130x130_sq_1367856340148-rusticglamourweddinginspirationphotography-0114

Kyle Michelle Weddings

West Deptford , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

West Deptford, NJ US 08086 (map)

PHONE

267-253-7704

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Kyle Michelle Weddings is a unique, one of a kind wedding planning service! Our services range from Day-of Coordinating to Full Wedding Planning, all customized to your specific needs.... Read more
Kyle Michelle Weddings is a unique, one of a kind wedding planning service! Our services range from Day-of Coordinating to Full Wedding Planning, all customized to your specific needs. Let us help your vision become a reality!



Contact us for a free consultation!

(Ask about our July & August 2014 discount if we have your date available!)

267.253.7704

info@kylemichelleweddings.com

www.kylemichelleweddings.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1398091978700-15096916541637546194752346203114709202193
130x130_sq_1398091994699-102646766541644846194027687360939685595176
130x130_sq_1398091989138-101692586541639246194585583969773550610412
130x130_sq_1398091992765-102538756541641146194393718354431161149274
130x130_sq_1398091980627-15112236541642312860948329448658198530320
130x130_sq_1398091990834-101735186541653446193161671941987442396642
130x130_sq_1398091984407-101540316541643946194111665573320309545567
130x130_sq_1398091987309-101561706541652246193283340935789731602749
130x130_sq_1398091982643-101526126541656912859484160472509832811234
130x130_sq_1360348145910-dsc9495
130x130_sq_1307315455192-2065181015024202423779610723614279593177922144807n1
130x130_sq_1354296992161-2174301949374638754424639666n1
130x130_sq_1307315357583-188926101005401752513135205462679972351973250n1
130x130_sq_1360347933526-dsc9837
130x130_sq_1307315482895-board
130x130_sq_1354297093076-560553436501993052320884888200n
130x130_sq_1360348284218-dsc5159
130x130_sq_1354297153697-2080571949375905420965320420n
130x130_sq_1360345866889-is1
130x130_sq_1360345242674-ingridgawker
130x130_sq_1360347446408-is5
130x130_sq_1360345298251-iswed705999968
130x130_sq_1360345307109-iswed723404472
130x130_sq_1360347358223-is7
130x130_sq_1360345265394-is832073392
130x130_sq_1360345341441-iswed756251488
130x130_sq_1360345358873-iswed758500368
130x130_sq_1360345381418-iswed763946816
130x130_sq_1360347088132-is3
130x130_sq_1360347170850-iswed816652704
130x130_sq_1360347666610-is8
130x130_sq_1367865248510-rusticglamourweddinginspirationphotography-0114
130x130_sq_1367865259931-rusticglamourweddinginspirationphotography-0207
130x130_sq_1367865276094-rusticglamourweddinginspirationphotography-0070
130x130_sq_1367865288786-rusticglamourweddinginspirationphotography-0109
130x130_sq_1398091049137-11899654138854621965887639000541437294
130x130_sq_1398091058691-101735596541416646216845491359833741009225
130x130_sq_1398091051043-15113946541440646214445825034599609351045
130x130_sq_1398091054158-18003656541415146216992209073704953822901
130x130_sq_1398091055723-101526306541417479550091483483626272958897
130x130_sq_1398091057053-101549786541414879550358014444848555272230
130x130_sq_1353949788344-4229954507480849610441770038701n
130x130_sq_1353949763058-622794507481249610401319705385n
130x130_sq_1360348474095-guitarguestbook
130x130_sq_1354297550560-553880424905734211946869751318n
130x130_sq_1353949803200-5427744507484082943451478983570n
130x130_sq_1377533396237-3892305926694507650411265755443n
130x130_sq_1377533426550-kristin-phalines-favorites-0016
130x130_sq_1377533597711-olivia-michalkiewicz-favorites-0003
130x130_sq_1377533403534-kristin-phalines-favorites-0008
130x130_sq_1377533618860-olivia-michalkiewicz-favorites-0009
130x130_sq_1377533489487-kristin-phalines-favorites-0039
130x130_sq_1377533471584-kristin-phalines-favorites-0036
130x130_sq_1377533641403-olivia-michalkiewicz-favorites-0019
130x130_sq_1377533575549-kristin-phalines-favorites-0053
130x130_sq_1377533550037-kristin-phalines-favorites-0048
130x130_sq_1377533450011-kristin-phalines-favorites-0023
130x130_sq_1377533511546-kristin-phalines-favorites-0040
130x130_sq_1377534110413-dewolf-131---copy
130x130_sq_1377534119501-dewolf-261---copy
130x130_sq_1377534115418-dewolf-236
130x130_sq_1377534122946-dewolf-422---copy
130x130_sq_1377534143010-dewolf-437---copy
130x130_sq_1377534138025-dewolf-436---copy
130x130_sq_1377534155611-dewolf-628
130x130_sq_1377534160145-dewolf-713
130x130_sq_1353950225161-261947435157773186742409476190n
130x130_sq_1353950233197-3856664351581031867092106146144n
130x130_sq_1377534793831-1371661231
130x130_sq_1377534790319-166966orig
130x130_sq_1377534697963-9911196orig
130x130_sq_1377534680400-1866498orig
130x130_sq_1377534866680-1407063orig
130x130_sq_1377534901915-7624417orig
130x130_sq_1377534870526-7168053orig
130x130_sq_1353949770909-2928454483901618635031209993061n
130x130_sq_1353949795873-5216474483908085301051709727757n
130x130_sq_1353949781765-387598448391215196731266362066n
130x130_sq_1353949797374-523409448391518530034687579711n
130x130_sq_1360344776057-084
130x130_sq_1360344783827-1002
130x130_sq_1360344787651-1242
130x130_sq_1362154355613-2012.10.07reception039
130x130_sq_1362154117296-2012.10.07reception016
130x130_sq_1362154995042-2012.10.07reception169
130x130_sq_1360338911620-logowithwhitebackground

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
South New Jersey, Philadelphia, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
If all vendors exhibited the level of professionalism and quality standards that Kyle Michelle Weddings offered, we, all, would have worry-free perfect weddings. What can I say about the AMAZING Kristen and Meghan...and of course, their ever polite, accommodating team. The pre-wedding meetings of taking detailed notes and of exchanging ideas should have been a clue to what would take place on the day of our daughter's wedding. These ladies were attuned to ever detail and magically transformed our venue into an experience beyond our vision. They made the hard work and long hours seem effortless. Unbeknownst to us during the reception, a potentially disastrous outcome was averted by the Kyle Michelle team stepping up to the plate and pitch-hitting for another vendor experiencing unexpected glitches. "They saved the day......" So, I imagine Kristen and Meghan are either superheroes or bewitched..... whichever, how lucky were we? ...and yes, my daughter was right....we did need wedding planners. So, Kristen and Meghan, our admiration and gratitude abounds, It was truly a pleasure having our paths cross and we wish you the best...for the BEST.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
they did an AWESOME job. we had a lot of moving parts, and they made the whole wedding run really smoothly. they are also very very nice. i would highly recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.7/5.0
Using Kyle Michelle Weddings was the best decision that we made when planning our wedding. I am a pretty organized and (I like to think) creative person, so I knew that I wanted to be hands-on with many aspects of the planning. I also live out of State, so I knew that I would need help making decisions, planning, and especially the day of the event. Meghan and Kristin really took the time to understand what we wanted for our wedding and they delivered more than we could have ever expected. They incorporated the ideas that I brought to the table and made suggestions for things that they thought would work with our style. My mom, MIL, and I were able to craft and make a lot of things to keep a very personal touch on our wedding. The best part was that Kristin, Meghan and Olivia then set everything up so perfectly on that day so we didn't have to worry about a thing. They recommended vendors where we needed help and worked with the vendors that we booked. They also did our flowers, which were utterly gorgeous and exactly what I wanted, not to mention well below what I anticipated the cost would be.

I thought the week leading up to the wedding was suppose to be stressful, but with their expert guidance, it was a breeze. Our wedding was held outdoors, with a backup venue on site. We did really want to have it outside, if possible, and the weather was very unpredictable that weekend. Kristin and Meghan made it work beautifully. While the weather for the actual ceremony and reception was windy, but lovely, it had been extremely windy and dicey in the morning, which I’m sure made set-up difficult. You would have never known it when we arrived at the site and everything was beautiful and in place. They helped make decisions and take action on the wedding day, so that we and our families were completely free to enjoy the day and have fun. I honestly couldn't have asked for more.

The service that Kyle Michelle provided was worth every penny and so much more. I can't recomme
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chandra
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I emailed Kyle Michelle Weddings In a panic. I was planning a wedding in New Jersey from hours away so that my elderly grandmother could attend my wedding. I wanted an outdoor ceremony and restaurant reception that was small and intimate but still very classy and beautiful. I was very frustrated by the fact that I couldn't actually see anything because I was so far away. Kristin was amazing!! We spoke immediately by phone and she asked me a bunch of questions to try to understand where I was coming from and within a day she was sending me lots of helpful information. She provided suggestions to things that I never would've thought of and totally exceeded my expectations. She was there to referee all of the interactions with my vendors. She helped to nail down a particularly slippery vendor who would not commit to anything. They also provided my floral arrangements (centerpieces, bouquets, boutonnieres). Absolutely stunning!!!! We communicated via Pinterest and email and Skype mainly. A few weeks before the wedding, my grandmother passed away and I was distraught. She was calm and very supportive and helped to guide me through to the final stages. The day of, she and Meghan handled everything - all vendors, controlled the timeline, set -up, etc. I got so many compliments that this was the most beautiful wedding they'd ever seen. I would not have had a wedding if not for them. I totally recommend their services and they are just really nice people to work with - which isn't always the case in the wedding business. My husband was skeptical about needing a planner at first but at the rehearsal dinner he said to them "I'm so glad you're here! It just makes this so much easier and nobody has to stress." Kyle Michelle Weddings is AMAZING! If I could give them more than five stars, I would.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Kyle Michelle Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Chandra!!!! You were stunning and so great to work with. We wish you all the best!
~Kristin & Meghan
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiana
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Let's start by saying I never would have had a wedding without them. I called Kristin and Meghan in June for an October wedding which required planning every little detail (it was an outdoor wedding in a tent which meant we had to decide on everything from the lights to the food to the flooring!). Plus, I was incredibly busy at work leaving me hardly any time to research vendors and consider details. Somehow, they delivered an amazing ceremony and reception. They are organized, meticulous, hard-working, thorough and creative. They made great vendor recommendations, kept me on schedule, gave me access to tools that kept me organized, loaned us beautiful accent pieces and created a ceremony site that was absolutely breathtaking. Not only did they coordinate, design, execute and run our day with hardly any notice but they were also strong voices on our behalf when a vendor sent us the wrong item or tried to charge for unnecessary items. On top of it all, they set up everything (including my crazy DIY ideas that I left half executed the night before) and created our beautiful bouquets and centerpieces. That evening, they made sure to secure our cards, marriage license and other items before we left that evening. They are also incredibly warm and friendly people and I simply enjoyed getting to know them. There are not enough words to say just how incredible they are and how much I appreciated everything that they did. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
When my daughter explained that she wanted me (MOB) to be able to relax and enjoy her wedding day I felt grateful, but a little guilty. I didn't want her to spend money on things I could do for her. It only took me one meeting with these wonderful girls, and I knew I would never have the energy, creativity and ability to execute my precious daughter's vision. Without question, this was the best decision we made during the planning of my eldest's wedding. We were all so grateful for the loving attention they gave us. I had so much fun through the whole process and did nothing but dance and visit family and friends on the day we so anticipated. I know I'll be calling them again when my other beautiful daughter decides to tie the knot.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Next to picking my husband, Kristin and Meghan were the best decision I made! They took our vision and completely blew it out of the water. Most importantly, I was able to relax and enjoy my day, with complete faith they had every detail under control. They made the process not just easy, but fun! I couldn't imagine navigating this process without them, and let's just say I'll be convincing my sister of a jersey shore wedding one day do we can work with them again. I could not be more genuine in saying they are amazingly talented, creative, organized, and if you're reading this you should just go ahead an hire them!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1327866225300-248746193683855502016640617571874784700978n
Dani Jill
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Kristin and Meghan are absolute angels, and without them my wedding wouldn't have been half the fairy tale it was. I didn't even meet them until the week of my wedding due to being military and out of state. Meghan is a military wife herself and understood completely. I interviewed the girls via Skype and they were very personable and reassuring. Planning this wedding had been a nightmare, and I was constantly on the verge of tears until I spoke with them. My groom was absolutely opposed to the idea of having someone else 'do things' for our wedding. It was a very tough choice, but against his wishes I enlisted their help and it was the best thing I could have done. At the wedding, my groom leaned over and said to me "I regret every argument I ever had with you about them. They are awesome." He's right. They took over contacting my vendors, assisted with decorating, did all of my flowers for the ceremony and reception, provided great ideas and cheap alternatives, let me vent to them when the stress was overwhelming, went to the venue when I couldn't and worked their tails off. The day of the wedding, I didn't do anything other than sip champagne and be pampered. If there was a crisis - I had no idea. They did ALL of the set up. During the ceremony, they ensured everything ran smoothly and everyone was in their proper place. During the cocktail hour while I was doing photos, they herded people to where they needed to be and yet somehow managed to have a drink or an hors d'ourves waiting for me between pictures. The reception went much the same way and at the end of the night when everything was winding down, they moved the gifts to a secure location for the night, packed a plate of food and cupcakes for me and my husband, and along with the caterer cleaned up the place. I recommend a wedding planner or wedding day coordinator to every bride - but I can only vouch for these ladies. They were life savers and made my dream wedding a reality.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1336998913061-engage1
Kristin
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Kristin and Meghan of Kyle Michelle Weddings were honestly some of the best money we spent for our 8/4/12 wedding. I truly believe that they went above and beyond what we paid them for. While we were only contracted for Day-of services, they attended several meetings with our venue (including an eventful drink tasting!), as well as handling our chaotic bridal party and rehearsal. We had numerous phone conversations, as well as emails back and forth throughout the planning process. The day-of, they were spot on with everything, despite that fact that we had a fairly unique wedding with LOTS of small, minute details. They knew how to keep me calm (which was hard!), as well as keep everyone else in line (which was harder!), while maintaining the utmost professionalism at all times. I really can not say enough good things about these two women! Both my husband and I loved working with them!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thenewmrs
Wedding:
5/5/2012
4.8/5.0
Thank you Kristen and Meghan for making sure our wedding details went as planned. Everyone loved the cake pops you made and said how good they tasted. We appreciate all your help.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pampimi
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Hiring Kristin and Megan from Kyle Michelle Weddings was the best choice we made throughout our entire wedding process. These women took care of every detail and I never had to worry about a thing. There was never a single moment on my wedding day that I was concerned about, because I knew that Kristin and Megan had everything under control. I want to write a million things in this review about how wonderful they are, but words cannot explain the importance of their role on my wedding day. To anyone wondering if hiring wedding planners are worth the money, it was the best money we spent! I don’t know what I would have done without them. They handled a linen debacle, set up and decorated my reception room, put together a schedule and made sure everything ran on time, pinned boutonnieres on the men, packed up the reception room, handed out tips to vendors, and so much more. They far surpassed any expectations we had. Not only are they intelligent, creative, kind, funny, and beautiful girls, they are a joy to be around. I didn’t feel like I had wedding planners around me all day, but rather 2 new friends!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Kyle Michelle Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We had a great time at your wedding-you were stunning! Congrats' Kristin & Meghan
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shainaanh
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Kristin was fabulous!! She went above and beyond her call of duties by getting into the river with us at the end of the night for an impromptu photo op. I cannot thank her enough for everything!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Kyle Michelle Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you Shaina!
130x130_sq_1235015129156-615
Choo*
Wedding:
8/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of Kyle Michelle Weddings to help us out with our rehearsal and wedding . Kristen and Megan didn't just help out my husband & I , but they helped out our whole family buy letting all of us enjoy this day and not make them have to do the running ! From the day I met them i knew it was going to be perfect , they were both so in tune with each other and really knew what i needed from them . Just one example of how AMAZING they were was , when our flowers arrived at the hotel we were missing the 2 junior bridesmaids bouquets , and without even giving me one second to begin to panic they took apart my throw-away bouquet and 2 min later turned it into 2 beautiful bouquets for my girls . I never even had a chance to get upset !! They handled ever single piece of our special day i feel as it was there own . Taking care of my purse, they made sure our card box was locked in our room , and at one point in the middle of the day i started to not feel so good after being out in the sun taking pictures and not having any food ,megan sat with me and brought me soda and tylenol and even made me eat a little which did the trick .

I cant say enough good things about KYLE MICHELLE WEDDINGS . I honestly could not have imagined my day without them , myself and my bridal party would have been running around like crazy people, and instead of that , we ALL were able to enjoy and take in the most special day ever . If your looking for a stress free wedding i wouldn't look any further then these two girls. They deserve more then 5 stars and will never forget all the help they were on our day . Thank you again ladies !
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Kyle Michelle Weddings responded with the following comments:

That was so nice! Thank you so much!!!! Kristin & Meghan
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marti
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We found Kristin and Meghan through another wedding site and could not be happier that we did Having them as our "day of coordinators" allowed us to really enjoy our day because we knew that they would handle any issues that came up. They were so helpful and really went above and beyond. From making our escort cards to running around for last minute forgotten items, they helped our day run smoothly. Guests (some of whom are in the wedding industry themselves) even commented to us later how great the wedding coordinators were. Our bridal party loved working with them and they were super helpful to our photographers as well. Hiring Kristin and Meghan to help manage our day was one of the best decisions that we made during our wedding planning. We literally cannot say enough good things about them!!!!!

-Marti & Nick
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Kyle Michelle Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much-we loved working with you too!!!!

MAP

 
West Deptford, NJ 08086 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Kyle Michelle Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1367856340148-rusticglamourweddinginspirationphotography-0114