130x130_sq_1363736380392-10

Kriea Arie Photography

Edmond , OK

LOCATION

Edmond, OK US 73034 (map)

PHONE

405-812-2766

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Photography for your memories.
Photography for your memories. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363739466549-116
130x130_sq_1363739519120-118
130x130_sq_1363738102836-4
130x130_sq_1363738075967-2
130x130_sq_1363738134971-7
130x130_sq_1363738167000-16
130x130_sq_1363738213336-17
130x130_sq_1363738265565-18
130x130_sq_1363738296475-19
130x130_sq_1363738340919-31
130x130_sq_1363738367128-34
130x130_sq_1363738404778-40
130x130_sq_1363738463740-42
130x130_sq_1363738493065-44
130x130_sq_1363738518188-51
130x130_sq_1363738561370-54
130x130_sq_1363738595549-57
130x130_sq_1363738624099-60
130x130_sq_1363738648627-63
130x130_sq_1363738682818-65
130x130_sq_1363738712292-69
130x130_sq_1363738749185-71
130x130_sq_1363738776263-72
130x130_sq_1363738809208-73
130x130_sq_1363738842339-75
130x130_sq_1363738887285-76
130x130_sq_1363738918283-81
130x130_sq_1363738950845-83
130x130_sq_1363738992889-85
130x130_sq_1363739032688-92
130x130_sq_1363739077464-96
130x130_sq_1363739154193-101
130x130_sq_1363739191745-103
130x130_sq_1363739285734-104
130x130_sq_1363739378511-108
130x130_sq_1363739405723-110
130x130_sq_1363739436578-115
130x130_sq_1363739545428-120
130x130_sq_1363739571643-126
130x130_sq_1363739617086-130
130x130_sq_1363739641215-132
130x130_sq_1363739681860-133
130x130_sq_1363739711249-135
130x130_sq_1363739738783-137
130x130_sq_1363738091012-0024
130x130_sq_1363737743663-0004
130x130_sq_1363737924513-0014
130x130_sq_1363737779861-0005
130x130_sq_1363737805604-0007
130x130_sq_1363737830536-0008
130x130_sq_1363737857321-0009
130x130_sq_1363737896740-0013
130x130_sq_1363737952336-0017
130x130_sq_1363737982590-0018
130x130_sq_1363738018896-0019
130x130_sq_1363738063449-0022
130x130_sq_1363738124544-0026
130x130_sq_1363738147562-0027
130x130_sq_1363738220382-0028
130x130_sq_1363738279796-0032
130x130_sq_1363738327007-0033
130x130_sq_1363738354674-0035
130x130_sq_1363738389212-0038
130x130_sq_1363738420842-0051
130x130_sq_1363738456095-0054
130x130_sq_1363738476348-0055
130x130_sq_1363738500925-0057
130x130_sq_1363738534626-0064
130x130_sq_1363738566459-0065
130x130_sq_1363738585889-0066
130x130_sq_1363738613333-0069
130x130_sq_1363738649467-0073
130x130_sq_1363738670463-00077
130x130_sq_1363738698133-0078
130x130_sq_1363738721245-0080
130x130_sq_1363738760375-0081
130x130_sq_1363738794083-0082
130x130_sq_1363738832236-0103
130x130_sq_1363738881210-0105
130x130_sq_1363738929587-0107
130x130_sq_1363738956763-0111
130x130_sq_1363738987160-0113
130x130_sq_1363739028241-0117
130x130_sq_1363739069513-0119
130x130_sq_1363739091957-0123
130x130_sq_1363739129789-0124
130x130_sq_1363739150963-0125
130x130_sq_1363739171409-0131
130x130_sq_1363739196137-0132
130x130_sq_1363739232484-0135
130x130_sq_1316627488573-smallfile
130x130_sq_1316627444682-111105e0065
130x130_sq_1316627445120-1549751599991840412311075787259499442757951593169n
130x130_sq_1316627445729-28981119930778048072107578725949944989723577028n
130x130_sq_1316627446823-28981119955084712308107578725949944990354114374n
130x130_sq_1316627447698-319411215342478877251075787259499441052901839895n
130x130_sq_1316627443604-0613307
130x130_sq_1316627448370-32531118886241485859107578725949944943515008145n
130x130_sq_1316627449151-337481493639284380901075787259499442246563639329n
130x130_sq_1316627450026-339061505021149909381075787259499442293564941024n
130x130_sq_1316627451011-349831274874339590731075787259499441288755495461n
130x130_sq_1316627452136-349831274874372924061075787259499441288764784132n
130x130_sq_1316627453307-367281270282006716631075787259499441274197227244n
130x130_sq_1316627454104-409791404729393271891075787259499441841932280319n
130x130_sq_1316627455870-411851380179862393511075787259499441739577417640n
130x130_sq_1316627457229-449391505024349909061075787259499442293587677931n
130x130_sq_1316627458136-45169140472959327187107578725949944184195162164n
130x130_sq_1316627459807-58145149363911771425107578725949944224655147142n
130x130_sq_1316627461854-610701457649354646561075787259499442070377388777n
130x130_sq_1316627463776-63829146737945367355107578725949944211556593676n
130x130_sq_1316627464464-748761610999539311541075787259499442814521321978n
130x130_sq_1316627469229-img00197
130x130_sq_1316627473151-img3156
130x130_sq_1316627474745-img3706
130x130_sq_1316627476432-img3761
130x130_sq_1316627478167-img529564
130x130_sq_1316627480167-img5352
130x130_sq_1316627481948-img6367fb
130x130_sq_1316627483682-img6420
130x130_sq_1316627485073-img7152
130x130_sq_1316627487823-img9896121

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
All editing (hand-coloring, toning, b&w) is included in all packages
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
I have experience in every lighting condition imaginable
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
Just me, unless you decide to add additional coverage to your package
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes, unless something happens to me and I have to find a replacement {that has not happened yet :)}
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Never 2 in one day, sometimes 2 in one weekend though
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
3 cameras, several lenses, filters, batteries,etc. All is professional grade.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Full Day
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
None really
Do you charge for travel?
Yes, 30 miles outside of OKC is .50/mile or airfare...
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
4-8 weeks
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
DVDs/online viewing
How long can the client keep the proofs?
The DVDs are yours to keep/online viewing is 180 days
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes, but you do receive a copyright release with any DVD which allows you to print yourself as well
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
Several styles
When will the client get the final album?
2-4 weeks after you order

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for the best photographer, look no further. She did my bridal portraits and wedding. Both turned out even better then I was expecting! She is so calm even during a stressful overwhelming wedding. I literally can't say enough good things about her work. If you want the best of the best, she is definitely it!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
There aren't words that can truly do justice for the photography that Kriea took for our wedding. We picked a destination wedding on the beach in mind because we wanted to relax and have a perfect backdrop to one of our first cherished moments together. We were worried that local vendors would fall short of our expectations and/or make what was already a slightly stressful time more cumbersome. Kriea not only took breathtaking photography, but made all of the sessions seem as stress free as possible. The thing that I was most pleasantly surprised about was her ability to make everything seem as natural as possible. Anyone can point a camera and take a picture. Her knowledge about lighting and positioning made our pictures turn out perfect. She was genuinely happy to be part of every aspect of our wedding, from the toast upon arrival, to the rehearsal dinner, to the wedding and reception, to asking us to take wedding sunrise photos the day after, Kriea was an amazing photography. One of the best decisions we made!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Kriea is the easiest vendor to work with. Not only does she take absolutely fantastic photos, she is great with directing crazy family members where to go, and how to pose! She was available to us our entire wedding day and was truly professional, even in the midst of our groomsmen trying to get her to drink, along with her assistant, Jenny, who was also fantastic! She did our engagement photos, my bridals, and our wedding. Although we have not received our wedding photos yet (our wedding was less than a week ago), all the other photography we have received has been of the utmost quality! I cannot wait to see our wedding pics. Also, her pricing is very reasonable for the quality of the services you receive! Book her today! You will not regret it! I honestly can't wait to work with her again!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Kriea went above and beyond her job description for our wedding. Not only were her photos amazing, but she's great to be around and very professional. She helped with everything we needed on our special day. I wouldn't have picked any other photographer to document our wedding! She is amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Apryl
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Kriea was awesome!! Exactly what we wanted and needed, so easy going and did a wonderful job! Love all of our pictures and all of the albums that we are getting. Very wonderful to work with and would recommend her to everybody!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Kriea to anyone. She is wonderful to work with and takes beautiful photographs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
apokc1404
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Kriea is extremely talented!!! My husband, family, and I are all very pleased with how our engagement and wedding pictures turned out. She is very professional to work with and worked well with all of our other wedding vendors! She has an eye for the most creative photographs. Very sweet, nice, professional, and talented! I would recommend her to anyone - and have!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sfspeidel
Wedding:
7/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Kriea did an absolutely phenomenal job for us! Our pictures are to die for!!! I truly feel like they are "Art" and not just pictures. She is so easy to work with and has a very positive energy. She really loves her job and it helps make the experience fun for everyone. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a great photographer experience and absolutely breathtaking photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Kriea was wonderful, she had to put up with a difficult wedding coordinator the day of the wedding. She handled it very well and the photos were fabulous. I wouldn't refer anyone else!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chrishennan
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Kriea (Art By Kriea) provided the most beautiful photographs for my engagement and wedding! She was amazing to work with. My husband and I arent naturally photogenic and she really worked with us and made us so comfortable!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cjcarey
Wedding:
1/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Kriea was amazing to work with. She doesn't make you feel uncomfortable, almost as if she's not really there, which helps relax the atmosphere. She has an amazing personality that will get you laughing when you're stressing. Her photographic eye is wonderful and her photos made this curvy girl look like a superstar in my engagement pictures, bridal portraits and wedding photos. I look forward to working with her again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bingerluvu
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Art By Kriea is absolutely the wedding choice for every bride! My wedding was October of last year and Kriea was there for every moment that I asked of her! During our different meetings we talked about the things that I have always thought about my wedding and things that she knows as a professional. She was sure to get every photo that I asked for and she took shots that brought to life other ideas that I wasn't sure we would be able to photograph. The quality of the final products were stunning and I get compliments on a regular basis. My house is covered with Art By Kriea shots from our engagement session as well as our wedding (she did both!). I honestly, almost a year later, tear up looking at my scrapbook because the photographs make me feel like I am back there again!! She is amazing!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristian
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Kriea is the most amazing caring and genuine person I have ever met. She went above and beyond my every expectation for a wedding photographer. All my pictures were fabulous. My wedding book is still the talk amongst all my friends. Our wedding pictures were outstanding and beautiful. Kriea I cannot thank you enough for your services, talent and artistic perfectness!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bekimiller
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Love Love Loved Kriea!! She's great! Easy to work with and has a real eye for shots. Every single shot that we had was perfect. I would highly suggest Kriea.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachel
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Kriea did our engagement pictures and our wedding. We absolutely love her and all the pictures she took. She is great, so easy to get along with and takes amazing photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
6/5/2009
5.0/5.0
We really enjoyed using Kriea as our wedding photographer. The photos were beautiful and she was great to work with. She spent the whole day taking pictures of the reception area, getting ready, and the wedding and reception. Beautiful work; we would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
6/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Being the mother of the groom, I did not do the shopping for photographers. But, I am SO GLAD that my new daughter in law picked Kriea. Kriea did an absolutely amazing job with both the engagement pictures and the wedding pictures. She takes photo's that I never would have or even thought of and although I was hesitant when my son explained Kriea's "style", I was overwhelmingly impressed. I know that if you select Kriea, you will not be dissappointed. Another element to share, I never saw Kriea except in the "posed" picture setting, for all other shots she is virtually out of sight. I WILL definetly use her again and would recommend her to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pks2009
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Kriea is a MUST have for your wedding! We were planning from out of state originally and I knew I had to have her at our wedding. She was booked for our date originally and I wasn't excited about other photographers I had met with... but I was persistent and checked again. She had an opening for us! I met her and booked her on the spot. She was so much fun to work with, our families both love her and her work. She's very comfortable to work with and there are not enough words in the dictionary to describe how awesome she is.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
4/10/2009
5.0/5.0
I was a wedding photographer for a few years, therefore I am very picky. After about 3 months of searching I found Kriea. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. The pictures are amazing, she is very creative and unique with her photos. I would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dreya02
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
If you need any kind of pictures done, Kriea is deffinitely the person to go to. She did an anniversary party for my parents, my bridals, and of course my entire wedding day. She is wonderful to work with and her pictures are truly amazing. She even put up with few bridezilla moments (sorry about that) :-). She was very flexible with customizing packages and we got our pics back faster than alot of my friends who have used large studio photographers. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING (& Abbi too)!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynsie
Wedding:
3/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Kriea is absolutely wonderful! Photography was my top priority as far as vendors were concerned, and I was not at all disappointed. In fact, my expectations were exceeded. Kriea shot our engagement photos, my bridals and our wedding/reception. Each shoot turned out amazing. She is so creative and really made us feel comfortable. She really goes beyond what I expected a wedding photographer to do - when it came time to cut our cake, my husband and I realized we had no idea what to do. She walked us through it, and no one else in the room knew the difference. I cannot say enough about our experience - it was wonderful, and I highly recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mdegiusti
Wedding:
12/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea was absolutely fantastic! She was referred to me by a friend of a friend and I couldn't have been more pleased. As opposed to most photographers, there was no time limit on her time, we had her all day and at a VERY reasonable price. Her work was extraordinary. My photos turned out absolutely beautiful!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
12/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Choosing Kriea for our wedding was the easiest decision we made! We booked Kriea nearly a year in advance of the wedding and from the initial meeting we knew she was amazing. She really goes out of her way to do anything needed and her photographs are beautiful!! I highly HIGHLY recommend her. No need to look any further!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
11/30/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea was one of the best parts of my wedding!! She was so professional, yet she took pictures that no one knew she was taking, which turned out so fabulous. She truly understands a bride's budget and was willing to work with us every step of the way, something we couldn't find anywhere else! Kriea's work is priceless! I'm so glad I decided to have her capture my wedding for me forever. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara214
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
My fiance (now husband) and I had planned on getting married in Houston, where we currently live. A couple of months before our set date, we had to change all of our plans and start over, planning a wedding in OKC from Houston with very little time to spare. I had heard wonderful things about Kriea, and we were VERY lucky that she happened to be available for our date. I had never met her before our wedding day, but she is such a great person, I felt like I had known her for much longer. She has an incredible calming presence and makes things run so smoothly. Her work speaks for itself-it's amazing! She and her photographs are everything I expected (and more!) from her many rave reviews. I would recommend her over and over and over to anyone who is looking for not only a talented photographer, but an overall wonderful person. Beautiful pictures, beautiful person, beautiful job. Thanks again Kriea!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
agoodbrand08
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond any expectations I had. From the very first meeting with her, until she got in her car to leave the night of the wedding, she was more than just my photographer. She seemed like a friend I had known for years. She was so helpful and easy to get along with....everyone loved her. And the quality of her work is amazing....I could not ask for better pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichole
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea is nothing but AMAZING!!! I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cwolters
Wedding:
9/26/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea was awesome. She was a pleasure to work with and she will always be our photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JUWEE_00
Wedding:
4/28/2007
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed Kriea from the moment she came to my home to meet us. She covered our whole wedding. She went with me while I got my hair done, while we all got ready. The entire ceremony and reception. She even took shots of us driving away. I got the best wedding pictures with full copy rights. I have made numerous copies of our wedding pictures and for little to no cost. She was very friendly. She was very good about getting the best shots and not being obtrusive while doing so.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kizzy
Wedding:
8/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea is extremely artistic and very easy to work with. I would recomend her to anyone. Plus, she offers selling you the copyright to the proofs in some of her packages, which is a fabulous deal!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristin
Wedding:
7/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea is professional, sincere and down to earth. She continually checked in with my husband and I on our wedding day to see if we wanted or needed anything. The pictures are wonderful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Srahness
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea did an excellent job with our wedding. We just got our pictures back, and they turned out absolutely fabulous. Kriea stayed with us from 9 am when the girls got to the beauty shop, all the way until 9 pm when everyone was on the way out the door. She did a phenomenal job of catching all of the little moments, and I would definetly recommend her for your day, she will go the extra mile!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
621 Bride
Wedding:
6/21/2008
5.0/5.0
I have had no complaints regarding Kriea and her work. I have loved everything she has done for us throughout all of our photo sessions. She always has new ideas and lets us have control if we feel there is something left out! I know her prices have gone up since I booked but I truly believe she is worth every penny she charges these days. I have no regrets regarding my pictures or photographer! Kriea fit in with all of us girls (and guys) as if she had been around forever. She started with me at 11 the day of the wedding and was there until around midnight. I have three discs of pictures and they are all fabulous. If you select Kriea just beware that it will take a while to get your pictures back but with as many pictures as she takes you can see why you have to allow the time. I have known people who have spent 2000 to 4000 and only have a couple hundred pictures and do not even get copyrights to those. All prints have to be ordered through there original photog. Not in this case, I have almost 2000 and since I could not wait any longer to get the prints from Kriea I took them to CVS and printed some to have to show off. I love Kriea and she will always be in my life as she is one of the sweetest people I have met and honestly helped keep me grounded regarding the wedding. She started into our lives as a vendor but will remain as a true friend. Good luck to all of you girls/guys planning your wedding and seriously consider Kriea, you won't regret it!


On a side note I just have to tell you about something she did for us that was so much fun! She had brought a bunch of props like boas and funny glasses and hats. We set up a place in the back of Rocky's and did the whole "photo booth" thing. It was fantastic! Some of those were the funniest pictures and tell so much about the people in them. She also took hubby and I into Bricktown and did some shots at night, those are my favorites!!! I can't pick just one!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AmberCrosby
Wedding:
5/31/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea is absolutely incredible! Choosing Kriea as my photographer was the best decision I made. Not only did she take beautiful pictures, she also kept my mom and I calm the entire wedding day, which was a job all in itself.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmckenziefam
Wedding:
5/23/2008
5.0/5.0
When I sat down to describe the amazing addition Kriea was to my wedding I felt like I was at a loss for words...looking over her breath-taking photos didn't seem to do much more then, well take the breath away. I can not spend enough time praising Kriea for the art work she produced from our wedding, her ability to find the perfect shots, her dedication to professionalism and her totally rockin attitude made that "magical" day that much better. Kriea blended into our family and found those once in a lifetime moments, such as my brother and father holding my brand new nephew, the gaze of my aunt over my little cousin's shoulder and the moment my husband kissed me as his wife for the first time. She was able to capture a photo that comes back to life each time you see it. Her incredible talent is more than could be expected and from the bottom of my toes all the way to my heart I thank her for capturing all my most favorite moments.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gemini16
Wedding:
3/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea is a great person to work with. She is very professional and takes wonderful pictures. She does what ever you want to do and is very flexible in her time and scheduling. For what you get the cost is nothing. Comparing the cost to the wonderful photos of a day you only have once, it is well worth it. Kriea does more than weddings and we will definatly use her again in the future.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tessa
Wedding:
1/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea was far and away the best choice I made in all of my wedding planning. Her ability to put our wedding party, family, and friends at ease, coupled with her eye for detail and artistic talent cements her in my mind as the best photographer for professionalism, quality, creativity, and value. I cannot say enough good things about Kriea's talent and personality. She will be our photographer for all of the important milestones to come. Anyone looking for a fabulous photographer at a great price should check into Kriea; she definitely will not disappoint!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichole
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Kriea was FANTASTIC!!! I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michelle
Wedding:
9/6/2013
4.9/5.0
Kriea was FANTASTIC!! We had some weather issues with our engagement session but she was so patent with us trying to reschedule 4 times (gotta love Oklahoma in the Spring). I have only seen a sneak peak of our wedding day and they are great!! I can not wait to seen them all! Kriea was helpful and on time every where we went. She went above and beyond when I called and Audible day of for the the groomsmen to do a photo op. She made it work! We had a second shooter that Kriea recommended, Jennifer Woods, and she was great too. Very professional and always around we we needed a great dance floor shot! Kriea will be our family photographer from here on out. I love her work and her vision! Thanks Kriea for capturing our wedding day for all our memories.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vmgaccountant
Wedding:
11/5/2011
4.9/5.0
Kriea is amazing! No other words can describe her. She was our photographer for our engagement shoot, my bridal shoot and our wedding! I can't wait to find another reason to work with her. She is incredibly sweet, professional and creative. She had the best packages for the best price of any other photogrpaher we looked at and she was amazing to work with. She always made us feel comfortable, we laughed at every shoot and had a great time. I could not have asked for a better photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
oujen
Wedding:
9/27/2008
4.9/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Kriea - not only for weddings but for any photography needs you may have. She did a great job with our engagement and wedding photos and was very helpful on the day of the wedding. It does take a little while to get your photos back but they are totally worth it and she is honest about how long it takes her to finish them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jkross83
Wedding:
6/7/2008
4.9/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about working with Kriea. I am absolutely thrilled with how my photos turned out! She was so great to work with and so nice! I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
8/15/2009
4.8/5.0
Kriea did an amazing job on our Wedding Photos. She was very flexible in planning our engagement and bridal portrait sessions, and also very flexible in the locations we chose to have our pictures taken. She is a joy to work with and produced a wonderful product! We would definitely recommend Art by Kriea!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1276876209830-dsc02488
Meghan
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.8/5.0
Kriea did our engagement photos and they were awesome, exactly what I was looking for!!! I will use her again for "family" photos!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Kriea is amazing!!! She is an amazing photographer and has great packages. She got our photos to us pretty quickly. We get all the photos and she gives us the rights so we can print where, when, and how ever many we want!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/23/2009
4.8/5.0
Kriea has an amazing eye for great shots everytime. I loved working with her and definitely plan on using her services in the future.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kdmills09
Wedding:
2/28/2009
4.8/5.0
Kriea was willing to be with me and the wedding party all day which made for some very interesting pictures. I loved having her with me through the bridal breakfast, hair and make up and then at the wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura S.
Wedding:
5/2/2008
4.8/5.0
I honestly cannot say enough positive things about this photographer. She's incredibly talented and very economical. She only books one wedding a day, and makes herself available that entire day, which seems to be rare. She's great at taking a mixture of artistic and traditional shots. Anyone who enjoys a photojournalistic style will not be disappointed with Kriea. I'd work with her again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hdanseur
Wedding:
6/27/2008
4.8/5.0
i loved her. i was so carefree and i didnt have to worry about getting the picks i wanted. we became friends and i would and plain on using her more
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haley
Wedding:
5/9/2008
4.8/5.0
We love Kriea! She did such a wonderful job on my brother's wedding we booked her for ours as well. She is so nice to work with. She just seems like another member of the wedding party! Our pictures were so pretty.....
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bluekid
Wedding:
5/2/2008
4.8/5.0
Would book again in a hearbeat. Incredible photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kat
Wedding:
8/30/2008
4.8/5.0
Kriea is absolutely amazing and a true artist- she has a very unique style which is why we chose her to begin with. I would highly recommend her to anyone for any occasion- but book in advance- she books up fast because she's so great!!
Also, the day of my wedding she was such a HuGe help with anything I needed- everyone in our wedding party was so busy and I needed a little help with a piece of my hair, for example, and she was right there to fix it... little things like that made her extra special to us!! :) She was also very discrete, unlike our videographer, no one knew she was there- but she got absolutely phenomenal shots!!!! If you want some truly amazing pictures book w/ Kriea.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LBJW
Wedding:
1/10/2009
4.7/5.0
We loved working with her! We couldnt have been any happier in our choice to book her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/20/2008
4.7/5.0
Kriea was great to work with...we'd recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/3/2009
4.6/5.0
Working with Kriea was easy and enjoyable. She made a major part of our day easy and smooth. It took half the time alotted to get all the pictures done.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs082806
Wedding:
8/28/2006
4.4/5.0
Kriea was amazing. She is great for the candid shots. I gave her a list of the more traditional posed shots that I wanted, and we did not get them all taken, which was a bit of a let down. I think she is just not able to take control enough and tries to be really relaxed. That was good for the most part, but I would have liked to see her take a little more control during the posed picture-taking. If you just want some great candids, definitely book her. She was just starting out when I used her, so I am sure that she has improved. The proofs were excellent.
Services Used: Photography
Kriea Arie Photography responded with the following comments:

I do just want to say that I do specialize in the photo journalistic style {candids} There for, I am much more relaxed and not so "in your face". I do inform every potential client about that. As far as the traditional shots go...I can only work with the amount of time I am given. I was unaware that you did not get all of the shots that you wanted. If there are ever photos missed during the "formal" time, I work even harder to get the missed shots while at the reception. I am very sorry about that!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.0/5.0
Kriea did an amazing job on our engagement pictures and wedding! She was very easy to work with and would recommend her to anyone! Thanks for making our day perfect!
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Free Canvas
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Free 11X14 wraparound canvas if you mention this site!
Deal #WW5477a06c68dcb485
220x220_1363736380392-10

MAP

 
Edmond, OK 73034 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kriea Arie Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1363736380392-10