130x130_sq_1286138107848-brj9038

Just Kiss 'N Makeup

Norcross , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1302 Kings Ridge Dr.
Norcross, GA US 30093 (map)

PHONE

678-273-2020

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As a professional celebrity makeup artist, you can trust Jaimie Martin, founder of Just Kiss 'N Makeup, with your special wedding day makeup. Jaimie has done editorial, fashion, print... Read more
As a professional celebrity makeup artist, you can trust Jaimie Martin, founder of Just Kiss 'N Makeup, with your special wedding day makeup. Jaimie has done editorial, fashion, print and video work, but she loves working with brides to help achieve a perfectly flawless look. Take a look at her bridal contract below for a complete list of rates and premium packages.

Bridal Contract

Don't hesitate to contact me anytime for inquires and information.
jaimie@justkissnmakeup.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1286167447020-brj9038
130x130_sq_1243645049943-shar1
130x130_sq_1289590623601-picture8
130x130_sq_1242599258703-lorrie3
130x130_sq_1289590602648-picture7
130x130_sq_1242599634703-dawn
130x130_sq_1242599190156-lorrie2
130x130_sq_1242599660671-dawn2
130x130_sq_1243026499916-dsc0223
130x130_sq_1289590636445-picture9
130x130_sq_1242599852203-stephanie
130x130_sq_1244499426869-1003534
130x130_sq_1243652343316-merge7
130x130_sq_1242600466312-bridesmaid
130x130_sq_1242599774671-semi1
130x130_sq_1242600772578-chardonnay
130x130_sq_1242600634562-gaylahoney
130x130_sq_1242600295015-stefcandy
130x130_sq_1243650945200-steph
130x130_sq_1242600392062-arielle

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
9/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Just had my trial today and I'm so excited! The way she does brows is phenomenal!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Just Kiss 'N Makeup in 2010 and I knew I wanted Jaimie to do my makeup. Three years later and she did not disappoint. I looked amazing! Would give her 10 stars if I could, my skin looked FLAWLESS!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Used her for me and my mom's makeup. A little expensive but definitely worth the price, we looked great and my mother was very pleased.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Jaimie was recommended to me by a friend who hired her for her wedding and I am so pleased and happy that I looked her up and booked her. She is so professional and outgoing and sweet. She made everyone look absolutely stunning. I will recommend her to everyone I know when their big day comes, for every bride deserves to look amazing on her big day and this is the girl for the job.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ivory
Wedding:
9/6/2013
4.9/5.0
I booked JKNM to do a Girl's Beauty Night for me and my four bridesmaids and we had such a great time! She taught us some new tips and tricks. I could not master the smokey eye and I'm so much better now! She's doing my wedding makeup at the end of the month and I'm sure it'll be just as amazing!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
The tying the knot package was the perfect thing for me because my budget was tight, boy do I mean tight. I had to move my wedding up due to an illness in my family and didn't have much wiggle room at all. I was able to book Jaimie on Monday, had my trial on Friday, and she performed amazing makeup on me Sunday. She's so sweet and is definitely one makeup artist you should consider!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becca
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.6/5.0
I was so satisfied with my wedding makeup with Jaimie! I was going for a retro 20s feel for my wedding and with cocoa skin, most people can't deliver. I booked a trialrun with her that came out outstanding and made me so confident in the look for the day of. I'm giving a four for responsiveness because it took her a few days to initially get back to me, but I'm assuming its because her schedule is packed. I definitely recommend Just Kiss 'N Makeup to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cds3j
Wedding:
9/5/2010
4.9/5.0
Choosing my make-up artist was perhaps my most daunting wedding decision because I don't wear much make-up and I've seen so many other dark-skinned women with terrible wedding make-up. I'm so glad I went with Jaimie. She listened to my concerns and gave me a flawless look. My bridal party was huge and when things were a bit chaotic, Jaimie was accomodating and flexible. She's friendly, professional and always on time. I would highly recommend her to anybody and will probably use her again myself.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sourpatchpanda
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Jaimie has an incredible eye for which makeup works for different skin tones and bone structure. When she does her work it truly does bring out the beauty in each person. As cliche as this may sound, she takes a blank canvass and turns it into a masterpiece. Her style isn't flashy, or gaudy. It's classic and industry standard, and I would be the first to recommend her to anyone. I will continue to support her work.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allysha
Wedding:
5/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Jai did a great job. She was very timely and punctual not to mention that everything she did was great, I would recommend her to anyone I could.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/4/2009
4.4/5.0
i love how my wedding makeup turned out! I will recommend you in the future.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
2/14/2009
5.0/5.0
You were so wonderful! I've never felt so beautiful and stunning in my life. You were worth every penny. You were on time, professional, and so friendly. I was completely comfortable with you and my bridal party loved the way their faces turned out. Every small detail was handled beautifully by you. Thank you so much. - Mrs. Amanda Montgomery
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happyslip
Wedding:
10/22/2008
4.8/5.0
everyone looked great. whole wedding had a unique style to it.
the process, the preview and the application on the day of the wedding, went so well. was very professional and also great to work with. made everyone feel very comfortable and relaxed. would recommend services to anyone. contributed so much to making the wedding look so wonderful and memorable!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paige
Wedding:
8/23/2008
5.0/5.0
It was such a great pleasure to work with her. She was actually the make-up artist for one of my bridesmaids' wedding and I knew I wanted her to do my wedding make-up when we first met. She was sweet, friendly, very professional and knows just how to make a girl look glamorous! I would definitely recommend her to everyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
1302 Kings Ridge Dr., Norcross, GA 30093 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Just Kiss 'N Makeup
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1286138107848-brj9038