130x130_sq_1305053721720-0408richgeadabig

Lakeview Pavilion

Foxboro , MA

LOCATION

45 Lakeview Road
Foxboro, MA US 02035 (map)

PHONE

508-543-9099

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lakeview Pavilion is a private and intimate lakefront venue that has become one of New England's most sought-after locations for weddings and special events, hosting only one wedding at... Read more
Lakeview Pavilion is a private and intimate lakefront venue that has become one of New England's most sought-after locations for weddings and special events, hosting only one wedding at a time! The unmatched beauty will take your breath away with its unique architectural style ballroom with cathedral ceilings and crystal chandeliers steeped in contemporary elegance and romance. For outdoor ceremonies, we offer beautifully landscaped gardens complimented by a winsome gazebo. Lakeview Pavilion is conveniently located 30 minutes from Boston and Providence.
Contact us to schedule a Private Tour! 508.543.9099 Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1242928930072-0662dsc6083
130x130_sq_1242929075932-0942dsc4737
130x130_sq_1242929121479-2008bridalshow089
130x130_sq_1242929190869-1692997
130x130_sq_1242929413963-chocolatefountainstation
130x130_sq_1242929480025-lazaroconnolly565edit
130x130_sq_1242929660463-marchweddingdanielledaphinee019
130x130_sq_1242929906150-summerweddingstellamcdonagh007
130x130_sq_1270834330350-04357
130x130_sq_1270834408647-0937dsc4719
130x130_sq_1270834484069-094104
130x130_sq_1270834508788-0977dsc4784
130x130_sq_1270834553538-1
130x130_sq_1270834609522-1007dsc4815
130x130_sq_1270834700084-107113
130x130_sq_1270834707178-10198
130x130_sq_1270834763288-10860220510c
130x130_sq_1270834785475-1088dsc5177
130x130_sq_1270834842866-11900762172g
130x130_sq_1270835910116-2010sabrinafoodtasting162
130x130_sq_1270835349397-124e
130x130_sq_1270835378928-1218adreampicture254123
130x130_sq_1270835410788-12900702842c
130x130_sq_1270835420475-1692997e
130x130_sq_1270835453991-153153
130x130_sq_1270835463913-2008bridalshow057
130x130_sq_1270835473944-2008bridalshow089
130x130_sq_1270835493663-171e
130x130_sq_1270835532053-2010sabrinafoodtasting009
130x130_sq_1270835577616-2010sabrinafoodtasting013
130x130_sq_1270835580475-2010sabrinafoodtasting010
130x130_sq_1270835632725-2010sabrinafoodtasting030
130x130_sq_1270835652725-2010sabrinafoodtasting043
130x130_sq_1270835712256-2010sabrinafoodtasting051
130x130_sq_1270835714709-2010sabrinafoodtasting062
130x130_sq_1270835762084-2010sabrinafoodtasting069
130x130_sq_1270835776413-2010sabrinafoodtasting066
130x130_sq_1270835802053-2010sabrinafoodtasting077
130x130_sq_1270835843272-2010sabrinafoodtasting097
130x130_sq_1270835852334-2010sabrinafoodtasting121
130x130_sq_1270835926991-2010sabrinafoodtasting171
130x130_sq_1270835982975-2010sabrinafoodtasting187
130x130_sq_1270835983209-2010sabrinafoodtasting179
130x130_sq_1270836063038-2106
130x130_sq_1270836142178-cuervelskwong068
130x130_sq_1270836154553-cuervelskwong171
130x130_sq_1270836167866-cuervelskwong224
130x130_sq_1270836180131-cuervelskwong435
130x130_sq_1270836190366-copyofallpicturesfromhawthorne61506014
130x130_sq_1270836320366-enchantedmoments094
130x130_sq_1270836332788-henrystudio052
130x130_sq_1270836399069-lazaroconnolly123edit
130x130_sq_1270836443975-lazaroconnolly40
130x130_sq_1270836446444-lazaroconnolly213
130x130_sq_1270836457006-lazaroconnolly598
130x130_sq_1270836515256-marchweddingbethcushing024
130x130_sq_1270836528491-lazaroconnolly766edit
130x130_sq_1270836565506-marchweddingbethcushing045
130x130_sq_1270838754413-marchweddingbethcushing052
130x130_sq_1270838788444-marchweddingdanielledaphinee061
130x130_sq_1270838829100-mindimsphotography004
130x130_sq_1270838940881-monicas1019
130x130_sq_1270839038022-monicas604
130x130_sq_1270839068428-monicas752
130x130_sq_1270839101991-monicas800
130x130_sq_1270839116991-monicas828
130x130_sq_1270839120038-salmonrouladeoncucumberboursincheeseandcapers
130x130_sq_1270839155725-monicas810
130x130_sq_1270839179803-sherbertonice
130x130_sq_1351865249308-enchantedmoments092
130x130_sq_1351865321231-enchantedmoments097
130x130_sq_1351865333843-lazaroconnolly286michellelindsayphoto
130x130_sq_1351865342930-lazaroconnolly683michellelindsayphoto
130x130_sq_1351865390514-lazaroconnolly771
130x130_sq_1351865406137-marchweddingbethcushing066emp
130x130_sq_1351865426758-marchweddingbethcushing078emp
130x130_sq_1351865438062-marchweddingdanielledaphinee063ss
130x130_sq_1351865452065-marchweddingdanielledaphinee064ss
130x130_sq_1351865463735-monicas874ss
130x130_sq_1351865480788-monicas886ss
130x130_sq_1351865579155-6cc
130x130_sq_1391115207056-lake-house-ballroo
130x130_sq_1391115252352-lakeside-lounge-roo
130x130_sq_1391115836236-0384dsc396
130x130_sq_1391116061748-001-18s
130x130_sq_1391116178573-le-clerc-photography-01
130x130_sq_1391116259026-new-dina-k-11
130x130_sq_1391116349450-1249em

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1906
When was your venue last renovated?
01012014
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic Site
Describe the style of your venue
Garden / Romantic, Modern, Waterfront
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
400
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
0
Bar Service
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
43
Event Coordination
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Linens
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I will truly always look back on our wedding day and remember what a beautiful night it was and how happy we were. I cannot say enough about how wonderful a wedding venue Lakeview is. As other reviewers have said this place is a fine oiled machine. Everything will be perfect and you will be made to feel extremely special both the night of and throughout the entire planning process. Terry was our contact throughout the entire planning process. Everything was then handed off to Patti who was there the night of our wedding. Both women are excellent and are extremely professional. Guests kept complimenting the venue, the food, the decor, how everything was presented, and how everything went so smoothly.

I had to plan this wedding from out of state and was truly looking for a partner to help me along in planning a fantastic wedding. Lakeview delivered. If you can afford it Lakeview will give you the wedding of your dreams. It is worth every penny. I truly had to worry about nothing the day of. They took all of our ideas/direction and executed. No showing up early to put your own chair covers on here. Everything is taken care of. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding at Lakeview Pavilion was nothing short of amazing. From the outdoor ceremony, to the reception everything was absolutely perfect. The staff was great throughout the entire night, making sure we had everything we needed. I can't say enough about the food either--appetizers to main course were unbelievably delicious! This place does a wonderful job; I highly recommend them for your wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/18/2013
4.6/5.0
Beautiful venue! Everything was perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olga
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Great service. Special thanks to Terry. Beautiful place.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
R
Wedding:
4/7/2013
4.8/5.0
I have to say that this vendor is worth their weight in gold when it comes to day of organization. I read several reviews about the nickel and diming of customers but I have to say that it was well worth it. These folks are a well-oiled machine and are worth the cost. They were able to handle everything that came up day of with total precision and with seamless interruption. The place is absolutelty beautiful, the food was delicious and the staff is friendly and helpful. We couldn't ask for a better day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
2/23/2013
3.6/5.0
I can't fit everything I would like to say, both good and bad, so I will leave what I think a future bride should know. We worked with Terry Memmo, who was upbeat and professional, but who was not there the night of our wedding. First, the guest minimum MUST be met. We had around 190 invited guests, and because of weather, travel, etc, only 86 rsvped yes. This was a major problem. We lost our winter specials, had to pay $100 for "extra" invitations, and ended up paying $20,000 for just 86 guests. We were told we were inconveniencing them, that they would lose bar revenue and have staffing problems, and it made me feel absolutely horrible. Yes, we had unexpected problems, but to be told we had the smallest wedding they had ever had only accentuated the fact that my guests couldn't come. I was already upset that none of my out-of-state family could come, but to be penalized for it was insensitive. Second, there is no disability access to the photo room. My grandmother who uses a walker had difficulty getting to the photo room, and was told she could go out in the snow if she wanted. We ended up having help down the stairs, but I was worried she would fall. Third, communication could have been better. Even though I left instructions and Terry took notes, the day of our guests were not directed to sign the expensive canvas I bought as a guest book. We had the DJ make an announcement, but many did not sign. My MIL left a silk for guests to sign, and most signed that, but I wish guests had been directed to the welcome table I spent so much time and money designing. Overall, Lakeview is beautiful, and if you can guarantee the guest minimum, I'm sure you'll have a wonderful experience. I felt like we were treated with little attention after our guest issue, and no one has followed up, now a week after the wedding. Even though we paid what they asked, we were treated very differently. I have major medical issues, and would have appreciated better treatment on our day.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olga
Wedding:
2/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I don’t know where to start…
Thank you so much for making our wedding a fairy tale and the best day in our life! It was absolutely wonderful! Everybody enjoyed it so much. Everything was just perfect, from the planning until our last dances at LVP. I can’t express my feelings how happy I am that we’ve chosen LVP for our wedding venue. You know how to do weddings: planning, organizing, food, interior, stuff. Everything was PERFECT!!!
Special thanks to Terry – our wedding consultant. She was absolutely fantastic and so patient with us. She went above and beyond & did everything I asked her.
Our guests are talking that they never had been at the better wedding than LVP. And single guests want to get married only at Lake View Pavilion.
We had a blast!
Thank you again Terry & Patty for all your help. We really appreciate it!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved our wedding at Lake View! Highly recommend them. The staff was incredible!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Layla
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely beautiful place, the staff was amazing, made our wedding a dream come true thank you Lakeview xox The Macy's
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
I Do Cinematography - Creative Wedding Films
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Lake View is absolutely the most beautiful and perfect place for the Weddings in the South of Boston. Being Lake View's preferred videographer since 2004, I also see every event from behind the scenes. Every Wedding at the Lake View is unique. Spectacular views, amazing rooms combined with excellent service and attention to the details provide the perfect setting for your special occasion. Love working at the Lake View!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't compliment the Lake View Pavilion enough! They did a fantastic job, especially Terry! She was a big help throughout the planning process. We looked at many venues and for us, nothing compared. The grounds are kept up beautifully, the cocktail and main rooms are gorgeous, and the food was delicious! We are still getting numerous compliments on everything at Lake View Pavilion. That has made us very happy; it made it all worth it!

We picked a Saturday daytime wedding, which gave us a discount of $10 per person. We chose to go with their Gold package, which included items such as the floral centerpieces, the cake, and the invitations. Everything was top notch! We welcomed the notion of not having to find some of our own vendors, Lake View provided us with them. That was a big time and sanity saver!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alward0908
Wedding:
11/26/2011
5.0/5.0
It was the wedding of my dreams!!!! Lakeview is beautiful and the staff was amazing! Patty and Terry were the best! They helped me through the process as if I was the only bride they were dealing with. Anytime I had a questions they were always there with an answer. The night of the reception was amazing and people are still talking about how breath-taking the room was, as well as how good the food was! It's the only place to hold a fairytale wedding :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
7/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Terry was the absolute best to work with! This venue definitely knows what a modern bride wants! We were so thrilled with everything about our wedding, when my new husband walked into the ballroom alone for the first time before the reception started, it was something out of a wedding magazine! It was so stunning, I was speechless. We had a four course meal and splurged for the martini station with the ice luge for cocktail hour and the dessert extravaganza (now called sweet endings I think) and our guests were so blown away. Four tables of desserts and every kind you could ever think of! Our wedding from start to finish went so smooth and Im convinced it was because of the exceptional service we recieved. It is by no means cheap but if you have the budget for it, please dont even hesitate!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristie
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
All the girls were FANTASTIC, especially Terry. She had helped me out sooo much that I thought I was going to lose my mind. Thanks Terry for all you have done, and hope to see you soon. And yes, I would highly recommend this reception venue to all the upcoming brides for a cinderella wedding!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JMTowles
Wedding:
4/30/2011
4.6/5.0
Lake View was my reception venue, and the service was great. All of my guests complimented how wonderful every detail was, from the food to the decorations. Lake View offers a fair amount of flexibility (a lot more than most venues), but I would like to see even more flexibility when it comes to their packages. I also think that the details of all costs could have been more clearly outlined at the outset, though none of these last-minute costs were anything but small beans in comparison to the total cost or the costs at other venues. Overall, I would recommend Lake View again to anyone looking for a good value and great service for their wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Lake View Pavilion was amazing. The made the day perfect the staff is wonderful and were so accomidating to my guests and the food was amazing.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tom
Wedding:
12/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Unbelievable place to have your wedding. We were so impressed by the staff and especially Terry for helping us along to make it very stress free. We had a lot of people cancel on us the night before and although we couldn't refund our money as per the contract, they still went above and beyond to make our night perfect. From the moment we pulled up in the limo to the time we walked in to the building and saw the main room all done up we were breathless. Thank you so much to Lakeview for everything!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Xing Ling
Wedding:
9/3/2010
4.8/5.0
This place was beautiful. One of the reasons why we picked this place other than how pretty the location was, was that there were customized packages that included flowers, cake, invitations etc. But their customized packages also meant that we had to purchase everything from them including candles and linens. They charged ridiculous prices for simple everyday things. But that aside, our wedding was wonderful. The coordinators were great; very responsive and professional. They were very organized with setting up and cleaning up. We had planned for an outdoor ceremony but because of the weather, it ended up indoors. The dessert table was to die for, very lavish, but everyone will remember it. Many of our guests still tell us it was the best, most fancy wedding they've been to.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsTynes
Wedding:
8/19/2010
5.0/5.0
If you want the BEST this the place.
Our wedding was almost 6 months ago and people are still talking about it. The staff was WONDERFUL, I can not say enough about ALL of them, they treated us like King and Queen and treated my guests and vendors great as well. The staff at Lake View were very helpful during the planning process and dealt with my "crazy" moments very well. All we had to do the day of the weeding show up and they truly took care of the rest. We had an open bar and the dessert table!!!! You MUST get the dessert table. The food and appetizers were great and at this point I'm trying to find an excuse to throw a party at Lake View Pavilion.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amylee4835
Wedding:
8/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Beyond Perfect.

They have weddings down to a science! I don't feel like I was nickel and dimed, and their estimate came in right around other places I looked at (Indian Pond (Kingston), White Cliffs (Plymouth).

I can't say enough about how great and accommodating they were. A guest at the wedding had her reception at Lakeview 2 years prior and my event planners made a point to seek her out and made sure her and her husband had free drinks all night. That was a really nice touch.

The grounds and the inside are beautiful. It makes for unbelievable pictures. They really went above and beyond. I am still in awe at how flawless everything was and how smoothly the whole thing went.

Guests have been raving about the place non-stop. The food was great and hot, everything moved right along and all of the staff was so nice to the guests - worth every penny.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yellowmellow
Wedding:
8/1/2010
4.8/5.0
This venue is breathtaking and the service is impeccable. I dealt with Terry leading up to the wedding and she was very responsive and accommodating. Although they are a little pricey, I would recommend this venue to anyone who wishes for a beautiful and stress free wedding. On the day of, they take the reins and cater to your every need. You don't have to worry about thing except making sure you actually eat your food! One suggestion though - if you have a mix crowd (I had a large number of under 21 and over 40), I suggest you go with the open bar by consumption option. I went for a set price open bar but it would have been a lot cheaper if it was based on consumption.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NEAsweets
Wedding:
6/26/2010
4.5/5.0
Overall, the Lake View was the absolute perfect place for my husband and I to hold our wedding reception. The grounds, ballroom and cocktail hour area are absolutely beautiful and it is clear that the overall service is in a class all of its own. Our guests raved about how delicious (and warm) the food was served and how amazingly quick the servers cleaned up after them. That was music to my ears as there's nothing worse than post-food coma at a wedding!

At the reception itself, the evening progressed without a flaw! The staff were attentive and unobtrusive which was extremely helpful and refreshing. They made me feel like an absolute princess for an evening!!!

The one negative I experienced with the Lakeview was in some of the pre-planning. The particular woman we met without throughout the planning process was intermittently unprofessional and sometimes downright annoying. On several occasions, I received a phone call from her just updating us or calling to ask a question, and it was clear that when she started to leave a message, she did not remember who she was calling. On 2 other instances, much closer to our wedding day, she clearly tried to make conversation but got many details wrong (i.e. our wedding date, etc, which made me a bit nervous). In addition, during our "details" meeting, she clearly had an underlying personal issue going on and took 3 separate personal calls and then proceeded to tell me about the issue, which as a customer I found a bit odd. Finally, I found her to be a bit pushy - I think I told her about 6 times that neither my husband nor I wanted to do a receiving line, and no matter how many times I told her that, she went from asking me, "Are you doing a receiving line", to starting out the conversation, "So after your receiving line...". Towards the end I felt extremely pressured and unhappy by her repeated comments and felt that she should respect our decision.

Given the information above, I had become increasingly nervous about the night of the wedding and despite all that, we had the most WONDERFUL experience on that night. I can't rave enough about how awesome the Lake View makes your wedding night - it really is like a fairy tale come true!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EthansproudMama
Wedding:
6/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was a dream come true ! The Lake view staff made my husband and I feel like we were the king and queen ! There site is amazing and your wedding is the only wedding in the venue that day !!! So its able to give you that much more attention ! Every detail was perfect !!! I worried about nothing at all !!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shelbell1028
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
3 months later and we still have people telling us that our wedding was one of the best they have ever been to! The staff at Lakeview were very accomodating and we were very pleased with every aspect! One bit of advice.....when setting your budget do not forget about the admin fee. I think its 20%? Its not in the contract you sign although it is in their brochure.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Our wedding at Lake View was unbelievablely amazing! Everyone keeps talking about how great the service and the venue was...it exceeded our expectations and couldn't have been more wonderful! Everyone at Lake View was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and were there at all times to provide anything that you needed. Fabulous! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/25/2008
4.9/5.0
Lake view pavilion is truly every girls fairy tale come true! When I walked into LVP I instantly fell in love, I just had to have my wedding here! Terri, the wedding planner we met with was so personable, very accommodating and helpful. Before the wedding we had met several times and they were very organized and everything went so smoothly. They had many new and unique options to make you wedding everything you wanted and more. It has been almost 2 years since we got married at LVP and all of our friends and family are still talking about it! It was truly our dream come true... I would not have changed a thing! Thank you Lake View Pavilion and staff!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KristenGC
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
The room was beautiful and the food delicious. They were very professional and attentive to every need.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/30/2008
4.8/5.0
Lake View was the perfect vendor. They went above and beyond all of my expectations and I wouldn't have changed a thing!
Services Used: Catering, Invitations, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
2/15/2008
4.7/5.0
The venue itself is amazing, they put everything together so nicely. I could not have ever wished for my wedding to be held in a better place, I would reccomend this place to anyone who is getting married, everything went perfectly, I did not have to worry about anything but having fun during the wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
1/26/2008
4.4/5.0
LVP was a fantastic wedding reception and ceremony site. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a beautiful classy location. Beware they do try to upcharge for many items. Some silly like lemon wheels on water.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kaybe341533
Wedding:
3/3/2007
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend this venue. I heard nothing but rave reviews all night and it is a beautiful facility. The best comment I got from a friend was elegant but not pretentious... it felt homey if that makes sense...
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/4/2006
4.6/5.0
The place is amazing! I wouldn't have changed a thing. I loved the lights inside and outside. The ceremony site is wonderful, it seems a bit small at first, but there was plenty of room in the end.

All the guest loved the food, and loved the place.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The staff at Lakeville Pavilion did an amazing job for our wedding. From the first day of planning, they were supportive, flexible, and willing to do anything needed to make sure that our wedding would be perfect.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Amazing time! Lakeview was beautiful. The staff are professional and extremely helpful! Our wedding was a day to remember thanks to Terri, Patty and the rest of the team at LVP. I would have our wedding day over and over again!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
45 Lakeview Road, Foxboro, MA 02035 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lakeview Pavilion
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1305053721720-0408richgeadabig