130x130_sq_1357828830635-1341937191365img03391280x852

Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth

Raleigh , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10321 Sablewood Drive Unit 214
Raleigh, NC US 27617 (map)

PHONE

919-324-4529

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Superior quality event entertainment and fabulously fun customized favors. Guaranteed to be an instant success and provide hours of entertainment for guests of all ages. Now booking 2013... Read more
Superior quality event entertainment and fabulously fun customized favors. Guaranteed to be an instant success and provide hours of entertainment for guests of all ages. Now booking 2013 & 2014!

Check out our image galleries and read our customer feedback.

Give us a call at: 919-324-4529

Email: info@lolevententertainment.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363894235821-zen10
130x130_sq_1363894246135-zen11
130x130_sq_1363894253606-zen12
130x130_sq_1363894257794-zen13
130x130_sq_1363894266419-zen14
130x130_sq_1363894274227-zen15
130x130_sq_1363894280106-zen16
130x130_sq_1363894287596-zen17
130x130_sq_1363894294286-zen18
130x130_sq_1363894303493-zen19
130x130_sq_1363894310707-zen20

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I recommend lol photo booth 100%. They are awesome and easy to work with!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth was extremely easy to work with and were a *great* addition to our wedding-all of the guests loved it! They are timely in email responses, organized in conduct of business, and a fun flare to any wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking out photo booth services for a wedding. Great props too and received the photos quickly!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
LOL Photo Booth provided a photo booth and services for our wedding reception. The guests LOVED the photo booth. The pictures and props were hilarious!! The LOL staff did an excellent job. 2 of each picture were printed - 1 for the guests to take as a keep sake, and 1 was added to a book for us (so cool). I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this vendor!!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Jacqueline was so easy to work with and the quality of the photos were amazing!!! I loved the design she came up with for the bottom of the photo strip. I thought the props she had were so fun and the quality was so great! I highly recommend LOL photo booth! Everything was perfect!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We had LOL Photobooth at our wedding at it was amazing! Everyone loved it! Including the older family. Our grandparents were wearing tiaras and feather boas. The pictures are great and they will give us years of laughs and fond memories. The service is great too. The owner and I emailed back and forth a few times to figure out the specifics but it was super easy. Our wedding was outdoors in a tent, which was no issue. I highly recommend LOL Photobooth. They also give a military discount!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1389831771471-aj17
Anna
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
LOL Photobooth made our wedding memorable and fun. The photo booth attendants were professional and friendly; I had a few guests come up to me during our reception and tell me to be sure I tipped them well!

The props are provided with the rental and there is a large variety which makes it more fun : American flag boxing gloves like the ones from the movie Rocky, hats, large (fake) money bills, mustaches and lips on sticks, sunglasses etc…

The photostrips are customizable so we were able to put our name and wedding date on each one printed for our guests to remember our big day. My favorite part was the fact that each strip printed twice : one for the guests to keep and one that was glued into a book for us to keep as the bride and groom. The guests could sign the book next to their photo so we forever have a fun memento of all the goofy shots taken in the booth.

Lastly, the size of the photo booth area was awesome! It didn't take up too much room at the reception but it was open and large enough that my guests got 13 people in a photo! (it was packed but it was technically doable!) Overall I was very happy with LOL Photobooth and have actually already recommended them to friends who are getting married in Raleigh soon!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The guests had a load of fun and it seemed there was a full turnout to take pictures in costume. Even the older couples took part in this in cluding Mom and Dad.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1383593551704-avata
Gina
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was a hit! A warning though, some guests will monopolize it because it is so much fun so some guests were unable to use it but the attendant was great with the costumes and props. Everyone had positive commentary and some plan to use this idea at their weddings!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We absolutely had the best experience using LOL Photobooth at our wedding. Our guests loved the idea of the photo booth and being able to take one of the photo strips home as a keepsake. The gentleman who worked for LOL, who tended to the booth and the guest, was extremely nice and helpful the entire night. I would recommend LOL a thousand times over, as the process from beginning to end was an vert smooth transition. Great company and great people, thanks again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth is THE BEST photo booth company in North Carolina! Jacqueline, the owner, is very professional, making sure to provide the best service (customization, arrival times, etc.) to her clients. She and the staff (Emily & Steve) were both personable, engaging with guests and ensuring that everyone is comfortable using the booth. The photo booth was a huge success at our wedding and has been highly praised by our guests! If you're looking for a fun, interactive feature at your wedding or party, Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth is the way to go! Thanks Jacqueline!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Lots of fun! The album was fun to look at the next day!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a fun, affordable and quality photobooth then go with LOL. Jacqueline (owner) was very friendly and responsive. The quality of the photos were awesome and you can customize your tag however you'd like. The props are a huge hit and not as cheesy as some other photobooths. You also receive a CD (in the mail almost immediately after) with all of your pictures so you can relive the night and see just how crazy your guests really are ;)

Bottom line: book LOL. They rock!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
meredith
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely recommend Laugh Out Loud for your next event. Jacqueline is SO easy to work with. She was so informative, accommodating and a great deal. The props LOL provides are MUCH better than any other photo booth props I've seen at weddings, and I was able to make a deposit during the summer sale but not have my event for anothet several months. We had a last minute change a few weeks before the wedding and it was no problem for Jacqueline to come up with a solution, and make our deal even sweeter by upgrading us to the next package while still incorporating the sale price. She is so easy to work with and the attendants at the booth were fun and cheerful and a joy to deal with during the week of my wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were very interested in having some type of photo booth present at our wedding reception, in order to give our guests something fun to do throughout the reception. We spoke to Jacqueline with LOL Photobooth after seeing their advertisement online, and were very impressed with her professionalism as well as her prompt response. Jacqueline was my point of contact throughout the whole process, which really impressed me. At the ceremony, she not only showed up on time, but early, something that I was very grateful for. All of my guests raved about the props, and they loved the opportunity to receive a copy of the pictures so quickly. I would use them again in a heartbeat, and definitely recommend their services to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
LOL Photobooth was a great addition to my wedding! My guests loved getting to take their picture and they had a blast with the props! I was very impressed with the customer service and level of professionalism. The CD images were already waiting for us when we arrived back from our honeymoon!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1344560256361-img3200
Tamica
Wedding:
6/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so happy with the professionalism and quality that was displayed with LOL photography. The attendant was extremely helpful and courteous with all of my guest. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandria
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Our photo booth was such a big hit! The props provided were amazing.

Our guests can't stop talking about it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled it was a big hit with your guests and wish you and your new husband a lifetime of happiness together!
With regards,
Jacqueline Morgan
Owner, LOL Photo Booth
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amisha
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We were so excited to find LOL Photobooth for our wedding. They were extremely responsive and immediately helped us with finding the right package for us. They were a complete hit at the wedding! Their props were wonderful and the assistants helped all of our guests with the guest album and getting their prints. We absolutely loved the guestbook and have not stopped hearing from our guests how much they loved the photo booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding! We absolutely loved it and love all the photos in our book!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
LOL Photo Booth was perfect for our wedding. Everyone had a blast taking pictures in the booth. They were easy to talk to and and to work with. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ambet
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I was absolutety impressed with how smooth and professional the LOL team was at our wedding. Our guests had SO MUCH FUN and couldn't stop talking about the photo booth. I loved LOL!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
GREAT Company. Who actually cares about their customers. Jacqueline Morgan, was outstanding to deal with. The people at our reception were great.
Thank You Very Much Jacqueline Morgan and everyone at LOL Photobooth - Raleigh, NC
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
All our guests LOVED LOVED the photo booth. It was such an awesome touch to our very special day.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tammy
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
LOL Booth was a big hit at my wedding so many of my guest have called or sent an email saying how much fun they had with booth. I would recommend this company to anyone for any event that wanted to have a good time. Wow I wish we could repeat my wedding every year just to watch my friends have a day being goofy and feeling good about it. Thank you so much LOL.......
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth responded with the following comments:

It was an honor to be a part of your wedding day and thank you for your feedback!
Best wishes,
Jacqueline Morgan
Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was fabulous! Thank you!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeffrey
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was great and everyone loved it! I am so glad I chose you for our special day!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendie
Wedding:
12/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Great photobooth, perfect picture quality, and pure fun for all ages at our dsughter's wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
The LOL photobooth at my daughter's wedding was a HUGE HIT!! Everyone loved putting on the props and taking pics with old friends. The part my daughter loved was the copy that she received of the pictures and all the wedding wishes everyone had to say in the photo album. After the wedding the bride and groom laughed at the their friends and families pictures and they were able to see who all was at their wedding!! I would definitely use a photobooth again, for any occasion!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
We bought a Groupon less than a month after getting engaged because my groom and I knew that we'd love to have a photobooth at our wedding. We nailed down our venue and date very shortly after that and were able to secure the booth for the same date. Jacqueline was so incredibly nice and very thorough in our email/phone interactions leading up to the wedding. I was the one being flaky at some points (family illness, hectic year planning) but she was always patient and professional with me! Our wedding day couldn't have gone better and the photo booth was an absolute BLAST! They provided great props and our guests had the best time popping in and out for (multiple) photos. It was so much fun looking through our duplicate photo strips the day after the wedding. By far some of the best money we spent on our reception :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I loved having LOL photobooth at my wedding. The photobooth was a big hit and I am so glad that I choose LOL! I now have an amazing memory album to go back through and see the comments and photos that people wrote to us. LOL was awesome!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
was a hit! so much fun for everyone! LOVED that we got one to keep and the guests had one to take home as well.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
They were all we hoped for - got great photobook of memories
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1326987535510-img0016
Angela
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Very easy to book. Easy to pick out design or create your own. Matched our Coles very well. They arrived well in advance to set up and were ready for the overly eager and moldy intoxicated guests at the wedding! Put
Together a lovely book for my husband and I to enjoy! The props were great and diverse.
The booth looked great in the reception hall and was not too big and bulky nor was it really small. It held 4 people easily and no one had a problem using it because it was simple and the two people staffing the booth were helpful.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was great!! I was impressed with the amount and quality of props that were provided. The photobooth was a big hit at the wedding!! I would definitely recommend LOL Photobooths to anyone getting married. It is absolutely worth it!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1322092568630-img0289
Alexis
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I found out about LoL Photobooth through Groupon. It turned out to be an excellent deal that I'm really glad I took. Jacqueline was easy to work with. She and her assistant did great job at the wedding. The guests had a blast in the photobooth with tons of various props to use (boas, glasses, hats, masks, fake mustache, etc). I loved looking through the photo guest book she helped put together. I'd definitely recommend LoL photobooth for events.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
12/14/2013
4.9/5.0
This service was above and beyond what I expected. Professionalism was great, response time and hard work is a definite. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a photo booth. Prices were resonable!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Our guest had a wonderful time. My husband and I enjoyed looking at all the pictures when we got home from the honeymoon. Thanks so much!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haley
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.9/5.0
Jacqueline from LOL photo booth was so fantastic! I can't even begin to describe what a fantastic addition to our wedding the photo booth was. Our guests went crazy over all the props that LOL provided!!! There was something for everyone. I loved the attention to detail that Jacqueline provided to our personalized photostrip. This was one of our best purchases for our entire day. It kept guests who didn't want to dance occupied and having a blast!!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
nice job. thanks. very professional and accomodating
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
My guests loved the photo booth, and I love that it prints two copies of each picture so that we could keep one too.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.7/5.0
I was hesitant when my daughter wanted a photo booth at her wedding, but I'm so glad we had it. It turned out to be a big hit for guests of all ages! The manned photo guest book is a must, because then you go home with the book completed with comments next to each photo.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
2/23/2013
4.6/5.0
LOL Photobooth was great! They offered a very reasonable rate and even offered a discount for us. The photo booth was on time for our event and the photo booth attendant did a great job assisting all our wedding guests. Everyone had so much fun! Would definitely recommend LOL photobooth for your event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ria
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.6/5.0
Everything was done and set up as discussed. Guests LOVED it and really enjoyed this photobooth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
9/1/2012
4.4/5.0
It was so much fun - everyone had a blast and the pictures are hilarious.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anita
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.0/5.0
I provided some of my own props so there was more variety. The booth assistant was not energetic, nor did he suggest fun choices for each person. He never explained what to do. People entered the booth, he pushed the button and that was it. Jacqueline Morgan was extremely helpful, met all our requests and was quick to respond via email or phone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
10321 Sablewood Drive Unit 214, Raleigh, NC 27617 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo