Nophoto-130

Kirkwood Florist

Kirkwood , MO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10515 Manchester Road
Kirkwood, MO US 63122 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Virginia
Wedding:
11/4/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a funeral, NOT a wedding, & also a bouquet 'just because'. The arrangement for the funeral was AMAZING!! A TRULY beautiful masterpiece. The woman I worked with (can't remember name) represented KF with outstanding friendliness, assistance, & professionalism. The second bouquet I ordered was for myself (ordered off internet). WOW!! I was completely dazzled & euphoric--it really is something to see. In my opinion, KF puts out diamonds, while ALL the other florists send out just coal. :) Ginny Althans
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Kirkwood Florist! The flowers for the wedding turned out beautiful and lasted for a couple weeks after the wedding. Eric and his son John went above and beyond for my special day, so a big thanks to them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pat
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Krikwood Florist did a great job. I told Marianne our colors and she came up with beautiful designs for bouquets, centerpieces and so much more. Everything was perfect at the wedding and we got TONS of compliments on the flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Because of my venue, I did not need many flowers or decorations. I used Kirkwood Florist for my bouquets, boutineers and corsages.

All of the flowers were gorgeous, but the bouquets were so beyond my expectations. I was a little shocked at first about how much all florists charge for bouquets, but I am so happy that I chose Kirkwood Florists for this and I know that it was worth every penny.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Kirkwood Florist did a great job with my wedding flowers. They were delivered on time and absolutely beautiful. The table decorations at the reception were gorgeous! They had made several suggestions and I was pleased with their expertise. My bridal bouquet lasted for a long time, and dried beautifully! Leave it in their hands and you won't have to worry about a thing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krystalynn
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
My flowers were beautiful! They were delievered on time, with vases full of water to keep them fresh. The quality of the flowers suggested they made them the night before so that they would last the longest possible. Attention to detail of what was asked for was amazing! They really know how to make the most out of even simple bouquets! They also were the most cost effective around for the flowers I was asking for. Great small town business that really makes you feel special!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
I was very pleased with the quality of the flowers. They stayed fresh all night even though some people said that the bouquet style I choose was known to wilt by the end of the day. We worked with Marianne and she was very helpful in deciding which flowers would be best, I'm not very artistic. I was however a little taken aback by the fee for delivery and full service. Many places include this in there service and it was quite pricey. All in all though I was very pleased with the service I received and will use them again in the future.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1318691187383-img7264
Naomi
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Flowers were beautiful & delivered on time!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dlpkitty
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I worked with Jon at Kirkwood Florist and he did a great job. The flowers were gorgeous and very reasonably priced, the delivery was prompt and everyone at the shop was very helpful and friendly. I will continue to buy flowers from them, to show support for a local, family owned business.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jk
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Kirkwood Florist did an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G job on my flowers! Maryanne took the idea in my head and made it come to life. I could not be any happier with the end result and the price. Thank you Kirkwood Florist - you are my new go-to vendor for all my flower needs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
4/30/2011
4.6/5.0
Beautiful flowers. Only problem is I had to be very firm about what I wanted because they wanted to take it in their own direction. Overall though it was a great experience.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terry and Steve
Wedding:
9/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Kirkwood Florist created the most beautiful arrangements for our children's wedding in September. As our thoughts about how we wanted the wedding to look changed throughout the planning, they were able to create any look we envisioned and stay within our budget. The flowers were fresh, high quality and gorgeous. Many guests commented on the tall, airy yet elegant designs on the tables. They delivered the bride's/grooms (maids) bouquets/boutineers earlier in the day when needed for pictures and provided containers for the limo bus to carry to preserve them (very hot day!). They made sure we had everything we needed before leaving the wedding ceremony/reception site and that it was to our satisfaction. Our budget was not huge, but the designs they created looked like we had spent much more! This is a family owned business in Kirkwood that has been around a long time and they treat you like family. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lydia
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Denny did a fabulous job!! He was great to work with. We showed him a photo of the bouquet I wanted and he made the bouquet just like photo. I would highly recommend him. Great to work with and had wonderful suggestion to put together the right floral combinations.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Jude
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
The flowers were beautiful, exactly what I wanted, and they even lasted for weeks after the wedding. They did an excellent job and I am very pleased.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amelia
Wedding:
5/31/2008
5.0/5.0
Their staff is very polite and talented. We gave them our parameters that included price, size and colors and they ran with it. Our event was beautiful and we couldn't have asked for more.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zenzen6
Wedding:
4/20/2008
3.6/5.0
I really had high hopes, as the meeting went great. Mary was very nice and knowledgeable. The flowers all looked great except for the two main arrangements on the altar. We ordered and paid for white roses - we got white mums. There was not a rose in there. It's very confusing, as everything else was done very well and I otherwise would have given them a 5 star rating.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
10515 Manchester Road, Kirkwood, MO 63122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kirkwood Florist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo