130x130_sq_1274388597396-labellereve5110copy

La Belle Reve

Bellevue , WA

LOCATION

10630 NE 8th Street
Bellevue , WA US 98004 (map)

PHONE

425-454-7772

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A fashion forward bridal boutique in Bellevue offering the latest designer and couture gowns from Italy, Belgium, Spain, and the US in an elegant French boutique-style setting. Located... Read more
A fashion forward bridal boutique in Bellevue offering the latest designer and couture gowns from Italy, Belgium, Spain, and the US in an elegant French boutique-style setting. Located conveniently in the heart of downtown Bellevue just two blocks from Bellevue Square, La Belle Reve is focused on providing a pleasant experience, friendly, attentive service, and a commitment to customer satisfaction.





www.labellereve.com

425.454.7772

10630 NE 8th St Suite 4

Bellevue, WA 98004 Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1280783683733-3488643997972408250347908259607507687123n
130x130_sq_1280783732221-383234413834840825034790825993642237533n
130x130_sq_1390934402824-4d136
130x130_sq_1390934454402-d1417mainzoo
130x130_sq_1390934464505-d1523
130x130_sq_1390934479154-d1566
130x130_sq_1390934544515-d1629
130x130_sq_1390934563006-image
130x130_sq_1390934580364-213
130x130_sq_1390934587779-199
130x130_sq_1390934592727-209
130x130_sq_1393379825877-d1439mainzoo
130x130_sq_1393379841641-d1549
130x130_sq_1393379892936-d1549
130x130_sq_1303952927245-d1185
130x130_sq_1303952947995-d1154
130x130_sq_1331951026950-20561
130x130_sq_1331951121500-20481
130x130_sq_1331951272189-rumor
130x130_sq_1390934660867-212
130x130_sq_1390934676548-212
130x130_sq_1390934688127-212
130x130_sq_1393380035359-alfred-sung-d48
130x130_sq_1393380046625-668
130x130_sq_1393380061143-alfred-sung-d51
130x130_sq_1393380075213-d522rear-e132338360384
130x130_sq_1393380090108-dessy-convertible
130x130_sq_1393380102636-813
130x130_sq_1393380135586-d1479mainzoo
130x130_sq_1393380161522-d1181alt1zoo
130x130_sq_1393380182127-d164
130x130_sq_1393380208661-d1367alt
130x130_sq_1393380240620-page
130x130_sq_1393380554835-d1566
130x130_sq_1393380572289-glistenwtoo1042

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mariya
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding dress altered there, so the review is for that service, I bought my dress elsewhere. They are very professional and helpful. The person that helped me was Page and she was amazing. Very helpful and kind. The tailoring was impeccable! I was missing a button and they found just the right color to replace it, they also sewed in cups and put a bustle in. I also bought a petticoat from them. The tailor's name was Jenia I believe. I only have good things to say about them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Overall great! Took all my suggestion and implemented them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I am as happy this time during the alterations as I was when ordering the dress.Great customer service!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They have the best bridal selection in town!! I looked at 3 different bridal shop before visiting La belle, and it was a waste of time. I'm so glad I bought my dress from here!
Highly recommended!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Clear explanation on dresses and was nice to be able to ask question about alteration too. Very helpful with excellent service. Thank you!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you for making my wedding dress shopping experience so much fun! I was a nervous wreck because I didn't know how to find the perfect dress for my body shape. My family and I had so much fun shopping at La Belle Reve thanks for the awesome staff! Thank you again!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I loved my shopping experience at La Belle Reve! I was initially very stressed out because I didn't know anything about weddings. Thankfully the staff at La Belle Reve helped me out, and significantly decreased my stress level. I found the perfect wedding dress and bridesmaids dresses, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alena
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience at La Belle Reve. They were so helpful and really worked with me to find the perfect dress. They even helped ship my dress from Seattle to Charleston!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NINA
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
My friend who got her wedding dress from La Belle Reve Bridal recommended this place! The staff was very patient with me. After trying out a several dresses I found my dream dress!! I highly recommend this bridal, because of their selection and excellent customer service!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
La Belle Reve was amazing. I would and have sent all my close girlfriends there as well. Olga the owner is incredibly caring and knows her stuff. They really made the experience fantastic. I never imagined I would have felt so beautiful on my wedding day thanks to them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Everyone at La Belle Reve was very professional and did an awesome job! The alterations were amazing!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
La Belle Reve provided an incredible wedding gown shopping experience for me. I found my bridal dress there, and received nothing less than the absolute best service and professionalism I could hope for. Everyone was so willing to help, kind, wonderful, friendly,and really knew this industry. The owner did so much for me and I will be forever grateful. My bridal consultant was also very wonderful and helped me find just the right dress! I would definitely recommend this vendor to anyone who is looking for a high quality, professional yet fun shopping experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MBrenn
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I looked high and low for a nontraditional wedding dress (short, fun) within my budget for my June outdoor wedding. La Belle Reve had the best selection for the best prices. I ended up ordering a bridesmaids dress in ivory, and it looked perfect. Hannah and the rest of the staff were so helpful and kind! I also bought my hair accessory there - a huge feathery fascinator. La Belle Reve helped me meet my vision for a fun, trendy, alternative wedding look at a GREAT price. Would recommend!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Beautiful dresses and very friendly, helpful associates. I especially appreciated the associate who worked with me to pick the perfect veil. (I never knew it would be so difficult!) Even the owner is wounderful and kind. A very pleasant experience overall. Find them at the wedding show and you can get an amazing deal. I'm incredibly happy I chose this dress shop. Not a single bad thing to say.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tami
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
La Belle Reve was great to work with, and even though my dress had been discontinued once I found it and only the sample size was left, they were very patient and didn't force me to choose the dress right then and there. They held it for 24 hours, allowing me to consult with my bridesmaids and mother before deciding on the dress. Their alterations was also fantastic (with the dress being a sample, alterations had to be made!), and after getting it back, it fit like a glove and no further alternations needed to be made!

Additionally, even though my bridesmaids all decided to go with dresses from another vendor, when I was in search of a bridesmaids dress the following year, they were fine to extend the discount to even me!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1291146024536-sharon
Sharon
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
They had the most perfect and gorgeous dresses. It was hard to decide which one. I was very happy with all the options for my wedding dress. Alterations were easy and I received my dress right away without an worry. It's a cute shop with lots of personality.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mei
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Hana and Olga helped out with the end to end buying and selection process--even to carrying the dress out to my car. Great service/value.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
worthenjan
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
My daughter and her fiance just celebrated their wedding day and it was fabulous in part due to La Belle Reve. Wedding dress, bridesmaid dresses, mother-of-the-bride dress and father-of-the-bride tuxedo vest were all purchased at La Belle Reve. The dresses were all beautiful and perfectly altered. The staff at La Belle Reve is fabulous...friendly, interested, prompt, helpful and extremely professional. Thank you to the entire staff at La Belle Reve for being a part of our wedding experience.
August 9, 2011
Jan Worthen, Redmond, WA
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1311201812790-wedding1
Katie Joe
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
La Belle Reve in Bellevue, WA was my second dress shopping stop. Hanna the sales associate who helped me was friendly, helpful, and calmed my jittery nerves. Once I found my perfect dress it needed to be significantly sized down! Olga in alterations was great!! I return to Bellevue 2 times for fittings. Each time I returned to shop I was greeted with smiles and count downs to my wedding! They all called me by name and made me feel very welcome.

My dress ended up fitting like a glove! I could not have been happier. My heavy strapless gown did not have to be pulled up or adjusted at all once on me.

I was married in New Orleans French Quarter on July 16, 2011 and people flooded the streets to see me in my dress. I truly felt like a million bucks in my dress!
Thanks so much all the ladies at La Belle Reve for making my husband cry when he seen me in my perfect gown.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lilycat97
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Look NO further! This is the best bridal store ever! The staff is friendly, professional and has an eye for what looks good on every bride! I ended up with my dress being one I never would have picked myself but Olga told me to trust her, so I did... and I cried! I never thought I'd cry when I found a dress. It was THE dress, MY dress! I couldn't have been happier. It was perfect! She was with me every step of the way and I had no worries (which is what every Bride needs). You won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
seattle island girl
Wedding:
12/31/2010
5.0/5.0
La Belle Reve was the third dress boutique I visited looking for my "perfect dress!" As the bride, I loathed the salesy attitude I got from some other bridal shops - all I wanted was good service, and an honest, objective opinion - not someone saying that every dress looked "amazing" on me. La Belle was absolutely not like this at all. Olga and her crew of ladies completely exceeded my expectations! It was such a breath of fresh air to be provided good service, especially these days. All of the ladies at LBR were down-to-earth, very accomodating, and very professional. Their in-house tailor/alterations lady was amazing as well.

Most importantly Olga style obviously mirrored mine (bonus on my part!) as I picked out 8 dresses to try on on my first visit there. A luxury I didn't have at other boutiques where I was struggling thru styles that didn't match my own to find even a handful of dresses to try on. As fate would have it, the first dress I tried on I LOVED and it turned out to be "the one!"

My whole finding-a-wedding dress (and bridesmaid dresses, we purchased there as well) process was simple and easy with La Belle Reve. I had intended to start my whole wedding planning around my dress, and I can happily say the entire event was amazing and exactly what we wanted, and it was all because of a beautiful dress from LBR! I would recommend Olga and her team a 1000 times over to any bride!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
La Belle Reve responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! We really appreciate hearing your feedback, it really touched our hearts. Its reviews like yours that make what we do here at La Belle Reve worth it. It really makes us happy to know that we helped you achieve your special day. You were such a beautiful bride inside and out, it was our pleasure to have you in our company. We really enjoyed working with you :) Come visit soon!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Excellent service, enormous selection of dresses, and a beautiful place in general. But the most surprising is that you don't get pushed to buy, but you are more than welcome to find something that really fits you, even if you spend the entire day... Thanks a lot to highly-qualified personnel.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1250399261067-peeryengagement012
Pink Tulip
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I just love the staff at La Belle Reve. I have the blessing to say and write that I got my dream wedding gown at La Belle Reve. This may be a small boutique, but they sell quality dresses for every bride.

I purchased a Casablanca dress and their Alterations Manager did a phenomenal job making sure that the fit was just right since I was in the process of lossing some pounds.

This boutique also took care of the preservation of my dress. You just deliver the dress in a special bag that they give you and...voila! Your dress is preserved forever. I hope you pick this boutique for your bridal gown search. It is worth it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CarrieAubrey
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
All the girls who work here were great to me. Their seamstress is amazing!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
8/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Enjoyed my time looking for a dress here! They are super friendly and work hard to make your dream wedding gown.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Very friendly, great customer service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anastasia
Wedding:
7/5/2008
5.0/5.0
This place has a very unique selection of unique dresses! I recommend Linea Raffaelli. I LOVE their dresses! Thats what i wore on my Big day! The owner Olga and the girls who work there are super helpful, nice and always offer advice. It was a pleasure to shop there :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JoshL
Wedding:
5/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Great service, great prices. We could not have been more pleased with the service we received here. We decided to go here despite not knowing anything about it. They made the whole experience very easy and satisfying. Very happy with La Belle Reve.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
o1smiles
Wedding:
11/11/2009
4.9/5.0
My dress, this was something i was looking forward and dreaming of since i was little. Now finally, i get to pick out my own wedding dress. There were such a wide variety with affordable prices. The services was unbelievable. they helped me a lot. I found my dream dress there and so did many others.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/21/2014
4.8/5.0
I absolutely loved my experience at La Belle Reve. Don't be fooled by the location, the service is 5 star!! I love that they are by appointment only, I am a very private person, and appreciated that it was only my best friend, myself, and Irina (Bridal Stylist) in the store during my appointment. Irina was very patient and listened to what my likes and dislikes were when trying different styles of dresses. Irina made me feel very comfortable when helping me take the dresses on and off. We small talked and laughed. I never felt pressured by Irina. Irina took the time and care I think every bride to be deserves when looking for a wedding dress. I ordered my wedding dress from Irina and I will recommend La Belle Reve / Irina to everyone I know!!
Thank you again for making my experience so enjoyable!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
8/22/2012
4.8/5.0
La Belle Reve actually exceeded all my expectations, i don't know from where to start, everything was just perfect..
All the salespersons were extremely sweet and helpful, they only take 2 appointments a time, which gave me plenty or room to walk freely when trying on the dresses..
They have a huge dresses collection matching all tastes, but yet not overwhelming, and with the help of the staff i was easily able to find the most suitable dress..
What was really impressive was the alterations team, they were able to tighten, shorten, and add sleeves to the dress in a very creative way in almost 3 weeks with super high quality, they are truly professionals..
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
skoeppler
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.8/5.0
All staff were courteous and very responsive. Hanna was a delight and very knowledgable. Price tags were a bit higher than competitors around the area, however, the staff matched prices at other shops.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carla
Wedding:
10/1/2008
4.8/5.0
I was so happy that I had an experience with La Belle Reve.The boutique was specious and carry all kinds of gorgeous pieces. And I loved atmosphere in it - very relaxing and stuff is very helpful.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cook
Wedding:
5/2/2013
4.6/5.0
I dropped in La Belle for some last minute shopping and was amazed to see their bridal accessories collection! I also go my bridesmaids dresses from there on a very short notice..thanks for the effort guys!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg20
Suzanne
Wedding:
4/13/2013
4.6/5.0
I loved my experience at La Belle Reve. The dressing suite itself is beautiful and huge, filled with wedding dresses, and lined with mirrors - exactly what I imagined a wedding shop to be. The salesgirl was friendly and helpful and not at all pushy. The experience is intimate, private, and special. They don't have a very large selection at all of bridesmaid dresses, so I had to get mine from another salon, but the wedding gown shopping experience here was wonderful.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amylou
Wedding:
10/13/2012
4.3/5.0
Thank you! I love my dress! Olga was wondeful and I appreciated everyone's help
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

Bride's Choice: Dress of the Week
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Each week we choose one of our most exquisite gowns to be featured on display in our store at an incredible discount for one week only. This deal is a steal because the discount may be anywhere from $100 to $2,000 off the original price of the dress! Come in and see which dress will be featured next because it may just be the dress for you ON SALE!
Deal #WW30ceb7ee4b7d1a26
220x220_1274388597396-labellereve5110copy

MAP

 
10630 NE 8th Street, Bellevue , WA 98004 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for La Belle Reve
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1274388597396-labellereve5110copy