130x130_sq_1400619361969-img017
(9)

Lakewood Country Club

Lakewood , CA

LOCATION

3101 Carson Street
Lakewood, CA US 90712 (map)

PHONE

888-382-9470

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Nestled in the heart of the city of Lakewood, just minutes from Long Beach you will find historic Lakewood Country Club. Originally built in 1930, the clubhouse is a classic... Read more
Nestled in the heart of the city of Lakewood, just minutes from Long Beach you will find historic Lakewood Country Club. Originally built in 1930, the clubhouse is a classic Spanish-style building. Set amidst eleven acres of manicured golf course, it provides a beautifully calm setting for exchanging your vows and celebrating your union.

The property has recently been renovated, though hints of its gracious past remain, it is completely updated to accommodate the most discerning bride. As your guests enter the grounds via the circular drive, they will be greeted by the colorful blooms of the garden and lush green lawn in front of the expansive Clubhouse. This pastoral setting, complete with a sparkling lake and abundant greenery provides idyllic scenery to frame your wedding day photos.

Ceremony and Reception Choices at Lakewood Country Club

A Garden Ceremony surrounded by abundant foliage and majestic, mature trees can accommodate up to 300 guests. This space is able to be customized with a gazebo, archway or columns. You can make a dramatic entrance from the bridal suite on the second floor of the clubhouse descending by way of a striking wrought-iron and stone staircase, or through the club’s first-floor main doors.

Start your reception in the bright and roomy, Saltillo-tiled foyer with cocktails and hors d’oeuvres before retreating into one of the elegantly appointed rooms designed to suit groups from 20 to 250 guests.

The Avalon Ballroom overlooks the golf course, featuring high ceilings and chandeliers. Its spacious and inviting interior has windows wrapping the exterior of the room to provide your guests with exceptional views of the tree-lined fairways and flowers in bloom.

The vintage-influenced Hacienda Room is an excellent choice for groups of up to 90 guests. The delightfully airy location has a cathedral ceiling and open beams, suitable for smaller-scale events.

The Fireside Room retains many of the charming details of the original building; with its high-vaulted ceilings and cozy inlaid brick fireplace enhancing the warmth of the space, the chamber can accommodate intimate gatherings of up to 60.

The Cuisine at Lakewood Country Club

Our catering and events team will guide you through every element of planning your ideal reception. The Executive Chef can customize any menu and package to suit your tastes and desires. Whether you choose a casual meal or a formal plated dinner, you and your guests will be delighted from the first forkful to the last bite of delicious wedding cake!

Check out this fantastic tool!

You are able to create your dream wedding while being price conscience and the Dream Wedding Calculator helps you do just that. The Dream Wedding Calculator is a step-by-step approach that will guide you through decisions, help you plan your cocktail hour, reception dinner and instantly see the budget estimates. The program even allows you to edit your choices on the fly to compare price estimates.

Have questions? Liszette, the virtual advisor will give you clarification and hints along the way. Once you are complete with your planning, you may save your summary by a free log in, or email and print your choices to share.

Click here to see how www.dreamweddingcalculator.com will be an invaluable asset to planning your special day.



Host your holiday event with us & choose from the gifts below! Book between August 1 - September 30 & choose 3 Free items* Book between October 1 - October 31 & choose 2 Free items* Book between November 1 - November 30 & choose 1 Free item* Select from • Free Additional Hour • Free Room Rental • Free Dessert Buffet • Free Coffee, Tea & Soda • Free Appetizer (1) *Minimums & restrictions apply. Offer Cannot be combined or on previously booked events. Must occur between November 1 & December 31, 2014 www.holidaypartycalculator.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1400620422520-mcclain-16
130x130_sq_1320798457430-lcc012
130x130_sq_1337627896676-1000116
130x130_sq_1337627975005-1000113
130x130_sq_1337412465997-img1954
130x130_sq_1337626789497-1000003
130x130_sq_1337626724250-1000002
130x130_sq_1337412798310-blairnicolephotography1
130x130_sq_1337412916004-blairnicolephotography2
130x130_sq_1337627398495-lakewood126
130x130_sq_1337627531291-lakewood103
130x130_sq_1337627473179-lakewood102
130x130_sq_1337413683166-kimceremony
130x130_sq_1337413685150-kimceremony2
130x130_sq_1337627327299-weddinglgc2038
130x130_sq_1337628666709-facebookprofile
130x130_sq_1320798475696-pwedlakewood
130x130_sq_1337412243372-img1793
130x130_sq_1337413041089-img2132
130x130_sq_1337413196572-img2422
130x130_sq_1337413677853-kimbday
130x130_sq_1337413681469-kimbday2
130x130_sq_1337626914817-1000223
130x130_sq_1337626848288-1000004
130x130_sq_1337624142368-1000082
130x130_sq_1337624218659-1000088
130x130_sq_1337627575062-leavenworth7
130x130_sq_1337627588289-leavenworth8
130x130_sq_1337627597050-leavenworth5
130x130_sq_1337627656213-1000097
130x130_sq_1337627730271-1000100
130x130_sq_1337627807277-1000109
130x130_sq_1337628053574-1000140
130x130_sq_1337628130946-1000135
130x130_sq_1337628420823-1000139
130x130_sq_1337628495567-1000127
130x130_sq_1337628571691-1000124
130x130_sq_1337628645425-1000122
130x130_sq_1400620678963-mcclain-17
130x130_sq_1400620819204-mcclain-40
130x130_sq_1400620947735-mcclain-16
130x130_sq_1400621069647-mcclain-33
130x130_sq_1408998347812-photo-5
130x130_sq_1408998354400-photo-1-4
130x130_sq_1408998360973-photo-2-1
130x130_sq_1408998366538-photo-2-2
130x130_sq_1408998374037-photo-3-6
130x130_sq_1408998386253-photo-3
130x130_sq_1408998390784-photo-4-1
130x130_sq_1408998394554-photo-4-2
130x130_sq_1408998398180-photo-4-6
130x130_sq_1408998401637-photo-4-7
130x130_sq_1408998405080-photo-4
130x130_sq_1408999167753-img8791
130x130_sq_1408999241627-img8348
130x130_sq_1408999489523-img0074
130x130_sq_1409000035322-1000252
130x130_sq_1409000079105-2014-05-17-17.15.09
130x130_sq_1409000123052-2014-06-07-17.29.19
130x130_sq_1409000160133-img8284
130x130_sq_1409000194879-img8286
130x130_sq_1409002752805-img8489
130x130_sq_1409002818817-1000241
130x130_sq_1409004264988-picture-137
130x130_sq_1409004315993-picture-086
130x130_sq_1409005697689-1000004
130x130_sq_1409006492015-img6749
130x130_sq_1408998578917-photo-1-5
130x130_sq_1408998651087-photo-3-4
130x130_sq_1408998588573-photo-1-1
130x130_sq_1408998630982-photo-2-6
130x130_sq_1408998597474-photo-1-4
130x130_sq_1408998604974-photo-1-6
130x130_sq_1408998681647-photo-4-5
130x130_sq_1408998684605-photo-4-6
130x130_sq_1408998657695-photo-3-6
130x130_sq_1408998654012-photo-3-5
130x130_sq_1408998633876-photo-2-7
130x130_sq_1408998660734-photo-3-8
130x130_sq_1408998669281-photo-4-1
130x130_sq_1408998607774-photo-1-7
130x130_sq_1408998611255-photo-1-8
130x130_sq_1408998614402-photo-2-1
130x130_sq_1408998619368-photo-2-2
130x130_sq_1408998647171-photo-3-3
130x130_sq_1408998625349-photo-2-3
130x130_sq_1408998671893-photo-4-2
130x130_sq_1408998591617-photo-1-2
130x130_sq_1408998674917-photo-4-3
130x130_sq_1408998594524-photo-1-3
130x130_sq_1408998628302-photo-2-4
130x130_sq_1408998637393-photo-2-8
130x130_sq_1408998640269-photo-2-9
130x130_sq_1408998643615-photo-3-1
130x130_sq_1408998664186-photo-3
130x130_sq_1409001962149-1000244
130x130_sq_1409002010065-1000245
130x130_sq_1409002053567-1000263
130x130_sq_1409002098520-1000266
130x130_sq_1409002186877-1000289
130x130_sq_1409002231168-2014-06-07-17.28.26
130x130_sq_1409002273983-2014-06-22-16.27.34
130x130_sq_1409002320981-2014-06-22-16.28.44
130x130_sq_1409002358556-img8218
130x130_sq_1409002387510-img8284
130x130_sq_1409002413060-img8290
130x130_sq_1409002441417-img8336
130x130_sq_1409002471790-img8340
130x130_sq_1409002506193-img8498
130x130_sq_1409002534491-img8489
130x130_sq_1409002586733-2014-07-25-18.03.33
130x130_sq_1409002655424-1000239
130x130_sq_1409003768073-img4580
130x130_sq_1409003841177-mcclain-409
130x130_sq_1409003891829-mcclain-396
130x130_sq_1409003930240-picture-01
130x130_sq_1409003980367-picture-137
130x130_sq_1409004042341-picture-086
130x130_sq_1409004084062-picture-117
130x130_sq_1409004121395-picture-113
130x130_sq_1409004167509-picture-021
130x130_sq_1408998750933-photo-2
130x130_sq_1408999851996-img6744
130x130_sq_1408999595059-img8594
130x130_sq_1408999649339-img8597
130x130_sq_1408999675209-img8598
130x130_sq_1408999708529-img8599
130x130_sq_1408999736417-img8600
130x130_sq_1408999765529-img8601
130x130_sq_1408999793519-img8602
130x130_sq_1409004451717-picture-038
130x130_sq_1409003080678-img0178
130x130_sq_1409003131645-img0179
130x130_sq_1409003423599-img8100
130x130_sq_1409003480176-1000258
130x130_sq_1409003619913-picture-012

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1933
When was your venue last renovated?
2012
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Historic Site
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Vintage
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
600
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

When was your venue built?
1933
When was your venue last renovated?
2012
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Historic Site
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Vintage
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
600
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The food was delicious. The Italian buffet was great.
The food was delicious. The Italian buffet was great.
The food was delicious. The Italian buffet was great. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Lakewood Country Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Ron! So glad you enjoyed the evening!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Very good in organizing & planning our daughters Quinceñera. Any questions, doubts or changes we communicate with them & they replied in a timely manner. They helped us customize our own menu according to her theme. Very professional & well organized through out the event (server, staff, coordinator, security). Friendly staff, always attentive in providing any assistance. The hall itself didn't need more decorations as it was already beautiful with a very nice scene. Very clean through out. We had apx 300 guest. My daughter loved it! We would definitely recommend this place.
Very good in organizing & planning our daughters Quinceñera. Any questions, doubts or changes we communicate with them & Read more...
Very good in organizing & planning our daughters Quinceñera. Any questions, doubts or changes we communicate with them & they replied in a timely manner. They helped us customize our own menu according to her theme. Very professional & well organized through out the event (server, staff, coordinator, security). Friendly staff, always attentive in providing any assistance. The hall itself didn't need more decorations as it was already beautiful with a very nice scene. Very clean through out. We had apx 300 guest. My daughter loved it! We would definitely recommend this place. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Lakewood Country Club responded with the following comments:

Adrian and Patty,
Thank you for entrusting us to host your daughter's birthday. Her theme was amazing, and everyone raved about the special touches you put on the event. We had a pleasure working with you!
130x130_sq_1372477515565-132275510354
Stacy
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
You want to talk about a DREAM come true. I wish I could relive this day over and over again. Our wedding was awesome, beautiful, romantic and affordable. Natalie and Katlyn were great to me, my husband and my family. I can not express to you how much I enjoyed working with them. Everyone one on staff. Even the servers, they were excellent. We had two events one week apart. Family Breakfast/rehearsal and our wedding. I am soo glad I convinced everyone this was the place!! I knew it from day one! Thank you!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!!
You want to talk about a DREAM come true. I wish I could relive this day over and over again. Our wedding was awesome, Read more...
You want to talk about a DREAM come true. I wish I could relive this day over and over again. Our wedding was awesome, beautiful, romantic and affordable. Natalie and Katlyn were great to me, my husband and my family. I can not express to you how much I enjoyed working with them. Everyone one on staff. Even the servers, they were excellent. We had two events one week apart. Family Breakfast/rehearsal and our wedding. I am soo glad I convinced everyone this was the place!! I knew it from day one! Thank you!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1278389225655-img0014
carey
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
The polynesian buffet was excellent!!! The decor that the country club provides in the grand ball room went perfect with my theme. The staff at the country club went out of their way on anything that was asked!! Thanks LWCC!!!! If you have any questions, ask for Bernie!!
The polynesian buffet was excellent!!! The decor that the country club provides in the grand ball room went perfect with Read more...
The polynesian buffet was excellent!!! The decor that the country club provides in the grand ball room went perfect with my theme. The staff at the country club went out of their way on anything that was asked!! Thanks LWCC!!!! If you have any questions, ask for Bernie!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
7/14/2007
5.0/5.0
Lakewood Country Club has great packages for weddings. I highly recommend
Lakewood Country Club has great packages for weddings. I highly recommend
Lakewood Country Club has great packages for weddings. I highly recommend Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olivia
Wedding:
8/16/2014
4.4/5.0
I decided to use Lakewood Country Club for my Rehearsal Dinner, Ceremony and Wedding.

I am not going to make this long because over all I had a good experience with Lakewood Country Club. Katelyn was my go to person and assisted me with everything!

There was a few communication errors but when I brought them to her attention they were corrected and she apologized which was what I wanted.

On the day of my wedding Katelyn made sure everything was running smoothly, my place card were set up, vendors were directed appropriately. She checked on me consistently especially because I was pregnant she kept asking if I needed anything to eat, which was amazing of her!

She ended up leaving my wedding a bit before 7pm and that is when I ran into some issue with a vendor.

After my wedding I did reach out to her and let he know I was unhappy with some Preferred Vendors this venue had recommended. .

I even forwarded her some unpleasant emails I did get from one of the vendors. She did all she could to make things right and I appreciated that very much.

One suggestion to them is if you remove anyone from your Proffered Vendor list please let your clients know via email. I ended up using a florist that had been on the vendor list when I first went to there wedding show and found out after my wedding that he had been removed due to unsatisfactory performance. Which I did receive poor service from that florist on the day of my wedding. If she would have informed me when they took this vendor off (which was many months before my wedding) I would have tried to find someone else.

Besides the minor set backs with the 2 vendors the night went by smoothly.

I would definitely recommend Lakewood Country Club to my friends and family.
I decided to use Lakewood Country Club for my Rehearsal Dinner, Ceremony and Wedding.

I am not going to make Read more...
I decided to use Lakewood Country Club for my Rehearsal Dinner, Ceremony and Wedding.

I am not going to make this long because over all I had a good experience with Lakewood Country Club. Katelyn was my go to person and assisted me with everything!

There was a few communication errors but when I brought them to her attention they were corrected and she apologized which was what I wanted.

On the day of my wedding Katelyn made sure everything was running smoothly, my place card were set up, vendors were directed appropriately. She checked on me consistently especially because I was pregnant she kept asking if I needed anything to eat, which was amazing of her!

She ended up leaving my wedding a bit before 7pm and that is when I ran into some issue with a vendor.

After my wedding I did reach out to her and let he know I was unhappy with some Preferred Vendors this venue had recommended. .

I even forwarded her some unpleasant emails I did get from one of the vendors. She did all she could to make things right and I appreciated that very much.

One suggestion to them is if you remove anyone from your Proffered Vendor list please let your clients know via email. I ended up using a florist that had been on the vendor list when I first went to there wedding show and found out after my wedding that he had been removed due to unsatisfactory performance. Which I did receive poor service from that florist on the day of my wedding. If she would have informed me when they took this vendor off (which was many months before my wedding) I would have tried to find someone else.

Besides the minor set backs with the 2 vendors the night went by smoothly.

I would definitely recommend Lakewood Country Club to my friends and family. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1237825311390-1003527
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.2/5.0
Nice facility. Good value. Good staff. Flexibility. Did a great job for set up.
Nice facility. Good value. Good staff. Flexibility. Did a great job for set up.
Nice facility. Good value. Good staff. Flexibility. Did a great job for set up. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
8/9/2014
2.9/5.0
Natalie was our 'go-to' person. With the experience she has (9 years?) I thought she would be more responsive throughout wedding process. Natalie did not go above and beyond leading up to the wedding day. She presented options, that was it. Natalie emailed me:"We will guide you along through the process. We will call you to set up the food tasting & linen preview date. At this event, you will meet our chef, our food & beverage director, and some of our serving staff." She did not contact us for the tasting, we contacted her a few times. At the tasting we only met Katelyn and Chef. For tasting day Katelyn helped us. She gave us tips and guidance, the pros and cons of options, answered a lot of questions. The worst was our table linens not confirmed until 4 days before wedding.This is a crap thing to do to a bride. I felt like I was told the same thing each time attempting to schedule appt with her to see linens, ‘The linen person doesn't have the lace you asked about so we are running to the LA Fashion District and will let you know what we find.’ All because I sent an email with 3 ideas about linen set-ups with 1 option a unique style - of which she could have said "We don't have it choose another style" -that would be ok. I felt unhappy bc she told me "we're trying" without any conclusion for some time. I received an email 4 days before the wedding with 2 pictures of the table set up w/ napkins she said were coral but looked orange-y/red in the picture, and said "sure", hoping it’d work out. Natalie coordinated a big surprise for my hubby, which was a dog ring bearer. This was important went perfect! They had an intern working at the site who asked for final payment. She charged us twice and although Natalie confirmed they reversed it,it didn’t refund until 10 days later. Overall Natalie was great in coordinating the rehearsal and day of. I wish I had more of a hands-on coordinator who was more proactive,& made sure all the bases were covered in a timely manner.
Natalie was our 'go-to' person. With the experience she has (9 years?) I thought she would be more responsive throughout Read more...
Natalie was our 'go-to' person. With the experience she has (9 years?) I thought she would be more responsive throughout wedding process. Natalie did not go above and beyond leading up to the wedding day. She presented options, that was it. Natalie emailed me:"We will guide you along through the process. We will call you to set up the food tasting & linen preview date. At this event, you will meet our chef, our food & beverage director, and some of our serving staff." She did not contact us for the tasting, we contacted her a few times. At the tasting we only met Katelyn and Chef. For tasting day Katelyn helped us. She gave us tips and guidance, the pros and cons of options, answered a lot of questions. The worst was our table linens not confirmed until 4 days before wedding.This is a crap thing to do to a bride. I felt like I was told the same thing each time attempting to schedule appt with her to see linens, ‘The linen person doesn't have the lace you asked about so we are running to the LA Fashion District and will let you know what we find.’ All because I sent an email with 3 ideas about linen set-ups with 1 option a unique style - of which she could have said "We don't have it choose another style" -that would be ok. I felt unhappy bc she told me "we're trying" without any conclusion for some time. I received an email 4 days before the wedding with 2 pictures of the table set up w/ napkins she said were coral but looked orange-y/red in the picture, and said "sure", hoping it’d work out. Natalie coordinated a big surprise for my hubby, which was a dog ring bearer. This was important went perfect! They had an intern working at the site who asked for final payment. She charged us twice and although Natalie confirmed they reversed it,it didn’t refund until 10 days later. Overall Natalie was great in coordinating the rehearsal and day of. I wish I had more of a hands-on coordinator who was more proactive,& made sure all the bases were covered in a timely manner. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
May Bride 2008
Wedding:
5/10/2008
2.2/5.0
They provided great food, and they were very flexible, and seemed to try, but the end result was not good! They did not do things that I asked them to do and it was noted in the contract such as removing ugly pictures off the wall, and the set up was not as I had wished for. They were very unorganized during my ceremony as well.
They provided great food, and they were very flexible, and seemed to try, but the end result was not good! They did not do Read more...
They provided great food, and they were very flexible, and seemed to try, but the end result was not good! They did not do things that I asked them to do and it was noted in the contract such as removing ugly pictures off the wall, and the set up was not as I had wished for. They were very unorganized during my ceremony as well. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Our Gift to You
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $800 Value
Host your holiday event with us & choose a gift! Book between August 1 - September 30 & choose 3 Free items* Book between October 1 - October 31 & choose 2 Free items* Book between November 1 - November 30 & choose 1 Free item* Select from • Free Additional Hour • Free Room Rental • Free Dessert Buffet • Free Coffee, Tea & Soda • Free Appetizer (1) *Minimums & restrictions apply. Cannot be combined or on previously booked events. Must occur between November 1 & December 31, 2014

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014
Deal #WW91d9f7bc4d885d78
220x220_1400619361969-img017
Book your Holiday Party NOW
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $400 Value
Book your November or December Holiday event today to receive some AMAZING gifts! Book by September 30th, and pick 3 free items.* Book by October 31st, and pick 2 free items.* Book by November 30th, and pick 1 free item.* Available Items: Free Additional Hour, Free Room Rental, Free Dessert Buffet, Free Coffee, Tea, & Soda, OR Free Appetizer *Minimums apply. Valid on new bookings only. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Event must occur from November 1st to December 31st 2014.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014
Deal #WWbc9b6c845f75ffa6
220x220_1406829297262-holiday-campaign-image
Private Event Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $500 Value
Take 10% off your per person food pricing if you host an event in September or November 2014!* *Minimums apply. Valid only on new bookings. Cannot be combined with any other offer.

Offer Expires: 11/30/2014
Deal #WW5eefcea70af98ced
220x220_1406825641894-event-special-sept-nov
HOT HOT HOT Summer Special!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $400 Value
If you host your event in August or September 2014, you will receive 2 complimentary golf guest passes AND a welcome beverage OR tray passed appetizer!* Contact us today to take advantage of this offer! *Valid on new events only. Cannot be combined with any other offer.

Offer Expires: 09/30/2014
Deal #WW3caac1a4c91350dc
220x220_1406825130869-hothothotsummerspecial

MAP

 
3101 Carson Street, Lakewood, CA 90712 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lakewood Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1400619361969-img017