130x130 sq 1347399060594 jason

JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment

Nashville , TN

LOCATION

Nashville, TN 37027 US (map)

PHONE

502-382-7464

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to JTUNESMUSIC Entertainment— featuring Jason Eustice, Tennessee and Kentucky's Premier Wedding Reception DJ, Guitarist & Vocalist!!

"I can DJ and Sing and Play... Read more
Welcome to JTUNESMUSIC Entertainment— featuring Jason Eustice, Tennessee and Kentucky's Premier Wedding Reception DJ, Guitarist & Vocalist!!

"I can DJ and Sing and Play Acoustic Guitar at your Wedding & Reception---1-Stop-Shop!!!!

Please visit my website at http://WWW.JASONEUSTICE.COM

JTUNESMUSIC provides services statewide in Kentucky and Tennessee, from the lights of the big cities to the small, nestled in towns--in fact, I'll travel ANYWHERE for your event!

It is my main concern that your special event or reception is the absolute BEST it can possibly be, leaving no detail unnoticed. Whether it’s by getting your guests up on the dance floor to burn off those extra 'cake calories' they ate, or by taking special requests for me to acoustically perform and sing a couple of your favorite tunes, we are certain that we will provide an experience they will be sure to remember!

But most of all, I'd like to give you the option to ‘Hit the Easy Button’....Let me do the worrying about what songs to play, when to cut the cake...this is YOUR DAY...... let's have some fun & party!!!!!

RATES--

DJ PACKAGE starts at $795. Gets you up to 4 Hours of music, Master of Ceremony (where I lead your entire evening of events), Wireless Mic for Toasts & Standard Lighting & Sound. I don't have Gold, Platinum or Premium Packages Like most DJs. With me, you pick what YOU want! PLUS---

I have 'Live Music' options as well...Acoustic Guitar for your ceremony, 'Live Vocals' at your ceremony--and I have a PERSONALIZED WEDDING SONG option as well!!! We can write a song together!!! Cool thing about these options is that I don't have to hire someone for these options--I DO THEM ALL!



**********************************************************************

CONTACT EMAIL & PHONE--

HEYUNCLEJ@AOL.COM or JTUNESMUSIC@AOL.COM

502-382-7464 CALL/TEXT.

Please Visit my website at http://WWW.JASONEUSTICE.COM Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1350677115669 649698813brmkcl
130x130 sq 1359406102139 jason4
130x130 sq 1350677123826 668246383dnsecm
130x130 sq 1350677129771 758497232rtzril
130x130 sq 1350677120362 649810634rutgwl
130x130 sq 1359406273888 ebc0990
130x130 sq 1350677532780 422353101510316344411921878712566n
130x130 sq 1350677228316 img1499
130x130 sq 1350677314819 img1510
130x130 sq 1350677397278 img1530
130x130 sq 1350677509624 img1563
130x130 sq 1359406112095 ebc0981
130x130 sq 1350677529729 indeximage

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings
Do you have liability insurance?
No
Describe your DJ style:
Dependable, Interactive, Customer-Attentive
What is your usual attire?
Business Casual. Khakis & Collared Shirt with Dress Shoes.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
No.
How many other DJs do you work with?
None. Just me.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
I have no time restrictions. I once did a 12 hour DJ event.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Yes.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
I encourage that and I encourage them to make a list of MUST HAVE songs they'd love to hear at some point during the event.
Do you bring your own equipment?
YES. Though at times I kid myself that I'm actually gonna hire a Rodee!
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
I usually allow 1.5 hours prior to the event for setup. YES, I do need a skirted 4-6 foot table at the event.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
NONE.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
NO. But have one if need be.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
As needed.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
I would get the bride and groom on the dance floor & once peeps see them out there, then the dancers usually follow! Plus, I have many interactive group songs that will normally get bodies to the dance floor!
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
No breaks.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
No breaks.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
I have another DJ that I'm friends with if perhaps I cannot make it--BUT I DON'T PLAN ON MISSING ANY EVENTS!
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
Depends on the timing.
What is your overtime rate?
$50/Half Hour.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
YES. Minimum is $65, depending on the distance & if an overnight stay is required. I charge for fuel and lodging only. I don't charge for my time.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
$100. Non-Refundable.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1362669539646 img0443
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Ok so Jason was amazing to work with. He is the best DJ. He does it all. He sang our first three songs, he played at the ceremony, and he MCed the night. He was high energy and did an amazing job of getting everyone involved. My husband and I are not big dancers so there wasn't a lot of dancing but everyone had a great time and I really enjoyed working with him. I loved that he could play our first songs, it made it a lot more special for us. He is an amazing singer and artist.
Ok so Jason was amazing to work with. He is the best DJ. He does it all. He sang our first three songs, he played at the Read more...
Ok so Jason was amazing to work with. He is the best DJ. He does it all. He sang our first three songs, he played at the ceremony, and he MCed the night. He was high energy and did an amazing job of getting everyone involved. My husband and I are not big dancers so there wasn't a lot of dancing but everyone had a great time and I really enjoyed working with him. I loved that he could play our first songs, it made it a lot more special for us. He is an amazing singer and artist. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Brad
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are in need of a DJ and or live musician for your wedding or party look no further! Jason provided live instremantal acoustic guitar for our wedding ceremony and DJ for the reception, accompanied by extraordinary live singing of four very special songs at the reception. Jason is a rare find. Exceptional musician, outstanding vocalist, a DJ for all ages, with a genuine personality who ensures your event will be organized and run smoothly. This guy is incredible!!
If you are in need of a DJ and or live musician for your wedding or party look no further! Jason provided live Read more...
If you are in need of a DJ and or live musician for your wedding or party look no further! Jason provided live instremantal acoustic guitar for our wedding ceremony and DJ for the reception, accompanied by extraordinary live singing of four very special songs at the reception. Jason is a rare find. Exceptional musician, outstanding vocalist, a DJ for all ages, with a genuine personality who ensures your event will be organized and run smoothly. This guy is incredible!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jason is an AMAZING singer!!! Everyone complimented him and us on his singing. He sang two beautiful songs during our ceremony, Marry Me and Broken Road, then he sang Wanted for our first dance at the reception.

He communicated with us VERY well prior to our big day, he is very professional, flexible and fun! And his sound system rocks! I would highly recommend him!!!
Jason is an AMAZING singer!!! Everyone complimented him and us on his singing. He sang two beautiful songs during our Read more...
Jason is an AMAZING singer!!! Everyone complimented him and us on his singing. He sang two beautiful songs during our ceremony, Marry Me and Broken Road, then he sang Wanted for our first dance at the reception.

He communicated with us VERY well prior to our big day, he is very professional, flexible and fun! And his sound system rocks! I would highly recommend him!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:

THANK YOU! I had a BLAST with y'all--can't wait to party with you guys soon! Thanks so much for letting me be part of your special day---It was my pleasure to share my vocal talents with everyone--Congratulations!! Jason.
Default vendor profile pic
Lara
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
When I was looking for a dj I was very nervous because everyone in my family likes to have a good time but can also be picky on types of music and jason was able to help me deliver a little but of everything for everyone in my husband and I family. We had an awesome time and all the music went great and even helped with playing my wedding video my mother made for everyone to watch when we were doing first dances and father and mother dances. Jason was great.
When I was looking for a dj I was very nervous because everyone in my family likes to have a good time but can also be Read more...
When I was looking for a dj I was very nervous because everyone in my family likes to have a good time but can also be picky on types of music and jason was able to help me deliver a little but of everything for everyone in my husband and I family. We had an awesome time and all the music went great and even helped with playing my wedding video my mother made for everyone to watch when we were doing first dances and father and mother dances. Jason was great. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Wendy
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Jason was great to work with! I never had any issues, and he even volunteered to sing a song with my 5-year old son (who chickened out)! Everyone at the wedding/reception complimented him on how great a singer he is and what a great job he did! I would definitely recommend Jason to anyone in need of a DJ!
Jason was great to work with! I never had any issues, and he even volunteered to sing a song with my 5-year old son (who Read more...
Jason was great to work with! I never had any issues, and he even volunteered to sing a song with my 5-year old son (who chickened out)! Everyone at the wedding/reception complimented him on how great a singer he is and what a great job he did! I would definitely recommend Jason to anyone in need of a DJ! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Wendy!!! I had an awesome time with you and your family too! Georgie had good intentions!!! Cant wait to party again!!!! Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review on me! See y'all soon...
Default vendor profile pic
George
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I was very impressed with how many questions that he ask before the wedding. He wanted to make sure what music we wanted, if we prefered not to have specific genres of music played, and if we wanted to it to be kid friendly. He showed up early, got set up, and ensured that there were not going to be any problems. He sang, DJed, and also set up karaoke. I had many compliments from my guest. I would use him over and over.
I was very impressed with how many questions that he ask before the wedding. He wanted to make sure what music we wanted, Read more...
I was very impressed with how many questions that he ask before the wedding. He wanted to make sure what music we wanted, if we prefered not to have specific genres of music played, and if we wanted to it to be kid friendly. He showed up early, got set up, and ensured that there were not going to be any problems. He sang, DJed, and also set up karaoke. I had many compliments from my guest. I would use him over and over. Read less
Services Used: DJ
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:

George! I had a blast with y'all, your friends and family! Thanks again for letting me be a part of your special day--thank you for taking the time to review my performance--see you soon! Jason.
Default vendor profile pic
Krissy
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I (we) would highly recommend Jason. He is very professional and is right on top of your requests and many questions. He is very unique. Not only does he DJ, but he can sing too. He is a great singer and does a variety of songs. It was really neat having him DJ at the ceremony and also sing. This was a great extra touch. For our reception he did a great job getting everyone dancing and kept everyone informed. I know on the day of the wedding my brain was all over the place and it was nice to have someone to help make sure things are going okay and flow nice. I also had Jason make a personal song as a surprise for my new husband. He did a great job keeping it a secret. My husband loves "our song". It was a nice touch that was written with my story of how we met and our story. We got a CD to keep. This was a great surprise and definitely worth the extra money for it!!! I would highly recommend him for your event. He was very professional and on top of my event....and as you know the DJ will make or break your wedding. He definitely made our wedding a hit!!!! You will not go wrong with him.
I (we) would highly recommend Jason. He is very professional and is right on top of your requests and many questions. He Read more...
I (we) would highly recommend Jason. He is very professional and is right on top of your requests and many questions. He is very unique. Not only does he DJ, but he can sing too. He is a great singer and does a variety of songs. It was really neat having him DJ at the ceremony and also sing. This was a great extra touch. For our reception he did a great job getting everyone dancing and kept everyone informed. I know on the day of the wedding my brain was all over the place and it was nice to have someone to help make sure things are going okay and flow nice. I also had Jason make a personal song as a surprise for my new husband. He did a great job keeping it a secret. My husband loves "our song". It was a nice touch that was written with my story of how we met and our story. We got a CD to keep. This was a great surprise and definitely worth the extra money for it!!! I would highly recommend him for your event. He was very professional and on top of my event....and as you know the DJ will make or break your wedding. He definitely made our wedding a hit!!!! You will not go wrong with him. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:

thanks Krissy! I wish we all could still be partying at the reception---that was such a sweet, sweet event!!!! Loved hanging out with y'all *& thank you for taking the time to write a review for me...hope to see y'all again at some point! Be sure to tell your friends getting married--you know I'll make the trip ANYWHERE!!!! Jas.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
1.9/5.0
This DJ came highly recommended by our wedding reception site. In the beginning planning stages, he was very responsive and helpful. However, when we met with him before our wedding, we went over some details. He asked us to compile a list of songs we wanted played at our wedding and for the names and order of the bridal party. When the reception happened, he had the names of the wedding party completely botched (even though I had e-mailed, and gotten a response, to double check the names and order), and he played nearly no songs we had on our playlist that he specifically asked us to do. We told him at our meeting to accept guest suggestions for songs to be played. We know for a fact that the mothers of both the bride and groom asked for songs to be played that were not. Did he play decent music that kept the reception flowing? Yes. But as the bride and groom, we practically had no say in what was played.
This DJ came highly recommended by our wedding reception site. In the beginning planning stages, he was very responsive Read more...
This DJ came highly recommended by our wedding reception site. In the beginning planning stages, he was very responsive and helpful. However, when we met with him before our wedding, we went over some details. He asked us to compile a list of songs we wanted played at our wedding and for the names and order of the bridal party. When the reception happened, he had the names of the wedding party completely botched (even though I had e-mailed, and gotten a response, to double check the names and order), and he played nearly no songs we had on our playlist that he specifically asked us to do. We told him at our meeting to accept guest suggestions for songs to be played. We know for a fact that the mothers of both the bride and groom asked for songs to be played that were not. Did he play decent music that kept the reception flowing? Yes. But as the bride and groom, we practically had no say in what was played. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Great DJ. Easy to work with and very accommodating!!
Great DJ. Easy to work with and very accommodating!!
Great DJ. Easy to work with and very accommodating!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thanks Lisa for taking the time to review my performance--it was awesome being part of your BIG DAY! Jas.
Default vendor profile pic
Roxanne
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Jason did an absolutely wonderful job at our wedding! He made the best night of our lives that much more special! From playing a variety of acoustics and singing at our ceremony, to helping us bring down the house at the reception! I don't think anyone left the dance floor! Jason is very professional and very organized which left me without any worry on our big day. I would recommend him to anyone for any event. (:
Jason did an absolutely wonderful job at our wedding! He made the best night of our lives that much more special! From Read more...
Jason did an absolutely wonderful job at our wedding! He made the best night of our lives that much more special! From playing a variety of acoustics and singing at our ceremony, to helping us bring down the house at the reception! I don't think anyone left the dance floor! Jason is very professional and very organized which left me without any worry on our big day. I would recommend him to anyone for any event. (: Read less
Services Used: DJ
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Awe Roxanne, thanks!!! I really enjoyed your wedding day...let me know when y'all wanna come to Nashville...I'll help however I can! Thank You for the review. Jason.

DEALS

$100 OFF when you book us as your DJ! (see details)
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
$100 OFF when you book us as your DJ plus one other service...Total before savings must be at least $795 (before travel or setup charges)...then $100 will be deducted.

Available to the first 20 couples
Deal #WWb85ce1fa87df8806
220x220 1347399060594 jason

MAP

 
Nashville, TN 37027 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1347399060594 jason