You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1321465295710 vivsittingonsofa

Karen Hendrix Couture

Nashville , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Historic Hillsboro Village Area, 2021 21st Avenue South Suite 310
Nashville, TN 37212 US (map)

PHONE

615-589-0044

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Upon entrance to our serene salon suites in the beautiful historic Hillsboro Village area, the stress of your wedding day worries are taken away and your wedding dress dreams are... Read more
Upon entrance to our serene salon suites in the beautiful historic Hillsboro Village area, the stress of your wedding day worries are taken away and your wedding dress dreams are exceeded. Karen Hendrix Couture's Collections will take you back to the days of true couturiers, whose attention to detail and fullness of imagination were unparalleled with luxurious fabrics and a meticulous fit. All Karen Hendrix Couture gowns are made using the deciplines of couture at her Custom Atelier located in Nashville, Tennessee.

Our Collections: "The Garden Gown Collection", is exquisitely detailed in every way with voluminous silhouettes. "The White Tie Collection", is fashioned with a figure conscious fit for the sohisticated, discriminating bride. "The KH Collection", inspired by Coco Chanel circa 1909, where simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. "The Perfect Little Dress Collection" is ideal for a destination wedding, reception or departing dress. "The Signature Collection", is the prestige of the design house and is designed with passion from the very heart of this designer with a signature gown created for runway every season in the palest of blue.

Custom Design Process: If you are coming to us with a specific dream dress in mind, you will experience our exciting "Custom Design Process". In your private consultation with Karen, she will take your ideas and thoughts and develop them into a sketch. At this moment, you will actually see your dream dress for the very first time. The exciting choices of your fabric, color, and style are all yours. Karen will pull them all together for your exquisite one of a kind dream dress made exclusively for you, with a meticulous fit accentuating your best features. Given the wide range of fabrics that can be used for your gown and the wide range of detailing options, your only limitations are your own imagination. A client must determine a budget for her gown in advance so the designer can present acceptable options that are of the highest quality. The pricing of your custom gown will always be kept in the strictest confidence while being sensitive to your wedding budget perimeters.

As quoted by one of our clients in "Enchanted Bride" magazine, "She calmed my every doubt concerning my daunting gown design and she did it with the spirit of a saint...accepting the challenge and fully engaging in the conceptualization of my dream dress. Her talent for design and details are outstanding. She was like my Fairy Godmother". Ericka Dunlap, Miss America 2004

Wedding Packages we offer:
-Wedding Gown Preservation
-Bridal Portrait Package
-Wedding Day Package

We look forward to sharing your journey with you. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1452630756559 kimberlykennethwedding163of1083
130x130 sq 1388124948534 yelp egyp
130x130 sq 1326386886444 tiagowntiahatlette72web
130x130 sq 1452630742805 kimberly husband
130x130 sq 1388123930700 gg viv cove
130x130 sq 1388123754199 ab7w188
130x130 sq 1452631774777 sophia
130x130 sq 1326386871817 presleybuttshot72web
130x130 sq 1452631129511 gilia
130x130 sq 1388123557410 greendressimage lowre
130x130 sq 1452631119509 ashanti
130x130 sq 1321473822576 vivleaningonsofacrop
130x130 sq 1452712594517 alyson
130x130 sq 1388124986898 yelp tiffan
130x130 sq 1388123883356 gg tia bac
130x130 sq 1452631164138 megan may
130x130 sq 1452631138458 jenn lee
130x130 sq 1452631149053 kathy
130x130 sq 1452712281034 ruthie hostetler
130x130 sq 1388124036969 sig gabriella bac
130x130 sq 1324070644344 kate1
130x130 sq 1324071173372 kate2jpg
130x130 sq 1324071321728 kate3
130x130 sq 1324071406514 parris1
130x130 sq 1324071530768 parris2
130x130 sq 1324071759231 parris3
130x130 sq 1324071897307 malone1
130x130 sq 1324071982015 malone2
130x130 sq 1324072068002 malone3
130x130 sq 1324072176157 ava1
130x130 sq 1324072260491 ava2
130x130 sq 1324072369582 ava3
130x130 sq 1324072473525 olivia1
130x130 sq 1324072851233 olivia2
130x130 sq 1324486386795 olivia3jpg
130x130 sq 1324486693929 tessa1
130x130 sq 1324486919989 tessa2
130x130 sq 1324486952094 tessa3
130x130 sq 1324486991187 josephine1
130x130 sq 1324487104927 josephine2
130x130 sq 1324487125800 josephine3
130x130 sq 1324487191804 viv1
130x130 sq 1324487216296 viv2
130x130 sq 1324487235733 viv3
130x130 sq 1324487281083 gabriella1
130x130 sq 1324487300598 gabriella2
130x130 sq 1324487322454 gabriella3
130x130 sq 1324487397443 karengabriellafinale72web
130x130 sq 1324487586219 elizafront96web
130x130 sq 1324568550907 elizaback72web
130x130 sq 1324487613426 landisfront72web
130x130 sq 1324568578457 landisback72web
130x130 sq 1324487635250 daniellefront72web
130x130 sq 1324487678883 avafront72web
130x130 sq 1324568647596 avaback72web
130x130 sq 1324487715559 gracefront72web
130x130 sq 1324487883041 evangelinefront72web
130x130 sq 1324568906869 evangelineback72web
130x130 sq 1324487934458 lydiafront72web
130x130 sq 1324568927742 lydiaback72web
130x130 sq 1324487961868 katherinebeltfront72web
130x130 sq 1324568998144 katherinebeltback72web
130x130 sq 1324487981727 sophiahatfront72web
130x130 sq 1324569027051 sophiaback72web
130x130 sq 1324488003801 ruefront72web
130x130 sq 1324569047784 rueback72web
130x130 sq 1324488117712 mariellefront72web
130x130 sq 1324569085505 marielleback72web
130x130 sq 1324488143764 presleyfront72web
130x130 sq 1324569109373 presleyback72web
130x130 sq 1324488168209 patresefront72web
130x130 sq 1324569215390 patreseback72web
130x130 sq 1388125873382 annalesefron
130x130 sq 1388125951123 annalesebac
130x130 sq 1388126105786 annettefron
130x130 sq 1388126142463 annettebac
130x130 sq 1388126179091 constanc
130x130 sq 1388126207106 constancebac
130x130 sq 1388126241568 ferrisfron
130x130 sq 1388126267472 ferrisbac
130x130 sq 1388126381373 suzannefron
130x130 sq 1388126396841 suzannebac
130x130 sq 1324488406406 enchantedbridesouthfl72web
130x130 sq 1327855844370 frontcoverevacloseuplayout72web
130x130 sq 1327855870214 frontcoverreneegabriellalayout72web
130x130 sq 1324488420399 weddinginhoustondecember201172web
130x130 sq 1326732520714 bridescovermay201072web
130x130 sq 1326732803776 babycomebackspread72web
130x130 sq 1326733723230 getmarriedsummer2010spread72web
130x130 sq 1326733745193 bridesspreadapril201072web
130x130 sq 1326734311177 enchantedmaidenvoyagespread172web
130x130 sq 1326734329450 enchantedmaidenvoyagespread272web
130x130 sq 1326734358228 chaseriversflairspring2009article1spread72web
130x130 sq 1326734377172 chaseriversflairspring2009article2spread72web
130x130 sq 1388124342707 nashvillelifestylesad2013 lowre
130x130 sq 1388124405670 iphone pics 137
130x130 sq 1388124562264 2010 print a
130x130 sq 1388124820652 yelp egyp
130x130 sq 1388122012221 egyptbac
130x130 sq 1388121924492 egyptfron
130x130 sq 1388121219227 a1 mariahfron
130x130 sq 1388121319404 a3 mariahbac
130x130 sq 1388121435535 ameliafron
130x130 sq 1388121575597 ameliabac
130x130 sq 1388121720176 tareltonfron
130x130 sq 1388121841796 tareltonbac
130x130 sq 1388125178787 1 bonetfron
130x130 sq 1388125203584 1 bonetbac
130x130 sq 1388125226564 1 tiffanyfron
130x130 sq 1388125245096 1 tiffanybac
130x130 sq 1388125286916 estellefron
130x130 sq 1388125316002 estellebac
130x130 sq 1388125417839 glendafron
130x130 sq 1388125455782 glendabac
130x130 sq 1388125490167 katefrontblac
130x130 sq 1388125555502 katebackblac
130x130 sq 1422037999002 theresa mcnabb
130x130 sq 1422038013517 alice hendry
130x130 sq 1422038039370 kathy irvin
130x130 sq 1422038072858 lulu elam
130x130 sq 1422038099659 pam palmer
130x130 sq 1422120266790 donna
130x130 sq 1422116446763 brooke 4
130x130 sq 1422117065041 janna peterson
130x130 sq 1422117192392 alli
130x130 sq 1422117227717 merritt
130x130 sq 1422117243012 tiffany
130x130 sq 1422117257523 haley
130x130 sq 1422118036366 trish baumhardt 2
130x130 sq 1422118351675 nicole
130x130 sq 1422119888205 holly
130x130 sq 1422118413425 holly simms 1
130x130 sq 1422119894064 tonya
130x130 sq 1422120708204 katie
130x130 sq 1452628106048 ashanti
130x130 sq 1452628120892 kimberlykennethwedding163of1083
130x130 sq 1452628164147 megan alex wedding 340
130x130 sq 1452628200995 kimberly husband
130x130 sq 1452628213589 gilia
130x130 sq 1452628218899 jenn lee
130x130 sq 1452629329427 merritt

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Mother of the Bride
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Appointments Only, Cleaning, Full Customization, Preservation, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Customary Attire, Formal Gowns, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months, 6-8 months

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
bonnie
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
Contact Karen EARLY.... She is the most professional, awesome, credit worthy individual I have met. Absolutely a God Send. My daughter is a last minute get the job done bride. She made this a tight time frame for the dress to get finished but Karen and her team rose to the challenge like the professionals that they are. They had to remake her gown to fit. Beautiful doesn't describe the work or how my daughter looks in this dress. She looks like an angel, absolutely gorgeous. Thank you Karen and staff for a fantastic job. Call her she is the best. Happy mother of the bride.
Contact Karen EARLY.... She is the most professional, awesome, credit worthy individual I have met. Absolutely a God Send. Read more...
Contact Karen EARLY.... She is the most professional, awesome, credit worthy individual I have met. Absolutely a God Send. My daughter is a last minute get the job done bride. She made this a tight time frame for the dress to get finished but Karen and her team rose to the challenge like the professionals that they are. They had to remake her gown to fit. Beautiful doesn't describe the work or how my daughter looks in this dress. She looks like an angel, absolutely gorgeous. Thank you Karen and staff for a fantastic job. Call her she is the best. Happy mother of the bride. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Chanta
Wedding:
1/1/2017
5.0/5.0
Where to begin?

Karen is nothing short of a miracle worker! Not only is Karen professional, she has a keen awareness of your personal needs. Curves don't scare Karen! Karen brings your vision to fruition. I came to Karen at the eleventh hour with a tall request. Karen was very accommodating as my fittings required that I travel nearly 600 miles. Yes, 600 miles! The reassurance and confidence of knowing that my needs would be exceeded was worth the travel required. In addition to Karen's skills as a designer, her love for both her clients and her work made this an experience that will ALWAYS lead me back to Karen. Karen's work speaks for itself, people near and far continue to complement the MOH (maid of honor) dress that she redesigned for a plus size gal.

Much love and many thanks!

Ta
Where to begin?

Karen is nothing short of a miracle worker! Not only is Karen professional, she has a keen Read more...
Where to begin?

Karen is nothing short of a miracle worker! Not only is Karen professional, she has a keen awareness of your personal needs. Curves don't scare Karen! Karen brings your vision to fruition. I came to Karen at the eleventh hour with a tall request. Karen was very accommodating as my fittings required that I travel nearly 600 miles. Yes, 600 miles! The reassurance and confidence of knowing that my needs would be exceeded was worth the travel required. In addition to Karen's skills as a designer, her love for both her clients and her work made this an experience that will ALWAYS lead me back to Karen. Karen's work speaks for itself, people near and far continue to complement the MOH (maid of honor) dress that she redesigned for a plus size gal.

Much love and many thanks!

Ta Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
My wedding dress Fairy Godmother!! I purchased my wedding dress in Chicago, where I had my initial alterations done. One week before my wedding (in Nashville), I was so upset because I still did not love the fit of my dress and I was afraid it would be see-through for my outdoor wedding, although the alterations team at the boutique I bought my dress from kept assuring me that it wasn't. Karen had worked with my Mom on her "Mother of the Bride" dress (which turned out absolutely gorgeous), so she called Karen in a panic. Not only did Karen squeeze me right away, she also had a slip overnighted, made sure that all of the alterations I needed were done perfectly, and truly listened to what I was saying I wanted. In the end, Karen gave me the wedding dress of my dreams! I honestly can't imagine what my wedding day would have been like without Karen. Her incredible talent is matched only by her warm and sweet personality.
My wedding dress Fairy Godmother!! I purchased my wedding dress in Chicago, where I had my initial alterations done. One Read more...
My wedding dress Fairy Godmother!! I purchased my wedding dress in Chicago, where I had my initial alterations done. One week before my wedding (in Nashville), I was so upset because I still did not love the fit of my dress and I was afraid it would be see-through for my outdoor wedding, although the alterations team at the boutique I bought my dress from kept assuring me that it wasn't. Karen had worked with my Mom on her "Mother of the Bride" dress (which turned out absolutely gorgeous), so she called Karen in a panic. Not only did Karen squeeze me right away, she also had a slip overnighted, made sure that all of the alterations I needed were done perfectly, and truly listened to what I was saying I wanted. In the end, Karen gave me the wedding dress of my dreams! I honestly can't imagine what my wedding day would have been like without Karen. Her incredible talent is matched only by her warm and sweet personality. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Judi
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
YES!!! Karen is better than it gets!!! She definitely deserves 500 stars! 
I called Karen one week before my daughter's wedding in a extreme panic because my daughter's dress had been totally messed up by another so-called bridal "seamstress" in Brentwood, Tennessee (who had 5 star reviews on yelp also!) 
From the moment Miriam (the designer's assistant) answered my phone call, my stress began to dissipate! We had an appointment the very next day and Karen became OUR real-life fairy godmother!!! She treated my daughter (and me!) with such kindness and respect and made us both feel so very special! Karen KNEW exactly what to do to make the dress fit perfectly! And then she DID it!!!! She made her dress perfect! She created a beautiful bustle and corrected all the things that had been done wrong. We picked up the dress two days before the wedding and again, she helped us with every detail...making sure we even knew how to carry and properly "handle" the dress throughout the wedding day. 
I have and will recommend Karen to every person I know! She is so very talented and such an incredible delight to work with! I cannot say thank you enough. She made my daughter's dream of a perfect wedding dress come true!!!
YES!!! Karen is better than it gets!!! She definitely deserves 500 stars! I called Karen one week before my daughter's Read more...
YES!!! Karen is better than it gets!!! She definitely deserves 500 stars! 
I called Karen one week before my daughter's wedding in a extreme panic because my daughter's dress had been totally messed up by another so-called bridal "seamstress" in Brentwood, Tennessee (who had 5 star reviews on yelp also!) 
From the moment Miriam (the designer's assistant) answered my phone call, my stress began to dissipate! We had an appointment the very next day and Karen became OUR real-life fairy godmother!!! She treated my daughter (and me!) with such kindness and respect and made us both feel so very special! Karen KNEW exactly what to do to make the dress fit perfectly! And then she DID it!!!! She made her dress perfect! She created a beautiful bustle and corrected all the things that had been done wrong. We picked up the dress two days before the wedding and again, she helped us with every detail...making sure we even knew how to carry and properly "handle" the dress throughout the wedding day. 
I have and will recommend Karen to every person I know! She is so very talented and such an incredible delight to work with! I cannot say thank you enough. She made my daughter's dream of a perfect wedding dress come true!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jaquelin
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Karen was absolutely amazing to work with her and I would recommend her to anyone!

The dress was extremely delicate and so we were all a little nervous. However, she did an amazing job and the dress was stunning!

She even worked with us to show us to bustle the dress and apply dress tape to avoid any slips or trips!

Love her and absolute joy to work with!
Karen was absolutely amazing to work with her and I would recommend her to anyone!

The dress was extremely Read more...
Karen was absolutely amazing to work with her and I would recommend her to anyone!

The dress was extremely delicate and so we were all a little nervous. However, she did an amazing job and the dress was stunning!

She even worked with us to show us to bustle the dress and apply dress tape to avoid any slips or trips!

Love her and absolute joy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Leah
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Karen is an absolute delight to work with. She is very attentive and pays attention to YOU, your thoughts, feelings and desires to make your dress everything you hoped for and more. This is a risky business dealing with emotional bridezillas and even more of a challenge starting from scratch. Without a doubt Karen has risen to every challenge that we have faced with making my dress perfect whether its was me changing my mind or us just toying around with different ideas. I would recommend her for anyone having their bridal gown custom designed in the Nashville or surrounding area.
Karen is an absolute delight to work with. She is very attentive and pays attention to YOU, your thoughts, feelings and Read more...
Karen is an absolute delight to work with. She is very attentive and pays attention to YOU, your thoughts, feelings and desires to make your dress everything you hoped for and more. This is a risky business dealing with emotional bridezillas and even more of a challenge starting from scratch. Without a doubt Karen has risen to every challenge that we have faced with making my dress perfect whether its was me changing my mind or us just toying around with different ideas. I would recommend her for anyone having their bridal gown custom designed in the Nashville or surrounding area. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jacklyn
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Karen and her team have been soon amazing thought the whole process of making my wedding dress.. When we first met she was so friendly and listened to all my ideas of my dream dress.. Coming to each appt. makes me more and more excited for my wedding day. Just seeing your vision come to life and all because of Karen and her team of experts!.. I'm even getting a veil made by one of her friends/coworker.. He's amazing too! I'm so glad and blessed that I met Karen and her team.. I would suggest to EVERYONE in the world that if you want someone to make your dreams come true to choose Karen and her team! Definitely worth it!!
Karen and her team have been soon amazing thought the whole process of making my wedding dress.. When we first met she was Read more...
Karen and her team have been soon amazing thought the whole process of making my wedding dress.. When we first met she was so friendly and listened to all my ideas of my dream dress.. Coming to each appt. makes me more and more excited for my wedding day. Just seeing your vision come to life and all because of Karen and her team of experts!.. I'm even getting a veil made by one of her friends/coworker.. He's amazing too! I'm so glad and blessed that I met Karen and her team.. I would suggest to EVERYONE in the world that if you want someone to make your dreams come true to choose Karen and her team! Definitely worth it!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
When it comes to alterations on your wedding dress, any bride would seek out the best of the best! I have, without a doubt, found her! I first took my dress to a different seamstress and left feeling very worried. The original lady told me there were many things she couldn't do. I love my dress, but I wanted to make several important changes to it that she said she was not able to do. Needless to say, I decided to look for someone else. I first heard about Karen from my sister-in-law who took her dress to Karen. My sister-in-law's dress turned out so beautiful! My sister-in-law recommended Karen to my mom, who took the dress she wore to my brother's wedding to Karen. Karen did such a wonderful job with my mom's dress, and my mom did not think twice about having Karen alter my own wedding dress. I have only gone to my first fitting with Karen, but my experience was more wonderful than words can say! She never once said she couldn't do something I wanted with my dress, as the first seamstress did. Karen was so wonderful to work with! She listened to everything I said, and she gave me the time and attention I needed. I never felt rushed or hurried. She even went out of her way to pin my dress in two different ways and take pictures of each option, so that I could have more time to decide which way I liked best. Her smile is contagious, and her joy and her patience were beyond measure! I cannot wait until my next fitting! I cannot wait to see what wonderful work she is able to do on my dress!! I would recommend Karen to any bride who wants quality and beauty, as well as a relaxed and joyful environment!
When it comes to alterations on your wedding dress, any bride would seek out the best of the best! I have, without a Read more...
When it comes to alterations on your wedding dress, any bride would seek out the best of the best! I have, without a doubt, found her! I first took my dress to a different seamstress and left feeling very worried. The original lady told me there were many things she couldn't do. I love my dress, but I wanted to make several important changes to it that she said she was not able to do. Needless to say, I decided to look for someone else. I first heard about Karen from my sister-in-law who took her dress to Karen. My sister-in-law's dress turned out so beautiful! My sister-in-law recommended Karen to my mom, who took the dress she wore to my brother's wedding to Karen. Karen did such a wonderful job with my mom's dress, and my mom did not think twice about having Karen alter my own wedding dress. I have only gone to my first fitting with Karen, but my experience was more wonderful than words can say! She never once said she couldn't do something I wanted with my dress, as the first seamstress did. Karen was so wonderful to work with! She listened to everything I said, and she gave me the time and attention I needed. I never felt rushed or hurried. She even went out of her way to pin my dress in two different ways and take pictures of each option, so that I could have more time to decide which way I liked best. Her smile is contagious, and her joy and her patience were beyond measure! I cannot wait until my next fitting! I cannot wait to see what wonderful work she is able to do on my dress!! I would recommend Karen to any bride who wants quality and beauty, as well as a relaxed and joyful environment! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Dorothy
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Karen Hendrix made my wedding dress everything that I had dreamed of, and I looked forward to every fitting! I had been dreading them, but they were one of my favorite parts of the wedding planning process because she has such a calm manner, and I had absolute confidence that everything would be done right. I was not disappointed! The dress fit like it was made for me, and you could not tell that the lace has been altered. I had no concerns on my wedding day, and the dress bustled easily. She even compressed the alterations timeline to fit my schedule, and caught things that could have been a problem on my wedding day. As a designer, she is so knowledgeable about how dresses are made, and I always learned something new. Her fitting area is in a cool old building and has a beautiful, peaceful atmosphere. I could not recommend Karen more! She really is a fairy godmother!
Karen Hendrix made my wedding dress everything that I had dreamed of, and I looked forward to every fitting! I had been Read more...
Karen Hendrix made my wedding dress everything that I had dreamed of, and I looked forward to every fitting! I had been dreading them, but they were one of my favorite parts of the wedding planning process because she has such a calm manner, and I had absolute confidence that everything would be done right. I was not disappointed! The dress fit like it was made for me, and you could not tell that the lace has been altered. I had no concerns on my wedding day, and the dress bustled easily. She even compressed the alterations timeline to fit my schedule, and caught things that could have been a problem on my wedding day. As a designer, she is so knowledgeable about how dresses are made, and I always learned something new. Her fitting area is in a cool old building and has a beautiful, peaceful atmosphere. I could not recommend Karen more! She really is a fairy godmother! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
As we disembark from the most magical fairytale wedding ever known, I must share with you that Karen Hendrix is truly this brides fairy Godmother!! Her compassion for her work and patience are remarkable. Her calm,sweet, kind and tender personality made every detail feel like it would be perfect no matter the outcome. I gave her a challenge with the alterations and she made my fairytale wedding dress into a princess gown. She is truly talented. This woman and her team are simply amazing and the best around!! In a five star rating I give her ten!
As we disembark from the most magical fairytale wedding ever known, I must share with you that Karen Hendrix is truly this Read more...
As we disembark from the most magical fairytale wedding ever known, I must share with you that Karen Hendrix is truly this brides fairy Godmother!! Her compassion for her work and patience are remarkable. Her calm,sweet, kind and tender personality made every detail feel like it would be perfect no matter the outcome. I gave her a challenge with the alterations and she made my fairytale wedding dress into a princess gown. She is truly talented. This woman and her team are simply amazing and the best around!! In a five star rating I give her ten! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
Historic Hillsboro Village Area, 2021 21st Avenue South Suite 310, Nashville, TN 37212 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Karen Hendrix Couture
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1321465295710 vivsittingonsofa