130x130 sq 1342791218162 leslie

Justice Leslie Zises

Newton , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

160 Boylston Street, Suite 2433
Newton, MA 02467 US (map)

PHONE

617-244-7155

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR ENGAGEMENT. PLEASE CONTACT ME AT: www.JusticeLeslie.com AND ALSO LESLIEZ18@aol. AND www.JPUS.org 2013, 2014, 2015 ** BRIDES'S CHOICE AWARD WINNER**

MY... Read more
CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR ENGAGEMENT. PLEASE CONTACT ME AT: www.JusticeLeslie.com AND ALSO LESLIEZ18@aol. AND www.JPUS.org 2013, 2014, 2015 ** BRIDES'S CHOICE AWARD WINNER**

MY PHONE IS 1-617-244-7155. YOU MAY CALL ME AT ANY TIME.

IT WILL BE MY PLEASURE TO OFFICIATE AT YOUR WEDDING WITH GRACE AND DIGNITY. I AM A DETAILED JUSTICE WHO WILL ASSIST YOU WITH A CUSTOMIZED CEREMONY WHICH WILL BE REMEMBERED AND TREASURED THROUGHOUT THE YEARS.

*TRADITIONAL, *SAME GENDER,* INTERFAITH, WEDDINGS IN LOCATIONS THAT COMPLIMENT EACH COUPLE AND THEIR WISHES. SMALL, LARGE, AT HOME, HOTELS, CLUBS, RESTAURANTS, MUSEUMS, BOATS ON THE CHARLES RIVER AND THE HARBOR, FENWAY PARK, BEACHES, LARZ ANDERSON & THE ARNOLD ARBORETUM PARKS, AND OTHER BOSTON LANDMARKS ARE ALL POSSIBLE, AND GREAT.

LUNCHTIME WEDDINGS AT WORK ARE ONE OF MY SPECIALTIES. WHY NOT TRY IT?

*LAST MINUTE CEREMONIES WELCOME*

I TAKE MY POSITION AS A JUSTICE SERIOUSLY, AND WORK HARD TO PLEASE EVERY COUPLE. PLEASE READ MY REVIEWS ON WEDDINGWIRE.COM IN THE CATEGORY: OFFICIANT.

YOU MAY ALSO CONTACT ME ON WEDDINGWIRE.COM or FIND A JUSTICE at the site: wwwJPUS.org

PLEASE CONTACT ME. I LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU AND SOLEMNIZING YOUR MARRIAGE.

THANK YOU. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1421163061505 img6292
130x130 sq 1342815740814 9
130x130 sq 1421163169641 img7598
130x130 sq 1438262687467 image1
130x130 sq 1421163162448 img7315
130x130 sq 1430149560286 unnamed2
130x130 sq 1421163155711 img6902
130x130 sq 1421163159241 img7204
130x130 sq 1421163073703 img7466
130x130 sq 1421163078749 img7547
130x130 sq 1342815738181 1
130x130 sq 1421163165685 img7483
130x130 sq 1342815738504 2
130x130 sq 1342815738896 3
130x130 sq 1342815739160 4
130x130 sq 1342815739482 5
130x130 sq 1342815739755 6
130x130 sq 1342815740152 7
130x130 sq 1342815741152 10
130x130 sq 1342815741417 11
130x130 sq 1342815741685 12
130x130 sq 1342815741953 14
130x130 sq 1342815742241 15
130x130 sq 1421163058875 image1
130x130 sq 1430149556161 unnamed
130x130 sq 1430149563975 unnamed3
130x130 sq 1430149568574 unnamed4
130x130 sq 1433168651282 2
130x130 sq 1433168653840 3
130x130 sq 1433168656226 4
130x130 sq 1433168658160 5
130x130 sq 1433168659649 unnamed
130x130 sq 1438262689239 image2

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were more than pleased with having Leslie as our Justice of the Peace. Our wedding was on short notice and customized to fit us perfectly. Leslie was responsive, caring and professional. She was able to create two cermones to fit our needs in brief period of time. Most importantly she gave us that personally touch that made our day that much more special. Thank you Leslie for all that you did for us. It was very much appreciated.

J & J Kasakoff
My wife and I were more than pleased with having Leslie as our Justice of the Peace. Our wedding was on short notice and Read more...
My wife and I were more than pleased with having Leslie as our Justice of the Peace. Our wedding was on short notice and customized to fit us perfectly. Leslie was responsive, caring and professional. She was able to create two cermones to fit our needs in brief period of time. Most importantly she gave us that personally touch that made our day that much more special. Thank you Leslie for all that you did for us. It was very much appreciated.

J & J Kasakoff Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Justice Leslie Zises responded with the following comments:

Hello J and J,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review - your remarks are so appreciated, and well received. I loved meeting you and speaking with you constantly to insure that all the i's were dotted and the t's were crossed so that we had the ceremony you wanted. The Ketubah was beautiful and the ceremony at the lake adjacent to your home was so very warm. It was a special day for me also. Thank you for asking me to be your Justice. I wish you a long and happy life together.
All best wishes, Leslie
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Leslie would great, she was so wonderful.
Leslie would great, she was so wonderful.
Leslie would great, she was so wonderful. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Leslie is a remarkable officiant but moreover, a genuinely beautiful loving woman. It was more than evident in the words that she chose so carefully to honor Michael and myself. Her thoughtfulness, presence and understanding of our commitment ceremony went far beyond anything I could have imagined. She made it more special and significant than anyone else could have. I highly recommend Leslie and would be more than happy to speak on her regard. Best Regards, Stephanie & Michael
Leslie is a remarkable officiant but moreover, a genuinely beautiful loving woman. It was more than evident in the words Read more...
Leslie is a remarkable officiant but moreover, a genuinely beautiful loving woman. It was more than evident in the words that she chose so carefully to honor Michael and myself. Her thoughtfulness, presence and understanding of our commitment ceremony went far beyond anything I could have imagined. She made it more special and significant than anyone else could have. I highly recommend Leslie and would be more than happy to speak on her regard. Best Regards, Stephanie & Michael Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Justice Leslie Zises responded with the following comments:

Stephanie and Michael, you are truly one of the loveliest couples I have met over the years. Today was indeed so special, and I am grateful that you had trust in me to create your ceremony. Thank you for the beautiful words which mean so much to me. I wish you well, happy trips, lots of love and a very happy life!
Warm regards, Leslie
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I have nothing but amazing feedback to say about Leslie. We had read several positive reviews about Leslie before contacting her, and she definitely lived up to, and went above and beyond, everything that we had heard. Leslie was so responsive and caring, and truly dedicated her time and attention to ensuring that our wedding day was personalized and the best day of our lives. This day would not have been the same without Leslie and the customized ceremony that she wrote for us, and we cannot thank her enough for being such a huge and positive part of this special day in our lives.
My husband and I have nothing but amazing feedback to say about Leslie. We had read several positive reviews about Leslie Read more...
My husband and I have nothing but amazing feedback to say about Leslie. We had read several positive reviews about Leslie before contacting her, and she definitely lived up to, and went above and beyond, everything that we had heard. Leslie was so responsive and caring, and truly dedicated her time and attention to ensuring that our wedding day was personalized and the best day of our lives. This day would not have been the same without Leslie and the customized ceremony that she wrote for us, and we cannot thank her enough for being such a huge and positive part of this special day in our lives. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Justice Leslie Zises responded with the following comments:

Hello Nicole and J,
Thank you so much for these extremely kind words. Meeting both of you was a highlight of being a Justice, your Justice. Thank you for your communication and availability so we could always be in touch. You are a wonderful couple, and I wish you the very best life together.
Most sincerely, Leslie
Default vendor profile pic
Richard
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Mrs.Zises was very considerate and she wrote a beautiful ceremony for me and my wife.
Mrs.Zises was very considerate and she wrote a beautiful ceremony for me and my wife.
Mrs.Zises was very considerate and she wrote a beautiful ceremony for me and my wife. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Justice Leslie Zises responded with the following comments:

Thank you Richard for taking the time to enter this review for me. It was my pleasure to be with you, your wife, family and friends and solomnize your marriage. Thank you so much for your trust in me. I wish you much happiness and a wonderful life.
Sincerely, Leslie
Default vendor profile pic
Victoria
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Where to start... Leslie was AMAZING! She definitely exceeded my expectations. Me and my (now) husband recently eloped at our private home with about 15 guests. Leslie was very flexible and accommodating. She spent the time to get to know us so she could deliver a personalized ceremony. She was professional, respectful and entertaining, with the right amount of humor. All of our guests commented on how great she was. A perfect fit for our special day. I couldn't recommend her enough!!!
Where to start... Leslie was AMAZING! She definitely exceeded my expectations. Me and my (now) husband recently eloped at Read more...
Where to start... Leslie was AMAZING! She definitely exceeded my expectations. Me and my (now) husband recently eloped at our private home with about 15 guests. Leslie was very flexible and accommodating. She spent the time to get to know us so she could deliver a personalized ceremony. She was professional, respectful and entertaining, with the right amount of humor. All of our guests commented on how great she was. A perfect fit for our special day. I couldn't recommend her enough!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Ilya
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Leslie was amazing! She officiated our wedding in August of 2016. Right from the time we first met her we knew that she was the one! Leslie was so helpful during the whole process and on the day of the wedding, her presence alone made our day feel easier and calmer. Her delivery was touching and exactly how we wanted it. She responded to our every concern. We would highly recommend Leslie's services!
Leslie was amazing! She officiated our wedding in August of 2016. Right from the time we first met her we knew that she Read more...
Leslie was amazing! She officiated our wedding in August of 2016. Right from the time we first met her we knew that she was the one! Leslie was so helpful during the whole process and on the day of the wedding, her presence alone made our day feel easier and calmer. Her delivery was touching and exactly how we wanted it. She responded to our every concern. We would highly recommend Leslie's services! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Justice Leslie Zises responded with the following comments:

Hello Ilya and Liz, So good to see a review from you. I think of you and your wedding so often. What a day!! Thank you for asking me to be your Justice. It was an honor, and I was so pleased to meet you and work for you. The venue was as beautiful as could be, and the rainbow at the end of the day rather amazing. No, it was not going to rain on your wedding day! Thank you for the wonderful words about me. Thank you for being so available, and corresponding so nicely with me. I wish you every happiness and a wonderful life together.
Most sincerely, Leslie
Default vendor profile pic
Alexa
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience working with Leslie. Guests asked us how we knew her, since she included so many personal details in our ceremony they assumed she was an old family friend! Beyond writing and performing the ceremony, Leslie's wedding expertise and calming manner were a welcome presence in the weeks and days leading up to the big day. She was very responsive and flexible. We would highly recommend Leslie!
We had a great experience working with Leslie. Guests asked us how we knew her, since she included so many personal Read more...
We had a great experience working with Leslie. Guests asked us how we knew her, since she included so many personal details in our ceremony they assumed she was an old family friend! Beyond writing and performing the ceremony, Leslie's wedding expertise and calming manner were a welcome presence in the weeks and days leading up to the big day. She was very responsive and flexible. We would highly recommend Leslie! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Justice Leslie Zises responded with the following comments:

Hello Alexa,
Thank you for the wonderful remarks that you passed along to me. I was so thrilled to be your Justice. It was one of the most memorable and pleasurable times I have had throughout the years. You and your husband are model couples for everyone. Your character is outstanding. Thank you for your continued correspondence and most of all for selecting me to be your Justice. This was a gift to me! Best wishes in you future for a wonderful life and marriage. I shall have you in my thoughts.
Most sincerely, Leslie
130x130 sq 1467755439703 0043
Ginny
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Leslie helped to create our ceremony, and she made it run smoothly and effortlessly. My husband and I first met with Leslie about six months in advance of the ceremony, and she immediately drafted up some wonderful remarks—which were tailored to reflect us as a couple. For example, she incorporated facts about how we met, and the connection we both have to literature, which was particularly appropriate, as the wedding was literary-themed. Her attention to detail and her language use were both exquisite, as were her recommendations about how and when to incorporate readings.

We wanted to interweave a couple of poems (as well as a multidenominational blessing) into the ceremony, and were a little flummoxed in thinking about how to make the whole thing flow well—and not feel choppy or scattered. Leslie had terrific recommendations about where to place particular readings; in the end, the ceremony moved along effortlessly.

Leslie was so considerate, composed, kind, and thoroughly professional. She went above and beyond in preparing and reviewing the vows—and in finalizing details with us before the rehearsal and the wedding day. (And during the rehearsal, as well as on the wedding day, she made sure that my husband and I were both feeling calm and comfortable.) I loved collaborating with her, and think so highly of the work that she did. I can’t say enough about her dedication to us as clients, her work ethic--and her graceful, thoughtful presence. I found Leslie through all of her glowing online reviews; the reviews are very well deserved.
Leslie helped to create our ceremony, and she made it run smoothly and effortlessly. My husband and I first met with Read more...
Leslie helped to create our ceremony, and she made it run smoothly and effortlessly. My husband and I first met with Leslie about six months in advance of the ceremony, and she immediately drafted up some wonderful remarks—which were tailored to reflect us as a couple. For example, she incorporated facts about how we met, and the connection we both have to literature, which was particularly appropriate, as the wedding was literary-themed. Her attention to detail and her language use were both exquisite, as were her recommendations about how and when to incorporate readings.

We wanted to interweave a couple of poems (as well as a multidenominational blessing) into the ceremony, and were a little flummoxed in thinking about how to make the whole thing flow well—and not feel choppy or scattered. Leslie had terrific recommendations about where to place particular readings; in the end, the ceremony moved along effortlessly.

Leslie was so considerate, composed, kind, and thoroughly professional. She went above and beyond in preparing and reviewing the vows—and in finalizing details with us before the rehearsal and the wedding day. (And during the rehearsal, as well as on the wedding day, she made sure that my husband and I were both feeling calm and comfortable.) I loved collaborating with her, and think so highly of the work that she did. I can’t say enough about her dedication to us as clients, her work ethic--and her graceful, thoughtful presence. I found Leslie through all of her glowing online reviews; the reviews are very well deserved. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Justice Leslie Zises responded with the following comments:

It is humbling to receive a review like this one. The couple are highly educated and very professional. They were always available which made communication, and the opportunity for discussions about their ceremony effortless. They are a loving, and one of the most considerate and genuine couple I have met throughout the years. I am grateful for this review and appreciated the honor and opportunity to meet them. and stand by them as they were married. Thank you Ginny, regards to R, and I wish you many years of good health and happiness.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Leslie had exceeded our expectations.
Leslie had exceeded our expectations.
Leslie had exceeded our expectations. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
160 Boylston Street, Suite 2433, Newton, MA 02467 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Justice Leslie Zises
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1342791218162 leslie