130x130_sq_1246998973785-ltprlvext

Lawry's The Prime Rib

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4043 Howard Hughes Parkway
Las Vegas, NV US 89169 (map)

PHONE

702-893-2223

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Whether you envision a grand, traditional affair or a small and intimate celebration, Lawry's The Prime Rib is the perfect place for your event.
Lawry's has a multitude of options... Read more
Whether you envision a grand, traditional affair or a small and intimate celebration, Lawry's The Prime Rib is the perfect place for your event.
Lawry's has a multitude of options for your wedding event.

The Vintage Room
The Art Deco inspired mural and fireplace set the mood for this intimate private room, accented by a view of our wine cellar. Seats up to 36 guests.

The Silver State Room
Dramatic design and welcoming fireplace invite you into a setting that has an extraordinary feeling of warmth and elegance. Seats up to 36 guests.

The Great Rooms
Three separate , stylish, dining rooms, perfect for intimate groups. Great Rooms One or Three can seat up to 46 guests in each room. Great Room Two can seat up to 65 guests. Great Rooms One and Two or Two and Three combined can seat up to 110 guests. All three Great Rooms combined can accommodate up to 175 guests.

The Main Dining Room
A spectacular silver-domed ceiling and Las Vegas inspired Art Deco mural create an elegant atmosphere. The room is available for private parties only on weekend afternoons. Seats up to 200 guests.
Our staff will manage every detail of your event. You and your guests will enjoy the signature cuisine, impeccable service and the legendary dining experience that has made Lawry's a world class establishment since 1938.
Treat your guests to Lawry's famous Roasted Prime Ribs of Beef, carved tableside to order from shining silver carts.
We are conveniently located one-half mile from the Strip, Lawry's The Prime Rib is ideal for your wedding event. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1274225053076-exteriorcouple
130x130_sq_1274225049435-coupleeatingflip
130x130_sq_1386362901444-reception-carver-car
130x130_sq_1374602096318-copy-of-copy-of-ltprherospinacheditsmall-richs-fave
130x130_sq_1274225050638-exterior
130x130_sq_1274225057544-lobby
130x130_sq_1274225053419-greatroom
130x130_sq_1274225060029-tableblack
130x130_sq_1274225063169-tableblue
130x130_sq_1274225064466-tablepink2
130x130_sq_1374602158345-ltprlvmainboothssmall
130x130_sq_1374602174797-ltprlvmainsmall
130x130_sq_1374602191622-ltprlvrotundahorizsmall
130x130_sq_1374602198443-ltprlvvintageeventssmall
130x130_sq_1374602257419-ltprlvweddingcouplediningsmall

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1997
When was your venue last renovated?
1999
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Vintage
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
525
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
7
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1200
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
60
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Linens
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Michelle was great. We do not live in Las Vegas, so I thought planning the reception dinner was going to be hard, but Michelle made it so easy and wonderful.
The staff was very attentive to our needs, the food was great. We had a party of 30 people and everyone was so impressed with everything.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I searched high and low for the right wedding venue in Las Vegas. Lawry's is by far the perfect place. First of all Michelle is exceptional. She was so quick to respond to all my questions and I had a lot. She was very professional and so helpful. The food was phenomenal. Every guest raved about the fantastic service and food. By far the best place for a wedding or dinner!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gemma
Wedding:
8/28/2013
5.0/5.0
We were looking for a restaurant who could offer a private room but still offer a service of a good quality restaurant. Not only did they offer such a great service they dressed the room with so much heart and passion it blew us away with there professionalism. The quality of service was second to none with dedicated waitress all evening which were always on hand to every call we needed hats off to you lawrys. Now to the food well I'm a massive steak fan and I my opinion and all our guest opinion it the best we've ever had cook to perfection. A huge thank you to all at lawrys for making a special day even more special. Many thanks Gemma and Ryan Brooker
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had our 25th wedding anniversary luncheon at Lawry's LV recently. My husband and I are very impressed with the professionalism, service and heldfulness of Michelle Rizzo and the staff. Michelle is great to work with, went out of her way to accomodate our requests. She helped attach the tags to our personalized Lawry's spice favor and made sure she had just the right shade of blue ribbon to tie them with. The staff, Mrs Morrison and O'Brian are just as helpful. They made sure our requests were accomodated. Lawrys is one of those few places that don't nickel and dime their guests. The cost of the meal was very reasonable, they don't charge extra for use of their piped in speakers and dance floor, no cake cutting fee, screen rental is very reasonable also. They did a great job with setting up the room and the guest book table-they even arranged the favors nicely on the table - for no extra charge.

We were very pleased with Lawrys service, food and elegant ambience for our wedding anniversary lunch. Our guests liked their meals too. Th personalized seasoned favors were very nice, check them out!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MissNayS
Wedding:
7/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Planning a destination wedding from thousands of miles away can be extremely stressful. However, the moment Michelle Rizzo from Lawry's The Prime Rib contacted me after my inquiry, my anxieties were put to rest. Michelle is awesome. She is extremely organized and promptly answered my many many questions. I selected a lunch reception since my wedding was early in the day. The wedding reception packages were priced very reasonably in my opinion! Michelle also provided a list of preferred vendors for other services (cake, transportation, etc) which was very helpful. The entree selections were Prime Rib (with baked potato and creamed spinach) or Roasted Salmon (with seasonal veggies and baked potato). My husband and I both had the prime rib and it was absolutely delicious. Our guests commented that the salmon was delicious too! The restaurant decor was upscale and had a vintage flair which is exactly my style. Lawry's even allowed me to bring in my own table decor/favors and placed the decor and favors on each table at no additional cost. When I walked into the private dining room on my wedding day, it was exactly as I had imagined. I forgot to bring the cord to my BOSE stereo for the reception music (Yikes!) However, Lawry's saved the day and allowed me to connect my IPOD to the restaurant's stereo system (how awesome is that!). The customer service at Lawry's is top notch. Everything was perfect and I am so happy I selected Lawry's The Prime Rib to celebrate our special day.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vikki
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was done very well. Nice, timely, professional treatment. Very courteous and friendly service.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Fantastic restaurant, staff and behind the scene's people who organize everything
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
7/1/2013
5.0/5.0
The best to do business with.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Best prime rib and service I ever had!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maileen
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Michelle was great to work with. She was very friendly, easy to reach, professional, and responds in a very timely manner. Also, our reception was absolutely perfect thanks to the Lawry's team!!! Everything had turned out just as I had imagined for our reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yvonne
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
No words can express what this Venue will and did deliver for my Husband and I on our wedding day. 5/11/2013
we had a wedding party of 36 people service, food, venue perfection all of our guests were so impressed with dinner and service we are new to this establishment but most definitely customers and fans for life. special thank you to Michelle Rizzo (wedding events coordinator) for answering all of our questions and paying attention to detail you made our dream come alive! :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dianne
Wedding:
5/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't give a high enough rating for our wedding experience at Lawry's! We live in Alaska and all of our planning was done with Michelle long distance. From my first email to her, to the day of our wedding all of the planning was seamless. Michelle was wonderful to work with and handled all of our changes and questions promptly and professionally. I had a special request for our dinner menu and Lawry's was able to accommodate us with no problem or hassle. We exchanged our vows in our private room during our cocktail hour and had dinner for our 32 guests immediately following. The room, staff, service, and the food were all fantastic and more than we could have wished for. Thank you Michelle and Lawry's for making our special day everything we dreamed it could be! Dianne & Steve Morstad
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding reception there. As we don't live in Las Vegas, we booked sight unseen. The meal and service exceeded our expectations. Our guests enjoyed themselves, which was important to us.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric
Wedding:
2/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Planning was easy, food and service was excellent, couldn't have asked for anything more.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jasmine
Wedding:
12/16/2012
5.0/5.0
From the moment I contacted Lawry's The Prime Rib until our event was completed, they met and exceeded every expectation I had for my Wedding Reception. I received the full attention and care from planning the event until the actual event day. The food was BEYOND wonderful and the staff treated our party like we were in a Fairytale. I couldn’t be my happy with my entire experience with Lawry's The Prime Rib.
So Thankful,
The Bride Jasmine Young
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tammy
Wedding:
11/23/2012
5.0/5.0
reception was wonderful, service was great, food was amazing michelle rizzo was very very helpful, very glad we where able to have reception at lawrey,s
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
10/24/2012
5.0/5.0
We chose a destination wedding. Initially, we were very nervous about what to expect from a venue we hadn't been to. The positive reviews and ratings were spot on with the high level of professionalism, presentation, and overall friendliness of the staff. Michelle Rizzo guided us through the entire process, thus easing our experience immensely. Almost an entire year later our friends and family are still raving about the dining experience at Lawry's Prime Rib!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
10/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Michelle Rizzo was amazing and so attentive to our needs and requests for our special day.
I would definitely recommend her. It was a pleasure working with Michelle.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Michele was AMAZING as well as the staff. We couldn't have asked for more. Everything was done beyond our expectations!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julianna
Wedding:
9/12/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had our reception dinner post wedding here and found the staff, venue and food to be of exceptional quality and standard and provided us with the wedding reception we truly wanted.

Thank you for completing and sharing in our momentous occasion.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
they did a wonderful job for my wedding dinner food was great,staff very friendly
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
You will definitely not regret using Lawry's for your wedding reception. Michelle Rizzo was extremely helpful in working within our budget. The decorations were beautiful and impressive. Many of our guest were impressed with the venue and especially the food. However, we did have a few issues but they were resolved immediately with no complications. We had a party of 50 people, so we choose to have 2 carvers for quicker service, but they only provided us 1. They ended up refunding us the difference which was good because the one carver provided quick service anyways. The other issue was that we opted for a thicker cut but they gave us a thin lunch cut. I quickly brought this to their attention and after they confirmed we upgraded to the larger cut many of us were able to get a thick bone-in cut. Yummy!!!. I would personally recommend choosing the lunch time package because you will have the whole restaurant empty for you and your guest. It makes you feel like you were able to close down the whole place for your wedding reception. Overall, Lawry's will make your wedding reception unforgettable. Ask for Michelle Rizzo she is a pleasure to work with and will do her best to work within your budget and cut out things that is unnecessary.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Michelle is excellent, she helped with everything and made my special day WONDERFUL!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1350108901246-bw120728b0470
Eulina
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
After reviewing several wedding chapels in Las Vegas, we decided with Lawry’s Prime Rib. Our Wedding Ceremony & Reception was amazing at this venue! Through my entire planning process Michelle made herself available to assist. Michelle and the rest of the staff at Lawry’s have a passion for making each event a success. They have wonderful customer service and above all they are very flexible. Unlike several Vegas venues, Lawry’s allows you to bring in your own wedding vendors & decorations.

All of my guests were amazed how a restaurant could transform their main dining room into a fabulous wedding ceremony location. The food was absolutely delicious. We had Prime Rib, Salmon and Chicken as featured entrees. All 3 entrees were perfect in which all of our guests gave rave reviews. If you have it in your budget, get the prime rib carvers, they added a really nice presentation to the reception. Lawry’s is definitely one of the elite wedding venues in Las Vegas.

Thank you so much Lawry’s & Michelle for a fabulous wedding experience. You made planning a wedding from a distance easy!

Mrs. Eulina Davis
Wedding 7/28/2012
Destination Wedding in Las Vegas
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roger
Wedding:
7/24/2012
5.0/5.0
My Bride and I were looking for a venue where our family and friends could gather and help celebrate our marriage after a 36 year engagement. We live in San Luis Obispo which is over 400 miles from the Las Vegas Lawry’s. I contacted Michelle Rizzo who helped select a date and menu items for the wedding in less than two weeks. We had 65 friends and family witness the wedding which was held in their banquet room. The staff made the day special for us in every way. The meals served pleased all the guests and complements about service and food pleased us. We had a delicious meal, a private wedding which Lawry’s made a success. The servers are personable, kind, pleasant and after the dinner we felt they were part of our family.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Lawrys was the best place I could have chosen to have my reception dinner. The food and service was amazing!! Everyone in my party absolutely loved the food and still can't stop talking about it. Michelle answered all my questions quickly and was extremely helpful along the whole way. I would highly recommend Lawrys for a wedding reception or any special occasion. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kandiqkane
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Michelle and her staff are the best. I loved every minute of our experience. I live in another state and had to go just based on the reviews and hope that Michelle was doing what she said she was. Let me tell you she is a 20 on a scale from 1 to 10.
Services Used: Flowers, , Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DawnKOStrutter
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
This restaurant was beautiful and all staff members were friendly and professional. Michelle, the event coordinator responded so quickly and had everything planned and contracted perfectly. I am so happy we chose this restaurant for the wedding; it was the smoothest part of the entire wedding weekend. Thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Lawry's The Prime Rib is The Prime wedding venue. Michelle Rizzo is great- very professional,
always prompt in responding to all your concerns, very understanding and helpful. She is truly an expert in this area and really knows what she is doing.

I only saw the venue for the first time 2 days before the wedding, but she has made all my worries disappear the first and only time with her. When she said, i dont have to worry
about anything else and just be there- she was absolutely right! The wedding day was stress-free. All the staff were very helpful and resourceful.They helped us in the setup of the place and had great ideas for the both the ceremony and reception set up. The prime rib was perfect.
Guests also loved the surprise entree (lobster tail).

We are really happy we chose Lawry's as our wedding venue. It provided the setting for the simple, elegant and intimate wedding that we wanted. Was really happy with their service, professionalism. Looking forward to coming back to Lawry's!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ladyas98
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful reception for about 45 guests here. It was delicious and very affordable. The whole planning process was made easy by the coordinator Michelle. I literally confirmed my date, told her what I wanted, dropped off my decorations, and showed up the day of to a wonderful reception exactly how I wanted it to be. My guests still comment on how good the food was and there was so much of it! Included in our package were appetizers, salad, bread, main course, ice cream and fruit! And all for way under 3,000 for 45 people! This by far was the best value I found when researching reception venues and I am so glad we had our reception here.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Riza
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Love Lawry's! We were so fortunate to have Michelle as our coordinator for our wedding reception. Very responsive to all of our emails and questions and never made us feel we were asking too much. She was extremely helpful in accommodating us since we are from California. We really appreciated the level of knowledge, guidance and thoughtful ideas she gave which made our 4 month planning easier. The servers were attentive and really made you feel comfortable. We really felt taken care of. The food was AMAZING! They have best prime rib ever! The salmon was so moist and the lobster was so juicy! So delish! We're so happy we chose Lawry's for our wedding reception venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hells bells
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Where to begin lawrys was everything I wished for and more.....I booked the room for our wedding meal for 16 people including myself and my husband ........booking the room was made easy with the help of Michelle (who always seemed to have time to reply to my email which was our main communication with me living in England ) and alway put a stressed bride to be at ease ........then there the food yum yum each of the guest myself and husband could not fault lawrys everything was amazing not one bite got left ....my father in law who is a steak lover said it's the best he's ever had!!!!! Cooked to perfection .The service from the mintues I booked right up to finishing the meal was fantastic second to none if fact I would like to take this time to say a great big thank you to all at lawrys for making my wedding even better than I thought it could be ...........my guest still say it's the best wedding meal they have had .....my father say lawrys is a good enough reason to travel back to Vegas...........to all other couples getting married in Vegas don't have your meal anywhere else but lawrys it was a treat and a delight to have it as part of my wedding
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda & John
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
We held our daughters Wedding Reception at Lawrys Sept 2011, and all I can say is that it was Fantastic! There was 28 people in our party. The Food the Room the Venue and not forgetting Michelle and her staff just Fantastic. All arrangement were done via the internet as we are from the UK. I would definatly recommend Lawrys, it was the fininshing off to what was a Fantastic Wedding. (just wish we could do it all again) xx

Linda & John, Durham, England
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bivey74
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding dinner at Lawry's and Michelle and her team were terrific. They took care of all the details for us and we had a wonderful private room for our wedding party. The service was excellent and everyone had a wonderful time! I would highly recommend to anyone having a wedding in Vegas.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Lawry's The Prime Rib Las Vegas was the venue my wife and I held our reception dinner in may of last year. Michelle and the staff was able to accommadate my wife myself and 28 guests. The service and food was second to none. All of our guests are still talking about the great experience they had at Lawry's. May 14, 2012 my wife and I will be in Chicago for our one year anniversary and will be visiting Lawry's Chigago. We would Definitely recommend Lawry's for your wedding dinner. Thank you again Lawry's, Michelle, and all the staff for making our wedding day that much better.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Wwnetwork-128
Karne
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
My daughter had her wedding reception at Lawry's on Oct 8th. It was a semi-destination, groom in Vegas and the Bride in CO. Michelle Rizzo, the wedding coor, was very responsive, professional and helpful. She offered suggestions and was flexible. The food was delicious and the servers were wonderful. The cost was very resonable for the food and service provided. We were very happy with the service and value and decor. Compared to some other venues, this was very budget friendly. It is close to the strip without having to fight the strip. Parking was convenient. Don't let the "steakhouse" name fool you. The decor reminds me of an Art Deco style. Very nice and upscale. I can't wait to go back to Vegas to have dinenr there. Thanks for a wonderful day Lawry's.
Karen Black
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olga
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
(Hope this review helps anyone considering having the event of their lives hosted by Lawry's)
OMG! I don't even know where to begin! Lawry's exceeded all our expectations! They are everything they promise and more.
We used them for our reception and, boy, were we surprised when we all walked into the room! I couldn't had decorated it better it I were there and in charge! Everything was perfect!
Michelle was super professional, helpful, flexible, and responsive. Once I haven't heard from her for 1 hour (yes, crazy!) and though she must be on vacation!
The food was the best! Our guests were saying it was the best they ever had at a wedding! The service was great!
What more can I say? We loved, loved, loved this place!!! Hope you will too :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia Edwards/BrianBonomo
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Ms. Rizzo was so easy to work with during the whole wedding process. Every thing that was promised and more were done for us. Very hard to put your trust in someone or someplace without seeing it for yourself. We did visit Lawrey's
Prime Rib in Chicago many times and must say its our favorite. Talking to the manager at the Chicago location said you won't be disappointed at all. We booked the Lawrey's in Las Vegas and our guest had all great reviews about the great food, service, and the beautiful room. The prices were a great value. Any where in Las Vegas is expensive and most places were giving us prices for a spagetti dinner for $100 per person. For half that price we had the best Prime Rib dinner any where, other choices for guest that don't eat beef, appitizers, mashed potatoes, the best cream corn and spinach, yorkshire pudding, and salad. Also Lawrey's let us have a wedding cake delivered. They offered us, to purchase Lawrey's personalize Salt shakers for guest gifts. Which was a great hit. Michele Rizzo made our whole experience easy and worry free.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CSA Wedding
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
I was a little skeptical when my daughter said she wanted to go to Las Vegas to get married. It turned out to be a beautiful wedding thanks to Lawry's. The communication from the beginning with Michelle to the very end with the servers was amazing. The room turned out beautiful and every one of my guest ranted and raved about the food and the whole experience. Michelle was very flexible to allow us to bring in what we needed. Thanks again for making is such a beautiful wedding for my daughter.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1298479362483-wdglamourshot
Shanteria
Wedding:
2/14/2011
5.0/5.0
When we arrived the place was packed as it was Valentine's Day, but with our prior reservation we were seated within 5 minutes. They decorated our table with red rose petals and candles, setting a nice romantic atmosphere, because they knew we were coming directly from our wedding ceremony (a very nice gesture).
Now the food was amazing, the best steak and lobster I've EVER HAD. At a great price. Will love to visit Lawry's the next time we're in Las Vegas!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1300210487411-abw01151
encorebride
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
The service was phenomenal, from the sales manager to the hostess we had. The room looked beautiful and they set it up to my instructions, they even allowed me to have my own cake and flower vendor without paying any fees or having any restrictions. The food was wonderful and everyone raved about it.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ramirez-Hermosura
Wedding:
11/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend for intimate/elegant wedding dinner reception. Service was excellent. I live in california and planned my wedding reception online and via phone. Staff was prompt and very helpful in planning and helping me execute my vision. My reception party was happy/satisfied with the food and service.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annette
Wedding:
10/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Lawry's Prime Rib is a top notch restaurant to begin with. The level of customer service they provide is exceptional. It was natural that we would look to them for our daugthers wedding reception dinner. At first I thought it would be too expensive because they have such a nice setting, but they have comptetitive pricing and they definitely go the extra mile. We were amazed at how well they took care of us, and the food was delicious. There was a selection for every taste. The best part was that when it was time for our daughter to leave the restuarant, the regular evening guests all clapped for her and our new son in law and someone even tapped thier glass with a spoon so that they would kiss. It was magical.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Lawry's The Prime Rib was the perfect place to host our Wedding dinner. They have great private rooms, awesome service and amazing food. Michelle was a great help in assisting me in finding what ever I needed, even an alternate wedding venue when mine cancelled. I would highly recommend this resturant to any upcoming bride.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1263998278651-ch163
Kate
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding dinner in the Vintage Room and it was perfect! The staff was amazing and so was the food - TOP NOTCH....thank you for the wonderful experience!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg20
Maddie
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
After searching hotels and chapels in Vegas, I took a shot at Lawry's Prime Rib in Las Vegas. I made an appointment with Michele Rizzo, who was very responsive, and met with her on a Friday afternoon. My soon to be mother and sister in-laws were a bit apprehensive, but I said what the heck, let's check it out!! Me and the girls walked in and of course the entrance is very elegant. Michelle gave us a tour and once we walked into the main restaurant, WE ALL knew, THIS IS IT!!! Very romantic setting and the décor is something to remember.
Great Staff, great service, great value, GREAT FOOD!! I definitely recommend Lawry's for the ceremony as well as reception. AWESOME JOB!!! Our families and friends still talk about our special day even now. Good times!!
Madeliene & Todd
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
With all the choices there are in Vegas, TRUST me you can't go wrong with Lawry's.

As the mother of the groom, I paid for the reception. It was in September. Let me say that yes, I was very nervous, but WOW the staff at Lawry's went above and beyond my expectations. Michelle was patient and professional and the servers were wonderful. You get everything they promise you, not some cheap interpretation. As you know Vegas can be a little dicey when it comes to receptions.

I paid for the extra $3.00 per serving for the larger Prime Rib slice. When the serving cart rolled in and sliced the generous cut to my guests they were so impressed. Even my 5 year old grandson had his little meal cut up for him by one of our servers! My guests are still talking about the delicious food and great service. My son and daughter were very happy. Thank you Lawry's for the happy memories.

My husband and I are going back for our 30th Anniversary. I can't wait.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danielle_924
Wedding:
8/9/2010
5.0/5.0
The staff at Lawrys was wonderful. I was nervous planning my wedding reception dinner from across the country, but everyone was so helpful and they exceeded my expectations. The service and food were fantastic and the private room was great. We would definitely recommend Lawrys for weddings and other special events.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
blackpit337
Wedding:
7/11/2010
5.0/5.0
5 out of 5. No doubt in my mind. Michele Rizzo is amazing. The dining hall was great, the staff was perfect, food was outstanding. I can't say enough about our experience. I wanted it to be stress free for my wife, and with one phone and 2 emails, everything was exactly the way we wanted. I would recommend Lawry's The Prime Rib to everyone, even if your not having an event. #1 in my book.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jimenezem
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
My experience at Lawry's was phenomenal! The staff was extremely friendly. They even surprised me on the night of my wedding dinner with a private room for my family and Us. The food was phenomenal. If I had to do it all over again it would def be in Lawry's thanks guys!
Services Used: Catering, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Minnie
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
I live in California and was planning a wedding for 36 people in Las Vegas. I contacted Michelle Rizzo at Lawry's in Las Vegas. Within 15 minutes, we had the entire reception dinner planned. She was available by phone and email to answer any questions and to finalize paperwork. We had a sit down dinner (selection was wonderful), passed hor's derves, open bar. Lawry's was even able to accommodate children and those with special diets. Our guests said it was the best wedding dinner they had ever had. And the wait staff was just wonderful. Very attentive. I can say planning a wedding was made easier and stress was minimized because Michelle and Lawry's took care of all the little details (customized menu cards and favors/decorations). They were a pleasure to work with and if I had to do it all over again, I would not hesitate to contact Lawry's again. I highly recommend Lawry's for your wedding dinner!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
johnlegaspi11
Wedding:
2/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Our experience there was amazing. All the servers were hospitable. We were running late with our reservation, but they were very accommodating. The food was spectacular. All our guests said they enjoyed their meals.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
angela
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding dinner party at Lawry's in Jan 2010. A few months before the wedding, we researched and inquired several restaurants in various hotels at Las Vegas + Lawry's, we decided to host the reception there because it has best Cost to Value and it had a private dining room (not many hotel-restaurants had private dining room to hold our guest size). Michelle Rizzo was amazing from the moment I reached out to her (months before the wedding) to the night of the reception!! Planning was a breeze because she was involved in every step of the way!! Lawry’s even allowed us to bring in a third-party vendor, Party Photo Booth without any additional surcharges and our 60 guests had so much fun with the photo booth! We held a best picture contest during the dinner which the winner would get $200 Lawry’s gift certificates from us (see VIP rewards below), let’s just say our guests went out of their way in that photo booth to win the prize : )

The service from Lawry’s staff were excellent during the Dinner, all of them were attentive and professional to us and our guests. I was so amazed how beautiful the room looked once we arrived, everything turned out exactly how I had pictured in mind, linens, centerpiece, etc…all went well together. Food is of course amazing, our guests still talk about how tasty the prime rib, shrimp cocktails, even the salad were!!! Lastly, if you decide to host your reception there, make sure you join Lawry’s VIP Rewards Program. A month after our wedding, we received in mail a stack of Lawry’s gift certificates equivalent to 10% of total pre-tax spending of the night, now tell me HOW many restaurants does this in Las Vegas ?!?!? Here are a few pics from our dinner party @ Lawry’s http://tiny.cc/iov2e
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vera
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
it was wonderful. Foods & Service were excellent .
Thank you all .
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
randymoto
Wedding:
1/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Lawry's did a great job for our daughter's reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laurelknell
Wedding:
12/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Michelle at Lawry's was amazing! Planning a wedding reception from another state could have been a challenge, but it turned out to be a completely enjoyable experience. Michelle was quick to reply to emails, very clear with answers, and helpful. It was nice to have one less item on my "to-do" list.

Once we arrived in Las Vegas and saw the restaurant in person, we could not have been happier. The setting was just what I wanted... elegant but not overwhelming, and very warm and inviting for our guests. Everyone enjoyed the dinner and the servers were so friendly and accommodating.

We loved our wedding and our reception at Lawry's!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mr Clarke
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Lawrys staff, venue , food and atmosphere made our wedding the best it could be it was amazing, great value and super people to work with, this is a must as a reception wedding venue in Las Vegas, Thankyou
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kamichristensen1979
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding dinner after the ceremony with 50 of our closest family and friends at Lawry's in Las Vegas. Everything went perfect! The banquet coordinator was great and even went out of her way to find rose petals in a particular color to match our colors. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The food was amazing! Our guests are still talking about how delicious and elegant everything was. It all went so smoothly I would definitely recommend Lawry's to anyone with a small wedding party in the Las Vegas area!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Drummurr
Wedding:
10/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Very easy wedding! Went back for babymoon. Food and service was awesome!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gtdeb2001
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Our experience is with the Lawry's in Las Vegas Nevada.
We were aware of the great food these people had already, which is one of the main reasons why we went with them. Michelle Rizzo was attentive and helpful as we planned our wedding reception from a thousand miles away. Always returning calls and emails in a timely manner.
Everything went better than we planned and it was way more than we expected. The reception room was decorated beautifully in our wedding colors at no extra charge to us. The wait staff was attentive and knowledgeable.. the service was fabulous... the food was amazing... all our guests seemed really impressed..... while we weren't out to impress anyone.... we just wanted to make sure they would get a delicious meal after traveling all the way to Las Vegas for our wedding. During the reception the stone fell out of my birthstone ring ( my something blue) and after the reception, when I discovered it was missing, the employees helped us search for it and one of the waitresses found it under a table!
We chose to bring sparkling wine from one of our favorite small southern California wineries and they were happy to uncork it for us for a fee. They accepted delivery of and stored our wedding cake in their refrigerator for us until the reception. When we arrived the cake was set up and ready to go. Once again,the room was beautiful!
I would recommend Michelle Rizzo and Lawry's to anyone who wants delicious food and fabulous service for their Las Vegas Reception.....
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kat Mit
Wedding:
4/11/2009
5.0/5.0
We selected Lawry's as the location for our Wedding reception in April. All of the staff was most accommodating and the planning was quick and easy. We were delighted with every aspect of our time there! The service was superb and the food amazing. We are so thrilled to have selected your restaurant and all of our guest raved about the atmosphere as well as the service and meal.

Thanks so much for making our special day even more grand. We will most definitely be sure to visit when we are back in town and will highly recommend you to all of our family and friends.

Great Job... thank you!

Kat & Joe Mitarnowsk
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/2/2009
5.0/5.0
We held our wedding reception at Lawry's.The entire staff was amazing. Our wedding started about an hour late, thus pushing the reception back. They were very accommodating which was a huge relief since we were already freaking out! The service was outstanding. The food was amazing & a great value. We had about 12 children attending, the staff was very attentive to them as well. We couldn't be happier with our choice to hold the reception there. We also have a special place to return on our anniversary!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tonya
Wedding:
3/27/2009
5.0/5.0
When we booked our wedding at Lawry's, we did so sight unseen. Michelle sent us pictures and helped us choose the menu and which room to use. Also, when our guest list kept increasing, she helped us switch to a bigger room without any hassle whatsoever. She was extremely helpful with all our questions and we received almost immediate responses every time!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steph&Ryan
Wedding:
1/29/2009
5.0/5.0
The staff at Lawry's was exceptional...I could not have asked for better service or people to host our most important day of our lives. They helped with everything - from ordering the right shade of napkins to setting the entire venue up exactly as I imagined it to be. I always received prompt responses to my many questions and they treated me as a friend rather than a customer - it was a relief to have the staff at Lawry's treat us and our day as an important event.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jasony888
Wedding:
11/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Michelle at Lawry's in Vegas was fantastic! Everyone who attended commented on what a wonderful job she did. I would highly recommend hiring her to help with your wedding reception planning.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
10/19/2008
5.0/5.0
My Wife and I as well as all of our guests were extremely pleased with the entire event. From booking to setup to the day of the event our experience was nothing but GREAT and I would recommend Lawry's 110% to anybody that asked.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Lawry's the Prime Rib is truly a magnificant dining experience. We have always gone to the Beverly Hills location for all our special occasions. Therefore, it was an easy decision for us to choose the Las Vegas location for our Las Vegas wedding. We knew we would be well taken care of and that our friends, who most had never had the Lawry's experience before, would be very pleased. The prime rib is amazing and our guests could not stop talking about our wedding reception. The dining room was perfect and when we walked in it took our breath away. Michelle and Valerie, from the sales and marketing department, paid attention to every little detail including coordinating with other vendors to provide the cake and the balloons. They were professional and extremely responsive to what ever we wanted for our special day. The waiters/waitresses were very attentive and genuinely cared about us and our guests. We would highly recommend Lawry's the Prime Rib Las Vegas for any special occasion especially a wedding reception.
Thank you,
Cameron and Lisa Loessberg
10/11/08
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracey
Wedding:
4/12/2007
5.0/5.0
I grew up on the east coast but whenever my family and I would go out West we would eat at Lawry's. Whenever someone asked me what my favorite restaurant was, I said Lawrys! My husband is from England and had never been. When we took our first trip to Las Vegas and I found out there was a Lawry's I told him he HAD to go! He loved it as much as I did! When it came time to plan our wedding, I knew that was wear I wanted to be married.
Everything was perfect!
They gave us two rooms; the Vintage room with it's fireplace was a beautiful setting for our ceremony. They called me and asked if I had a color scheme and I said I didn't so they made note of the yellow ribbons and flowers on my wedding cake and decided to use yellow rose pedals on my tables! It was STUNNING (and matched my yellow rose bouquet!). What a lovely touch.
We had about 30 people and no one can ever recall having a better meal at a wedding, that's for SURE!

We go back every year for our anniversary.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heatherlee
Wedding:
8/8/2008
5.0/5.0
The entire staff was fabulous and accomadating. When our guests began arriving early due to a scheduling conflict with the chapel, they went out of their way to make sure everything ran as smoothly as if it had all been exactly according to plan. Such a very high degree of professionalism!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
7/13/2013
4.9/5.0
I don't have enough good things to say about Lawry's. It is beautiful and the food is great. I was on a budget for my wedding, so I did a lot of research before picking a venue. I wanted to have my reception on the strip but most places had a ridiculous food and beverage minimum, room rental charges, and even charged to rent basic chairs. Since I had a small wedding of about thirty people or so Lawry's worked out perfect. They were closed during the day of my reception, which was on a Saturday and we had our own private area to dine. The décor was lovely and we had a very large three course meal which included dessert. I probably could have skipped the cake. The friendliness of the staff was the best part of the reception. They did a great job catering to our needs with no hesitation. I would definitely recommend this restaurant for any occasion.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison S
Wedding:
3/5/2011
4.9/5.0
Food was awesome! Many guests commented that it was the best wedding food they have ever had. Kids meals and vegetarian options were available. Restaurant location was easy to fine and close to "the strip". Service was great! Coordinator was very helpful with event details, planning from out of state was easy and everything was just as I requested. I would HIGHLY recommend Lawry's to anyone planning a wedding or other large event!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RJBec
Wedding:
3/27/2010
4.9/5.0
We had a small receiption in a private room that was perfect for our needs. The food was excellent, service was great. Michelle Rizo was great setting everything up the way we wanted, taloring the menu for us. Best prime rib around.

Robert
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trinh
Wedding:
9/9/2009
4.9/5.0
Lawry's The Prime Rib are always very friendly and helpful throughout my whole wedding. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jamjas2012
Wedding:
3/17/2012
4.8/5.0
The staff was very professional and accomadating. All of our guests had a great time and really enjoyed the food.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
We were looking for a location for our reception/dinner that would be the perfect cap to a wonderful day. Lawry's definitely fit the bill. We vetted this location through a local friend of ours, and we were extremely pleased with the service. The whole place has the aire of vintage Vegas, and it was just what we wanted.
Our private dining room was very cozy and well appointed. Our small group of friends and family kept remarking how amazed they were that we found a place like this.
The staff at the restaurant made us feel like we were VIP's and our hostess made sure that anything we needed was taken care of for us. We planned all of the details with the Marketing Manager, Michelle Rizzo. All it took was just a couple of emails and a phone call. She was very easy to work with, and responded quickly to our questions. Lawry's has many wedding related lunch/dinner menus to fit just about any budget.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheldoniaj
Wedding:
12/9/2011
4.8/5.0
I decided to have a destination wedding to keep the number of attendees limited. We ended up with 50 of our closest friends and family joing us in LV for our wedding. Lawry's hosted our dinner reception after the ceremony and I was beyond happy. Everything I had arranged and asked for was in place. Every guest loved the intimate setting and raved about the food. Most of all the customer service was GREAT! Lawry's was very responsive and willing to help me arrange the dinner how I wanted. Great choice!!!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevhere
Wedding:
11/11/2010
4.8/5.0
We had our reception dinner at Lawry's The Prime Rib in Las Vegas and it was outstanding, really exceeded our expectations. We had visited the location a few times before and were always impressed with the service and food, so when we decided to have our wedding in Las Vegas, I immediately thought of Lawry's. The private room we had was very nice with one side having glass doors looking into the wine cellar, it made for a great atmosphere. We also used a couple of the vendors (wedding cake and transportation) from Lawry's preferred/recommended list and they both worked out very well. The staff was easy to work with and everything was handled very professionally. Lawry's Las Vegas is a great choice!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vegas Baby
Wedding:
9/24/2010
4.8/5.0
All of our guests raved at the quality of the dinner and the service. Lawry's provided unique party favors at each table and these were loved by all and useful. We were so proud to have picked this restaurant and shared this wonderful experience with our guests and they will definitely be visiting Lawry's again when in Las Vegas.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rome'sGurl
Wedding:
12/19/2009
4.8/5.0
Having our wedding reception at Lawry's was the best decision we made for our wedding. Michelle, our coordinator, was great. I never had to wait for a reply email or a return phone call-she would respond within an hour. The venue was beautiful and cozy and the food was amazing. Not only did it taste great, the portions were plentiful too! I would definitely recommend Lawry's to any bride!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karrots
Wedding:
7/14/2009
4.8/5.0
The service was excellent! Everyone was very nice and accommodating even with our last minute additions to the party. We enjoyed the food and table side service.
Services Used: Catering, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Harley
Wedding:
2/9/2009
4.8/5.0
Outstanding customer service, worked with us well. Went the extra mile to meet with us early and spoke to us many times prior to the event. Even took extra steps to set up our special gifts for the guests. Excellent food and service. Would recommend to anyone for a big event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
turismo920
Wedding:
10/4/2008
4.7/5.0
Lawry's staff are very professional and my guest felt comfortable to enjoy their great prime rib. Lawry has always been one of my favorite resturant, which I frequent often. I would highly recommend my friends and family to dine there. If you haven't been there already and you love prime rib, please go there tonight, 'cause you don't know what you're missing!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jamagnuson
Wedding:
10/25/2009
4.6/5.0
From planning to the dinner itself, the entire staff was focused on making this a memorable night!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joseph
Wedding:
3/2/2013
4.5/5.0
My only negative comment had to do with getting into the designated area before the appointed time.
I wanted to set the table cards before the guests arrived, but wasn't allowed to enter until the exact time to commence the reception. This caused some confusion for the guests and harried me.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jcarchia
Wedding:
10/20/2011
4.4/5.0
The service was very good. Nice servers who worked with me well.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krystal
Wedding:
8/7/2008
4.2/5.0
The staff at Lawry's was amazing! They did an excellent job in making sure that our guests were 100% satisfied. I would definitely recommend them to anyone planning a wedding reception in Las Vegas.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kiko
Wedding:
7/9/2011
4.0/5.0
I had my reception dinner here since it was a small party of 12. They had this one person who catered to our table and explained to me everything that was about to happen. She made sure I felt that I was the center of the event and it was my day. They were very professional and not too over the top kind, just enough warmth and kindness which I liked. The food portion was very large most women couldn't finish where most men loved it.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wedding dinner
Wedding:
4/19/2011
3.8/5.0
HI! Michelle ,I was wondering how many crab cakes we got per order?We didnot think we got that many?We wished we would of had 2 srevers th food got cold quickly.The food was very good and service was wonderful.Thank-you Darlene Kinnan
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Boatcopper
Wedding:
5/9/2009
3.8/5.0
The staff were very professional and attentive. Everything went very well. The food and service were exellent.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rmdurso
Wedding:
11/16/2008
3.7/5.0
The private reception room was set up beautifully and the service was wonderful.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers

MAP

 
4043 Howard Hughes Parkway, Las Vegas, NV 89169 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lawry's The Prime Rib
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo