Nophoto-220
Kiley Walker Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
9 Reviews      3 people has saved this vendor.
Address:
San Clemente, CA US 92673
Phone:
949-259-3505
Categories:
 
 
 
4.9 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Bg2
Jessica
Wedding:
7/10/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Kiley and her assistant, Elizabeth, took care of our big day at the St. Regis, and I'm so glad we left everything in their hands. The whole day unfolded seamlessly, and it's all thanks to Kiley and her team. I must mention that Kiley was 9 months pregnant on my wedding day, AND she was working on another wedding at the St. Regis that morning right before ours! How she managed to do everything is beyond me. She really is wonderwoman :)

Working with Kiley up to the day of was such a breeze as well. I am the biggest worrywart in the world, and she made me feel relaxed and confident just knowing that she had everything under control. As with all weddings, we had those unpredictable planning changes come up last-minute, and Kiley was texting me even up to the night before the wedding confirming that everything was being taken care of. She really made our day go perfectly, and I would highly recommend Kiley!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Missing_profile
mahoney
Wedding:
5/30/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We met Kiley about a year and a half before the wedding - she was the first vendor we picked! Kiley was there for us through everything. She helped us find our venue, florist, band, etc. In fact, when I threw out that I wanted a band that could play New Orleans jazz and contemporary music, I thought that I was going to have to settle for a DJ or drop my New Orleans requests. Sure enough, Kiley came through and found us the perfect fit. Planning a San Diego wedding from New York was challenging, but Kiley made it completely possible. We only visited a few times from that first December to the week before the wedding in May a year and a half later, but somehow it all ran smoothly. The wedding was gorgeous and I never for a moment was worried about a thing - I knew Kiley would find it and fix it before I ever knew something was out of place! Kiley made our wedding everything we wanted it to be.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
1375009352_thumb_320db6dfe0133792fe93277b07948e20
royaharirian
Wedding:
5/23/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Aside from picking my husband, working with Kiley was the best decision I made when it came to our wedding! We met Kiley just 7 short months before our wedding and she helped us hit the ground running in the planning process. My husband and I both work full-time and there was no way we would have been able to pull off the wedding of our dreams without Kiley's help. Half-way through the process we even decided to increase her level of involvement because it became completely obvious how vital her help was. She was consistently calm, kind and SUPER organized throughout everything. She casually put out every "little" fire that came up along the way (and there were several fires!) without so much as conveying any time of stress. Did I mention, she had her first child during this time and was still totally on the ball with everything? Amazing. Kiley indulged all my OCD tendencies when it came to the thousands of details I came up with...and helped keep me calm all the while. When the big day finally arrived, she juggled all the vendors, the hotel staff, THE FAMILIES (!!), the decor, the timelines and every little detail along the way. Me, my husband, mother and bridal party were all able to simply enjoy the day. And that was invaluable. At the end of the night, when we returned to our suite, the room was covered in rose petals, a bath was running and candles were flickering everywhere. She even had one of her assistants stand guard inside the room until we arrived because the hotel would not allow lit candles in an empty room. She covered every little detail. She even left us fresh baked cookies, bottled waters, gatorade and magazines for our honeymoon flight. Really, above and beyond. I cannot suggest working with Kiley highly enough!! I wish I could have her help me with every party I throw from here on out.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Missing_profile
tarynjade
Wedding:
3/20/2009
 
4.0 out of 5.0
We met Kiley approx a year before the wedding took place. Since I lived in Texas and was trying to plan a wedding in Del Mar she was very helpful in giving me vendor recommendations that I hired from the very first meeting. She takes the time to listen to your ideas and is not overbearing. She took on our rehersal and reception coordination and the day flowed very well. I thank her very much for all her work and she was also a new mom! Thank you Kiley!!! Taryn and Jeremy Deach
Services Used: Wedding Planning
1375009524_thumb_fb9db07cca88c2844f7f723ff007fa93
chanelle5mr
Wedding:
3/5/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Kiley started wedding planning with me about a year in advance of our wedding which was at L'Auberge/Sea Grove Park in Del Mar. She was so patient through all of the decisions, drama and details. Kiley has an amazing ability to listen to your needs and then address them appropriately and efficiently. And all with a huge smile on her face! She kept our event on track so that I never had to worry about anything falling through the cracks. I really appreciated her advice when it came to sticky wedding situations (trust me, there is always at least one!). Kiley is so knowledgeable about people and this process that I knew that no matter what happened, she would have a solution. The day of our wedding could not have gone better as every last detail fell into place perfectly. I would greatly attribute our event's success to the magnificent skills of Kiley Walker and highly recommend her to any bride!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
1375009520_thumb_7a72240eabe1036de227efe9ba0219bd
wendymarciante
Wedding:
10/25/2008
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Kiley has so many great strengths, it's difficult to know where to start! From our very first meeting a year in advance of our wedding through the "I Dos", Kiley listened to everything we said. We were new to CA so her guidance was critical in creating our vision. She arranged for us to interview a number of vendors and tour several potential venues, while never pushing us in any particular direction -- she allowed us to choose what was right for us. Once we had made our selections, she was "on point" every step of the way assuring all the details were attended to - and with such calm and grace! Kiley did such an amazing job of introducing us to the right people and places that we developed deep friendships with several of our vendors and consider our wedding site our new romantic getaway! Kiley is a kind, thorough and knowledgeable professional. Your special day will exceed your hopeful expectations if she is on your team!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
1375154920_thumb_87b9ae6d26f9a283e2e4c544d6b706f5
lakersnut79
Wedding:
10/18/2008
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Ladies, imagine how odd it is to get a groom to review the wedding planner. That is how good Kiley Walker is. My wife Priscilla and I got married October 18, 2008 in Santa Barbara. And Kiley was there every step of the way with us. Priscilla was very nervous and overwhelmed at times with all the planning, so it was great for me to just say, call Kiley...I'm sure she can help out. I don't know how many times I said that and how many times Kiley came through. She did so much for us, from finding and reommending vendors, following up with them, giving money saving ideas, calmly putting out fires...you name it, Kiley did it. If you want a reasonably priced coordinator who will listen to you and go the extra mile, Kiley is the one for you.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
1375009508_thumb_78b5f7685a9326416cdcc408eac3f0de
kimedinger
Wedding:
6/21/2008
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Kiley is honestly AMAZING. She made me feel like I didn't have a care in the world on my wedding day and also the days/weeks leading up to the big day. She's so organized and has this calm about her where it really seems like NOTHING could stress her out which is exactly what you need on your wedding day. On the day of my wedding it was really hot and the venue we were having it at (El Cortez) didn't have much shade so Kiley actually went to some stores to try and find us umbrellas or some sort of shading, that's above and beyond in my opinion and greatly appreciated. When we got to our room after the reception the room was beautiful, she decorated it with rose petals and had music playing for us, it was just what we needed. I recommend her 1000% to ANYONE who needs a day of coordinator, you will NOT be sorry, she's the best out there.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Missing_profile
carolynblair
Wedding:
9/22/2007
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Kiley is a godsend! She is so easy to talk to, which makes her the perfect "complement" to the planning process. Kiley had an instinctual way of anticipating our needs, but always encouraged us to make our own decisions. Her detailed-orientedness was second to none and the ease with which she accomplished tasks was remarkable. Kiley truly goes above and beyond to make sure that every detail is in place and she kept in constant communication with us to let us know how things were going. Our wedding day was perfect because of her continuous efforts to make it that way. Kiley is a personable planner with great integrity and great results to match. You can trust that Kiley will make your day magical!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kiley Walker Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo