130x130 sq 1427937287711 khitlinphoto6439669

Keith Hitlin Photography

East Greenbush , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

East Greenbush, NY 12061 US (map)

PHONE

518-336-5370

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Thanks so much for visiting our site! We are a husband and wife photography team servicing the Upper Hudson Valley, Capital District, Lake George Region, and other various parts of... Read more
Thanks so much for visiting our site! We are a husband and wife photography team servicing the Upper Hudson Valley, Capital District, Lake George Region, and other various parts of upstate New York and Western Massachusetts. Known for our fun, energetic, upbeat, and quick-witted personalities, we take immense pride in connecting on a personal level with each and every one of our clients. Our main goal is making your photography experience one that will be memorable, relaxed, and easy going, while producing for you a high quality product. We specialize in photographing weddings, engagements, family portraits (one family or multiple families together), children, maternity, newborn, and high school seniors. We’ve even done unique photo sessions involving entertainment, commercial, and animals.





Keith’s start in photography began in the late 90′s working as a photojournalist for various newspaper publications in the Hudson Valley area of Upstate New York. Working in the news business put Keith in some amazing situations forging the opportunity to take some stellar photographs. Whether photographing the President or a high school football game, the part he loved most of all, was photographing people and telling their story. Today, Keith continues to tell those stories with his photography. Whether we are photographing a newborn, documenting an event, or capturing a couple’s intimate moment at a wedding, Keith Hitlin Photography is helping tell the story of real people and real life. A member of PPA (Professional Photographers of America), Keith is passionate about his photographic art and continues to be a lifetime learner of photography.

Meghan joined the business in 2008. She assists Keith with most every wedding and with other photo sessions as a second photographer. She considers herself to be a very detail-oriented person and has given many brides a sense of comfort in being the “feminine eye” when setting up a picture. Her background as an elementary teacher and bubbly personality shines through in photo shoots with children and newborns. Meghan also takes care of the day-to-day business correspondence, customized book design layouts, blogging, and scheduling appointments with clients.

What sets us apart from most is our willingness to shoot on location and adapt to almost any environment. This gives your photos an “out of the studio” natural feel. You will find our pricing affordable, reasonable, and accommodating to meet most anyone’s specific needs. We’d absolutely love to help make those special moments in your life even more memorable. Please contact us today to set up an appointment or inquire about our services. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1427937472696 alicamarco
130x130 sq 1427937477577 ambershawn
130x130 sq 1427937481958 ashleyderek
130x130 sq 1427937487541 ashleyeric
130x130 sq 1427937493938 careyjerid
130x130 sq 1427937498329 carolynmartin
130x130 sq 1427937503885 cathyken
130x130 sq 1427937527856 dawnapat
130x130 sq 1427937551386 denaian
130x130 sq 1427937556937 gretchenbrendan
130x130 sq 1427937565429 jessahenry
130x130 sq 1427937573479 kaylabrandon
130x130 sq 1427937579323 kellianthony
130x130 sq 1427937591068 khitlinphoto6439669
130x130 sq 1427937596140 kimmatt
130x130 sq 1427937604793 kristencolin
130x130 sq 1427937610583 laurenbob
130x130 sq 1427937615949 laurenchris
130x130 sq 1427937621170 laurenpat
130x130 sq 1427937627819 lindseychris
130x130 sq 1427937633702 lizshawn
130x130 sq 1427937638854 mackenzielinnea
130x130 sq 1427937644002 maryhashem
130x130 sq 1427937648867 meganjim
130x130 sq 1427937654403 sallymatt
130x130 sq 1427937661531 sarahchris
130x130 sq 1427937668531 sarahdan
130x130 sq 1427937674399 theresachris
130x130 sq 1427938055265 logolargehiresblackphotograhpy

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
High-Res, Liability Insurance, Slideshow/Montage
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Proofs

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Felicia
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Keith did our engagement pictures, and they are beautiful! Keith and his wife Meg are quick to respond and extremely flexible. My fiancé and I are not from the Albany area, and they made great suggestions and knew exactly what we wanted in our pictures. The pictures were easily accessible on their website. I can't wait for them to do our wedding photos!
Keith did our engagement pictures, and they are beautiful! Keith and his wife Meg are quick to respond and extremely Read more...
Keith did our engagement pictures, and they are beautiful! Keith and his wife Meg are quick to respond and extremely flexible. My fiancé and I are not from the Albany area, and they made great suggestions and knew exactly what we wanted in our pictures. The pictures were easily accessible on their website. I can't wait for them to do our wedding photos! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
5/8/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Keith and Meghan. Their personalities and quality of work are out of this world. They worked so well with all of our other vendors and were very accommodating. They're seriously the best photogs out there; 5 stars doesn't do them justice! You'd really be missing out if you passed up KHP.
My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Keith and Meghan. Their personalities and quality of work are out of Read more...
My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Keith and Meghan. Their personalities and quality of work are out of this world. They worked so well with all of our other vendors and were very accommodating. They're seriously the best photogs out there; 5 stars doesn't do them justice! You'd really be missing out if you passed up KHP. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Keith Hitlin Photography is the BEST! Keith and Meghan are an incredible team that put you at ease and their work is absolutely beautiful. And, they're fun! We had a blast during our engagement shoot and throughout our wedding day. Keith even went out of his way to clean his car so we could drive to different spots in Saratoga Spa State Park -- they are that awesome.

We loved working with Keith Hitlin Photography and we can't wait to see the rest of our pictures (the sneak peek was so good!)!
Keith Hitlin Photography is the BEST! Keith and Meghan are an incredible team that put you at ease and their work is Read more...
Keith Hitlin Photography is the BEST! Keith and Meghan are an incredible team that put you at ease and their work is absolutely beautiful. And, they're fun! We had a blast during our engagement shoot and throughout our wedding day. Keith even went out of his way to clean his car so we could drive to different spots in Saratoga Spa State Park -- they are that awesome.

We loved working with Keith Hitlin Photography and we can't wait to see the rest of our pictures (the sneak peek was so good!)! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan were amazing for our recent wedding. They were on time, professional and so much fun to work with. We had a really tight time schedule and they kept everyone on track and ready to go. They had such creative and fun ideas and were a pleasure to have as a vendor at our wedding. The pictures they have sent me so far have been absolutely gorgeous and I could not be happier. They did more than just photograph our wedding they truly kept me sane throughout the entire day. I recommend the two of them for any event!
Keith and Meghan were amazing for our recent wedding. They were on time, professional and so much fun to work with. We had Read more...
Keith and Meghan were amazing for our recent wedding. They were on time, professional and so much fun to work with. We had a really tight time schedule and they kept everyone on track and ready to go. They had such creative and fun ideas and were a pleasure to have as a vendor at our wedding. The pictures they have sent me so far have been absolutely gorgeous and I could not be happier. They did more than just photograph our wedding they truly kept me sane throughout the entire day. I recommend the two of them for any event! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
melissa
Wedding:
1/8/2015
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a photographer, you NEED to hire this company. They were professional, prepared, flexible with my crazy family. They are so creative! A lot of fun to work with.
If you are looking for a photographer, you NEED to hire this company. They were professional, prepared, flexible with my Read more...
If you are looking for a photographer, you NEED to hire this company. They were professional, prepared, flexible with my crazy family. They are so creative! A lot of fun to work with. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Linnea
Wedding:
12/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan Hitlin were incredible to work with! The first time we met with Keith, we instantly felt comfortable with him, and we knew he would make us feel this same way in front of the camera. From our engagement photos to our wedding day, they made everything so easy for us. Meghan is so organized with all of the payments, information, etc., which helps a lot when so much else is going on. We loved the way that Keith made us constantly laugh and when we were posing/taking pictures, it felt so natural. We had a lot of little kids to work with on the day of our wedding, and Meghan was great at making them laugh and sit for pictures. They were both simply amazing to work with, and we will absolutely use them again!
Keith and Meghan Hitlin were incredible to work with! The first time we met with Keith, we instantly felt comfortable with Read more...
Keith and Meghan Hitlin were incredible to work with! The first time we met with Keith, we instantly felt comfortable with him, and we knew he would make us feel this same way in front of the camera. From our engagement photos to our wedding day, they made everything so easy for us. Meghan is so organized with all of the payments, information, etc., which helps a lot when so much else is going on. We loved the way that Keith made us constantly laugh and when we were posing/taking pictures, it felt so natural. We had a lot of little kids to work with on the day of our wedding, and Meghan was great at making them laugh and sit for pictures. They were both simply amazing to work with, and we will absolutely use them again! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
One of my coworkers used Keith Hitlin Photography for their wedding and their pictures came out beautiful! I knew we had to have them as our wedding photographers. From the beginning, Keith and Meghan (best team ever) made every step of the process easy. We met Keith for our first consultation and he was very flexible with us. We picked a great package that would be the best for our wedding day. We did our engagement session with Keith in downtown albany and keith knew all of the best spots to get beautifl shots. He listened to our requests and made some amazing suggestions. Keith made us laugh through the entire engagement session.

Keith & Meghan both kept in contact with us throughout the entire year leading up to our wedding day. They even gave us an itinerary for the day of to make sure we stayed on schedule! I couldn't believe all of the help they gave us! During the wedding day, Keith & Meghan showed up at the hotel we were getting ready in and started right to work as they walked through the door! They were very efficiant and kept us on schedule :)

After the first look we got amazing shots outside. Meghan was too funny with the blanket and kept us warm! She evey was nice enough to get us some hot chocolate from our hot chocolate bar! They were a great team together and really know how to have fun and make everyone laugh and have a good time!
One of my coworkers used Keith Hitlin Photography for their wedding and their pictures came out beautiful! I knew we had Read more...
One of my coworkers used Keith Hitlin Photography for their wedding and their pictures came out beautiful! I knew we had to have them as our wedding photographers. From the beginning, Keith and Meghan (best team ever) made every step of the process easy. We met Keith for our first consultation and he was very flexible with us. We picked a great package that would be the best for our wedding day. We did our engagement session with Keith in downtown albany and keith knew all of the best spots to get beautifl shots. He listened to our requests and made some amazing suggestions. Keith made us laugh through the entire engagement session.

Keith & Meghan both kept in contact with us throughout the entire year leading up to our wedding day. They even gave us an itinerary for the day of to make sure we stayed on schedule! I couldn't believe all of the help they gave us! During the wedding day, Keith & Meghan showed up at the hotel we were getting ready in and started right to work as they walked through the door! They were very efficiant and kept us on schedule :)

After the first look we got amazing shots outside. Meghan was too funny with the blanket and kept us warm! She evey was nice enough to get us some hot chocolate from our hot chocolate bar! They were a great team together and really know how to have fun and make everyone laugh and have a good time! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan are amazing. They got every shot we asked them to take and were always there when the action was happening. They were never pushy or disrespectful to any guests. From the first consultation to the wedding day, they were always professional. They made our night the perfect night it was!
Keith and Meghan are amazing. They got every shot we asked them to take and were always there when the action was Read more...
Keith and Meghan are amazing. They got every shot we asked them to take and were always there when the action was happening. They were never pushy or disrespectful to any guests. From the first consultation to the wedding day, they were always professional. They made our night the perfect night it was! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
The first word that comes to my mind after working with Keith & Meg is "AMAZING" Because that is truly what they are. From the very start when we met Keith we immediatley knew they were going to be a lot of fun to work with. We did our engagement pictures in mid November and is was so cold- but Keith willingly stuck it out for us and captured such amazing shots! Whenever we had any questions they were very quick to get back with us and very accomodating for any request we had.

Our wedding pictures are just breath-taking, even with a day of pouring rain they pulled off such perfect pictures! They captured so many beautiful moments of our day that you dont see as bride and groom, and that was very special to us. There is not one picture that I did not like.

These 2 LOVE what they do and it really shows with the quality of their work. Not only do you get amazing pictures but you get to work with 2 very outgoing, fun, personal photographers who make you feel very comfortable.. and make you feel like the most beautiful bride in the world!

We are so thankful to have found such great photographers and we know we will continue to work with them in the future!
The first word that comes to my mind after working with Keith & Meg is "AMAZING" Because that is truly what they are. From Read more...
The first word that comes to my mind after working with Keith & Meg is "AMAZING" Because that is truly what they are. From the very start when we met Keith we immediatley knew they were going to be a lot of fun to work with. We did our engagement pictures in mid November and is was so cold- but Keith willingly stuck it out for us and captured such amazing shots! Whenever we had any questions they were very quick to get back with us and very accomodating for any request we had.

Our wedding pictures are just breath-taking, even with a day of pouring rain they pulled off such perfect pictures! They captured so many beautiful moments of our day that you dont see as bride and groom, and that was very special to us. There is not one picture that I did not like.

These 2 LOVE what they do and it really shows with the quality of their work. Not only do you get amazing pictures but you get to work with 2 very outgoing, fun, personal photographers who make you feel very comfortable.. and make you feel like the most beautiful bride in the world!

We are so thankful to have found such great photographers and we know we will continue to work with them in the future! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan were such a pleasure to work with. For the non-photo takers, they put you right at ease, and make a fun atmosphere. Our pictures came out beautiful and, excitment of the day radiates through each picture.
Keith and Meghan were such a pleasure to work with. For the non-photo takers, they put you right at ease, and make a fun Read more...
Keith and Meghan were such a pleasure to work with. For the non-photo takers, they put you right at ease, and make a fun atmosphere. Our pictures came out beautiful and, excitment of the day radiates through each picture. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
East Greenbush, NY 12061 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Keith Hitlin Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1427937287711 khitlinphoto6439669