130x130 sq 1394575825621 ortenzo

Jumping Jukebox, LLC

Greenville , SC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

743 Congaree Road
Greenville, SC 29607 US (map)

PHONE

864-963-5030

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations, Your Engaged!

When asked about their wedding day, couples who had chosen less than the service that Jumping Jukebox can provide typically say that they wished... Read more
Congratulations, Your Engaged!

When asked about their wedding day, couples who had chosen less than the service that Jumping Jukebox can provide typically say that they wished they had put more care in their selection of entertainment. Jumping Jukebox understands the importance of your wedding day. We want it to be the perfect portrait of the image YOU have in YOUR mind."Experience and quality are the most important factors in hiring your entertainment. You will never be sorry when you invest in quality."

How do we accomplish this?

Experienced DJs

Weddings are our specialty! Since 1986, we have entertained at over 1000 weddings in the South Carolina, North Carolina and Georgia areas. We dress appropriately for your event. We have fulfilled the wishes of all of our clients, whether they wanted a DJ in a full tuxedo or shorts and a Hawaiian shirt. You see we don't try to fit your reception into our vision. We make your vision come to life. We work with your wedding reception facility to match the look of your chosen wedding decorations. Our attention to the details makes all the difference.

Planning!

The DJ that will provide entertainment at your reception meets with you in person or by phone before your wedding day at no additional cost. Using a detailed on-line planner, the details of your reception, the special songs you’d like to hear, and your reception events such as the cake cutting, toasts, garter and bouquet tosses, are organized to your specifications. We also help plan your reception events such as the cake cutting, toasts, garter and bouquet tosses. Using this planner, your venue manager, caterer, photographer, videographer, and other vendors can have input and receive a copy to ensure that your guests enjoy all of your reception events. We have suggestions for dances like a First Dance , Father/Daughter Dance, Mother/Son Dance, and special surprises for your guests.

The Party!

Elegance balanced with fun. We take the time, with your permission, to talk to your guests. We find out what their tastes are and program the music accordingly, with attention and preference to your tastes and specifications. All of this comes together via our professional digital sound systems for unparalleled quality. Our on-line music database makes it easy for you to select as few or as many of your songs as you wish. If, by some chance, you have a special song that you MUST have at your reception that's not in our library - WE'LL GET IT! (with proper notice). We pull all this together for the complete enjoyment of you and your guests.

Our Pricing:

Our customers feel that after their reception that our services were worth more than they paid! That's value. Our philosophy is "Experience and quality are the most important factors in hiring your entertainment. You will never be sorry when you invest in quality."

"We Take Your Fun Seriously!"
Please contact us regarding availability for your wedding ceremony and/or wedding reception Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1394491532584 turnbull
130x130 sq 1394492714744 dmp8613 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1393958444907 young
130x130 sq 1394490952373 38
130x130 sq 1394490776921 lake lure in
130x130 sq 1396369033135 h
130x130 sq 1396369356935 h
130x130 sq 1396369028692 h
130x130 sq 1396369361254 h
130x130 sq 1394491038795 dsc0040
130x130 sq 1394491132033 dsc0045
130x130 sq 1394491217533 dsc0073
130x130 sq 1394491395104 dsc0175
130x130 sq 1394491308046 dsc0118
130x130 sq 1394491484711 dsc0177
130x130 sq 1394491525527 dsc0247
130x130 sq 1394492233952 dmp8622 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1394491536758 turnbull
130x130 sq 1394491541100 turnbull
130x130 sq 1394492874229 reception   041
130x130 sq 1394492973649 reception   042
130x130 sq 1394491843475 dmp8578 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1394491757091 dmp8577 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1394491965734 dmp8584 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1394492094461 dmp8585 zf 9841 56629 1 00
130x130 sq 1394492373658 dmp8642 zf 9841 56629 1 01
130x130 sq 1394492732245 huffling fave 2
130x130 sq 1394495199924 img008
130x130 sq 1394493109664 reception   054
130x130 sq 1394493200872 reception   054
130x130 sq 1394494755842 dsc0040
130x130 sq 1394494876479 dsc0341
130x130 sq 1394494892587 turnbull
130x130 sq 1394495288874 img016
130x130 sq 1394495373261 img078
130x130 sq 1394495456708 img078
130x130 sq 1394495472385 jj
130x130 sq 1394495479096 jj
130x130 sq 1394495485489 jj
130x130 sq 1394495490296 jj
130x130 sq 1394495499822 jj
130x130 sq 1394495494832 jj
130x130 sq 1394495511613 jj 1
130x130 sq 1394495504015 jj
130x130 sq 1394495507618 jj
130x130 sq 1396369023820 h
130x130 sq 1394481066792 img063
130x130 sq 1394479907280 2014011917442
130x130 sq 1394479963088 2014011917443
130x130 sq 1394480028533 2013101217572
130x130 sq 1394480090075 2013101219173
130x130 sq 1394481039206 2013101217573
130x130 sq 1394481060878 img059
130x130 sq 1394480224121 ortenzo
130x130 sq 1394480466242 ortenzo
130x130 sq 1394480702852 ortenzo
130x130 sq 1394480730983 muse
130x130 sq 1394480735486 muse
130x130 sq 1394480739888 muse
130x130 sq 1394480743869 muse
130x130 sq 1394480747956 muse
130x130 sq 1394480805152 westin
130x130 sq 1394480872825 westin
130x130 sq 1394480945648 westin
130x130 sq 1394482781335 dsc0011
130x130 sq 1394481076133 img073
130x130 sq 1394481368418 out of sight lights
130x130 sq 1394481466214 img073
130x130 sq 1394481557885 img075
130x130 sq 1394483008901 blue wedding up lightin
130x130 sq 1394482996999 132044801931
130x130 sq 1394482998531 132044803140
130x130 sq 1394484383708 img005
130x130 sq 1394484395000 img005
130x130 sq 1394488135303 2013021018171
130x130 sq 1394488185217 2013021018172
130x130 sq 1394488236283 2013021018173
130x130 sq 1394488286300 2013021018173
130x130 sq 1394488338947 2013021018174
130x130 sq 1394488405892 2013052511312
130x130 sq 1394488462319 2013121519561
130x130 sq 1394488520133 2013121519562
130x130 sq 1394488572601 2014012519151
130x130 sq 1394488631213 2014012519152
130x130 sq 1394488693469 2014020119043
130x130 sq 1394489601246 2011 11 0419 03 3964
130x130 sq 1394489656404 2011 11 0419 06 4886
130x130 sq 1394489709491 2013050418310
130x130 sq 1394489759559 2013050419293
130x130 sq 1394489893540 gobokaylinstephe
130x130 sq 1394490275678 monogra
130x130 sq 1394490279891 monogram
130x130 sq 1394489808281 2013080912142
130x130 sq 1394489867318 2013080912150
130x130 sq 1394489883383 139131237590
130x130 sq 1394489896666 georgia bulldog logo edi
130x130 sq 1394489976477 dsc0340
130x130 sq 1394489991632 monogram
130x130 sq 1394489996909 oosl
130x130 sq 1394490003638 sposa
130x130 sq 1394490326214 cook titcombelogos
130x130 sq 1394490330686 heidi wilson gob
130x130 sq 1394490360604 img060
130x130 sq 1394490370926 sbp47
130x130 sq 1394490397979 weddinglogo
130x130 sq 1394490422700 sposa1
130x130 sq 1394490430022 sposa1

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Event Planning, Setup, Venue Selection

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
kristen
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Jumping Jukebox! Blake Vaughn is such a professional and truly is the life of the party. He knows how to have a good time regardless of the crowd. He was the DJ at both my sisters wedding and my own! I couldn't have been more pleased! He is the best out there!
I would absolutely recommend Jumping Jukebox! Blake Vaughn is such a professional and truly is the life of the party. He Read more...
I would absolutely recommend Jumping Jukebox! Blake Vaughn is such a professional and truly is the life of the party. He knows how to have a good time regardless of the crowd. He was the DJ at both my sisters wedding and my own! I couldn't have been more pleased! He is the best out there! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Kristen,
Thank you for your review of our services. I had a wonderful time and am so honored to be asked again. Your kind words mean a lot to me! Thank You! Blake and Eric
Default vendor profile pic
Ryan
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
wish I could give it SIX stars! DJ Blake with Jumping Jukebox provided entertainment for my wedding this past weekend and blew everyone away! It all started with the planning, in just under an hour, Blake was able to sit down with my bride and I and discuss our plans for the big day, he took notes, made suggestions, and really made us feel comfortable and confident in his experience... HE DID NOT DISAPPOINT! Blake and JJ made sure the ceremony, cocktail hour, introductions, photo-booth, and custom lighting all went smooth. Not only smooth, but several of our guests agreed that the music and entertainment were as perfect as they had ever seen.

Blake was professional, and you could see his experience with keeping the dance floor full and people entertained. What a GREAT investment he and Jumping Jukebox were to our wedding!

Thanks Blake!
wish I could give it SIX stars! DJ Blake with Jumping Jukebox provided entertainment for my wedding this past weekend and Read more...
wish I could give it SIX stars! DJ Blake with Jumping Jukebox provided entertainment for my wedding this past weekend and blew everyone away! It all started with the planning, in just under an hour, Blake was able to sit down with my bride and I and discuss our plans for the big day, he took notes, made suggestions, and really made us feel comfortable and confident in his experience... HE DID NOT DISAPPOINT! Blake and JJ made sure the ceremony, cocktail hour, introductions, photo-booth, and custom lighting all went smooth. Not only smooth, but several of our guests agreed that the music and entertainment were as perfect as they had ever seen.

Blake was professional, and you could see his experience with keeping the dance floor full and people entertained. What a GREAT investment he and Jumping Jukebox were to our wedding!

Thanks Blake! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Ryan, WOW...What a review! Thank you so much for allowing Eric and myself to be a part of your day. Your friends and family were all so much fun! Again Thank You for such a great review!!! Blake
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Blake, at Jumping Jukebox, was able to provide us with exactly what we wanted on our Wedding day! Along with typical wedding songs, we wanted to incorporate Lebanese music into our set and he was able to do so flawlessly.Everyone was out on the dance floor!! He met with me in person before the event, and made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it. I would highly recommend!
Blake, at Jumping Jukebox, was able to provide us with exactly what we wanted on our Wedding day! Along with typical Read more...
Blake, at Jumping Jukebox, was able to provide us with exactly what we wanted on our Wedding day! Along with typical wedding songs, we wanted to incorporate Lebanese music into our set and he was able to do so flawlessly.Everyone was out on the dance floor!! He met with me in person before the event, and made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it. I would highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Michelle, This is one to remember! You threw an amazing party! It was a great evening! Your photobooth images are great! The Sawmill was a perfect location for your event! Thank You for allowing us to be a part of your special day! Blake and Eric
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I booked with Jumping Jukebox at a bridal show. From the beginning, they were professional, responsive, accommodating, and easy to communicate with. Specifically, our DJ, Aaron, was outstanding! He was right on with our taste in music and was able to keep the energy of the reception up for the entire evening. I received several compliments from our guests about our DJ and music. Thank you!
I booked with Jumping Jukebox at a bridal show. From the beginning, they were professional, responsive, accommodating, and Read more...
I booked with Jumping Jukebox at a bridal show. From the beginning, they were professional, responsive, accommodating, and easy to communicate with. Specifically, our DJ, Aaron, was outstanding! He was right on with our taste in music and was able to keep the energy of the reception up for the entire evening. I received several compliments from our guests about our DJ and music. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for giving Jumping Jukebox the opportunity to work with you on your Wedding. We are glad all your guest said that they had a great time and working with you and your family, and friends was a pleasure. Congratulations on your big day! Blake and Aaron
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have chosen a better DJ for our wedding! Blake was absolutely amazing and kept everyone on the dance floor and involved! Blake also did a marvelous job during our ceremony! Jumping Jukebox helped make our wedding what we wanted! I highly recommend them!
We couldn't have chosen a better DJ for our wedding! Blake was absolutely amazing and kept everyone on the dance floor and Read more...
We couldn't have chosen a better DJ for our wedding! Blake was absolutely amazing and kept everyone on the dance floor and involved! Blake also did a marvelous job during our ceremony! Jumping Jukebox helped make our wedding what we wanted! I highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Rebecca, It was so wonderful to be a part of your amazing country Wedding/Ceremony. You know your having a country themed wedding when we had to use our generator to power the ceremony. Your friends and family were wonderful throughout the whole day. Thank You for choosing Jumping Jukebox! Blake and Eric
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jumping Jukebox is the best DJ/lighting service in the Upstate, would highly recommend! We hired Blake Vaughn in particular for our wedding day but I can only imagine his whole team is awesome. Blake did our ceremony and reception music as well as special uplighting to make our venue really pop when the party got started. Our guests are still talking about how our wedding was so much fun!! Between the great flow of music and smooth logistics of key moment song changes, it was easy to see why JJ was a no-brainer to hire. Blake is so attentive and wants to make sure your day is perfect. Don't be afraid to use his online planning tool and explain what you want. He played all our favorites and more. Everything was EASY. 5 stars from this couple!
Jumping Jukebox is the best DJ/lighting service in the Upstate, would highly recommend! We hired Blake Vaughn in Read more...
Jumping Jukebox is the best DJ/lighting service in the Upstate, would highly recommend! We hired Blake Vaughn in particular for our wedding day but I can only imagine his whole team is awesome. Blake did our ceremony and reception music as well as special uplighting to make our venue really pop when the party got started. Our guests are still talking about how our wedding was so much fun!! Between the great flow of music and smooth logistics of key moment song changes, it was easy to see why JJ was a no-brainer to hire. Blake is so attentive and wants to make sure your day is perfect. Don't be afraid to use his online planning tool and explain what you want. He played all our favorites and more. Everything was EASY. 5 stars from this couple! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Lindsey, You could have chosen anyone since you do work in the wedding industry. I am honored that you chose me to be a part of your special day! It was an amazing event! The Old Cigar Warehouse looked so amazing! There was definitely an energy there that night! Thank You, Blake Vaughn
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
3/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Jon and I Blake Vaughn of Jumping Jukebox was a fantastic DJ for my wedding! I was worried when shopping for a music vendor because a DJ can either make or break a reception sometimes! He was recommended via my wedding planner and vowed he was the BEST! I trusted her so I said let's do it! I wasn't let down on my wedding day! He showed up ready and full of great energy! All I wanted was a DJ that got people on the dance floor and kept them there! I wanted everyone to have a great time of course. Blake did that and my guests agreed praising his ability to keep the atmosphere fun and jammin! He was professional and had a great setup! I liked that I could actually hear when my DJ was talking too! Great radio voice and presence.
Jon and I Blake Vaughn of Jumping Jukebox was a fantastic DJ for my wedding! I was worried when shopping for a music Read more...
Jon and I Blake Vaughn of Jumping Jukebox was a fantastic DJ for my wedding! I was worried when shopping for a music vendor because a DJ can either make or break a reception sometimes! He was recommended via my wedding planner and vowed he was the BEST! I trusted her so I said let's do it! I wasn't let down on my wedding day! He showed up ready and full of great energy! All I wanted was a DJ that got people on the dance floor and kept them there! I wanted everyone to have a great time of course. Blake did that and my guests agreed praising his ability to keep the atmosphere fun and jammin! He was professional and had a great setup! I liked that I could actually hear when my DJ was talking too! Great radio voice and presence. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

What an amazing night! Jumping Jukebox had an amazing time with Jon and Diana at Zen. We are so honored that you chose us for your wedding entertainment! It was truly a night to remember for years to come! Thank You, Blake Vaughn, Jumping Jukebox,LLC
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
3/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Blake and his team are the best around!! Jumping Jukebox had beautiful lighting all over our venue that changed from from one dazzling color to another! The music was perfect and we just have him the freedom to play whatever they thought would be great. They were prompt and took our literally last min song choice changes in stride! He did a great job introducing us all and keeping the party going. They are not afraid to get out there and bust a move or 2 and we are grateful that we had them!! ??????
Blake and his team are the best around!! Jumping Jukebox had beautiful lighting all over our venue that changed from from Read more...
Blake and his team are the best around!! Jumping Jukebox had beautiful lighting all over our venue that changed from from one dazzling color to another! The music was perfect and we just have him the freedom to play whatever they thought would be great. They were prompt and took our literally last min song choice changes in stride! He did a great job introducing us all and keeping the party going. They are not afraid to get out there and bust a move or 2 and we are grateful that we had them!! ?????? Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Brittany, When you have guest like you had at your event, the party just comes naturally.... I had a great time with you all in Greer at the Cannon Center! Thank you for an awesome review of our company! We appreciate you choosing Jumping Jukebox! Blake Vaughn
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
2/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Blake Vaughn & Jumping Jukebox were fabulous! Our wedding ended up being postponed for a month due to inclement weather, Jumping Jukebox was more than willing to work with us and schedule the new date. They made our event spectacular and I will certainly be recommending them to others!
Blake Vaughn & Jumping Jukebox were fabulous! Our wedding ended up being postponed for a month due to inclement weather, Read more...
Blake Vaughn & Jumping Jukebox were fabulous! Our wedding ended up being postponed for a month due to inclement weather, Jumping Jukebox was more than willing to work with us and schedule the new date. They made our event spectacular and I will certainly be recommending them to others! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Melissa, We were able to have an Awesome event even though it was a few weeks later than expected. Snow could not stop the party!:)
It was an awesome time had by all! Thank You so much for choosing Jumping Jukebox! Blake Vaughn
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
2/20/2016
5.0/5.0
With this being my only daughter's wedding, I was very worried and stressed about every detail. However, I didn't need to be. Everything went smoothly at the wedding and reception. Blake was at the venue right when we pulled up. An hour and half before the ceremony started. He found the songs that my daughter wanted for her ceremony and even had some great last minute suggestions. He interacted with the guests while the bridal party was getting pictures made and kept them entertained. He looked professional, was very engaging, and even taught a few of us how to dance! I highly recommend him!
With this being my only daughter's wedding, I was very worried and stressed about every detail. However, I didn't need to Read more...
With this being my only daughter's wedding, I was very worried and stressed about every detail. However, I didn't need to be. Everything went smoothly at the wedding and reception. Blake was at the venue right when we pulled up. An hour and half before the ceremony started. He found the songs that my daughter wanted for her ceremony and even had some great last minute suggestions. He interacted with the guests while the bridal party was getting pictures made and kept them entertained. He looked professional, was very engaging, and even taught a few of us how to dance! I highly recommend him! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Jumping Jukebox, LLC responded with the following comments:

Kelly, Thank You so much for this GREAT review of our company. It was a fun time with you all at the Gassaway Mansion. Thank You so much for choosing Jumping Jukebox!Blake

MAP

 
743 Congaree Road, Greenville, SC 29607 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jumping Jukebox, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1394575825621 ortenzo