130x130 sq 1454616526 1f7da0cd4fbbb169 1425479401656 mariiaberezinaphoto3

Lakeview Golf Resort & Spa

Morgantown , WV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

One Lakeview Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508 US (map)

PHONE

304-594-9418

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Spectacular views and impeccable service are trademark qualities of Lakeview Golf Resort & Spa. They offer a beautiful outdoor ceremony site, ballroom seating for up to 450 guests, their... Read more
Spectacular views and impeccable service are trademark qualities of Lakeview Golf Resort & Spa. They offer a beautiful outdoor ceremony site, ballroom seating for up to 450 guests, their Wedding Specialists will ensure every detail of your day is perfect and the packages include amazing amenities!



Contact one of our Wedding Specialists today 304.594.9516 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1425479401656 mariiaberezinaphoto3
130x130 sq 1471367253789 fall bridal invite
130x130 sq 1466083624337 edwards
130x130 sq 1468770503693 morgan and nick cerone
130x130 sq 1437404440329 geris
130x130 sq 1437404451331 geriscake
130x130 sq 1423765204595 barber perris
130x130 sq 1438630912984 11143484102075486388094883999268906214074287o
130x130 sq 1423764319527 7th tee fowler lacy
130x130 sq 1423765359739 tiffanyjonwedding0634
130x130 sq 1418235751795 10th tee new
130x130 sq 1423764328390 money shot
130x130 sq 1418235772395 10th tee new1
130x130 sq 1438630907788 1101154610207548637089445984458498720351950n
130x130 sq 1423764303935 0i6a0851 copy
130x130 sq 1423765318695 dsc0755 c
130x130 sq 1418235775025 chesnut1
130x130 sq 1418235790586 chestnut1
130x130 sq 1371241020990 lakeview 3
130x130 sq 1418235793098 fedan1sttee
130x130 sq 1418235795947 fedan7thtee
130x130 sq 1418235799770 marrarawedding 1st tee
130x130 sq 1418235804253 sweetheart table 2
130x130 sq 1418235812803 sany1673
130x130 sq 1418235829769 u hall
130x130 sq 1418239342996 109804410151805255606350488973893n
130x130 sq 1418239353894 148059310152121062946350760974560n
130x130 sq 1418239367421 521571415171095231107994790663n
130x130 sq 1418239369794 jpeg 101
130x130 sq 1423764125302 fedan7thtee
130x130 sq 1423764149994 littenwedding1sttee2
130x130 sq 1423764165609 annamattwedding0104
130x130 sq 1423764232945 annamattwedding0354
130x130 sq 1423765326549 dsc0430
130x130 sq 1423765345034 seating 10th tee
130x130 sq 1423765405778 tiffanyjonwedding0808
130x130 sq 1423765444743 annamattwedding0673
130x130 sq 1423765490433 annamattwedding0484
130x130 sq 1423765527352 annamattwedding0807
130x130 sq 1423765553530 0i6a0537 copy
130x130 sq 1425479379312 aprilsingletonphoto7th
130x130 sq 1425479381006 aprilsingletonphoto10th
130x130 sq 1425479395015 mariiaberezinaphoto
130x130 sq 1425479398079 mariiaberezinaphoto2
130x130 sq 1425479434687 soloman1
130x130 sq 1425479437189 soloman2
130x130 sq 1425479440374 soloman3
130x130 sq 1425479443971 soloman6
130x130 sq 1425479447466 soloman10th
130x130 sq 1426947909774 dsc7883
130x130 sq 1426947923795 brashearphotography
130x130 sq 1438954575545 brashearjones
130x130 sq 1438954578321 coyleharless
130x130 sq 1438954580809 cravengonzalez
130x130 sq 1438954585183 cravengonzalez2
130x130 sq 1438954604497 cravengonzalez3
130x130 sq 1438954612821 ellisedge
130x130 sq 1438954617352 erdieconaway
130x130 sq 1438954620040 espinosa
130x130 sq 1438954623429 gilbertbrown
130x130 sq 1438954626027 harlesscoyle
130x130 sq 1438954628975 harlesscoyle2
130x130 sq 1438954631100 heise
130x130 sq 1438954633567 heise2
130x130 sq 1438954636053 parrottaberdar
130x130 sq 1438954637522 parrottaberdar2
130x130 sq 1438954639833 parrottaberdar3
130x130 sq 1438954642583 shepard
130x130 sq 1438954649364 shepard2
130x130 sq 1423764140371 littenwedding1sttee
130x130 sq 1438954655102 wertzshrout
130x130 sq 1438954659770 wertzshrout2
130x130 sq 1438954665002 wertzshrout3
130x130 sq 1426947852513 dsc6261
130x130 sq 1426947891077 dsc7248
130x130 sq 1426947931500 goodnow
130x130 sq 1426947928271 brashearphotography.jpg1
130x130 sq 1426947874377 dsc6860
130x130 sq 1468770503498 mnn cerone

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Hotel
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Modern, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
400
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Local
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Julia
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
A+ service. Jillian walked us through everything from start to finish. The event went smoothly all thanks to the Lakeview team. All we had to do was show up! Best decision I've made was choosing Lakeview as our location, they made it all stress free! Glowing recommendation all around!
A+ service. Jillian walked us through everything from start to finish. The event went smoothly all thanks to the Lakeview Read more...
A+ service. Jillian walked us through everything from start to finish. The event went smoothly all thanks to the Lakeview team. All we had to do was show up! Best decision I've made was choosing Lakeview as our location, they made it all stress free! Glowing recommendation all around! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Casey
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Can't stress enough how perfect the wedding was! Lauren and Jillian were absolutely amazing. The halls and surrounding views were to die for. Im truly grateful for everything lakeview did for my wife and I.
Can't stress enough how perfect the wedding was! Lauren and Jillian were absolutely amazing. The halls and surrounding Read more...
Can't stress enough how perfect the wedding was! Lauren and Jillian were absolutely amazing. The halls and surrounding views were to die for. Im truly grateful for everything lakeview did for my wife and I. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ambroshia
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for the perfect venue for your special day, Lakeview is your place! It has everything to offer, delicious food, great bar menu, beautiful rooms to choose from for your reception/ceremony and not to mention the staff at Lakeview was top notch! Lauren Thomas was our Wedding specialist, she was there for us from day 1 ! Our wedding was more beautiful than we could ever imagine! Thank you Lakeview !

- Mr. & Mrs. Tyler Rodriguez
If you're looking for the perfect venue for your special day, Lakeview is your place! It has everything to offer, Read more...
If you're looking for the perfect venue for your special day, Lakeview is your place! It has everything to offer, delicious food, great bar menu, beautiful rooms to choose from for your reception/ceremony and not to mention the staff at Lakeview was top notch! Lauren Thomas was our Wedding specialist, she was there for us from day 1 ! Our wedding was more beautiful than we could ever imagine! Thank you Lakeview !

- Mr. & Mrs. Tyler Rodriguez Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Haleigh
Wedding:
5/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Lakeview was a wonderful choice for our wedding! They made wedding planning so easy and stress free. So many amenities are provided within your package! The day of, Lauren Thomas made sure that I didn't have to worry about a thing. She literally did everything! I definitely recommend her and this fabulous resort!
Lakeview was a wonderful choice for our wedding! They made wedding planning so easy and stress free. So many amenities are Read more...
Lakeview was a wonderful choice for our wedding! They made wedding planning so easy and stress free. So many amenities are provided within your package! The day of, Lauren Thomas made sure that I didn't have to worry about a thing. She literally did everything! I definitely recommend her and this fabulous resort! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Teala
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about how wonderful Jillian and the rest of the staff at Lakeview are! From answering a million questions before the wedding, adjusting the seating a few times so we could get married exactly where we wanted, to the last minute details, everything was perfect! Jillian truly went above and beyond to make our day everything we hoped it would be! She always had a smile on her face and was ready to answer every question and did everything without complaint! Jillian & Lakeview are truly the best!
I cannot say enough about how wonderful Jillian and the rest of the staff at Lakeview are! From answering a million Read more...
I cannot say enough about how wonderful Jillian and the rest of the staff at Lakeview are! From answering a million questions before the wedding, adjusting the seating a few times so we could get married exactly where we wanted, to the last minute details, everything was perfect! Jillian truly went above and beyond to make our day everything we hoped it would be! She always had a smile on her face and was ready to answer every question and did everything without complaint! Jillian & Lakeview are truly the best! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we picked Lakeview for our wedding. We planned a year in advance, and the staff at Lakeview helped us at every stage in the process. Megan, Lauren, and Rachel gave us loads of information and suggestions, were very responsive to emails, and made sure that every detail was perfect.

We booked the Library and Reflections ballroom, and they were both stunning. The food was excellent and very nicely presented. I also loved that I could drop off the decorations and have them handle everything with the vendors--it made for a very low-stress and wonderful wedding day.

The only hiccup that we encountered was that there was some confusion about the airport-to-Lakeview shuttle and how far in advance the shuttle needed to be booked. We seemed to get different responses depending on who we talked to. Other than that, everything went swimmingly.

Overall, our friends and relatives had a great time, and I'd highly recommend Lakeview!
We are so happy that we picked Lakeview for our wedding. We planned a year in advance, and the staff at Lakeview helped us Read more...
We are so happy that we picked Lakeview for our wedding. We planned a year in advance, and the staff at Lakeview helped us at every stage in the process. Megan, Lauren, and Rachel gave us loads of information and suggestions, were very responsive to emails, and made sure that every detail was perfect.

We booked the Library and Reflections ballroom, and they were both stunning. The food was excellent and very nicely presented. I also loved that I could drop off the decorations and have them handle everything with the vendors--it made for a very low-stress and wonderful wedding day.

The only hiccup that we encountered was that there was some confusion about the airport-to-Lakeview shuttle and how far in advance the shuttle needed to be booked. We seemed to get different responses depending on who we talked to. Other than that, everything went swimmingly.

Overall, our friends and relatives had a great time, and I'd highly recommend Lakeview! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/10/2015
5.0/5.0
We loved Lakeview! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and beautiful! Everyone was professional, helpful, and courteous. We couldn't have asked for a better venue! Absolutely fabulous!
We loved Lakeview! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and beautiful! Everyone was professional, helpful, and courteous. We Read more...
We loved Lakeview! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and beautiful! Everyone was professional, helpful, and courteous. We couldn't have asked for a better venue! Absolutely fabulous! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Becky
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
We had our reception at Lakeview and had an absolutely outstanding experience! The wedding planners were accommodating to our every request and we could not have asked for a better experience. We very highly recommend Lakeview and their amazing staff!
We had our reception at Lakeview and had an absolutely outstanding experience! The wedding planners were accommodating to Read more...
We had our reception at Lakeview and had an absolutely outstanding experience! The wedding planners were accommodating to our every request and we could not have asked for a better experience. We very highly recommend Lakeview and their amazing staff! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Natasha
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Im getting married @ lakeview soon! The staff is soooo kind and there for all needs and questions! I cant wait!
Im getting married @ lakeview soon! The staff is soooo kind and there for all needs and questions! I cant wait!
Im getting married @ lakeview soon! The staff is soooo kind and there for all needs and questions! I cant wait! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I would like too say a big Thank you to Megan my wedding planner she handle everything.
I don't have too do anything my day was perfect thank's to her and I do mean everything.
So if you want a perfect wedding book your wedding at Lakeview.
I would like too say a big Thank you to Megan my wedding planner she handle everything.
I don't have too do anything Read more...
I would like too say a big Thank you to Megan my wedding planner she handle everything.
I don't have too do anything my day was perfect thank's to her and I do mean everything.
So if you want a perfect wedding book your wedding at Lakeview. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
One Lakeview Drive, Morgantown, WV 26508 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lakeview Golf Resort & Spa
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1454616526 1f7da0cd4fbbb169 1425479401656 mariiaberezinaphoto3