130x130_sq_1357167579507-600x6001357166798472julie
(9)

La Tua Bella Beauty Bar

Rhinebeck , NY

LOCATION

19 E. Market St.
Rhinebeck, NY US 12572 (map)

PHONE

845-876-2826

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At La Tua Bella Beauty Bar, we want to cater to all of your beautification needs. Whether it’s a makeup application for a night out, a pre-wedding pampering, or any of our on-site or... Read more
At La Tua Bella Beauty Bar, we want to cater to all of your beautification needs. Whether it’s a makeup application for a night out, a pre-wedding pampering, or any of our on-site or in-store services, we want you to relax and enjoy your experience at the beauty bar.

La Tua Bella offers a wide variety of services for your face, body, and mind. “La Tua Bella” means “You Are Beautiful” and we want to live up to our name by not just making you look beautiful on the outside, but making you feel beautiful on the inside. Come in and meet our highly trained professionals and enjoy shopping from a selection of the best skincare, cosmetics, and beauty products in the industry. We carry mineral, natural, organic and vegan signature lines to fit all your beauty needs.

Located right in the charming center of Rhinebeck, NY, in the beautiful Hudson Valley, La Tua Bella provides so much more than just a beauty bar, we provide beautiful inspiration.

*Available for Travel*

Past Bridal Client Showcased in Style Me Pretty: http://www.stylemepretty.com/new-york-weddings/2012/11/23/hudson-valley-wedding-at-the-belvedere-mansion-from-cappy-hotchkiss/ Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1357166812582-photo29
130x130_sq_1357166734710-10111283951am
130x130_sq_1357166737314-andrea
130x130_sq_1357166738795-andrewandleslie
130x130_sq_1357166739940-antonia2
130x130_sq_1357166744477-attachment
130x130_sq_1357166756921-cdbeauty
130x130_sq_1357166757200-dressnboots
130x130_sq_1357166758787-imag0299
130x130_sq_1357166763660-imag03021
130x130_sq_1357166768220-imag04761
130x130_sq_1357166784887-img06811
130x130_sq_1357166797131-julie3
130x130_sq_1357166798472-julie
130x130_sq_1357166799543-kellyanddrew
130x130_sq_1357166801548-liptini
130x130_sq_1357166803452-me
130x130_sq_1357166805830-melissa
130x130_sq_1357166807489-minkyslash
130x130_sq_1357166808530-monroe
130x130_sq_1357166810914-photo28
130x130_sq_1357166813701-photo35
130x130_sq_1357166815540-photo40
130x130_sq_1357166817119-sunfxbronze
130x130_sq_1357166817900-victoria
130x130_sq_1357166818661-weddingcouture
130x130_sq_1357166820347-weddingmelissa
130x130_sq_1354210379321-weddingmegan
130x130_sq_1354210340677-655653639817836232831234175594n
130x130_sq_1354210341195-530082384055781615883336353997n
130x130_sq_1354210341655-5490174921492308065371694999314n
130x130_sq_1354210345984-imag04761
130x130_sq_1354210350789-imag05271
130x130_sq_1354210354598-imag0631111
130x130_sq_1354210356568-img0687
130x130_sq_1354210357815-img0693
130x130_sq_1354210358809-img0698
130x130_sq_1354210359903-img0700
130x130_sq_1354210361228-img0726
130x130_sq_1354210362331-img0728
130x130_sq_1354210363486-img0732
130x130_sq_1354210364530-img0736
130x130_sq_1354210365640-minkyslogo
130x130_sq_1354210370351-privatelessons300x300
130x130_sq_1354210371273-slidemegan
130x130_sq_1354210372621-slide2
130x130_sq_1354210373846-slide3
130x130_sq_1354210375360-slide6
130x130_sq_1354210376925-slide7
130x130_sq_1354210377810-wedding1294x300
130x130_sq_1354210380032-weddingmelissa
130x130_sq_1355935733922-40673410151268237038926200573318n
130x130_sq_1355935687238-9704101512682350839261496735666n
130x130_sq_1355935688939-303411015126824062892659293336n
130x130_sq_1355935692218-45153101512682354589261399585103n
130x130_sq_1355935694035-59356101512682348289261307466871n
130x130_sq_1355935695951-60960101512682366589261444056684n
130x130_sq_1355935697917-61369101512682389289261864832360n
130x130_sq_1355935699585-61422101512682377139261674969713n
130x130_sq_1355935703074-63996101512682407639261608080979n
130x130_sq_1355935706475-7236010151268237418926108437637n
130x130_sq_1355935709954-77049101512682355839262029293935n
130x130_sq_1355935713685-18450510151268236058926720365067n
130x130_sq_1355935721284-21518910151268240123926197140445n
130x130_sq_1355935723563-22708510151268236328926149954271n
130x130_sq_1355935727626-28291410151268238263926125338572n
130x130_sq_1355935729926-316497101512682412539261577434446n
130x130_sq_1355935731934-397038101512682350989261381072826n
130x130_sq_1355935735882-483449101512682383039261757310816n
130x130_sq_1355935738028-54396810151268236393926610379694n
130x130_sq_1355935740433-544009101512682371839261651993310n
130x130_sq_1355935742579-55674710151268235783926720531909n

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Facial, Hair, Makeup, Massage, Spa
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I booked these lovely ladies after my best friend used them for her wedding. They are wonderful and so fun. My fiance doesn't like when I put a lot of makeup on so I was nervous about what he would think- but he absolutely loved it and I felt beautiful.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keri
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Megan and Kat were really incredible additions to my big day! They were so fun to work with, and ensured that hair and make up went well the day of my wedding! It was like having extra girlfriends around (who happen to be really talented)! They accommodated last minute requests, helped with indecisions from myself and my wedding party, and spent the better part of the day at my venue with me!
The salon is beautiful as well, and while I don't live nearby, my bridesmaids and I hope to come to one of their famous parties in the near future! 
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married upstate last weekend, and had a hard time finding hair and make-up artists that would live up to our Manhattan standards! I could not possible thank Megan, Kat and the entire team at La Tua Bella for the magic that they performed last weekend!

My 30-person bridal party (plus all of the moms, aunts & cousins) looked absolutely gorgeous at the wedding. Everyone's hair and make-up was more perfect than I could have ever imagined, and the entire team made sure that everyone had so much fun getting ready. They traveled to our hotel to help us get ready, and set up fun music, along with champagned and munchies! My own hair and make-up were gorgeous, and they really did make me feel like the most beautiful bride in the world.

Megan and Kat were so fun to work with, and they were so flexible with any request that I had. I did a few hair and make-up trials, and they were both so patient each time. The salon in Rhinebeck is super cute, with gorgeous & chic decor. The final product was amazing, and I am so happy that I found them!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yasmine
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I have only had my trial at La Tua Bella but my experience was so amazing they I wanted to write a review to encourage other brides to book at this fantastic beauty boutique! I had one previous trial with another company that did not go well and I have ethnic hair that, if you're inexperienced with, can be difficult to work with so needless to say I was a little nervous for the trial. When I arrived I was immediately given a glass of champagne to set my nerves at ease, but I didn't even need it. The ladies were so friendly and welcoming that we chatted the whole time -- the ! We reviewed the style and feel of my wedding and my hair and make up not only matched but surpassed my expectations -- my Mom and girlfriends are still talking about how great I looked so much that they signed up for additional services! Thank you so much Ladies for making me look my best possible self -- I know my girls and I are going to look amazing on my special day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1352250567541-fbavatar2757681
Ashley
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Megan and Kat did an absolutely amazing job with hair and makeup and played a huge role in making our wedding day perfect. All of the girls loved their hair and makeup & it stayed perfect for the entire day and night. Megan listened to what every girl wanted and stuck to what they were comfortable in terms of makeup (some girls were used to wearing almost no makeup). Kat even brought fresh flowers that matched our theme as an option for the girls and we ended up loving them. Every hair style was unique and gorgeous. La Tua Bella Beauty Bar was prompt, professional and did an amazing job. They were also great leading up to the wedding day for pampering, facials, make up and hair trials, and spray tans (which we all took advantage of pre-wedding). Highly recommended & definitely the best in the area!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I have a whole new outlook on what beauty is about thanks to La Tua Bella. For those brides who are not sure...Beauty is supposed to be fun and pampering...Not painful and time consuming.

Not only did Megan and Kat make me feel and look beautiful on my wedding day, but they made the whole process fun for everyone involved. I was really concerned that my face would melt and my hair would droop on the Big Day, but everything stayed in place for the whole day and I was dancing up a storm.

To be honest, I didn't really know what I wanted. All I knew was I wanted to look like myself, but perfect. I let Megan and Kat do the rest and that they did. Not only do they make you look beautiful, but with the help of some free champagne, they put you in the celebratory mood. Beyond hair and makeup, they got me hooked on Oxygen Facials. Seriously, I can't recommend something enough. Do it a few days before your wedding and you will be even more radiant.

I live in Manhattan, but I will be back for those Oxygen Facials as I can't find any other spas that do them. Also, Megan and Kat are just super fun to be around, so I'll visit them too!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
As a MOB, I found La Tua Bella added so much to my daughter's wedding experience. Megan and Kat are so professional and they did an excellent job with hair and makeup for my daughter and her bridesmaids. Plus, they did my makeup.

It was absolutely a wonderful positive relaxed time in a day of hustle and bustle. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else. My daughter's hair and makeup were beautiful and they were part of that.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
I originally had sticker shock when shopping for make-up artists for my wedding. Megan at La Tua Bella was one of the cheaper options. I am so glad I went for a trial with her. She was worth every penny! My bridesmaids and I were so pleased with our make-up on the day of our wedding. Megan is extremely nice and unlike other make-up artists I've used in the past - she actually listens and does what you want! I would definitely recommend her services.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
La Tua Bella Beauty Bar responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Kate! You and your bridal party are so sweet and i wish you and your husband the best future together!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I came to La Tua Bella from Manhattan because we decided to get married in upstate NY. I was thrilled with both my hair and makeup on my wedding day! Megan was a doll!! She was originally recommended to me for makeup and when I found out that she had a hairdresser for events I booked a trial for that as well! I was so relieved to know that hair and makeup would be done together!! The girls took the time to come to me on my wedding day and it made everything so much easier! My photos looked beautiful and I would highly recommend Megan and Kat to all of my friends! They made it really fun and made me feel as relaxed as possible on my wedding day :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
19 E. Market St., Rhinebeck, NY 12572 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for La Tua Bella Beauty Bar
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1357167579507-600x6001357166798472julie