130x130 sq 1414778914776 page 5

Lakeview Pavilion

Foxboro , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

45 Lakeview Road
Foxboro, MA 02035 US (map)

PHONE

508-543-9099

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Opening September 2015! Experience modern luxury at the new Lakeview Pavilion where dramatic flair meets fairy-tale ambience in this majestic space for entertaining and celebrating. The... Read more
Opening September 2015! Experience modern luxury at the new Lakeview Pavilion where dramatic flair meets fairy-tale ambience in this majestic space for entertaining and celebrating. The new Lakeview Pavilion is designed to be a strikingly modern venue, with cathedral ceilings, ample space for dancing, natural light from our majestic floor-to-ceiling windows, polished wood floors and picturesque water views. Lakeview Pavilion will feature two beautiful event spaces, Lakeview Ballroom and Lakeside Ballroom, with their own unique styles. Each ballroom boasts its own private entrance, distinctive cocktail lounge area, private bridal suite and outdoor deck and terrace overlooking the tranquil lake. The ballrooms also offer their own unique settings for both inside and outside ceremonies. We are excited to pair the new Lakeview Pavilion with our dedication to ensuring your wedding celebration is as spectacular as you can imagine! Lakeview Pavilion is conveniently located 30 minutes from Boston and Providence. We welcome the opportunity to coordinate your wedding. Contact us to schedule an appointment to discuss your event plans! 508.543.9099 Our temporary office is located at 34 School Street, Suite 200, Foxborough, MA 02035. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1270834785475 1088dsc5177
130x130 sq 1242929075932 0942dsc4737
130x130 sq 1270834609522 1007dsc4815
130x130 sq 1242929121479 2008bridalshow089
130x130 sq 1242929413963 chocolatefountainstation
130x130 sq 1242929660463 marchweddingdanielledaphinee019
130x130 sq 1270834408647 0937dsc4719
130x130 sq 1270835410788 12900702842c
130x130 sq 1270834508788 0977dsc4784
130x130 sq 1270834553538 1
130x130 sq 1270834700084 107113
130x130 sq 1270834763288 10860220510c
130x130 sq 1270834842866 11900762172g
130x130 sq 1270834484069 094104
130x130 sq 1270835910116 2010sabrinafoodtasting162
130x130 sq 1270835349397 124e
130x130 sq 1270835378928 1218adreampicture254123
130x130 sq 1270835453991 153153
130x130 sq 1270835463913 2008bridalshow057
130x130 sq 1270835473944 2008bridalshow089
130x130 sq 1270835493663 171e
130x130 sq 1270835532053 2010sabrinafoodtasting009
130x130 sq 1270835577616 2010sabrinafoodtasting013
130x130 sq 1270835632725 2010sabrinafoodtasting030
130x130 sq 1270835652725 2010sabrinafoodtasting043
130x130 sq 1270835714709 2010sabrinafoodtasting062
130x130 sq 1270835762084 2010sabrinafoodtasting069
130x130 sq 1270835776413 2010sabrinafoodtasting066
130x130 sq 1270835802053 2010sabrinafoodtasting077
130x130 sq 1270835982975 2010sabrinafoodtasting187
130x130 sq 1270835983209 2010sabrinafoodtasting179
130x130 sq 1270836142178 cuervelskwong068
130x130 sq 1270836154553 cuervelskwong171
130x130 sq 1270836167866 cuervelskwong224
130x130 sq 1270836180131 cuervelskwong435
130x130 sq 1270836320366 enchantedmoments094
130x130 sq 1270836443975 lazaroconnolly40
130x130 sq 1270836457006 lazaroconnolly598
130x130 sq 1270836515256 marchweddingbethcushing024
130x130 sq 1270836565506 marchweddingbethcushing045
130x130 sq 1270838754413 marchweddingbethcushing052
130x130 sq 1270838829100 mindimsphotography004
130x130 sq 1270839038022 monicas604
130x130 sq 1270839068428 monicas752
130x130 sq 1270839101991 monicas800
130x130 sq 1270839116991 monicas828
130x130 sq 1270839120038 salmonrouladeoncucumberboursincheeseandcapers
130x130 sq 1270839179803 sherbertonice
130x130 sq 1351865249308 enchantedmoments092
130x130 sq 1351865333843 lazaroconnolly286michellelindsayphoto
130x130 sq 1351865342930 lazaroconnolly683michellelindsayphoto
130x130 sq 1351865406137 marchweddingbethcushing066emp
130x130 sq 1351865426758 marchweddingbethcushing078emp
130x130 sq 1351865579155 6cc
130x130 sq 1414780420035 lakeview pavilion exterior
130x130 sq 1414780277253 lakeside ballroom exterior
130x130 sq 1414780387202 lakeview ballroom exterior
130x130 sq 1414780344763 lakeview ballroom and gazebo
130x130 sq 1414780230870 lakeside ballroom and terrace
130x130 sq 1414780493443 lakeside ballroom
130x130 sq 1414780558072 lakeside lounge room 2
130x130 sq 1391116259026 new dina k 11
130x130 sq 1391116349450 1249em
130x130 sq 1414780603984 lakeside ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1414780647539 lakeview ballroom
130x130 sq 1414780685892 lakeview lounge
130x130 sq 1414780733724 lakeview ceremony
130x130 sq 1391115836236 0384dsc396
130x130 sq 1391116061748 001 18s
130x130 sq 1391116178573 le clerc photography 01
130x130 sq 1414780907559 lakeview1
130x130 sq 1414780910314 lakeview2
130x130 sq 1414780913574 lakeview3
130x130 sq 1414780917840 lakeview4
130x130 sq 1414780922990 lakeview5
130x130 sq 1414780926949 lakeview6
130x130 sq 1414780929519 lakeview7
130x130 sq 1414780931618 lakeview8
130x130 sq 1414780934378 lakeview9
130x130 sq 1414780938074 lakeview10
130x130 sq 1414780941443 lakeview11
130x130 sq 1414780945248 lakeview12
130x130 sq 1414780948584 lakeview13

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1906
When was your venue last renovated?
01012014
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Garden / Romantic, Modern, Waterfront
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
400
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
0
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
43
Event Coordination
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Linens
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything for our wedding was amazing! Our wedding was the second for both of us, and our friends and family had attended many weddings prior to ours. Many of our guests commented our wedding was "the best wedding they had attended". The food was delicious, the venue itself was beautiful, clean and had wonderful "personality". The staff at Lakeview is very personable, friendly and everyone has a "can-do" attitude. I never felt as though I couldn't do or have something for my wedding, rather the staff worked with me to do their very best to accomodate.
Everything for our wedding was amazing! Our wedding was the second for both of us, and our friends and family had attended Read more...
Everything for our wedding was amazing! Our wedding was the second for both of us, and our friends and family had attended many weddings prior to ours. Many of our guests commented our wedding was "the best wedding they had attended". The food was delicious, the venue itself was beautiful, clean and had wonderful "personality". The staff at Lakeview is very personable, friendly and everyone has a "can-do" attitude. I never felt as though I couldn't do or have something for my wedding, rather the staff worked with me to do their very best to accomodate. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I will truly always look back on our wedding day and remember what a beautiful night it was and how happy we were. I cannot say enough about how wonderful a wedding venue Lakeview is. As other reviewers have said this place is a fine oiled machine. Everything will be perfect and you will be made to feel extremely special both the night of and throughout the entire planning process. Terry was our contact throughout the entire planning process. Everything was then handed off to Patti who was there the night of our wedding. Both women are excellent and are extremely professional. Guests kept complimenting the venue, the food, the decor, how everything was presented, and how everything went so smoothly.

I had to plan this wedding from out of state and was truly looking for a partner to help me along in planning a fantastic wedding. Lakeview delivered. If you can afford it Lakeview will give you the wedding of your dreams. It is worth every penny. I truly had to worry about nothing the day of. They took all of our ideas/direction and executed. No showing up early to put your own chair covers on here. Everything is taken care of. Highly recommend!
My husband and I will truly always look back on our wedding day and remember what a beautiful night it was and how happy Read more...
My husband and I will truly always look back on our wedding day and remember what a beautiful night it was and how happy we were. I cannot say enough about how wonderful a wedding venue Lakeview is. As other reviewers have said this place is a fine oiled machine. Everything will be perfect and you will be made to feel extremely special both the night of and throughout the entire planning process. Terry was our contact throughout the entire planning process. Everything was then handed off to Patti who was there the night of our wedding. Both women are excellent and are extremely professional. Guests kept complimenting the venue, the food, the decor, how everything was presented, and how everything went so smoothly.

I had to plan this wedding from out of state and was truly looking for a partner to help me along in planning a fantastic wedding. Lakeview delivered. If you can afford it Lakeview will give you the wedding of your dreams. It is worth every penny. I truly had to worry about nothing the day of. They took all of our ideas/direction and executed. No showing up early to put your own chair covers on here. Everything is taken care of. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding at Lakeview Pavilion was nothing short of amazing. From the outdoor ceremony, to the reception everything was absolutely perfect. The staff was great throughout the entire night, making sure we had everything we needed. I can't say enough about the food either--appetizers to main course were unbelievably delicious! This place does a wonderful job; I highly recommend them for your wedding!
My wedding at Lakeview Pavilion was nothing short of amazing. From the outdoor ceremony, to the reception everything was Read more...
My wedding at Lakeview Pavilion was nothing short of amazing. From the outdoor ceremony, to the reception everything was absolutely perfect. The staff was great throughout the entire night, making sure we had everything we needed. I can't say enough about the food either--appetizers to main course were unbelievably delicious! This place does a wonderful job; I highly recommend them for your wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The staff at Lakeville Pavilion did an amazing job for our wedding. From the first day of planning, they were supportive, flexible, and willing to do anything needed to make sure that our wedding would be perfect.
The staff at Lakeville Pavilion did an amazing job for our wedding. From the first day of planning, they were supportive, Read more...
The staff at Lakeville Pavilion did an amazing job for our wedding. From the first day of planning, they were supportive, flexible, and willing to do anything needed to make sure that our wedding would be perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Olga
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Great service. Special thanks to Terry. Beautiful place.
Great service. Special thanks to Terry. Beautiful place.
Great service. Special thanks to Terry. Beautiful place. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Olga
Wedding:
2/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I don’t know where to start…
Thank you so much for making our wedding a fairy tale and the best day in our life! It was absolutely wonderful! Everybody enjoyed it so much. Everything was just perfect, from the planning until our last dances at LVP. I can’t express my feelings how happy I am that we’ve chosen LVP for our wedding venue. You know how to do weddings: planning, organizing, food, interior, stuff. Everything was PERFECT!!!
Special thanks to Terry – our wedding consultant. She was absolutely fantastic and so patient with us. She went above and beyond & did everything I asked her.
Our guests are talking that they never had been at the better wedding than LVP. And single guests want to get married only at Lake View Pavilion.
We had a blast!
Thank you again Terry & Patty for all your help. We really appreciate it!!!
I don’t know where to start…
Thank you so much for making our wedding a fairy tale and the best day in our life! It Read more...
I don’t know where to start…
Thank you so much for making our wedding a fairy tale and the best day in our life! It was absolutely wonderful! Everybody enjoyed it so much. Everything was just perfect, from the planning until our last dances at LVP. I can’t express my feelings how happy I am that we’ve chosen LVP for our wedding venue. You know how to do weddings: planning, organizing, food, interior, stuff. Everything was PERFECT!!!
Special thanks to Terry – our wedding consultant. She was absolutely fantastic and so patient with us. She went above and beyond & did everything I asked her.
Our guests are talking that they never had been at the better wedding than LVP. And single guests want to get married only at Lake View Pavilion.
We had a blast!
Thank you again Terry & Patty for all your help. We really appreciate it!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved our wedding at Lake View! Highly recommend them. The staff was incredible!!
Loved our wedding at Lake View! Highly recommend them. The staff was incredible!!
Loved our wedding at Lake View! Highly recommend them. The staff was incredible!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Layla
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely beautiful place, the staff was amazing, made our wedding a dream come true thank you Lakeview xox The Macy's
Absolutely beautiful place, the staff was amazing, made our wedding a dream come true thank you Lakeview xox The Macy's
Absolutely beautiful place, the staff was amazing, made our wedding a dream come true thank you Lakeview xox The Macy's Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
I Do Cinematography - Creative Wedding Films
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Lake View is absolutely the most beautiful and perfect place for the Weddings in the South of Boston. Being Lake View's preferred videographer since 2004, I also see every event from behind the scenes. Every Wedding at the Lake View is unique. Spectacular views, amazing rooms combined with excellent service and attention to the details provide the perfect setting for your special occasion. Love working at the Lake View!
Lake View is absolutely the most beautiful and perfect place for the Weddings in the South of Boston. Being Lake View's Read more...
Lake View is absolutely the most beautiful and perfect place for the Weddings in the South of Boston. Being Lake View's preferred videographer since 2004, I also see every event from behind the scenes. Every Wedding at the Lake View is unique. Spectacular views, amazing rooms combined with excellent service and attention to the details provide the perfect setting for your special occasion. Love working at the Lake View! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't compliment the Lake View Pavilion enough! They did a fantastic job, especially Terry! She was a big help throughout the planning process. We looked at many venues and for us, nothing compared. The grounds are kept up beautifully, the cocktail and main rooms are gorgeous, and the food was delicious! We are still getting numerous compliments on everything at Lake View Pavilion. That has made us very happy; it made it all worth it!

We picked a Saturday daytime wedding, which gave us a discount of $10 per person. We chose to go with their Gold package, which included items such as the floral centerpieces, the cake, and the invitations. Everything was top notch! We welcomed the notion of not having to find some of our own vendors, Lake View provided us with them. That was a big time and sanity saver!
I can't compliment the Lake View Pavilion enough! They did a fantastic job, especially Terry! She was a big help Read more...
I can't compliment the Lake View Pavilion enough! They did a fantastic job, especially Terry! She was a big help throughout the planning process. We looked at many venues and for us, nothing compared. The grounds are kept up beautifully, the cocktail and main rooms are gorgeous, and the food was delicious! We are still getting numerous compliments on everything at Lake View Pavilion. That has made us very happy; it made it all worth it!

We picked a Saturday daytime wedding, which gave us a discount of $10 per person. We chose to go with their Gold package, which included items such as the floral centerpieces, the cake, and the invitations. Everything was top notch! We welcomed the notion of not having to find some of our own vendors, Lake View provided us with them. That was a big time and sanity saver! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
45 Lakeview Road, Foxboro, MA 02035 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lakeview Pavilion
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1414778914776 page 5