices only) if you book with us your August - December 2014 Wedding. Must mention Wedding Wire! Does not apply towards use of an event already booked with JTK Entertainment. Applies to new first time customers only. Other exclusions apply.
Deal #WW8414d19b5ab65727
220x220_1386035067636-white-jtk-smal

MAP

 
1980 Hwy 35 North, South Amboy, NJ 08879 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JTK Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1386035067636-white-jtk-smal