130x130 sq 1379163729709 5510595649633469027002041439720n

L.I.F.E. Events

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

310 East Anderson Street
Orlando, FL 32801 US (map)

PHONE

321-615-6480

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Since 2007 L.I.F.E. Events has been making dreams come true for every client we encounter in Central Florida, the Space Coast and beyond! Let's face it, life in general is busy and... Read more
Since 2007 L.I.F.E. Events has been making dreams come true for every client we encounter in Central Florida, the Space Coast and beyond! Let's face it, life in general is busy and doesn't it seem to just get busier as each day passes? Throw planning a wedding on top of everything and you probably just want to stay in bed under the covers all day! We are here to help!

Our team consists of those who have many years experience within the hospitality industry and who have worked on both sides of the playing field. We will help you with contract negotiations, act as a liaison between you and vendors, attend all vendor meetings if needed, conduct all set up for the day of, confirm all vendors and payments, pick up/return attire and rental items, and everything else that goes into your big day! From "Day of" to "Full Planning" we customize each package for each unique couple as there is no such thing as cookie cutter when it comes to events!

We are about making each event memorable and to your exact vision without stress or financial worry! We save you time and money but most importantly we make enjoying your big day with family and friends possible and that is something you can't put a price tag on! Call or email us for a free consultation! Becky@lifeeventsllc.com or 321-615-6480 Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1445985497472 163007868191513837842513334231372608632n
130x130 sq 1445985504328 16235927868192113837785435527702206557767n
130x130 sq 1445985510522 103514547868189847171346029325409443865436n
130x130 sq 1445985523926 19322837868192547171076149776709379081711n
130x130 sq 1445985530615 10374986786819081383791774092716950439302n
130x130 sq 1445985536991 104477697868192480504414531032490266477914n
130x130 sq 1445985544501 105688257868190380504628031840763092667011n
130x130 sq 1445985551060 105690827868190613837933069497983405408434n
130x130 sq 1445985556661 106106147868190213837975391202333158453925n
130x130 sq 1445985563254 106250997868192147171117768027054833234310n
130x130 sq 1445985571966 106394007868190780504587214712182186507512n
130x130 sq 1445985578007 10641224786819024717130711165913523600491n
130x130 sq 1433489822955 haley  taylor vendor images 0002
130x130 sq 1433489836883 haley  taylor vendor images 0004
130x130 sq 1433489856931 haley  taylor vendor images 0005
130x130 sq 1433729288193 haley  taylor vendor images 0006
130x130 sq 1433729308767 haley  taylor vendor images 0009
130x130 sq 1433729354311 haley  taylor vendor images 0006
130x130 sq 1220407124050 katiebridalparty
130x130 sq 1220407143362 katiebridalpartytable
130x130 sq 1220407159894 katiebridesmaids
130x130 sq 1220407172222 katiereceptiondecor1
130x130 sq 1220407273659 katiereceptiondecor2
130x130 sq 1220407291362 katiecake
130x130 sq 1323305628565 mr620
130x130 sq 1323305669062 mr426
130x130 sq 1323305691090 mr410
130x130 sq 1323305711869 mr408
130x130 sq 1323305735222 mr405
130x130 sq 1323305750994 mr404
130x130 sq 1323305842519 mr398
130x130 sq 1323305856700 mr381
130x130 sq 1323305877526 mr363
130x130 sq 1323305891285 mr345
130x130 sq 1323305906042 mr303
130x130 sq 1323305930753 mr286
130x130 sq 1323305948303 mr245
130x130 sq 1323305999097 mr219
130x130 sq 1323306062651 mr189
130x130 sq 1323306073868 mr187
130x130 sq 1323306101526 mr186
130x130 sq 1323306119498 mr139
130x130 sq 1323306133912 mr072
130x130 sq 1344913793054 brideandgroomexit
130x130 sq 1344913793961 crazygirlsdelaney
130x130 sq 1344913794746 delaneyanddadaisle
130x130 sq 1344913795711 delaneyanddad
130x130 sq 1344913796568 delaneybrideandgroom
130x130 sq 1344913797524 delaneybride
130x130 sq 1344913798840 delaneydress
130x130 sq 1344913800002 delaneygirlsbouquets
130x130 sq 1344913801494 delaneyholdingbouquet
130x130 sq 1344913802125 excitedbridedelaney
130x130 sq 1344913815810 greenceremony1
130x130 sq 1344913833248 delaneybouquet
130x130 sq 1344913900522 greenceremony
130x130 sq 1344913914911 kim
130x130 sq 1344913915873 leecandytable
130x130 sq 1344913931192 messeckceremony
130x130 sq 1344913956855 messeckdancing
130x130 sq 1344914008062 messeckintroduction
130x130 sq 1344914013614 sammonsbridalparty
130x130 sq 1344914014839 sammonsbrideandgroomceremony
130x130 sq 1344914016958 sammonsceremonydecor
130x130 sq 1344914018230 sammonsceremonyfloraldecor
130x130 sq 1344914019240 sammonsceremonyprayer
130x130 sq 1344914020621 sammonsentirebridalparty
130x130 sq 1344916344997 amberanddad
130x130 sq 1344916345318 amberbouquet
130x130 sq 1344916345784 ambercake
130x130 sq 1344916346278 amberceremonyb
130x130 sq 1344916346829 amberceremonyc
130x130 sq 1344916347698 amberdinnerplate
130x130 sq 1344916348093 amberdinnertable
130x130 sq 1344916348549 amberdress
130x130 sq 1344916349028 amberletter
130x130 sq 1344916349231 amberphotobooth
130x130 sq 1363137508707 backgroundofcouple
130x130 sq 1363137511726 beautifulbride
130x130 sq 1363137515550 beautifulreceptionroom
130x130 sq 1363137527332 candybuffetphoto
130x130 sq 1363137532221 dress
130x130 sq 1363137544138 gorgeousbouquet
130x130 sq 1363137548816 rememberingdad
130x130 sq 1363137559723 yum
130x130 sq 1363137702981 brideanddad
130x130 sq 1363137704736 brideandgirlscolor
130x130 sq 1363137706493 brideandgroombw
130x130 sq 1363137707578 brideandgroomsand
130x130 sq 1363137709317 brideandgroom
130x130 sq 1363137710809 cake
130x130 sq 1363137712810 groupphotobw
130x130 sq 1363137714009 ringsandscrabbleletters
130x130 sq 1367888989374 forwebkendrabrett111720120130
130x130 sq 1367888993025 forwebkendrabrett111720120135
130x130 sq 1367888998925 forwebkendrabrett111720120138
130x130 sq 1367889008145 forwebkendrabrett111720120426
130x130 sq 1367889662474 forwebkendrabrett111720120678
130x130 sq 1367889665268 forwebkendrabrett111720120819
130x130 sq 1367889668040 forwebkendrabrett111720120854
130x130 sq 1367889671457 forwebkendrabrett111720121019
130x130 sq 1367889675886 forwebkendrabrett111720121180
130x130 sq 1367889964406 george079
130x130 sq 1367890039019 george080
130x130 sq 1367890106551 george084
130x130 sq 1367890167807 george100
130x130 sq 1367890255047 george123
130x130 sq 1367890320120 george146
130x130 sq 1367890413713 george249
130x130 sq 1367890478143 george252
130x130 sq 1367890549454 george310
130x130 sq 1367890631796 george317
130x130 sq 1367890689456 george332
130x130 sq 1367890761515 george353
130x130 sq 1367890831668 george384
130x130 sq 1367890907299 george903

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Cassie
Wedding:
1/9/2016
5.0/5.0
There is no way our wedding would have happened without Becky. We were intimidated by the prospect of planning going in, and we weren't sure what to do or when to do it. A wedding planner was one of our first decisions in the process, and it's not possible for anybody to have done a better job. She was on top of everything every step of he way. She offered advice when we needed it (a lot) and made everything happen exactly the way we wanted. She responded to any questions we had almost immediately, and she worked extremely hard to make everything easy for us. If you're undecided about whether a wedding planner is necessary, they are, and Becky is as good they come!
There is no way our wedding would have happened without Becky. We were intimidated by the prospect of planning going in, Read more...
There is no way our wedding would have happened without Becky. We were intimidated by the prospect of planning going in, and we weren't sure what to do or when to do it. A wedding planner was one of our first decisions in the process, and it's not possible for anybody to have done a better job. She was on top of everything every step of he way. She offered advice when we needed it (a lot) and made everything happen exactly the way we wanted. She responded to any questions we had almost immediately, and she worked extremely hard to make everything easy for us. If you're undecided about whether a wedding planner is necessary, they are, and Becky is as good they come! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
L.I.F.E. Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the review Cassie, your words mean so much. Trusting me with your big day and bringing me on for partial planning meant so much to me and I am so glad you got the day of your dreams! It was stunning and the party was non stop- such a fun day and one I won't ever forget! Cheers y'all! ;)
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
12/31/2015
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe how important Becky was to my daughter's wedding success! From the start of the planning process until the very last moment of the after-party, working with Becky was such a pleasure. At all times I felt like everything was always under control and that we were always where we were supposed to be in the planning process. As the mother of the bride, I was able to truly relax and enjoy the process from start to finish with total confidence that Becky was on top of everything. She gave great advice and suggestions and all of our guests commented on how pleasant, kind, and friendly she was. By the end of the event she felt like a trusted friend! This was the first time I've ever planned a wedding and my biggest piece of advice to anyone who asks me would be to hire a wonderful planner like Becky as your first step! Thanks, Becky, for helping make my daughter's wedding such a happy and beautiful celebration for our family. You're the best!
Words cannot describe how important Becky was to my daughter's wedding success! From the start of the planning process Read more...
Words cannot describe how important Becky was to my daughter's wedding success! From the start of the planning process until the very last moment of the after-party, working with Becky was such a pleasure. At all times I felt like everything was always under control and that we were always where we were supposed to be in the planning process. As the mother of the bride, I was able to truly relax and enjoy the process from start to finish with total confidence that Becky was on top of everything. She gave great advice and suggestions and all of our guests commented on how pleasant, kind, and friendly she was. By the end of the event she felt like a trusted friend! This was the first time I've ever planned a wedding and my biggest piece of advice to anyone who asks me would be to hire a wonderful planner like Becky as your first step! Thanks, Becky, for helping make my daughter's wedding such a happy and beautiful celebration for our family. You're the best! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
L.I.F.E. Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Meghan for the sweet review. Getting to know you and your family throughout the process was so much fun and I am so thankful you chose me with your daughters most special day thus far. Best wishes to you all for 2016 and I know I'll see you one day soon! Cheers!
Default vendor profile pic
Sophia
Wedding:
12/31/2015
5.0/5.0
Amazing is the only word I can say!!! I would have never had an amazing, flawless wedding without becky! I can't say thank you enough!
Amazing is the only word I can say!!! I would have never had an amazing, flawless wedding without becky! I can't say thank Read more...
Amazing is the only word I can say!!! I would have never had an amazing, flawless wedding without becky! I can't say thank you enough! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Becky is AMAZING she really made our wedding dreams come true! My best friend and the venue highly recommend her and I can see why they did.  Not only is she a super talented event planner but she also is one of the sweetest people you'll ever meet.  We hired Becky for the day of services package which is her Lace collection and she was always there responding quickly to any questions I had during the whole planning process.  She recommended almost every vendor we used that day and they were all wonderful!    Wedding planning can be stressful but everytime I thought I was going to have a meltdown Becky was always an email away to make me feel better. I did get to set up a couple of meetings with her which helped out tremendously.  She always thought of things I forgot about and had so many good ideas! When our big day came we had a lot of rain. I freaked out a little bit but I always knew Becky would have everything under control and she did.  Having her there took all my worries away. She put everything together and made it look better than I ever imagined.  After our wedding I received so many compliments on how awesome Becky was and how hard she worked from our wedding guests.  My only regret is I didn't hire Becky for the Champagne collection because she was so much fun to work with!!
Becky is AMAZING she really made our wedding dreams come true! My best friend and the venue highly recommend her and I can Read more...
Becky is AMAZING she really made our wedding dreams come true! My best friend and the venue highly recommend her and I can see why they did.  Not only is she a super talented event planner but she also is one of the sweetest people you'll ever meet.  We hired Becky for the day of services package which is her Lace collection and she was always there responding quickly to any questions I had during the whole planning process.  She recommended almost every vendor we used that day and they were all wonderful!    Wedding planning can be stressful but everytime I thought I was going to have a meltdown Becky was always an email away to make me feel better. I did get to set up a couple of meetings with her which helped out tremendously.  She always thought of things I forgot about and had so many good ideas! When our big day came we had a lot of rain. I freaked out a little bit but I always knew Becky would have everything under control and she did.  Having her there took all my worries away. She put everything together and made it look better than I ever imagined.  After our wedding I received so many compliments on how awesome Becky was and how hard she worked from our wedding guests.  My only regret is I didn't hire Becky for the Champagne collection because she was so much fun to work with!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
L.I.F.E. Events responded with the following comments:

Katie thank you so much for the wonderful review. I loved planning with you and your day was so beautiful- rain and all. I wish you and David a life of happiness and love and hope our paths cross again soon. xo!
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
10/11/2015
5.0/5.0
I would like to take a few minutes to explain how amazing Becky at L.I.F.E. Events is. First, I think real life reviews from other brides (and grooms) are SO helpful in choosing the vendors you will rely on so heavily for your wedding. I read tons and tons of reviews for each vendor I ended up booking, and I found them incredibly useful. Next, to anyone reading this questioning whether you need a wedding planner, my answer to you is, you do. While at first that might be a little disheartening due to budget concerns, I am telling you that there is no money that is better spent. For me, as a busy bride with a full time job, Becky was so incredibly helpful from day one. I utilized her for "day of" planning, which really is more like 6 weeks out planning. However, leading up to those 6 weeks, I emailed her very frequently and she always got right back to me. Most importantly, Becky is so nice and pleasant to work with. She is the calm amidst the storm. She always had answers to the many questions I had leading up to my big day and even had answers to questions I didn't know to ask! She took over right at the point where I was feeling a little too stressed to keep going alone -- perfect timing. Becky helped me to come up with a fabulous and gorgeous wedding. She took a few random pictures I liked on Pinterest and made them into a VISION. I also received so many compliments from my bridal party and guests about how sweet Becky was and how smoothly the event was run. I did not stress for one minute on my wedding day! And that is all because of Becky! As a bride, you want to just wake up, have your hair and makeup done, and not worry about a thing. With Becky, that perfect wedding day you dreamed of will be a reality. I also heard from multiple vendors that Becky is the most organized planner in the business in this area. Overall, hiring her was the best decision I made for my wedding.
I would like to take a few minutes to explain how amazing Becky at L.I.F.E. Events is. First, I think real life reviews Read more...
I would like to take a few minutes to explain how amazing Becky at L.I.F.E. Events is. First, I think real life reviews from other brides (and grooms) are SO helpful in choosing the vendors you will rely on so heavily for your wedding. I read tons and tons of reviews for each vendor I ended up booking, and I found them incredibly useful. Next, to anyone reading this questioning whether you need a wedding planner, my answer to you is, you do. While at first that might be a little disheartening due to budget concerns, I am telling you that there is no money that is better spent. For me, as a busy bride with a full time job, Becky was so incredibly helpful from day one. I utilized her for "day of" planning, which really is more like 6 weeks out planning. However, leading up to those 6 weeks, I emailed her very frequently and she always got right back to me. Most importantly, Becky is so nice and pleasant to work with. She is the calm amidst the storm. She always had answers to the many questions I had leading up to my big day and even had answers to questions I didn't know to ask! She took over right at the point where I was feeling a little too stressed to keep going alone -- perfect timing. Becky helped me to come up with a fabulous and gorgeous wedding. She took a few random pictures I liked on Pinterest and made them into a VISION. I also received so many compliments from my bridal party and guests about how sweet Becky was and how smoothly the event was run. I did not stress for one minute on my wedding day! And that is all because of Becky! As a bride, you want to just wake up, have your hair and makeup done, and not worry about a thing. With Becky, that perfect wedding day you dreamed of will be a reality. I also heard from multiple vendors that Becky is the most organized planner in the business in this area. Overall, hiring her was the best decision I made for my wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
L.I.F.E. Events responded with the following comments:

I can't thank you enough for taking time to write this wonderful review! You were the happiest bride throughout all the planning and on wedding day and thats what this is supposed to be all about! I will never forget planning with you and your big day- it was an honor to play such a special role! Much love to you two!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and Ininterviewed 4 wedding planners before we found Becky and after talking with her we knew she was the right one for us. Eventhough we did the month of planning she answered our emails quickly throughout the entire process. When you meet her you can tell that she is genuinely a kind and thoughtful person. She was there for the rehersal and you could tell that she knew what she was doing which made the process easy and stressless! On our wedding day, I cannot say enough of how amazing of a job she did. She was always there making sure we were taken care of. She pulled me aside to help me with my dress. I cannot emphasize enough of how amazing of a wedding planner she is and how easy she made everything!
My husband and Ininterviewed 4 wedding planners before we found Becky and after talking with her we knew she was the right Read more...
My husband and Ininterviewed 4 wedding planners before we found Becky and after talking with her we knew she was the right one for us. Eventhough we did the month of planning she answered our emails quickly throughout the entire process. When you meet her you can tell that she is genuinely a kind and thoughtful person. She was there for the rehersal and you could tell that she knew what she was doing which made the process easy and stressless! On our wedding day, I cannot say enough of how amazing of a job she did. She was always there making sure we were taken care of. She pulled me aside to help me with my dress. I cannot emphasize enough of how amazing of a wedding planner she is and how easy she made everything! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
L.I.F.E. Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much you two! This means so much and I am so glad you chose me after interviewing so many! I knew we clicked from the start and I couldn't wait to start planning with you two! SO glad I was there for the dress fiasco too- I can't imagine what some do when that happens with no one around to help them :) Told you not to stress and you didn't! Much love for you two and can't wait to see what your future holds!!
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Becky Morgan not is not only a remarkably talented wedding planner, but she is also a very special individual. Before I found Becky, I was clueless and overwhelmed by the entire wedding planning process. My husband and I worked and went to school full time, lived four hours away from our wedding site, and frankly had no real vision as to what we wanted our wedding day to look like. We needed a miracle to get it together, and Becky was truly our angel.

There really are no adequate words to describe how special Becky is. Professionally, what impressed me most about her is that she never presented me with problems – only solutions. On several occasions, she had solutions before I even knew there was a problem. In the 9 months we worked with Becky, I never once felt stressed about the planning or like something wasn’t getting done. She maintained in constant communication and always made me feel like I was her only client. On a personal level, Becky is patient, kind, funny, reassuring, and all around very personable. When you hire Becky, you don’t just get an incredibly talented wedding planner, you get a friend that you feel like you’ve known your whole life. Within a short time of knowing and working with her, I felt like she was family.

Not only was the wedding-planning process seamless, but the wedding itself was an absolute dream. We heeded all of her suggestions as to vendors and all the little extras that really made everything – the ceremony, cocktail hour, reception, after party – beyond our expectations. It was the best day of our lives, and we owe every bit of that to Becky. She has experience and creative intuition that is very hard to come by, and most of all - a heart of gold. She is bride’s dream wedding planner and exactly who you want next to you on your special day.
Becky Morgan not is not only a remarkably talented wedding planner, but she is also a very special individual. Before I Read more...
Becky Morgan not is not only a remarkably talented wedding planner, but she is also a very special individual. Before I found Becky, I was clueless and overwhelmed by the entire wedding planning process. My husband and I worked and went to school full time, lived four hours away from our wedding site, and frankly had no real vision as to what we wanted our wedding day to look like. We needed a miracle to get it together, and Becky was truly our angel.

There really are no adequate words to describe how special Becky is. Professionally, what impressed me most about her is that she never presented me with problems – only solutions. On several occasions, she had solutions before I even knew there was a problem. In the 9 months we worked with Becky, I never once felt stressed about the planning or like something wasn’t getting done. She maintained in constant communication and always made me feel like I was her only client. On a personal level, Becky is patient, kind, funny, reassuring, and all around very personable. When you hire Becky, you don’t just get an incredibly talented wedding planner, you get a friend that you feel like you’ve known your whole life. Within a short time of knowing and working with her, I felt like she was family.

Not only was the wedding-planning process seamless, but the wedding itself was an absolute dream. We heeded all of her suggestions as to vendors and all the little extras that really made everything – the ceremony, cocktail hour, reception, after party – beyond our expectations. It was the best day of our lives, and we owe every bit of that to Becky. She has experience and creative intuition that is very hard to come by, and most of all - a heart of gold. She is bride’s dream wedding planner and exactly who you want next to you on your special day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
L.I.F.E. Events responded with the following comments:

TEARS! I MISS YOU! Your weekend was so stunning, fun and a dream for me. Planning with your mom and you via phone was the best and I am so blessed the Lord has given me such great clients. I am beyond happy it was a weekend of yours and Kirks dreams and look forward to seeing your family grow! Love you so much and know Ill be seeing you soon :) xo!
Default vendor profile pic
Denise
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Our daughter's wedding was perfect thanks to Becky Morgan of L.I.F.E. Events. She helped us define what we wanted
and she made it happen. Her ability to multi task and organize, have knowledge of quality vendors, a keen eye for details
and her calm demeanor were above and beyond our expectations. We placed our trust in her and she delivered.
Not one thing went awry. Perfection. Thank you Becky.
Our daughter's wedding was perfect thanks to Becky Morgan of L.I.F.E. Events. She helped us define what we wanted
and Read more...
Our daughter's wedding was perfect thanks to Becky Morgan of L.I.F.E. Events. She helped us define what we wanted
and she made it happen. Her ability to multi task and organize, have knowledge of quality vendors, a keen eye for details
and her calm demeanor were above and beyond our expectations. We placed our trust in her and she delivered.
Not one thing went awry. Perfection. Thank you Becky. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
L.I.F.E. Events responded with the following comments:

I miss you all already- planning this wedding was a dream and I seriously feel as if we are family and Ill be seeing you real soon. I can't thank you enough for trusting me and so elated you all had the night of your dreams as well :) Much love!
Default vendor profile pic
Leda
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
We actually decided to hire L.I.F.E. Events when we met Becky at a wedding we were photographing. We saw all the hard work and love she put into coordinating someone else's wedding, we just knew we wanted her to do the same for us. Now that I've seen her work from a vendor's point of view and a bride's, I have no doubt in my mind that she absolutely LOVES what she does, and she's darn good at it too. The only reason I wasn't losing my mind in the few weeks leading up to the wedding was because of Becky. Anytime vendors would shoot me questions or ask specifics, I could always rest assured that Becky knew the answer and I had nothing to stress about. When we would meet with her, it felt like chatting with a close (and extremely organized) friend. She knows how to get down to business just as well as she knows when you just need a person to listen to your crazy wedding woes.
That feeling of "I KNOW I'm forgetting something!" completely went away after seeing how organized she is. I know that it may seem unnecessary to hire a coordinator, you may think you can have everything under control, but I can't begin to tell you how much of a difference she made in our planning and our wedding day.
We actually decided to hire L.I.F.E. Events when we met Becky at a wedding we were photographing. We saw all the hard work Read more...
We actually decided to hire L.I.F.E. Events when we met Becky at a wedding we were photographing. We saw all the hard work and love she put into coordinating someone else's wedding, we just knew we wanted her to do the same for us. Now that I've seen her work from a vendor's point of view and a bride's, I have no doubt in my mind that she absolutely LOVES what she does, and she's darn good at it too. The only reason I wasn't losing my mind in the few weeks leading up to the wedding was because of Becky. Anytime vendors would shoot me questions or ask specifics, I could always rest assured that Becky knew the answer and I had nothing to stress about. When we would meet with her, it felt like chatting with a close (and extremely organized) friend. She knows how to get down to business just as well as she knows when you just need a person to listen to your crazy wedding woes.
That feeling of "I KNOW I'm forgetting something!" completely went away after seeing how organized she is. I know that it may seem unnecessary to hire a coordinator, you may think you can have everything under control, but I can't begin to tell you how much of a difference she made in our planning and our wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
L.I.F.E. Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Leda, it was such a wonderful day and planning with you guys was so much fun! Have fun in the big city :)
Default vendor profile pic
Jeff
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Becky was everything we could have asked for, and more on our special day, and the weeks leading up to it. If ever there was a question, or potential issue, Becky had already solved it, or had the answer for you waiting. From the moment she took over, it was as if all the stress that had been building up was lifted!
I never realized just how important having a planner was until I saw just what she was capable of doing.
I would highly recommend Becky to anyone, and you would be lucky to have her!
Becky was everything we could have asked for, and more on our special day, and the weeks leading up to it. If ever there Read more...
Becky was everything we could have asked for, and more on our special day, and the weeks leading up to it. If ever there was a question, or potential issue, Becky had already solved it, or had the answer for you waiting. From the moment she took over, it was as if all the stress that had been building up was lifted!
I never realized just how important having a planner was until I saw just what she was capable of doing.
I would highly recommend Becky to anyone, and you would be lucky to have her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
310 East Anderson Street, Orlando, FL 32801 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for L.I.F.E. Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1379163729709 5510595649633469027002041439720n