130x130 sq 1472497508 fe23e332a5162174 centredcolor

Kevin Le Vu Photography

Irvine , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Irvine, CA US (map)

PHONE

714-261-0397

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Choosing your wedding photographer is kind of like choosing a best friend (for a couple of days). A good photographer will capture your wedding and not miss any moments.

A... Read more
Choosing your wedding photographer is kind of like choosing a best friend (for a couple of days). A good photographer will capture your wedding and not miss any moments.

A great photographer will do all that, but help the groom find the ring he lost during the hustle and bustle of getting ready. (Yes, that really happened).

They will also be there to hear all your anxious excitement and quietly smile as they transform an ordinary moment into an artful one.

Great photographers will be shoulders and coordinators to lean on when things get crazy (as they always do).

--

Here at Kevin Le Vu Photography we started out as a couple who loved to photograph other couples.

Then we too got married, built a team and still love photographing other couples.

Since 2009 we've reveled in the moments that can only be lived once and reach out to the couples that appreciate photojournalism, candid moments and extraordinary images.

Our work has been featured in Huffington Post, Ceremony, Style Me Pretty and more.

--

We have 80 reviews on Yelp and continue to feed off our wonderful clients feedback and the landscape of California.

Over the years clients have mentioned that we are:
Very prompt on communication Helpful with varied locations, timelines, and agendas Tell an accurate and artful story of their wedding day Fun to work with and made to feel comfortable


--

Thanks for stopping by and if you have any questions for us we respond lighting fast over at our Facebook page

http://facebook.com/kevinlevu

Talk soon!

The Kevin Le Vu Photography Team Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1452653767879 los angeles wedding photographer 10
130x130 sq 1472498094244 christina and trevor 398
130x130 sq 1472498324796 kate and peter wedding 461
130x130 sq 1472498571573 thomas and kristina 694
130x130 sq 1452653805814 los angeles wedding photographer 12
130x130 sq 1472498284835 julie and clay 43
130x130 sq 1452653744083 los angeles wedding photographer 9
130x130 sq 1472498538131 thomas and kristina 595
130x130 sq 1472498418256 katrina and glenn 222
130x130 sq 1472498507636 maila and arthur wedding 268
130x130 sq 1452653967610 los angeles wedding photographer 20
130x130 sq 1472498224636 image1
130x130 sq 1452653947106 los angeles wedding photographer 19
130x130 sq 1472498376771 kathy and quang 267
130x130 sq 1472498126360 dezer and annie 36
130x130 sq 1452653681396 los angeles wedding photographer 6
130x130 sq 1452653724013 los angeles wedding photographer 8
130x130 sq 1472498193336 howard and michelle engagement 259
130x130 sq 1452653625130 los angeles wedding photographer 3
130x130 sq 1452653861223 los angeles wedding photographer 16
130x130 sq 1472498452072 laura and andy wedding 274
130x130 sq 1452653576652 la wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1452653618533 los angeles wedding photographer 2
130x130 sq 1472498249683 joie and dave part 1 320
130x130 sq 1331953180408 blogcollage1327479043913
130x130 sq 1452653645682 los angeles wedding photographer 4
130x130 sq 1452653823524 los angeles wedding photographer 13
130x130 sq 1331953233040 blogcollage1327480655182
130x130 sq 1331953246051 blogcollage1327480627842
130x130 sq 1331953295101 blogcollage1331938035204
130x130 sq 1331953315217 blogcollage1331938146432
130x130 sq 1331953355985 blogcollage1331939745246
130x130 sq 1331953450537 andrewanddawn54
130x130 sq 1331953502531 blogcollage1331940307593
130x130 sq 1331953563760 blogcollage1331938835167
130x130 sq 1331953592769 blogcollage1322771706149
130x130 sq 1331953628150 blogcollage1322771956221
130x130 sq 1331953642655 blogcollage1322772066828
130x130 sq 1331953661808 blogcollage1322772170004
130x130 sq 1331953705616 alexandashly301
130x130 sq 1331953735347 blogcollage1322773137315
130x130 sq 1331953760392 blogcollage1330710219085
130x130 sq 1331953794850 blogcollage1330711800874
130x130 sq 1331954200163 blogcollage1329373196983
130x130 sq 1331954157462 blogcollage1329373272436
130x130 sq 1331954198106 blogcollage1330653753009
130x130 sq 1331954209498 blogcollage1330657257362
130x130 sq 1331954221926 blogcollage1330657295803
130x130 sq 1331954232743 blogcollage1330657319644
130x130 sq 1331954243279 blogcollage1330657379775
130x130 sq 1331954263149 blogcollage1330657471013
130x130 sq 1331954279415 blogcollage1330657657023
130x130 sq 1389157561932 alex and ashly 22
130x130 sq 1389157623277 alex and ashly 23
130x130 sq 1389157681220 alex and ashly 24
130x130 sq 1389157730966 alex and ashly 30
130x130 sq 1389157780626 alex and ashly 35
130x130 sq 1389157828763 alex and ashly 37
130x130 sq 1389157879943 alex and ashly 56
130x130 sq 1389163357711 amy and jason wedding 45
130x130 sq 1389163426431 amy and jason wedding 52
130x130 sq 1389163459699 amy and jason wedding 79
130x130 sq 1389163507142 amy and jason wedding 92
130x130 sq 1389163545374 amy and jason wedding 126
130x130 sq 1389163578003 h solomon estate rancho mirage wedding photographe
130x130 sq 1452653542101 la photographer
130x130 sq 1452653610748 los angeles wedding photographer 1
130x130 sq 1452653661955 los angeles wedding photographer 5
130x130 sq 1452653701064 los angeles wedding photographer 7
130x130 sq 1452653831587 los angeles wedding photographer 15
130x130 sq 1452653890835 los angeles wedding photographer 17
130x130 sq 1452653919619 los angeles wedding photographer 18
130x130 sq 1472498092482 christina and trevor 324
130x130 sq 1472498150063 feilin and khoa wedding 324
130x130 sq 1472498480567 mackenzie and tim wedding 540
130x130 sq 1426790680277 mai and konthea wedding 108
130x130 sq 1426790786277 mai and konthea wedding 154
130x130 sq 1426790871696 mai and konthea wedding 159
130x130 sq 1426790983900 mai and konthea wedding 168
130x130 sq 1426791098601 mai and konthea wedding 176
130x130 sq 1426791223759 mai and konthea wedding 207
130x130 sq 1426791317009 mai and konthea wedding 211
130x130 sq 1426791419137 mai and konthea wedding 215
130x130 sq 1426791505950 mai and konthea wedding 218
130x130 sq 1426791599831 mai and konthea wedding 230
130x130 sq 1426791717678 mai and konthea wedding 241
130x130 sq 1426791910467 mai and konthea wedding 249
130x130 sq 1426792014681 mai and konthea wedding 257
130x130 sq 1426792191872 mai and konthea wedding 259
130x130 sq 1426792276684 mai and konthea wedding 284
130x130 sq 1426792421623 mai and konthea wedding 285
130x130 sq 1426792541143 mai and konthea wedding 297
130x130 sq 1426792629001 mai and konthea wedding 304
130x130 sq 1426792679448 mai and konthea wedding 306
130x130 sq 1426792724784 mai and konthea wedding 312
130x130 sq 1426792773517 mai and konthea wedding 321
130x130 sq 1426792813285 mai and konthea wedding 327
130x130 sq 1426792863376 mai and konthea wedding 333
130x130 sq 1426792913144 mai and konthea wedding 354
130x130 sq 1426792962741 mai and konthea wedding 363
130x130 sq 1426793005604 mai and konthea wedding 367
130x130 sq 1426793058697 mai and konthea wedding 384
130x130 sq 1426793130939 mai and konthea wedding 399
130x130 sq 1426793223393 mai and konthea wedding 409
130x130 sq 1426793312456 mai and konthea wedding 421
130x130 sq 1426793385792 mai and konthea wedding 439
130x130 sq 1426793462901 mai and konthea wedding 493
130x130 sq 1426793567246 mai and konthea wedding 509
130x130 sq 1426793642026 mai and konthea wedding 514
130x130 sq 1426793711036 mai and konthea wedding 522
130x130 sq 1426793799284 mai and konthea wedding 526
130x130 sq 1426793876121 mai and konthea wedding 535
130x130 sq 1426793959490 mai and konthea wedding 544
130x130 sq 1426794024367 mai and konthea wedding 561
130x130 sq 1426794084094 mai and konthea wedding 570
130x130 sq 1426794129128 mai and konthea wedding 580
130x130 sq 1426794175132 mai and konthea wedding 586
130x130 sq 1426794230291 mai and konthea wedding 601
130x130 sq 1426794308026 mai and konthea wedding 606
130x130 sq 1426794380632 mai and konthea wedding 621
130x130 sq 1426794461107 mai and konthea wedding 624

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Hazuki
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
We worked with Kevin and team for our engagement shoot and wedding day. For our wedding day, Kevin was the main photographer, John his cousin was the secondary, and his brother Steven helped out with the lighting. They blew it out of the water and exceeded all of our expectations. They all had such a fun personality which is extremely important when you're with them for 10 hours that day! We had the wedding in downtown LA and Kevin took pictures of the wedding party of 11 people in a busy DTLA on a Saturday afternoon. There were people everywhere, but Kevin wasn't bothered and didn't let the crowd get in the way of getting the perfect shots. It was pleasure to work with him and his team. Highly recommend!
We worked with Kevin and team for our engagement shoot and wedding day. For our wedding day, Kevin was the main Read more...
We worked with Kevin and team for our engagement shoot and wedding day. For our wedding day, Kevin was the main photographer, John his cousin was the secondary, and his brother Steven helped out with the lighting. They blew it out of the water and exceeded all of our expectations. They all had such a fun personality which is extremely important when you're with them for 10 hours that day! We had the wedding in downtown LA and Kevin took pictures of the wedding party of 11 people in a busy DTLA on a Saturday afternoon. There were people everywhere, but Kevin wasn't bothered and didn't let the crowd get in the way of getting the perfect shots. It was pleasure to work with him and his team. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jade
Wedding:
7/24/2016
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for top-of-the-line photography with little to no hassle, then Kevin is the guy to work with. Many will boast the same things but Kevin and his associate John were extremely easy to work with. Their personalities vibed really well and was one of the more pleasurable experiences asides the ceremony/reception itself. They worked seamlessly and you didn't even notice they were there during the whole event. From the engagement shoot to the day-of shoot, all the pictures were perfect. We had a very difficult time choosing what pictures we wanted for our album as easily all thousand of the pictures could've made it. They were professional but at the same time easy going. When working with them, it seemed like they were friends you knew for a long time. That's how easy they were to work with and how great their personalities were. Overall if we had another event that required formal pictures, we would definitely call them hands down. Top-tier.

With Love, Patrick and Jade Estudillo
If you're looking for top-of-the-line photography with little to no hassle, then Kevin is the guy to work with. Many will Read more...
If you're looking for top-of-the-line photography with little to no hassle, then Kevin is the guy to work with. Many will boast the same things but Kevin and his associate John were extremely easy to work with. Their personalities vibed really well and was one of the more pleasurable experiences asides the ceremony/reception itself. They worked seamlessly and you didn't even notice they were there during the whole event. From the engagement shoot to the day-of shoot, all the pictures were perfect. We had a very difficult time choosing what pictures we wanted for our album as easily all thousand of the pictures could've made it. They were professional but at the same time easy going. When working with them, it seemed like they were friends you knew for a long time. That's how easy they were to work with and how great their personalities were. Overall if we had another event that required formal pictures, we would definitely call them hands down. Top-tier.

With Love, Patrick and Jade Estudillo Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Kevin and Jonathan are incredibly sweet and easy to work with. Kevin's style is very soft, artistic and natural with amazing lighting. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer to capture our fairy tale wedding.
Kevin and Jonathan are incredibly sweet and easy to work with. Kevin's style is very soft, artistic and natural with Read more...
Kevin and Jonathan are incredibly sweet and easy to work with. Kevin's style is very soft, artistic and natural with amazing lighting. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer to capture our fairy tale wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Vicky
Wedding:
2/19/2016
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we went with Kevin for our engagement and wedding photographer. We loved his artistic, soft, natural style. I was nervous about looking awkward and unnatural, but Kevin was so easy to work with and gives great direction! My husband and I are complete opposites, I love the up close romantic shots, he loves the artistic landscape shots, and we got a lot of different varieties with our engagement and wedding photos that satisfied the both of us.
Kevin and his team was always so kind in person and in our email exchanges, we went over everything and about every little detail, he was always detailed and thorough.
On the day of, they came prepared! They made sure to get the best shots at the best times of day/moments. I did not have to worry about where, when, how we would be taking the photos. The places they picked fit the theme and feel of the wedding perfectly!
Everything was made easy with his professionalism and attention to detail. He always had a great attitude and was fun to work with, besides that his work speaks for itself.
We received our engagement photos and wedding photos in great time and they were all so GORGEOUS! We are so happy with them!!!! THANK YOU KEVIN!!!
We are so happy we went with Kevin for our engagement and wedding photographer. We loved his artistic, soft, natural Read more...
We are so happy we went with Kevin for our engagement and wedding photographer. We loved his artistic, soft, natural style. I was nervous about looking awkward and unnatural, but Kevin was so easy to work with and gives great direction! My husband and I are complete opposites, I love the up close romantic shots, he loves the artistic landscape shots, and we got a lot of different varieties with our engagement and wedding photos that satisfied the both of us.
Kevin and his team was always so kind in person and in our email exchanges, we went over everything and about every little detail, he was always detailed and thorough.
On the day of, they came prepared! They made sure to get the best shots at the best times of day/moments. I did not have to worry about where, when, how we would be taking the photos. The places they picked fit the theme and feel of the wedding perfectly!
Everything was made easy with his professionalism and attention to detail. He always had a great attitude and was fun to work with, besides that his work speaks for itself.
We received our engagement photos and wedding photos in great time and they were all so GORGEOUS! We are so happy with them!!!! THANK YOU KEVIN!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Kevin Le Vu Photography has been a pleasure to work with thus far. My fiancé and I just finished our engagement shoot with Kevin and had a wonderful experience.

From the initiation/quote process to our engagement photo session, Kevin Le Vu Photography has been seamless to work with. One of the main reasons we decided to go with Kevin is because of his ability to capture the heart and emotion in his photography. His stellar professionalism and creativity are icing on top of the cake. What we appreciated was his ability to make us feel comfortable in front of the camera (something that is not natural for us). We feel very blessed to be able to work with Kevin and his team and cannot wait to continue to do so for our wedding next summer.
Kevin Le Vu Photography has been a pleasure to work with thus far. My fiancé and I just finished our engagement shoot with Read more...
Kevin Le Vu Photography has been a pleasure to work with thus far. My fiancé and I just finished our engagement shoot with Kevin and had a wonderful experience.

From the initiation/quote process to our engagement photo session, Kevin Le Vu Photography has been seamless to work with. One of the main reasons we decided to go with Kevin is because of his ability to capture the heart and emotion in his photography. His stellar professionalism and creativity are icing on top of the cake. What we appreciated was his ability to make us feel comfortable in front of the camera (something that is not natural for us). We feel very blessed to be able to work with Kevin and his team and cannot wait to continue to do so for our wedding next summer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1436297723349 11698514102044256431750078278703528433951065n
Kate
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Kevin was a pleasure to work with and we love our engagement and wedding photos. We got married in Southern California, but live in the Bay Area so we had Kevin come up north for our engagement photos. He was very easy to work with and did a great job planning our engagement photo day and getting the gorgeous photos back to us quickly.

On our wedding day, Kevin was very prompt and flexible with little changes we had to make on the day of. We had a backyard wedding and did many of our photos in the neighborhood nearby. He did an incredible job making the surrounding area look beautiful in photos and got lots of gorgeous candids. Kevin gave us the 1,300+ photos quickly and we are so happy with them.

We met with several photographers before choosing one, and we decided on Kevin because he was a better value and provided more services (engagement session, second photographer, & album included in our package). Lower cost definitely didn't mean lower quality in this case -- everything was top notch! We highly recommend Kevin and his team!
Kevin was a pleasure to work with and we love our engagement and wedding photos. We got married in Southern California, Read more...
Kevin was a pleasure to work with and we love our engagement and wedding photos. We got married in Southern California, but live in the Bay Area so we had Kevin come up north for our engagement photos. He was very easy to work with and did a great job planning our engagement photo day and getting the gorgeous photos back to us quickly.

On our wedding day, Kevin was very prompt and flexible with little changes we had to make on the day of. We had a backyard wedding and did many of our photos in the neighborhood nearby. He did an incredible job making the surrounding area look beautiful in photos and got lots of gorgeous candids. Kevin gave us the 1,300+ photos quickly and we are so happy with them.

We met with several photographers before choosing one, and we decided on Kevin because he was a better value and provided more services (engagement session, second photographer, & album included in our package). Lower cost definitely didn't mean lower quality in this case -- everything was top notch! We highly recommend Kevin and his team! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
RHO
Wedding:
4/19/2015
5.0/5.0
I posted my first review of Kevin a year ago and now, a week after our big day, we're still in awe of Kevin, his team, and of course, their beyond spectacular work product.

They say that the biggest investment any pair should make for their wedding is their photography. It is the physical, visual reconnection with your wedding day-arguably the most important day of a couple's life.

We knew from friends, reviews and our own e-photos that Kevin was the best. And I would never settle for less.

There's an intricacy in his work. He isn't just snapping photos. His methodology, even with placement of lighting and catching the best angles--its an art form he's mastered. Not only that, Jonathan is also learning this same craft. It's amazing what this team can put together and how much emotion is captured -- even with those who aren't comfortable in front of a camera.

Kevin made sure to get all the shots I requested, and was even nice enough to take pix with my guests' cellphones upon request. They are fun, accommodating and just work with the rest of your vendors to create a stress free day.

He's prompt with emails and texts and even apologizes for responding an hour late!!!

I cannot even say enough great things about Kevin and his team. We are so honored to have them become part of our day and are a bit sad we didn't take any photos with them.

When it coms time for our family to grow, you best believe we'll be calling Kevin to capture those new memories.
I posted my first review of Kevin a year ago and now, a week after our big day, we're still in awe of Kevin, his team, and Read more...
I posted my first review of Kevin a year ago and now, a week after our big day, we're still in awe of Kevin, his team, and of course, their beyond spectacular work product.

They say that the biggest investment any pair should make for their wedding is their photography. It is the physical, visual reconnection with your wedding day-arguably the most important day of a couple's life.

We knew from friends, reviews and our own e-photos that Kevin was the best. And I would never settle for less.

There's an intricacy in his work. He isn't just snapping photos. His methodology, even with placement of lighting and catching the best angles--its an art form he's mastered. Not only that, Jonathan is also learning this same craft. It's amazing what this team can put together and how much emotion is captured -- even with those who aren't comfortable in front of a camera.

Kevin made sure to get all the shots I requested, and was even nice enough to take pix with my guests' cellphones upon request. They are fun, accommodating and just work with the rest of your vendors to create a stress free day.

He's prompt with emails and texts and even apologizes for responding an hour late!!!

I cannot even say enough great things about Kevin and his team. We are so honored to have them become part of our day and are a bit sad we didn't take any photos with them.

When it coms time for our family to grow, you best believe we'll be calling Kevin to capture those new memories. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Kevin and his team are so talented. Kevin and John did our engagement and wedding (3.8.15) photos, and they did such a great job. For our engagement photos, we got so many compliments on the location and the way the shots were taken. Everyone kept saying we got a great photographer. For the wedding, they captured all the great candid moments, and also made sure to get the typical wedding shots. They also have their own style that made the photos look more unique and beautiful. Kevin and John were also very nice and made Matt and I feel relaxed on our big days. I'm so glad we went with them. They also have a quick turn around, got my engagement photos in two weeks and marriage in 4. Highly recommend.
Kevin and his team are so talented. Kevin and John did our engagement and wedding (3.8.15) photos, and they did such a Read more...
Kevin and his team are so talented. Kevin and John did our engagement and wedding (3.8.15) photos, and they did such a great job. For our engagement photos, we got so many compliments on the location and the way the shots were taken. Everyone kept saying we got a great photographer. For the wedding, they captured all the great candid moments, and also made sure to get the typical wedding shots. They also have their own style that made the photos look more unique and beautiful. Kevin and John were also very nice and made Matt and I feel relaxed on our big days. I'm so glad we went with them. They also have a quick turn around, got my engagement photos in two weeks and marriage in 4. Highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that we chose Kevin Le Vu as our photographer for our wedding and engagement shoot. I was looking through many photographer websites, but as soon as I came across Kevin's photos, I just knew that we had to have him take our photos. I wanted Kevin and his team to be our photographer so much that we actually moved our wedding date twice to make sure we could book him! (I don't think I told you that Kevin! LOL!)
When we first met Kevin, we could tell he was so professional and just an all around nice guy. He answered all of our questions and took the time to get to know who we were as a couple.
For our engagement shoot, it was about 90 degrees and for the second half we had our crazy (not very obedient) dogs with us. But Kevin was so patient and helped us take really amazing photos. He is very good at making you comfortable in front of the camera and helps with posing for the perfect shots :) I was also happy we did the engagement shoot, because it really helps get rid of the nerves of being in front of the camera on your wedding day.
Many people told me that your wedding day goes by in a flash, and it really does! Once your make up and dress are on, it's like you blink and it's all over! But looking through my photos that Kevin took, they all take me back to those special moments of our wedding day. Not only are they artistically beautiful, but you can see and feel each person's emotions through the photos. Which I don't think many photographers have the gift of doing.

Long story short...LOL! Kevin Le Vu is the best photographer out there! Do yourself a favor and hire him as your photographer.
THANK YOU KEVIN AND TO YOUR WONDERFUL TEAM!
I am so happy that we chose Kevin Le Vu as our photographer for our wedding and engagement shoot. I was looking through Read more...
I am so happy that we chose Kevin Le Vu as our photographer for our wedding and engagement shoot. I was looking through many photographer websites, but as soon as I came across Kevin's photos, I just knew that we had to have him take our photos. I wanted Kevin and his team to be our photographer so much that we actually moved our wedding date twice to make sure we could book him! (I don't think I told you that Kevin! LOL!)
When we first met Kevin, we could tell he was so professional and just an all around nice guy. He answered all of our questions and took the time to get to know who we were as a couple.
For our engagement shoot, it was about 90 degrees and for the second half we had our crazy (not very obedient) dogs with us. But Kevin was so patient and helped us take really amazing photos. He is very good at making you comfortable in front of the camera and helps with posing for the perfect shots :) I was also happy we did the engagement shoot, because it really helps get rid of the nerves of being in front of the camera on your wedding day.
Many people told me that your wedding day goes by in a flash, and it really does! Once your make up and dress are on, it's like you blink and it's all over! But looking through my photos that Kevin took, they all take me back to those special moments of our wedding day. Not only are they artistically beautiful, but you can see and feel each person's emotions through the photos. Which I don't think many photographers have the gift of doing.

Long story short...LOL! Kevin Le Vu is the best photographer out there! Do yourself a favor and hire him as your photographer.
THANK YOU KEVIN AND TO YOUR WONDERFUL TEAM! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Mai
Wedding:
2/23/2015
5.0/5.0
We had Kevin for our engagement photo session in L.A. and also for our wedding day at the Olowalu Plantation House in Hawaii. We went through a lot of portfolios of other photographers (mainly based in Maui) and were not satisfied with their styles until we saw Kevin's photos!
During the whole planning, he was very accomodating, professionnal and prompt in his email responses. Working with Megan and Kevin was really easy. They were able to make us comfortable in front the lens. We are more than satisfied with the final results and couldn't have asked for more!
Thank you Kevin & Megan!
We had Kevin for our engagement photo session in L.A. and also for our wedding day at the Olowalu Plantation House in Read more...
We had Kevin for our engagement photo session in L.A. and also for our wedding day at the Olowalu Plantation House in Hawaii. We went through a lot of portfolios of other photographers (mainly based in Maui) and were not satisfied with their styles until we saw Kevin's photos!
During the whole planning, he was very accomodating, professionnal and prompt in his email responses. Working with Megan and Kevin was really easy. They were able to make us comfortable in front the lens. We are more than satisfied with the final results and couldn't have asked for more!
Thank you Kevin & Megan! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Irvine, CA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kevin Le Vu Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1472497508 fe23e332a5162174 centredcolor