130x130 sq 1472742390 2e33a28f51c26adb lakeview pavillion boston ma weddingphotography001013

Lakeview Pavilion

Foxboro , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

45 Lakeview Road
Foxboro, MA 02035 US (map)

PHONE

508-543-9099

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Experience modern luxury at the new Lakeview Pavilion where dramatic flair meets fairy-tale ambience in this majestic space for entertaining and celebrating. The new Lakeview Pavilion is... Read more
Experience modern luxury at the new Lakeview Pavilion where dramatic flair meets fairy-tale ambience in this majestic space for entertaining and celebrating. The new Lakeview Pavilion is designed to be a strikingly modern venue, with cathedral ceilings, ample space for dancing, natural light from our majestic floor-to-ceiling windows, polished wood floors and picturesque water views.

Lakeview Pavilion will feature two beautiful event spaces, Lakeview Ballroom and Lakeside Ballroom, with their own unique styles. Each ballroom boasts its own private entrance, distinctive cocktail lounge area, private bridal suite and outdoor deck and terrace overlooking the tranquil lake. The ballrooms also offer their own unique settings for both inside and outside ceremonies. We are excited to pair the new Lakeview Pavilion with our dedication to ensuring your wedding celebration is as spectacular as you can imagine!

Lakeview Pavilion is conveniently located 30 minutes from Boston and Providence. We welcome the opportunity to coordinate your wedding. Contact us to schedule an appointment to discuss your event plans! 508.543.9099 Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1467730193607 bob weddings 2016 logo
130x130 sq 1464276485091 1645
130x130 sq 1464276438614 0017
130x130 sq 1464276509378 photo by emily tebbetts 2
130x130 sq 1464276492693 hillberg 413thumb
130x130 sq 1464276466098 302
130x130 sq 1464276540103 photo by melissa stimpson
130x130 sq 1464276498032 img0178
130x130 sq 1464276574461 photo by zev fisher 2
130x130 sq 1464276548480 photo by sabrina scolari
130x130 sq 1464276580656 photo by zev fisher
130x130 sq 1424276072223 001 19ss
130x130 sq 1424276318092 0408richgeadamawedguide
130x130 sq 1464276438761 0016
130x130 sq 1424276139150 back of the brochure   copy
130x130 sq 1270834785475 1088dsc5177
130x130 sq 1424274294074 kesaris 836bp
130x130 sq 1242929075932 0942dsc4737
130x130 sq 1270834609522 1007dsc4815
130x130 sq 1242929121479 2008bridalshow089
130x130 sq 1242929413963 chocolatefountainstation
130x130 sq 1242929660463 marchweddingdanielledaphinee019
130x130 sq 1270834408647 0937dsc4719
130x130 sq 1270835410788 12900702842c
130x130 sq 1270834508788 0977dsc4784
130x130 sq 1270834553538 1
130x130 sq 1270834700084 107113
130x130 sq 1270834763288 10860220510c
130x130 sq 1270834842866 11900762172g
130x130 sq 1270834484069 094104
130x130 sq 1270835349397 124e
130x130 sq 1270835378928 1218adreampicture254123
130x130 sq 1270835453991 153153
130x130 sq 1270835473944 2008bridalshow089
130x130 sq 1270835493663 171e
130x130 sq 1270835532053 2010sabrinafoodtasting009
130x130 sq 1270835577616 2010sabrinafoodtasting013
130x130 sq 1270835632725 2010sabrinafoodtasting030
130x130 sq 1270835652725 2010sabrinafoodtasting043
130x130 sq 1270835714709 2010sabrinafoodtasting062
130x130 sq 1270835762084 2010sabrinafoodtasting069
130x130 sq 1270835776413 2010sabrinafoodtasting066
130x130 sq 1270835802053 2010sabrinafoodtasting077
130x130 sq 1270836142178 cuervelskwong068
130x130 sq 1270836154553 cuervelskwong171
130x130 sq 1270836167866 cuervelskwong224
130x130 sq 1270836180131 cuervelskwong435
130x130 sq 1270836320366 enchantedmoments094
130x130 sq 1270836443975 lazaroconnolly40
130x130 sq 1270836457006 lazaroconnolly598
130x130 sq 1270836515256 marchweddingbethcushing024
130x130 sq 1270836565506 marchweddingbethcushing045
130x130 sq 1270838754413 marchweddingbethcushing052
130x130 sq 1270838829100 mindimsphotography004
130x130 sq 1270839038022 monicas604
130x130 sq 1424272187992 dina k 011
130x130 sq 1424272101648 new dina k 069
130x130 sq 1351865249308 enchantedmoments092
130x130 sq 1351865342930 lazaroconnolly683michellelindsayphoto
130x130 sq 1351865579155 6cc
130x130 sq 1424273307511 sabrina scholari 134
130x130 sq 1424276180045 0327dsc9171
130x130 sq 1424271951612 126 130ss
130x130 sq 1424272546240 0792 768ss
130x130 sq 1424273333053 sabrina scholari 138
130x130 sq 1424273362500 sabrina scholari 149
130x130 sq 1424273396352 sabrina scolari 014
130x130 sq 1424274362211 food show 2014 069
130x130 sq 1424273440629 sabrina scholari 149
130x130 sq 1424273550005 new dina k 040
130x130 sq 1424273223792 sabrina scholari 248
130x130 sq 1270835910116 2010sabrinafoodtasting162
130x130 sq 1424273619157 food show 2014 007
130x130 sq 1424273165145 648e
130x130 sq 1270835463913 2008bridalshow057
130x130 sq 1270839120038 salmonrouladeoncucumberboursincheeseandcapers
130x130 sq 1424273081355 food show 2014 075
130x130 sq 1424273129538 food show 2014 074
130x130 sq 1270835983209 2010sabrinafoodtasting179
130x130 sq 1270835982975 2010sabrinafoodtasting187
130x130 sq 1424273683012 195 195ss
130x130 sq 1424274178468 food show 2014 078
130x130 sq 1424274211535 food show 2014 027
130x130 sq 1424273652573 194 194ss
130x130 sq 1270839179803 sherbertonice
130x130 sq 1424276801557 dina k 069
130x130 sq 1414780420035 lakeview pavilion exterior
130x130 sq 1414780277253 lakeside ballroom exterior
130x130 sq 1414780387202 lakeview ballroom exterior
130x130 sq 1414780344763 lakeview ballroom and gazebo
130x130 sq 1414780230870 lakeside ballroom and terrace
130x130 sq 1414780493443 lakeside ballroom
130x130 sq 1414780558072 lakeside lounge room 2
130x130 sq 1391116259026 new dina k 11
130x130 sq 1391116349450 1249em
130x130 sq 1414780603984 lakeside ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1414780647539 lakeview ballroom
130x130 sq 1414780685892 lakeview lounge
130x130 sq 1414780733724 lakeview ceremony
130x130 sq 1391115836236 0384dsc396
130x130 sq 1391116061748 001 18s
130x130 sq 1391116178573 le clerc photography 01
130x130 sq 1414780907559 lakeview1
130x130 sq 1414780910314 lakeview2
130x130 sq 1414780913574 lakeview3
130x130 sq 1414780917840 lakeview4
130x130 sq 1414780922990 lakeview5
130x130 sq 1414780926949 lakeview6
130x130 sq 1414780929519 lakeview7
130x130 sq 1414780931618 lakeview8
130x130 sq 1414780934378 lakeview9
130x130 sq 1414780938074 lakeview10
130x130 sq 1414780941443 lakeview11
130x130 sq 1414780945248 lakeview12
130x130 sq 1414780948584 lakeview13

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
80
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Waterfront, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
400
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Audio Equipment, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1466532612125 avatar
Susan
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
We booked the lakeview before it was even finished back in June of 2015. From the minute we saw the photos and met with Anastasia, Natalia, and Patty we knew this was it. We got to do a hard hat tour where we saw most of the building put together and you could tell it was going to be amazing. These ladies were so great no matter what questions you had or concerns they answered quickly. January we had a event tasting and wow we loved it and had a blast. Food, wine, decor this venue was perfect! Final details time and these ladies were so helpful with getting everything the way we wanted it. Wedding day is here when we walked into the venue we were greeted by the amazing staff and led straight to our bridal suite where we got drinks and taken to eat. Patty took us straight to our reception area to see the decor and I was blown away by how gorgeous everything looked. The whole night everything went along as planned food was superb, staff is first class, this is a one of a kind venue. People keep calling us to tell us how much they loved the venue. We will never forget our wedding thanks to the lakeview you are truly amazing at what you do. Our wedding night was the most memorable night of our life thanks to you.
We booked the lakeview before it was even finished back in June of 2015. From the minute we saw the photos and met with Read more...
We booked the lakeview before it was even finished back in June of 2015. From the minute we saw the photos and met with Anastasia, Natalia, and Patty we knew this was it. We got to do a hard hat tour where we saw most of the building put together and you could tell it was going to be amazing. These ladies were so great no matter what questions you had or concerns they answered quickly. January we had a event tasting and wow we loved it and had a blast. Food, wine, decor this venue was perfect! Final details time and these ladies were so helpful with getting everything the way we wanted it. Wedding day is here when we walked into the venue we were greeted by the amazing staff and led straight to our bridal suite where we got drinks and taken to eat. Patty took us straight to our reception area to see the decor and I was blown away by how gorgeous everything looked. The whole night everything went along as planned food was superb, staff is first class, this is a one of a kind venue. People keep calling us to tell us how much they loved the venue. We will never forget our wedding thanks to the lakeview you are truly amazing at what you do. Our wedding night was the most memorable night of our life thanks to you. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
george
Wedding:
9/11/2016
5.0/5.0
You should definitely give em a try the are amazing
You should definitely give em a try the are amazing
You should definitely give em a try the are amazing Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Favors & Gifts, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Aida
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Lakeview pavilion rocks!
Lakeview pavilion is so beautiful with amazing high ceiling, white, shiny and bright ballrooms, outstanding chandeliers, wonderful lake view and absolutely delicious meals. The owners and managers are lovely, flexible, responsice, comforting and so easy to work with. My husband and I got to know how well they manage the wedding procedure in several months we were in contact with them. But, still we amazed how our wedding happened so smooth and beautiful. They really exceeded our satisfaction. Not only us, but also our families and friends stunned by the beauty of the place, the quality of meals and cake and how professionally everything were managed. Did I say they manage the cake too? Aren't they awesome?
We were/are extremely happy with the wonderful lakeview pavilion and dear owners and managers. We hope to celebrate there many other occasions of ourselves and our friends.
Lakeview pavilion rocks!
Lakeview pavilion is so beautiful with amazing high ceiling, white, shiny and bright Read more...
Lakeview pavilion rocks!
Lakeview pavilion is so beautiful with amazing high ceiling, white, shiny and bright ballrooms, outstanding chandeliers, wonderful lake view and absolutely delicious meals. The owners and managers are lovely, flexible, responsice, comforting and so easy to work with. My husband and I got to know how well they manage the wedding procedure in several months we were in contact with them. But, still we amazed how our wedding happened so smooth and beautiful. They really exceeded our satisfaction. Not only us, but also our families and friends stunned by the beauty of the place, the quality of meals and cake and how professionally everything were managed. Did I say they manage the cake too? Aren't they awesome?
We were/are extremely happy with the wonderful lakeview pavilion and dear owners and managers. We hope to celebrate there many other occasions of ourselves and our friends. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lorri
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Amazing!! The best venue out there in MA and so professional! The people that helped us were so sincere and thoughtful.
Amazing!! The best venue out there in MA and so professional! The people that helped us were so sincere and thoughtful.
Amazing!! The best venue out there in MA and so professional! The people that helped us were so sincere and thoughtful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Farah
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
The whole team at Lakeview Pavilion was amazing! From start to finish! We booked with Patti who was amazing, she was always there to answer all of our questions. We booked before the venue was built, so you can only imagine how many questions I had. After Terry took over, she always there to answer all my questions. She always so happy and excited to talk about our wedding. She always had great advices and suggestions. Additionally, Natalia and Anastasia were also very helpful. Let's talk about the day of our wedding. The whole team at lakeview pavilion made my dream wedding come to reality, they were so flexible and helpful. There's no words to describe how thankful I am. You will make the right choice when choosing the lakeview pavilion when planning your wedding.
The whole team at Lakeview Pavilion was amazing! From start to finish! We booked with Patti who was amazing, she was Read more...
The whole team at Lakeview Pavilion was amazing! From start to finish! We booked with Patti who was amazing, she was always there to answer all of our questions. We booked before the venue was built, so you can only imagine how many questions I had. After Terry took over, she always there to answer all my questions. She always so happy and excited to talk about our wedding. She always had great advices and suggestions. Additionally, Natalia and Anastasia were also very helpful. Let's talk about the day of our wedding. The whole team at lakeview pavilion made my dream wedding come to reality, they were so flexible and helpful. There's no words to describe how thankful I am. You will make the right choice when choosing the lakeview pavilion when planning your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We would highly recommend Lakeview Pavilion if you are planning a wedding. From the beginning of the process right up until the day of the wedding, the women at Lakeview were absolutely phenomenal! Our wedding planner was Terry and we can't say enough wonderful things about her. She was responsive to our emails, professional, and was always willing to listen to our ideas/meet with us throughout the planning process. Terry made an effort to ensure we were on track as we communicated with all of our vendors. As a result of her attention to detail, our guests raved about the beauty of the venue. In addition, they could not stop talking about the extraordinary food. One of our meal choices was the filet mignon and it was delicious! The week prior to our wedding Patty, Natalia, Anastasia (in addition to Terry) met with us to ensure that all of the details were perfect and that the night would run smoothly. They did not disappoint as our wedding night was everything we imagined it to be. Lakeview Pavilion was the perfect place to have our wedding and it was a night we will remember for the rest of our lives.
We would highly recommend Lakeview Pavilion if you are planning a wedding. From the beginning of the process right up Read more...
We would highly recommend Lakeview Pavilion if you are planning a wedding. From the beginning of the process right up until the day of the wedding, the women at Lakeview were absolutely phenomenal! Our wedding planner was Terry and we can't say enough wonderful things about her. She was responsive to our emails, professional, and was always willing to listen to our ideas/meet with us throughout the planning process. Terry made an effort to ensure we were on track as we communicated with all of our vendors. As a result of her attention to detail, our guests raved about the beauty of the venue. In addition, they could not stop talking about the extraordinary food. One of our meal choices was the filet mignon and it was delicious! The week prior to our wedding Patty, Natalia, Anastasia (in addition to Terry) met with us to ensure that all of the details were perfect and that the night would run smoothly. They did not disappoint as our wedding night was everything we imagined it to be. Lakeview Pavilion was the perfect place to have our wedding and it was a night we will remember for the rest of our lives. Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1454445214827 dhjp
Jaclyn
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
We were blown away by the service we received on our wedding day. Patty was truly amazing and went above and beyond to make all of our dreams come true! The staff and food were remarkable, we could not be happier with our decision.
We were blown away by the service we received on our wedding day. Patty was truly amazing and went above and beyond to Read more...
We were blown away by the service we received on our wedding day. Patty was truly amazing and went above and beyond to make all of our dreams come true! The staff and food were remarkable, we could not be happier with our decision. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Elorm
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Working with the Natalia, Anastasia and Terry was really great. They were flexible and enthusiastic about what they do. Given my husband and I were paying for our wedding ourselves we needed to save money wherever we could and they were very helpful in making sure we were able to do just that. The venue is incredible and everybody was blown away at how elegant Lakeview is, especially with the view. They assumed that we spent a fortune when in actuality we not only stayed within our budget but we were able to get some "extras" that we didn't have to pay for. We had our ceremony at the gazebo and our reception in the smaller reception hall. The staff did everything that they could to make this day perfect for us despite some hiccups that we ran into on the day of. The guest loved the food and the head chef did his best to accommodate our cultural dishes for the hors d'oeuvres. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking to have a wedding to consider Lakeview for sure!
Working with the Natalia, Anastasia and Terry was really great. They were flexible and enthusiastic about what they do. Read more...
Working with the Natalia, Anastasia and Terry was really great. They were flexible and enthusiastic about what they do. Given my husband and I were paying for our wedding ourselves we needed to save money wherever we could and they were very helpful in making sure we were able to do just that. The venue is incredible and everybody was blown away at how elegant Lakeview is, especially with the view. They assumed that we spent a fortune when in actuality we not only stayed within our budget but we were able to get some "extras" that we didn't have to pay for. We had our ceremony at the gazebo and our reception in the smaller reception hall. The staff did everything that they could to make this day perfect for us despite some hiccups that we ran into on the day of. The guest loved the food and the head chef did his best to accommodate our cultural dishes for the hors d'oeuvres. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking to have a wedding to consider Lakeview for sure! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kerrin
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I went to a wedding at Lakeview Pavilion a few years back when we were just dating and fell in love with the place. I was devastated to find out that a fire had destroyed their beautiful building. We found out they were rebuilding right before he proposed. We booked with Lakeview Pavilion even prior to them being fully rebuilt. All of their staff are very friendly and accommodating and they immediately made us feel like we were in the right hands. When we walked into their open house I literally cried because it was just so stunning it took my breath away. The old Lakeview Pavilion was beautiful to begin with, now it is simply stunning. Floor to ceiling windows overlooking the lake, modern and classy white walls and dark floors make a striking contrast and the chandeliers are absolutely gorgeous! They have a bridal suite that is just as stunning. And the food is by far the best food we have ever had at a wedding. We thought the food was incredible the first time we went (when we were wedding guests at another wedding) and were thrilled to find out their original chefs had returned once they finished the rebuild. Our wedding was everything we dreamed of and we could not have done it without such an amazing staff and amazing place. I would highly recommend Lakeview Pavilion, they make your dreams come true.
My fiancé and I went to a wedding at Lakeview Pavilion a few years back when we were just dating and fell in love with the Read more...
My fiancé and I went to a wedding at Lakeview Pavilion a few years back when we were just dating and fell in love with the place. I was devastated to find out that a fire had destroyed their beautiful building. We found out they were rebuilding right before he proposed. We booked with Lakeview Pavilion even prior to them being fully rebuilt. All of their staff are very friendly and accommodating and they immediately made us feel like we were in the right hands. When we walked into their open house I literally cried because it was just so stunning it took my breath away. The old Lakeview Pavilion was beautiful to begin with, now it is simply stunning. Floor to ceiling windows overlooking the lake, modern and classy white walls and dark floors make a striking contrast and the chandeliers are absolutely gorgeous! They have a bridal suite that is just as stunning. And the food is by far the best food we have ever had at a wedding. We thought the food was incredible the first time we went (when we were wedding guests at another wedding) and were thrilled to find out their original chefs had returned once they finished the rebuild. Our wedding was everything we dreamed of and we could not have done it without such an amazing staff and amazing place. I would highly recommend Lakeview Pavilion, they make your dreams come true. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Shantale
Wedding:
7/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Can't possibly say enough good things about this place! The staff at the Lakeview are there for you every single step of the way. They were more than happy to answer any questions we had leading up to the day and really laid out everything we needed to do, when it needed to be done by, and, of course, sent reminders when things were approaching. The day of - couldn't have gone better! Our guests are still raving about the quality of the food and the service really can't be beat. Everything went off without a hitch, due in no small part to the professionalism of the staff and owners. Thank you guys so much, we had an incredible night!
Can't possibly say enough good things about this place! The staff at the Lakeview are there for you every single step of Read more...
Can't possibly say enough good things about this place! The staff at the Lakeview are there for you every single step of the way. They were more than happy to answer any questions we had leading up to the day and really laid out everything we needed to do, when it needed to be done by, and, of course, sent reminders when things were approaching. The day of - couldn't have gone better! Our guests are still raving about the quality of the food and the service really can't be beat. Everything went off without a hitch, due in no small part to the professionalism of the staff and owners. Thank you guys so much, we had an incredible night! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Lakeview Pavilion responded with the following comments:

Shantale it was our pleasure being a part of your special day! We are thrilled to hear that all of guests enjoyed their time here at Lakeview and will cherish the memories made. We wish you and Adam all the best as you embark upon your new life together!

MAP

 
45 Lakeview Road, Foxboro, MA 02035 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lakeview Pavilion
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1472742390 2e33a28f51c26adb lakeview pavillion boston ma weddingphotography001013