130x130_sq_1274678832544-lde

Lauren Daversa Events, LLC

Jupiter , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 3858
Jupiter, FL US 33469 (map)

PHONE

561-222-6840

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Lauren Daversa Events, LLC, a full service event planning company based in Palm Beach, Florida & New York, New York that can handle any aspect of your special event from... Read more
Welcome to Lauren Daversa Events, LLC, a full service event planning company based in Palm Beach, Florida & New York, New York that can handle any aspect of your special event from concept to completion. Call to schedule a complimentary consultation. Also visit our website updated daily with resources and inspiration for special events, entertaining and event planning. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1287297698137-darylandjohn121
130x130_sq_1287297753277-darylandjohn345
130x130_sq_1287297700590-darylandjohn021
130x130_sq_1287297712824-darylandjohn149
130x130_sq_1287297728293-darylandjohn271
130x130_sq_1287297728387-darylandjohn316
130x130_sq_1287297748090-darylandjohn317
130x130_sq_1287297738465-darylandjohn330
130x130_sq_1287297764933-darylandjohn355
130x130_sq_1287297718012-darylandjohn263
130x130_sq_1270691791359-carrtenbrinkwedding010
130x130_sq_1270691796874-carrtenbrinkwedding034
130x130_sq_1270691808218-carrtenbrinkwedding046
130x130_sq_1270691810546-carrtenbrinkwedding070
130x130_sq_1270691794437-carrtenbrinkwedding028
130x130_sq_1270691799671-carrtenbrinkwedding041
130x130_sq_1270691803609-carrtenbrinkwedding043
130x130_sq_1270691802452-carrtenbrinkwedding042
130x130_sq_1270691811499-carrtenbrinkwedding083
130x130_sq_1270691813062-carrtenbrinkwedding101
130x130_sq_1270691814343-carrtenbrinkwedding103
130x130_sq_1270691815280-carrtenbrinkwedding105

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lauren is absolutely amazing! Her talents are exceptional, she created the perfect wedding for us. Planning our wedding with Lauren was so much fun. I already miss her, the emails, meetings and fun chats.
Lauren and her assistants allowed us to have a fabulous and stress free day. We were able to enjoy every minute of it. Everything was perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
LDE was great every step of the way. The venue and vendor alternatives presented to us exceeded our expectations. They listened to our ideas and were excellent at handling stressful situations. The day of the wedding Lauren and her team were very professional. Everything went perfectly and we could relax and enjoy our big day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacquelyn
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a lot of fun with Lauren! She listened to all my ideas and helped give me guidance on how to make them fit within our budget. Lauren had a very good relationship with all of our vendors, which made us feel very comfortable going forward with them. We didn't have to worry about a thing on the day of as Lauren handled everything smoothly and without a hitch. If anything did go wrong we don't know about it ;)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.4/5.0
Lauren and her group provided wonderful services for my wedding. I found her via Google and had an unexpected connection with her when we first spoke on the phone. During the 10 months we planned my wedding she was very helpful with providing me with advice and was able to see my vision. The wedding went without a hitch!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Lauren Daversa was absolutely the best choice I made in planning my wedding. We had a large wedding and she made the planning/day of so enjoyable, seamless and fun. Lauren is extremely organized and covers all aspects of your wedding day. I can say my wedding was completely perfect and I really attribute that to Lauren. I could not have done it without her!! She's the best!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Look no further than LDE! Lauren is an exceptionally talented, organized, and experienced planner who will help turn the vision of your wedding day into a reality. With Lauren and her team overseeing the day-of details, our wedding was even more perfect than we could have imagined! The day ran smoothly from start to finish, allowing us to feel at ease and enjoy every moment.

Leading up to our wedding, Lauren helped us in making sure that every aspect of the ceremony and reception was thought through and covered. She has a natural sense of style for organizing a beautiful wedding and brings forth great ideas from her experience with different types of weddings while listening to the vision and budget of the bride and groom. Her attention to detail is exceptional and her ability to effectively coordinate with the different vendors is extraordinarily helpful considering how busy a bride is while planning her wedding! Lauren's connections and relationships with different South Florida vendors is also valuable.

When you decide to bring Lauren into your wedding planning, you quickly realize you've made the right choice. She is a hard working professional who is dedicated to making your day perfect, just as it should be. Thank you, Lauren!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katharine
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
In a word, Lauren Daversa (and her team aka Lauren Daversa Events (LDE)) – is Amazing! As the mother of the bride, I was more than thrilled with the service and guidance Lauren provided, leading to and during the day of our daughter’s beautiful wedding.

Contacting Lauren about 1.5 months in advance of the wedding, we thought her service the “Day Of” would be a luxury to relieve some of the last minute pressures from the family. However, Lauren came to us with great insight to assist with so many details of planning and executing our bi-cultural reception that we had not considered, that I quickly realized that we had not called her a minute too soon! Lauren shared her vast South Florida and New York experience and professional resources freely. She listened to our vision and supported our ideas while skillfully organizing reception venue and service details, to-do timelines and multiple vendor communications and schedules. LDE attended our traditional church rehearsal and ceremony; always there to support us and answer any questions that may arise. In retrospect, if we had known how valuable Lauren’s service was, we would have requested her assistance many months in advance!

The “Day Of” Lauren and her team coordinated behind the scenes with our excellent chef and other vendors to ensure perfect preparation and set-up. Upon arrival at the reception, I was completely blown away with how beautiful everything looked! Lauren and her team worked tirelessly and communicated well with vendors and guests throughout the evening to bring the highly anticipated tone and seamless realization of our most wonderful, simply elegant wedding reception and celebration!

I highly recommend LDE for planning any important event, especially weddings. Lauren Daversa and her team brought amazing talent to planning and implementing our most important event in a professional, realistic, thoughtful and enjoyable manner.

Thank you, Lauren!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
2/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Lauren of LDE events is a true wedding professional. She is very smart and knowledgeable and will make any bride feel at ease during the wedding planning process and on the wedding day. Lauren was my Day of Coordinator and we were so happy that we chose her. She is very detailed and ensures that the month leading up to the wedding and the wedding day goes smoothly. Also, she is well liked by the other wedding professionals and has great connections with all of the vendors. It was so easy to connect with her on our initial meeting that I did not meet with any other coodinators. She was able to see and understand the look I was going for with my wedding and provided great suggestions and style. I was very pleased with the detail and attention she was able to provide for me and my wedding! If you are looking for a reliable wedding planner, book Lauren from LDE, she is the BEST!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Lauren from Lauren Daversa Events! She was the most professional vendor I worked with for my wedding. She was extremely prepared and was totally on top of her game. She was able to accomodate us for "day of planning" and everything went perfectly, because of her! My husband's jacket button needed sewing, she was on it. She made sure everything went on flawlessly. I was one of those brides that thought I had everything figured out and didn't need a wedding planner but boy am I glad (and lucky) that Lauren and her staff were there with us on our big day! Thanks Lauren!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Lauren Daversa turned our dream wedding into reality.

She is incredibly talented with décor. The interior of our venue was a blank slate, and we were looking for a modern look with a bit of a nautical feel since our venue was on the Florida Intercostal. Lauren was completely in charge of the décor design and setup – from the chair rentals to the flowers to the many items we had hanging from the ceiling (chandeliers, branches and capiz shells). She custom designed the look, and when I walked in the venue the day of the wedding, it was even more beautiful than I could have imagined.

Lauren has great connections. We had seen photographs from Cengiz at Adagion Studios, and we had to have him for our wedding! Lauren, of course, is good friends with Cengiz, and we were able to secure him for our wedding date. We didn’t even know where to start with the other vendors, and Lauren walked us through the process and introduced us to the best vendors in the industry. We could not have been happier with everyone we worked with on our big day.

She is very organized. My husband and I live in New York City, and our wedding was in West Palm Beach, so we had to fly down to do a lot of the planning. Lauren walked us through the process step by step, kept us on track, and set up vendor appointments for us each time we came down. She kept the process smooth and fun.

She is not just a wedding coordinator, but also a friend. We began working with Lauren about 11 months before our wedding, and by the time our big day rolled around, it felt as if she was part of the bridal party.

I still remember at the very end of our reception, my husband and I hopped into our getaway car, gave each other the biggest smile and said “that was perfect”. We cannot thank Lauren Daversa enough for everything.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacy
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Lauren and her assistants helped us with the day of coordination, and I can't imagine my wedding day going as smoothly as it did without her. My friends and family were extremely impressed with her as well. I really wish I had found out about her earlier so she could've planned the whole wedding!! She's very thorough and professional - and as someone who notices details, I really appreciated what she brought to the table and most importantly, was able to trust her work.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gretchen
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Do not waste time contacting other wedding planners, Lauren is the best! Unfortunately I didn't find her until a few weeks before my wedding, but I wish I had worked with her from the beginning. From our first conversation I knew that she was extremely professional, experienced, and capable of pulling off my perfect wedding. I had done most of the planning myself over several months, and had met with three other wedding planners who let me down by being unreliable and unprofessional. Lauren did absolutely everything I expected of her and more. She is very organized and detail oriented. She always promptly answered my calls and emails. She did not overlook one detail. Everything was so well planned that I did not stress even for a second on my wedding day. I had a blast! I knew that if anything went wrong she would handle it and probably without even teling me. The thing I liked the most about working with Lauren is that she seems to just really love weddings and to enjoy her job. I can't imagine how many she has been to, but she seemed genuinely excited about our wedding and happy for us. It was such a pleasure to work with her and her team.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs
Wedding:
3/31/2012
4.8/5.0
Lauren worked with our vendors to create our dream wedding. She immediately understood our vision, and even created beautiful custom invitations. Our big day would have been very stressful were it not for Lauren & her team, who made sure that everyone knew the schedule; the whole evening went flawlessly and every one had a wonderful time! And it doesn't hurt that she is fun to chat with on the phone & in person =)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura and Pete
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Lauren provided "The Day Of" Services for our wedding and demonstrated that her and her staff are the best out there. She met challenges with ethusiasm and ease. Even our guests commented on the great job she did.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ConchitaMT
Wedding:
12/30/2011
4.7/5.0
Absolutely loved working w/Lauren. She was very helpful and responsive. Also fun to talk to!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
My best friend was getting married and I was unable to be in the wedding due to being pregnant. I wanted to do something special for her, and yet keep it a surprise. When I found out that she was using a wedding planner, I was so excited to have a contact help me with the surprise. Lauren Daversa responded immediately to my request, along with a variety of ideas to fit my budget. She even went so far as to send me photos of different items when she was out shopping via phone, so that I could decide what would look best. She ended up creating a beautiful seating chart with a chalkboard look and then used coordinating frames with the table numbers drawn in chalk for the tables. Having Lauren there on site made things so much easier for me - she is responsive, creative, and dependable. She also sent me photos on the wedding day as I was in the hospital post labor! So whether or not you can make it to a wedding, if you wanted "gift" a part of the wedding, Lauren Daversa can make that happen!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Coleinjupiter
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Lauren was amazing. She really helped out a lot and took a huge amount of stress out of our life. The wedding was a blast, I am sooooo thankful that she was are planner.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RachelGB
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
So much goes into planning a wedding - vendor selection, timelines, details and the inevitable stress on that special day. It takes a skilled professional to manage the process seamlessly and keep the bride and groom smiling.

After speaking with several wedding consultants, Lauren was my perfect match. She reviewed all my vendor contracts with a fine tooth comb so we wouldn't have extra costs after the wedding. Her vendor relationships and negotiation skills helped us stay within budget. Lauren’s creativity and resourcefulness helped me pull together the escort cards, program and invitations – also recommending an amazing and affordable calligrapher.

Throughout the course of our planning, Lauren was always there to help me with wedding etiquette so I wouldn't leave anyone out and made our guests feel comfortable and included.

If it weren't for Lauren's guidance, support and personal attention, I would not have made it through the day stress-free.

Lauren – I can’t thank you enough for making my wedding day so special and in the end, becoming a dear friend. Any bride would be lucky to work with you!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sara3903
Wedding:
5/7/2011
4.8/5.0
Lauren MADE our wedding, which was a somewhat complicated affair in the Hamptons, complete with a beach ceremony (permit, chair rentals, decor, generator all required), DIY dessert table and DIY flowers. She was on top of things every second of the weekend, making sure everything was handled absolutely perfectly, from welcome bags to the firepit. She even rocked my newborn nephew to sleep while she was cueing the bridesmaids to walk down the aisle! She made sure that we were able to enjoy our weekend and not have an ounce of stress. What a pro. She was worth every penny.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork-128
Kristina
Wedding:
3/19/2011
4.8/5.0
Lauren Daversa is the best wedding planner hands down. You are very lucky if she is able to take you as a client. She is very creative, friendly, responsive, and because of her our wedding was better than I could have imagined. She works with wonderful vendors as well. She also got us fantastic deals and helped us stay on budget.
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
c-lupa
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Lauren became like a bridesmaid to me! My entire family had the year from hell and was too busy to help me plan my destination wedding. I was all alone and Lauren, who designed and printed our invitations and answered so many of my random wedding etiquette questions - because I was clueless and overwhelmed - is as grounded as she is chic. LOVE HER! She was a rock to me during such a stressful year for my family and for me, because planning a wedding is...not easy, to say the very least. Lauren's creativity, sweet touches, thoughtfulness, work ethic, attention to detail and support are so strong I highly recommend working with her - she will become like an extension of your bridal party!
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kat
Wedding:
2/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Lauren was wonderful to work with in every imaginable way. Timely, flexible, full of good ideas, responsive, hardworking and creative. We had a great experience working with her! In the days following the wedding, several people said to me "Your wedding planner was the BEST". It is one thing for me to notice because we had worked together quite extensively, but everyone else say it too. We would recommend Lauren to anyone who needed an event planner. We loved her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
1/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Lauren Daversa planned my wedding and was a lifesaver! Both my fiance and I were living abroad at the time and we left most of the wedding planning to my mother. Hiring Lauren was the best decision we made, and resulted in a beautiful and flawless event. Her fee was the most valuable amount of money spent on the wedding and she was especially excellent at arranging vendors and solving problems when time was short. Most importantly, she handled my mother's frantic-ness so well that I could just ignore her and enjoy the day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Libby
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
I was a skeptic when it came to reviews. I thought that most were written by the friends of the individual getting reviewed so they would have a favorable rating. This is not one of those!! I can not express how amazing it was to work with Lauren. We found her through a friend of a friend and we could not have been happier. We had an out of town wedding, so we were a little overwhelmed with trying to find vendors and venues. She helped us find ALL of our vendors and they were all fantastic!! She had all the vendors scheduled the day of and everything went off without a hitch. I can honestly say she is the reason we had an absolutely perfect wedding day.
Oh! and for those of you thinking that it is an added expense that you might do without, just know that Lauren saved us more money than she charged us for her services.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JRCoudriet
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
With only 8 months to plan and a somewhat tight budget for 230 people, we had a mountain to climb. My wife and I feel as though Lauren Daversa created magic. She was absolutely amazing. We literally both received our dream wedding. I would strongly recommend Lauren for any event. She was quick to respond to every question and always had our best interest at heart. On top of everything she assembled an amazing team, one that we were completely blown away by. I can't thank her enough for the memories she help create. Well worth it!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melipnyc
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Lauren was my day of coordinator for my destination wedding in my hometown of Fort Pierce, Florida. I currently live in New York and needed someone local to help me with details leading up to our event. She is a wedding planning wonder! Everyone kept asking me if I was nervous leading up to the event, we had about 50 people traveling into town for the big day. I wasn't a bit worried because I knew she had everything in site and under control. It allowed me to focus my efforts and attentions on all of my family members and gave me the free time to enjoy the festivities without worrying about logistics. She took control an executed the day like a true professional! She knows all the right questions to ask and has her sites on the smaller details that make all the difference. My biggest worry was allowing my family (particularly my mother and father) to enjoy the festivities without worrying about the final wrapping up of the party. I was wisked away in my limo with the piece of mind that she was there to finalize the end of the party. She is worth her weight in gold and gave me the chance to dance the night away. Love love love you Lauren!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Lauren was down-to-earth, friendly and very accomodating. She had great suggestions without applying pressure and her resources were invaluable.

I would recommend Lauren to all brides. She was so thorough that the week prior to the ceremony, everything was done and it was essentially stress-free. I got to concentrate on my family arriving and just relaxing.
She is a gem.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Planning a wedding can be very overwhelming, so it's important to have the right planner to guide you through the process. Lauren was a lifesaver! She answered all my questions in a timely manner. She understood my vision and was patient with me when I was indecisive (it took me forever to decide on invitations). Her attention to detail was what truly impressed me; she kept me "on schedule" by constantly following up via e-mail or text and sending me workesheets on everything from budget to etiquette. The day of the wedding, everything was flawless (if there were any issues, I didn't notice them). It was absolutely beautiful. My expectations when I started looking for a wedding planner was to hire someone that was professional, resourceful, detailed, creative and fun - Lauren exceeded all my expectations!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EMKASPER
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Lauren was AMAZING- really pulling together the day I had envisioned. She was always available and highly professional, the vendors loved her and she handled a few sticky situations with grace and got us through them all. I never thought a wedding planner would be something I would do-- now I am a believer! Thank you Lauren for everything.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dhawkins
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Lauren helped me with my May 2010 wedding in Key Largo. I had a pleasure of working with her for almost year and honestly by the end of wedding planning, she was more like a friend than just a wedding planner. She is prompt, friendly, creative and just AMAZING at what she does. She did such a great job of finding me impeccable vendors, coming up with amazing ideas and negotiating and being our advocate in the wedding process.

On our wedding day, everything went smoothly (at least it seemed that way for me!). And everything I imagined my wedding would be was surpassed by the reality that Lauren created.

She was honestly the best thing we spent our money on for our wedding! Because of her not only we were able to have the wedding of our dreams, but we were able to really just enjoy our day with our friends and family.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
12/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Our company was pleased to be matched with Lauren Daversa Events LLC on a recent wedding service.

It was a true experience having a wedding planner that took care of every detail without our involvement.

The clients service details were followed up on and every question answered. Our staff was pleased with the experience and made great compliments on their services.

Dont change, please. God Bless.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristinmcshaw
Wedding:
5/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Lauren Daversa Events, LLC is amazing. First and foremost, I want to sincerely thank you for everything! You are really good at what you do and you are great to work with! You really helped make our wedding special.

I was not very knowledgeable about all the details that go along with weddings and Lauren showed me so many different things that are part of a wedding that I didn�t know about as well as many different ideas to make the event special and unique. I basically explained (the best that I could being not an �artsy� or �creative� person) what my vision was but, was not sure what steps to take to arrive there. On the day of my wedding, I was so elated to see that not just was everything perfect, it was so much more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. She did a great job saving us money with vendors, decorations and other creative ways which really helped keep our budget under control.

She was at all times very professional and did an amazing job negotiating with the vendors. The planning process can sometimes be stressful, and Lauren was always very supportive to me throughout. Keeping me (a procrastinator) on track can sometimes be a chore, but Lauren always did and did so in courteous way. She is really organized and really paid attention to all the details which kept us stress free and able to enjoy our day!

All the little details really made a big difference. Lauren is extremely talented at design; I got so many compliments on several things that she created!

Everything was handled and organized to a tee, and everyone commented on how beautiful everything was and from the ceremony to the reception - everything flowed right along, never missing a beat. Everyone was also suprised at how calm and relaxed I was, which is due to Lauren being there to make sure everything was perfect, being taken care of and that everyone was having fun throughout the night.

I am so glad I found Lauren Daversa Events to help us with our wedding planning and day of coordination. She really went above and beyond and having her assistance made all the difference in the world. Again, I am so thankful�It was the best day ever and I will be forever grateful for all your hard work!.

Additionally, it has been several months since our wedding and Lauren Daversa Events has still been there for us to help with the unexpected after wedding questions such as thankyous and such! She really and truly is the best!

I would recommend Lauren Daversa Events, LLC to anyone planning a wedding or any other special event, in a heartbeat.

Kristin & Chris
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana Lisa
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
I could not have dreamed of a better wedding planner when I hired Lauren Daversa to help me plan my April 2009 wedding. Her quality of service was beyond exceptional and any bride would be lucky to have her present at their wedding. Lauren truly cared about my happiness and made sure that on my wedding day I was stress free and had the best day of my life. She worked diligently and professionally with all my vendors to ensure that I had the best service/flowers/food and all my vendors, wedding party and family loved working with her. After my wedding she made sure I was fully prepared for my honeymoon overseas and has continued to help me with "after the wedding stuff" - such a thank you cards, contacting my photographer ect. Lauren is exceptional, she truly goes 'above and beyond' and I would recommend her for any planning service.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg10
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Lauren is the quintessential planner. She is extremely professional and thorough as well as sweet and thoughtful. Lauren truly cares about her clients through and through. I had some unforseen things happen the day of the wedding and she came through beautifully! She is extremely helpful and creative. I remember my very first conversation with her, even before I booked with her, and how helpful and generous she was with ideas and tips. I could not have chosen a better planner or would have wanted to. Even though I only booked her for the day of, she was worth her weight in gold!!!! She is honest and represents everything that SHOULD be in the wedding industry. Even though Lauren is busy, she treats each bride as if they are a VIP and her only client! She has definitely found her niche in this life. She deserves 10's not 5's! Thank you for everything Lauren and I'm sorry it took so long to write this review.
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
PO Box 3858, Jupiter, FL 33469 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lauren Daversa Events, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo