130x130 sq 1479942168 2b464f1f356a089b 1434141701679 341

Jumping Jukebox, LLC

Greenville , SC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

743 Congaree Road
Greenville, SC 29607 US (map)

PHONE

864-963-5030

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations, Your Engaged!

When asked about their wedding day, couples who had chosen less than the service that Jumping Jukebox can provide typically say that they wished... Read more
Congratulations, Your Engaged!

When asked about their wedding day, couples who had chosen less than the service that Jumping Jukebox can provide typically say that they wished they had put more care in their selection of entertainment. Jumping Jukebox understands the importance of your wedding day. We want it to be the perfect portrait of the image YOU have in YOUR mind."Experience and quality are the most important factors in hiring your entertainment. You will never be sorry when you invest in quality."

How do we accomplish this?

Experienced DJs

Weddings are our specialty! Since 1986, we have entertained at over 1000 weddings in the South Carolina, North Carolina and Georgia areas. We dress appropriately for your event. We have fulfilled the wishes of all of our clients, whether they wanted a DJ in a full tuxedo or shorts and a Hawaiian shirt. You see we don't try to fit your reception into our vision. We make your vision come to life. We work with your wedding reception facility to match the look of your chosen wedding decorations. Our attention to the details makes all the difference.

Planning!

The DJ that will provide entertainment at your reception meets with you in person or by phone before your wedding day at no additional cost. Using a detailed on-line planner, the details of your reception, the special songs you’d like to hear, and your reception events such as the cake cutting, toasts, garter and bouquet tosses, are organized to your specifications. We also help plan your reception events such as the cake cutting, toasts, garter and bouquet tosses. Using this planner, your venue manager, caterer, photographer, videographer, and other vendors can have input and receive a copy to ensure that your guests enjoy all of your reception events. We have suggestions for dances like a First Dance , Father/Daughter Dance, Mother/Son Dance, and special surprises for your guests.

The Party!

Elegance balanced with fun. We take the time, with your permission, to talk to your guests. We find out what their tastes are and program the music accordingly, with attention and preference to your tastes and specifications. All of this comes together via our professional digital sound systems for unparalleled quality. Our on-line music database makes it easy for you to select as few or as many of your songs as you wish. If, by some chance, you have a special song that you MUST have at your reception that's not in our library - WE'LL GET IT! (with proper notice). We pull all this together for the complete enjoyment of you and your guests.

Our Pricing:

Our customers feel that after their reception that our services were worth more than they paid! That's value. Our philosophy is "Experience and quality are the most important factors in hiring your entertainment. You will never be sorry when you invest in quality."

"We Take Your Fun Seriously!"
Please contact us regarding availability for your wedding ceremony and/or wedding reception Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1394491532584 turnbull
130x130 sq 1394492714744 dmp8613 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1393958444907 young
130x130 sq 1394490952373 38
130x130 sq 1394490776921 lake lure in
130x130 sq 1396369033135 h
130x130 sq 1396369356935 h
130x130 sq 1396369028692 h
130x130 sq 1396369361254 h
130x130 sq 1394491038795 dsc0040
130x130 sq 1394491132033 dsc0045
130x130 sq 1394491217533 dsc0073
130x130 sq 1394491395104 dsc0175
130x130 sq 1394491308046 dsc0118
130x130 sq 1394491484711 dsc0177
130x130 sq 1394491525527 dsc0247
130x130 sq 1394492233952 dmp8622 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1394491536758 turnbull
130x130 sq 1394491541100 turnbull
130x130 sq 1394492874229 reception   041
130x130 sq 1394492973649 reception   042
130x130 sq 1394491843475 dmp8578 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1394491757091 dmp8577 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1394491965734 dmp8584 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1394492094461 dmp8585 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1394492373658 dmp8642 zf 9841 56629 1 01
130x130 sq 1394492732245 huffling fave 2
130x130 sq 1394495199924 img008
130x130 sq 1394493109664 reception   054
130x130 sq 1394493200872 reception   054
130x130 sq 1394494755842 dsc0040
130x130 sq 1394494876479 dsc0341
130x130 sq 1394494892587 turnbull
130x130 sq 1394495288874 img016
130x130 sq 1394495373261 img078
130x130 sq 1394495456708 img078
130x130 sq 1394495472385 jj
130x130 sq 1394495479096 jj
130x130 sq 1394495485489 jj
130x130 sq 1394495490296 jj
130x130 sq 1394495499822 jj
130x130 sq 1394495494832 jj
130x130 sq 1394495511613 jj 1
130x130 sq 1394495504015 jj
130x130 sq 1394495507618 jj
130x130 sq 1396369023820 h
130x130 sq 1394481066792 img063
130x130 sq 1394479907280 2014011917442
130x130 sq 1394479963088 2014011917443
130x130 sq 1394480028533 2013101217572
130x130 sq 1394480090075 2013101219173
130x130 sq 1394481039206 2013101217573
130x130 sq 1394481060878 img059
130x130 sq 1394480224121 ortenzo
130x130 sq 1394480466242 ortenzo
130x130 sq 1394480702852 ortenzo
130x130 sq 1394480730983 muse
130x130 sq 1394480735486 muse
130x130 sq 1394480739888 muse
130x130 sq 1394480743869 muse
130x130 sq 1394480747956 muse
130x130 sq 1394480805152 westin
130x130 sq 1394480872825 westin
130x130 sq 1394480945648 westin
130x130 sq 1394482781335 dsc0011
130x130 sq 1394481076133 img073
130x130 sq 1394481368418 out of sight lights
130x130 sq 1394481466214 img073
130x130 sq 1394481557885 img075
130x130 sq 1394483008901 blue wedding up lightin
130x130 sq 1394482996999 132044801931
130x130 sq 1394482998531 132044803140
130x130 sq 1394484383708 img005
130x130 sq 1394484395000 img005
130x130 sq 1394488135303 2013021018171
130x130 sq 1394488185217 2013021018172
130x130 sq 1394488236283 2013021018173
130x130 sq 1394488286300 2013021018173
130x130 sq 1394488338947 2013021018174
130x130 sq 1394488405892 2013052511312
130x130 sq 1394488462319 2013121519561
130x130 sq 1394488520133 2013121519562
130x130 sq 1394488572601 2014012519151
130x130 sq 1394488631213 2014012519152
130x130 sq 1394488693469 2014020119043
130x130 sq 1394489601246 2011 11 0419 03 3964
130x130 sq 1394489656404 2011 11 0419 06 4886
130x130 sq 1394489709491 2013050418310
130x130 sq 1394489759559 2013050419293
130x130 sq 1394489893540 gobokaylinstephe
130x130 sq 1394490275678 monogra
130x130 sq 1394490279891 monogram
130x130 sq 1394489808281 2013080912142
130x130 sq 1394489867318 2013080912150
130x130 sq 1394489883383 139131237590
130x130 sq 1394489896666 georgia bulldog logo edi
130x130 sq 1394489976477 dsc0340
130x130 sq 1394489991632 monogram
130x130 sq 1394489996909 oosl
130x130 sq 1394490003638 sposa
130x130 sq 1394490326214 cook titcombelogos
130x130 sq 1394490330686 heidi wilson gob
130x130 sq 1394490360604 img060
130x130 sq 1394490370926 sbp47
130x130 sq 1394490397979 weddinglogo
130x130 sq 1394490422700 sposa1
130x130 sq 1394490430022 sposa1

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Event Planning, Setup, Venue Selection

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Melinda
Wedding:
11/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Blake was the DJ for my daughter's wedding. He did an outstanding job and was very caring and professional.
Blake was the DJ for my daughter's wedding. He did an outstanding job and was very caring and professional.
Blake was the DJ for my daughter's wedding. He did an outstanding job and was very caring and professional. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Dorie
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
If you have a DJ other than Jumping Jukebox you are making the biggest mistake ever! Blake is the best wedding DJ I have ever encountered. Everyone was on the dance floor - the youngest guest all the way to the oldest guest. You will not regret your decision by going with Jumping Jukebox!!!
If you have a DJ other than Jumping Jukebox you are making the biggest mistake ever! Blake is the best wedding DJ I have Read more...
If you have a DJ other than Jumping Jukebox you are making the biggest mistake ever! Blake is the best wedding DJ I have ever encountered. Everyone was on the dance floor - the youngest guest all the way to the oldest guest. You will not regret your decision by going with Jumping Jukebox!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Dorie,
Thank you so much! I had an amazing time with you all at The Oaks.
Your ceremony was beautiful and you have an amazing group of great friends that were ready to celebrate with you Jonathon! Thank You so much for putting your trust in Jumping Jukebox...we truly have the BEST clients in the world!!!Blake
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Blake is absolutely wonderful! He's such a kindhearted gentleman that really strives to make your wedding day exactly how you envisioned (great music, great dancing, and high energy)! He really kept the party going and the uplighting was absolutely stunning! He exceeded any and all expectations I had. A must book vendor for any occasion!
Blake is absolutely wonderful! He's such a kindhearted gentleman that really strives to make your wedding day exactly how Read more...
Blake is absolutely wonderful! He's such a kindhearted gentleman that really strives to make your wedding day exactly how you envisioned (great music, great dancing, and high energy)! He really kept the party going and the uplighting was absolutely stunning! He exceeded any and all expectations I had. A must book vendor for any occasion! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Sheryl
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
I would definitely use Jumping Jukebox again! Aaron was the dj for my daughter's wedding just last weekend and he did a great job. He was on time, professional and fun. We had him play for the ceremony (outside) and the reception (inside) and somehow he set up outside and then inside and I never even noticed. He had their playlist ready to go, a great sound system, even down at the lake we could hear the music. He worked well with the coordinator and photographer and most of all he kept the dance floor rocking for over 2 hours. Thank you Aaron! Sheryl Henderson
I would definitely use Jumping Jukebox again! Aaron was the dj for my daughter's wedding just last weekend and he did a Read more...
I would definitely use Jumping Jukebox again! Aaron was the dj for my daughter's wedding just last weekend and he did a great job. He was on time, professional and fun. We had him play for the ceremony (outside) and the reception (inside) and somehow he set up outside and then inside and I never even noticed. He had their playlist ready to go, a great sound system, even down at the lake we could hear the music. He worked well with the coordinator and photographer and most of all he kept the dance floor rocking for over 2 hours. Thank you Aaron! Sheryl Henderson Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Sheryl, Thank You for your email and your review of our services. We strive to achieve reviews like yours week in and week out. I am so glad that all your expectations of our company were met. We thoroughly enjoyed entertaining for you! Thank You for choosing our company! Blake and Aaron
Default vendor profile pic
Wendy
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
i would 10000% recommend jumping jukebox to anyone looking for exceptional and genuine customer service!! We clicked with Summer and Blake from the very first time we met with them. They are amazing! On the day of our wedding our DJ was Aaron, he did not disappoint! We felt soooo happy and excited to have found these amazing group of people. They respond quick, and help you with anything and everything you may need! love them so much!
i would 10000% recommend jumping jukebox to anyone looking for exceptional and genuine customer service!! We clicked with Read more...
i would 10000% recommend jumping jukebox to anyone looking for exceptional and genuine customer service!! We clicked with Summer and Blake from the very first time we met with them. They are amazing! On the day of our wedding our DJ was Aaron, he did not disappoint! We felt soooo happy and excited to have found these amazing group of people. They respond quick, and help you with anything and everything you may need! love them so much! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Wendy, We are so honored that you would choose Jumping Jukebox. Your event on the 17th floor of the Commerce club was amazing. Your lighting color choice was radiant as well! Thank You for choosing Jumping Jukebox! Aaron and Blake
Default vendor profile pic
Savannah
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Blake is awesome! He is great to work with and has a great personality! He kept the crowd going at the reception, and that is exactly what i was wanting! if you are wanting your reception to be one you will always remember...use BLAKE!!
Blake is awesome! He is great to work with and has a great personality! He kept the crowd going at the reception, and that Read more...
Blake is awesome! He is great to work with and has a great personality! He kept the crowd going at the reception, and that is exactly what i was wanting! if you are wanting your reception to be one you will always remember...use BLAKE!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Wow!!! Thank You Savannah! This is a great review! You are so welcome! It was my honor to be a part of your special day! Thank You for choosing Jumping Jukebox! Blake Vaughn
Default vendor profile pic
kristen
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Jumping Jukebox! Blake Vaughn is such a professional and truly is the life of the party. He knows how to have a good time regardless of the crowd. He was the DJ at both my sisters wedding and my own! I couldn't have been more pleased! He is the best out there!
I would absolutely recommend Jumping Jukebox! Blake Vaughn is such a professional and truly is the life of the party. He Read more...
I would absolutely recommend Jumping Jukebox! Blake Vaughn is such a professional and truly is the life of the party. He knows how to have a good time regardless of the crowd. He was the DJ at both my sisters wedding and my own! I couldn't have been more pleased! He is the best out there! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Kristen,
Thank you for your review of our services. I had a wonderful time and am so honored to be asked again. Your kind words mean a lot to me! Thank You! Blake and Eric
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
We met with Blake before the wedding to go over music selections. It went very well. He was very professional and and the music was perfect. He kept everything moving smoothly and got people out on the dance floor. It ended all too soon!
We met with Blake before the wedding to go over music selections. It went very well. He was very professional and and the Read more...
We met with Blake before the wedding to go over music selections. It went very well. He was very professional and and the music was perfect. He kept everything moving smoothly and got people out on the dance floor. It ended all too soon! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Ann, Thank You so much. It did end too soon! Thank You for choosing Jumping Jukebox and for your awesome review of our services....Blake Vaughn
Default vendor profile pic
Kristine
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Jumping Jukebox was awesome! My wedding was held at Occasions at Wedgefield in Central, SC on June 18, 2016. We had Aaron as our DJ and he rocked. We met a few days before the wedding to talk about our song selections. We discussed our first dance, father/daughter, mother/son dance songs and we talked a little about other music choices but we didn't give many specifics. That didn't matter, it was like Aaron knew myself and my now husband for years! It felt like he had hand picked all the music just for us. It was exactly our tastes in music mixed so well. The music flowed perfectly from slow songs to fast paced. I couldn't have asked for better music to keep everyone out on the dance floor. My only disappointment was that the night went by way too fast! I'd pick these guys again in a heartbeat for parties or special occasions!
Jumping Jukebox was awesome! My wedding was held at Occasions at Wedgefield in Central, SC on June 18, 2016. We had Aaron Read more...
Jumping Jukebox was awesome! My wedding was held at Occasions at Wedgefield in Central, SC on June 18, 2016. We had Aaron as our DJ and he rocked. We met a few days before the wedding to talk about our song selections. We discussed our first dance, father/daughter, mother/son dance songs and we talked a little about other music choices but we didn't give many specifics. That didn't matter, it was like Aaron knew myself and my now husband for years! It felt like he had hand picked all the music just for us. It was exactly our tastes in music mixed so well. The music flowed perfectly from slow songs to fast paced. I couldn't have asked for better music to keep everyone out on the dance floor. My only disappointment was that the night went by way too fast! I'd pick these guys again in a heartbeat for parties or special occasions! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Ryan
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
wish I could give it SIX stars! DJ Blake with Jumping Jukebox provided entertainment for my wedding this past weekend and blew everyone away! It all started with the planning, in just under an hour, Blake was able to sit down with my bride and I and discuss our plans for the big day, he took notes, made suggestions, and really made us feel comfortable and confident in his experience... HE DID NOT DISAPPOINT! Blake and JJ made sure the ceremony, cocktail hour, introductions, photo-booth, and custom lighting all went smooth. Not only smooth, but several of our guests agreed that the music and entertainment were as perfect as they had ever seen.

Blake was professional, and you could see his experience with keeping the dance floor full and people entertained. What a GREAT investment he and Jumping Jukebox were to our wedding!

Thanks Blake!
wish I could give it SIX stars! DJ Blake with Jumping Jukebox provided entertainment for my wedding this past weekend and Read more...
wish I could give it SIX stars! DJ Blake with Jumping Jukebox provided entertainment for my wedding this past weekend and blew everyone away! It all started with the planning, in just under an hour, Blake was able to sit down with my bride and I and discuss our plans for the big day, he took notes, made suggestions, and really made us feel comfortable and confident in his experience... HE DID NOT DISAPPOINT! Blake and JJ made sure the ceremony, cocktail hour, introductions, photo-booth, and custom lighting all went smooth. Not only smooth, but several of our guests agreed that the music and entertainment were as perfect as they had ever seen.

Blake was professional, and you could see his experience with keeping the dance floor full and people entertained. What a GREAT investment he and Jumping Jukebox were to our wedding!

Thanks Blake! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Ryan, WOW...What a review! Thank you so much for allowing Eric and myself to be a part of your day. Your friends and family were all so much fun! Again Thank You for such a great review!!! Blake

MAP

 
743 Congaree Road, Greenville, SC 29607 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jumping Jukebox, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1479942168 2b464f1f356a089b 1434141701679 341