130x130_sq_1267119231841-jcelogoweb

Just Chic Events

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Los Angeles, CA US (map)

PHONE

310-968-8002

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Just Chic Events is a boutique wedding and event planning firm that is passionate about helping you bring your vision to life, and making your event nothing short of spectacular. We go... Read more
Just Chic Events is a boutique wedding and event planning firm that is passionate about helping you bring your vision to life, and making your event nothing short of spectacular. We go to great lengths to learn about you and your inspirations, to create an event that elegantly reflects your own unique personality and style. Having perfected the art of combining timeless elegance with modern chic, we specialize in helping you achieve that WOW factor that will leave your guests with a lasting impression that lingers well beyond the end of the night. Whether your vision is a swanky soiree or a relaxed beachside affair, every detail is important, every event unique, and the only limit is your imagination! Paola Spagnoletti, owner of Just Chic Events, is a native Southern Californian who has a passion for giving events that chic and extraordinary edge.Paola’s sense of style, amazing foresight and strong relationships are what makes Just Chic Events a success. Paola is no stranger to the delicate art of event planning. She spent more than 6 years in the fast-paced entertainment industry, planning events for NBC Universal and Warner Brothers. In 2007, after several years of also planning social events outside of the entertainment industry, including her own 50’s-inspired wedding, she started Just Chic Events. Paola has now combined her creative flair and business acumen to plan memorable, innovative and chic events. Read less
Wedding Planning

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
At least 1-2 assistants for every event, we never coordinate a wedding without our amazing assistants!!
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
YOUR style of wedding! Our main focus is to help you bring your vision to life, whatever that may be!!
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
Small intimate 50 person affairs to huge 400 person soirees.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Where do I even begin!!! Paola/Just Chic Events was absolutely incredible! She was very detail oriented, extremely organized, punctual, and was always honest with me in every aspect! She and her team made our special day much more stress free than we had anticipated! She always made sure that every decision that was made was okay with me, and never made her focus or attention away from the bride and groom!

Paola was amazing to work with, I always felt comfortable talking about everything and anything about the wedding with her and she always had an answer, solution or an honest opinion; which is what I love, honesty! Another great thing I love about Paola is her attention to detail!! Each conversation, email, etc. was always answered in a timely manner, I never had to follow up on an email I sent her because she was always punctual! Every question or issue was always answered and each meeting was always successful. There were so many things that I would have missed, or bad decisions I would have made if it wasn't for her! There were some small issues that I had over looked and rest assured Paola pointed them out and we were always able to quickly find a solution for it! She never let anything pass her by!

They truly made it a day about us and just enjoying our day together with our family and not having to worry about anything else going on. Everything from our ceremony to our reception to everything in between turned out just as I had visioned and beyond! Her vendor recommendations were always on point with what were were looking for; and of course we loved and used all of them and they were all such a pleasure to work with!!

Hiring Paola/Just Chic Events was THE BEST decision my husband and I made planning our wedding!! She truly exceeded our expectations! We love her and would definitely recommend her to anyone!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Paola and her company Just Chic Events. She made our wedding day stress free. Her and her team are professional and friendly and our family and friends had nothing but nice things to say about them. We had a fee small hiccups on our wedding day, which are expected. But she was able to smooth things over and get them taken care of leaving my husband and I stress free. She is great at what she does! True professional.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/1/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Paola! She really made my daughter's wedding such an incredible experience for all of us. The bride and groom were both so relaxed and able to enjoy the whole day knowing that Paola and her assistant were there working their magic and taking care of everything. I don't think they stopped smiling the whole time!

Paola was always there for us during this lengthly process, answering our endless questions, and sharing a wealth of knowledge about vendors, resources and timelines.

As a mother of the bride, I truly enjoyed every moment without having to worry about what was happening behind the scenes and was able to be totally present to take in every detail. Paola really listened to what my daughter and her fiancé envisioned, and helped to make their wedding a wonderful reflection of who they are.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Jan
Wedding:
11/26/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding day was the best day of my life due in large part to the amazing assistance provided by Jessica Kaufman of Just Chic Events.

Initially my husband and I attempted to plan everything ourselves. This proved to be too stressful. Enter Just Chic Events and Jessi. We instantly fell in love with her and hired her on the spot. We thought it was good fortune that Jessi held her wedding reception at the same venue we chose.

Jessi has a great sense of style that is chic yet traditional. She provided suggestions and ideas for all aspects of the design and planning from invitations to florals to catering. She recommended and met vendors with us, making sure we received what we wanted; reviewed contracts. Jessi answered every email/call/text in timely fashion. She created a very detailed schedule of events for the wedding day that kept everyone organized. Her assistance on the day of was seamless. She was always right by our sides to guide and assist us in executing a perfect day.

But these are all items one would expect from a good event planning company. It was the intangibles that made us truly appreciate Jessi and Just Chic Events. We felt completely cared for. She always greeted us with a smile and a sense of excitement about our big day. Jessi felt less like someone we hired to work with us and more like an old friend who was truly invested in our having the best wedding ever.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Erika
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Hiring Jessi from Just Chic Events was one of the best decisions we made when it came to planning our wedding. We hired her for "day of" wedding services, but she definitely went above and beyond that. She worked with us for a few months leading up to our wedding; helping us find vendors for things we hadn't booked yet, reviewing all of our vendor contracts to make sure everything looked right, coordinating with all of our vendors for the final walk-through, creating an incredibly detailed wedding day time line and of course helping to keep me sane by being a friendly, positive and just overall great sounding board for any ideas, questions or worries we had.

Then on the day-of the wedding she did such an amazing job that my mom now refers to her as our "wedding ninja." She kept everything running smoothly and on time with all our vendors, made sure everything was set-up exactly as we had envisioned, and even saved our butts by running out and getting a unity candle minutes before the ceremony was going to start (we had a miscommunication with our mandatory church wedding coordinator and thought she was going to provide it). But really the best thing about Jessi, was the ability to be able to trust her completely and not have to worry about a single thing on our wedding day. I think she might even be psychic, b/c I only thought about retouching my makeup, and then a minute later she was there with my lip gloss :) Well needless to say, Jessi totally surpassed our expectations and we recommend her highly.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
xgirl23
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Jessi was AMAZING!!!!! I owe her the best Christmas gift ever!! She always had a solution to everything and always had the best answers for me. She was like my mini counselor. I felt so secure and stress free (yes stress free)! I can not express enough how incredible my experience was. My wedding was absolutely perfect!! And I mean that, it was more than I could have ever imagined it would be. Jessi took care of all my worries and concerns. There was no way this could have all happened without her. I am so happy we hired her. From the first time I met her I wanted to book her right then and there. She is awesome.

Thank you Jessi and team
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
ivana
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I got engaged in November 2010 and because we wanted to 'save money', i decided to book a very affordable day of coordinator. My experience with that DOC was not very great and when she left the company, I decided that I want to get a more involved planner.
I reached out to Just Chic events 6 months before my wedding, when I was overwhelmed.. I knew what I want in the wedding but I am overwhelmed with what to include and exclude. I knew I wanted a planner that is more involved in the event design of the wedding but also does not break my budget. I met with 4 planners in one day to make decision and Jessi Kaufman was my first meeting on that day. She was creative, she came prepared with her notes of my input through email and I knew for sure I wanted to book her.
Throughout my wedding planning, Jessi is a wedding planner/ bride's best friend I never had, since my family and friends are not in town/busy, I had to plan my wedding myself until Jessi comes along. She knew wedding planning in and out, had tons of great insights/advice and is also creative. She helped me make the decision of a wedding I wanted and also elevated it to the next level. She calmed me down when I was worried. Even though I went with the lowest level on planning, she gave more than other planners's package would.
I highly recommend Jessi and Just Chic Events. On the day of, she took care of all the details and I had nothing to worry about.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Pia
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
JESSI = AMAZING!!!! She truly was our wedding savior. My husband and I hired Just Chic Events for the “day of” our wedding, 7.10.11 at the Montage Resort Laguna Beach. We both fell in love with Jessi after our very first meeting. Something about her made us feel extremely confident that we could trust her with this important day. Not only was she extremely accessible, honest, organized, and focused... working with Jessi felt like working with a close friend who knew what I wanted and needed to hear. Jessi always provided quick responses to all my questions/concerns and was my “wedding mom” always making sure I was on track with my “to-do” list and timelines. Like most brides, I would sometimes doubt my decisions or feel like I needed to add something extra for the wedding....but Jessi would always find a way to make me refocus. On the day of the wedding, Jessi was there every step of the way making sure I was able to remain calm and stress-free, which she accomplished 100%. Our wedding day was everything I hoped it would be....thanks to Mrs. Jessi Kaufman. I highly recommend Just Chic Events for your wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
6/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I hired Just Chic Events for my “day of” coordination. They were everything I hoped for and more. I started my initial discussions with Paola, who was pregnant, so she had me work with someone else from her team, Jessi. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Jessi. I can admit that I’m a control freak, creating Powerpoint presentations with color swatches to share with my vendors to make sure everyone was clear on my vision for my wedding. As soon as I had my first contact with Jessi, I knew that she was the right planner/coordinator for me. She went above and beyond the duties you would associate with a day of coordinator. She gave me the peace of mind to enjoy my wedding. Jessi was attentive, detail oriented, highly organized, and so easy to work with that I was able to trust her with the biggest day of my life. She coordinated everything with all my other vendors and created an incredibly detailed timeline for me, which was the way to my heart, since I’m so neurotic. My other vendors, family members, and friends commented on how great Jessi was and how she ran things so smoothly. She was also a great listener and gave great advice. I can’t fully express my gratitude to Jessi for her hard work and dedication and to Paola for introducing me to Jessi.

I will definitely be referring Jessi and Just Chic Events to all my friends getting married.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Dana
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
I hired Just Chic Events for my May wedding through my photographer's referral. Considering that I knew nothing about planning a wedding and didn't really know what I wanted for our special day, I knew hiring a planner was a no-brainer. What can I say? Jessi Kaufman was AMAZING!!! She was so friendly, sweet, nurturing and calm. Both my husband and I immediately liked her and knew we could trust her. Since we were also buying a house during the process, Jessi helped me even more than I could imagine. I couldn't recommend her more :) Our wedding turned out wonderfully!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Melanie
Wedding:
8/8/2010
5.0/5.0
I LOVED Paola. I used Just Chic for 'month of' coordination. I would have loved to hire her for more of the planning process, but it just wasn't in the budget. I had a lot of drama and hurdles in the planning process, so it was a lot of work finalizing our plans (or even getting close to finalizing it). Paola had supplied me with a timeline, and I was probably behind the ball in just about EVERYTHING.

By the time it got to be the last couple of weeks -- when Paola took over as the point person for all the planning I thought that I had already pretty much handled everything. WRONG!! There was so much that needed to be taken care of last minute with relation to the different vendors, and it was SUCH a relief that Paola handled it all beautifully and took a LOT off of my plate when I was running around worrying about dress fittings and making programs and brooch bouquets, and dealing with family, etc. The day of, everything that Paola handled ran totally smoothly. If there were any problems, I didn't hear about them, and I definitely didn't see them. Everyone commented on how beautiful and well-organized the wedding was.

Perhaps most importantly, Paola was always upbeat and positive. Despite the issues I ran into in my planning process, Paola was always reassuring that everything would turn out well in the end, and suggesting solutions, etc. She was definitely a calming influence throughout the whole process & I am SOOO happy to have had her. Definitely recommend for any bride.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
joan
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
As all the prior reviewers have said, Paola is truly the best dollars you will spend for your wedding. In fact if we could give her more than 5 stars for the categories, we would!
We got married at the Pasadena Museum of California Art which is a bare rooftop and you have to bring everything in yourself (which means dealing with multiple vendors). Thank goodness we had Paola. We met 1 year prior to the event and it was obvious from the first meeting her skills and professionalism were outstanding. For us, having Paola gave us the reassurance that we were guaranteed to have a great, seamless wedding. Paola's experience is priceless in helping create a personalized timeline, a realistic budget that works for an LA wedding, and plenty of vendor guidance and options that met our budget and satisfaction. Lastly, our wedding was so smooth and truly worry-free. We had zero responsibilities on the wedding day all thanks to Paola. We truly believe that if you are going to spend your money on one vendor, it should be a coordinator; and Paola is simply the best.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Elvira
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I found Paola on Project Wedding in May 2009, very early in my wedding planning. My initial idea for our wedding day was simple, to the point and not a lot of fuss, however, I quickly realize the deeper I got into the wedding planning, the bigger the wedding became! Thankfully, Paola was there to roll with the punches and help us create our vision!

Our wedding was 60% DIY/semi DIY and because of that I was a bit nervous how everything would turn out in the end. However, in large part to Paola’s experience, dedication, efforts and day of execution, ended up being the most beautiful day of our lives. Paola went beyond the call of duty; she believed in our vision and was always there guiding us through the process, detail by detail. I must have emailed her once a week for almost a year and she was always there to answer all my questions, no matter how big or small they were. We would bounce ideas off each other and then find a way to make it happen. She even went as far as going to a décor store after our dessert consultation to find the perfect décor pieces to add to our dessert bar!

The day of the wedding, Paola and her assistant Jessi did an amazing job executing our vision; the countless hours, blood, tears and sweat that went into this wedding finally paid off and Paola and Jessi exceeded our expectations times a million!!! Not only did we have the time of our lives, our guests did as well and they are still talking about how fun and beautiful our wedding was. I've referred her to two other brides and I look forward to seeing her at one of the upcoming weddings. Paola is a true gem in the wedding industry and should be your first call. You will not be disappointed!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Janice
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Paola was highly referred to me by two friends who also used her for their weddings. Paola is beyond amazing! She is extremely thorough, professional, and has a knack for "getting" and delivering the wedding you envision. I did not have one single worry the day of because Paola and her assistant Jessi were on top of it. My husband was extremely impressed with Paola as well (which is rare). Paola was always available for questions and ready with great referrals. She is super meticulous - from her checklist, timeline, the final walkthru, rehearsal, and day of, she was on it.

The day of the wedding went off without a hitch, and she even caught wedding crashers in a 200+ wedding on the dance floor! She is worth every penny and then some! I received so many compliments on how she handled the wedding, both sets of parents were happy too. THANK YOU Paola!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Shoshana
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married on May 22, 2010 and were put in contact with Paola through our photographer (the amazing Jordana Hazel)about a year before our ceremony Initially I thought that I could handle all the planning and day of issues with the help of my friends/family etc. What I know now is that it would have been close to impossible and extremely stressful. Paola is truly an angel who puts all of her skills, experience, compassion, talent, and expertise into absolutely every aspect of wedding planning. We went with the day of package available at the time, but the services far exceeded what the typical "Day-Of" services offered by other vendors. On top of that, to say that Paola went above and beyond what was part of our contract would be the understatement of the decade. Paola's integrity and genuine passion for what she does is incredible. She has the ability to understand both the bride and groom and to be able to relate to each person individually without making the other feel she is taking sides. She notices the slightest expression, body language, etc. of each person making it possible for her to understand what they really need, want, and can do even when they don't know it themselves! I don't think this is a quality that can be learned; rather, a gift that Paola so generously shares. Paola is also incredibly sensitive to a client's budget and knows exactly where to encourage a client to prioritize, and where it is reasonable to scale down or eliminate. On the actual big day Paola was there handling everything with her assistant. I felt so relaxed and was able to enjoy and take in every moment of the day without a worry in the world which is quite incredible because I am a true worrier. She was able to relate to all of our guests, bridal party, etc. which made everyone feel special. The fact that she speaks Spanish fluently was a life saver because my husbands family were in town from Argentina. I really truly cannot express my gratitude to Paola enough. My husband and I are looking forward to referring her to anyone we know who is planning a wedding or event. You will get so much more than a service when you hire Paola. You will get a detail oriented perfectionist, who is equally as kind, nurturing, and loving. You will get someone you will also consider a friend. Cannot recommend Paola enough!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
R
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
We got married on May 8, 2010 at the Cathedral of Our Lady of the Angels, and hosted our reception at the Center at Cathedral Plaza. Paola was our wedding coordinator. We first met Paola in July 2008 and knew immediately that she was the right person to help us with our wedding plans. From the beginning, Paola was always available and responsive to our many questions. She was with us every (and we mean EVERY) step of the way. Paola has relationships with several excellent vendors that gave us discounts because of our affiliation with her. Throughout the process, we have come to consider Paola a friend. She genuinely cared about making our wedding a success and supported us when things got hectic. On the day of the wedding, Paola and her assistant, Jessi, did a wonderful job of ensuring that things ran as smoothly as practicable. As with most weddings, certain problems did arise, but with Paola's and Jessi's help we were able to minimize the impact of those problems. They were adept at managing the diverse personalities and demands of the guests, as well the various issues that arose throughout the day. As we've told several people already, hiring Paola was the best investment we made in connection with our wedding. Paola's help was worth exponentially more than we paid. We wholeheartedly recommend Paola and Just Chic Events!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
amy
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Paola is simply amazing. From the very first conversation we had which was about 20 months pre-wedding date and til this day, she's just such an awesome person and planner.

We had various things that made wedding planning a bit difficult (all of which she handled with grace, advice, ideas and efficiency). A 23 month engagement. Long Distance Planning - venue search wasn't easy. Finding a venue that wouldn't let us lock things in until 12 months out, but still "planning" tentatively. She helped with the decor, ideas and worked well with all my other vendors and came to my floral meetings. Her ideas were great. She has an eye for style and insight into her couples. She didn't base her suggestions on her own style alone, rather she would give suggestions that were based upon us as the couple, with a chic twist.

She referred a great list of vendors, was very knowledgeable of vendors and worked well with vendors, even the ones who may play better alone.

Without her assisting in coordinating the day of, there was many things that could have gone wrong. We had a large wedding party, we had a lot of family and it was multi-cultural - Korean / American wedding which made seating always fun to deal with.

She handled EVERYTHING with so much grace and ease. Any issues we had, I don't even know about aside from the second alcohol run at the beginning of the reception LOL.

I couldn't recommend her more. As a person she is solid. As a planner she is amazing. As a coordinator she is efficient. You really can't ask for more. She is flexible, rolled with all the punches and REALLY cared about helping my vision but more than that... she cared about the meaning behind the wedding and not just the logistics. At one point, she had to nicely remind me that focusing on our vows and each other was much more important than the timing of the sermon or the bells that tolled every so often. It made me realize that at the moment I could have lost focus of what we were doing and why... Paola's focus remained on the purpose and meaning of our big celebration while efficiently and diligently keeping all the logistics going smoothly.

I worked with Paola from May of 2008 until March of 2010. I can't recommend her anymore. My husband loved her. Her references saved us money, gave us QUALITY vendors and a seamless experience.

Oh, and the rain ... let's just say she snagged us one of the last clear top tents for our outdoor wedding on Oscar weekend. I had my planted aisle, my perfect ceremony and my view of the rain/storms but not a drop on us! She is so resourceful!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Larry
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Essential. Organized. Problem Solver. These are the three words that come to mind first when i think about the job Paola did as our wedding coordinator. From the day we hired her (a long long time before our wedding) all the way through the wedding day itself, Paola was essential in our planning and execution. She worked so hard for us, and dealt with every little hiccup that came along the way, all the way up until the night before the wedding when we had to scramble for a tent. She used her contacts and came through like she had since day one. I cannot explain how important Paola was to our special day. She could have asked us for 10 times the amount of money we paid her and it would have been worth every single penny. If not for her, I don't think my wife and I could have had half the fun we had, but instead we were able to have the time of our lives because we knew Paola was taking control of everything that could have or did go wrong. I could not give a better recommendation to anyone who was looking for wedding coordinator. She is, by far, a master at her trade and I could not imagine anyone being half as good as Paola was for us.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Laura
Wedding:
1/30/2010
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I first met Paola in August 2009 and only 6 months before our wedding. We were looking for a day-of coordinator that we knew we could depend on to help us organize all of the last minute details and make the day hassle-free. At that point, we had done a large amount of the planning so we purchased the tulip package and Paola was willing to work with us to adjust it accordingly to meet our needs.

I am very organized, so it was a pleasure to work with Paola who also stayed on top of the planning, gave plenty of detailed suggestions and had a quick turn around in responding to emails and following up with our vendors. Paola has a fantastic attitude which is the perfect blend of extremely professional and friend. She never seems overwhelmed and handles her clients very well.

The hectic weeks leading to the wedding and the wedding itself were seamless. With Paola's killer organizational skills and sharp eye, everything was perfect. She was extremely patient in answering all of our questions and addressing all of our concerns. She is also great in being a liaison between not only the vendors but also the future in-laws (who were not always the easiest to deal with) and the bridal party. The timeline that Paola created was super on point and made everyone feel more comfortable the day of.

We designed and provided ourselves a major part of the decorations at the reception, and Paola took charge of making sure all those decorations arrived at the right place at the right time, set them up, and packed them up at the end of the night.

The most important thing is that because of Paola, I didn't worry about anything on the day of the wedding nor did my husband, our families and bridal party. After the wedding, we received so many compliments about the amazing job Paola and her assistant Jessi did. You will not be disappointed by Paola and JCE.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yvette
Wedding:
4/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Paola loves weddings and it shows! Her passion for weddings and great taste makes for a beautiful wedding. Her services were a must-have for me, I needed someone organized and on top of things to help get me through the whole craziness of planning and getting through a wedding. She was always available for any questions ranging from wedding ettiquette to wedding design. Paola was pretty ingenious when it came to cost-cutting since I was on a very tight budget. Paola went with me to several other vendor visits and helped with decisions and giving great feedback on why we should go with one option versus another.
She was always very easy to contact for question and would come up with multiple resolutions and ideas. She always kept my vision and style in mind, yet her mind was always going and she would come up things that I would have never thought of. She also is well connected with other vendors and assited me with a few when I asked, never pushing me to use her contacts.
The day of went smoothly and Paola took care of things that came up and she was prepared with her tool kit. She was very organized and had an assistant with her who was equally nice and sincere. Paola also set up our candy bar that looked beautiful and made sure the day ran smoothly till the very end.
If you need a wedding coordinator, Paola is the best! =)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
akoral
Wedding:
7/26/2008
4.6/5.0
Paola was amazing! She made our wedding day run smoothly and I never stressed the whole day. My friends and family were amazed at how calm I was.

I highly recommend Paola!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Los Angeles, CA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Just Chic Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1267119231841-jcelogoweb