You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1491233467 d10ed553f2f6bd1e 1444143274433 pizzuti  2

Lake Pearl Wrentham

Wrentham , MA

LOCATION

299 Creek Street
Wrentham, MA 02093 US (map)

PHONE

508-384-3003

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lake Pearl is a unique property encompassing a classic Grand Ballroom with crystal chandeliers, polished hardwood floors and natural light; our uniquely elegant Tree Top Room with floor... Read more
Lake Pearl is a unique property encompassing a classic Grand Ballroom with crystal chandeliers, polished hardwood floors and natural light; our uniquely elegant Tree Top Room with floor to ceiling windows overlooking scenic Lake Pearl and our spectacular beach-side Victorian Tent, providing three distinct bridal experiences. Savvy brides seeking city sophistication without the city prices look to Lake Pearl for the wedding of their dreams. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1382481742474 444a1   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1416090088029 4504842323679820661413820651420994227322n
130x130 sq 1416090193653 west ball room 1
130x130 sq 1382481790005 money dance
130x130 sq 1382482189584 0484emfs
130x130 sq 1444228041369 011 lake pearl hudson photography
130x130 sq 1444228097253 bridal wave east
130x130 sq 1444228165765 renovated with silver chivaris
130x130 sq 1444228195870 004 lake pearl hudson photography
130x130 sq 1439921272635 boathouse gail and david
130x130 sq 1439921350563 inside ceremony
130x130 sq 1444143145285 pizzuti
130x130 sq 1444143274433 pizzuti  2
130x130 sq 1416089142721 mc280   copy 800x533
130x130 sq 1382481356518 1005258398134650304596501013068n
130x130 sq 1382481352123 92318110151410737887596701006692n
130x130 sq 1416089199128 16513674320348723414306652406517546901699n
130x130 sq 1382481362273 pitta 4
130x130 sq 1382481409790 shea car ceremony
130x130 sq 1382481350302 321179250323494293813149049562921256321398511n
130x130 sq 1382481405382 187apt0349
130x130 sq 1382481354467 9712426720147128136712135727679n
130x130 sq 1382481407318 5579919586051423991694728258n
130x130 sq 1416089113745 dsc1109
130x130 sq 1416089280764 123421710151855139072847306312044n
130x130 sq 1416089302105 clancy
130x130 sq 1416089324261 211090227
130x130 sq 1416089370822 25434210151224058294771547369711n
130x130 sq 1444143607279 pizzuti beach
130x130 sq 1444143707091 pizzuti beach 2
130x130 sq 1416088971322 ftp 043
130x130 sq 1416088913870 ftp 047
130x130 sq 1416089009771 dias photos 008
130x130 sq 1382482191733 82266815738483991808429409650064275879n
130x130 sq 1278513466457 curtiss056
130x130 sq 1382481772495 curtiss 136
130x130 sq 1278513869348 curtiss044
130x130 sq 1416088872499 ftp 025
130x130 sq 1278513838379 ftp043
130x130 sq 1416089025305 downsized1107091324a
130x130 sq 1352144988658 photogallery7621b13c2
130x130 sq 1352144994114 photogallery1487900f88
130x130 sq 1416088929656 ftp 068
130x130 sq 1416088983409 ldscf0074
130x130 sq 1416089004077 18872419557018569521374897509322337715081851n
130x130 sq 1421269087186 ftp 079
130x130 sq 1444228578938 treetop
130x130 sq 1278513837629 ftp028
130x130 sq 1421270172809 connor wedding ttr
130x130 sq 1421270181375 downsized1107091324a
130x130 sq 1421270226887 tree tops wedding 1
130x130 sq 1421270160273 sunset on deck
130x130 sq 1421270204908 tree top gazebo with petals
130x130 sq 1382481908523 dias photos 008
130x130 sq 1382481922960 lake pearl wedding003
130x130 sq 1382481899085 85266473914951071611048382706905563344n
130x130 sq 1444228586445 ttr 5
130x130 sq 1416088567286 0454duquet0241resized
130x130 sq 1416088695688 0439duquet1005
130x130 sq 1382481126363 969194746689166921115046274n
130x130 sq 1382481138383 outsdie of tent 1
130x130 sq 1416088757586 side view
130x130 sq 1382481128347 998924958645192139104870495n
130x130 sq 1382481132674 decaporale
130x130 sq 1382481124605 198375795103713751597731077n
130x130 sq 1416088497673 0452duquet0233 resized
130x130 sq 1382481121552 597312015642174559057674528128561584869n
130x130 sq 1278513839863 ftp082
130x130 sq 1382481130402 998924958645202119772400271n
130x130 sq 1421270270587 0425duquet0217copy
130x130 sq 1491233286821 wedding wire and knot promo 2017 2018

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Eclectic, Glamorous, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
550
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lake Pearl was a fabulous venue for our wedding! We were so happy with the service and execution of our wedding!
Lake Pearl was a fabulous venue for our wedding! We were so happy with the service and execution of our wedding!
Lake Pearl was a fabulous venue for our wedding! We were so happy with the service and execution of our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at the boat house/tent last month and we absolutely loved it! We worked with Hillary and she made the whole wedding planning process so easy for us. we love how almost everything was done through them (food, flowers, cake...) Hillary was very responsive and knowledgeable. she was very helpful with planning and not the least bit salesy. our wedding day went perfectly and without a hitch! I was also able to get ready in the beach house which worked out perfectly. Its the perfect place on the water to have your wedding and is very reasonably priced. we are so glad we chose this venue and we highly recommend it!
We had our wedding at the boat house/tent last month and we absolutely loved it! We worked with Hillary and she made the Read more...
We had our wedding at the boat house/tent last month and we absolutely loved it! We worked with Hillary and she made the whole wedding planning process so easy for us. we love how almost everything was done through them (food, flowers, cake...) Hillary was very responsive and knowledgeable. she was very helpful with planning and not the least bit salesy. our wedding day went perfectly and without a hitch! I was also able to get ready in the beach house which worked out perfectly. Its the perfect place on the water to have your wedding and is very reasonably priced. we are so glad we chose this venue and we highly recommend it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Lake Pearl Wrentham responded with the following comments:

Amanda, Thank you for hosting your wedding celebration at Lake Pearl, and for your thoughtfulness in reviewing us. I'm so glad it was all you wanted it to be. I wish you and Mike a wonderful life together and am honored Lake Pearl will be part of your story. Robb DeSimone, General Manager, Lake Pearl Wrentham
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Book it, you will not be disappointed The staff, the food, the atmosphere are all wonderful. This was my daughter's wedding and she was extremely pleased.
Book it, you will not be disappointed The staff, the food, the atmosphere are all wonderful. This was my daughter's Read more...
Book it, you will not be disappointed The staff, the food, the atmosphere are all wonderful. This was my daughter's wedding and she was extremely pleased. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Lake Pearl Wrentham responded with the following comments:

Susan,
Thank you for your kind review. I am so happy you had such a wonderful experience at Lake Pearl. Our aim is to always have such spectacular successes. All the best, always, Robb DeSimone, General Manager
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
We spent a lot of hours looking for the perfect venue and this was it! Rob who is not only the general manager, but was our wedding coordinator leading up to the event, was very easy to work with and provided us with great service and attention. The venue itself is gorgeous as we were married on the water and had our event in the tent adjacent to the beach. Beautiful areas for pictures, delicious food, and affordable packages! We also got a day of coordinator who helped keep everything running smoothly. We are a lesbian couple and felt nothing but love throughout the process as well. It's an amazing venue!
We spent a lot of hours looking for the perfect venue and this was it! Rob who is not only the general manager, but was Read more...
We spent a lot of hours looking for the perfect venue and this was it! Rob who is not only the general manager, but was our wedding coordinator leading up to the event, was very easy to work with and provided us with great service and attention. The venue itself is gorgeous as we were married on the water and had our event in the tent adjacent to the beach. Beautiful areas for pictures, delicious food, and affordable packages! We also got a day of coordinator who helped keep everything running smoothly. We are a lesbian couple and felt nothing but love throughout the process as well. It's an amazing venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Altoria
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Kenny and I were looking for a venue that was on the water that wouldn't break our budget and we found Lake Pearl through suggestions from friends and the high reviews on Weddingwire. We were amazed at the beach wedding set-up and the boathouse and tent left us breathless, so we decided to book it on the spot and we are so glad we did. We had such an amazing experience with Lake Pearl. We had an awesome group tasting, where we could bring our loved ones, get ideas for flowers and decor, and taste the delicious food. Our family and friends were very impressed and left the tasting feeling awed and satisfied. The staff at Lake Pearl was extremely attentive and had a variety of packages to suit our budget. Hillary our wedding planner was amazing and made the whole process very easy. Colleen our day of coordinator was such a blessing, she gave us great suggestions and made sure that everything ran smoothly throughout the night. Lake Pearl was very accommodating and made sure that everything went perfectly on our big day. We couldn't have asked for a better venue! The communication was great between us from emails to last minute adjustments the day of. You will not regret having your wedding at Lake Pearl.
Kenny and I were looking for a venue that was on the water that wouldn't break our budget and we found Lake Pearl through Read more...
Kenny and I were looking for a venue that was on the water that wouldn't break our budget and we found Lake Pearl through suggestions from friends and the high reviews on Weddingwire. We were amazed at the beach wedding set-up and the boathouse and tent left us breathless, so we decided to book it on the spot and we are so glad we did. We had such an amazing experience with Lake Pearl. We had an awesome group tasting, where we could bring our loved ones, get ideas for flowers and decor, and taste the delicious food. Our family and friends were very impressed and left the tasting feeling awed and satisfied. The staff at Lake Pearl was extremely attentive and had a variety of packages to suit our budget. Hillary our wedding planner was amazing and made the whole process very easy. Colleen our day of coordinator was such a blessing, she gave us great suggestions and made sure that everything ran smoothly throughout the night. Lake Pearl was very accommodating and made sure that everything went perfectly on our big day. We couldn't have asked for a better venue! The communication was great between us from emails to last minute adjustments the day of. You will not regret having your wedding at Lake Pearl. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
You have to give this venue a call. Hillary Campbell is amazing and Professional. You give her a budget and she gives a great wedding within that budget (no extra hidden costs). Food was excellent and satff was amazing. We are so happy we got married here! Our wedding was beautiful!!
You have to give this venue a call. Hillary Campbell is amazing and Professional. You give her a budget and she gives a Read more...
You have to give this venue a call. Hillary Campbell is amazing and Professional. You give her a budget and she gives a great wedding within that budget (no extra hidden costs). Food was excellent and satff was amazing. We are so happy we got married here! Our wedding was beautiful!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Lake Pearl was absolutely amazing. I planned with Robb who was the best I could ask for. He was there to listen to all concerns I had and reassured me that the day would be perfect and it was. The staff was professional on my big day and made sure everything went off without a hitch. The room was gorgeous, the food was delicious, and all staff was amazing! I would highly recommend Lake Pearl to any Bride and Groom!
Lake Pearl was absolutely amazing. I planned with Robb who was the best I could ask for. He was there to listen to all Read more...
Lake Pearl was absolutely amazing. I planned with Robb who was the best I could ask for. He was there to listen to all concerns I had and reassured me that the day would be perfect and it was. The staff was professional on my big day and made sure everything went off without a hitch. The room was gorgeous, the food was delicious, and all staff was amazing! I would highly recommend Lake Pearl to any Bride and Groom! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Lake Pearl Wrentham responded with the following comments:

Stephanie & Dan,
It was my extreme pleasure to help you plan and manage your wedding. It was a fun process together, and I am so happy you had such a great time at your wedding celebration. I wish you happiness and an amazing life together. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your wedding day.
Robb DeSimone, General Manager
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/24/2016
5.0/5.0
When looking for a venue to accommodate a small ceremony and reception for our wedding (60 people) without spending as much as one would for a wedding double the size, our options looked bleak...that is until we found Lake Pearl in Wrentham! From the moment we arrived at the first visit, we knew that we had found the perfect place. The look and feel of the entire venue was exactly what we were looking for, and the more we talked with Karen the more sold we were. The affordable price, all the extra options available, the flexibility of personalizing our experience, and the professionalism of the entire staff only added to our decision.

Fast forward a year to our actual wedding day, the food was FANTASTIC, as anticipated, the room was transformed into everything I imagined it would be, the bill didn't make my head spin, and most importantly the staff were accommodating and superbly helpful throughout the night. These people really know what they're doing, and they do it well. The entire process from start to finish was top notch. They provided me with the venue of my dreams, and a perfect day I will always remember. I will be raving about this venue for years to come!
When looking for a venue to accommodate a small ceremony and reception for our wedding (60 people) without spending as Read more...
When looking for a venue to accommodate a small ceremony and reception for our wedding (60 people) without spending as much as one would for a wedding double the size, our options looked bleak...that is until we found Lake Pearl in Wrentham! From the moment we arrived at the first visit, we knew that we had found the perfect place. The look and feel of the entire venue was exactly what we were looking for, and the more we talked with Karen the more sold we were. The affordable price, all the extra options available, the flexibility of personalizing our experience, and the professionalism of the entire staff only added to our decision.

Fast forward a year to our actual wedding day, the food was FANTASTIC, as anticipated, the room was transformed into everything I imagined it would be, the bill didn't make my head spin, and most importantly the staff were accommodating and superbly helpful throughout the night. These people really know what they're doing, and they do it well. The entire process from start to finish was top notch. They provided me with the venue of my dreams, and a perfect day I will always remember. I will be raving about this venue for years to come! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Lake Pearl Wrentham responded with the following comments:

Katie & Ryan,
Thank you, first for choosing Lake Pearl for your wedding celebration, second for your kind review. I am so glad you enjoyed your Tree Top Room wedding. I wish you both the very best for your life together; much happiness.
Robb DeSimone, General Manager
Default vendor profile pic
Gail
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Dave and I went to Lake Pearl in May of 2015 to see if they had availability for August of 2015. They did and we met with Karen to talk about our vision for our wedding. We wanted it all about family, casual yet formal enough for adults and children. She recommended the tent. It was beautiful. We had the buffet and our ceremony was in the boat house (chapel) with the lake behind it. Everyone at Lake Pearl went out of their way to accommodate our needs. We had 2 children with dairy allergies and 3 guests that were gluten free. All were accommodated without any hesitation. Our wedding was August 8th. The day was beautiful, everything went off without a hitch. We can't say enough about the service that everyone at Lake Pearl gave us. They treated us like we were their only clients. We would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for somewhere to have an event. The staff at Lake Pearl are true professionals with hearts of gold! We can't thank them enough for all the special attention that that provided to us!

Dave and Gail Whitty
Dave and I went to Lake Pearl in May of 2015 to see if they had availability for August of 2015. They did and we met with Read more...
Dave and I went to Lake Pearl in May of 2015 to see if they had availability for August of 2015. They did and we met with Karen to talk about our vision for our wedding. We wanted it all about family, casual yet formal enough for adults and children. She recommended the tent. It was beautiful. We had the buffet and our ceremony was in the boat house (chapel) with the lake behind it. Everyone at Lake Pearl went out of their way to accommodate our needs. We had 2 children with dairy allergies and 3 guests that were gluten free. All were accommodated without any hesitation. Our wedding was August 8th. The day was beautiful, everything went off without a hitch. We can't say enough about the service that everyone at Lake Pearl gave us. They treated us like we were their only clients. We would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for somewhere to have an event. The staff at Lake Pearl are true professionals with hearts of gold! We can't thank them enough for all the special attention that that provided to us!

Dave and Gail Whitty Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Lake Pearl Wrentham responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your lovely review. We are honored to have had a role in making your wedding day special. We wish you an amazing and happy life together.
Robb DeSimone, GM, and the entire staff at Lake Pearl.
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
We fell in love with the Tree Top room at Lake Pearl the moment we saw it. We continued to look at other venues - and we just kept comparing them to Lake Pearl. The view in the treetop room is gorgeous! Maria was our coordinator - and she was great! Always very responsive, helpful and extremely personable. The day of the wedding - everything was exactly as planned! All of the waitstaff was very friendly - and everything was perfect. I didn't have to worry about a thing - and was able to truly enjoy the day. Thank you!!
We fell in love with the Tree Top room at Lake Pearl the moment we saw it. We continued to look at other venues - and we Read more...
We fell in love with the Tree Top room at Lake Pearl the moment we saw it. We continued to look at other venues - and we just kept comparing them to Lake Pearl. The view in the treetop room is gorgeous! Maria was our coordinator - and she was great! Always very responsive, helpful and extremely personable. The day of the wedding - everything was exactly as planned! All of the waitstaff was very friendly - and everything was perfect. I didn't have to worry about a thing - and was able to truly enjoy the day. Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

2018 Wedding Promotion
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $5,000 Value
10% Off the Adult Package Price to $5,000.00 (Saturday weddings included) New Bookings ONLY. Wedding must be booked by 6/30/2017. Not valid with any other promotion. Not valid with the Emerald Package.

Offer Expires: 06/30/2017
Deal #WW48a21c559df6bf25
220x220 1491233467 d10ed553f2f6bd1e 1444143274433 pizzuti  2
2017 Wedding Promotion
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $6,000 Value
$20.00 off the Adult Package Price to $6,000.00. New Bookings ONLY. Wedding must take place before 12/31/2017. Not valid with any other promotion. Not valid with the Emerald Package.

Offer Expires: 06/30/2017
Deal #WWcb77cd35cdfdad76
220x220 1491233467 d10ed553f2f6bd1e 1444143274433 pizzuti  2

MAP

 
299 Creek Street, Wrentham, MA 02093 See On Map
 
299 Creek Street, Wrentham, MA 02093 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lake Pearl Wrentham
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1491233467 d10ed553f2f6bd1e 1444143274433 pizzuti  2