130x130 sq 1344377021333 004456r1003

Kurt Boomer Photo

Irvine , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Irvine, CA 92602 US

PHONE

951-818-6300

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

HI there! My name is Kurt and I am the main photographer for Kurt Boomer Photo. I want to congratulate you on finding that special person to take the leap into marriage with! At Kurt... Read more
HI there! My name is Kurt and I am the main photographer for Kurt Boomer Photo. I want to congratulate you on finding that special person to take the leap into marriage with! At Kurt Boomer Photo, we take a fine art approach with just a touch of vintage style with photography. Every wedding and every couple is unique and we love to incorporate your personality, style and imagination into our photography. Our goal is to capture your memories through our photos.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Kurt
Kurt Boomer Photo Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1344376583549 nicoleviciusjohnboyd3
130x130 sq 1344376581257 nicoleviciusjohnboyd1
130x130 sq 1344376582512 nicoleviciusjohnboyd2
130x130 sq 1344376584446 nicoleviciusjohnboyd4
130x130 sq 1344376585384 nicoleviciusjohnboyd5
130x130 sq 1344376586204 nicoleviciusjohnboyd6
130x130 sq 1344376587191 nicoleviciusjohnboyd7
130x130 sq 1344376588701 nicoleviciusjohnboyd8
130x130 sq 1344376590102 nicoleviciusjohnboyd9
130x130 sq 1344376591479 nicoleviciusjohnboyd10
130x130 sq 1344376592765 nicoleviciusjohnboyd11
130x130 sq 1344376593697 nicoleviciusjohnboyd121
130x130 sq 1344376595131 nicoleviciusjohnboyd12
130x130 sq 1344376596286 nicoleviciusjohnboyd13
130x130 sq 1344376597740 nicoleviciusjohnboyd14
130x130 sq 1344376598892 nicoleviciusjohnboyd15
130x130 sq 1344376600322 nicoleviciusjohnboyd16
130x130 sq 1344376601953 nicoleviciusjohnboyd17
130x130 sq 1344376603061 nicoleviciusjohnboyd18
130x130 sq 1344376603950 nicoleviciusjohnboyd19
130x130 sq 1344376605078 nicoleviciusjohnboyd201
130x130 sq 1344376606366 nicoleviciusjohnboyd20
130x130 sq 1344376607663 nicoleviciusjohnboyd21
130x130 sq 1344376608575 nicoleviciusjohnboyd22
130x130 sq 1344376609608 nicoleviciusjohnboyd231
130x130 sq 1344376610484 nicoleviciusjohnboyd23
130x130 sq 1344376611271 nicoleviciusjohnboyd24
130x130 sq 1344376860985 17wildwoodregionalparkengagement3
130x130 sq 1344376835316 11wildwoodregionalparkengagement14
130x130 sq 1344376837635 12wildwoodregionalparkengagement16
130x130 sq 1344376838494 1wildwoodregionalparkengagement11
130x130 sq 1344376839861 2wildwoodregionalparkengagementz23
130x130 sq 1344376840797 2wildwoodregionalparkengagement112
130x130 sq 1344376841876 3wildwoodregionalparkengagement11
130x130 sq 1344376842885 4wildwoodregionalparkengagement40
130x130 sq 1344376844380 5wildwoodregionalparkengagement7
130x130 sq 1344376845911 6wildwoodregionalparkengagementz
130x130 sq 1344376848315 7wildwoodregionalparkengagement13
130x130 sq 1344376849578 8wildwoodregionalparkengagement22
130x130 sq 1344376850852 9wildwoodregionalparkengagement12
130x130 sq 1344376852025 10wildwoodregionalparkengagement
130x130 sq 1344376853167 11wildwoodregionalparkengagement38
130x130 sq 1344376854808 12wildwoodregionalparkengagement15
130x130 sq 1344376855913 13wildwoodregionalparkengagement24
130x130 sq 1344376857280 14wildwoodregionalparkengagement43
130x130 sq 1344376858643 15wildwoodregionalparkengagement29
130x130 sq 1344376859940 16wildwoodregionalparkengagement192
130x130 sq 1344376862277 18wildwoodregionalparkengagement17

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
melisa
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.9/5.0
Kurt is an amazing guy. Very professional. I love his vintage style in his photos. I'am very happy that I picked Kurt to do my engagement and wedding photos.
Kurt is an amazing guy. Very professional. I love his vintage style in his photos. I'am very happy that I picked Kurt to Read more...
Kurt is an amazing guy. Very professional. I love his vintage style in his photos. I'am very happy that I picked Kurt to do my engagement and wedding photos. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.8/5.0
We booked Kurt for our e-session and wedding. Many wedding photographers are not very good at corresponding with their couples. However, Kurt always responded to my emails and concerns. Most importantly, he takes beautiful photos. He also makes you feel super comfortable during the shoot. When we first arrived at our e-session, I was so awkward! Posing in front of a camera is not my thing, but after about 10 minutes, I was getting better!

We received our photos pretty quickly: e-session within 2 weeks and wedding photos in a month. We are so glad we decided to go with Kurt!
We booked Kurt for our e-session and wedding. Many wedding photographers are not very good at corresponding with their Read more...
We booked Kurt for our e-session and wedding. Many wedding photographers are not very good at corresponding with their couples. However, Kurt always responded to my emails and concerns. Most importantly, he takes beautiful photos. He also makes you feel super comfortable during the shoot. When we first arrived at our e-session, I was so awkward! Posing in front of a camera is not my thing, but after about 10 minutes, I was getting better!

We received our photos pretty quickly: e-session within 2 weeks and wedding photos in a month. We are so glad we decided to go with Kurt! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa S
Wedding:
11/20/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I just got our wedding pictures back from Kurt and all I can say is that we are ecstatic! We wanted to get a feel for his style so we had an engagement shoot done. We loved those just as much. They were a huge hit with our family and friends. I am having Kurt do a friends wedding in the future. Thanks!
My husband and I just got our wedding pictures back from Kurt and all I can say is that we are ecstatic! We wanted to get Read more...
My husband and I just got our wedding pictures back from Kurt and all I can say is that we are ecstatic! We wanted to get a feel for his style so we had an engagement shoot done. We loved those just as much. They were a huge hit with our family and friends. I am having Kurt do a friends wedding in the future. Thanks! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork 128
Amy
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Kurt and Stephen were so creative with their shots, I know the images will be spectacular! They were easy going, had no problems with all the girls running late, and even helped us when we needed and extra pair of hands! Anyone would be thrilled to work with this great and very talented team! Their work speaks for itself! Thank you both so much for everything!!
Kurt and Stephen were so creative with their shots, I know the images will be spectacular! They were easy going, had no Read more...
Kurt and Stephen were so creative with their shots, I know the images will be spectacular! They were easy going, had no problems with all the girls running late, and even helped us when we needed and extra pair of hands! Anyone would be thrilled to work with this great and very talented team! Their work speaks for itself! Thank you both so much for everything!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be more willing to give Kurt and his second photographer a glowing review! With all of the planning and people involved with my wedding, Kurt deserves it the most. Of course I loved the photos! But it was his attitude and demeanor that really impressed me and my husband. Kurt was always assisting the planner and helping to keep my wedding on track. The best part of the whole experience however was that I got my photos incredibly fast. Photos that looked like clippings out of a magazine!

Thanks Kurt! For the photos (of course) and all the help you provided!

Highly recommended!!!
I couldn't be more willing to give Kurt and his second photographer a glowing review! With all of the planning and people Read more...
I couldn't be more willing to give Kurt and his second photographer a glowing review! With all of the planning and people involved with my wedding, Kurt deserves it the most. Of course I loved the photos! But it was his attitude and demeanor that really impressed me and my husband. Kurt was always assisting the planner and helping to keep my wedding on track. The best part of the whole experience however was that I got my photos incredibly fast. Photos that looked like clippings out of a magazine!

Thanks Kurt! For the photos (of course) and all the help you provided!

Highly recommended!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sheena
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
We hired Kurt for both our engagement and wedding photos and he exceeded our expectations. He was very easy to work with and was very receptive to my ideas and requests. His work is modern yet timeliness and we couldn't have asked for more.

We went through many photographers and decided Kurt had the best photos and his work completely fit our style. He was always on time and went above and beyond at our wedding. He was extremely patient and made sure he captured everything. One of the most impressive things about Kurt Boomer Photography was how fast he completed the photos. Almost all of the photographers I've come across take at least a month to process the photos. We got our photos in less than weeks and they were great!!!

If you're looking for amazing photos and a photographer who is extremely diverse in his capabilities, then I would definitely recommend Kurt Boomer.
We hired Kurt for both our engagement and wedding photos and he exceeded our expectations. He was very easy to work with Read more...
We hired Kurt for both our engagement and wedding photos and he exceeded our expectations. He was very easy to work with and was very receptive to my ideas and requests. His work is modern yet timeliness and we couldn't have asked for more.

We went through many photographers and decided Kurt had the best photos and his work completely fit our style. He was always on time and went above and beyond at our wedding. He was extremely patient and made sure he captured everything. One of the most impressive things about Kurt Boomer Photography was how fast he completed the photos. Almost all of the photographers I've come across take at least a month to process the photos. We got our photos in less than weeks and they were great!!!

If you're looking for amazing photos and a photographer who is extremely diverse in his capabilities, then I would definitely recommend Kurt Boomer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha D.
Wedding:
9/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Kurt was referred by our planner to do our engagement and wedding photos. I had researched a lot of photographers but was very glad she introduced me to his photography! His photos came out absolutely beautiful! He blew everyone else away when it came to pricing as well. We definitely see our style in the photos. We LOVE them!
Kurt was referred by our planner to do our engagement and wedding photos. I had researched a lot of photographers but was Read more...
Kurt was referred by our planner to do our engagement and wedding photos. I had researched a lot of photographers but was very glad she introduced me to his photography! His photos came out absolutely beautiful! He blew everyone else away when it came to pricing as well. We definitely see our style in the photos. We LOVE them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Irene
Wedding:
8/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Kurt and Stephen did such a great job at our wedding. We had only 3 weeks to plan the entire event and they were able to come out and meet us at our venue the very same day that we called them. Both of them were very professional and they did a phenomenal job with our wedding photos.

We made the mistake of not hiring a wedding planner. However, Kurt and Stephen jumped right in to help everything go just right during the ceremony. We know that they worked hard because they were just about sweating by the end of the reception.

Despite all of those things we just mentioned, we would highly recommend them because of the quality and style of their photos. I can't help myself but think that I had a fairy tale wedding by looking at our photos. We have had tons of compliments about them already from our family and friends.

However, there is one thing that I would recommend: contact them early and go through the process with them early on. Our only regret was not taking the time to do engagement photos with them. I think their engagement photos are pretty affordable too--maybe only like $200 or $300 including the pictures on a DVD.

I highly recommend them and if you guys ever see this review, thank you again for all of your hard work. You made our day extra special and we have outstanding photos to remember it by.

E&I
Kurt and Stephen did such a great job at our wedding. We had only 3 weeks to plan the entire event and they were able to Read more...
Kurt and Stephen did such a great job at our wedding. We had only 3 weeks to plan the entire event and they were able to come out and meet us at our venue the very same day that we called them. Both of them were very professional and they did a phenomenal job with our wedding photos.

We made the mistake of not hiring a wedding planner. However, Kurt and Stephen jumped right in to help everything go just right during the ceremony. We know that they worked hard because they were just about sweating by the end of the reception.

Despite all of those things we just mentioned, we would highly recommend them because of the quality and style of their photos. I can't help myself but think that I had a fairy tale wedding by looking at our photos. We have had tons of compliments about them already from our family and friends.

However, there is one thing that I would recommend: contact them early and go through the process with them early on. Our only regret was not taking the time to do engagement photos with them. I think their engagement photos are pretty affordable too--maybe only like $200 or $300 including the pictures on a DVD.

I highly recommend them and if you guys ever see this review, thank you again for all of your hard work. You made our day extra special and we have outstanding photos to remember it by.

E&I Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
We booked Kurt for our engagement/wedding sessions and my husband and I couldn't be happier with how the photos turned out. He was always professional, courteous, and made the whole experience comfortable. He was responsive to any questions we had and went over every detail for our wedding day so that none of our must-take pictures were missed. He also worked with us to design our wedding album and they are absolutely beautiful! His rates are reasonable and Kurt is an awesome photographer!!
We booked Kurt for our engagement/wedding sessions and my husband and I couldn't be happier with how the photos turned Read more...
We booked Kurt for our engagement/wedding sessions and my husband and I couldn't be happier with how the photos turned out. He was always professional, courteous, and made the whole experience comfortable. He was responsive to any questions we had and went over every detail for our wedding day so that none of our must-take pictures were missed. He also worked with us to design our wedding album and they are absolutely beautiful! His rates are reasonable and Kurt is an awesome photographer!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Liz Montague
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Kurt, thank you so much for all you did! We love our photos! I want to highly recommend you hire Kurt for your photographs. You won't be disappointed. I asked for a vintage look and he pulled it off perfectly!
Kurt, thank you so much for all you did! We love our photos! I want to highly recommend you hire Kurt for your Read more...
Kurt, thank you so much for all you did! We love our photos! I want to highly recommend you hire Kurt for your photographs. You won't be disappointed. I asked for a vintage look and he pulled it off perfectly! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kurt Boomer Photo
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1344377021333 004456r1003