130x130_sq_1374550393885-w12

Kari Renee Photography

Eugene , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Eugene, OR US (map)

PHONE

541-337-7724

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

My greatest passion is capturing the memories in life that leave imprints on our souls forever. To watch your life’s breathtaking images unfold in front of my lens is truly a blessing. I... Read more
My greatest passion is capturing the memories in life that leave imprints on our souls forever. To watch your life’s breathtaking images unfold in front of my lens is truly a blessing. I am very honored to be a part of your most important and special moments. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1374550689100-w18
130x130_sq_1374550675957-w14
130x130_sq_1374551697701-wedding-653
130x130_sq_1374551820013-20120914-krp9542
130x130_sq_1374550895109-krp1407
130x130_sq_1374552000068-20120914-krp0073
130x130_sq_1374550620690-a1
130x130_sq_1374550699659-w20
130x130_sq_1374550632723-untitled-1
130x130_sq_1374550647034-w2
130x130_sq_1374550659478-w3
130x130_sq_1374550723808-krp0941
130x130_sq_1374550667946-w5
130x130_sq_1374551607252-wedding-227
130x130_sq_1374550810183-details
130x130_sq_1374550826402-dsc2117
130x130_sq_1374550851350-dsc3063
130x130_sq_1374551559929-wedding-334-of-895
130x130_sq_1374552301784-wedding-222-of-1165
130x130_sq_1374551647972-wedding-365
130x130_sq_1374551803176-20120914-krp9353
130x130_sq_1374551908128-print3
130x130_sq_1374551954854-print10
130x130_sq_1374552053740-dsc0029
130x130_sq_1374552117927-krp0785
130x130_sq_1374552162066-wedding-51-of-1010
130x130_sq_1374552207447-wedding-56-of-687
130x130_sq_1374552253907-wedding-73-of-956
130x130_sq_1374552348874-wedding-280-of-601
130x130_sq_1374552394418-wedding-310-of-687
130x130_sq_1374552444150-wedding-382-of-687
130x130_sq_1374552490267-wedding-586-of-956

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Full day.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes. $100/hr.
Do you charge for travel?
No.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes.

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1375661968459-avatar
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Kari is great! There is nothing less to say about this amazing woman!!! I knew the second I got engaged who I was going with for my photography. I haven't seen my photos yet, but, I have seen some of the sneak peaks from FB. I love her style of all the weddings I've seen her do and I knew she would be good for my rustic farm wedding. Kari is so sweet and professional. I didn't get to meet with Kari before our wedding or go over a shot list. But, I heard from everyone that she was snapping all over the place! So I know they should come out just fine! :-)

Ladies...she is someone you can trust your investment with! How often can you say that in this day and age?!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.1/5.0
We were extremely pleased with kari and how she worked with us as far as pricing and the package we received. However I do wish there could have been a second photographer i feel like there was a lot left out of our wedding photos such as guest that attended, dancing, etc. The picture quality was good but i felt like some of the photos were edited in a way that was unnecessary such as blurring out too much of the back round. Some of the photos of the groomsmen you can't really tell who is who. mainly because the photo was taken so far away and the editing was done in a weird blurry way.

Her style is good but maybe not quite what we were expecting. which i can not blame her for her style because it has and does work for many people. she shot multiple weddings for close friends and all of there photos turned out great.

I'm glad that we have professional photos from out wedding day and there were some great moments captured. the only thing i would fix would be having a second photographer, and a little less editing. other than that shes a great photographer, easy to work with, very flexible, and extremely kind. If you are looking for something simple she is a very good photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
5/31/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved our engagement and wedding photos! Kari has great style and taste. We received both our engagement and wedding photos in about a week - amazing! She is also such a nice and relaxed person to work with :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M&M
Wedding:
10/6/2012
3.8/5.0
As a photographer Kari was great - we loved both our engagement & wedding photographs [and received a wonderful number of images from both events]. She has an easy going personality, friendly, and completely put us and our bridal party at ease. The day of the wedding she was incredibly professional and caught wonderful images without being pushy, directing, or in the way [later I couldn't even remember her having been near us in some of the candid images she got].

I would say that the only issues that we ran into were in the form of communication - we had quite a time getting a day/time for our engagement shoot (as I recall some things were going on in Kari's life, which happens); we adjusted our contract once and had some miscommunications on if there were fees involved to do so there, and we were asked to pay a balance (a couple of times) that we had actually paid in full from the beginning. Some of these issues could have probably been solved with ease if we had spoken over the phone instead of trying to text back and forth - it was a good lesson learned in communicating.

In the end we worked through each issue together and Kari was wonderful to have as a photographer at our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helen
Wedding:
9/9/2012
4.8/5.0
Kari was absolutely amazing to work with for our September 2012 wedding!

She was very flexible when we originally hired her without knowing our location, then was completely willing to go to a different city once we figured it out. She was also a joy to work with the day of the wedding - so helpful and willing to do whatever is necessary to make it a special day for both of us. Then we got our photos and were blown away just like we were for our engagement photos. Beautiful lighting and editing. She knew just what details to get and how to make the shots look artistic, but lasting. I would definitely recommend her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anetta
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Kari was a joy to work with! She was professional, responsive, and friendly to everyone. She also knew how to take charge and make the groomsmen behave! Even though we ended up running almost an hour behind schedule due to make-up, Kari was so on top of things we ended up getting all of our photos done in time for the ceremony. She uploaded a "sneak peek" for us to see on Facebook and the pictures are everything I dreamed they would be. She captured the essence and meaning of our day. She was everywhere during the wedding and reception, yet somehow she was nowhere! She blended in seamlessly with the guests. Thank you, Kari!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married in June 2012. Kari did such an incredible job. I think we have the most beautiful wedding pictures. My husband and his family are not the "smiling type" but we definitely got some great pictures of everyone smiling.

We got our photo album in the mail and it is so well done! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to capture their special day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Layce Bauman
Wedding:
4/27/2012
5.0/5.0
A friend of mine had used Kari for her beach wedding photos the previous year. Id looked at the photos hundreds of times, they were stunning. I knew that when I got married I had to have Kari. We ended up throwing our small, intimate ceremony together in 10 days! I contacted Kari 2 Weeks prior to the wedding, not only was she willing do drive to Portland to photograph my wedding, but she made me feel like the most important client of hers. The location that Kari picked for our photos still takes my breath away. We had so many amazing back drops, all because we had a talented photographer who knew exactly what she was doing. She responded to all of my questions so quickly and the day of the wedding captured so many real moments. We still can't believe that Kari managed to get a photo of us with our entire family..everyone looking at the camera! Not only looking at the camera but everyone looks amazing. What a treasure that photo is, we are so happy we chose Kari.
We had Kari for an hour and half and Im still in shock that 4 weeks after we said I do...yes 4 weeks! We were mailed an amazing disc with 500 fully edited beautiful moments. She was so natural to work with, my entire family felt so at ease with her. She captured details of my special day that I never even thought to ask. My husband and I have decided to have Kari take yearly family photos of us because the way she captured us was amazing. She is one of the most talented photographers Ive ever seen, I can't wait to work with her more.
The quality of my photos are perfect, her style is like on one else's. I would highly recommend anyone wanting more then just wedding photos but actual art, real moments to hire Kari. You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
3/10/2012
4.9/5.0
The photographer/wedding photos were so important to me. It took me awhile to choose but something in my gut told me to go with Kari. She always responded to any questions and concerns i had and traveled to washington for our wedding. Kari did a great job at the wedding, she was easygoing and i think everyone felt comfortable with her. The pictures are absolutely AMAZING!!! Everything I dreamed and imagined!! From getting ready all the way through the reception, she captured it all! I can't wait to get the photos in frames and scrapbooks, I will always cherish them and am so happy that I went with Kari. I have already been recommending her to friends who are engaged! Very happy bride here :)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1331884309831-20120120krp3917
J'Alynne
Wedding:
1/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Kari is the most AMAZING photographer I could have asked & hoped for, for my wedding day!! I feel like my husband & I got a steal of a deal for her qualtiy of photos, I couldnt be any happier with them! I still look at them in awe that those are my photos!! She was quick to respond to my emails, answer my millions of questions! She was also was so patient with my having forgot to mail out her check a few days past its due date! She drove all the way to Washington from Oregon in the middle of a January snow storm! where most places the power was out, roads closed! She was down in the snow to catch our photos (: I would HIGHLY recommend Kari as your wedding photographer! or for any photo's you may need! I know my friends & I will be contacting her for furture shoots! She's awesome! Professional, Reliable & quick to get us a sneak peak viewing of our pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amberckerr
Wedding:
10/22/2011
2.9/5.0
First of all, Kari is a very nice person. By writing her a mediocre review, I certainly don't mean to imply that she intentionally did anything wrong. However, I am not able to recommend her as a wedding photographer based on my experience. (In response to my concerns, Kari told me that the photos she took at my wedding were representative of her work, which makes me surprised that she has so many five-star reviews on this site.)

My husband and I got married on 10/22/11 in a redwood grove at the UC Botanical Gardens, Berkeley, CA (followed by a reception at Alumni House). Unfortunately, Kari's photos didn't do justice to the beauty of the setting. Her photos of the ceremony (in the shade of the redwoods) were almost all slightly blurry and/or used a flash that made them look artificial. This seems to suggest either inferior equipment or a lack of experience on Kari's part. By contrast, my husband's brother and cousin were able to take excellent photos in the grove that used the natural light to its full advantage and produced lovely glowing effects. Some of their ceremony photos looked positively magical, whereas the lighting and exposure of Kari's ceremony photos was mostly of snapshot quality.

Her response was "I was hired to photograph you and Jeremy, not the forest." To me, that didn't seem like an adequate explanation for fuzzy and washed-out photos.

I was also not entirely satisfied with the candid shots that Kari took before and after the ceremony. There were some good ones, to be sure, but a large fraction of them were poorly framed - e.g., cutting off part of someone's head - and thus unusable.

Fortunately, the portraits that Kari took of my new husband and me in the garden immediately after our ceremony turned out very well overall. Kari was efficient yet thoughtful in the way she posed us amongst the garden background. We had no shortage of beautiful husband-and-wife portraits to choose from.

And yet, when it came time for family portraits, Kari was not sufficiently attentive to the composition of the photos. Picture after picture suffered from odd angles and uneven spacing between the people in the photo. My sister-in-law ruined every single one of our full-family portraits by scowling, and yet Kari either didn't notice or didn't say anything. My husband's parents also forgot to smile in most of the photos. Granted, Kari was under time pressure as the reception awaited us, but I wish she had been more proactive in orchestrating my family, as this moment can never be recreated. We ended up with a bare minimum of usable family photos.

The reception photos were a mixed bag. Kari took some great action shots during the dancing and captured some wonderful moments during the bouquet toss. Sadly, I realized afterwards that she had taken almost no photos of the guest tables - so I don't have any photos at all of most my guests. In hindsight, I wish I'd thought to tell her "Please be sure to take photos of the tables." She later said that she didn't want to intrude on the guests while they were eating, but that didn't occur to me - I had assumed that documenting the guest tables was part of her job. Instead, she spent most of the reception waiting on the sidelines.

To her credit, Kari did ask me if I wanted any *specific* photos taken at the the reception, but my one specific request - to photograph the "wish tree" - resulted in a series of very close-up photos but not a single photo that actually showed the whole tree. To avoid this sort of miscommunication, I should have given her a detailed written list.

In isolation, none of the above issues would be a deal-breaker, but taken together, they make me feel lukewarm at best about my wedding photos. (My husband agrees.) Since we got a 50%-off deal and paid only $1000 for 6 hours of coverage, I guess we managed to get our money's worth. But I would not say that if we had paid full price.

I would like to say a few more words about Kari's professionalism. Although, as mentioned above, she is certainly a friendly and warm person, she didn't show the attention to detail that I would expect from a seasoned professional. For example, we had to exchange no fewer than FOUR versions of the contract because Kari kept misspelling my husband's surname and the venue name.

Furthermore, although Kari told me several times that she would have my photos ready before 11/20 (the date of our second wedding reception in New York City), she did not deliver on this promise. I asked her again on 11/10, and again she assured me they would be ready. Finally, the day before our reception, when I was desperate to start putting together the slideshow, I emailed her and got the reply "I'm so sorry that I didn't have them done in time." So my husband and I ended up staying up half the night cobbling together a slideshow from snapshots taken by our family and friends.

I understand that finishing our photos by 11/20 was not in the contract, but if Kari was not going to have them ready by then, she should have simply been upfront about it. Reneging on this statement the day before our NYC reception, when we had been fully expecting the photos, caused us unnecessary disruption and stress at a hectic time.

After that, the next email I got from Kari was a cheerful request to write her a review on WeddingWire - but she still hadn't sent us our photographs! This oversight only heightened my frustration. And when I did finally see the photos and expressed my reservations about them, one of the first things she said was "I cannot offer a refund or partial refund." This hurt my feelings, as I had certainly not suggested such a thing. I was not trying to escape my financial obligations - I was only being honest about the reasons for my disappointment.

I saw recently on Kari's webpage that she has now switched to only offering premium wedding packages ($5,000 at the time of writing), and I would advise any bride and groom to look elsewhere before putting down that amount of money. For $5,000, you should get impeccable professionalism, unerring attention to detail, and most importantly, a superb and comprehensive photographic record of the event. My experience with Kari fell short in all of these regards, so I am not able to recommend her as a wedding photographer - and certainly not at that price.

I suspect that Kari's main strengths may lie in portraiture; as I mentioned, our couple portraits turned out very well, whereas the ceremony and reception shots did not turn out as well. She may still be a good choice for baby portraits or engagement sessions.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emhagerman
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.9/5.0
Kari was a great and responsive photographer from the very first email! She accommodated our tight budget, while still giving us a great package and amazing photos. I am positive I could not have received a better deal! Even on our wedding day when my husband and I were running behind and changed the photography schedule a bit, she was nothing but lovely. We were fairly nervous in front of the camera, but Kari went out of her way to make us, and the entire wedding party, feel comfortable. Our photos were returned to us promptly and we even had a chance to see some just days after the wedding! We are so pleased with the final result and look forward to sharing our photos with family and friends for years to come!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1308456901469-engagement89
Salena
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
This photographer was AMAZING! From our engagement photos to our actual wedding she always stayed in touch with me and answered my annoying bridezilla questions. She went above and beyond what I expected of a photographer and I love my photos so much. I'm VERY picky when it comes to photos and that was all I wanted to turn out perfect in my wedding, and it was. The value was AWESOME too. I shopped for photographers for 2 years (long engagement) and Kari Renee was by the best price for the product.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.8/5.0
I am a wedding fanatic. I am obsessed with wedding blogs particularly Style me Pretty and wanted nothing more than my own beautiful and artistic depiction of the day I worked so hard on when all was said and done. Kari did an absolutely exceptional job at capturing our wedding and surpasses all my expectations. She has such a good eye for beautiful unique shots and doesn't miss anything. When the day came, there was so much going on, I didn't get to relay everything I wanted to get pictures of, but it's all there and above and beyond what I could have envisioned. My wedding was absolutely stunning through Kari's lens! Kari is also great at making you feel at ease and beautiful. She actually did our engagement photos and a boudoir shoot for me also and she always made me feel at ease. I feel absolutely gorgeous in her pictures! Kari will unquestionably capture the beauty of your wedding day. I literally CAN'T STOP looking at my pictures!! Don't miss out on the chance to feel the same way!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julianne
Wedding:
9/3/2011
4.7/5.0
Kari did our engagement photos, our wedding photos and boudoir photos as a present for my new husband. She is very warm and funny. She does a great job of making you feel relaxed and is great at directing you so that the whole experience is easy and comfortable. All of our photos turned out beautifully. We LOVE them and we got lots of compliments from friends and family about them. They are all beautiful and she captured both the more formal, traditional photos and some great candid shots as well.

Kari did an exceptional job at the wedding of getting all of the wedding party and family gathered and getting them to take great photos while still being funny and friendly. That was no small task...:) We are so happy with the photos and feel good about the money that we spent. We would highly recommend her for any photography. We will most definitely be using her in the future for family photos! :)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1269453546178-p5210202
Gabrielle
Wedding:
8/13/2011
4.9/5.0
Kari did an excellent job capturing our wedding day. We love the pictures she took of our special day and have received countless compliments. Kari was professional, patient, and fun to work with. I was amazed at how quickly we received our photos. We even got to preview some while we were still on our honeymoon! My whole experience working with her from the cost to the finshed product was absolutly wonderful, and I can't thank her enough for the great experince! I would definitely recommend her to anyone that needs photos taken!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MHaskins
Wedding:
4/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Kari Renee Photography recently photographed our wedding and we are so pleased with our experience. Kari was friendly and easy to work with, both in correspondence and during the big day. We recommend her highly - she has a great eye and a wonderful sense of composition. Even as a typically very camera-shy person, Kari made me feel comfortable and beautiful, both while she worked and when I saw the first batch of images. We are very happy with our pre-ceremony photos and are excited about the rest of the package.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
seyhanhouk
Wedding:
4/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Kari has a great eye and captures the special moments without even realizing she was even there. She posted some preview pictures literally a day after the wedding on Facebook, and any bride who's been able to see photos of the wedding on their honeymoon would know how great that is. She was awesome, flexible, creative and documented our wedding in such a beautiful way, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks Kari
Services Used: Photography
Bg17
Lori
Wedding:
1/29/2011
4.9/5.0
Was great at making everyone comfortable. She was invisible and still got great shots. Still waiting to see rest of wedding
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Kari is an amazing photographer, and a delight to work with. I am so glad that I had her take my engagement photos! She's a true professional, and my fiancée and I couldn't be happier with how our pictures turned out. She really captured who we are as a couple.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
11/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Kari does amazing & beautiful work. She was "invisible", capturing moments I will treasure forever. Kari put my husband & me at complete ease, making our experience an enjoyable and memorable one. I would highly recommend Kari to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantharaye
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was awesome and the pictures turned out beautifully! She gave us a great deal for our cost and she listened to what we wanted and delivered. She is a very sweet person and pleasant to have with us on our special day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda10
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
When it comes to Wedding Photography I feel as though you get what you pay for. I definitely got what I paid for... and then from some Kari. She was extremely patient with us all... Our day was a little unorganized and she just went with the flow of things and didnt ever complain. She helped me round up family for pictures and even got the men to smile a little. She managed to capture so many beutiful moments that I didnt even remember and/or never even got to see. It was wonderful to see all the beauty she captured. She is great at communicating with you and gets back to you in timely manner. She did a wonderful job overall. I feel incredibly blessed that we were able to have Kari shoot our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LindseyLewman
Wedding:
7/17/2010
1.8/5.0
It would be one thing if this were a corporate event or a birthday but a wedding is an important day in your life. Kari managed to not capture any of the beauty that surrounded our day. The photographs were amature and we were unable to use any of them. We signed a contract that stated 12-16 weeks turnaround (in November, mind you) and on our wedding day I had asked how long the process took and she said 3-4 weeks. I checked in with her after 4 weeks and she apologized they weren't ready because she had been sick. I would definitely have them the following week. I check back in two weeks, and yet another excuse. 8 weeks after our wedding, we finally got the pictures only to be completely disappointed and unable to use them. She never reached out to me once to inquire about the photos or ordering the photos. Nothing. It was the worst part of my wedding and now I have only friends photo's to remember the day. She would have been a great deal at $1,500 but instead it was a complete waste of money. I asked for a refund and she said no, but she would be happy to do another session. Which does us no good. Do yourself a favor and find a real professional to photograph your wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Kari Renee Photography responded with the following comments:

I very much appreciate feedback, positive or negative. So, I thank Lindsey for the review. However, I must proclaim that Lindsey's photos are beautiful and I 100% stand by them. The fact that she waited nearly 7 months after the wedding to complain or inform me that she was unhappy with her photos tells me that this review is falsified. I feel that this client was seeking a refund for reasons unbeknownst to me, but having nothing to do with the quality of her wedding photos.

As far as the time it took to receive her photos, my contract clearly states a time period wherein the client will receive their photos. I not only did not exceed the allotted time, but I had the photos to her before the contracted deadline.

If you are interested in viewing photos from Lindsey's wedding, please contact me to do so. I'm more than happy to share them with you. I'm also happy to give you a number of references to personally contact to ensure that you'll receive the utmost professionalism and quality, should you choose me to photograph your special day.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
darcyindc
Wedding:
7/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Kari was amazing! She took the most wonderful photos of our one-year-old son. She was patient and creatively chose perfect, memorable outdoor and indoor spots in which to photograph him. She is delightful with kids and a true artist. Her prices are absolutely reasonable. We have photos that are unique, classic, and exactly capture the personality of our little guy. We can't wait for another special occasion to book her services, next time with our entire family. We could not more highly recommend a professional photographer (we only wish we would have known about her many years ago so that she could have been our wedding photographer too)!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
6/21/2010
4.7/5.0
Kari is amazing!! I hired her to do my wedding and I was extremely pleased with her. Her prices are more than worth the services and photos that you are going to receive. She is down-to-earth, very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. She was there for every moment and caught everything. Everyone who has ever seen my photos LOVE them. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer to capture my special day. I highly recommend Kari to anyone who wants fabulous photos (for any occasion) and she is extremely affordable.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
10/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Kari was phenomenal! I couldn't have asked for more out of a wedding photographer. She put both my husband and myself completely at ease, which resulted in really honest, candid photographs that just captured our day so perfectly. She was so professional and unobtrusive during the ceremony that I don't even remember her taking photographs! She was timely on the day of the wedding, as well as with proofs, prints and albums. We really lucked out finding Kari!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Myra
Wedding:
10/6/2007
5.0/5.0
While there are a number of people who can get lucky and get a decent shot or two, Kari has an exceptional ability at getting consistently great shots. Her photographs have a natural dream like quality that comes from a strong understanding of light, composition and editing. Most everything involved in a wedding is gone after the day is over, but photos last a lifetime, and I'll never regret investing in pictures I love.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Eugene, OR See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kari Renee Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1374550393885-w12