130x130_sq_1321490232486-jewilla3

LaceyClaireDesigns

Cleveland , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Cleveland, OH US 44118 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

LaceyClaireDesigns (www.laceyclairedesigns.etsy.com) offers wedding card gift boxes and custom wedding creations including program boxes, ring pillows, guest books, programs, table... Read more
LaceyClaireDesigns (www.laceyclairedesigns.etsy.com) offers wedding card gift boxes and custom wedding creations including program boxes, ring pillows, guest books, programs, table signs, menus and place cards. Everything is completely handmade and custom made to your taste.

As the owner of LaceyClaireDesigns, I firmly believe that your wedding day should reflect the style and love that you and your fiancée share. I'm here to help you in designing custom items to suit your personal tastes. The days leading up to, and including your wedding day, and all the days that follow should be about Living, Laughing, and Loving. Let me take some of the stress out of planning for the big day by designing something special for you.

I carefully selects all fabric, ribbon, cardstock, and paper used in my designs, ensuring only high quality materials are used for an elegant finish. I will work with you step by step through the process to ensure that you're not only satisfied with your product, but that you will LOVE it! Read less
Favors & Gifts

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1321489854139-carriecotton4
130x130_sq_1321489893794-plumlace2
130x130_sq_1321489861065-dianesigns2
130x130_sq_1321489878007-kellea1
130x130_sq_1299006514511-il170x135.215018344
130x130_sq_1299006541323-il170x135.215341157
130x130_sq_1299006679870-il570xn.208997227
130x130_sq_1299006706245-il570xn.210076611
130x130_sq_1299006842901-il570xn.215860494
130x130_sq_1299006866464-il570xn.215954968
130x130_sq_1321489856463-cshawpants
130x130_sq_1321489857384-deborahteppler
130x130_sq_1321489858928-dianesigns1
130x130_sq_1321489861892-dolly5
130x130_sq_1321489862937-elizabeth
130x130_sq_1321489864029-flowergirlbasket1
130x130_sq_1321489864840-guestbook2
130x130_sq_1321489866478-griffan
130x130_sq_1321489867508-jdtali1
130x130_sq_1321489869255-jennabrookec
130x130_sq_1321489870378-jewilla1
130x130_sq_1321489871439-jewilla3
130x130_sq_1321489872594-jlomora
130x130_sq_1321489873951-jule9382
130x130_sq_1321489875480-katefinger1
130x130_sq_1321489876634-katieb
130x130_sq_1321489879130-laceguestbook
130x130_sq_1321489879832-largeivory1
130x130_sq_1321489881049-lauren0418
130x130_sq_1321489882000-laurensharp1
130x130_sq_1321489883576-littlevenus1
130x130_sq_1321489884481-lorenz5
130x130_sq_1321489885323-maria4
130x130_sq_1321489886353-michellegarret2
130x130_sq_1321489887523-momrecc1
130x130_sq_1321489889020-monike20
130x130_sq_1321489890144-nicolewall310
130x130_sq_1321489891314-nina
130x130_sq_1321489892640-padma
130x130_sq_1321489895167-prettynfrilly
130x130_sq_1321489896321-programbox10
130x130_sq_1321489897600-programbox2
130x130_sq_1321489898895-ringpillow
130x130_sq_1321489900237-ringpillow1
130x130_sq_1321489901625-ringpillow6
130x130_sq_1321489903092-safija5
130x130_sq_1321489904152-samantha107
130x130_sq_1321489905182-samantha2
130x130_sq_1321489906477-sroses33
130x130_sq_1321489907631-stephanie1
130x130_sq_1321489909176-stephanievilla
130x130_sq_1321489910205-tcgamgolf1
130x130_sq_1321489911828-terri1
130x130_sq_1321489913044-tia1

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Lacey was very easy to work with. I ordered a card box from her for my wedding. She messaged me to confirmed the colors I selected and when I talked to her a little bit more about my colors we decided to make some changes. I was a little nervous but when my card box came in the mail I was very happy with the changes we made. It was impressive she took the time to double check everything with me. I would highly recommend her not only for her work but her customer service also!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a very specific box in mind and this vendor created exactly what I was looking for. The box is perfect! Very responsive and fast shipping.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
We ordered my card box for my bridal shower from LaceyClaireDesigns and we were very impressed with the quality of work that she did! It came out absolutely beautiful and shipped extremely professionally. She was very professional and extremely helpful to work with! She answered all of my questions in a timely manor and we even received the item faster that expected. I am looking forward to doing business with her again in the future. Excellent work and extremely pleasant experience!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shawnda
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love my calla lilies that I ordered for my wedding party. She was wonderful with ideas because I didn't know what I was doing. She responded very quickly to any questions that I had. I will recommend her services to anyone that I come across.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so happy with my personalised wishing well. It's just absolutely stunning and has been made so carefully!
I love it !
I can't wait to see it on the table on my wedding day!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
This seller provided me with the best customer service from any of the vendors I have currently dealt with for our upcoming wedding. (some we have dealt with- seamstress/tux rental place/cake vendor/reception venue/photograher/musicians/registry store, etc.) I ordered corsages for our wedding party and needed them at a certain time to send to family members. The seller fulfilled my request, and always answered my inquiries immediately- She did not waste my time or her time and she did not stress me out more than I already am! :) Now to the product itself.....OH MY GOODNESS! They are probably the most beautiful boutonnieres and corsages I have seen in a long time. I purchased calla lily wristlet corsages for the MOB and MOG, and then corsage/boutonniere pin-on sets for our grandparents on both sides. My family thought they were real and were wondering how to keep them fresh and not have them wilt. When I told them they are silk and should last forever, my grandma and mom cried and said it's awesome that they can have a keepsake from our wedding and be reminded of the role they had in it as well. It has been a pleasure shopping here, and I recommend it wholeheartedly. Oh, and I reside in the Southern US/tip of texas and the seller sells from Canada and there were no postal delays or mix-ups. I hope this review helps you, the reader. Thanks for your time.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I ordered a card box from LaceyClaireDesigns and absolutely love it! I am in awe of how beautiful it turned out! I was able to pick out my own colors and Lacey reviewed everything to make sure it was all correct before production, which was great! Thank you!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I am thrilled with our wedding gift box! I was pleasantly surprised with the box, the color and the texture! Her work is gorgeous!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely gorgeous wedding card box, guest book, pen, and favor box!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Ahhh! I love the wedding card box I ordered from Lacey Claire designs. I live in Hawaii and it got safely here, no damage! It is so beautiful! I can't wait for everyone to see it at the wedding this September. Thank you Lacey!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
9/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased a wedding card box, it came long before I expected it to arrive, considering it was sent internationally it was fantastic, the service was quick, easy and straight forward, the provider replied to my questions quickly and professionally and the actual product itself is a good quality product which was made extremely well, all in all I am extremely happy with my purchase, it was definitely worth every penny and I cant wait to see how itll tie in with everything at my wedding :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.8/5.0
She was super nice and even met me so I didn't have to have them shipped.
Flexible on the budget and wide range of colors and flowers to choose from. They looked gorgeous with the dresses, and I would recommend her to anyone :D
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/16/2013
4.8/5.0
I love the card box! It is so beautifully done and I loved working with this vendor. She kept me informed about my order. Highly recommend!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I bought a card box and program box from Lacey Claire. Very pleased with the way it turned out and how quickly she responded to any questions I had about color, fabric or design. Professionaly done and of very good quality. I was very nervous about buying through Etsy and could not be happier with my experience. Decided to add some bling after our initial order and so glad we did. Just added that special touch. I gave the boxes to my future son-in-law and daughter for Christmas and they loved the way they turned out.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayli
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing card box. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for professional work. I can't wait to set this up and have guests see it! It's elegance and perfection are incredible!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/28/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with LaceyClaireDesigns. She worked around my wedding date & mailed out my beautiful card box quickly!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.9/5.0
beautifully carried out and very kind to work with!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1374780939008-wedding-05
Melanie
Wedding:
7/20/2013
4.9/5.0
After a few failed attempts to design and make my own wedding day card box, I gave up and headed to Etsy to be saved. I came across LaceyClaireDesigns and was immediately impressed with the quality and size of the box. It took about 7 weeks for the card box to arrive and when I opened the package, it was well worth the wait! I cannot wait for my guests to see this card box on my wedding day!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
This has been my favorite vendor to work with so far on etsy! She is so quick to respond and easy to work with! I was so impressed by the pictures I saw and then when I received my card box I was blown away! So beautiful and chic! I am so obsessed and cannot wait to use it! I HIGHLY recommend working with this vendor! I am surely going to be making other purchases!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
The card box that I ordered was absolutely stunning! The communication I received from LaceyClaire Designs was both punctual and informative - I was never concerned about the status of my order and the item was received well within the timeline originally communicated to me. The quality of the product was exactly what I had expected and hoped for - it was flawless and every detail was spot on. Thank you very mucn for the beautiful card box - it is going to be perfect!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I ordered a card box for my wedding and it was perfect! Great customer service and quick turnaround time. Thanks for the beautiful work!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I recently purchased the Damask Wedding Card Box.....There are not enough words to express how much I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I was so excited when I received it, so excited and happy with the product I had to show everyone! Seller is wonderful to work with and the colors I picked match me wedding colors to a T. I couldn't be mroe pleased with this product. FAST shipping and the product was shipped with care. I highly recommend this product to brides EVERYWHERE. You will not be dissapointed.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Bg1
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I used this shop for my ring bearer pillow and I was very pleased! The contact with the seller was great and the product was just great.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Lacey Claire Designs did a fantastic job with our wedding card box. The descriptions were acurate and our expectations were met. I would definitley recommend her services!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/15/2013
4.7/5.0
Very easy to work with! Extremely flexible! Product really cute!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
I received a card box from this vendor. Considering how popular her items have become, she was able to complete my order in a timely fashion. The card box is beautiful and I was able to customize it to match my theme perfectly! Definitely recommend!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
My card box was stunning! Very pretty and durable too. Everything was perfect!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
The Guest Book and RIng Bearer pillow that Lacey made was absolutely gorgeous!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I ordered a program box for my wedding and it was absolutely gorgeous. Very well made. Thank you!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1341009211143-33
Alexa
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I LOVED the product that I purchased. I recommend LaceyClaireDesigns to everyone! Amazing & absolutely beautiful work!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
The value of this item was well worth what i paid for and then some! Not only was what i ordered fantastic, the seller was very nice too!! Very pleased with service and product!!! Will def recommend to others :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Beautiful work! I ordered a two-tier box in white and creamy champagne. Absolutely gorgeous gift box! The quality and workmanship on this is amazing! I can't wait to show it off on my Wedding Day in May! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Very beautiful workmanship! There are so many choices in colors to fit every scheme. I could not be happier.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
4/20/2013
4.7/5.0
My Box Was Absolutely Gorgeous!! Everything i Could Have Wanted I Got. I Was So Impressed!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Lacey made me a beautiful card box for my wedding. She was great to work with. The item came promptly and nicely packaged.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rosemary
Wedding:
12/30/2012
5.0/5.0
loved the basket...brilliant..lacey was receptive and warm and very professional..the quality of the item was great and the item was absolutely unique!! well worth the money spent!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Frances
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
High quality materials, attention to detail, exceptional workmanship and customer service, responsive to requests and quick shipping made this transaction remarkable. I highly recommend LaceyClaire Designs.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristen
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing work!!! Great quality and very original! It will look amazing at our wedding!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
my gift card box was very nice, went exactly with my decor, and was delivered all within the suggested timeframe. it was a great buy.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Bg21
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using Lacey for your wedding. I ordered a custom card box for my wedding along with thank you signs for the gift table. Lacey was quick to respond to my messages both initially and throughout the course if the design process. She took the time to help me right the right shade of Teal and was patient and willing to work with me as I changed my mind regarding the # of tiers and also shapes. The final product is gorgeous, so well made and unique. Blows any birdcage or michaels store card box out of the water.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I love the card box we ordered for our wedding. The colors are perfect and exactly what I asked for. Looks awesome in person! We can't wait to use it and impress our guests! Thank you.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayleigh
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I ordered a flower girl basket and ring pillow set for my nieces to carry in my wedding. They are so unique, and absolutely beautiful! I can't wait for pictures with these pieces. A perfect compliment to the day!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
12/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Love love love my card box lacey Claire designed for our wedding! It totally sets the tone for our wedding! It's absolutely breathtakingly gorgeous!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The set is Absolutely beautiful & expertly done, better then I imagined!This set was totally custom made. A little different then pictured. The detailed work she put into it was very obvious. You are very talanted & creative. She was great in answering all my questions, replying to my e-mails very promtly & helping me come up with the perfect creation I had in mind. My items were packaged very well & delivery time was as advised. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved our cardbox! It was one of my favorite details from our wedding, and matched our colors perfectly. It arrived in a very timely manner and well packaged. We cant wait to display it in our home now that the wedding is over. We would defenitly order from LaceyClaireDesigns again.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
10/12/2012
4.9/5.0
I ordered a beautiful cardbox that eventually became the crux of all other details like colors and cake design. Her work is beautiful and well made. I also appreciated that she took the time to email back and forth with me to select the right colors as computers don't often display colors true to their actual appearance. She went above and beyond.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1309316352775-1817301015011398363108959047108865049155169890n
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We ordered a program/amenities box, ring bearer pillow, wedding card box, and guest book/pen set which all coordinated perfectly. We received everything on time and were beyond impressed with the quality of these products. At our wedding we received an overwhelming amount of compliments on everything we purchased from Lacey Claire Designs. Thank you!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1250863781998-kat3
jsurman815
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Lacey was great to work with! She did have a wait time for production as she was moving offices, but I received my beautiful order with no hiccups before it was scheduled to be complete. Communication was great and I would definitely recommend her beautiful work to anyone! It rained cats and dogs at my wedding and my boxes still look great after the long day!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Awesome! Couldn't ask for a better vendor. She was more on top of things than I was. The card box was perfectly constructed and beautiful. So happy!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved our wedding gift box!! Thank you!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dori
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed with my card box, it is amazing! I can't wait to use it at my wedding. LaceyClaire Designs was able to help me with designing a smaller box for my wedding, great communication and the finished product, I gasped when I opened my box! Wonderful.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1320415464529-1245472710cha7dx2
MICHELLE
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I LOVED my program box! It was beautifully made and just perfect! Would definitely recommend LaceyClaireDesigns for other brides!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
fabulous amenity boxes and great quality! I can't wait to use them!~
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerry
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
LaceyClaireDesigns did such an amazing job on our program box and card box! They were absolutely beautiful! We got so many comments on them from our guests. I would definitely recommend LaceyClaireDesigns to anyway getting married and looking for creative, beautiful program and card boxes among other things!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tonia
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I love, love, love my card box for our November wedding! I convo'd Lacey about an idea I had about matching my card box to our custom wedding cake... She took the idea and ran with it! She worked around my budget and was just as excited about it as I was. She was great!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
There is nothing like this exquisite, quality wedding card box from Lacey Claire Designs. I am absolutely in love with the product I ordered and it was exactly what I wanted. Care and detail were taken to the product itself as well as the packaging to ensure I received it in perfect condition. I definitely recommend any and all products from this shop.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Bg5
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Lavey Claire Designs is one of the BEST vendors we worked with for my daughter's wedding. She provided a gorgeous card box, program boxes and even extra matching ribbon and crystal embelished flowers to use elsewhere. A++++++++++++!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1342556715740-trevorandme
Caitlin
Wedding:
7/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I am overwhelmed with my purchase from Lacey! I ordered the 2 tier square card box it is even more than I expected!! I am so in love with it, you do beautiful work and I can't begin to thank you for everything! You have been a joy to work with and I already have friends that will be ordering from you in the near future for their weddings. Thank you so much again for everything!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanne
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding card and program box. Completed in Ivory and Champaign silk, with pearl embellishment. Just lovely.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lea
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I think your two items are my very favorite. They are both so beautiful and more than I expected. Thank you, Lea Sorenson
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annette
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful card box! The materials used are of high quality and will fit in beautifully at my daughters wedding.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kay
Wedding:
6/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Lacey's work is amazing! She is professional, thorough and worked in a timely fashion. I gave her little direction and she was totally able to see my vision and execute it 110%! The memory box she made for my friends will forever be a part of their lives. Thank you a million times over! =)

-K.Ellis
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bianca
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
I used LaceyClaireDesigns (via Etsy) for my gift card box as well as program box and amenties boxes for the bathroom. I am so glad that I chose this seller. The quality of her work was amazing. These boxes provided the perfect finishing touches to our ceremony and reception. The fabrics and colors were so rich. Truly beautiful work. The seller was easy to work with, accomodating, and the product shipped exactly when she said that it would. If you are looking for these types of items, definitely consider LaceyClaireDesigns and don't wait until the last minute. You don't want to miss out!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
WONDERFUL seller & craftsmanship! Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Beautiful, personalized product! Quick, easy, affordable! The perfect way to add that special touch to your big day!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
lacey made our card box beautiful and unique, she was a pleasure to work with!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1332120817125-shorthairavatar
EdubbsWife™
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.8/5.0
LaceyClaireDesigns provided my custom card box and baskets to hold programs and bathroom amenities. The boxes came exactly as we discussed. Her attention to detail was fantastic. She was extremely easy to work with and very responsive to my requests and questions. She actually came in before the scheduled delivery date, which was very nice! My guests were very impressed with the boxes and how lovely and well coordinated they were.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marina
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Cannot say enough good things about Lacey. The card box I purchased from her was absolutely beautiful, and exactly how I told her I wanted it. She was very quick to answer emails, and worked with me until she understood exactly how I wanted the box designed and did a perfect job at creating my vision. She is extremely talented and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to any bride. Thank you again Lacey!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Lacey was great to work with! I can't thank her enough for making my wedding planning much easier! I loved the ending results and would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1295014632200-dsc03461
Daina
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Lacey was sooo easy to work with - very responsive and willing to adjust the design until it was exactly what I wanted. She even incorporated a custom logo that we'd already had made for the wedding. Our cardbox was gorgeous and I'd definitely recommend Lacey Claire Designs to all my friends.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with Lacey Claire Designs. Lacey was so easy to work with--very professional, friendly and prompt. And best of all, she does beautiful work! We were so happy with our custom made card box. It looked beautiful at our reception! I've got it packed away now that the wedding is over, but hope to pull it out one day if we're lucky enough to have a little girl! I would love to use it for future baptisms, parties and weddings!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
daniellecav
Wedding:
6/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered a custom wedding card box holder from Lacey. She was the absolute BEST! Not only did she fit me in to an already overbooked schedule - she walked me through the ordering process and provided tips on how to make it exactly how I wanted it. It came in time for my big day and it really added such beauty to my reception. It was the best quality I could have imagined and I got many compliments. It is still in my living room and it makes me smile every day. She provides a great product and its worth every penny! Thanks again!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Armstrong21
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.6/5.0
As soon as I found the wedding card box via Lacey she automaticLly responded back. Lacey
Was very professional and helpful. She assisted with sending emails of the different fabric and accessories. Our wedding cRd box was a hit at the reception gift table.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitneygolden1985
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
LaceyClaireDesigns was very professional, responsive to all of my inquiries, kind and had such a wonderful personality. I knew what I wanted and she brought my ideas to fruition! The quality of the materials and neatness of her work is impeccable!!!! The designs are a work if art! I would definitely refer this vendor to anyone who wants or needs the services that are provided!!! Thanks so much for helping to make my wedding a dream come true!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vbclifford
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Lacey was a blessing and such a pleasure to work with. She created the perfect wedding suit of programs, menus and an absolutely gorgeous wedding card box that my husband and I still display in our home. I cannot recommend her enough. She truly made our wedding day sparkle!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
awiley23
Wedding:
2/28/2011
5.0/5.0
I love the custom card box that Lacey made for me! She was so easy to work with, and made the box exactly how I asked. She uses quality materials, and the final product is very well made. I would definitely recommend using this vendor!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
roxytrejos13
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
We LOVED our card and gift box. The attention to detail was superb and the customization came out exactly as we had hoped!

After the wedding, we are now using the box to store all sorts of momentos from our special day. A keepsake that we'll definitely have for many many years to come!

Thank you SO much!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katiew30
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I found Lacey Claire on Etsy when I was looking for an elegant gift-card holder for my wedding. Since my bridesmaids dresses were in sugar plum silk dupioni by Jenny Yoo I thought Lacey's boxes would be perfect, and I was right! Lacey was really easy to communicate with and quick to respond! She emailed me some sample colors to choose from and also sent me a few sneak peak photos before she shipped it out. The box arrived and was absolutely perfect, great quality and exactly what I had wanted!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts

MAP

 
Cleveland, OH 44118 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for LaceyClaireDesigns
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo