130x130_sq_1317937159678-73732492649597159792016215971970438374903n

Kai-Photo

Honolulu , HI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1311 KAPIOLANI BLVD , SUITE 510
Honolulu, HI US 96814

PHONE

808-591-1882

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

An Investment in Art



Kai-Photo's style of photography is journalistic, fun and candid with very minimal traditional posing. We like to capture important moments as... Read more
An Investment in Art



Kai-Photo's style of photography is journalistic, fun and candid with very minimal traditional posing. We like to capture important moments as they happen naturally during the wedding day without any pre-planned ideas or taking control. Photographs should not look forced or fake. Our goal is for you to feel relaxed while we record the true emotions, expressions, happiness and joy of everyone who has gathered together to celebrate your big day.



Your wedding day is just as important to us as it is to you. Our goal is to provide the highest quality service, attention and breathtaking imagery to last a lifetime. We provide an average of 40 to 50 hours of work for every wedding including consultation (via email, over the phone or in person), the actual photography time on your wedding day and processing your photos individually. All of this to create a set of timeless images for you to share with generations to come.



We encourage you to look through our blog to make sure you LOVE our work. It is important that our clients appreciate photography and have a passion for quality photos. With our many years of experience, we can capture the essence of the event and tell the complete story of your wedding day. ~ Grace & Kyler



How would you describe Kai-Photo's style?

Our style is journalistic, fun and contemporary. We like to capture important moments as they happen naturally during the wedding day. Our goal is for you to feel relaxed while we record the true emotions, the real expressions, happiness and joy of everyone who has gathered together to celebrate your big day.


Who are the members on your team?
Kai-Photo is co-owned by Grace and Kyler Kwock. Grace handles all of the inquiries, scheduling and administration side of the business while Kyler is one of our lead photographers. We also have our graphic designer, Mimi, who oversees the album design and production as well as our associate photographers Kayoko, Hiko, Derrek, Roy and David.


What is the best part of your job?
Working with all of our amazing couples and building relationships with them is the best part of our job. Many couples have been so thrilled with their wedding experience that they have asked us to photograph their maternity, newborn and family photos and it is so awesome to document all of these amazing milestones in their lives as their family grows.


What is one thing you want brides and grooms to know about Kai-Photo?
Your wedding day is just as important to us as it is to you. Our goal is to provide the highest level of service, attention and breathtaking imagery to last a lifetime. We provide an average of 40 to 50 hours of work for every wedding including consultation, the actual photography time on your wedding day and processing your photos individually. All of this to create a set of timeless images for you to share with generations to come Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1248763731463-j2w1144
130x130_sq_1247338699303-web001
130x130_sq_1247338703006-web003
130x130_sq_1247338718975-web014
130x130_sq_1247338719569-web013
130x130_sq_1247338722491-web015
130x130_sq_1247338730459-web021
130x130_sq_1247338738350-web026
130x130_sq_1247338742053-web028
130x130_sq_1247338744647-web029
130x130_sq_1247338758334-web038
130x130_sq_1247338764366-web041
130x130_sq_1247338769038-web044
130x130_sq_1247338772225-web045
130x130_sq_1247338772663-web046
130x130_sq_1247338776506-web048
130x130_sq_1247338776866-web047
130x130_sq_1247338782694-web051
130x130_sq_1247338787131-web054
130x130_sq_1247338796022-web059
130x130_sq_1247338796069-web058
130x130_sq_1247338799225-web060
130x130_sq_1247338803334-web062
130x130_sq_1247338807116-web065
130x130_sq_1247338810741-web067
130x130_sq_1247338813741-web068
130x130_sq_1247338817538-web070
130x130_sq_1247338824631-web074
130x130_sq_1247338832631-web079
130x130_sq_1247338846334-web086
130x130_sq_1247338857897-web092
130x130_sq_1248763734682-mg0891
130x130_sq_1247338858569-web093
130x130_sq_1247338869397-web098
130x130_sq_1247338893694-web105
130x130_sq_1353867026747-24882410151329439107160775996607n
130x130_sq_1354131862991-120929dmblog
130x130_sq_1353867107364-55847510150765265372160939071902n

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes :)
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
Currently we have 2 primary photographers and 2 secondary photographers.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We can do up to two weddings on the same day.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Each photographer will have at least 2 cameras with a variety of lenses ranging from ultra wide angle to telephoto.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes, we always have at least 2 cameras
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We have a variety of time based packages
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Normally around 2-3 weeks, but it can be up to 6-8 weeks during busy seasons.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes, but client will have a shared right to print/share the images for personal use only.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
We provide the high-resolution files to the client. The files can be used to make prints and enlargements
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes, we provide a password protected gallery for about 9 months.
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer our exclusive Panoramic Crystal Albums.
When will the client get the final album?
About 4-6 weeks from the date the final files are submitted to print. Client will get to choose the images for the albums and our designer will custom design and layout with the selection of images. A proof will be sent to the client for approval before the album is sent to print.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
2/10/2013
4.9/5.0
Kyler and Grace are awesome! Our engagement pictures turned out beautiful. We will definitely recommend their services to our friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristee
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Kai Photo is awesome! From the very beginning they made us feel comfortable. They are very professional and easy to work with. And of course our pictures came out amazing! They captured the perfect moments for us to cherish forever. Kyler, Kayoko, and Grace were excellent!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Our photographer was awesome ! Mai knew exactly what we wanted thanks again Mai!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandi
Wedding:
1/12/2012
5.0/5.0
these guys are great at what they do! Kyler was so sweet and easy going! I highly recommend them :) The Photos were very pretty! Smiles !
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy.Schoener
Wedding:
1/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Oh my Goodness!! We got our CD of photos this week from Kyler and the the pictures are unreal! People are actually asking if we are really in Hawaii, they are soo perfect! We can't thank Kai-Photo enough for such great service and wonderful work! Kyler is nice, attentive and very easy to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gabrielle
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could not be happier with the decision we made in choosing KaiPhoto to photograph our wedding! After looking through the photos on their site, and our first meeting with Kyler, who was one of our great event photographers, we were SOLD! While planning your wedding there may be a few decisions you make that you aren't 100% sure about, but picking KaiPhoto to photograph your wedding will not be one of them. They were always on top of emailing me back, and very helpful when it came to answering my many questions. The day of our wedding, when we weren't running exactly on time, they never once made us feel rushed. They gave us all the time we needed to get the photos we wanted, and gave my husband and me time to really enjoy being together. The day of your wedding is going to fly by, and when it's all over you will be happy you chose KaiPhoto. They did not miss a single second - from the detailed pictures we have of us getting ready in our hotel rooms, to the photos we have of us sharing intimate moments at sunset, to my husband's friends falling and fighting over the garter - they got it all. I promise that you will not be disappointed with KaiPhoto, or with their hard work and dedication to making sure that you have all the photos you need and want to remember one of the most special days of your life.
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Andrea
Wedding:
7/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Kai Photo was the best vendor we had for our wedding in Oahu. They were organized, professional, and talented from the very first email to the delivery of the photos. We highly recommend using Kai Photo for your Honolulu wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiare
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
There is so much to know and decide on when it comes to your wedding but the first thing I knew for sure I wanted once Gary proposed was Kai-Photo.

I remember first looking through their pictures online a few years ago and being amazed at how they captured every detail and moment of the event. You can literally feel the emotions of the people who are in the picture, and that is exactly what we wanted! Being able to look back years from now through our wedding pictures and still being able to feel the excitement and joy from our day.

The first thing we did was our engagement photos. Now our theme was very unique (apple meets droid) but Kyler and Grace were so excited over it and even gave amazing suggestions to go along with the theme! We had so much fun just being ourselves throughout the entire photoshoot with Kyler! Once the pictures came out and the invitations were sent, our family and friends were very impressed!

Leading up to the wedding I began to appreciate them even more! Their customer service is amazing especially since anytime I had any questions, they got back to me ASAP. Not many vendors do that! Grace is so organized in what she does that you feel safe knowing that everything will turn out perfect!

On the day of the wedding everything went very smooth which I know is hard to believe! I would sometimes hear other horror stories about different vendors not showing up on time or not knowing what’s going to happen next… but this was definitely not the case with Kai-Photo! They came prepared with their timeline knowing exactly what should happen so that it didn’t stress me out at all. Plus they prepared me for what pictures were going to happen next which was awesome because with everything going on, it was so hard to remember! They even came up with amazing ideas to capture Gary and my quirky personalities in the photos!

There was so much detail to capture with our wedding and they captured it ALL! Everyone deserves to know how great Kai-Photo is from their professionalism, dedication, passion, and talent! Thank you so much for allowing us to relive the memories that will last us a lifetime!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grace
Wedding:
5/17/2011
5.0/5.0
We were amazed by the beautiful photos that Kyler took of our sunset wedding on the North shore of Oahu. He captured the ceremony beautifully. We were really happy with his professionalism and exceptional ability to make us feel comfortable. Kyler is extremely talented in every way - especially with the guidance he gave during the photo shoot, his passion for what he does, and his care for making sure that these specials times in life are captured. Thank you Kai Photo!

Grace and Justin
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Timand Jean
Wedding:
1/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Since your so tied up in the actual ceremony its hard to tell until afterward what actually happened! Wow did they capture it. I've had people ask me how am I going to choose which ones to print, my answer is easy...all of them. It was like a fairy tale. Mahalo Tim and Jean
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tmatsuda
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Kai-Photo did an outstanding job with their photography services, they were very professional in all aspects. Grace is a great communicator as she responds right away to your questions. Hiko Arasaki was our photographer for both our engagement session and reception, and he did an EXCEPTIONAL job! Not only was he courteous and attentive to our preferences, but he had an attention to detail, taking the time to choose the right locations, considering different lighting & poses. Most of all he made it fun, enjoyable & memorable for all of us. The pictures came out great and we really liked his style. Thanks Hiko, Grace & Kyler! We really appreciate your services!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Jamie
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
There aren\'t words to describe the fantastic work and professionalism that Kai Photo provides! We met with Kyler almost a full year prior to our wedding, and any email that we sent, Grace, his office manager, was so prompt to reply to. After recieving that level of service, we knew that they were perfect vendors for us. \r\n\r\nGrace was also very instrumental when I had silly questions about how flowers looked in photos, or how much time they needed to get enough photos of our ceremony. They are detail oriented, professional, talented and offer a level of comfort that I didn\'t expect.\r\n\r\nDuring the ceremony and reception, I didn\'t even notice Kyler most of the time. Even seeing some of the guests photos, he was so \"invisible\" it was awesome. Our photos are more than we expected too! Loved them, and HIGHLY recommend Kai-Photo!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracie
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Kyler and his staff were very professional, from our first meeting at the Wedding Cafe all the way through helping us order our thank you cards. It was very easy to keep in touch with him and his staff over email, and they were very quick to respond. Kyler was very easygoing and flexible on wedding day, yet kept us on schedule. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to my friends and family.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bana Bala
Wedding:
10/24/2010
4.7/5.0
We are from Australia and we had a destination wedding in Oahu in October 2010. When choosing vendors the most important criteria for us was email responsiveness and the amount of detail and helpfulness in their emails. Kai-Photo were amazing - they always responded within a few hours. I absolutely loved working with Kai Photo. In fact, they were the very first vendor we chose even before we selected our ceremony and reception venues.

The one small downside in working with them was that there wasn't as much variety in the photo locations as I'd hoped (eg. all our guest photos were taken at the front of the chapel, whereas I would've liked some to be taken at other locations for variety). To all brides to be, make sure your shoot list includes exactly WHERE you want the photos to be taken.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/9/2010
5.0/5.0
My wedding day was a fairytale and I have such stunning wedding photos thanks to Kai Photo. The photographer was friendly and personable and took natural photos. I am so excited by the photos I have and there are are so many favourites!!!

If you can book them I would recommend them to use as your number 1. pick for wedding/professional photographer.

I live in Australia and planning my destination wedding was so easy and stress free thanks to Diana at Oahu Weddings and Kai Photo. They both had an excellent portfolio of images on their blog that made it easy to choose them.

Highly recommended, excellent service and beautiful photos that I'll have forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LeLo
Wedding:
8/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Kai-Photo did an amazing job with our wedding. Their team is very friendly and professional so that made us very comfortable working with them. Our photos came out soooo beautifully and we couldn't have asked for a better photography team! They we're also delivered to us very quickly. We would definitely recommend Kai-Photo to any couple for their special day!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Michelle
Wedding:
7/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Our photographer Kyler was AWESOME!! Our wedding was held in Honolulu, HI, but since we are from California, we only went by reviews and the internet when we picked our vendors. We were a bit skeptical in the beginning since we didn't know what quite to expect, but all we can say now is that we are so happy we chose Kai photography.

Our destination wedding was held at the Ocean Crystal Wedding Chapel and our recepetion was at the Hilton's Rainbow Suites on a Friday where there happened to be fireworks that we incorporated in our wedding. Kyler and his team took awesome photos of the fireworks and were very professional. Grace, who we were emailing pre-wedding was great as well. She was very quick to respond and was pleasant to talk to over the phone.

Overall, we were very satisfied with the ease and professionalism held by Kyler and his team. Since our wedding was only about a week ago, we are still anxiously waiting to recieve our photos although Kyler did send us a lil' sneak peek at one of our pics and all my husband and I could say was ..WoW! Gorgeous photo of us at during the fireworks show.

Thanks Kai Photography!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristymoss
Wedding:
7/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I had been in contact with Grace from the beginning of our wedding planning and she was so helpful! She was very fast to respond to my emails and even offered me some advice on some wedding locations. Kyler was our photographer on our wedding day and he was amazing!! He was fun to work with and did a great job. He even let us take a couple pictures of eachother using the fish eye lens. We had a great time. We got the CD with our wedding photos (over 300 pictures!) about a week after the wedding. I am so glad we chose Kai-Photo as the photographer for our special day and I wouldn't have changed a thing. Thank you Kai-Photo!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ckimmel123
Wedding:
6/17/2010
5.0/5.0
book these guys if you can get them. great photos. great composition, creativity, and quality. at no point did i feel like they were trying to pressure me into buying a bunch of prints that i didn't want like so many other photographers do. in fact we didn't buy any prints. they allowed us to buy just the data so we could choose where to make the prints and the size on our own. the possessing was fast. we got married on a Thursday and the photos were available for viewing online by Saturday. the CD with the data was in our mailbox in California when we got home from Hawaii.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elisa
Wedding:
6/11/2010
5.0/5.0
I was extremely happy I chose Kai-Photo to take some beach photos of my husband and I to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Not only is Kyler a great guy, but he is an incredibly gifted photographer with an eye for photography like I have never seen before. My husband is a photographer and was absolutely blown away by the breathtaking photos and precious moments Kyler captured through his lens. Grace was incredibly helpful as well, even with the time difference between Australia and Hawaii, she always replied to my emails within a matter of minutes and even suggested a location for our shoot. Her recommendation to have the photos taken at Waimanalo Bay was absolutely perfect for us, what a gorgeous deserted location and stunning backdrop for our photos. I was expecting it to take a couple of weeks to have the photos sent to us, so you can imagine how surprised and delighted I was when the finalised photos were dropped off to our hotel the following day! I cannot thank Kyler and Grace enough for their fantastic work and kind assistance, we will cherish these memories always. We will be back Oahu and we will be back, Kai-Photo!
Mahalo!

Elisa & Matthew
Sydney, Australia
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Geishaui
Wedding:
6/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Kai-Photo is the best! Wow! I do not know anything about photography but I definitely know what I want to see in my wedding photos. Planning a destination wedding is not a joke but with the right wedding vendors, it could be really fun! (without the panic attacks!LOL) Anyhow, I needed them for my "getting ready"and"reception"only, they were so flexible that they were able to accommodate my request. The photos were amazingly beautiful!!!! I would definitely get their services again when we go back to Hawaii for our wedding anniversary!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SG
Wedding:
6/2/2010
4.6/5.0
We really enjoyed working with our photographer. He was really professional and nice. He made us feel really comfortable and he was really creative too. The results (the photos) are fantastic! We have now high quality photos memories of our wedding day.
We received the photos and album and everything was beyond our expectations! The album is really nice and the CD design is really great.
Services Used: Photography
Bg2
babygomes
Wedding:
1/8/2010
4.6/5.0
Kyler was absolutely wonderful! He has a great photographic style that captures the beauty of your wedding day. My husband and I were so happy with how our pictures turned out - as were our guests. The online gallery was available within 2 weeks of the wedding. Great photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lei
Wedding:
10/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Kyler and Grace are amazing! I had no idea where to start looking because there are so many photographers out there and a common regret I hear from people who got married is that they wished they had better pictures or more pictures taken since this is all you have to remember your special day. I was lucky enough to find Kai-Photo on Facebook since my friends are fans. Grace is so fast at responding to any of your inquiries and Kyler meets with you for free to discuss what you had in mind to see if this is what you had in mind. I loved their photos at first sight. :D Their pictures are one of a kind and it reminds me very much of a fairy tale album since they take mostly candid pictures. I got bored looking through other photographers work because it was traditional with the same lighting or backgrounds so I didn't think I would find a photographer that met my standards. I recently reviewed all of my photos taken to choose my album and the angles and lighting is beautiful. They captured everything I was hoping for out of my wedding. I would recommend looking on their website to see some poses you like that they've done before. But you don't have to worry because Kai-Photo will capture everything you want in your special day. We are so happy with the photos!!!
Price is very reasonable. Compare yourself to others. Customer service is the best. They don't tell you what to do but instead get to know you and work with your schedule.
I hope all the brides to be out there are lucky enough to find Kai-Photo too.

Love,
Lei & Mike
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
justinkendra
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
I'm incredibly happy that I decided to have Kyler of Kai-Photo photograph our wedding. The price was perfect and Kyler was extremely flexible on the wedding day. I love the vivid colors and the created use of different angles and poses (one of the main reasons why I selected Kai-Photo over other local photograhers). Most of all, picture taking was fun! And, that definitely showed in the photographs! I would definitely have Kyler photograph another event in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
They were the best! Since we were on a budget it was really difficult to find a photographer that fit our price AND provided great quality photos and we found that in Kai Photo. Grace and Kyler are a great team and very nice. Kayoko who was our photographer for the actual day did a fantastic job. She took great photos and we actually forgot she was there most of the time! We would recommend Kai Photo for any photographic needs you may have. They have great customer service, great photographers and great prices/products. What more could you ask for?!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Kai-Photo was everything that we hoped for! We originally picked them over the hundreds of others because we liked Kyler's style. His pictures were so fun, yet still captured all the beauty of the wedding. Kyler did an awesome job of making us feel comfortable and he was very flexible with what we wanted. When we got our pictures, we were very impressed at how they ALL came out. The thing that we liked most was that we got all the rights to our pictures so that we could reproduce the pictures on our own. We would recommend Kai-Photo to anyone who is looking for fun, beautiful pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leeda
Wedding:
7/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Kyler and his partner were wonderful. Most of the time we did not even know they were there. They were professional and captured all the moments that we missed and we will cherish them for the rest of our lives! Thank you Kyler for doing such a great job!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
7/4/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were very impressed with the efficient professionalism and quality of work exhibited by Kai-Photo! Grace, the contact person was awesome in responding to all of our inquiries. Kayoko, our photographer was wonderful - she photographed both all of our "requested" photos and candids. Kayoko was able to "capture the moment" and the feelings that my husband, mself and my guests felt that day. I highly recommend Kai-Photo for any special occassion.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EMR456
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Kai-Photo provided excellent service on our very important day. Our photographer KYLER was awesome and captured our precious memories beatuifully!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashlee
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
For almost the whole year of 2009, we have worked with Kai-Photo in their many aspects of photography. In February 2009, Kyler and Grace shot our engagement photos at the ever so crowded Punahou Carnival. It was definitely a daunting task for my husband and I because we've never been photographed before in such a public event. However, Kyler made us feel so comfortable by just having us talk to each other and focus on just one another. Quickly, the tension of the crowd watching went away!! He also joined us on the Music Express and took pictures from the seat in front. DEDICATED!! We just loved the way the shots came out because it was so colorful and vibrant!

In June 2009, Kyler and Will shot our wedding. They were very punctual and actually came a little earlier than scheduled, so they were able to get all of the necessary pre-bridal shots without having to rush. I'm so glad that they were able to adjust to the small amount of space that we had to get ready. They just seemed to always find the perfect shots in the small space they had, which we were so grateful for! There are so many shots that they were able to get that I didn't get to see, such as guest reactions, "special" moments, and a play by play run down of literally everything that happened!! In a few weeks we were able to view all of the photos shot from the wedding and in a few months we received the beautiful euro-crystal photo album! We always get compliments on the photos and especially how beautiful the cover of the album looks!

Then Kyler shot our trash the dress session in dirt/grass and in the ocean, which of course turned out beautiful and thank goodness my dress survived with no scratches!! And lastly, we met up one last time in the year to shoot our Christmas pictures with the newest addition to our family, our dog...Mochi! He really captured great moments of "family" time!!

Also, Grace was such a pleasure to work with! She was so prompt in responding to emails and answering any type of questions I had. The instructions she gave were so easy to follow, she never missed a beat!

Thank you again Kai-Photo for a really memorable year in 2009! We hope to work with you all again very soon!!

Ashlee and Alvin Agtarap
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Kai Photo was absolutely fantastic for our engagement session as well as wedding day! We had the opportunity to work with both Kyler and Kayoko, respectively. Both the engagement photos and wedding photos came out amazing!
They are both very talented photographers and have great ideas for photos. They talk you through the entire session rather than just taking random shots with no direction. In my experience with both photographers they seemed to understand lighting and setting up the shots perfectly.
Thank you, Kai Photo for allowing us to relive our memorable day by just looking at the photos.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kai-Photo
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo