You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1291248546284 logofacebook

Knight Sounds Entertainment

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

6655 W Sahara Suite B-200
Las Vegas, NV 89146 US (map)

PHONE

702-452-3544

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Knight Sounds Entertainment has been Entertaining Las Vegas for over fifteen years with a premier staff to accommodate the highest of demands. Planning, preparation and quality service... Read more
Knight Sounds Entertainment has been Entertaining Las Vegas for over fifteen years with a premier staff to accommodate the highest of demands. Planning, preparation and quality service are the key to a successful event. Be assured every detail from the announcements to the music are done professionally and with a commitment to excellence. We customize each event attending to every detail, with one on one consultations and a customized planner. High quality equipment is able to accommodate any size event or wedding from the most intimate to the most extravagant.

Our music selections consists of an extensive up to date music library from the 40's, 50's Big band, 70's Disco, 80's Pop Rock, 90's Alternative, Country, Classical, R&B, Reggae, Jazz, Hip Hop, and much more.

Audience Participation, Masters of Ceremonies entertain your guests while maintaining the focus of the event. Through interaction and a variety of music to exceed all expectations Each Emcee creates an exciting atmosphere that draws everyone into the fun!Packages include atmosphere lighting, wireless microphone and tuxedo attired DJ. Not every event is the same and at Knight Sounds Entertainment we understand that and take pride in making each event very special! Read less
DJ , Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1348785936074 knightsoundsadwh04
130x130 sq 1348785984384 verticalbannerwhite
130x130 sq 1348786053570 bannerv2small
130x130 sq 1277838218968 d252101
130x130 sq 1277838272015 dsc0066
130x130 sq 1247258770170 img5634
130x130 sq 1248884234951 img4912
130x130 sq 1265138053419 visepartypicture1
130x130 sq 1265138135856 visepartypicture2
130x130 sq 1247265950451 img1909
130x130 sq 1248817477044 img4774
130x130 sq 1248817610826 img0438
130x130 sq 1248817781622 img1130a
130x130 sq 1247265861013 img0232
130x130 sq 1247258946092 img4110
130x130 sq 1248884407841 img0231
130x130 sq 1259879318408 documentname0004
130x130 sq 1259879346876 documentname0007
130x130 sq 1259879514830 documentname0002
130x130 sq 1259879524173 nathankristinawebgalllery3
130x130 sq 1259879542423 documentname0005
130x130 sq 1277838068046 d250861
130x130 sq 1277838077249 d247561
130x130 sq 1277838208749 dsc0062

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
We had Knight Sounds for DJ and Photo Booth at our daughter's wedding. Adam was our DJ and he was super. He was very responsive to everything the bride and groom wanted.. He was very professional and organized. We were totally pleased.
The photo booth went great and the guests really enjoyed it. Jennifer was very prompt in answering all questions. She was very easy to work with in every way. We have lived in LV a long time. I highly recommend Knight Sounds!
We had Knight Sounds for DJ and Photo Booth at our daughter's wedding. Adam was our DJ and he was super. He was very Read more...
We had Knight Sounds for DJ and Photo Booth at our daughter's wedding. Adam was our DJ and he was super. He was very responsive to everything the bride and groom wanted.. He was very professional and organized. We were totally pleased.
The photo booth went great and the guests really enjoyed it. Jennifer was very prompt in answering all questions. She was very easy to work with in every way. We have lived in LV a long time. I highly recommend Knight Sounds! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Knight Sounds Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thank you Barbara it was a pleasure working with you as well. Congratulations to Karen & Michael!!
Default vendor profile pic
Gillian
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
Chris was our DJ for our 4/29/17 wedding and he was AWESOME!! He was in constant communication with us throughout the night, listened to our requests, played all of the songs we wanted, and got our guests on the dance floor! He was phenomenal -- if you can, request him for your wedding!

Jennifer handled all of the business-related material prior to the wedding, and she was very responsive and great to work with. We are very pleased with our experience!
Chris was our DJ for our 4/29/17 wedding and he was AWESOME!! He was in constant communication with us throughout the Read more...
Chris was our DJ for our 4/29/17 wedding and he was AWESOME!! He was in constant communication with us throughout the night, listened to our requests, played all of the songs we wanted, and got our guests on the dance floor! He was phenomenal -- if you can, request him for your wedding!

Jennifer handled all of the business-related material prior to the wedding, and she was very responsive and great to work with. We are very pleased with our experience! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/27/2017
5.0/5.0
We opted to use Knight Sounds for our wedding (4/27) as they were recommended by our venue. We were very happy with the service provided. Not only was Adam very professional, he also set a fun atmosphere. We didn't have to worry about a thing!
We opted to use Knight Sounds for our wedding (4/27) as they were recommended by our venue. We were very happy with the Read more...
We opted to use Knight Sounds for our wedding (4/27) as they were recommended by our venue. We were very happy with the service provided. Not only was Adam very professional, he also set a fun atmosphere. We didn't have to worry about a thing! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/1/2017
5.0/5.0
All our original conversations were via email and Jennifer was extremely responsive and knowledgeable on all the details and timeline suggestions for our reception. RJ was our actual DJ for our reception and he was phenomenal. He interacted with all our guests, was extremely friendly, very upbeat and even took the time to dance with all our guests a few times throughout the night. Everyone loved him!
All our original conversations were via email and Jennifer was extremely responsive and knowledgeable on all the details Read more...
All our original conversations were via email and Jennifer was extremely responsive and knowledgeable on all the details and timeline suggestions for our reception. RJ was our actual DJ for our reception and he was phenomenal. He interacted with all our guests, was extremely friendly, very upbeat and even took the time to dance with all our guests a few times throughout the night. Everyone loved him! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Julius
Wedding:
1/1/2017
5.0/5.0
Had to do this guy a solid......if this guy travels, my wedding in Long Beach next year will be in good hands. Popped for what else...EDC over the weekend. Both days, we lucked with this lounge serving brunch inside the Vdara, great waitstaff by the way!! (Please don't be put off by the completely outdated website...seriously, they could use a serious makeover...just ask for the Big Guy, RJ, looks more like The Hulk even he has the Cap Sticker on his laptop) The selection of music and mixes were spot for the 4-5 hours we get to enjoy his mix. He played some pretty big name stuff and we all sat around saying we've never heard it played like that before...including the mixing and scratching. I'm giving them 5 stars based on that alone, dude was off the charts...nice to come to Vegas and here a DJ spin on consecutive days two entirely different sets and actual mixing. One could beg to ask why he wasn't at the pool over the weekend...lotta people up there with no tunes...bad look Vdara.

Book the big guy...definitely a hidden gem amongst some of the talent here in Las Vegas! Me and the misses will be trying to pry this guy away from Vegas for a few days for our special day for sure!!

EDCguy2106
Had to do this guy a solid......if this guy travels, my wedding in Long Beach next year will be in good hands. Popped for Read more...
Had to do this guy a solid......if this guy travels, my wedding in Long Beach next year will be in good hands. Popped for what else...EDC over the weekend. Both days, we lucked with this lounge serving brunch inside the Vdara, great waitstaff by the way!! (Please don't be put off by the completely outdated website...seriously, they could use a serious makeover...just ask for the Big Guy, RJ, looks more like The Hulk even he has the Cap Sticker on his laptop) The selection of music and mixes were spot for the 4-5 hours we get to enjoy his mix. He played some pretty big name stuff and we all sat around saying we've never heard it played like that before...including the mixing and scratching. I'm giving them 5 stars based on that alone, dude was off the charts...nice to come to Vegas and here a DJ spin on consecutive days two entirely different sets and actual mixing. One could beg to ask why he wasn't at the pool over the weekend...lotta people up there with no tunes...bad look Vdara.

Book the big guy...definitely a hidden gem amongst some of the talent here in Las Vegas! Me and the misses will be trying to pry this guy away from Vegas for a few days for our special day for sure!!

EDCguy2106 Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Katja
Wedding:
10/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Adam and Gary from Knight Sounds provided music and entertainment during our wedding reception at the JW Marriott LV and they were amazing! They seriously made the night. We had not had much time before to plan the music etc. and they just rolled with it, getting everyone on the dance-floor and making the evening even more fun. I highly recommend them and Knight Sounds Entertainment!
Adam and Gary from Knight Sounds provided music and entertainment during our wedding reception at the JW Marriott LV and Read more...
Adam and Gary from Knight Sounds provided music and entertainment during our wedding reception at the JW Marriott LV and they were amazing! They seriously made the night. We had not had much time before to plan the music etc. and they just rolled with it, getting everyone on the dance-floor and making the evening even more fun. I highly recommend them and Knight Sounds Entertainment! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Monique
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Provided by my venue - Bear's Best Golf Course - FANTASTIC. Dj was a lot of fun & very entertaining. All my guest had a blast. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Provided by my venue - Bear's Best Golf Course - FANTASTIC. Dj was a lot of fun & very entertaining. All my guest had a Read more...
Provided by my venue - Bear's Best Golf Course - FANTASTIC. Dj was a lot of fun & very entertaining. All my guest had a blast. Couldn't be happier. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
130x130 sq 1456736196170 photo 4
T
Wedding:
7/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was wonderful, he played everything off our chosen list. He was interactive with our guest and kept the reception moving!
Our DJ was wonderful, he played everything off our chosen list. He was interactive with our guest and kept the reception Read more...
Our DJ was wonderful, he played everything off our chosen list. He was interactive with our guest and kept the reception moving! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Delilah
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Knight Sounds was our DJ included in our package at Bear's Best for our wedding that took place a month ago. I knew music was going to be one of the most important parts of the wedding.

I had handpicked all of our songs from the cocktail hour, to the time at dinner and dancing. I had a particular sequence because majority of the songs were Persian and I wanted the transition to sound natural. From the communication of my concerns to Jennifer, to Francisco's amazing DJ skills, the music was perfect!

He knew how to transition, make appropriate announcements, play all of our songs on cue, and followed my list perfectly. Surprisingly, I had picked just enough songs for the entire evening. Francisco was definitely an awesome, and professional DJ with great energy!
Knight Sounds was our DJ included in our package at Bear's Best for our wedding that took place a month ago. I knew music Read more...
Knight Sounds was our DJ included in our package at Bear's Best for our wedding that took place a month ago. I knew music was going to be one of the most important parts of the wedding.

I had handpicked all of our songs from the cocktail hour, to the time at dinner and dancing. I had a particular sequence because majority of the songs were Persian and I wanted the transition to sound natural. From the communication of my concerns to Jennifer, to Francisco's amazing DJ skills, the music was perfect!

He knew how to transition, make appropriate announcements, play all of our songs on cue, and followed my list perfectly. Surprisingly, I had picked just enough songs for the entire evening. Francisco was definitely an awesome, and professional DJ with great energy! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
katie
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
We had Adam as our DJ and he was really great. We sent them our list of songs that we wanted for the wedding and he edited everything perfectly so they weren't too long / instrumental, etc. He was on top of the ceremony perfectly, he was always keeping us informed of what we needed to do. He kept the crowd involved and everyone had a really great time! I would highly recommend this company ESPECIALLY ADAM!!
We had Adam as our DJ and he was really great. We sent them our list of songs that we wanted for the wedding and he edited Read more...
We had Adam as our DJ and he was really great. We sent them our list of songs that we wanted for the wedding and he edited everything perfectly so they weren't too long / instrumental, etc. He was on top of the ceremony perfectly, he was always keeping us informed of what we needed to do. He kept the crowd involved and everyone had a really great time! I would highly recommend this company ESPECIALLY ADAM!! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
6655 W Sahara Suite B-200, Las Vegas, NV 89146 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Knight Sounds Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1291248546284 logofacebook