130x130 sq 1358894584021 centredcolor1

Kevin Le Vu Photography

Irvine , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Irvine, CA US (map)

PHONE

714-261-0397

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hi everyone, I’m Kevin Le Vu. I reside in Orange County, California. In this beautiful state I have had the wonderful opportunity to grow up in what they call the "melting pot" of the... Read more
Hi everyone, I’m Kevin Le Vu. I reside in Orange County, California. In this beautiful state I have had the wonderful opportunity to grow up in what they call the "melting pot" of the world. The OC is where many religions and cultures run into each other and memories are made every day. With my camera I hope to capture the moments that tell a story and make those moments live again.

Creating unforgettable memories through pictures is what I wish to embody with my work as a photographer in Orange County and Los Angeles. With weddings as my canvas, I can capture the everlasting love and timeless moments of yours that will last a lifetime.

My work is based upon a process of building relationships. Together as photographer and client, I hope to break down those walls of formality and foster a real friendship. In this way we can work together to create images that truly showcase the emotion and honesty of your love for one another. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1331953164557 blogcollage1327478926995
130x130 sq 1331953180408 blogcollage1327479043913
130x130 sq 1331953198360 blogcollage1327479589498
130x130 sq 1331953211480 blogcollage1327480407030
130x130 sq 1331953222992 blogcollage1327480970217
130x130 sq 1331953233040 blogcollage1327480655182
130x130 sq 1331953246051 blogcollage1327480627842
130x130 sq 1331953295101 blogcollage1331938035204
130x130 sq 1331953315217 blogcollage1331938146432
130x130 sq 1331953330261 blogcollage1331938235184
130x130 sq 1331953355985 blogcollage1331939745246
130x130 sq 1331953386320 blogcollage1331939357460
130x130 sq 1331953450537 andrewanddawn54
130x130 sq 1331953502531 blogcollage1331940307593
130x130 sq 1331953563760 blogcollage1331938835167
130x130 sq 1331953592769 blogcollage1322771706149
130x130 sq 1331953628150 blogcollage1322771956221
130x130 sq 1331953642655 blogcollage1322772066828
130x130 sq 1331953661808 blogcollage1322772170004
130x130 sq 1331953705616 alexandashly301
130x130 sq 1331953735347 blogcollage1322773137315
130x130 sq 1331953760392 blogcollage1330710219085
130x130 sq 1331953772997 blogcollage1330710590666
130x130 sq 1331953794850 blogcollage1330711800874
130x130 sq 1331953833761 blogcollage1329977092218
130x130 sq 1331953845274 blogcollage1329977153888
130x130 sq 1331953856427 blogcollage1329977363096
130x130 sq 1331953865808 blogcollage1329977440115
130x130 sq 1331953883519 blogcollage1329977485404
130x130 sq 1331953895386 blogcollage1329978930730
130x130 sq 1331953906390 blogcollage1329979037422
130x130 sq 1331953921341 blogcollage1329979178088
130x130 sq 1331953934270 blogcollage1329979507960
130x130 sq 1331953944401 blogcollage1329979876403
130x130 sq 1331954028770 blogcollage1328662035250
130x130 sq 1331954044407 blogcollage1328662570447
130x130 sq 1331954059287 blogcollage1328662226083
130x130 sq 1331954072353 blogcollage1328662608115
130x130 sq 1331954092228 blogcollage1328663887639
130x130 sq 1331954105443 blogcollage1328664195216
130x130 sq 1331954120013 blogcollage1328664044255
130x130 sq 1331954172894 blogcollage1329372695554
130x130 sq 1331954184270 blogcollage1329372819371
130x130 sq 1331954200163 blogcollage1329373196983
130x130 sq 1331954157462 blogcollage1329373272436
130x130 sq 1331954198106 blogcollage1330653753009
130x130 sq 1331954209498 blogcollage1330657257362
130x130 sq 1331954221926 blogcollage1330657295803
130x130 sq 1331954232743 blogcollage1330657319644
130x130 sq 1331954243279 blogcollage1330657379775
130x130 sq 1331954253817 blogcollage1330657413344
130x130 sq 1331954263149 blogcollage1330657471013
130x130 sq 1331954279415 blogcollage1330657657023
130x130 sq 1331954292554 blogcollage1330654032718
130x130 sq 1389157561932 alex and ashly 22
130x130 sq 1389157623277 alex and ashly 23
130x130 sq 1389157681220 alex and ashly 24
130x130 sq 1389157730966 alex and ashly 30
130x130 sq 1389157780626 alex and ashly 35
130x130 sq 1389157828763 alex and ashly 37
130x130 sq 1389157879943 alex and ashly 56
130x130 sq 1389163174176 amy and jason wedding 7
130x130 sq 1389163211475 amy and jason wedding 12
130x130 sq 1389163239712 amy and jason wedding 13
130x130 sq 1389163277576 amy and jason wedding 16
130x130 sq 1389163316119 amy and jason wedding 25
130x130 sq 1389163357711 amy and jason wedding 45
130x130 sq 1389163389184 amy and jason wedding 47
130x130 sq 1389163426431 amy and jason wedding 52
130x130 sq 1389163459699 amy and jason wedding 79
130x130 sq 1389163507142 amy and jason wedding 92
130x130 sq 1389163545374 amy and jason wedding 126
130x130 sq 1389163578003 h solomon estate rancho mirage wedding photographe

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Kevin Le Vu Photography, Inc. uses Canon 5D Mark III DSLR Digital cameras in capturing all weddings and engagements.
How many photographers do you work with?
Kevin Le Vu and Megan Julia work as a team to provide their clients the best quality and passionate work in wedding photography.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No, Kevin Le Vu Photography, Inc. loves to dedicate all their focus and creativity toward one wedding per week.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Several high-quality Canon cameras, lenses, and lighting equipments.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Our wedding packages offer both hourly and full day coverages. Customized packages are offered upon request.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Additional Hourly Rate of $350.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We require a dinner break based on the wedding day itinerary at least for 15 minutes. Kevin Le Vu Photography, Inc. ask that the client provide meals if the wedding takes place over 6 hours.
Do you charge for travel?
Depends on the location and the package (normally waived for higher ones) Traveling fee will apply if destination is 2-3 hours from Fullerton, CA.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Engagement and Wedding images will be given on electronically download or USB within 3-5 weeks from the event date. Sneak peeks will be posted within a week from the wedding or engagement date on Facebook.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Both online and on a USB in JPEG format.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
The proofs are given to the client to keep forever. Kevin Le Vu Photography, Inc. recommends all clients to periodically back-up the photos to a hard drive.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes, both the client and Kevin Le Vu Photography, Inc. will obtain full copyright privileges over the photos.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Kevin Le Vu Photography, Inc. will get the client's permission before they release any photos or information about them on the blog, websites, etc.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
All images will be given at full high resolution, including color-correction JPEG format.
Will images be available for viewing online?
All photos will be online for viewing at Kevin Le Vu Photography, Inc. client's gallery where they can share their wedding photos with their family and friends as well as order professionally retouched prints.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Digital, flushed mount and matted albums. Various leather color choice, embossing, split tone, etc.
When will the client get the final album?
The final album depends upon the client's feedback on the design layout before being produced. 3 revisions will be provided per album. Turn around time is 3-6 weeks.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Kevin Le Vu Photography has been a pleasure to work with thus far. My fiancé and I just finished our engagement shoot with Kevin and had a wonderful experience.

From the initiation/quote process to our engagement photo session, Kevin Le Vu Photography has been seamless to work with. One of the main reasons we decided to go with Kevin is because of his ability to capture the heart and emotion in his photography. His stellar professionalism and creativity are icing on top of the cake. What we appreciated was his ability to make us feel comfortable in front of the camera (something that is not natural for us). We feel very blessed to be able to work with Kevin and his team and cannot wait to continue to do so for our wedding next summer.
Kevin Le Vu Photography has been a pleasure to work with thus far. My fiancé and I just finished our engagement shoot with Read more...
Kevin Le Vu Photography has been a pleasure to work with thus far. My fiancé and I just finished our engagement shoot with Kevin and had a wonderful experience.

From the initiation/quote process to our engagement photo session, Kevin Le Vu Photography has been seamless to work with. One of the main reasons we decided to go with Kevin is because of his ability to capture the heart and emotion in his photography. His stellar professionalism and creativity are icing on top of the cake. What we appreciated was his ability to make us feel comfortable in front of the camera (something that is not natural for us). We feel very blessed to be able to work with Kevin and his team and cannot wait to continue to do so for our wedding next summer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Wow Kevin was hands down the best photographer I've ever dealt with. I've been in many of my friends weddings and there have been many photographers who are very strict or not flexible with some of the photos that wanted to be taken. Kevin is so easy going and flexible that we were pulling him this way and that way to the point where we didn't know if he'd have any energy left to still shoot for us!

We flew him in from California to shoot our wedding in the DC area and man, he was a steal for the price that we got him for when compared to the other big name photographers in the area. Totally worth the airfare + hotel that we had to pay for as well.

Many of our friends also saw some of his pictures and wanted to know if he'd be willing to come back, so we're hoping that he'd be willing to come back out to the area again if he'd want to.

Please get him now before his popularity gets too high to have him booked!
Wow Kevin was hands down the best photographer I've ever dealt with. I've been in many of my friends weddings and there Read more...
Wow Kevin was hands down the best photographer I've ever dealt with. I've been in many of my friends weddings and there have been many photographers who are very strict or not flexible with some of the photos that wanted to be taken. Kevin is so easy going and flexible that we were pulling him this way and that way to the point where we didn't know if he'd have any energy left to still shoot for us!

We flew him in from California to shoot our wedding in the DC area and man, he was a steal for the price that we got him for when compared to the other big name photographers in the area. Totally worth the airfare + hotel that we had to pay for as well.

Many of our friends also saw some of his pictures and wanted to know if he'd be willing to come back, so we're hoping that he'd be willing to come back out to the area again if he'd want to.

Please get him now before his popularity gets too high to have him booked! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Joanna Riza
Wedding:
5/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Kevin has always been very accommodating and very flexible during the entire wedding planning. Not only has he helped us in conceptualizing our wedding and engagement photos to the way we want it but also gave us a lot of useful tips and advise in the over all planning stage. During the engagement shoot, he was very patient, easy and FUN to work with - he makes everything feel very natural. Even my husband who doesn’t always like posing for pictures, Kevin amazingly had the key to unlock his natural smiles and giggles in front of the camera. Another thing I liked about Kevin is that he doesn’t pressure us with time. We had 3 different locations for our e-session and he patiently took time to catch our best emotions and angles, we never felt rushed at all. When we received our photos, not only hubby and I were very impressed with his work but also all our friends and family.
On our wedding day, Kevin and his team were on-time, very professional, made everyone feel relaxed and enjoy each moment, they took care of every detail with great attention. We were also very impressed with how they were able to capture the best moments in our wedding creatively but at the same time be discrete (almost invisible) in the occasion. Nothing was ever felt unnatural or rushed! When we received our photos, I literally had tears of joy while browsing through them. Well done Kevin Le Vu and his team!!!! No words can express how happy we are with the way it turned out. They were priceless!
To all couples who are looking for a wedding photographer, I am sure you’ve heard the tip hundreds of times - you can skimp on everything but definitely hire a good quality wedding photographer. But with Kevin Le Vu Photography, it was more than just the beautiful quality photos you get after the BIG day. The pleasant journey we had working with them was definitely a huge bonus added to our lovely memories forever. So look no further, HIRE KEVIN LE VU PHOTOGRAPHY!!! #youwontregretit
Kevin has always been very accommodating and very flexible during the entire wedding planning. Not only has he helped us Read more...
Kevin has always been very accommodating and very flexible during the entire wedding planning. Not only has he helped us in conceptualizing our wedding and engagement photos to the way we want it but also gave us a lot of useful tips and advise in the over all planning stage. During the engagement shoot, he was very patient, easy and FUN to work with - he makes everything feel very natural. Even my husband who doesn’t always like posing for pictures, Kevin amazingly had the key to unlock his natural smiles and giggles in front of the camera. Another thing I liked about Kevin is that he doesn’t pressure us with time. We had 3 different locations for our e-session and he patiently took time to catch our best emotions and angles, we never felt rushed at all. When we received our photos, not only hubby and I were very impressed with his work but also all our friends and family.
On our wedding day, Kevin and his team were on-time, very professional, made everyone feel relaxed and enjoy each moment, they took care of every detail with great attention. We were also very impressed with how they were able to capture the best moments in our wedding creatively but at the same time be discrete (almost invisible) in the occasion. Nothing was ever felt unnatural or rushed! When we received our photos, I literally had tears of joy while browsing through them. Well done Kevin Le Vu and his team!!!! No words can express how happy we are with the way it turned out. They were priceless!
To all couples who are looking for a wedding photographer, I am sure you’ve heard the tip hundreds of times - you can skimp on everything but definitely hire a good quality wedding photographer. But with Kevin Le Vu Photography, it was more than just the beautiful quality photos you get after the BIG day. The pleasant journey we had working with them was definitely a huge bonus added to our lovely memories forever. So look no further, HIRE KEVIN LE VU PHOTOGRAPHY!!! #youwontregretit Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jeanette
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Kevin Le Vu Photography was our first vendor that we met up with, when we finally decided that LA was our place of choice to do our wedding. I remembered that I was referred by my sister in law, who remembered the quality work they did for one of her friend's wedding. I must say I was truly impressed when my husband and I met Kevin the first time at his studio. I liked that he tried to get to know us, and explored our interests/dislikes. Kevin was very professional and we knew that after we left our first meeting, we had a good photographer on hand.

On our engagement shoot, we met again with Kevin and his partner Megan. They both were very pleasant to be around with, as they assist us with our picture taking in the Long Beach area. They made jokes, got us laughing, and even made us less tense when a crowd of people were watching us. LOL! When our engagement pictures arrived a couple weeks later, we were very pleased with the outcome.

Finally on our wedding day, we met with Johnathon and James in addition to Kevin and Megan. With two ceremonies that day and a reception, everyone knew we had a very long day ahead of us. We were truly grateful that everyone from the photography team were prompt, patient, and helpful in making our day memorable. We were yet again impressed by their professional manner, as they all worked hard capturing every moment of our special day.

Also, if I might add, Kevin is very responsive to his emails and offers many suggestions. He is reasonable, and the price you pay for him is worthy. Without a doubt, I would suggest them to anyone who is looking for a professional team who will take the time to give you what you want. Overall a great crew to be around with :)
Kevin Le Vu Photography was our first vendor that we met up with, when we finally decided that LA was our place of choice Read more...
Kevin Le Vu Photography was our first vendor that we met up with, when we finally decided that LA was our place of choice to do our wedding. I remembered that I was referred by my sister in law, who remembered the quality work they did for one of her friend's wedding. I must say I was truly impressed when my husband and I met Kevin the first time at his studio. I liked that he tried to get to know us, and explored our interests/dislikes. Kevin was very professional and we knew that after we left our first meeting, we had a good photographer on hand.

On our engagement shoot, we met again with Kevin and his partner Megan. They both were very pleasant to be around with, as they assist us with our picture taking in the Long Beach area. They made jokes, got us laughing, and even made us less tense when a crowd of people were watching us. LOL! When our engagement pictures arrived a couple weeks later, we were very pleased with the outcome.

Finally on our wedding day, we met with Johnathon and James in addition to Kevin and Megan. With two ceremonies that day and a reception, everyone knew we had a very long day ahead of us. We were truly grateful that everyone from the photography team were prompt, patient, and helpful in making our day memorable. We were yet again impressed by their professional manner, as they all worked hard capturing every moment of our special day.

Also, if I might add, Kevin is very responsive to his emails and offers many suggestions. He is reasonable, and the price you pay for him is worthy. Without a doubt, I would suggest them to anyone who is looking for a professional team who will take the time to give you what you want. Overall a great crew to be around with :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1382134778165 img0304
Cathy
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
First off, I'm not your average bride. I'm type A, full on OCD, and super high strung. I did a lot of research on finding the right photographer for my wedding. I mean A LOT. I interviewed a handful of prospective photographers. I even tried killing 2 bird with 1 stone by meeting with vendors who did BOTH video and photography together! I didn't find anyone that was the right fit for our wedding. Finally I met with TWO different videographers and asked if they could help me by recommending any photographers? They BOTH mentioned Kevin Le Vu! We met with Kevin Le Vu at his studio in Fullerton. His office space is super cool. Kevin was so friendly and professional. We saw his work and immediately booked him for our Wedding, Engagement Shoot, and Photo-booth Services. Our Engagement Shoot. I wanted something urban, hip, modern with an architectural backdrop. Kevin had a vision and took us to Downtown LA, He fully executed our ideas to the tee! We got so many compliments on our photos. The pictures turned out AMAZING. Kevin has a keen eye, is super creative and talented. Our Wedding Day. We had a long day and I am VERY grateful for their patience. The Kevin Le Vu Photography team are such troopers. Their hard work and dedication was not going unnoticed. Their team should be commended for their service and professionalism. Thank you John, James and Megan! I appreciate all your help and being so responsive to all my questions. I am very grateful for making me feel at ease on such a hectic day. If you are debating on who to book for Photography? Look no more! I highly recommend the Kevin Le Vu Photography Team. It's money well spent. I couldn't have booked a better photographer for my wedding. They exceeded my every expectation. Bravo - KLV Photography <3
First off, I'm not your average bride. I'm type A, full on OCD, and super high strung. I did a lot of research on finding Read more...
First off, I'm not your average bride. I'm type A, full on OCD, and super high strung. I did a lot of research on finding the right photographer for my wedding. I mean A LOT. I interviewed a handful of prospective photographers. I even tried killing 2 bird with 1 stone by meeting with vendors who did BOTH video and photography together! I didn't find anyone that was the right fit for our wedding. Finally I met with TWO different videographers and asked if they could help me by recommending any photographers? They BOTH mentioned Kevin Le Vu! We met with Kevin Le Vu at his studio in Fullerton. His office space is super cool. Kevin was so friendly and professional. We saw his work and immediately booked him for our Wedding, Engagement Shoot, and Photo-booth Services. Our Engagement Shoot. I wanted something urban, hip, modern with an architectural backdrop. Kevin had a vision and took us to Downtown LA, He fully executed our ideas to the tee! We got so many compliments on our photos. The pictures turned out AMAZING. Kevin has a keen eye, is super creative and talented. Our Wedding Day. We had a long day and I am VERY grateful for their patience. The Kevin Le Vu Photography team are such troopers. Their hard work and dedication was not going unnoticed. Their team should be commended for their service and professionalism. Thank you John, James and Megan! I appreciate all your help and being so responsive to all my questions. I am very grateful for making me feel at ease on such a hectic day. If you are debating on who to book for Photography? Look no more! I highly recommend the Kevin Le Vu Photography Team. It's money well spent. I couldn't have booked a better photographer for my wedding. They exceeded my every expectation. Bravo - KLV Photography <3 Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Brett
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Kevin and his team were amazing!!! His prices were competitive but his product is great. His team showed up early for my wedding and was as easy going as possible. They captured everything I could have asked for an more!

My wife and I felt at ease all day with them there ensuring we got every picture we needed. If you are looking for a weeding photographer look no further because there isn't anyone better then them!!!
Kevin and his team were amazing!!! His prices were competitive but his product is great. His team showed up early for my Read more...
Kevin and his team were amazing!!! His prices were competitive but his product is great. His team showed up early for my wedding and was as easy going as possible. They captured everything I could have asked for an more!

My wife and I felt at ease all day with them there ensuring we got every picture we needed. If you are looking for a weeding photographer look no further because there isn't anyone better then them!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
rob
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Kevin and his team were great!!!!! They were so helpful and extremely easy people to work with. The price we paid was so great compared to others and we couldn't be more happy with our decision to use him. He made our wedding experience wonderful and we would highly recommend him and his team!!!! The pictures we have seen so far are simply amazing. Great work, very professional and extremely reasonable prices. Thanks Kevin!!!!!!!!!!
Kevin and his team were great!!!!! They were so helpful and extremely easy people to work with. The price we paid was so Read more...
Kevin and his team were great!!!!! They were so helpful and extremely easy people to work with. The price we paid was so great compared to others and we couldn't be more happy with our decision to use him. He made our wedding experience wonderful and we would highly recommend him and his team!!!! The pictures we have seen so far are simply amazing. Great work, very professional and extremely reasonable prices. Thanks Kevin!!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Bakker
Wedding:
11/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you sooooooo much for capturing our special night. Enough great words cannot be said about Kevin and Megan. From the start, they were extremely flexible and maintained great communication with us leading up to the wedding. They worked very closely with us in making sure our needs were met. Their brilliance was demonstrated once we received our pictures. EVERYONE loved them and I have already recommended them to a number of friends. You seriously do not want to skimp when it comes to your wedding photography. Do yourself a favor and hire them!
Thank you sooooooo much for capturing our special night. Enough great words cannot be said about Kevin and Megan. From the Read more...
Thank you sooooooo much for capturing our special night. Enough great words cannot be said about Kevin and Megan. From the start, they were extremely flexible and maintained great communication with us leading up to the wedding. They worked very closely with us in making sure our needs were met. Their brilliance was demonstrated once we received our pictures. EVERYONE loved them and I have already recommended them to a number of friends. You seriously do not want to skimp when it comes to your wedding photography. Do yourself a favor and hire them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Claire
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I feel very blessed to have such amazing vendors for my wedding, and Kevin Le Vu Photography is among the top of the list. He really deserves the five stars across the boards. He's got a great eye and creative vision, is extremely professional and responsive (emails were replied within a few hours), and is also amazingly friendly and calm, making my wedding day feel stress-free and at ease. He posted a wedding day teaser photo just days after my wedding and if he can do such quality work in such a short period of time, I cannot wait to see the rest! I highly recommend Kevin and his team.
I feel very blessed to have such amazing vendors for my wedding, and Kevin Le Vu Photography is among the top of the list. Read more...
I feel very blessed to have such amazing vendors for my wedding, and Kevin Le Vu Photography is among the top of the list. He really deserves the five stars across the boards. He's got a great eye and creative vision, is extremely professional and responsive (emails were replied within a few hours), and is also amazingly friendly and calm, making my wedding day feel stress-free and at ease. He posted a wedding day teaser photo just days after my wedding and if he can do such quality work in such a short period of time, I cannot wait to see the rest! I highly recommend Kevin and his team. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/2/2013
5.0/5.0
First of all, I rarely write reviews because there's very few things I'd highly recommend. We're thankful that our friends referred us to Kevin and his team. They did an amazing job for our wedding. Since we're not professional models, we're not used to posing for taking nice pictures. Kevin and his crew were very good at giving us directions which we really appreciate. They were also very easy to work with. We will probably contact Kevin again in the future for the next important events in our lives. Thank you Kevin!
First of all, I rarely write reviews because there's very few things I'd highly recommend. We're thankful that our friends Read more...
First of all, I rarely write reviews because there's very few things I'd highly recommend. We're thankful that our friends referred us to Kevin and his team. They did an amazing job for our wedding. Since we're not professional models, we're not used to posing for taking nice pictures. Kevin and his crew were very good at giving us directions which we really appreciate. They were also very easy to work with. We will probably contact Kevin again in the future for the next important events in our lives. Thank you Kevin! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Irvine, CA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kevin Le Vu Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1358894584021 centredcolor1