130x130_sq_1381341815733-4916469

Keith Hitlin Photography

East Greenbush , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

East Greenbush, NY US 12061 (map)

PHONE

518-336-5370

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Thanks so much for visiting our site! We are a husband and wife photography team servicing the Upper Hudson Valley, Capital District, Lake George Region, and other various parts of... Read more
Thanks so much for visiting our site! We are a husband and wife photography team servicing the Upper Hudson Valley, Capital District, Lake George Region, and other various parts of upstate New York and Western Massachusetts. Known for our fun, energetic, upbeat, and quick-witted personalities, we take immense pride in connecting on a personal level with each and every one of our clients. Our main goal is making your photography experience one that will be memorable, relaxed, and easy going, while producing for you a high quality product. We specialize in photographing weddings, engagements, family portraits (one family or multiple families together), children, maternity, newborn, and high school seniors. We’ve even done unique photo sessions involving entertainment, commercial, and animals.





Keith’s start in photography began in the late 90′s working as a photojournalist for various newspaper publications in the Hudson Valley area of Upstate New York. Working in the news business put Keith in some amazing situations forging the opportunity to take some stellar photographs. Whether photographing the President or a high school football game, the part he loved most of all, was photographing people and telling their story. Today, Keith continues to tell those stories with his photography. Whether we are photographing a newborn, documenting an event, or capturing a couple’s intimate moment at a wedding, Keith Hitlin Photography is helping tell the story of real people and real life. A member of PPA (Professional Photographers of America), Keith is passionate about his photographic art and continues to be a lifetime learner of photography.

Meghan joined the business in 2008. She assists Keith with most every wedding and with other photo sessions as a second photographer. She considers herself to be a very detail-oriented person and has given many brides a sense of comfort in being the “feminine eye” when setting up a picture. Her background as an elementary teacher and bubbly personality shines through in photo shoots with children and newborns. Meghan also takes care of the day-to-day business correspondence, customized book design layouts, blogging, and scheduling appointments with clients.

What sets us apart from most is our willingness to shoot on location and adapt to almost any environment. This gives your photos an “out of the studio” natural feel. You will find our pricing affordable, reasonable, and accommodating to meet most anyone’s specific needs. We’d absolutely love to help make those special moments in your life even more memorable. Please contact us today to set up an appointment or inquire about our services. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1315919460109-0646354
130x130_sq_1316720397763-0721828
130x130_sq_1315922470477-1994161
130x130_sq_1321545831884-1093316
130x130_sq_1321545835634-1218126
130x130_sq_1318532038062-108khp4244
130x130_sq_1318533760484-0808109
130x130_sq_1318525026812-1327326
130x130_sq_1321545838228-1463386
130x130_sq_1316717487953-104khp2036
130x130_sq_1318525031734-1431322
130x130_sq_1321545840181-1513391
130x130_sq_1318529216171-184khp2616
130x130_sq_1316720423394-0650045
130x130_sq_1316717489185-136khp2158
130x130_sq_1318525033796-1551350
130x130_sq_1318525035687-1721443
130x130_sq_1321545841946-1603414
130x130_sq_1318535346062-1511696
130x130_sq_1318535348984-1521698
130x130_sq_1315922493706-0620040
130x130_sq_1318535356906-1811764
130x130_sq_1316722113033-1606050
130x130_sq_1316722114640-2466291
130x130_sq_1315922524859-1900853
130x130_sq_1316720469851-1460783
130x130_sq_1315922539086-1378682
130x130_sq_1316717521446-0959128
130x130_sq_1318535449359-5691842
130x130_sq_1316720485888-1795705
130x130_sq_1316720487354-2045791
130x130_sq_1316720528757-0817919
130x130_sq_1315922561628-1945762
130x130_sq_1316720583076-3369101
130x130_sq_1316722026328-4049434
130x130_sq_1315922460353-0296399
130x130_sq_1316722035283-4109493
130x130_sq_1321544685431-3492658
130x130_sq_1315922462256-1687021
130x130_sq_1316722040945-4129503
130x130_sq_1316722045251-4239570
130x130_sq_1321545824384-0392876
130x130_sq_1316722049323-4269579
130x130_sq_1321545826915-0532921
130x130_sq_1318528653734-048khp2229
130x130_sq_1316717479919-034khp1495
130x130_sq_1315922466593-0528978
130x130_sq_1316722054939-4379654
130x130_sq_1316717481151-036khp1516
130x130_sq_1318528801875-062khp2265
130x130_sq_1318533595750-0547990
130x130_sq_1318531961234-053khp4066
130x130_sq_1316717482181-039khp1540
130x130_sq_1318533683406-0688038
130x130_sq_1318532005812-075khp4189edit
130x130_sq_1316717483023-045khp1579
130x130_sq_1321544737759-2784251
130x130_sq_1315922472022-3557299
130x130_sq_1316717484209-085khp1788
130x130_sq_1321544747634-3664530
130x130_sq_1318533834984-0958194
130x130_sq_1321544753509-3834563
130x130_sq_1315922476795-0232845
130x130_sq_1318535324203-0811503
130x130_sq_1316720419728-0275346
130x130_sq_1318533941375-1368376
130x130_sq_1321545844556-2073609
130x130_sq_1318535328031-0911551
130x130_sq_1321544758837-4495163
130x130_sq_1318534008875-1438421
130x130_sq_1321545846790-2093624
130x130_sq_1315922481943-2003666
130x130_sq_1318535333031-1181638
130x130_sq_1321544764774-3584486
130x130_sq_1318534078218-1558478
130x130_sq_1316720429899-1355844
130x130_sq_1316717490527-217khp2672
130x130_sq_1318532306062-155khp4294edit
130x130_sq_1318534144109-1788635
130x130_sq_1318532384406-163khp4439
130x130_sq_1316720434143-1506083
130x130_sq_1316717492180-224khp2747
130x130_sq_1321545852337-2223742
130x130_sq_1318534240046-1828655
130x130_sq_1321544782899-4385104
130x130_sq_1318532491203-164khp4441
130x130_sq_1316720437933-1696193
130x130_sq_1318529328890-226khp2740
130x130_sq_1316717493569-228khp2783
130x130_sq_1321545854962-2243756
130x130_sq_1315922490882-2912665
130x130_sq_1318525037750-1861482
130x130_sq_1321544797556-3624503
130x130_sq_1318525042187-2131704
130x130_sq_1318529583843-269khp3024
130x130_sq_1315922504204-1436007
130x130_sq_1318535363312-1911784
130x130_sq_1318525043625-2251821
130x130_sq_1321545865759-2844090
130x130_sq_1318535372359-2521891
130x130_sq_1321544821071-3934618
130x130_sq_1315922510554-1606132
130x130_sq_1318525045937-2342027
130x130_sq_1315922514890-1746235
130x130_sq_1318525047625-2362043
130x130_sq_1318535381968-2812651
130x130_sq_1321544836915-4552881
130x130_sq_1316720463408-0273152
130x130_sq_1318535393734-3022084
130x130_sq_1318535400875-3182172
130x130_sq_1315922526481-2374176
130x130_sq_1316722116278-2936540
130x130_sq_1321545878806-3574313
130x130_sq_1315922528837-2894434
130x130_sq_1316720474250-2834400
130x130_sq_1315922533345-2301988
130x130_sq_1315922534765-2342027
130x130_sq_1315922537667-1065896
130x130_sq_1316717519356-0709038
130x130_sq_1315922540740-3036591
130x130_sq_1316720488930-2305981
130x130_sq_1315922552892-0532921
130x130_sq_1315922557089-2243756
130x130_sq_1315922560396-0424960
130x130_sq_1316717537592-2987026
130x130_sq_1316717546718-1873590
130x130_sq_1316720549692-1028017
130x130_sq_1316720560269-1598410
130x130_sq_1316720570159-2048612
130x130_sq_1316720603231-4019386
130x130_sq_1316717509606-1496907
130x130_sq_1318531876984-035khp3920
130x130_sq_1318528706562-055khp2248
130x130_sq_1315922468855-1499315
130x130_sq_1318525019156-0510897
130x130_sq_1318525021203-0570936
130x130_sq_1321545830024-0733164
130x130_sq_1321544718743-3154349
130x130_sq_1318528873656-081khp2320
130x130_sq_1318525023296-1011157
130x130_sq_1316717486252-094khp1916
130x130_sq_1318532172281-141khp4376
130x130_sq_1318529088125-130khp2919
130x130_sq_1318532247312-149khp4400
130x130_sq_1315922478792-0362906
130x130_sq_1321545849774-2133652
130x130_sq_1318525040093-1961595
130x130_sq_1321544775337-3364430
130x130_sq_1318529504500-246khp2907
130x130_sq_1315922498370-1265781
130x130_sq_1316722107480-0655694
130x130_sq_1318535375859-2711981
130x130_sq_1316722110132-0935824
130x130_sq_1321544816103-3214369
130x130_sq_1318535388984-2882020
130x130_sq_1315922522285-0753392
130x130_sq_1316720472160-2744353
130x130_sq_1316722125872-0733164
130x130_sq_1316717517936-0478959
130x130_sq_1316720482253-1195410
130x130_sq_1316717523817-1429275
130x130_sq_1316717526173-1579350
130x130_sq_1315922555217-2133652
130x130_sq_1316717535548-1526532
130x130_sq_1315922564592-2466081
130x130_sq_1316717544503-0993247
130x130_sq_1316720554840-1298190
130x130_sq_1316720566166-2018604
130x130_sq_1316720577725-2129978
130x130_sq_1316720590377-3809277
130x130_sq_1316720597506-3879313
130x130_sq_1321544669649-0553724
130x130_sq_1318533534750-0457936
130x130_sq_1318533236140-0017760
130x130_sq_1318535268328-0031316
130x130_sq_1321545819712-0262829
130x130_sq_1316720392428-0091605
130x130_sq_1318531482375-008khp3969
130x130_sq_1316717474739-004khp1328
130x130_sq_1318528377578-007khp2054
130x130_sq_1318525008921-0120583
130x130_sq_1318535273406-0061325
130x130_sq_1316720394207-0231677
130x130_sq_1318528467859-009dsc0008
130x130_sq_1316717475800-009khp1343
130x130_sq_1318525011234-0170612
130x130_sq_1318528546609-020khp2185
130x130_sq_1316720395564-0241682
130x130_sq_1318531574734-013dsc0006
130x130_sq_1318525013171-0180628
130x130_sq_1318533434203-0177820
130x130_sq_1315922465236-0088811
130x130_sq_1318525016984-0310717
130x130_sq_1316720407357-0045257
130x130_sq_1318535307953-0580989
130x130_sq_1318528946734-116khp2485
130x130_sq_1318535313796-0721023
130x130_sq_1318529015109-118khp2492
130x130_sq_1316720415828-0135303
130x130_sq_1318535319531-0771031
130x130_sq_1316722097090-0105371
130x130_sq_1315922488667-0041566
130x130_sq_1316722101037-0365552
130x130_sq_1316722105358-0585674
130x130_sq_1316720461646-0073073
130x130_sq_1316717507718-0226375
130x130_sq_1315922531598-0110580
130x130_sq_1316720477292-0104744
130x130_sq_1316717514566-0238872
130x130_sq_1316720478806-0294881
130x130_sq_1316717516111-0268881
130x130_sq_1315922536263-0255485
130x130_sq_1316720480459-1135379
130x130_sq_1316720502986-0437683
130x130_sq_1316717533598-0414044
130x130_sq_1316720506589-0557737
130x130_sq_1315922520116-2966654
130x130_sq_1318524585203-3392330
130x130_sq_1316720401461-1642212
130x130_sq_1321544692899-5945328
130x130_sq_1316722094812-5980210
130x130_sq_1316720452145-1836296
130x130_sq_1318532735015-257khp4735
130x130_sq_1315922530428-386
130x130_sq_1318535420265-4922721
130x130_sq_1318535424406-4972729
130x130_sq_1318535439703-5672821
130x130_sq_1316717530463-3199925
130x130_sq_1316720497354-4256993
130x130_sq_1316717532101-3750451
130x130_sq_1316717550571-2163735
130x130_sq_1315922567010-3916824
130x130_sq_1316717542553-6358424
130x130_sq_1321544829040-5805280
130x130_sq_1318529855656-443khp3715
130x130_sq_1318535428921-5211784
130x130_sq_1321544676024-5114894
130x130_sq_1318524579937-2992205
130x130_sq_1318524581328-3102210
130x130_sq_1318524583406-3172223
130x130_sq_1315922474408-5468075
130x130_sq_1316722076342-4919882
130x130_sq_1316722079462-5049899
130x130_sq_1318532545562-209khp4619
130x130_sq_1318532614625-235dsc0114
130x130_sq_1316717500074-289khp2958
130x130_sq_1318529783000-394khp3481
130x130_sq_1316717502352-308khp3061
130x130_sq_1318525053015-2651938
130x130_sq_1318535433656-5302799
130x130_sq_1318535455140-5741857
130x130_sq_1315922548992-3806858
130x130_sq_1321545857040-2563967
130x130_sq_1316720495123-3176549
130x130_sq_1321545858899-2643991
130x130_sq_1315922562845-2175866
130x130_sq_1321545862899-2708295
130x130_sq_1316717540618-4807843
130x130_sq_1316717552584-2233771
130x130_sq_1316717554549-2263781
130x130_sq_1321545868884-3088355
130x130_sq_1316717558356-3434208
130x130_sq_1321544842931-5234928
130x130_sq_1321544851571-7205749
130x130_sq_1321545880774-4004454
130x130_sq_1315922463972-2617174
130x130_sq_1321544704681-5432907
130x130_sq_1316720399464-1562323
130x130_sq_1318524587625-3701912
130x130_sq_1318524589671-3772550
130x130_sq_1318524592062-3857907
130x130_sq_1316722086076-5768737
130x130_sq_1316722090273-5788745
130x130_sq_1315922485422-2793860
130x130_sq_1321544791446-5642935
130x130_sq_1316717495768-235khp2814
130x130_sq_1318532687187-259khp4577
130x130_sq_1321544806306-5552922
130x130_sq_1316720455952-3296335
130x130_sq_1318529654437-357khp3082
130x130_sq_1316720459898-3326346
130x130_sq_1318529739781-367khp3412
130x130_sq_1321545870853-3123919
130x130_sq_1316717504770-0069539
130x130_sq_1321545873524-3194183
130x130_sq_1321545875884-3268396
130x130_sq_1318535410390-3862294
130x130_sq_1316722121676-4767208
130x130_sq_1318535414890-3962376
130x130_sq_1316720475764-3964643
130x130_sq_1316722123750-0322849
130x130_sq_1316720484000-1526439
130x130_sq_1316720492986-3016497
130x130_sq_1316717528762-2809673
130x130_sq_1316717556390-2783857
130x130_sq_1315922544484-3308980
130x130_sq_1321545817759-0022733
130x130_sq_1318524576484-2551234
130x130_sq_1318533297468-0107801
130x130_sq_1321545821962-0292843
130x130_sq_1318531531421-010khp3884
130x130_sq_1318535281921-0141286
130x130_sq_1321544710056-4824972
130x130_sq_1316717477017-013khp1375
130x130_sq_1318533359859-0138741
130x130_sq_1321544730759-4762669
130x130_sq_1318531664343-023khp4133
130x130_sq_1318535288593-0181339
130x130_sq_1318531762343-029khp4783
130x130_sq_1318525015109-0260698
130x130_sq_1318533462796-0337893
130x130_sq_1318535295093-0281397
130x130_sq_1318535299406-0311403
130x130_sq_1316720403239-1672640
130x130_sq_1318535304046-0482619
130x130_sq_1316722072083-4580307
130x130_sq_1316720412225-0095285
130x130_sq_1318525025234-1147280
130x130_sq_1318529148109-144khp2658
130x130_sq_1321545867134-2874102
130x130_sq_1316722098962-0145405
130x130_sq_1316720442364-1806266
130x130_sq_1316717494583-229khp2787
130x130_sq_1316720447387-1826294
130x130_sq_1318535353656-1701793
130x130_sq_1316722103439-0495631
130x130_sq_1316717498545-278khp2926
130x130_sq_1318525049359-2471906
130x130_sq_1316722111551-1156131
130x130_sq_1318525051250-2511211
130x130_sq_1316720464750-0983499
130x130_sq_1316720466638-1023509
130x130_sq_1316717506298-0359668
130x130_sq_1318535406187-3702330
130x130_sq_1316722119804-4347034
130x130_sq_1316717511462-0128826
130x130_sq_1316717512928-0178844
130x130_sq_1315922551426-0022733
130x130_sq_1316720490474-2666252
130x130_sq_1315922558680-0144779
130x130_sq_1316720511644-0637772
130x130_sq_1316720516620-0697884
130x130_sq_1316717539105-3907514
130x130_sq_1316720532610-0857926
130x130_sq_1316720540301-0947965
130x130_sq_1316720545012-0977993
130x130_sq_1316717548824-2153732
130x130_sq_1331049771442-logosolo5x5

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
We shoot 100% digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
We are a husband and wife team. Keith is the primary photographer, and Meghan is an assistant photographer.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We offer up to 11 hours of coverage included in every Wedding package.
Do you charge for travel?
Many Capital Region locations are included in our package pricing.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes, every Wedding package comes with a password protected gallery.
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer a variety of books and albums.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We were lucky enough to have Keith and Meghan photograph our engagement session several months before the wedding. The pictures we received from them were UNBELIEVABLE! I cannot tell you how happy we were with them and how many compliments from friends and family we received. Also, getting to know them during our engagement session made us look forward to seeing them again at the wedding! My husband and I are not that comfortable with having our picture taken. Keith and Meghan make you feel comfortable from the start and we found ourselves having fun getting our pictures taken (something I have never experienced before and I be will be forever grateful to them for!)
Keith and Meghan are the perfect mix of professional yet fun! And they are both very down to earth; they make you feel relaxed and comfortable so everything is enjoyable!
Huge plus, if you have children in your wedding party (we had ages ranging from 10 years old to 15 months) they are amazing with kids. Meghan was able to make my 15 month old nephew smile multiple times for pictures and Keith was amazing to capture every single smile. We were not sure we would get any pictures with all 4 kids smiling and looking the right way at the right time, but I know they were able to capture multiple!
We cannot wait to see the pictures from our wedding because we know they will be AMAZING. If Keith and Meghan are available on your date book them NOW! You will be amazed by your pictures but you will also have fun in the process!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessa
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
So easy to work with and super creative. We have the most original pictures that we'll have forever. Awesome job and will always recommend them for any photographic needs!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about the excellent experience my husband and I had with Keith and Meghan as our photographers! From the moment we met with them, they were so helpful, professional, and made us feel relaxed about the photography piece of the wedding. Keith even faced the cold with us for an awesome engagement shoot! He allowed us to be creative and put our own personalities into the photos.

Keith and Meghan were also so great at making us feel at home and natural. This was especially important due to having some 'photo haters' in the wedding party! They really made everyone look amazing and were able to capture the candid moments which made our wedding unforgettable. Their overall process from beginning to end is seamless and allows for a bride to sleep at night knowing that everything is under control.

If you are looking for a wonderful experience with amazing photographers, Keith and Meghan should be your first choice! We even recommended them to our best friends who booked right away and we can't wait to share another wedding with these fabulous photographers!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelli
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan were a great team to work with. Not only are their photographs absolutely gorgeous but they made the picture-taking experience so much fun! They were flexible and had a great sense of humor throughout the entire day. They were great not only with the two of us, but our families loved them as well. We could not have asked for a better team!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan were absolutely amazing! They were extremely organized from our first meeting all the way until their final shot of the night on our big day. They made something that can become stressful into something that was very fun. Their amazingly fun personalities make it so easy to work with and make you feel right at home. We highly recommend Keith Hitlin Photography for any special occasion, as we are sure they will do a perfect job!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I LOVED having Keith and Megan Hitlin as my wedding photographers!!! They were absolutely fantastic! I had them as my engagement photographers as well and the pictures came out beautiful. I loved sharing my day with them; they were fun, energetic and made us feel calm and like we could be ourselves. Everyone else loved them as well. I haven't even seen all of the photos from the wedding but the few I have seen are gorgeous! They really knew how to have a good time and have a keen eye for a great photo! They took their time, researched the place where we were getting married and went out days in advance to scope out the areas for the best pictures; they have great ideas! They were very organized and everything went so smoothly and they kept in mind what we as a couple wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you guys so much, I couldn't have asked for better photographers!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved working with this amazing team of photographers. They know exactly what they are doing. Keith knows how to get that amazing out of the box shot that you wouldn't even think of yourself. We will be using them again for all of our professional photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan go out of their way to help you have a stress-free , fun wedding day. They are 100% professional from the first meeting , all the way till the last picture is snapped at the reception. They have a busy schedule, but they always made us feel like we were #1 in their lineup.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bryan and Devin
Wedding:
11/29/2013
5.0/5.0
These photographers are the best in the business! Would recommend their work to everyone! There is no need to look anywhere else! The quality of the pictures are phenomenal!! There great fun people to work with! That makes sure they capture every shot! We are looking forward to working with with them in the future.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brady
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We could not have picked a better photographer. My entire family (I have 4 older sisters) use the Hitlin's for all of our photo-worthy events (weddings, family photos, etc.) because they are so great. I was above and beyond pleased with the work they did for our wedding. They were very comforting, flexible, energetic, and produced an amazing collection of photos for us. Definitely would recommend!
Services Used: Photography
Bg8
Laura
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Let me start by saying, Keith and Megan are AMAZINGGG!! No need to look any further for photographers because they are the best!

Prior to our first meeting with Keith, I had contacted a bunch of photographers in the area for prices. We didn't want to break the bank, but we also knew that we would NOT skimp on a good photographer. Their prices were absolutely fair and within our budget. Keith was our first meeting with a photographer, and we literally knew within the first 10 minutes of talking to him that we would choose him. He made us feel comfortable right from the beginning, and we knew he would be great! Our wedding day went PERFECT! Megan and Keith were able to control our huge wedding party with ease. They made for a very enjoyable day. We got so many compliments from friends and family on how wonderful they were. Our photos came out amazing....every single one of them. We will cherish them forever! We will also be using Megan and Keith for every major photo event from here on out!

Laura & Nick
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
IOULIA
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Keith and Megan are such amazing people to work with, very down to earth and truley love what they do. They made both myself and my husband feel so special and soo comfortable! I don't think we could have got a better photographer to work with! We never once felt like this was a business transaction we felt like they were part of our special day ! AMAZING is the only word I think of when I hear Keith Hitlin Photography! I will recommend them to everyone I know !
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dani
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
If I could rate these two any higher I would! Hands down my favorite vendors to work with during this entire stressful process! When we started the search for a photographer, we immediately began getting discouraged to find most of them starting around $5000, and kept going up from there! Since we were working with a budget, finding Keith and Meg was like finding a diamond in the rough! From our 1st consult with Keith, my hubby and I immediately knew we wanted them as our photographers. Not only did they fit our budget perfectly, but I knew our personalities would instantly mesh, making for very comfortable and natural photos. They were so responsive with any emails/phone calls/silly requests I had that I never really had to worry about anything!

The package we went with included a free engagement session, which I would highly recommend to any bride & groom, especially if your not used to the camera. Keith was really able to feed off our personalities and turn them into really amazing shots...although the occasional dirty joke will always put a natural smile on your face lol

The day of the wedding Meg was always right there to fix my dress or veil whenever it needed and we really didn't have to worry about a thing! They were great with the kids, and everyone was going on about how great they were, even my dad who was very skeptical about getting a photographer at all! Needless to say his mind drastically changed when he saw our engagement photos :). Once the reception started, they were like shadows, we barely saw them, just the occasional flash of the camera. I could keep going and write a novel about these two, but needless to say...these guys should be charging a lot more for the quality, service, and professionalism they give. If you choose Keith and Meg I promise you won't be disappointed, and you'll gain a couple great friends in the process! Thanks for everything!!! You guys rock!!!

-Dani and Kyle
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica and Cody
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Keith was the very first photographer that Cody and I had met with. We instantly clicked with one another and Cody and I knew that Keith and Meghan were the photographers for us! Keith and Meg made our wedding day so special and enjoyable. Their talent, kindness, professionalism and a million more wonderful words I could use to describe them were noticed by all throughout the day and in the pictures that Cody and I recently received. We can't thank you enough for the wonderful experience and the beautiful photographs that will last us a lifetime!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Would give more than 5 stars if we could! WOW!!!! So awesome! Professional, fun, responsive to any communications, created relaxed atmosphere when bridal party photos were done, and SO flexible! Our bridal party commented on how fun they were to work with. They were never trying to get "in your face" for a photo op. Meg was so awesome when we did wedding party photos and the little kids needed to smile. She danced around, made funny faces, and made them laugh! Keith was super creative with lighting and ideas for both our e-session and wedding day. We can't wait for the final products!!!! HIGHLY recommended!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
B
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Look no further! An utterly remarkable experience to have Keith and Meghan a part of creating our family history. Effortless to navigate the process from choosing the right package of priorities to fit our budget, all the way to receiving the precious moments. Their personalities on the big day added such comfort and bliss to being in their focus. The product.... tear-jerking, timeless, full-coverage, personal story-line, necessary.
My friend is using them for her pregnancy photos & we are already planning on doing family photos next year.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
If I could give more that 5 stars for this categories I would. From the start, they did everything right. I am not just saying this because they are friends. Their ability to collaborate with the client as well as each other is outstanding, and it shows in the process and the final product. They did our Engagement Session and our Wedding Photos (for a total of almost 1,000 photos). If I could, I would keep them all in an album. I couldn't ask for a better set of photographers and I would reccommend them to anyone that asks. In fact, we didn't even look anywhere else when scouting for photographers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
There is NO comparison to Keith and Meghan Hitlin of Keith Hitlin Photography!!! They are in a class above the rest. From our first meeting, to our engagement session, to our big day, they were an absolute joy to work with. They made it fun, easy and did I mention fun? This husband and wife duo should be at the top of your list when considering photography for any event! They offer packages to work with any budget, they listen and treat your event with as much detail and care as they would their own. I really can't say enough about these two and will continue to recommend them to everyone we know. I can whole heartedly say when I looked at our wedding pictures I knew they had captured the love, joy and fun we had that day. Thank you Keith and Meg!! You guys are incredible!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan were so amazing to work with! From day one they always responded back to emails, phone calls, and any requests we had. They kept in touch so much and I always felt like I knew everything that needed to be done. Taking pictures with them was so relaxed, fun, and easy. We were never used to getting our pictures done and they were so great, it just felt natural by the end.

The day of the wedding, they were so calm, relaxed, and helpful with everything. They never got in our way, found things to take pictures of even when we were not ready, and captured everything. Meghan always fixed my dress and knew what small details to fix before the perfect picture.They were so good with kids, adults, and everyone they interacted with. They even stopped eating dinner just to capture one picture for us. They were so easy going all day long, but also made sure that we got every picture opportunity we wanted. They were very creative with picture ideas and very flexible with anything we wanted to do.

I can't say enough amazing things about them! Everyone at the wedding was going on and on about how much they loved them. The pictures came out great, we can't wait to order some prints. Everything they sent us was so thoughtful and professional. They even sent little things such as "the perfect" pen for our guest book. They thought of every little detail! In all of the chaos of wedding planning, they kept everything calm and simple. Always kept in touch and reminded me of things. Just such great, fun, happy people to work with. You can tell they really love what they do. I would recommend them to anyone! Absolutely amazing experience!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Meg and Keith were so much fun to work with. They made it so much easier for my husband and I to relax on our wedding day. They love what they do and it is something that is shown in their work. Our wedding photos came out absolutely amazing, couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you so much guys!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1372131174463-iphonemay-215
Livilove
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Keith Hitlin Photography was the best pick for us! Keith and Meghan were amazing to work with from our initial contact through the whole wedding process. Keith was the first photographer we met with and the last - we chose him right away after seeing their portfolio and bonding with Keith instantly. Working with Keith was great. The free engagement session was so much fun and helped us get comfortable in front of the camera before our wedding day. Working with Meghan made all of the business aspects easy and care free. She provided us with every detail we needed to know and was so friendly and prompt with all business matters. We truly didn't have to worry about a thing in Keith and Meghan's hands.

The pictures from our wedding are amazing. We are so impressed with the shots they took, the lighting and angles captured, and most of all the special moments they captured in our photographs that we will have forever. Together as a photography team they don't miss any details. Even our wedding guests couldn't stop raving about them and how they don't miss a thing! Keith and Meghan captured quality photos of all of the moments we wanted to remember and more. We developed a bond with them immediately and feel so lucky that we found them to be our photographers for our wedding day. Their personalities make you feel so comfortable that you forget you are getting your picture taken- that's not easy to do! Keith and Meghan are talented professionals who work hard while enjoying themselves too. We highly recommend Keith Hitlin Photography for your wedding day and events! Personally and professionally - they are the best of the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan were AMAZING to work with!! Their fun personalities made us feel comfortable right away. Our entire wedding party enjoyed working with them. We had quite a challenge for them with various cultural details (including a bilingual tea ceremony) that they were unfamiliar with. They captured them all perfectly! They worked with our requests and even added their own suggestions. They were spontaneously creative. As well, they were prepared and brought in their own lighting for a few night shots! Having two photographers was especially useful and they were able to capture different moments from a male and female perspective. Without hesitation, we HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend them!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Keith Hitlin Photography was wonderful. The quality of the shots was amazing. We had a very small wedding, so we didn't give Keith much to work with, but he made the most of it. He captured all the shots we requested and worked with us on everything we wanted. The entire process was very professional, and he had us our wedding pictures in just a few weeks following the ceremony. I couldn't have asked for more.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1352150043919-propic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We had an AMAZING time with Keith and Meghan on our wedding day!! They were the perfect photographers for our wedding- they fit our personalities perfectly. It was great to have a complimentary engagement photo shoot with Keith a few months before the wedding so we could get to know him...it definitely helped loosen us up for what to expect on the big day...and the pics were gorgeous, so it was a great sneak peak on what our wedding photos would be like! Keith and Meghan spent the whole day with us, took our suggestions for photos, and had great ideas of their own. If you're looking for fun, professional, and talented photographers, definitely go with Keith! They made our wedding day so much fun and I can't wait to see the gorgeous photos! Thank you!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan are a fantastic wedding photo team, and I would highly recommend them. They were so skilled in putting us and everyone in our family and the wedding party entirely at ease, and it shows in the quality of the happy, natural-looking photos they were able to get (this goes for both the free engagement session and the wedding itself). They are also very efficient in moving through the photo sessions very quickly - so lots of great photos and more time to enjoy the rest of the day! They put an incredible amount of creativity, care, and effort into making sure everything comes out exactly right, and we are so happy with our photos. We love the blog posts and the online photo gallery, and they were very responsive during the whole process. Keith and Meghan are both so friendly and enthusiastic that they definitely added to the experience of our wedding day - taking pictures was fun! Check out their photos on the website, and you'll see what wonderful work they do.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brian
Wedding:
9/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan are amazing. They made having pictures taken fun and entertaining. They were there to guide my wife and I through everything from the ceremony to the reception and never once did we feel as if they were in the way. Very professional and knowledgeable....
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan were absolutely AMAZING!! They made my husband and I feel so very comfortable and relaxed! They were goofy,cheerful,enthusiastic and just wonderful!! They blended in with the crowd and were never once rude,bossy, or in the way! They captured so many perfect moments! They also did our engagement session which was so fun and enjoyable! We would recommend them to everyone!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Keith & his wife Meghan were the best! They were accommodating, professional and a lot of fun. they made the photography experience easy, from day one.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
If ratings could extend past 5.0 I would without a doubt rate higher. Both Keith and Meghan made my multi day Wedding event truly an amazing experience. They not only captured everything I wanted as memories but so much more. They worked well with us, our often at times demanding families, the vendors, and our guests. We also has a religious ceremony Friday that was very detailed in nature and also unfamiliar from other weddings they've done but the result of an amazing product proved they can work in any setting. They were very interested in knowing about Brendan and I and that meant a lot to us. We were blown away with the pictures and could not be happier. We would definately recommend them as photographers. I promise you will not be disappointed!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichole
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Megan and Keith were very fun. I usually don't like my picture taken but they made us feel so comfortable. They are creative and the pictures came out amazing. When my groom's parents surprised us with a boat ride Keith even joined us and took pictures as we toured 1st Lake in Old Forge. They are great with kids and very patient. They are adaptable and willing to work with you to get the shots you'd like. I would highly recommend Hitlin Photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patti
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Keith & Meg were amazing! They not only captured the emotion of the day they captured personalities as well. They treat you as family & make the entire process fun. They are a joy & I wouldn't recommend anyone else. So happy to share this special time with them & we're looking forward to sharing other life events with them capturing life's important moments!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a funfilled time with the Hitlins! Professional and creative! They made sure to include all our personal touches in the pictures and came up with some of their own to emphasize the joy in our wedding and wedding party! Timely and always in contact to answer any questions! We totally recommend!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Libby
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
When my husband proposed the first thing I said I wanted no matter what the price was an awesome photographer. I immediately started googling. I typed in "photography east greenbush ny" and Keith & Megs website came up. I instantly had to have them. I emailed them and had a response within a day. I looked at others as well because I love how the editing makes picures look so bright and pretty. My husband couldn't understand why pictures would be such a big deal and why I HAD to have this. I met with Keith with a friend of mine as my husband couldn't make it that day, and before I left I wanted to book him. I brought home the DVD showcase sample and showed Brad. He was sold. We did the complimentary engagement session that went with our package and Brad was even more sold. Any time I had a question for them Keith or Meg would respond the same day. If I needed to look at the invoice again and lost it, they resent it.

Wedding day as you can imagine was stressful, however the only people that showed up at the time they said they'd be was Keith and Meg, they let us do what we had to do and stood in the sidelines taking pictures of things I didn't even realize occurred until I got our pictures back.

I was so eager to see how the picture process was going, even though it was before the six week time frame they gave me, so I emailed them. I had to. I had to know how it was going and instantly had an unannoyed email back that let me know exactly where they were in the process. By Friday I had my DVD showcase and all of my pictures that they delivered TO MY JOB! Who could ask for better service?

I have looked at our showcase a few times now and each person that sees it has said they would recommend these two in a heartbeat. I will as well. It was such an amazing and fun experience for everyone they encountered on our wedding day.

Thanks guys!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan Hitlin were an amazing team. They made us feel so comfortable and un-stressed, all while capturing beautiful pictures that we are so happy to have as memories for our future. I recommend this photography service to anyone, you will not be disappointed!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1301533083724-img3906
Heather
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan were amazing! I was trying to organize vendors for our U.S. wedding from my home in Australia and they went above and beyond to set up a Skype meeting with me, responded to my numerous email questions practically before I sent them, and generally went out of their way to make sure everything was covered before we even got to the U.S. to meet with them in person. Having gone into price shock while researching other local photographers, I was beyond thrilled to find that Keith and Meghan have such reasonable rates and packages to fit every budget. Better yet, they were so fun to work with, we felt totally at ease in our photo shoot- Meghan even rescued me from the grasshoppers that tried to hide in my veil :o) Our family and friends couldn't say enough good things about them at the reception, how friendly they were without being obtrusive (coming from a family where people actively dive out of the path of cameras, that is high praise!). Our teaser was posted online and we were flooded with messages saying how awesome it looked before we even checked out of our hotel the next morning! I would say possibly our best decision of the wedding planning process was choosing Keith and Meghan as our photographers. They are hands-down awesome!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1334083948788-4669291015075339075793857251687937114198199750945o
Taylor
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan worked with us to make sure everything we wanted happened. We were able to get to know Keith and his techniques before the wedding during our FREE engagement session. He was so helpful with meeting us halfway and was always timely. He did everything I asked, no matter how silly the photo may have seemed. Our wedding was nontraditional and he had no problem going with the flow. Our photos were beautiful and so fun. The value was unmatched by any other company that we researched. They even gave me photos to put on Facebook with my DVD. I highly recommend this Keith Hitlin Photography!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1337127204707-0694735
April
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meg Hitlin were amazing. We wanted our wedding to be relaxed and not ultra formal. We did the "first look" to get the formal shots out of the way before the ceremony and then we were able to spend time with our guests during the cocktail hour. It was great. After that, we hardly knew they were there. Thanks to them we have 700 wonderful pictures that will help us remember that day for the rest of our lives. Picking out 30 for our book is going to be impossible!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CarolynIsopo
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We had such a great time with Keith and his wife, Meghan! They did a fantastic job and we couldn't be more happy with our wedding photos. We look forward to family session photos with Keith and his wife!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rinaldi10111
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
If i could rate Keith Hitlin Photography any higher than a 5.0 i would in a heartbeat!!! The professionalism him and his wife show exceeded way beyond my expectations. What i loved most about Keith and Meghan, is that they became friends and not just another vendor to us. I felt very comfortable asking all the questions i needed to (and boy did i ask questions) without feeling like a bug. As for the photos they took, absolutely beautiful. There wasn't one photo i didn't like, and i'm hard to please when it comes to pictures. There were photos I laughed at, cried at and of course the photos you go AWWWWWW. I will always recommend Keith Hitlin Photography to people. They were amazing to work with and I couldn't have imagined working better with anyone else! Cannot wait for out next chance to work with them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen25
Wedding:
9/25/2011
5.0/5.0
One look at Keith and Meghan's website is all you will need to see how amazing their pictures are. They are professional for sure but their warmth & friendliness shines through when you work with them. I honestly couldn't recommend anyone better to work with on one of the most important days you would want captured in pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meg are great! they make a perfect team when it comes to taking pictures for your wedding.Since they are a married couple they have the chemistry of knowing what kind of pictures the bride has waited her whole life to have and what the groom would love. Meg is detail oriented and unique with her ideas. As they work side by side throughout the day, Keith keeps everyone on task with his humor and his eye for creativity to new surroundings on your wedding day !!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AllisonLaBarge
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Keith and his wife Megan made my wedding day amazing. From shooting my engagement pictures - which became my beautiful guestbook - to making sure I was covered when the groom arrived 15 minutes early (and I was still having shots done) they duo is amazing and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else. I would recommend them to any couple looking for a photographer. Seeing our pictures a few months after our wedding brings back so many good memories and I can't wait to use them again in the future for family portraits! Eventually :-)
Services Used: Photography
Bg5
Shannon
Wedding:
6/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meg are fantastic team. When I was planning my June 2011 wedding, Keith Hitlin Photography was the one vendor I knew I didn't have to stress about. I knew I could trust them completely because not only were they friendly and easy to work with, they produce beautiful work. So far, Keith has done our engagement shoot and wedding. When we start having babies we fully intend to have some baby/family photos done. My now sister-in-law had Keith Hitlin Photography do her wedding as well! I would definitely recommend Keith Hitlin Photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Avril
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Keith and Meghan were amazing to work with. They got amazing shots to help us remember our special day forever. We feel very lucky that they were able to be a part of our day and catch all of our memories in photographs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Keith Hitlin was by far my favorite vendor for my 04/30/11 wedding. He did our engagement session in Congress Park and at our wedding location of The National Museum of Dance in Saratoga, NY. He also did our wedding package. He came out to our house while I was getting ready for the wedding to take more shots. Keith and his wife Megan felt more like friends than vendors. They were such great people to work with and I can't describe how beautiful our picutures came out. Our engagement pictures were so awesome, me and my husband decided to have Keith make us a guest book for our reception using the photos (big hit) and he even did our save the date cards. He will be our lifetime photographer, as he does family shoots as well!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
akoenig70
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
We are so happy with Keith Hitlin's service. Couldn't have asked for a better, more creative, nicer person to take pictures at our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Bg22
tbunny
Wedding:
6/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Keith and his wife make a wonderful team! They were SO very accommodating, professional, AND fun. Our day was a blast and these two just added to the great time. I'd definitely recommend them to any bride and groom!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katrina
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.9/5.0
Keith and his wife Meghan, were beyond what you would find for photographers.
They worked as at team; and by doing this, they were able to provide the best service for us with photos; by being on top of thier game, taking photos we asked for, great to work with, covered all the important moments of the day and never missed a beat. They were with us all day and never showed a bit of stress or lack of excitement. They had smiles on thier faces, and Ideas of things I would not of thought for photos. The quality of work, craftmanship, marketing, graphics and presentation of our photos was beyond what was expected.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karilyn
Wedding:
7/9/2011
4.9/5.0
Keith's Quality and Flexibility are Amazing! He makes you feel like this is your day to make special and he will capture every moment. Keith Hitlin Photography is expanding rapidly. It may take 6 weeks to get your proofs, however, they are edited to perfection. I hear Keith's assistant is now working full time to update contracts, setup meetings, and work with clients which will most likely improve his responsiveness to 5 Stars. I highly recommend Keith Hitlin Photography.
Services Used: Photography
Keith Hitlin Photography responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for the kind words and feedback Karilyn! You are correct that we now have a dedicated resource assisting with many aspects of the business. This has helped us to continue to offer the highest quality service to our clients. Thanks again!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberli
Wedding:
7/5/2013
4.8/5.0
There's no doubt as you follow their blog how many amazing moments you can count on Keith and Megan to capture flawlessly from your engagement session to your big day...but what you may not know is that you don't have to be photogenic for them to compose the right lighting, angles and settings that will truly make you shine in so many of your photos. You also may not know that once you sign a contract it won't be the last you'll hear from them before your big day...they will maintain contact with you by sending clear, concise, personalized emails to keep you notified throughout the planning stages so you don't have to worry about missing a beat. The free engagement session is a perfect time to get to know them on a more personal level...and you'll find that their charismatic, fun personalities will carry through on your wedding day...so much so that they seemed less of a hired vendor and more like part of our family! We even joked about them doubling as our wedding planners...in the last week before our wedding, we had spent so much time on the details that we hadn't figured out our itinerary for the big day. During our final consultation call, Keith walked through our expectations and worked with us to formulate a timeline. Needlesstosay, the day was planned perfectly and we received as many compliments on our friendly, personable photographers as we received an amazing collection of photos documenting our special day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christopher
Wedding:
8/12/2012
4.6/5.0
I highly recommend Keith to anyone looking for wedding/engagement/family photography services. He is easy going, gets you smiling and seems to always be in the right place at the right time. Our engagement and wedding photos are amazing and we're very satisfied with our decision to go with Keith Hitlin for our magical moments.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
broderickerin
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.6/5.0
Keith and Meghan were great! It was great having two talented photographers on our wedding day. (It was nice to have two perspectives). They were fantastic...to the point where Keith was even nice enough to repeat the directions the wedding planner gave us when we were confused about the cake cutting, and Meghan made sure the flowers were straight. We received almost 600 photos from them (in a timely manner) and there wasn't one we didn't like.

I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mr and Mrs E
Wedding:
8/13/2011
4.2/5.0
Great experience overall. We really enjoyed working with Keith and Meghan. Their personalities are very easy to get along with, which makes everything go smooth from there out. Keith kept the mood positive and light during the engagement session as well as on our wedding day which only added to the fun of everything. We really were glad to have the free engagement session even if only to get to know Keith and his style, although we really liked the photos that came from that session as well. The only points that were reduced in this rating were due to responsiveness. It usually took a couple emails to get a response back, and the wedding day pictures took the FULL 6 weeks to get which made for a very long, anxious wait. The end product was great and worth the wait, they do a great job editing and adding cool filters and I think they are getting better about blogging and posting sneak peaks since our wedding which would have helped with the long wait. Overall, great people, great finished product, good value.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
East Greenbush, NY 12061 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Keith Hitlin Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1381341815733-4916469