130x130 sq 1286597527351 knopf

Knopfs Finest Event Design

Beverly Hills , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Beverly Hills, CA 90035 US (map)

PHONE

805-217-9634

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Knopf’s Finest is named in the spirit and memory of Mildred O. Knopf. ‘Mimsy’ was the world renowned, number one hostess of Hollywood and author of several best selling cookbooks. The... Read more
Knopf’s Finest is named in the spirit and memory of Mildred O. Knopf. ‘Mimsy’ was the world renowned, number one hostess of Hollywood and author of several best selling cookbooks. The Knopf ‘design gene’ was passed on to founder Kristina Knopf while she often assisted her Grandmother with cooking, decorating, and entertaining marvelous, grandiose occasions as a child.

I was born in 1976 into the Knopf family. Entertainment was never a job for us. It was a love and an art. I can remember the great parties and lavish events that my grandmother Mildred O. Knopf and Grandfather Edwin H. Knopf would have at their estate.

To this day the fresh smell of the English, tea roses and jasmine flowers that were in their gardens still come across my nose. I remember the first time I fell in love with the art of a party. I was five. I was in the kitchen watching my Grandma Mildred and staff prepare the gourmet foods. There was laughter and joy filling the kitchen. As the years went by I would follow and assist Grandma Mildred everywhere as she prepared for a party.

My favorite sight was the beautiful China, crystals, elegant lace, sliver, and flower arrangements that had been specially chosen with love. Finally, I would watch as the guests arrived to the party. I could see the overwhelming joy that Mildred had brought to them. My desire is to bring the same joy, laughter, beauty, and hospitality to my clients and guests all over the world. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1271214967716 wedding21
130x130 sq 1271214376481 wedding
130x130 sq 1271214637591 wedding3
130x130 sq 1271214497778 wedding2
130x130 sq 1271214677310 wedding4
130x130 sq 1271214744841 wedding5
130x130 sq 1271214919685 wedding22
130x130 sq 1271214830013 wedding24
130x130 sq 1271214885185 wedding23
130x130 sq 1271214536731 wedding25
130x130 sq 1284525164353 fall1
130x130 sq 1284525664665 fall6
130x130 sq 1284525605775 fall8
130x130 sq 1284525147697 fall
130x130 sq 1284525184228 fall3
130x130 sq 1284525505181 fall4
130x130 sq 1284525538540 fall5

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
It really depends on the size of event.
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
I love it all when it comes to wedding planning and special events. I'm very open minded. I love to be creative. I love siting and getting to know my client and come up with new amazing designs.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
JoelFreebairn
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Knopfs Finest to everyone! They made our day so special and perfect. We are so thankful!!
I would recommend Knopfs Finest to everyone! They made our day so special and perfect. We are so thankful!!
I would recommend Knopfs Finest to everyone! They made our day so special and perfect. We are so thankful!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Knopfs Finest Event Design responded with the following comments:

Thanks Joel it was a joy to be apart of your big day
Default vendor profile pic
KatieHolloway
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved Knopfs Finest! We highly recommend them to anyone. Kristina is the best!!!!
We absolutely loved Knopfs Finest! We highly recommend them to anyone. Kristina is the best!!!!
We absolutely loved Knopfs Finest! We highly recommend them to anyone. Kristina is the best!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Knopfs Finest Event Design responded with the following comments:

Thanks Katie I love you both you are a amazing couple
Default vendor profile pic
Cancan
Wedding:
5/22/2010
3.9/5.0
Works with a budget.
Works with a budget.
Works with a budget. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Knopfs Finest Event Design responded with the following comments:

Thanks Love it was a joy to be apart of your amazing day. That was a hard year of sickness so bringing joy to your wedding was a blessings xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
sherryfish
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasant experience working with Knopfs Finest!!!...Kristina was so warm & very professional! She was sensitive in listening to what I wanted to do, but at the same time was able to offer fresh & creative ideas to make it even better. :) She made sure everything was done beautifully on the big day & it gave me such peace of mind knowing that she's taking care of all the arrangements! just an example of how amazing she is...the arch in the ceremony area turned out STUNNING!! (and I asked her to do it the last minute!) She is absolutely the best...I would work with her again in a heartbeat & would recommend Knopfs Finest to any bride who wants her day to be exceptionally memorable!!!
It was such a pleasant experience working with Knopfs Finest!!!...Kristina was so warm & very professional! She was Read more...
It was such a pleasant experience working with Knopfs Finest!!!...Kristina was so warm & very professional! She was sensitive in listening to what I wanted to do, but at the same time was able to offer fresh & creative ideas to make it even better. :) She made sure everything was done beautifully on the big day & it gave me such peace of mind knowing that she's taking care of all the arrangements! just an example of how amazing she is...the arch in the ceremony area turned out STUNNING!! (and I asked her to do it the last minute!) She is absolutely the best...I would work with her again in a heartbeat & would recommend Knopfs Finest to any bride who wants her day to be exceptionally memorable!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Knopfs Finest Event Design responded with the following comments:

You where a beautiful bride and your wedding was amazing.
Default vendor profile pic
Deja
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Kristina was amazing!! She held the
entire day together. I don't know what
I would have done without her!

Deja LaMoure-Shiplee
Kristina was amazing!! She held the
entire day together. I don't know what
I would have done without her!
Read more...
Kristina was amazing!! She held the
entire day together. I don't know what
I would have done without her!

Deja LaMoure-Shiplee Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Knopfs Finest Event Design responded with the following comments:

Deja I love you and Romeo so much you guys are a joy and amazing to work with. I hope you are doing really well.

Love you guys
Default vendor profile pic
weddingFE
Wedding:
10/23/2008
5.0/5.0
Kristina is the utmost professional, kind and goes out of her way to help. She is creative, passionate and I would not trust anyone but her for all my special event needs.
Kristina is the utmost professional, kind and goes out of her way to help. She is creative, passionate and I would not Read more...
Kristina is the utmost professional, kind and goes out of her way to help. She is creative, passionate and I would not trust anyone but her for all my special event needs. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mother1
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
There is nothing more I can say about Knopf's Finest. That the five stars don't say.
There is nothing more I can say about Knopf's Finest. That the five stars don't say.
There is nothing more I can say about Knopf's Finest. That the five stars don't say. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
mdvizzo
Wedding:
8/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Kristina is absolutly wonderful, she has a gift of knowing just what you want to make your wedding the most special day of your life.
Kristina is absolutly wonderful, she has a gift of knowing just what you want to make your wedding the most special day of Read more...
Kristina is absolutly wonderful, she has a gift of knowing just what you want to make your wedding the most special day of your life. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Knopfs Finest Event Design responded with the following comments:

I love you guys and I hope you are doing well. Thanks for the amazing review.
Default vendor profile pic
Brandi
Wedding:
5/25/2008
4.5/5.0
We had a wonderful experience working with Kristina. Every detail was attended to, every need met. And the best part is that I could enjoy my wedding day because I knew Kristina would take care of everything. I would highly recommend Knopfs Finest.
We had a wonderful experience working with Kristina. Every detail was attended to, every need met. And the best part is Read more...
We had a wonderful experience working with Kristina. Every detail was attended to, every need met. And the best part is that I could enjoy my wedding day because I knew Kristina would take care of everything. I would highly recommend Knopfs Finest. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
k*f*77
Wedding:
8/12/2006
5.0/5.0
We would have been completely lost without Kristina ... she planned our incredible wedding in just 3 months! She allowed us enjoy our very short engagement stress-free while she took care of everything, and not once showing an ounce of stress herself. She is a bubbling source of endless creative possibilities and does not settle for the easy way out, going out of her way to accomplish your vision for the most important day of your life, no matter what the budget! Kristina is very passionate about what she does, and does it well. We really don't know what we would have done without her :)
We would have been completely lost without Kristina ... she planned our incredible wedding in just 3 months! She allowed Read more...
We would have been completely lost without Kristina ... she planned our incredible wedding in just 3 months! She allowed us enjoy our very short engagement stress-free while she took care of everything, and not once showing an ounce of stress herself. She is a bubbling source of endless creative possibilities and does not settle for the easy way out, going out of her way to accomplish your vision for the most important day of your life, no matter what the budget! Kristina is very passionate about what she does, and does it well. We really don't know what we would have done without her :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Beverly Hills, CA 90035 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Knopfs Finest Event Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1286597527351 knopf