130x130_sq_1281562031310-1

Laura Clare

Hoboken , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

720 Monroe Street, Suite C406
Hoboken, NJ US 07030 (map)

PHONE

866-866-8004

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Award winning designer, Laura Clare offers a unique design company specializing in fine floral design and event decor for those with discriminating tastes. She has traveled and worked in... Read more
Award winning designer, Laura Clare offers a unique design company specializing in fine floral design and event decor for those with discriminating tastes. She has traveled and worked in places such as London, Paris, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, and New York. Working with client’s worldwide, she has gained a wealth of experience in design for every occasion. Her work has been showcased in magazines nationwide: Bridal Guide, La Bella Bride, NJBride, NJLife Weddings, Victoria, and many more. Laura Clare’s trademark designs are a synthesis of fine European style and American inventiveness. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1234220893096-12
130x130_sq_1234221021417-30
130x130_sq_1234221046263-45
130x130_sq_1234221227916-4602
130x130_sq_1234221261121-34840-07a_for_web
130x130_sq_1234221488825-i_1505
130x130_sq_1335185700681-lauraclarefloraldesigneventdcor3
130x130_sq_1335185755576-33
130x130_sq_1335185811011-img0189
130x130_sq_1335185854760-62070708
130x130_sq_1335185907599-49
130x130_sq_1335185993006-62070828
130x130_sq_1335186030546-dscf0054
130x130_sq_1335186073660-img4394
130x130_sq_1335186140369-imag1487
130x130_sq_1335186170541-imag1576
130x130_sq_1335186179825-dscf0039
130x130_sq_1335186236372-318
130x130_sq_1335186258564-1132
130x130_sq_1335186290593-img4759
130x130_sq_1335186315305-img4768
130x130_sq_1335186326269-nd38228copy
130x130_sq_1335186341360-imag1312
130x130_sq_1335186423050-imag1881
130x130_sq_1335186445246-imag1908
130x130_sq_1335189270827-image3

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
We offer rentals of candelabras, chuppahs, various structures as well as linens, tables, china, chairs, etc.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
We design arrangements and bouquets according to design taste. Many non-floral items have made it into our designs!
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
We offer this with every proposal. We are a full-service florist where we make, set-up, break down, any many more features. Additional fees depend on the amount of work.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Absolutely!
Do you offer flower preservation services?
We have great recommendations.
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
Many times brides will skip an event planner and just use us. We deal with anything decor orientated..and offer many top-notch recommendations for vendors in other areas.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I found Laura through CocoLuxe, the baker who did our wedding cake, and I can see why she was so highly recommended. I was completely blown away when I saw the bouquet she created for me -- even adding "something blue" when I told her I still needed that. And the boutonnieres she came up with for my groom and his best man were equally creative. So glad we worked with her -- and that she wanted to design for us!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marc
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Laura Clare provided all of the flowers for our wedding ceremony and reception at Ninety Acres @ Natirar this past Saturday and my husband and I were thrilled with her and her flowers! She and her staff were a pleasure to work with, and they far exceeded our expectations. I went to Laura with my ideas, and she was able to craft exactly what we were looking for, and suggest ideas I had not thought of prior to our meeting.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Laura was someone we felt comfortable with right away! She was amazing and just got it! We loved her :-) she was professional and did a wonderful job! We would recommend her to everyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I had an incredible experience with them; Sam was incredibly professional and very easy to communicate with from abroad. She worked with me to carefully construct my ideas, very flexible and open to what I wanted. My proposal included different floral arrangements, handmade floral necklaces, and lighting~ all created with beautiful sensitivity to color, textures, shapes, and install. They were very patient and positive with extremely high quality. I felt their work complemented the venue without overwhelming it, quality with aesthetics I admired! Really helped make our wedding atmosphere gorgeous and memorable!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Being a designer myself, I paid close attention to details of our wedding. Laura Clare is truly a professional at her craft and she made it easy to create a beautiful theme for our New York City wedding.

Laura Clare is pleasure to work with, very accommodating with our requests and listened to our ideas. Her knowledge in floral design was breath of fresh air, I didn’t need to stress or worry if the arrangements would be what we imagined.

We had an early October wedding and Laura Clare set a romantic and sophisticated atmosphere to evoke the glamour of early 20th century “Gatsby Era” utilizing pink, creamy whites, champagne, and blush with a pops of plum and orange to bring in the fall season. Lush garden roses, hydrangeas, dahlias, orchids, Picasso calla lilies, and the sweetly scented gardenias were used to achieve the desired look. Candlelight was also added to the romance of the day.

I actually hired Laura Clare for my Bridal shower as well. She created gorgeous summer inspired arrangements that were set in birdcages as the centerpieces. I actually had guests fighting over who would take one home!

I thanked Laura Clare over and over for making our wedding day absolutely gorgeous. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the final results.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We recently had a small intimate wedding at Ninety Acres @ Natirar and the event was planned and executed within 5 weeks. We were so thankful that Laura agreed to do our event with short notice; she was so wonderful to work with and could not have been more lovely, helpful and accommodating. In one meeting, she was able to take our limited knowledge of flowers, wedding decor and colors we liked and recommend an entire plan for both our ceremony and reception. Laura was always helpful and calm even as we tweaked the plan over the next couple weeks. Even though we knew how beautiful her work was beforehand, we were still amazed at how stunning everything was on that day; her elegant and chic yet organic creations perfectly set the tone for our wedding! We could not recommend a better partner to work with for such an integral part of any wedding!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Laura Clare did a stunning job with all of my flowers. I went into our first appointment with a general idea of what I wanted but nothing specific and I walked out of there feeling like Laura figured out exactly the vibe I was going for and gave me wonderful suggestions for what types of arrangements to go with.

I didn't want to spend a ton of money on flowers and she was able to give me everything I wanted within my budget. A few weeks before the wedding we went over mock-ups of the bouquet and centerpieces which was extremely helpful to be able to visualize what everything would look like. I also wanted a non-white bridal bouquet, and Laura did an amazing job making it still feel romantic and bridal. I would absolutely recommend Laura Clare to anyone looking for gorgeous wedding flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madison
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I got married two weeks ago and worked with Jennifer who was absolutely amazing. We sent her some pictures of styles we liked for the bouquets and traditional garlands and what she pulled together was beyond our expectations. In addition, the night before the ceremony we needed some last minute table arrangements, not only was she able to answer our emails she was able to pull through with gorgeous centerpieces. I highly recommend Laura Clare Designs (ask for Jennifer) and will definitely be using them for our reception later this year.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My entire experience with Laura Clare was just exceptional! During the first meeting with Jenn to discuss our wedding flowers, I knew that we would be in good hands! She was so knowledgeable, personable, and enthusiastic. We chose to have flowers of deep plum/burgundy/wine colored hues and Jenn had so many great recommendations and ideas for the different types of flowers and textures; she truly turned my vision into something even more beautiful than I could even imagine. From my absolutely beautiful bouquet and the flowers at the church to the gorgeous centerpieces and fresh flowers on our cake, we could not have been more pleased! We were especially grateful that Jenn managed to finalize our order and accommodate us despite the power outage during the week of our wedding! I have used other florists and I can honestly say that the service that we received from Jenn at Laura Clare is like no other! We are so very happy that we chose Laura Clare and highly recommend to all!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicolette
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was so beyond amazing for our wedding using Laura Clare! The compliments on the flowers are still coming in! They were the most beautiful I have ever ever seen and I had multiple people tell me the same thing!!! The colors, the textures, just so beyond perfect! A thousand times beyond my expectations! My bouquet was so stunning, I wanted it to last forever after the wedding!

Jenn was so amazing to work with too!!! It was really such a pleasure and she went above and beyond to help me with linens and give her opinion on colors and everything. I could not have done it without her!!

Guests thought the flowers on the arch were fake because they were soo beautiful! I could go on all day!! The quality of all of the flowers really show through and the design was impeccable!

10 stars!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Laura Clare in many respects made my wedding. From the first time we met with Laura I was confident she would make our wedding beautiful in ways I had never even thought of. That proved true over the course of planning where she was always willing to provide additional recommendations, assistance or feedback if requested and finally on the day. The day of the wedding, when I had an opportunity to see the ceremony room and reception space before the festivities, my first thought was perfect. From the altar decoration to the bouquets to the centerpieces, everything she put together was more perfect and beautiful than I could have ever imagined. I would recommend Laura to anyone and everyone for every occasion.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
It might sound cheesy but Laura Clare literally made my dreams come true. I had a lot of different ideas for my wedding, and Laura listened to every one of them. She took my ideas and made them into a beautiful reality. Hands down the best vendor I used for my wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Laura Clare Floral Design is fantastic!!! Laura was the florist at my daughter's wedding last weekend. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!! Laura is talented, creative, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with! She is accommodating and flexible, working with us to create just the perfect combination of elegance and intimacy! Thank you to Laura for helping make my daughter's dream wedding come true!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thomas
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
LOVE Laura Clare. We got married June 2012 at Natirar in New Jersey and Laura made everything look magnificent. The chuppah, the entrance ways, escort table, the table-scapes, and the overall aesthetic were much more than we had envisioned and expected.

Laura was incredibly helpful at every turn and her warmth and wealth of knowledge made working with her such a pleasure. She's patient and has a high get-it factor. Clearly the proof is in the pudding and the wedding looked beautiful ... her work was spot-on.

...I want to share one quick anecdote that I think exemplifies the level of service you get with Laura... Leading up to the wedding, Laura took a trip out to our wedding venue, brought sample candles, and tested which were more likely to be blown out when the breeze from the AC kicked in. The appropriate candle and glass cover was ordered for our final table arrangements based on her experiment. ...there were countless examples of this same, thoughtful approach throughout the planning and execution process.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1311512425186-fbavatar733901627
Angel
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!!!

We were actually planning on using another florist - one that we had been working with for awhile, but due to a minor misunderstanding regarding the contract were not able to use them. I immediately went into a panic. We were trying to plan our wedding in a short time frame...in NJ...while we lived in Maryland. The florist was the one piece that I thought we had nailed down and when I received the email that he had booked another client that day, I went into meltdown. I immediately reached out to several florists. Laura was no doubt busy and it took some time inbetween email responses, but the outcome was beyond what I could have imagined.

She made some time on a fairly last minute notice to meet with us on one of our trips to NJ. That was the only face to face Laura & I had. I gave her a lot of pictures of my vision and she turned it so far beyond what my reality was for the look I was going for.

She was flexible....allowing us to rent what we could rent & supply what we could supply to keep our costs down. She knew our budget and worked very hard with us to stay inside of that. We kept reworking the contract until just a few days before the wedding. She was so gracious & so accomodating the entire time.

And the flowers...WOW! You know how you have in your mind exactly what you're looking for? And you find some pictures that show that, but there are still some tweaks you want done as you want it to be YOURS and not someone elses. And you know how you hope you're explaining it just perfectly so that your vision becomes theirs? With Laura, that is EXACTLY how it happened. All night long, I kept looking at the centerpieces and they took my breath away. It nearly brought me to tears so many times that night when I would look around and realize that it was exactly the way I had hoped it would be.

My only regret was that I think I scared her off of the pink as I kept stressing how I wanted very pale pink and not too much of it. I probably could have used a little more, but all of the white was still breathtaking. And one of the peonies on the cake opened up and revealed a bit more yellow than I would have liked, but gorgeous none the less!!

THANK YOU Laura!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michelle
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Laura and her team were great. The chuppah was gorgeous and reasonable compared to other vendors. The personal flowers were beautiful. The centerpieces rocked and made my winter wonderland exactly what i wanted!! Hire with confidence they are superb!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcia
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Laura Clare is AMAZING!! From the moment we met, I knew she was exactly who I wanted to work on my wedding design. She took my vision and made it a hundred times better! The centerpieces were spectacular, it left me speechless when I walked into the reception room. The linens she recommended were beyond perfect. And I could not stop starring at my bouquet and everything else she created. WOW!! She made the entire venue sparkle with style and elegance. So professional and flexible with all my request for changes. AND she came back after midnight to breakdown the rentals during a hurricane...now that is dedication! I HIGHLY recommend working with Laura Clare if you want the wedding of your dreams to become reality.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1281493242961-securedownload
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Laura Clare made our wedding day memorable, exquisite, and beautiful. Despite the rain and having to move the ceremony inside, the flowers looked beautiful. I am still receiving compliments on the decor and the table arrangements. I was in awe of the absolutely amazing bridesmaids bouquet and my bouquet. I asked Laura Clare to make everything a surprise and she went above and beyond my expectations. I keep looking at the pictures of our flowers from our special day. Laura Clare was extremely easy to work with and communicate with on a frequent basis. If you want your flowers and event decor done right,Laura Clare is the girl.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dina
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
laura did an amazing job at our wedding. the centerpieces were absolutely breathtaking and exactly what we were looking for. laura was very accomodating during our planning process, took on some last minute requests of ours, and even went out of her way the day of the wedding, after all the set up and delivery was completed, to rush over an extra flower we needed at the last minute. she's a beautiful person inside and out.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexis
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
From the moment I met Laura, I knew my wedding would be spectacular! While I had a color palette for my October wedding in my head, Laura helped bring that vision to reality. She coordinated my tastes and made wonderful recommendations. On my wedding day, everyone I know commented on how gorgeous the flowers were and wanted to know what florist I had used. If there was a rating higher than a five, Laura Clare Design would have easily earned it for their friendliness, professionaliam, and all around impeccable work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsChocoPanda
Wedding:
7/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Beautiful flowers! Such a creative eye for arranging them as well.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality, service and style. I really enjoyed working with Laura Clare. Laura's work and her attention to detail really made the decor at our wedding beautiful. I give her my highest recommendation!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KimLI
Wedding:
10/22/2005
5.0/5.0
Excellent work. We were impressed and loved our flowers. We knew she did great work but it really was exceptional.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
limepeapod
Wedding:
10/8/2005
5.0/5.0
The Flowers from Laura Clare made our wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TJ8157
Wedding:
5/27/2012
4.9/5.0
Jennifer from Laura Clare was amazing! I had visited several florists for my wedding but none of them actually listened to what I wanted, until I met Jennifer. She had some great ideas for my tropical theme and actually listened to my thoughts and wishes. Jennifer was enthusiastic and great to work with. She was honest that it may take her time to respond to my emails due to the season but I really respected her honesty. On the day of the wedding, she delivered all of the flowers in a timely manner and did a fantastic job setting everything up. The bouquets were gorgeous, full and colorful which is exactly what I wanted. The flowers looked incredible and I received so many compliments on the flowers as well as the color scheme. I was most happy and excited to see the flowers on the escort card table. The centerpiece was exactly as I had pictured it would look. For the flowers that were on the corners of the escort card table I asked Jennifer to come up with something that fit the centerpiece. I was so happy to see what she did. It looked so incredible! My guests took the flowers home after the wedding and many people told me the flowers lasted for a very long time. My aunt told me one of the flowers actually lasted for almost two weeks, and that was without water! I would highly recommend Laura Clare and would love to work with them again if given the opportunity.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.8/5.0
I was so happy to have found Jen and Laura Clare! Jen was wonderful and so creative - she really ran with our rustic theme and venue, and made everything so chic and beautiful. Everything just worked so organically well together, and she really saw eye-to-eye with what I had envisioned.

All our guests came up to us during or afterwards and commented on the elements and how gorgeous the flowers were. I loved the bouquets and boutonnieres they created - so perfect and different!

I only dinged them a little bit due to responsiveness. It took a little while for my emails to get a response, but that's the only minor complaint I had.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aschly
Wedding:
4/21/2012
4.8/5.0
Laura was so sweet to work with, and she really knows her stuff! It was a pleasure working with her, and all of our flowers were amazing.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
7/11/2010
4.8/5.0
So wonderful to work with laura- everything looked just beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robinki
Wedding:
10/8/2008
4.8/5.0
This florist was AMAZING. I knew that I wanted something unique and different, I didn't want the typical large bouquet of roses because that is not my style. I had a fall wedding and the flowers and decor that she did was beyond anything I could have expected. Even the food and beverage director asked if he could get the name of my florist because he had never seen the venue look like that before, and we had our wedding at a private club in New York City! All of the details came together from the hanging votives in amber cones of glass to the exotic flowers that a typical florist would not have used, even the table linens and the chair covers!

I looked at a couple of other florists based on some recommendations, including some very high end ones and her stuff just seemed to stand out to me. And she was so down to earth and approachable and no question was silly and it was never a bother for me to call her. With some of the other high end florists I got the impression that I would be lucky to have them be my florist as opposed to other way around. She wasn't the least expensive of my options but wasn't the most expensive either and I honestly can't imagine the ones that were crazy expensive having done a better job. I only rated cost as four star instead of a five star because my husband still has a hard time believing that flowers cost more than $100, but it was worth every penny. Everybody always says that flowers make the event and I believe it more than ever. I spent more on the flowers than on my dress, and for me, it was totally worth it!

The arrangements that we used not only doubled partially as favors but lasted for well over a week and the little vases that they were in were decorated so nicely that I've put a couple of other small plants in them.

I just can't say enough about how happy I was with the way it looked, it was beyond beautiful, and I haven't seen anything like it before or since.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
5/17/2014
4.6/5.0
Laura was lovely to work with and completely understood my vision and color scheme.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Two weeks before our wedding in September 2013, we decided to switch florists and go with Laura Clare. We have no regrets. She handled our last minute order with professionalism and gave it her utmost attention and care. We asked for an English garden look to the arrangements and she delivered, she worked with our budget and she was always professional. The proof is that in all the pictures I’ve seen of the wedding so far, the flowers look magnificent. Laura is more than a florist – she is an artist - and I know this review is full of superlatives but I mean when I say that the flowers were top quality and beautifully designed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carla
Wedding:
8/29/2008
4.5/5.0
During our first meeting with Laura Clare, it was evident that they understood the picture I had painted in my head and was attempting to describe to them. Since I don't have an extensive knowledge of flowers, they were able to pinpoint exactly the type, colors and kinds of arrangements that I had imagined. They took my ideas and made them into elegant, gorgeous classy arrangements. I LOVED my bouquet--it was lush and vibrant and so fresh. When we met with Jennifer at Laura Clare a few weeks before the wedding, she was so wonderful about going through our whole proposal and helping us to rework the centerpieces. She made a few changes that made all the difference and she made us feel so at ease and comfortable that everything would be taken care of. I felt totally calm knowing that as our ceremony was happening, they were at our reception venue working away! They also even decorated our cake and it came out beautifully. Laura Clare is truly a top notch florist--you can be sure you are getting the highest quality in flowers and service with this company!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.0/5.0
The flowers were beautiful and the designs were sophisticated. Laura and her staff listened to my ideas and preferences, and came to me with creative ideas that were in line with what I was hoping to achieve. Her pricing is excellent and the execution was flawless (or if it wasn't, my guests and I couldn't tell). That said, don't expect a lot of flexibility with respect to timing meetings -- if you're not really into micromanging the creative process and don't require too much face time, Laura Clare is unbeatable.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.9/5.0
Laura Clare Design provided the flowers for my wedding earlier this month. Despite the fact that I met with Sam (one of her employees who was wonderful) and made some changes to my proposal for the wedding she created ALL of the flowers based on an OLD proposal. This means that many of the flowers for my wedding were INCORRECT! I only found out that many flowers were wrong after she had already dropped them off at the venue. There was nothing I could do at that point. It was so disappointing as I truly felt Laura was a wonderful creative person who was organized. Not so!

Also, the actual flowers she provided were not quality flowers (i.e. the flowers on the end of the aisles at our ceremony were small, wilted, and pathetic looking before the ceremony even started!). Keep in mind this ceremony was not in the heat...so I'm not sure why they were so wilted. I almost took them down and threw them away they looked so bad!

Laura also takes her time in responding to you. I'd often have to send a second email before I got a response. Not great customer service when you're trying to plan a wedding and are spending over $3000 in flowers.

My advice: stay away!! You can get nicer floral arrangements at a better price elsewhere!
Services Used: Flowers
Laura Clare responded with the following comments:

When you have worked as hard as I have over the past 14 years to be a conscientious and compassionate floral designer, it is hard to read- let alone respond to this review. I will say that I strive to deliver the highest standard of service and quality possible. If I fall short of this goal and it is brought to my attention I will handle it with integrity and professionalism. Laura Clare, owner

MAP

 
720 Monroe Street, Suite C406, Hoboken, NJ 07030 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Laura Clare
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1281562031310-1