130x130 sq 1392110792216 img6592cepreasmithsanfra

Kinard Photography & Photobooths

Quincy , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

116 Park Plz
Quincy, IL 62301 US (map)

PHONE

217-222-7959

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Kinard Photography & Photobooths specializes in creating and capturing moments in time. We love to capture your true life moments in time. If it's capturing your wedding day, to senior... Read more
Kinard Photography & Photobooths specializes in creating and capturing moments in time. We love to capture your true life moments in time. If it's capturing your wedding day, to senior photos, to family memories we are here for you! We are one of the leading photographers in the area by specializing in all types of photography and the items we offer to our clients. Here at Kinard Photography & Photobooths you will receive the highest quality work at afforadable prices! That is what makes us so popular! Currently our wedding packages start out at only $1999 and does include 2 photographers all day long with no time restrictions. With 10 years of wedding and engagement experience, Kinard Photography & Photobooths is your best choice!! :)

Please click on the link below for our entire Wedding Information Packet!! We are very excited to have this completed and for you to take a look at!! :)

http://kinardphotography.zenfolio.com/2014-2015-wedding-information-packet--finallookingorderinternetready.pdf

We specialize in all Canon Pro Grade Camera & Lens!

Please click on the link below for some very important information to review when choosing a wedding photography! :)

http://kinardphotography.zenfolio.com/kinard-photography---q---a-for-photographers---created-1-20-14.pdf

Our VIP Triple Strip Photobooth!! :)

We have the most start of the art system in the area offering a fully customized TRIPLE...YES TRIPLE photostrip and the option to post and view all photos and videos on Facebook/YouTube/Twitter. We also put all of them in an online gallery for you to view and the best part is that the gallery never expires. We have so many fun props for all your guests to use. At every event we have done so far we have lines and lines waiting to get in. They have so much fun with this photobooth!! :)

You will receive a free upgrade to an Elite Album for your guests to leave you messages, 2 attendants there the entire time, unlimited use of the booth while it is at your event, tons of very fun props, all photos and videos downloaded to a flash drive for your personal use, all photos and videos are uploaded to an online gallery and you also may post them to Facebook/Twitter/You Tube. Alot of times you would start out paying over $1000 for this booth, but not with Kinard Photography & Photobooths. Our pricing starts out at only $599 for 2 hours and includes free setup and tear down. There is no charge for delivery if your event is within 20 miles of Quincy, Illinois 62301. We can travel to any location though, please contact us about your location and we can give you a custom quote.



***Now Offering a Double Strip Photobooth starting at only $499 for 4 hours. Please contact us to book it today!! :)


Please click on the link below for the information card about our VIP Photobooth Services!! Thanks!

VIP Photobooth Information Card Below. Please click on link.

http://kinardphotography.zenfolio.com/photostripedited.pdf



Magical Getaways by Kinard Photography

We are now offering Wyndham Luxury Vacation bookings which include an amazing resort right on Disney World Property! Our units start out with a 2 bedroom villa with a private balcony and around 1200 sq ft. The best part is if you tried to get this same type of room through Disney, you would pay over $700 a night!! Yes $700 a night for a 2 bedroom there! We offer special pricing starting at only $1113 for an entire week for this villa!! You will save thousands and have so much more to do at this resort than any other. On top of that you are within 2 miles of all the Disney parks and Downtown Disney! You can't go wrong with Wyndham Bonnet Creek! The rates depend on the time of year you go and the length of stay! We also have over 70 other resorts across the US you may book with us!

To view our Wyndham Bonnet Creek flyer, please click on the link below.

http://kinardphotography.zenfolio.com/magical-getaways-flyer---updated-new-version---created-4-4-14.pdf


Please call Preston at 217-222-7959 for more information!



Kinard Photography & Photobooths Team:

Preston Kinard -- Owner/Photographer and Business Manager
Lindsay Kinard -- Co-Owner/Photographer and Posing Specialist
Carissa McNett - Candid Photographer & Assistant
Jessica Burton -- Lead Graphic Designer & Office Manager

All weddings will have 2 photographers on site during your entire wedding. We now offer a 3rd photographer for only $399! This include round trip mileage up to 100 miles from Quincy, Illinois. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thanks!

Our Company:
When even the simplest shot, one of just the newlyweds’ hands for instance, evokes emotion, you can be sure the photographer behind the lens understands what it means to capture the essence of love. The team at Kinard Photography not only values the emotion, they strive to capture the “true feeling of love as it happens.” It is in their dazzling shots of stolen glances, teary eyes, wide smiles and laughter that this team delivers magical memories. With a mix of both photojournalistic and portrait style shooting, their work delivers a captivating blend of final images. Pair this with their commitment to customer service and efforts to understand each bride’s individual vision, and it is no surprise they have perfect WeddingWire reviews and ratings. A former bride sums it up best, “They were so receptive of our ideas, and all of our special moments were captured beautifully by them. We were extremely happy we chose Kinard as our wedding photographer.”With all of us working to capture your memories, you will be amazed! From the simple things in life to your very special day, we are here for you! Please let us know if you have any questions at all, or if you would like to meet with us. We have state of the art equipment to capture your true life moments!

Finally, we now have a new state of the art meeting room to go over any questions you may have for your wedding, senior, family, or studio session. We can also go over all the other items we offer including; albums, composite prints, specialty products, and all of the reprinting services we offer.

Contact Information:
Kinard Photography & Photobooths
116 Park Plaza
Quincy, Illinois 62301
217-222-7959
www.kinardphotography.net


Thank you for stopping by!! We look forward to meeting with to go over your very special day!

Preston & Lindsay

Owners

Kinard Photography & Photobooths

www.kinardphotography.net

***Pricing subject to change at anytime. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1348055375161 img0762ceprehollyoldskl
130x130 sq 1353575510246 knot.comweddingaward2013
130x130 sq 1348055485344 img1077cepredarkchoc
130x130 sq 1348055506273 img2053ceprehollyrckstr
130x130 sq 1348055526662 img2126ceprekelseywho
130x130 sq 1348055631327 img2231ceprefocuscntr
130x130 sq 1348055651181 img2388cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1348055672143 img2616ce
130x130 sq 1348055693427 img3105ce
130x130 sq 1348055712973 img3475ceprepeeking
130x130 sq 1348055735234 img6493ce
130x130 sq 1348055758620 img6592cepreasmithsanfran
130x130 sq 1348055780408 img6717ce
130x130 sq 1348055801664 img6759ceprehollyoldskl
130x130 sq 1348055908737 img6848cepredirty
130x130 sq 1348055928730 img8853cepredarkchoc
130x130 sq 1348055965343 img1950ceprebwlk3
130x130 sq 1348056000878 img3124cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1348056039804 img4023cepredarkchoc
130x130 sq 1348056071667 img4406cepredavehill1
130x130 sq 1348056106145 img5243ce
130x130 sq 1348056236551 img5249ce
130x130 sq 1348056262417 img5369ceprehollyvint
130x130 sq 1348056289885 img5431cepredavehillbw1
130x130 sq 1348056324298 img7182ceprehollyoldskl
130x130 sq 1348056349567 img7728spotcoloredit
130x130 sq 1348056374206 img2590ceprehollytmlss
130x130 sq 1348056392237 img2720ce
130x130 sq 1348056415061 img2733ce
130x130 sq 1348056440180 img3010ceprehollytmlss
130x130 sq 1348056537621 img3038ce
130x130 sq 1348056559868 img3534cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1348056597590 img4990cepreholgalt
130x130 sq 1348056629672 img5217cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1348056654315 img5283ce
130x130 sq 1348056686247 img8011cepresoftbw
130x130 sq 1348056714882 img0110cepresoftkeybw
130x130 sq 1348056746665 img0138cepredavehill1bw
130x130 sq 1348056768588 img0211ce
130x130 sq 1348056788353 img0326ce
130x130 sq 1348056821055 img0352ceprehollytmlss
130x130 sq 1348056858064 img0364cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1348056899212 img0403ceprekelseylean
130x130 sq 1348056930529 img2835cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1348056953255 img3309ce
130x130 sq 1348056975025 img3339ce
130x130 sq 1348057006920 img9794ceprehollytmlss
130x130 sq 1348057026112 img9822ce
130x130 sq 1348057045357 img0175ce
130x130 sq 1348057075507 img0198cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1348057111657 img4467ceprefocusisocntr
130x130 sq 1348057135884 img5004ce
130x130 sq 1348057159027 img5892cepredarkchoc
130x130 sq 1348057183129 img5974cepremattdrkred
130x130 sq 1348057204021 img6036ce
130x130 sq 1348057221877 img6054cepregrungepink
130x130 sq 1348057250277 img6070cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1348057275898 img6090ce
130x130 sq 1348057301107 img6102ce
130x130 sq 1348057325672 img6126ce
130x130 sq 1348057367930 img6143cepreholgadrk
130x130 sq 1348057400752 img8867ceprehollyoldskl
130x130 sq 1348057437821 img8880ceprehollytmlss
130x130 sq 1348057477052 img8919ceprecolorred
130x130 sq 1348057634349 img9060cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1348057662670 img0470cepresoftbw
130x130 sq 1348057682305 img0567ce
130x130 sq 1348057701122 img0618ce
130x130 sq 1348057731318 img0659ceprefocusisocntr
130x130 sq 1348057764685 img0931ceprekelseylean
130x130 sq 1348057784535 img0980ce
130x130 sq 1348057804640 img1118ce
130x130 sq 1348057838644 img1145ceprehollyvint
130x130 sq 1348057869597 img1201cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1348057892447 img1213ce
130x130 sq 1348057915553 img12942ce
130x130 sq 1348057940479 img1707ce
130x130 sq 1348057972072 img1730ceprehollysweet
130x130 sq 1348057999845 img3866cecrop1
130x130 sq 1348058027696 img4502ceprecolorblue
130x130 sq 1348058049428 img4517ce
130x130 sq 1348058074129 img4640ce
130x130 sq 1348058097683 img4794ce
130x130 sq 1348058120187 img5098ce
130x130 sq 1348058142531 img5107ce
130x130 sq 1349602826134 img0007ce
130x130 sq 1349602856143 img0033cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1349602887453 img0058cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1349602910522 img0092ce
130x130 sq 1349602934816 img0136ce
130x130 sq 1349602963836 img0145ceprehollytmlss
130x130 sq 1349602985215 img0165ce
130x130 sq 1349603006711 img0195ce
130x130 sq 1349603034463 img0233cepredarkdream5
130x130 sq 1349603057481 img0281ce
130x130 sq 1349603092975 img0314cepredarkchoc
130x130 sq 1349603122681 img0332cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1349603144503 img0377ce
130x130 sq 1349603172576 img0401cepresoftbw
130x130 sq 1349603194073 img0415ce
130x130 sq 1349603216136 img0425ce
130x130 sq 1349603238834 img0499ce
130x130 sq 1349603260259 img6717ce
130x130 sq 1349603279246 img6746ce
130x130 sq 1349603303912 img6768ceprehollytmlss
130x130 sq 1349603328516 img6847ceprehollytmlss
130x130 sq 1349603355222 img6853cepreholgalt
130x130 sq 1349603374088 img6865ce
130x130 sq 1349603392164 img6882ce
130x130 sq 1349603415074 img6945ceprehollytmlss
130x130 sq 1349603433947 img6990ce
130x130 sq 1349603457796 img7000ceprehollysweet
130x130 sq 1349603476142 img7010ce
130x130 sq 1349603494807 img7044ce
130x130 sq 1349603523012 img7049cepreonlycolor
130x130 sq 1349603547320 img7072cepredarkdream5
130x130 sq 1349603565694 img7116ce
130x130 sq 1349603595745 img7156cepredarkdream4
130x130 sq 1349603626081 img7248ceprehollyrckstr
130x130 sq 1349603645363 img8246ce
130x130 sq 1349603685922 img8534ce
130x130 sq 1349603707830 img8549ce
130x130 sq 1349603729471 img8576ce
130x130 sq 1349603750898 img8600ce
130x130 sq 1349603773479 img8637ce
130x130 sq 1349603806875 img8647cepreasmithoc
130x130 sq 1349603842605 img8691cepreonlycolor
130x130 sq 1349603864755 img8715ce
130x130 sq 1349603900850 img8745cepredarkchoc
130x130 sq 1349603923293 img8779ce
130x130 sq 1349603945202 img8815ce
130x130 sq 1349603974033 img8829cepredarkdream5
130x130 sq 1349604005902 img9093cepredarkdream5
130x130 sq 1349604028358 img9190ce
130x130 sq 1349604047519 img9201ce
130x130 sq 1349604069900 img9653ce
130x130 sq 1349604091554 img9975ce
130x130 sq 1380350815624 img0828ce
130x130 sq 1380350840375 img0946ce
130x130 sq 1380350862960 img0985ce
130x130 sq 1380350887496 img0995ce
130x130 sq 1380350918868 img1031ce pre dave hill3 bw
130x130 sq 1380350947524 img1032ce
130x130 sq 1380350968968 img1052ce
130x130 sq 1380350990470 img1058ce
130x130 sq 1380351013719 img1079ce
130x130 sq 1380351038904 img1100ce
130x130 sq 1380351068113 img1103ce pre dave hill3 bw
130x130 sq 1380351101149 img1174ce pre asmith oc
130x130 sq 1380351127950 img1207ce
130x130 sq 1380351152336 img1210ce
130x130 sq 1380351176271 img1219ce
130x130 sq 1380351200601 img1241ce
130x130 sq 1380351220461 img1263ce
130x130 sq 1380351241818 img1310ce
130x130 sq 1380351264966 img1360ce
130x130 sq 1380351287922 img1364ce
130x130 sq 1380351309627 img1366ce
130x130 sq 1380351332644 img1369ce
130x130 sq 1380351355792 img1375ce
130x130 sq 1380351384496 img1375ce pre dark dream5
130x130 sq 1380351415220 img1386ce
130x130 sq 1380351442592 img1396ce pre holly vint
130x130 sq 1380351471660 img1401ce
130x130 sq 1380351508289 img1403ce pre holly oldskl
130x130 sq 1380351549053 img1407ce pre dark dream5
130x130 sq 1380351584076 img1413ce pre asmith oc
130x130 sq 1380351609908 img1422ce
130x130 sq 1380351632909 img1431ce
130x130 sq 1380351664724 img1440ce pre dark dream4
130x130 sq 1380351697322 img1485ce
130x130 sq 1380351723287 img1491ce
130x130 sq 1380351748224 img1724ce
130x130 sq 1380351773046 img1981ce
130x130 sq 1380351797068 img2165ce
130x130 sq 1380351819617 img2219ce
130x130 sq 1380351841394 img2333ce
130x130 sq 1380351876933 img2834ce pre vint1
130x130 sq 1380351925249 img2846ce pre dark dream5
130x130 sq 1380351957297 img2860ce
130x130 sq 1380351981481 img2867ce
130x130 sq 1380352012461 img2899ce pre holly tmlss
130x130 sq 1380352039143 img2920ce
130x130 sq 1380352067214 img2923ce
130x130 sq 1380352098262 img2932ce
130x130 sq 1380352125217 img2939ce
130x130 sq 1380352156872 img2939ce pre dark dream5
130x130 sq 1380352187846 img2943ce
130x130 sq 1380352213437 img2985ce
130x130 sq 1380352242796 img2998ce
130x130 sq 1380352271716 img3097ce
130x130 sq 1380352298165 img3191ce
130x130 sq 1380352319696 img3206ce

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Preston and Linsday are FANTASTIC to work with and go above and will go above and beyond for your special event! My sister did a lot of research when choosing a photographer for her wedding and so when I got engaged, I knew the first thing I had to do was book with Kinard Photography! We met with them to go over the contract and I was blown away with their organization, details, and options. They indicated they'd be there from make-up til the reception and everything in between. Once we met them, I knew my sister was right (they were awesome!) and we booked right away. Leading up to the wedding, I was able to send them ideas of pictures that I would like and they were always available to answer my questions. We met prior to the wedding to go over last minute details. On the day of the wedding, Preston and LIndsay showed up early to get photos of both the girls and guys getting ready. They were there as I got my wedding dress and Lindsay even helped me pick out my earrings. They helped us plan our "first look" and capture those photos, not to mention all of the ones at the wedding! Preston rode the party bus with us and Lindsay followed along to picture spots on the way to the reception. Before they left that evening, they made sure to check with me, my Mom, and my groom's mom, to make sure all the photo's we wanted had been taken. I do have to make a point here to say that they're both more than just photographers - they are like wedding planners and family, too! Preston helped deliver the flowers to the guys at the church (and help them get them on the right away) and during down time while getting ready, both Preston and Lindsay sat with us girls and just chatted. I think this is probably what sets them apart from everyone else. And of course they're excellent photographers and their ability to capture the moments, so quickly and with such efficiency! I would highly, highly recommend these two - you'll be glad you did!
Preston and Linsday are FANTASTIC to work with and go above and will go above and beyond for your special event! My sister Read more...
Preston and Linsday are FANTASTIC to work with and go above and will go above and beyond for your special event! My sister did a lot of research when choosing a photographer for her wedding and so when I got engaged, I knew the first thing I had to do was book with Kinard Photography! We met with them to go over the contract and I was blown away with their organization, details, and options. They indicated they'd be there from make-up til the reception and everything in between. Once we met them, I knew my sister was right (they were awesome!) and we booked right away. Leading up to the wedding, I was able to send them ideas of pictures that I would like and they were always available to answer my questions. We met prior to the wedding to go over last minute details. On the day of the wedding, Preston and LIndsay showed up early to get photos of both the girls and guys getting ready. They were there as I got my wedding dress and Lindsay even helped me pick out my earrings. They helped us plan our "first look" and capture those photos, not to mention all of the ones at the wedding! Preston rode the party bus with us and Lindsay followed along to picture spots on the way to the reception. Before they left that evening, they made sure to check with me, my Mom, and my groom's mom, to make sure all the photo's we wanted had been taken. I do have to make a point here to say that they're both more than just photographers - they are like wedding planners and family, too! Preston helped deliver the flowers to the guys at the church (and help them get them on the right away) and during down time while getting ready, both Preston and Lindsay sat with us girls and just chatted. I think this is probably what sets them apart from everyone else. And of course they're excellent photographers and their ability to capture the moments, so quickly and with such efficiency! I would highly, highly recommend these two - you'll be glad you did! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Preston and Lindsay are the epitome of what it means to be an EXCELLENT photographer. The largest thing that stands out to me is how my husband and I had the worst luck when it came it getting married. For our engagement pictures, it was pouring rain the entire time, and Preston and Lindsay worked with us through the rain, because they knew how much we wanted outdoor fall pictures for our save the dates. They were very patient with us the entire time, and worked hard to snap all of the pictures we wanted. Then, on our wedding day, there were torrential downpours and sideways rain; we were supposed to have an outdoor wedding. My heart was broken that I wouldn't have any outdoor pictures with my husband. When I was getting ready on our big day, we were trying to figure out where we were going to have our ceremony since the outdoor location, even with a tent, was not going to work. Preston and Lindsay were there, and kept me calm the entire time. It was later in the night when I found out how amazing they really are. After the ceremony, my husband informed me that Preston had approached him and told him that, if we were willing to get dressed up again, he and Lindsay would meet us to take our wedding pictures on a later date of our choosing, without charge. I couldn't help it; I cried. Not only do these two have hearts of gold, they also do a spectacular job. They carry themselves professionally, and worked hard to get all of the pictures we wanted. They are very down-to-earth and easygoing, and their pictures are AMAZING. All in all, I think that Preston and Lindsay are the best photographers I've ever worked with, and I will recommend them to anyone who asks. They made our wedding day one that we will NEVER forget!
Preston and Lindsay are the epitome of what it means to be an EXCELLENT photographer. The largest thing that stands out to Read more...
Preston and Lindsay are the epitome of what it means to be an EXCELLENT photographer. The largest thing that stands out to me is how my husband and I had the worst luck when it came it getting married. For our engagement pictures, it was pouring rain the entire time, and Preston and Lindsay worked with us through the rain, because they knew how much we wanted outdoor fall pictures for our save the dates. They were very patient with us the entire time, and worked hard to snap all of the pictures we wanted. Then, on our wedding day, there were torrential downpours and sideways rain; we were supposed to have an outdoor wedding. My heart was broken that I wouldn't have any outdoor pictures with my husband. When I was getting ready on our big day, we were trying to figure out where we were going to have our ceremony since the outdoor location, even with a tent, was not going to work. Preston and Lindsay were there, and kept me calm the entire time. It was later in the night when I found out how amazing they really are. After the ceremony, my husband informed me that Preston had approached him and told him that, if we were willing to get dressed up again, he and Lindsay would meet us to take our wedding pictures on a later date of our choosing, without charge. I couldn't help it; I cried. Not only do these two have hearts of gold, they also do a spectacular job. They carry themselves professionally, and worked hard to get all of the pictures we wanted. They are very down-to-earth and easygoing, and their pictures are AMAZING. All in all, I think that Preston and Lindsay are the best photographers I've ever worked with, and I will recommend them to anyone who asks. They made our wedding day one that we will NEVER forget! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Denise
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Preston and Lindsay, the owners of Kinard Photography, take the time to get to know the bride and groom. The photos they took of our engagement session and wedding day captured the personalities of both of us and turned out amazing. They have ideas of their own but also work with you to show some of your own creativeness. The husband and wife duo make you feel so comfortable all day long and really help you throughout your wedding day. They help keep things going on time and notice the small things like a flower drooping or someone not looking. You get so much more than what you pay for with Kinard Photography because they genuinely want to make this moment in your life the best. I will continue to suggest Kinard Photography to friends and family in my area. I can't say thank you enough to the two of them!
Preston and Lindsay, the owners of Kinard Photography, take the time to get to know the bride and groom. The photos they Read more...
Preston and Lindsay, the owners of Kinard Photography, take the time to get to know the bride and groom. The photos they took of our engagement session and wedding day captured the personalities of both of us and turned out amazing. They have ideas of their own but also work with you to show some of your own creativeness. The husband and wife duo make you feel so comfortable all day long and really help you throughout your wedding day. They help keep things going on time and notice the small things like a flower drooping or someone not looking. You get so much more than what you pay for with Kinard Photography because they genuinely want to make this moment in your life the best. I will continue to suggest Kinard Photography to friends and family in my area. I can't say thank you enough to the two of them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
I want to begin by saying that I have never worked with a more professional but very personable pair of individuals! Each moment of our daughter’s wedding day was captured in a photo. From hair and make-up in the morning, to the hotel while getting dressed and ready, to the church to prepare to walk down the aisle. Lindsay was always with the ladies and Preston was with the men preparing for the ceremony.

Family and wedding party photos went so smoothly as did going to a different location for fun, outside pictures. The Kinards took priceless photos at the reception and stayed way into the evening, even asking before they departed if there were any others we would like to have taken. Now that’s great customer service!!!

As I looked through the proofs for the very first time, tears filled my eyes to know that our daughter and son-in-law’s entire day was captured through each individual picture!!

From a very impressed and satisfied client,
Beth Donley
I want to begin by saying that I have never worked with a more professional but very personable pair of individuals! Each Read more...
I want to begin by saying that I have never worked with a more professional but very personable pair of individuals! Each moment of our daughter’s wedding day was captured in a photo. From hair and make-up in the morning, to the hotel while getting dressed and ready, to the church to prepare to walk down the aisle. Lindsay was always with the ladies and Preston was with the men preparing for the ceremony.

Family and wedding party photos went so smoothly as did going to a different location for fun, outside pictures. The Kinards took priceless photos at the reception and stayed way into the evening, even asking before they departed if there were any others we would like to have taken. Now that’s great customer service!!!

As I looked through the proofs for the very first time, tears filled my eyes to know that our daughter and son-in-law’s entire day was captured through each individual picture!!

From a very impressed and satisfied client,
Beth Donley Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jeremy
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
I'm not big into taking pictures but Kinard Photography made the experience for our wedding fun and enjoyable. It was like I didn't even realize they were there. They made my bride and me feel so comfortable and were quick about everything. However, the attention to details and the quality of photos did not show that. Our pictures are amazing and something we will forever treasure. If you're on the fence about a photographer, have no fear- these are the people you want. Thank you, Preston & Lindsay.
I'm not big into taking pictures but Kinard Photography made the experience for our wedding fun and enjoyable. It was like Read more...
I'm not big into taking pictures but Kinard Photography made the experience for our wedding fun and enjoyable. It was like I didn't even realize they were there. They made my bride and me feel so comfortable and were quick about everything. However, the attention to details and the quality of photos did not show that. Our pictures are amazing and something we will forever treasure. If you're on the fence about a photographer, have no fear- these are the people you want. Thank you, Preston & Lindsay. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Kinard's were amazing!!! Not only was their photography fantastic but their availability to us whenever we had questions or needs for the package we had they were right on top of responding or helping us in any way shape or form. The photography was well worth every penny we spent and I would never have wanted anyone else to capture our big day the way they did. My husband and I secretly judge other wedding photos that we see because know that not only were our photographers amazing but their quality was outstanding.
The Kinard's were amazing!!! Not only was their photography fantastic but their availability to us whenever we had Read more...
The Kinard's were amazing!!! Not only was their photography fantastic but their availability to us whenever we had questions or needs for the package we had they were right on top of responding or helping us in any way shape or form. The photography was well worth every penny we spent and I would never have wanted anyone else to capture our big day the way they did. My husband and I secretly judge other wedding photos that we see because know that not only were our photographers amazing but their quality was outstanding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Kinard's were amazing!!! Not only was their photography fantastic but their availability to us whenever we had questions or needs for the package we had they were right on top of responding or helping us in any way shape or form. The photography was well worth every penny we spent and I would never have wanted anyone else to capture our big day the way they did. My husband and I secretly judge other wedding photos that we see because know that not only were our photographers amazing but their quality was outstanding.
The Kinard's were amazing!!! Not only was their photography fantastic but their availability to us whenever we had Read more...
The Kinard's were amazing!!! Not only was their photography fantastic but their availability to us whenever we had questions or needs for the package we had they were right on top of responding or helping us in any way shape or form. The photography was well worth every penny we spent and I would never have wanted anyone else to capture our big day the way they did. My husband and I secretly judge other wedding photos that we see because know that not only were our photographers amazing but their quality was outstanding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Kinard's were amazing!!! Not only was their photography fantastic but their availability to us whenever we had questions or needs for the package we had they were right on top of responding or helping us in any way shape or form. The photography was well worth every penny we spent and I would never have wanted anyone else to capture our big day the way they did. My husband and I secretly judge other wedding photos that we see because know that not only were our photographers amazing but their quality was outstanding.
The Kinard's were amazing!!! Not only was their photography fantastic but their availability to us whenever we had Read more...
The Kinard's were amazing!!! Not only was their photography fantastic but their availability to us whenever we had questions or needs for the package we had they were right on top of responding or helping us in any way shape or form. The photography was well worth every penny we spent and I would never have wanted anyone else to capture our big day the way they did. My husband and I secretly judge other wedding photos that we see because know that not only were our photographers amazing but their quality was outstanding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
AudreyK104
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Having worked in the wedding industry I knew that after picking a date for the wedding that the first thing to do is find an excellent photographer. If I hadn't known this I would have missed the chance to work with Kinard, and my photos would not have been as amazing as they are! They book up super fast, so don't hesitate! The cake and the food won't last, but the pictures will! This married duo is so great to work with and very prompt on answering questions and wanting to know your ideas before the big day. We had so much fun working with Preston and Lindsay and I am not lying when I saw I look at our wedding pictures weekly, they are that good. They have great wedding packages at every budget. Our package came with so many great add ons. Now we just have to choose what we want to order and they handle the rest! I can't wait to work with them again at my sisters wedding!!! Besides the groom, choosing Kinard was the best choice!
Having worked in the wedding industry I knew that after picking a date for the wedding that the first thing to do is find Read more...
Having worked in the wedding industry I knew that after picking a date for the wedding that the first thing to do is find an excellent photographer. If I hadn't known this I would have missed the chance to work with Kinard, and my photos would not have been as amazing as they are! They book up super fast, so don't hesitate! The cake and the food won't last, but the pictures will! This married duo is so great to work with and very prompt on answering questions and wanting to know your ideas before the big day. We had so much fun working with Preston and Lindsay and I am not lying when I saw I look at our wedding pictures weekly, they are that good. They have great wedding packages at every budget. Our package came with so many great add ons. Now we just have to choose what we want to order and they handle the rest! I can't wait to work with them again at my sisters wedding!!! Besides the groom, choosing Kinard was the best choice! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Preston & Lindsay Kinard! They are professional, detailed and fun to work with. Their prices are reasonable and you get a lot for what you pay for. Every time I had a question prior to the wedding, they replied to my email or returned my call in a timely manner and were always super nice. They helped to make our wedding day (8/30/14) perfect. I can't wait to see their pictures! I HIGHLY recommend Kinard Photography!
- Liz (Foster) Cooper, Springfield IL
I can't say enough good things about Preston & Lindsay Kinard! They are professional, detailed and fun to work with. Their Read more...
I can't say enough good things about Preston & Lindsay Kinard! They are professional, detailed and fun to work with. Their prices are reasonable and you get a lot for what you pay for. Every time I had a question prior to the wedding, they replied to my email or returned my call in a timely manner and were always super nice. They helped to make our wedding day (8/30/14) perfect. I can't wait to see their pictures! I HIGHLY recommend Kinard Photography!
- Liz (Foster) Cooper, Springfield IL Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
116 Park Plz, Quincy , IL 62301 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kinard Photography & Photobooths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1392110792216 img6592cepreasmithsanfra