130x130_sq_1340119229199-bridedance3

Kaos Productions - Innovative DJ Entertainment

Harrison , NY

LOCATION

6 South Road
Harrison, NY US 10528 (map)

PHONE

914-494-9245

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Kaos Productions - Innovative DJ Entertainment

*THE WEDDING CHOICE* *2014 COUPLES CHOICE AWARD WINNER*

Tel - (914)494-9245

Email -... Read more
Kaos Productions - Innovative DJ Entertainment

*THE WEDDING CHOICE* *2014 COUPLES CHOICE AWARD WINNER*

Tel - (914)494-9245

Email - KPDJBookings@gmail.com

Website @ www.kaosproduction.com

Rocking dancefloors for over 20 years strong...The Message Is In The Music! Look no further, you've found your Entertainment!!!

At Kaos Productions we pride ourselves on perfection! We also believe that every Bride is unique and every Wedding is crafted perfectly for each and every bride we get the pleasure of working with. With Kaos Productions you are not just another Wedding, our staff works closely with you from the time you decide to work with us to the day you walk down the aisle.

Kaos Productions talent and history runs deep. With over two decades in the Entertainment Industry, Kaos Productions has become one of the most Innovative and Requested mobile DJ/Production companies in the Tri-State area. Kaos Productions has performed at various events for clients such as, Saturday Night Live, MTV, Americas Best Dance Crew (ABDC), New Jersey Nets, NBC and Anheuser-Busch. Kaos Productions has also worked along side many celebrities at private events including, Britney Spears, Nicki Minaj, Maroon 5, 50 Cent, Ciara, Kat Deluna, Rev Run (Run DMC), Steven Tyler, Drake, DJ Spinbad, Funk Master Flex, DJ Skribble, LMFAO, Michael Kay, Henrik Lundqvist of the New York Rangers, Amani Toomer and Hakeem Nicks of the New York Giants, and Bravo’s: The Real Housewives of New York and New Jersey to name a few.

Kaos Productions has also made the press. Mentioned for our elaborate shows and high energy at Weddings and other events in The WAG Magazine, The KNOT Magazine and the Daily News for many celebrity weddings held at Cipriani, N.Y.

Regardless of size, the quality of Entertainment and energy is always the same at every event and second to none! Look no further for your Wedding DJ. Our goal is to make every event unique and unforgettable. With some of the most un-paralleled sort after DJs and MCs in the Industry, Kaos Productions staff use their talent, enthusiasm and experience to perfect events of any size for any occasion. We also provide upon request Percussion, Saxophone, and Electric Violin to bring the room alive with live sound along with our electricfying and versatile music mixs. You won't be sitting down!!! We also offer Photo Booths for all those looking for some Photo Booth fun & LED Up lIghting to add the atmosphere in your room you visioned!!!

No shows compare, trust our passion! From planning to production nothing is ever overlooked nor less then what you expect. Our Designs and Concepts from Music and Entertainers, Lighting/LEDS, All White Packages, Staging and TV’s bring your event to life and everlasting. Let us be a part of creating your next dream event!!! Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1392223629698-wedding-wire-201
130x130_sq_1392224386176-lights
130x130_sq_1339517614333-nyce
130x130_sq_1357172517348-kaosproductionsfullshow
130x130_sq_1352558817830-kaosrig
130x130_sq_1392224441591-kaos-full-6-heads-
130x130_sq_1357759206671-wwr2013
130x130_sq_1352558886975-kpwhite
130x130_sq_1352558727509-kp4tvs
130x130_sq_1357172424872-kaosproductionswhite
130x130_sq_1329459270632-img0921
130x130_sq_1329459161304-dsc00515
130x130_sq_1329459058788-dsc00520
130x130_sq_1329459084116-dsc00521
130x130_sq_1352558817201-kpsweet16
130x130_sq_1329459325538-img0684
130x130_sq_1329459235382-dsc00324
130x130_sq_1329459187585-dsc00514
130x130_sq_1329459201679-september132011
130x130_sq_1329459306210-img0028
130x130_sq_1329459349523-dsc00309
130x130_sq_1329459287898-img0919
130x130_sq_1329459234085-dsc00352
130x130_sq_1329459222710-dsc00318
130x130_sq_1352559263253-bridedance3
130x130_sq_1329459376069-dsc00026
130x130_sq_1352559264798-dancecrowd1
130x130_sq_1329459458710-dsc00528
130x130_sq_1329459485679-dsc00527
130x130_sq_1329459406413-dsc00505
130x130_sq_1352559106633-kaosproductionsexpocrew
130x130_sq_1333490341856-photo
130x130_sq_1329459443351-kaosproductions
130x130_sq_1363888890383-lights3
130x130_sq_1363888878103-lights2
130x130_sq_1363888867721-lights1
130x130_sq_1363888901441-staff1
130x130_sq_1392223748779-img401
130x130_sq_1392223818031-img316
130x130_sq_1357172881843-crowd1
130x130_sq_1392223895821-carelli-
130x130_sq_1392223928674-carelli-
130x130_sq_1357172879639-brideheadphones1
130x130_sq_1329771445699-wed3
130x130_sq_1357172851446-bridegroom1
130x130_sq_1329793978900-2709092047639599601150276127521823045489071n
130x130_sq_1329771466731-wed4
130x130_sq_1329771435142-wed2
130x130_sq_1329771420074-wed1
130x130_sq_1329461827413-uplight5
130x130_sq_1329461809741-uplight2
130x130_sq_1357172224301-uplightingfurniture
130x130_sq_1329461809023-uplight1
130x130_sq_1329461820913-uplight4
130x130_sq_1352560333249-kaosproductionswhitepackageintelligent
130x130_sq_1329779996007-3082262745546692328432277315972484849348341611776922n
130x130_sq_1329780037757-4281513361331664083262277315972484841128225225804747n
130x130_sq_1329780014741-4260383468312820051812277315972484841155597843991763n
130x130_sq_1357512830020-lounge1
130x130_sq_1357512831205-lounge2
130x130_sq_1357512832427-lounge3
130x130_sq_1357512833455-lounge4
130x130_sq_1357512834673-lounge5
130x130_sq_1357512836166-lounge6
130x130_sq_1357512837180-lounge7
130x130_sq_1392223530607-photo-booth-fu
130x130_sq_1391628587159-img318
130x130_sq_1363889192720-photo
130x130_sq_1357512975341-whitephoto
130x130_sq_1357512973994-blkphoto
130x130_sq_1357513063451-gobo

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Day-of Coordination, Decorative Draping, Entertainment, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Event Planning, Floral Design, Furniture Rental, Venue Selection

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kasey
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express how AWESOME our wedding entertainment was! Mike and Joe from Kaos Productions did an unbelievable job making our fairy tale wedding unforgettable. Our guests danced from start to finish and that is because of their incredibly high energy throughout our wedding. The MC, Joe was so energetic that he had to change his wardrobe as he was dancing all night with us. At one point during the reception, Joe had the groom on his shoulders. All of our guests keep telling us how it was the best wedding ever and how enthusiastic our entertainment was. Husbands that never want to dance at weddings were on the dance floor all night long because of the infamous duo of Mike and Joe. They are the ultimate team a couple would dream of for their wedding reception! Our guests said days after the wedding that we need to have a 1 year anniversary party solely because they want Mike and Joe back to entertain our party. Kaos Productions is truly the best entertainment around in the tri-state area!!!

Kasey and Rich
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
7/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot thank these guys enough for their professionalism and their work ethic...from Michael to David and crew, those guys were very professional and personable. They were a joy to work with from beginning to end and that's not to mention to job they did. David was on point with the variety of music I wanted to be played. The man hit something for everyone, making everyone get a chance to hit the dance floor. The energy was hot! My guests could not stop telling me how much they loved the DJ and crew. I definitely recommend this company for anyone who has a particular vision they want their wedding to be in terms of the music....these guys will make it happen
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
7/4/2014
5.0/5.0
We got married on Friday, July 4th at Surf Club in New Rochelle, NY and we hired Kaos Productions to handle our music and entertainment. It was a great decision! Mike and his team had done my brothers wedding a few years earlier, and that night, I decided Kaos would definitely be a part of my wedding also!

It has been over a week now since the event and we are still getting calls/texts about how much fun our wedding was! We really owe this to Kaos Productions! DJ Mike kept the music pumping all night. His masterful mix of genres kept every guest excited and dancing throughout the entire reception. Party starter/MC Joe Nyce kept an energy in the room that I have never seen before! At one point he had my wife's nephew on his shoulders and the crowd was going wild! We also had a percussionist who made the sound even more incredible! I am not someone who enjoys dancing, yet, I was on the dance floor all night!

We HIGHLY recommend Kaos Productions for your event, whether it be a wedding or some other party. The service we received prior to, during, and even after the wedding was top notch! We will always be indebted to Mike and his crew for giving us the wedding of our dreams!!

Thanks again!

Mike & Kara Moleski
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Kaos was excellent. We had several compliments after the wedding about how much fun it was and the phrase "best wedding I've been to" was said multiple times. Their timing and handling of the reception was perfect as they knew exactly when to party and when to slow things down for guests to eat/relax. I would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mike and his team were amazing! They made our wedding. We had people telling us it was the best dj they have ever heard, and we highly highly recommend him. We just told him the type of music we like and he did a great job reading the crowd and playing fun mixes. In addition to bring great the day of, he was highly responsive during the process and always returned my calls right away. We also rented up lighting from him and it was great. Great dj and person!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
First off, Kaos Productions, especially Mike are all completely professional and really make the whole process easy for you. I highly recommend them. They are there to help you every step of the way. I had a wedding where it consisted about half american and half brazilian. Everyone told me that DJ Dave did an amazing job balancing the music and keeping the energy high. Not one person including myself had any complaints whatsoever. I also booked a Photo Booth through Kaos Productions which was the hit of the wedding. I highly recommend booking the Photo Booth, people were non stop in the photo booth all night. You also get a great scrap book of all the photos taken and your guest gets a print out of their photos. The whole wedding was flawless, and a big part of the reason is because of Kaos Productions. Thank you
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Made the night! These guys are amazing... Very good at what they do and managed to get everyone out of there seats!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Micheal & Joey from Kaos Productions did the most amazing job at my wedding!!! The music was awesome and kept people on the dance floor all night long! Micheal and Joey made the night go smoothly almost effortlessly. Joey was all over the dance floor and got everyone up dancing at all times. We had the percussionist, and a saxophonist. The whole team was amazing. The live musicians added a special pizzaz to the DJ music. My friends who typically don't dance were on the dance floor dancing all night. Micheal played music that was friendly for both the young and elder attendees. He gave a good mix of all different types of genres that was enough to keep everyone up and moving. Overall, success. I highly recommend Kaos productions. My husband and I were very happy with the way everything turned out, and that special vibe that made our wedding memorable.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Kaos Productions was amazing from day one! There was an open line of communication to discuss any changes we needed to make or requests we had. Mike met with us to discuss all of our needs, plan our reception timeline, and introduced us to Pat and Dave who provided the entertainment the day of our wedding. It was evident that everyone we worked with at Kaos Productions wanted our day to be just as perfect as we did. Our wedding reception was absolutely amazing thanks to them! Dave and Pat stayed on schedule and communicated well with the maitre'd at our venue. They also checked in with us throughout the night to ensure we were happy with their services, which of course we were! Dave and Pat had the party rocking all night, our guests absolutely loved them and did not want to sit down. Some didn't eat dinner because they couldn't stop dancing. We had guests calling us the next to day to tell us how much fun they had, some even said that it was by far the most fun they have had a wedding, ever, props to the DJ and MC! Dave and Pat fulfilled all of our requests, the biggest being keeping our party going... till after the lights came on and we had to leave the venue!! We definitely recommend them for any party and will work with them again in the future!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mike was an amazing DJ for our wedding. Everyone was up dancing! The music was great and fit our needs. He knew when to switch tempo and was very professional, and looked good doing it too! Great DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gino
Wedding:
5/2/2014
5.0/5.0
I have no complaints at all. These guys ROCKED my wedding. Felt as If we were conversing with old friends every time. I'd call or e-mail and get a response within 5 minutes, promptly! They're not all about business, they want to make sure that this "once in a lifetime" wedding is a memorable one. I am so glad I went with this company.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karl
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I believe that when people have a passion for something, you get out of the way and let them do their thing. Joe and Mike clearly have a passion for entertaining people and making sure they have a great time. From our very first meeting, they were full of ideas and determined to make my wedding the best it could be. All I needed to do was to provide some broad details and they filled in the rest. They stayed in touch with me from our first meeting all the way up to the wedding...always asking what they could do or if I needed anything and also worked with the reception place to go over what they were going to do. The day of the wedding, they arrived early and went over everything with my wife and I and then rocked the house! They knew exactly what to play for every age group and made sure everyone got up and danced. They are a great team, with Mike spinning the beats and Joe working the crowd and the room. Joe and Mike are true pros and I would recommend to anyone having ANY type of event. Thanks Mike & Joe!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
We were having a hard time finding a DJ for our wedding – everyone felt very salesy and fake. When we found Kaos and I spoke to Mike I knew we had to work with them. He took a lot of time to explain everything to me and they were very easy to work with to customize what we wanted for our budget. We had DJ Pat for our wedding and a photo booth and attendant. Pat was perfect! He nailed everything we wanted, was professional, personable, and kept the dance floor full. We had a little bit of a unique first dance song but they had a few copies ready to go the day of and Pat met with us before the reception to make sure he had the right one. The photo booth was such a highlight and a treat for our guests, we couldn’t keep them out of it! Between the music and the photo booth our guests were hardly in their seats. I didn’t have to worry about Kaos at all leading up to our wedding day, they were organized, responsive and kept in touch to make sure everything was perfect. Thank you guys so much!
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with Mike during my wedding process. He is fun and out going and knew exactly what I wanted at my wedding. EVERYBODY was up and dancing the whole time. Joe the MC was a great entertainer and was dancing along with everyone. I would highly recommend Dj Kaos!!

Thanks guys hope to work with you again.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Let me start out by saying we had the wedding of the century because of Mike and Joe! Thank you both so much for helping us create the wedding of our dreams! The moment Billy and I started planning our wedding we knew we wanted an all out crazy party, that people would remember and talk about for years, and we got it! We had 270 people at our wedding and because of Joe's energy almost all of them were on the dance floor the entire night. Mike got us a saxophonist that played from the cocktail hour right into the reception that created a beautiful ambience and the percussionist was unreal! Mike met with us 3 times before our wedding and went above and beyond any expectations that we had! We've had 2 of our friends that are getting married book with Kaos productions after they saw Mike and Joe in action at our wedding. Book Kaos for your wedding, trust us you won't be disappointed!!!! Lauren & Billy xoxo
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I've worked with Mike of Kaos more than once now and he's proven to be amazing in terms of communication and accommodating my clients. Dave was a great MC and DJ, which made for a successful event! I will continue to recommend Kaos to all of my clients!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
This DJ service was recommended to us by our wedding planner, who has worked with Michael (the company owner) and Dave (who was our MC and DJ) in the past. These guys are fantastic! We had a winter wedding in an old mansion, and were wondering at first if a DJ would be a good option. It worked out really well.
Dave played softer music during dinner (at our request) to keep it classy and create some ambiance...and then turned the reception into a full blown party once the dancing began. The song choices were great...we got a lot of complements on having a great mix of songs to dance to.
Also, most importantly for me and my husband...Michael and Dave were cool guys, who were great to work with (very professional and flexible), and took the time to get to know us. We talked on the phone with them, and met with them in-person in advance of the wedding to share ideas and the vision.
In my opinion, DJs are a great choice since they can play such a wide variety of music...turn the volume up or down easily (vs bands which are often too loud)...and are a great value for the money. And, in this case, Kaos keeps it classy so they are a good choice for a wedding.
Props wise, we had Dave bring a dancefloor which we mainly used for standing on when giving speeches, but some of my friends also got up there to show off some dance moves. Dave also has a great announcer voice, which made him the perfect MC. We definitely recommend these guys!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we had Kaos Productions DJ our wedding. This is the best DJ and MC combo out there. Mike is a professional and a pleasure to work with. Pat played all the songs we requested and kept the party going all night long. Joe is a world class MC and his energy and excitement is part of the reason we had so much fun. Kaos Productions clearly knows how to keep the entire crowd into it from small children to the 90+ age group. I worked in the catering business myself, have been to hundreds of weddings, and these guys simply do it better than the rest. Their prices are also extremely fair, and they provided our photo booth as well which was a huge hit. Best party I've ever been to! Thanks guys!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric
Wedding:
10/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Great job, hard working very friendly. Will definitely use again
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
From the very first time we spoke to Mike, we knew we made the right choice. He was professional and eager to help us with whatever we needed. He responded to messages quickly and even planned a decoy to help keep my bridal shower a surprise!
We can't say enough about Pat(DJ) and Dave(MC). They were professional, energetic and friendly. They played a wide variety of music that kept our dance floor full all night. Our family and friends are still talking about how much fun they had! We can't thank Kaos Productions enough for making our wedding so memorable.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy & Pat
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so thankful that we found Michael and Kaos Production. From the start Michael was extremely professional and helpful. He made sure that all of our wishes were taken care of and was always quick to contact us back. His friendly and approachable personality made our wedding planning experience stress free! Our reception was exactly what we wanted it to be, the dance floor was packed and all of our guests have been saying how much fun they had and how great our DJ's were. They are still talking about it!Thanks so much, Dave & Jason! We are so glad we found such an amazing and talented company to use for our wedding. You all definitely helped to make our wedding unforgettable!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chrissy
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!! My entire experience with Kaos Productions couldn't be topped. Pat was our DJ and made sure every detail was covered. He even put events into motion that weren't planned. My guests were dancing the entire night and raved about how much they loved then music. Mike was fantastic to plan with and takes true customer service to another level. Our wedding was the best night of our lives and we have Pat and Mike at Kaos Productions to thank for it!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura and Sean
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Mike and Joe from Kaos Productions made our wedding so memorable!! They did an amazing job getting our guests ready to party and kept them dancing all night long! They chose an amazing mix of music that everyone could enjoy. They were both professional, and accommodating at all times. You can see they are passionate about what they do and want everyone have a great time. We could not have asked for a better DJ!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joe
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
The DJ played every songs that we asked for. The MC was extremely professional and on point with everything from names of parents, grandparents, and bridal party. We were pretty specific with the order of how we wanted things to flow and they didn't leave one thing out. The made it very clear that our requests were their priority. They interacted with us and our guest in a positive way and made everyone feel comfortable. Besides how beautiful my wife looked, all we herd was how great the music was. Thank you so much for the best weeding we have ever been to.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
If you want your wedding to be the best, then you need to pick the best. Kaos productions are definitely the ones to choose. Mike and joe are the talk of all of our guests, they all loved them! They had our guests dancing, laughing and even singing! It was so much fun! From the day I met with them, I knew my wedding would be everything I wanted and more. I trusted them and left everything is their hands. They make you feel like family, not like a customer which we treasured most of all. Our wedding was amazing!!! We cannot thank Kaos productions enough for making our special day awesome. You guys rocked it! We would definitely recommend them to everybody and anybody. They are very professional and are limitless.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had chosen Kaos Productions - Innovative DJ Entertainment for our wedding reception. To us music is very important ... the music always makes a good party. Not only was Mike very helpful throughout the planning with the music, but had the entire wedding on the dance floor. When your guests tell you that they had a great time and they were dancing all night -- you know the music was GREAT!! We highly recommend Kaos Productions - Innovative DJ Entertainment.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We would love to say a special thank you to Mike he did an outstanding job. This day was just perfect and everyone was on the dance floor. MC had everyone pumped all night long.Thank you a lot and we look forward to working with you again. xoxo
Services Used: DJ,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephluva731
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We would like to say a big Thank you to Dave and Pat from Kaos Productions. They did an outstanding job with tailoring our music to exactly what we asked for. The up lighting in our ballroom was done with such a tasteful touch we couldn't ask for more. Mike from Kaos was very personable and attentive. He always checked in to see how things were coming along and was a pleasure to work with. If your looking for someone professional and outgoing to get your party started we highly recommend Kaos Productions!!!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christopher
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
From the very beginning Kaos Productions were an absolute pleasure to work with. Mike and Joe provided high energy and great music from beginning to end. We could not have asked for a better Dj. With his state of the art light show, monogram centering the dancefloor, flat screen tvs playing a slideshow of photos, high-end photo booth and wide variety of music our guests could not stop talking about what a great job they did!! We were very confident in our choice to go with Kaos and they certainly did not disappoint. No need to look any further for ur Dj services....(Thanks Guys!!)
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Mike and Joey from Kaos productions were an essential part in making our wedding reception a success! They read the crowd perfectly, playing just the right combinations of songs to get everyone on the dance floor and keep us there. We had an amazing night! If you're looking for DJs to throw a classy but fun dance party, Kaos Productions is the right choice for you!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dina
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Mike from Kaos Productions was so professional and organized from day one. He responded quickly to every call and email, and also was accommodating to visiting the venue to see things first hand. Night of, the dance floor was PACKED the entire night. He played the best mix of music and Joe, the emcee, was amazing!!! He kept his energy extra high all night long and made all of our guests feel comfortable on the dance floor.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We really enjoyed working with Dave & Pat from KAOS Productions. They did a fabulous job with our event, making sure to infuse playlist suggestions given prior to the event and also kept the energy up the entire time. They were also very aware and made regular announcements to guests to make sure they were not missing anything going on outside (as we were sailing on a yacht). Michael was friendly and easy to talk to. He was very responsive and quick to return calls, emails, and address any concerns. We were very pleased with their work and their attention to detail!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rob
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Mike and Joey were extremely professional, energetic and blew the roof off of my wedding. With Mike spinning epic records and Joey electrifying the crowd we had the most unbelievable night ever! If you want an event you will never forget book Kaos Productions!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kaos Productions did such an amazing job at our wedding. They knew exactly how to pump the crowd and get them going through out the whole night. Especially the MC. They were very friendly and helpful from the time we met them till the night of our wedding. We also had a guy on the drums and a saxophone player, both were amazing and made things more elegant. We will definitely recommend them to others and for our future parties.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Kaos production did an amazing job with my wedding. The music was great and the dance floor was packed all night. Joe aka pitbul engaged all my guest and we all had a blast with him and his energy. 2 days later I am still hearing how awesome my Dj's were. One of my guest said of perfectly " you know it's a great wedding when the dance floor is at maximum capacity" thanks Mike and Joe for helping to make my day perfect. You guys are awesome
Services Used: DJ,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justine
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Our experience working with Joe and Mike was excellent! They were professional and accomaditing at all times! They show their passion through the entire event and make sure that the entire group is having the best time possible! It was a pleasure working with Joe and Mike and I will absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ/entertainment as well as book them for my next event!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I couldn't leave for my honeymoon without writing a special thank you to Kaos Production. If you want to have the best night of your life to remember, then hire these guys. Mike DJ Kaos got the party started right from the beginning of the night and blew everyone away until the last song ended. Joe was probably one of the best entertainers/MC'd around and got the whole crowd pumped all night. I've never seen anyone who was actually working getting so involved with a crowd. Kaos Productions has such passion for what they do and it can be seen by the energy they put into the night. I highly recommend hiring these guys if you want a night to remember for your entire life. I know we will never forget this night and i have Kaos Productions to thank. They were without a doubt the best and easiest vendor choice we made for our wedding. Thank you Kaos and Joe!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was at Greentree Country Club in New Rochelle in the Grand Ball Room on 4/13/13.

I can't even begin to express my gratitude for Kaos Productions. About two years ago, we had the pleasure of attending the wedding of two close friends. My husband and I weren't even engaged at the time, but stated there and then that Joe & Mike of Kaos would be doing our wedding. We were not disappointed last Saturday when they emceed and deejay-ed our wedding! The music, lighting and general feel of the party was unbelievable. We wanted to have a nonstop party. To accomplish that you need not only great music, but an emcee who is going give it his all. Joe totally delivered. He was leading dancing, giving guests the mic, and even putting the ring bearer on his shoulders! And Mike was phenomenal as well. My husband and I had a hard time narrowing down song selections, and Mike made us feel totally comfortable with suggestions. In the end, we let him choose some of the songs - and they were perfect. We also rented a photobooth through Kaos. That was a HUGE hit!

We really put the success of this party in their hands. There wasn't a moment where we regretted that. These guys are local, so they know all the venues' setup and what will work best. They're familiar with most of the video and photo vendors in the area as well. It made our night run so smoothly. The vibe kept on going. I couldn't recommend these guys more highly. I just want to hang out with them all the time!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Douglas
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Planning a wedding is very difficult. When you have people that make things very easy for you and flexible, and that also understands what kind of party you want and delivers it to a "T" it makes that special day that much more special. Kaos Productions did just that. They made our day so much more special. Mike at Kaos Productions was spectacular and his crew was prompt, curdious, and put on one hell of a show , the energy level at my wedding was on high from the start to finish. He had people up on that dance floor from my family who I've never seen dance before in my life so for him to get that crowd going and partying like never before it was very special. From the start it was so easy to deal with Kaos Productions, Mike makes everything so easy and he delivers everything he says the wedding was awsome because my entertainment was on point from the first song to the last. I would definatly recommend anyone looking for an entertainment company to make their event extra special Kaos Productions is the company you need...... Doug O'Keefe
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express mine and my husband's gratitude for Kaos Productions. Our wedding was amazing and Kaos Productions rocked the party!!!!! The music was amazing and I have been getting phone calls and texts from everyone saying how great the DJ was! Not only are Mike and Joe extremely professional, but they made me feel amazing and at ease. What I loved most about Kaos Productions was watching them work with such passion and fun! They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy! I highly recommend Kaos productions for any wedding or event!!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mario
Wedding:
3/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Kaos Productions for my wedding at the Surf Club on March 15-2013. All I can is I had the time of my life. From the the start Mike treats you like family. There was constant communication and whenever I needed to get a hold of him, to add a song, change a song, etc it was all done on the same day. Even the night before the wedding I was able to add couple of more song requests which he played. I knew the one thing I didn't have to worry about on my wedding day was whether or not the people at my wedding were going to enjoy the music. I can't wait for my wedding video to see everyone having a good time. Through Kaos Productions I also added a percussionist that was none stop from the beginning adding more spice to the music. I recommended Kaos Productions for All events, Especially a Wedding, Everyone loved the music and all I kept hearing was that everyone had a great time which in turn made me Happy. Thanks Mike and Joe and Kaos Productions Crew!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, , Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sai & Dan
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Dave and Pat were really professional.The music and lighting were as we expected.Everyone had a great time.Until now i still can't believe my eye to see someone who never dance before actually dancing on the dance floor.Everyone called our wedding FUN WEDDING!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jodi
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Kaos Productions did an amazing job at my wedding. They were professional and very much in tuned to what we wanted done. We were walked through all the details of what would go on and were given options on and ideas on how to do things. We felt very comfortable with the plan that we put in place. The atmosphere that they provided at the wedding was awesome!!! The lighting, music and entertainment factor was second to none. We had a great time dancing until the very end of our reception!!! I definitely recommend Kaos Productions to anyone that's looking for a great time at their event.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Joe and Mike are absolutely the BEST!!!!! They had us and all of our guests on the dance floor for the entire night and we had a blast. There was high energy throughout the night and it was hands down because of them. In addition to Joe and Mike as MC and DJ, they also provided a live percussionist and saxophone player which truly completed the entertainment. Everybody who attended our wedding is still talking about the great entertainment we had saying it was the best wedding they've ever been to.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
When we decided to have Kaos Productions DJ our wedding we knew immediately that we made the best decision. From the very start our DJ , Pat met with us personally and took so much time getting to know us and what exactly it was that we wanted for our special night. After meeting him he also contacted us a couple more times just to check in and go over all the details. He gave us some new ideas and was so helpful with any questions or decisions that we needed to make. His professionalism and dedication made us that much more certain that we were guaranteed the best night ever and we were right!! When the day came Pat was there early and one more time going over all fine details, he was kind, caring and so helpful and once the party got started it was hands down the BEST NIGHT!!! The music was spot on and never a dull moment, he knew exactly what to play and when to play it!! Everyone is telling us that they had an amazing time and that our music was perfect! I would highly recommend KAOS and you will most definitely be guaranteed the most memorable time!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peter
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing, best choice made for the wedding. They not only made the night but SAVED it at the same time. By correcting any problems the venue had. Thus allowing the night to run smoothly and amazing. Without their professionalism and skill, the night would have had memorable setbacks. I can't thank them enough for allowing the wedding to be nothing but a perfect memory.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, , Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
There are not enough stars on the rating charts to do Kaos Productions justice here. Mike and Joe were fantastic. First, Mike is extremely professional in initial meetings and attentive to any concerns or requests you can come up with before the wedding. At the wedding we were all blown away. Everyone was dancing before the salad even came out! I am still getting texts, emails, and facebook messages about how much my guests loved the DJ and how surprised they were that a wedding could be that fun. There was so much dancing going on that one of my guests thanked us for the great workout at the end of the night! If you want a boring wedding with an empty dance floor then Kaos Productions is not for you, but if you want wedding where every guest of all ages is out on the floor having a fantastic time look no further!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1310180324177-247030508071280546162501258303088507302885n
Christine
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I, as well as our family and friends, cannot say enough good things about Kaos Productions. From start to finish we had we the best experience with them. From our very first meeting, they worked with us to give us the best package for our budget. Michael met with us several times over the year we were planning the wedding to make sure everything was exactly what we wanted. He was always in touch via phone, email or text if we needed anything.

At the wedding, they exceeded our expectations. Everyone was on the dance floor all night and we had such a great time. Not only were Michael and Joe the best DJ and MC we could have asked for, but they made the ballroom look so beautiful with the uplighting and the light up DJ booth. Michael went with the flow of the crowd all night and Joe was always on the floor making sure everyone was dancing and had a good time. He even ran to get someone to clean up when someone accidentally dropped and broke a glass on the dance floor...while still making sure no one stopped dancing!

I would recommend Kaos Productions to anyone and everyone. So many of our guests came up to us after the wedding to give them rave reviews as well. You can be sure that Michael and Joe are true professionals that will give you personalized attention for your event. They are most definitely the best of the best. Thank you for all of your hard work!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Dj Kaos is a really nice guy who will help you in any way possible. He makes good song selections and his MC is amazing!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hahmastro
Wedding:
3/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Kaos Productions for our daughter's Sweet 16 Party. They had come highly recommended, and now we know first hand why. From the moment we met, Michael did everything possible to make sure our event was going to be as memorable for our daughter as possible. His planning and genuine excitement for the event was amazing. He went over every second of the evening, making sure that the night would be as our daughter envisioned it. In addition to my daughters suggestions, Michael as well gave us many possibilities for the evenings festivities. Every detail my daughter requested was present the evening of her party.
In addition to Kaos Productions attention to details, their actual performance at the party filled the room with fun and excitement. Their stunning displays and lights added to the ambience of the room. The dance floor was never empty, and we feel that was due to the DJ.
We would highly recommend Kaos Productions for any affair. They are a class act!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Midgem1
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
As a Wedding Planner I've had several opportunities to work closely with Michael and Kaos Productions on numerous occasions. The last one which was special was this past January where not only did I help plan the wedding but I was a bridesmaid for my best friend. I have to honestly say that as a guest at this event I had the most amazing time and was really impressed with the music and show Kaos Productions provided. The atmosphere in the room was amazing. The energy was electrifying all night long! Their passion to satisfy the bride and groom and all who attended was strongly felt! Kaos Productions really blew us all away!!! The dance floor was packed all night. Five thumbs up to them for a great job and for making my best friends wedding one that will be talked about for years to come! Thank You!! Thank You!! Thank You!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mashaker
Wedding:
11/6/2011
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing time the day of the wedding! Kaos productions worked with us on our budget, music, and even went over an extra hour playing music because everyone was dancing allnight long!

The owner, Michael, is a very talented dj and entertainer!

I would highly recommend him!

If you are looking to give your guests the wow factor from the music end.....look no further. You will not be disappointed.

Awesome job and thanks again!!!!

Marc
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shelly0003
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Kaos Productions is AMAZING!!!! I would use them for any occasion!! They did my wedding and played such a great mix of music!! They had the crowd going all night!! I still have people calling me and raving about the entertainment at my wedding!! I highly recommend them for any party!! I already have friends using them for there weddings as well! Great job guys!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ladadi03
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Professional, Elegant, outstanding, classy...simply put: absolutely the best! Hands down! When I first met with Michael he asked my fiancé and I how we envisioned our reception. We partied non stop. Kaos Productions worked with us on every single detail leaving not a stone unturned. The evening had such an energetic vibe that our guests are still raving about the great time they had. A few of our friends have already asked for Kaos Productions contact info. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sabrina
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing DJ...I was a bridesmaid in my best friends wedding last summer. The DJ Michael of Kaos Productions was incredible from the beginning to the end! I was in three weddings that summer but this one stood out from all of them from just the music and show alone. We literally danced ALL NIGHT! At one point my girlfriends and I were so caught up in the music that we realized we never sat down to really eat! (I NEVER been to a wedding before and danced all night) The music never got boring and the DJ, Michael, really made the night come alive. Everyone had a blast. I’m so glad it was a memorable night for my best friend and her husband and all of us!!! This Year I AM GETTING MARRIED!!! I booked Kaos Productions for my wedding at the Surf Club in Westchester and I can’t wait!!! Awesome and thanks sooo much!!! First on my list!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jbottone722
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I was blown away when I walked into my reception room. The entire set up was amazing. The lights, the flat screen t.v.'s and the conga drum player totally made my reception.

I was married on the hottest day in history and Mike and his crew were able to get all my guests up on the dance floor and stay their for the entire night. The weather was no match for Mike and Joe!!!

I booked with Mike and he kept me on track over the year that I was planning my wedding. He sent me reminders about songs that I needed for that night, offered me ideas and suggesstions and basically made the whole planning process enjoyable.

My guests talked about what a great D.J and MC I had all night and for several weeks to follow. One of my guests is going to book Kaos Productions for his wedding.

If I could give Kaos Productions 10 stars I would !!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding would not have been amazing without Kaos Productions. They made our night so much fun right from the start. Our guests (including myself and my husband) did not stop dancing all night. They played everything we asked for and then some. Kaos productions is very professional and easy to work with. They exceeded both of our expectations. Even our friends and family and a lot of nice things to say about our DJ! The next time I need a DJ I will look no further than Kaos Productions! If you are planning your upcoming wedding or special event then you should definitely contact this company.Trust me you will be extremely happy :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely Amazing!!! From the first conversation we had with Mike, I knew our wedding was going to be incredible. From his years of experience and knowledge Mike, knew what would get my guest on the dance floor.

Especially since he had to work with two different cultures I'm Hispanic and my husband is Italian, it was a must to incorporate spanish music in the mix. Mike, also recommended to have the ( Conga Drum Player ) OMG!!! he was unbelievable he just added that extra touch to the music.

My guest did not leave the dance floor and some were even upset that the night was over. Weeks after the wedding our guest were still talking about how much fun they had and how the DJ was incredible.

We would highly recommend KAOS PRODUCTIONS!

Thank you for everything.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
6/23/2010
5.0/5.0
If I could write one line that would sum up the way I feel about my Dj choice it would be, " Nobody could have done it better!". My wife and I felt confident that we had made the right the decision early in the wedding planning process. Mike Mirabella met with my wife and I anytime we needed prior to the wedding to discuss setup options, and key songs that we wanted to play at some of the most meaningful times of our lives. It was clear that Mikes experience was going to lead the way and set our minds at ease of any worry of having a lame wedding. We went with all Mikes suggestions and felt confident he was going to deliver exactly what he said he was going to. Mike and his staff delivered, and then some. Their setup was hi tech equipment and was ready and being tested before any guests were anywhere near the Marina del Rey. The Mc , Dj and Percussionist had the dance floor packed the whole time. Their energy and passion was so awesome that my cousin John actually ended up with the mic on the mc's shoulders singing. What a night! What pictures! You guys rock! Thanks again for everything.
Services Used: DJ, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tom
Wedding:
9/6/2013
4.9/5.0
Amazing job, got everyone involved. Very enthusiastic team!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
6/8/2013
4.9/5.0
Michael and Artie were friendly and professional throughout the whole process. Michael was great about returning phone calls.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Briana
Wedding:
8/4/2012
4.9/5.0
Thanks guys for everything. We hope to book again soon.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor

DEALS

10% off your DJ Package and Cocktail Hour Included
Get Deal
Promo Code: KP12   $300 Value
If you book us today and provide the above listed promo code you will receive 10% off your total DJ package as well as 1 free hour of cocktail or ceremonial music! Contact US today @ (914) 494-9245
Deal #WW7bae6bb78139fd5c
220x220_1340119229199-bridedance3

MAP

 
6 South Road, Harrison, NY 10528 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kaos Productions - Innovative DJ Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1340119229199-bridedance3