130x130 sq 1474634555 de494515f44a5bcd lrte logo 600x600

Lakes Region Tent & Event

Concord , NH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

75 South Main Street, #230
Concord, NH 03301 US (map)

PHONE

603-456-2049

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lakes Region Tent & Event is a full service provider of quality tent and party rental products serving NH's Lake Sunapee, Greater Concord, Squam Lake and Lake Winnipesaukee areas. Let us... Read more
Lakes Region Tent & Event is a full service provider of quality tent and party rental products serving NH's Lake Sunapee, Greater Concord, Squam Lake and Lake Winnipesaukee areas. Let us help you create an extraordinary setting for your wedding or special event with our large selection of wedding tents, party tents, tables, chairs, dance floors, stages, linens, tableware and much more.

Proud to be Awarded Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1474633622800 51x131 sailcloth tent
130x130 sq 1332966482825 amypiper450x299
130x130 sq 1332966481763 amypiper319x380
130x130 sq 1286937636188 image07
130x130 sq 1286937649813 image08
130x130 sq 1332966185559 chrisemilyorchardcove5
130x130 sq 1332966486288 chrisemilyorchardcove1
130x130 sq 1332966483728 amypiper450x338
130x130 sq 1332966484690 anniversaryparty
130x130 sq 1332966485641 ap1450x299
130x130 sq 1332966487167 chrisemilyorchardcove2
130x130 sq 1332966488280 chrisemilyorchardcove3
130x130 sq 1332966490774 lakesregiontentchairrental
130x130 sq 1332966491623 lakesregiontentoutdoorparty
130x130 sq 1332966493116 lakesregiontenttablerental
130x130 sq 1286937510422 image03
130x130 sq 1332966494150 lindseymorgansymphony
130x130 sq 1332966495638 margateresort450x302
130x130 sq 1332966497138 matashphotography450x300
130x130 sq 1332966498009 rebeccahansenweddings01
130x130 sq 1332966498712 rebeccahansenweddings02
130x130 sq 1332966500329 sailclothnight
130x130 sq 1332966501591 sailclothtentrental450x245
130x130 sq 1474632798194 sailcloth 32 x 70 daytime
130x130 sq 1474632804202 img0813
130x130 sq 1474632803999 sailcloth 32 x 70 night with lights 2
130x130 sq 1474632812758 lrtent sailcloth blue water farm
130x130 sq 1474633114334 emily dustin wedding 08
130x130 sq 1474633114163 emily dustin wedding 10
130x130 sq 1474633122213 thomas ellen 08
130x130 sq 1474633130351 thomas ellen 06
130x130 sq 1474633138902 thomas ellen 03
130x130 sq 1474633168558 kristin todd wedding 7
130x130 sq 1474633175886 stomkinsonemilydustin0065
130x130 sq 1474633183720 mallory jonathan 07
130x130 sq 1474633191739 corey michelle wedding 06
130x130 sq 1474633198139 shannon guy wedding 09
130x130 sq 1474633205864 shannon guy wedding 12
130x130 sq 1474633612810 alexandra roberts photography
130x130 sq 1474633612973 rental tableware

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Altar / Arch, Audio Equipment, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Lights, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqui
Wedding:
6/3/2017
5.0/5.0
Crystal has been so great to work with, very responsive, and Quick to respond. Not only has she helped me with rentals she has also stepped in to to help me with other ideas and suggestions (my wedding planner ). :) thank you for everything Crystal we will definitely use and recommend you in the future
Crystal has been so great to work with, very responsive, and Quick to respond. Not only has she helped me with rentals she Read more...
Crystal has been so great to work with, very responsive, and Quick to respond. Not only has she helped me with rentals she has also stepped in to to help me with other ideas and suggestions (my wedding planner ). :) thank you for everything Crystal we will definitely use and recommend you in the future Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Crystal and Dan are amazing. They were super responsive in the months and days leading up to my wedding. I had a rain plan due to the fact that the forecast was calling for 20% chance of showers. Crystal was very helpful in taking my phone calls (after 5:00 p.m.) to help me make a decision. Dan was awesome when it came to the placement of the tent. When I arrived at my venue I was in love with how the tent looked on the lawn. It was stunning. If you need a tent and are between two vendors (one being cheaper than Lakes Region) I would spend the extra money. It was well worth it!
Crystal and Dan are amazing. They were super responsive in the months and days leading up to my wedding. I had a rain plan Read more...
Crystal and Dan are amazing. They were super responsive in the months and days leading up to my wedding. I had a rain plan due to the fact that the forecast was calling for 20% chance of showers. Crystal was very helpful in taking my phone calls (after 5:00 p.m.) to help me make a decision. Dan was awesome when it came to the placement of the tent. When I arrived at my venue I was in love with how the tent looked on the lawn. It was stunning. If you need a tent and are between two vendors (one being cheaper than Lakes Region) I would spend the extra money. It was well worth it! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Lakes Region was very helpful, and extremely accommodating to my frequent changes. They made sure to inquire about all the little things that I forgot about (I had no idea the caterers probably wouldn't bring their own prep table), and they called me a few days before my wedding to ask if I had considered getting tent fans due to the weather. Everything arrived early, was set up to our specifications, and looked great! We also broke one wine glass, and I have not received a bill or a complaint. I would highly recommend hiring them for any event in the area!
Everyone at Lakes Region was very helpful, and extremely accommodating to my frequent changes. They made sure to inquire Read more...
Everyone at Lakes Region was very helpful, and extremely accommodating to my frequent changes. They made sure to inquire about all the little things that I forgot about (I had no idea the caterers probably wouldn't bring their own prep table), and they called me a few days before my wedding to ask if I had considered getting tent fans due to the weather. Everything arrived early, was set up to our specifications, and looked great! We also broke one wine glass, and I have not received a bill or a complaint. I would highly recommend hiring them for any event in the area! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Angela
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Lakes Region Tent & Event was a fantastic company to work with. Crystal, Anni and Dan were always quick about responding to any questions or concerns that I had. The quality of their products were outstanding and I am so thankful that we chose them to be our vendor. I will always recommend Lakes Region Tent & Event to anyone and everyone!!!
Lakes Region Tent & Event was a fantastic company to work with. Crystal, Anni and Dan were always quick about responding Read more...
Lakes Region Tent & Event was a fantastic company to work with. Crystal, Anni and Dan were always quick about responding to any questions or concerns that I had. The quality of their products were outstanding and I am so thankful that we chose them to be our vendor. I will always recommend Lakes Region Tent & Event to anyone and everyone!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Lakes Region Tent & Event responded with the following comments:

Angela, thank you for your detailed review. We strive to ensure planning your event is as easy as it can be, when it comes to rentals! You sharing your experience and recommending is us is an amazing compliment!
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Fantastic people to work with. When I delayed in responding about linen color, they made an executive decision to be sure we would have linens. Set up and clean up crew were 100% professional.
Fantastic people to work with. When I delayed in responding about linen color, they made an executive decision to be sure Read more...
Fantastic people to work with. When I delayed in responding about linen color, they made an executive decision to be sure we would have linens. Set up and clean up crew were 100% professional. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Lakes Region Tent & Event responded with the following comments:

Jennifer, we completely understand how time flies when you are planning. We are grateful for clients who appreciate that extra customer service to ensure your event goes off without a hitch. We appreciate your review!
Default vendor profile pic
Sue
Wedding:
7/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Crystal, Anni and all the crew were terrific! Helpful, honest, prompt and resourceful. Would recommend and use again.
Crystal, Anni and all the crew were terrific! Helpful, honest, prompt and resourceful. Would recommend and use again.
Crystal, Anni and all the crew were terrific! Helpful, honest, prompt and resourceful. Would recommend and use again. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Lakes Region Tent & Event responded with the following comments:

Sue we appreciate your detailed review. Our goal is to make planning your event as easy as it can be! We are so happy you had a great experience!
Default vendor profile pic
Lynda
Wedding:
7/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Lakes Region Tent and Events was excellent to work with. Not only did they have everything I needed but they are very competitively priced. Each and every employee I had interaction with was friendly and professional. I highly recommend them and won't hesitate to hire them again should the need arise.
Lakes Region Tent and Events was excellent to work with. Not only did they have everything I needed but they are very Read more...
Lakes Region Tent and Events was excellent to work with. Not only did they have everything I needed but they are very competitively priced. Each and every employee I had interaction with was friendly and professional. I highly recommend them and won't hesitate to hire them again should the need arise. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Lakes Region Tent & Event responded with the following comments:

Lynda, thank you for your kind words. Our team enjoys taking care of our customers to help them meet the needs of their events. Your review is greatly appreciated!
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
They are truly amazing, everyone was extremely nice and very helpful and I got all the information I needed and more!! They helped out a lot on questions I needed answered.. I would definitely book them and highly recommend Lakes Region Tent & Event!
They are truly amazing, everyone was extremely nice and very helpful and I got all the information I needed and more!! Read more...
They are truly amazing, everyone was extremely nice and very helpful and I got all the information I needed and more!! They helped out a lot on questions I needed answered.. I would definitely book them and highly recommend Lakes Region Tent & Event! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Lakes Region Tent & Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review Melissa. We really enjoy working with our clients to create a special event that they will remember for a lifetime. We consider it a compliment to have you refer us to those you know!
Default vendor profile pic
mary
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
They were great! I would highly recommend them.
They were great! I would highly recommend them.
They were great! I would highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Lakes Region Tent & Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you Mary. We appreciate your kind and honest review. Thank you for choosing Lakes Region Tent & Event for your daughter's wedding; you did a great job coordinating and planning the wedding.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My daughter (much against our better judgment!) chose to have her wedding in our backyard on Lake Winnipesaukee, despite the fact that we have a small lot that's quite steep. We consulted with Crystal at Lakes Region Tent and Events, and they sent someone out during the huge snows of March to look at our site and help us to decide that tenting our large deck would be a possibility.

I can't say enough about the helpfulness, responsiveness, and follow-through from this company. We had a fantastically beautiful wedding, and this company made a challenging venue completely usable and gorgeous. My highest recommendation.
My daughter (much against our better judgment!) chose to have her wedding in our backyard on Lake Winnipesaukee, despite Read more...
My daughter (much against our better judgment!) chose to have her wedding in our backyard on Lake Winnipesaukee, despite the fact that we have a small lot that's quite steep. We consulted with Crystal at Lakes Region Tent and Events, and they sent someone out during the huge snows of March to look at our site and help us to decide that tenting our large deck would be a possibility.

I can't say enough about the helpfulness, responsiveness, and follow-through from this company. We had a fantastically beautiful wedding, and this company made a challenging venue completely usable and gorgeous. My highest recommendation. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Lakes Region Tent & Event responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your wonderful and detailed review of our company. We highly appreciate honest reviews like yours. All the best.

MAP

 
75 South Main Street, #230, Concord, NH 03301 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lakes Region Tent & Event
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1474634555 de494515f44a5bcd lrte logo 600x600