130x130_sq_1404759068285-29

Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa

Jupiter , FL

LOCATION

5 North A1A
Jupiter, FL US 33477 (map)

PHONE

800-813-2775

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Whether you’re planning a large Palm Beach wedding or an intimate gathering, The Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa offers the perfect setting. Situated along Palm Beach County’s largest private... Read more
Whether you’re planning a large Palm Beach wedding or an intimate gathering, The Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa offers the perfect setting. Situated along Palm Beach County’s largest private stretch of beach in Jupiter, Florida, our resort offers a pristine setting for wedding receptions and other special occasions.

Featuring 12,000 square feet of flexible event space, The Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa has become known as one of the premier settings for Florida beach weddings. Our resort specializes in Palm Beach wedding receptions ranging from 10 to 300 guests. Defined by casual elegance, The Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa provides a spectacular setting for Palm Beach weddings and celebrations. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1285032936506-oceanview3
130x130_sq_1228328751103-gazeboarea
130x130_sq_1285032975037-sanddune5
130x130_sq_1228329036869-jup_ph
130x130_sq_1285032896147-oceanview
130x130_sq_1228329081009-shrimpdisplay
130x130_sq_1228328997384-marlin6-30-07
130x130_sq_1285032784084-ballroom2
130x130_sq_1285032820756-ballroom5
130x130_sq_1285032872459-ballroom7
130x130_sq_1228329068088-jup_sigchair
130x130_sq_1341937792559-jupiter131
130x130_sq_1341938241385-jupiter101
130x130_sq_1394223790090-mg650
130x130_sq_1394223824376-mg681
130x130_sq_1394223852444-mg715
130x130_sq_1394223883238-mg760
130x130_sq_1394223917477-mg772
130x130_sq_1394223953954-00
130x130_sq_1394223984366-3
130x130_sq_1394224018756-3
130x130_sq_1394224057529-5
130x130_sq_1394224084310-22
130x130_sq_1394224112641-29
130x130_sq_1394312300726-img294
130x130_sq_1394312334378-img295
130x130_sq_1394312364380-img295
130x130_sq_1394312495469-terrac
130x130_sq_1394312499796-179567010152219692409000149666655
130x130_sq_1394312508414-mt
130x130_sq_1394312560563-img038
130x130_sq_1394312622464-img057
130x130_sq_1394312632003-img057
130x130_sq_1394312641576-img058
130x130_sq_1394312658383-img055
130x130_sq_1394312729758-img058
130x130_sq_1394312737821-1627024854125890627357071
130x130_sq_1394312752684-ballroom-
130x130_sq_1394312768955-ballroo
130x130_sq_1394312771552-gb-
130x130_sq_1394312775239-tastin
130x130_sq_1394312830478-278493973737840623568182
130x130_sq_1394312833588-2163248790197355444324739
130x130_sq_1394312845435-poirier-hillwed00
130x130_sq_1394312852820-daniellejasonwe-0320-web-tex
130x130_sq_1394312857123-sd-
130x130_sq_1394312861806-bride-groom-san
130x130_sq_1394312868695-sand-dun
130x130_sq_1394312872397-simply-flower
130x130_sq_1394312878224-mg001
130x130_sq_1394312888464-mg016
130x130_sq_1394312896764-mg023
130x130_sq_1394312904971-img009
130x130_sq_1394312912538-img020
130x130_sq_1394312922005-img030
130x130_sq_1394312928954-img031
130x130_sq_1394312945914-img033
130x130_sq_1394312952535-img036
130x130_sq_1394312971267-img039
130x130_sq_1394312976576-img031
130x130_sq_1394312991366-mg681
130x130_sq_1394313028374-mg760
130x130_sq_1394313055935-mg901
130x130_sq_1394313080412-5
130x130_sq_1394313103279-34
130x130_sq_1394313129763-29
130x130_sq_1394313154405-30
130x130_sq_1404758300845-mg6817
130x130_sq_1404758324648-katie-77
130x130_sq_1404758328650-katie-159
130x130_sq_1404758336111-katie-215
130x130_sq_1404758371250-kim-187
130x130_sq_1404758399890-1560461101040990209460131087949513n
130x130_sq_1404758401978-brown083
130x130_sq_1404758405168-brown129
130x130_sq_1404758407639-brown180
130x130_sq_1404758447438-310011265052910267153371n
130x130_sq_1404758449779-1503724650509040627537397n
130x130_sq_1404758453782-2163248790197355444324739n
130x130_sq_1404758456987-228652101501929290540637044885n
130x130_sq_1404758467317-brown297
130x130_sq_1404758471551-brown259
130x130_sq_1404758481167-brown297
130x130_sq_1404758485926-brown305
130x130_sq_1404758490870-brown333
130x130_sq_1404758494635-brown336
130x130_sq_1404758500746-captured-memories-bg-bridal-party
130x130_sq_1404758509926-captured-memories-bg
130x130_sq_1404758516967-poirier-hillwed007
130x130_sq_1404758538873-katie-337
130x130_sq_1404758576300-katie-340
130x130_sq_1404758597706-katie-309
130x130_sq_1404758606459-kim-95
130x130_sq_1404758642160-kim-258
130x130_sq_1404758674775-kim-328
130x130_sq_1404758688077-marsha-248
130x130_sq_1404758709219-marsha-254
130x130_sq_1404758732654-marsha-274
130x130_sq_1404758757309-marsha-279
130x130_sq_1404758773860-marsha-361
130x130_sq_1404758791687-marsha-460
130x130_sq_1404758811019-img0035
130x130_sq_1404758816986-img0132a
130x130_sq_1404758827227-img0170
130x130_sq_1404758833400-img0155
130x130_sq_1404758839363-img0307
130x130_sq_1404758845982-img0357
130x130_sq_1404758851491-img0716
130x130_sq_1404758857116-img0538
130x130_sq_1404758862451-img0345
130x130_sq_1404758870635-mg7154
130x130_sq_1404758893249-174
130x130_sq_1404758915623-290
130x130_sq_1404758938666-488
130x130_sq_1404758964731-img6379
130x130_sq_1404758993663-839
130x130_sq_1404759017356-657

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1973
When was your venue last renovated?
2012
Describe your venue:
Hotel
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Tropical, Waterfront
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
Yes
Number of guest rooms
177
Number of suites
40
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1200
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
120
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1392163217269-avata
Rachey
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
A big thank you to Tami Vickery, our Director of Catering and the entire staff at Jupiter Beach Resort for an AMAZING wedding! We got married here on Friday June the 6th and could not be more pleased with the entire event going off without a hitch. The staff did an awesome job taking care of every last detail, food, drink, rooms, decorating, and all of the behind the scenes coordination was flawless! I can't tell you how wonderful it was to have my entire family staying all under the same roof for what turned out to be a beautiful wedding day and family reunion weekend. I got nothing but positive feedback from everyone! Countless people told me how much they loved the resort and how it was the best wedding they've ever been to! This doesn't happen by mistake, this is having a wonderful staff who all work together to make sure every last detail is accounted for. I also want to thank Noelle and Betsey who did such a great job with my room block and reservations to make sure everyone got the room they desired at the best rate, and even adding rooms when we needed them. Thanks also to Juan, the Maitre D, who was on his toes the entire night attending to food, drink and coordinating staff - everyone raved about the food and the steaks were cooked to perfection! Also thank you to the other Juan "the music man', making sure our ceremony music and mics were all running smoothly and sounded great! There are so many other details I'm forgetting and people to thank, but let me just say the Jupiter Beach Resort exceeded my expectations for our wedding, and I thank you all for all of your efforts!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jupiter Beach Resort was exactly the venue we wanted for our beachy resort wedding. They were very accommodating and Tami was great with responding to my emails.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachelle
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
The whole staff was absolutely amazing. We enjoyed every second of our big day. Alex at the front desk, Jonathan in Catering. Juan and Miguel and the rest of the staff all brought it together. A++++++ job highly recommend this gem for your special day.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
From our first appointment with Jonathan Lester in June to our exit two days after the wedding, we thought that the staff of the Jupiter Beach Resort was outstanding in every way. Each department was responsive and seemed to genuinely care about my daughter's wedding being as important to them as it was to us. The excellent reviews that we read and have now experienced firsthand are spot on! While there are quite a few lovely venues in our area, we made the right choice.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
10/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding this October at the Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa was absolutely perfect! Throughout the months of planning, Lauren was wonderful, always answering our questions quickly and with the exact responses we were looking for. We spent the entire weekend of our wedding at the resort with out of town guests and could not have picked a better location, despite hurricane Sandy churning away offshore. The rooms are beautiful as is the entire hotel including the outside grounds. The day of the wedding went off perfect, beginning with the spa who did hair and makeup for myself and the bridal party. They were wonderful and made us all look absolutely beautiful! The rest of the day was just as perfect and the staff was so helpful and friendly throughout the entire reception and wedding. The food and drinks were all delicious and were plated beautifully! There were just so many small touches that meant so much to us, like having a server waiting with a glass of champagne for both of us when we walked back down the aisle. I was a very DIY bride as well and they were willing to put out all of the decor that I brought while I spent the morning getting ready and made it all look exactly as I had envisioned. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone having a wedding in south Florida, you will definitely not be disappointed in anything! The entire staff here is absolutely wonderful!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a better ceremony and wedding venue!! Jupiter Beach Resprt did and OUTSTANDING job!! From the professionalism to the food, etc... There were NO complaints whatsoever!! Even the hotel rooms were very clean and enjoyable to stay in.

I would recommend this resort to anybody getting married!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Hidden gem perfect south fl wedding food beach pool is amazing
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1298427847591-beach
Sadie
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Jupiter Beach Resort is an amazing place to be married. They worked with us for months to plan our perfect wedding day. From the very beginning, they understood exactly the kind of party we wanted to have and helped us to celebrate our special day without a single worry. I can not begin to describe their level of professionalism and how responsive they are to every concern, no matter how big or small. Every detail is covered by Jonathan and his amazing team!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taylor
Wedding:
10/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Beautiful.... Loved every mintue of my wedding day! The staff, food, and accomadations were amazing.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg17
Dorothy Leary
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Jonathan is a ROCK STAR!

We got married at the Gazebo at 6:30pm on 4/24. It was perfect. Jonathan just made everything a breeze, no hassles. Everything was always "ok, sure, whatever you want". Jonathan defiantly has this "laid-back Florida mentality" but he was really on top of everything, don't let him fool you!

Kudos to you Jonathan!!!! Thanks for making our wedding so easy, exactly what we wanted.
Dorothy & Brian Leary
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hullabaloo
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Our wedding ceremony and reception were picture perfect and stress-free as Jonathon and Amy promised they would be. They had every detail taken care of and definitely went the extra mile to make sure that everything was beyond our expectations. They set us at ease the day before the ceremony, promising that they would make sure everything was perfect and that we wouldn't have to worry about anything. They were very flexible and accommodating as our ceremony/reception began to fall behind schedule due to a bit of rain right before the ceremony. They arranged our favors beautifully and even incorporated some decorations from a party the night before. The food tasted like a million bucks and it looked even better, an absolutely beautiful presentation. Everyone was raving about both the ceremony and reception areas, as well as the food. And finally, the service...I've never been treated so well in my life...They truly made us feel like royalty.

Thank you to Jonathon, Amy, and Stacy for going above and beyond to make our day absolutely perfect.

I also got my hair and make-up done at the Spa in the resort, and I could not have been happier with how they both turned out. I believe the stylist was Madeline and the make-up artist Kristy. They both did an incredible job!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ash
Wedding:
1/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Jupiter Beach Resort was great! Jonathan was so wonderful to work with. We could not have asked for anything better!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vkhritz
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
We thank our lucky stars that we chose the Jupiter Beach Resort as the venue for our daughter's wedding reception. The staff could not have been more gracious and easy to work with. Once we told them our vision, we felt confident it would happen as we described. We were given assurances and we felt the confidence right away they would deliver. Oh boy, did they ever! Our friends and family have told us it was the most magnificent setting. People are emailing to this day asking if we could go back and have the exact same food again for dinner! The day went so smoothly. We had a few last minute issues that came up. True to form, the Jupiter Beach Resort took those issues from us and said not to worry, and we didn't! I cannot praise them enough for a most memorable evening. The staff was always smiling and pleasant.

We also booked a morning after brunch that was so terrific. We had our own private area, with live music playing in the background. Our out of towners have told us they have never been to such a beautiful setting before. Thank you, thank you, thank you for wonderful, memorable, beautiful weekend.

Our hotel guests also raved about the accommodations at the hotel. On a scale of 1 - 10, I give the Jupiter Beach Resort a 20!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
All of our guests raved about the food! One comment, never received back my sea shells that were on our cake, or table accessories.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/24/2014
4.9/5.0
We got married at the Jupiter Beach Resort and I must say it was beautiful!! They do everything there for you and are so nice and accommodating and we loved every minute. Natalie the event coordinator is so nice and patient and really does a great job. Our evening went off without a hitch, the food was amazing, and everybody said what a great time they had. Thanks again JBR, we only wish we can do it again!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamila
Wedding:
5/23/2014
4.9/5.0
THIS IS THE PLACE TO GET MARRIED!!!!! Tamara, Juan, and the rest of the resort team did a phenomenal job on my wedding. Everything went so smoothly. The food was exquisite, and everyone had a marvelous time. It was my dream wedding. If I had to do it again, I wouldn't go anywhere else. For those of you who dreamed of a beach wedding but don't like the hassle of dirt, water and sand, the resort has a special little nook just for ceremonies that overlooks the ocean. It's on sand but it is firm and raked before each ceremony. Perfect!!!
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Jbr is the most beautiful beach wedding venue around! We had the wedding of our dreams ! Thanks
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
I got married at Jupiter Beach Resort in April 2014 and the experience was excellent. Natalie, the hotel's Catering Manager was fantastic. Hotel staff went beyond to make our day extra special. I will highly recommend this hotel for any activity.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexis
Wedding:
2/19/2010
4.7/5.0
My wedding at the Jupiter Beach Resort was so great! I chose the venue since they are located right on a private beach in a not-too busy area of Palm Beach. I worked with Jonathan Lester and he and his team did a great job with the wedding. Jonathan seemed very coordinated, like he's done this a million times (and I'm sure he has).

Prior to the wedding, there were a couple issues with communication -- apparently they had some intermittent server issues and lost some emails. That did seem to get resolved and I didn't experience any other issues. Jonathan is very nice and happy to answer any questions ahead of time. I even ordered the chivari chairs through him and saved a lot of money than if I went directly through an outside vendor.

The A/V Team took care of our ceremony music via iPod. I heard there was a slight hitch gearing up the processional music, which probably came only from me using my iPhone (he might've gotten locked out so my husband had to help out), but other than that they did a great job for just being handed an iPod and saying "Play these playlists". They also did a great job in the reception area with the uplighting (included in the package) - I chose 2 blue lights inside (dancing area), and 2 outside (dinner area) and it looked so good!

The food was FANTASTIC! I have to say, I didn't get any appetizers because I was so busy running around saying hi to people, but I was told they were excellent (the Best Man claimed he had at least 10 of the bacon wrapped scallops). I had the steak for dinner and it was very good, as was the salad (the raspberry vinaigrette dressing was very tasty). We had champagne waiting for the entire wedding party after the recessional, which was fantastic. And while we were getting ready that morning, I called down for breakfast platters (which they didn't have, only individual portions) but they immediately said they would make something up for us. A cart arrived with platters of bagels, fruit and a pitcher orange juice, and it was even nicely decorated with flowers!

The bartender at the reception was very accommodating and made us some great drinks. I did hear that some of my younger-looking (though still 25+ yrs old) friends had some issues getting drinks and had to run and get their IDs up in the room, so heads up to let your guests know that they are very careful about who they serve and do require ID (though of course, me and my husband had no problems all night - if we walked up, we were her first priority).

We chose to have our wedding on a Friday night to save money and it turned out really well. We were the only wedding that night and felt like we had the place to ourselves.

The one hitch we really had was being called to go down to the ceremony. We were told that each room (Bride's and Groom's) would be called a couple times leading up to the wedding - a check in call, and then a "We're ready for you" call. I do remember getting a call maybe 30 minutes before we left, but I didn't get one letting me know it was time to go down - instead, my DOC came and got us. The boys, however, didn't get a call at all, and my dad showed up at their room and said "We're late, let's go!". So while the boys were supposed to be downstairs, on their way to the ceremony, they were actually behind me and my bridesmaids, which resulted in my husband seeing me in my dress before the ceremony! It didn't kill the night or anything, but it was disappointing that the coordination kind of fell apart there.

Overall, the day was a big success and I'm so happy we chose JBR for our venue. They comped us a wonderful Suite for our wedding night and it had chocolate dipped strawberries and champagne waiting for us when we got up there. We even had an afterparty in there (with about 20-30 people) and while we did get 1 noise complaint, they let us be after that for the rest of the night! I highly recommend the resort to anyone looking for a fantastic wedding experience, they really do go above and beyond and it's a beautiful location to get married!

PS. JBR - you need a Getting Ready Room! It was fine to rent a room the night before for me and all my bridesmaids (and the groom/groomsmen), but on the day of, we had to check out at 12:00. We had to have family members, who were planning on staying there on the wedding night, take over our rooms once we were done getting ready. We had housekeeping change the sheets/give them new towels, but it was still a big pain to have to juggle all the check in/check out/switch rooms issues.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.3/5.0
The Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa did an amazing job with our wedding and were extremely accommodating with some last minute changes. Jonathan and his whole team are great. Beautiful ceremony site and great venue!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1271461778325-hpim1409a
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.1/5.0
We had an awesome experience at the JBR for our wedding. There were a few hick-ups along the way, but once we were on site, the staff was super friendly and made sure they took care of everything we needed.

The room block for our guests was a nightmare. The sales manager/reservations manger were not accommodating and they kept trying to give our guests the worst rooms in the house. We had over 40 rooms booked at the hotel and generated a lot revenue for them.

The rehearsal dinner, wedding and brunch were all catered fabulously. Our guests could not stop talking about how good the food was. The steak was out-of-this-world good! We were very impressed that they could feed 125 and have the food be as excellent as it was for every single person.

The ladies in the spa/salon were great too. Very friendly and genuinely happy to be a part of the festivities.

My husband and I and our family went back to the resort 6 months later and everyone still remember us and were as friendly as can be. This was also pretty impressive since they have around 8 weddings almost every weekend.

We would definitely recommend JBR!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1378225387218-014-svp-15-of-358
Private User
Wedding:
8/10/2013
3.9/5.0
Jupiter Beach Resort and Spa was a beautiful venue for an intimate wedding. The food was amazing and the staff was great! I would suggest that the resort try to clear out the beach area below the ceremony location so that no sun bathers end up in wedding photos.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz and Scott
Wedding:
8/17/2013
3.4/5.0
Our wedding at JBR was spectacular. The rooms are fantastic, and the hotel staff & catering staff (Miguel & Juan) is amazing. The spa is out of this world. If I had to choose a venue all over again, I would still choose Jupiter Beach, every time. That being said, there were some issues.
The food is awesome, it's one of the reasons we chose the venue. But it's a good thing I'd attended events here to taste it, because the "tasting" wouldn't have given me a clue. It was a mini bridal fair with their preferred vendors exhibiting and a small sampling of menu options prepared at stations - only one of which was actually a part of our wedding package. Ditto the passed hors d'ouevres and displays. At least one "bride" hadn't even booked her wedding there yet. The first tasting date we'd planned on flying into Florida for was cancelled with a few weeks notice. It was also majorly impersonal, with 50 other couples and their families milling around and the elusive Jonathan trying to answer everyone's questions at once.
Jonathan...gets his job done and has been doing it for a long time. And he will make sure you know this. Your wedding is just one of several that weekend to him. You will also know this. It's disheartening to have major concerns about the biggest day of your life dismissed with the wave of a hand (like I saw on one walk-through to a bride eyeing the thunderclouds over her beach ceremony.) Speaking of which, do not expect Jonathan to be available to you the day of. He's busy with other brides or potential brides, you'll need a DOC at least.
You'll need to specify that the bartenders DO NOT put tip jars out. I found out they did this the day after (on top of their 21% grat & our additional tip) and was mortified that my guests felt the need to pony up with cash.
Overall, I'd still book there, I love the venue and the resort, but I'd know what to expect - a lot of nickel and diming and not so much of the "boutique resort" treatment they advertise.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback ~ It is greatly appreciated!

We are honored that you would book our wedding venue with us again.

I apologize for the details of the tip jars…..that is something that should not happen, and has already been address with our team. As a four diamond resort tip jars are not permitted at our events, and should not have been noticed by you, or your guest. Thank you for your feedback of your tasting experience as this is something that has been addressed as well, with that said we have revised our tasting events so that there is more of a personalized experience for our future bride/groom(s).

We would like to thank you again for selecting our resort, and hope despite the items listed your wedding day is still a perfect memory

#simplyyours

Tami Vickery I Director of Event Management
Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa

DEALS

Crystal Stemware with Your Wedding
Get Deal
Promo Code: JBRFLUTE2014   $250 Value
Book your wedding at our oceanfront resort and receive a complimentary set of bride and groom crystal champagne flutes! (A $250.00 value) Restrictions apply. Not offered to weddings booked prior to March 31, 2014. Cannot be combined with any other promotions. Wedding must be contracted by December 31, 2014. Promotion must be confirmed at the time of contract signing

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014
Deal #WWe7e3f2852c190d23
220x220_1404758001754-1404757992776-flutes

MAP

 
5 North A1A, Jupiter, FL 33477 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1404759068285-29