130x130 sq 1382999957127 cover phot

Laugh Photobooth

Edmonton , AB

LOCATION

5235-104 St
Edmonton, AB T6H 2L9 CA (map)

PHONE

780-655-5750

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Laugh Photo Booth takes wedding photography to a whole new level with this fun and entertaining photo booth!
At your wedding there will be Unlimited Photos in color or B&W, so get... Read more
Laugh Photo Booth takes wedding photography to a whole new level with this fun and entertaining photo booth!
At your wedding there will be Unlimited Photos in color or B&W, so get in and out of the photo booth as many times as you want. You and your guests can create hundreds of photos in an evening which makes the photo booth a favorite of your guests and the highlight of the party. With each photo booth sitting at your wedding, the photo strip is printed out twice so that your guest gets a copy and one for you to keep. Everyone at your wedding will have so many laughs and good times with the fun and fabulous props that they won't want the evening to end! You can request that we set you up with a gorgeous guest book to store your photo strip copy along with all your guests’ best wishes and greetings.

Contact us today for more information or to book!

web: laughphotobooth.com

email: hello@laughphotobooth.com

Telephone: 780.655.5750 Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1383015558481 4 dsc865
130x130 sq 1383015645373 01 dsc583
130x130 sq 1383016126975 13 dsc584
130x130 sq 1383015887566 07 dsc583
130x130 sq 1383015824768 05 dsc583
130x130 sq 1383016241827 15 dsc584
130x130 sq 1383016011495 10 dsc583
130x130 sq 1383016417417 18 dsc584
130x130 sq 1383016536285 21 dsc585
130x130 sq 1383016068768 11 dsc584
130x130 sq 1383016598225 22 dsc585
130x130 sq 1383016664419 23 dsc585
130x130 sq 1383016790259 25 dsc585
130x130 sq 1416203775194 20140823204045strip
130x130 sq 1416203782528 20140829214322strip
130x130 sq 1416203790269 20140830223119strip
130x130 sq 1416203797953 20140907000659strip
130x130 sq 1416203805300 20140910115650strip
130x130 sq 1416203816798 20140913231245strip
130x130 sq 1416203828245 20140920204304strip
130x130 sq 1416203840334 20141011154735strip
130x130 sq 1416203852052 20141017205918strip
130x130 sq 1416203864595 20141018223040strip
130x130 sq 1416203875824 20141028115900strip
130x130 sq 1416203888695 20141031233459strip

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Not an official showroom but you are certainly welcome to visit.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As soon as you know your date please check for availability as the booth is often booked a year in advance.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes we can be flexible with your event timing.
What if I need to cancel my order?
Deposits are $250 and non refundable.
What are your hours of delivery?
We deliver 2 hours prior to the start time to setup the photo booth and props.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
The shortest time for a booking is 2 hours.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
We will survive as it is all pretty durable and generally can be cleaned except for the photo printer.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Vijanti
Wedding:
10/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Denise. Thank you so much for doing our Photo Booth with us. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed every moment of the booth. Thank you for being a wonderful host.
Denise. Thank you so much for doing our Photo Booth with us. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed every moment of the booth. Thank Read more...
Denise. Thank you so much for doing our Photo Booth with us. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed every moment of the booth. Thank you for being a wonderful host. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Les & Gail
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Was great service and excellent pictures. We recommend this business it is so worth the money and time.
Was great service and excellent pictures. We recommend this business it is so worth the money and time.
Was great service and excellent pictures. We recommend this business it is so worth the money and time. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Sean
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Nice work. It was a great addition to the wedding.
Nice work. It was a great addition to the wedding.
Nice work. It was a great addition to the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
the booth offered hours of fun and laughter and the memory book was the icing on the cake something they will have forever and fond memories when they look through it.
the booth offered hours of fun and laughter and the memory book was the icing on the cake something they will have forever Read more...
the booth offered hours of fun and laughter and the memory book was the icing on the cake something they will have forever and fond memories when they look through it. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Denise was great with all of the guests! Everyone really enjoyed the photobooth and it definitely made for some great memories!
Denise was great with all of the guests! Everyone really enjoyed the photobooth and it definitely made for some great Read more...
Denise was great with all of the guests! Everyone really enjoyed the photobooth and it definitely made for some great memories! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Lynn
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I have had great reviews from guests at our wedding on the photo booth and Denise. She was fun and helpful and the variety of props she had were terrific. I would highly recommend her at any venue.
So much fun.
I have had great reviews from guests at our wedding on the photo booth and Denise. She was fun and helpful and the variety Read more...
I have had great reviews from guests at our wedding on the photo booth and Denise. She was fun and helpful and the variety of props she had were terrific. I would highly recommend her at any venue.
So much fun. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Couldn't imagine our wedding without the photo booth! Lots of guests commented on how great it was and how much fun they had taking photos.
Denise is amazing!
Couldn't imagine our wedding without the photo booth! Lots of guests commented on how great it was and how much fun they Read more...
Couldn't imagine our wedding without the photo booth! Lots of guests commented on how great it was and how much fun they had taking photos.
Denise is amazing! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
alana
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
The Photobooth was an absolute hit! From the time Denise set up she had loads of people waiting for their turn to get silly & have fun capturing memories of our fun night! The scrapbook she created for us is fabulous ~ something we will cherish always! Thanks so much Denise; you are a dynamic woman (I knew it when I met you at G&K's wedding & it was your first night doing it & it was like the job was created for you) we all enjoyed your fun personality & sleek photo booth!
The Photobooth was an absolute hit! From the time Denise set up she had loads of people waiting for their turn to get Read more...
The Photobooth was an absolute hit! From the time Denise set up she had loads of people waiting for their turn to get silly & have fun capturing memories of our fun night! The scrapbook she created for us is fabulous ~ something we will cherish always! Thanks so much Denise; you are a dynamic woman (I knew it when I met you at G&K's wedding & it was your first night doing it & it was like the job was created for you) we all enjoyed your fun personality & sleek photo booth! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
sara
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Guests loved the Photo Booth and was a huge highlight of evening.
Guests loved the Photo Booth and was a huge highlight of evening.
Guests loved the Photo Booth and was a huge highlight of evening. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie & Rosena
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Denise with Laugh Photobooth was a true gem! She was extremely understanding as we were running late so she extended her services an additional 45 minutes at NO CHARGE!!!

She was incredibly personable and everyone at the wedding enjoyed her as much as they did the photobooth, and the photobooth was the biggest success!

As we recall the story of our wedding to everyone who asks, I ensure that I mention how much of a winner having the photobooth was and I ensure that I overstate that it was LAUGH PHOTOBOOTH that we used!

Denise had the props that were incredibly fun for all ages! Family members from both sides were asking her to come into the booth for pictures as her company was enjoyed by all!

We can't wait to host another event where we can utilize LAUGH PHOTOBOOTH once again!
We cannot honestly say enough about it as it made our wedding that much more memorable for all who attended.

Thank you so much Denise and we can't wait to see you again!

Jamie & Rosena
Denise with Laugh Photobooth was a true gem! She was extremely understanding as we were running late so she extended her Read more...
Denise with Laugh Photobooth was a true gem! She was extremely understanding as we were running late so she extended her services an additional 45 minutes at NO CHARGE!!!

She was incredibly personable and everyone at the wedding enjoyed her as much as they did the photobooth, and the photobooth was the biggest success!

As we recall the story of our wedding to everyone who asks, I ensure that I mention how much of a winner having the photobooth was and I ensure that I overstate that it was LAUGH PHOTOBOOTH that we used!

Denise had the props that were incredibly fun for all ages! Family members from both sides were asking her to come into the booth for pictures as her company was enjoyed by all!

We can't wait to host another event where we can utilize LAUGH PHOTOBOOTH once again!
We cannot honestly say enough about it as it made our wedding that much more memorable for all who attended.

Thank you so much Denise and we can't wait to see you again!

Jamie & Rosena Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

Recieve a 5% discount on your guest book purchase.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Mention this wedding wire page to receive a 5% discount on your guest book purchase.
Deal #WW7406652f1d096c9c
220x220 1382999957127 cover phot

MAP

 
5235-104 St, Edmonton, AB T6H 2L9 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Laugh Photobooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1382999957127 cover phot