130x130 sq 1390332758215 photovenue

Le Bam Studio - Designer Weddings

Atlanta , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

721 Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA 30324 US (map)

PHONE

404-512-0329

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Le Bam Studio is in Atlanta's top 10 wedding venues located in Miami Circle design district (Buckhead). We are specializing in all-inclussive designer weddings. Le Bam Studio is 12,000... Read more
Le Bam Studio is in Atlanta's top 10 wedding venues located in Miami Circle design district (Buckhead). We are specializing in all-inclussive designer weddings. Le Bam Studio is 12,000 sqft space with 2 floors, 2 ballrooms, dance floor, lounge and plenty of parking. We offer complete packages with multiple options for décor and design. Multi level system allows customization as well as accommodates different budgets. Planning, design and coordination is included in every package so Bride and Groom do not have to stress about details at all. We are considered an ultimate elegance and creativity as far as space, reception and place settings are concerned. Coupled with our unique environment that offer both beauty and style, an event at LeBam Studio is memorable for clients and guest. Le Bam Studio can accomodate from 50 to 200 guests for ceremony and reception. We specialise in designer weddings but also host birthday/holiday parties. If you are looking for a truely unique & memorable venue and do not want to stress planning it and organizing your event yourself, Le Bam Studio is your place! Please make an appointment by calling 404-512-0329 or emailing us at marina@bamartspace.com. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1435619971124 img6355
130x130 sq 1370292373510 le bam studio groom with groomsmen
130x130 sq 1370291759128 photo
130x130 sq 1370292165413 le bam studio ballroom 3
130x130 sq 1370291802091 photo 1
130x130 sq 1343152529621 aliceinwonderlandlebamstudio
130x130 sq 1370292212114 le bam studio ballroom
130x130 sq 1370292186379 le bam studio 2
130x130 sq 1370292322026 le bam studio bride and groom engagement
130x130 sq 1343152783465 bam17741
130x130 sq 1370292109306 le bam studio 1
130x130 sq 1370292331142 le bam studio ceremony
130x130 sq 1370292308221 le bam studio bar
130x130 sq 1370292310718 le bam studio bridal party
130x130 sq 1370292311919 le bam studio bride and groom 1
130x130 sq 1370292315243 le bam studio bride and groom 4
130x130 sq 1370292317528 le bam studio bride and groom engagement 1
130x130 sq 1370292319885 le bam studio bride and groom engagement 3
130x130 sq 1370292324457 le bam studio bride and groom
130x130 sq 1370292325485 le bam studio ceremony site 3
130x130 sq 1370292349887 le bam studio first dance 3
130x130 sq 1370292352621 le bam studio first dance
130x130 sq 1370292354703 le bam studio flowers 1
130x130 sq 1370292357380 le bam studio flowers 2
130x130 sq 1370292359771 le bam studio flowers 3
130x130 sq 1370292362472 le bam studio flowers 5
130x130 sq 1370292365326 le bam studio flowers 6
130x130 sq 1370292368263 le bam studio flowers 7
130x130 sq 1370292370841 le bam studio flowers
130x130 sq 1370292379039 le bam studio reception
130x130 sq 1370292420051 le bam studio tree
130x130 sq 1370292422088 le bam studio upper level 1
130x130 sq 1370292424062 le bam studio upper level
130x130 sq 1370292444269 le bam studio wedding 3
130x130 sq 1370292446901 le bam studio wedding
130x130 sq 1370292465560 le bam studio
130x130 sq 1390332444894 photogg
130x130 sq 1390332462288 photovenue
130x130 sq 1390332475562 photovenue
130x130 sq 1390332487509 856 4 bwweb
130x130 sq 1390332504037 photogg
130x130 sq 1390332520361 photovenue
130x130 sq 1390332539354 photo17
130x130 sq 1390332541613 photo17
130x130 sq 1390332546275 photo19
130x130 sq 1390332548506 photo19
130x130 sq 1390332591986 photo9
130x130 sq 1390332599256 photo9
130x130 sq 1390332602442 photo9
130x130 sq 1390332605898 photo9
130x130 sq 1390332609027 photo9
130x130 sq 1390332611468 photo9
130x130 sq 1390332613603 photo9
130x130 sq 1390332635241 1375160101519024579895551977486539
130x130 sq 1390332646449 138419410151902455964555681541076
130x130 sq 1390332649136 138534510151902455974555303082588
130x130 sq 1390332701522 photo9
130x130 sq 1390332704877 photo9
130x130 sq 1390332707935 photo10
130x130 sq 1390332710607 photo10
130x130 sq 1435619193155 img1477shimmerweddinglebam
130x130 sq 1435619214089 img0886shimmerweddinglebam
130x130 sq 1435619233912 img1474shimmerweddinglebam
130x130 sq 1435619253803 img0887shimmerweddinglebam
130x130 sq 1435619271545 img1470candlelightweddinglebam
130x130 sq 1435619360437 img1388sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435619377890 img1400sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435619451659 img1048
130x130 sq 1435619484271 img1045
130x130 sq 1435619506792 img1037
130x130 sq 1435619527860 img1036
130x130 sq 1435619549195 img1034
130x130 sq 1435619579111 img1054
130x130 sq 1435619613159 img5972
130x130 sq 1435619637207 img6257
130x130 sq 1435619902451 img5911
130x130 sq 1435619943850 img6420
130x130 sq 1435619999761 img6446
130x130 sq 1435620027231 img6326
130x130 sq 1435620062825 img1051
130x130 sq 1435620093919 img3013
130x130 sq 1435620114206 img3010
130x130 sq 1435620131139 img3059
130x130 sq 1435620213819 0059
130x130 sq 1435620216097 0058
130x130 sq 1435620218634 0057
130x130 sq 1435620222675 0039
130x130 sq 1435620225643 0056
130x130 sq 1435623848583 ivy 6
130x130 sq 1435623870617 ivy 4
130x130 sq 1435623884247 ivy 3
130x130 sq 1435623949705 ivy 8
130x130 sq 1435624120448 img3020 020
130x130 sq 1343151555036 aliceinwonderlandflowers2
130x130 sq 1342035819509 lebamstudiomiamicircle7
130x130 sq 1342036008671 lebamstudiomiamicircle12
130x130 sq 1342036070064 lebamstudiomiamicircle10
130x130 sq 1342036764280 lebamstudiomiamicirclebritish1
130x130 sq 1342036797993 lebamstudiomiamicirclebritish2
130x130 sq 1342036831347 lebamstudiomiamicirclebritish3
130x130 sq 1342036865827 lebamstudiomiamicirclebritish4
130x130 sq 1342036897212 lebamstudiomiamicirclebritish5
130x130 sq 1342036956909 lebamstudiomiamicirclebritish8
130x130 sq 1342036975851 lebamstudiomiamicirclebritish9
130x130 sq 1342037009816 lebamstudiomiamicirclebritish12
130x130 sq 1342037345841 lebamstudiomiamicirclediego8
130x130 sq 1342037691363 lebamstudiomiamicirclemnight10
130x130 sq 1342037803751 lebamstudiomiamicirclemoraccan4
130x130 sq 1342037880039 lebamstudiomiamicirclemoraccan6
130x130 sq 1342037918305 lebamstudiomiamicirclemoraccan7
130x130 sq 1342038154149 lebamstudiomiamicircleorchids4
130x130 sq 1342038181467 lebamstudiomiamicircleorchids5
130x130 sq 1342038192136 lebamstudiomiamicircleorchids6
130x130 sq 1342038229022 lebamstudiomiamicircleredrose2
130x130 sq 1342038266483 lebamstudiomiamicircleredrose3
130x130 sq 1342038302450 lebamstudiomiamicirclerosewedding2
130x130 sq 1342038335886 lebamstudiomiamicirclerosewedding3
130x130 sq 1342038368344 lebamstudiomiamicirclerosewedding4
130x130 sq 1342038399719 lebamstudiomiamicirclerosewedding5
130x130 sq 1342038427520 lebamstudiomiamicirclerosewedding6
130x130 sq 1342038439728 lebamstudiomiamicirclerosewedding7
130x130 sq 1342038458105 lebamstudiomiamicirclerosewedding8
130x130 sq 1342038572919 lebamstudiomiamicircleyolanda3
130x130 sq 1342038818048 lebamstudiomiamicirclediego4
130x130 sq 1342038919995 lebamstudiomiamicircleredrose4
130x130 sq 1342038944934 lebamstudiomiamicircleredrose5
130x130 sq 1342038960025 lebamstudiomiamicirclereedwedding1
130x130 sq 1343151614794 southbeachflowers3vib1
130x130 sq 1343151682359 southbeachflower5asis
130x130 sq 1370292749146 le bam studio flowers 1
130x130 sq 1370292751683 le bam studio flowers 2
130x130 sq 1370292753643 le bam studio flowers 3
130x130 sq 1370292758012 le bam studio flowers 6
130x130 sq 1370292759978 le bam studio flowers 7
130x130 sq 1370292761986 le bam studio flowers
130x130 sq 1390332030491 photovenue
130x130 sq 1390332048603 photogg1
130x130 sq 1390332066530 photo21
130x130 sq 1390332107241 photog
130x130 sq 1390332164315 photo19
130x130 sq 1390332204165 photo11
130x130 sq 1390332351703 photo11
130x130 sq 1390332354818 photo10
130x130 sq 1390332358039 photo11
130x130 sq 1390332362168 photo11
130x130 sq 1390332367783 photo11
130x130 sq 1435622135726 090
130x130 sq 1435622163444 202
130x130 sq 1435622194791 171
130x130 sq 1435622221714 225
130x130 sq 1435622247097 101
130x130 sq 1435622275310 038
130x130 sq 1435622307984 059
130x130 sq 1435622337935 055
130x130 sq 1435622365945 185
130x130 sq 1435622399953 106
130x130 sq 1435622435012 102
130x130 sq 1435622463432 170
130x130 sq 1435622563905 079
130x130 sq 1435622630837 404
130x130 sq 1435622662274 263
130x130 sq 1435622691327 341
130x130 sq 1435622714722 281
130x130 sq 1435622729868 298
130x130 sq 1435622788006 448
130x130 sq 1435622815085 385
130x130 sq 1435622832075 301
130x130 sq 1435622851112 446
130x130 sq 1435622874706 343
130x130 sq 1435622996889 272
130x130 sq 1435623016874 342
130x130 sq 1435623037104 282
130x130 sq 1435623060925 284
130x130 sq 1435623092940 257
130x130 sq 1435623209731 229
130x130 sq 1435623232087 354
130x130 sq 1435623259460 449
130x130 sq 1435623316907 img1401sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435623336558 img1391sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435623352905 img1382sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435623368266 img1380sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435623387772 img1378sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435623405067 img1385sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435623422869 img1386sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435623441514 img1387sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435623506186 img1372sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435623543954 img1379sangeetlebam
130x130 sq 1435623563288 img1397sangeetlebam

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Loft
Describe the style of your venue
Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Outside Alcohol OK, Signature Cocktail(s)
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Outside Alcohol OK
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Roy
Wedding:
7/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Le Bam Studio is definitely the best in the business. This was the best experience I have ever had with a vendor. The staff was very professional. Marina returned all of my calls and emails in a timely fashion. Shana (our wedding coordinator) was absolutely WONDERFUL. I truly had the wedding of my life. My guest cannot stop talking about how much fun they had at my event. Le Bam Studio was definitely heaven sent. The food was on point. The decor was FABULOUS. Our disc jockey, referred by Le Bam, was SUPER! I have have friends who are already planning to have other events at Le Bam Studio. I am really thankful that I got a chance to experience a wedding of a lifetime. Marina was great to work with and her attention to details was unbelievable. Le Bam Student was AMAZING. Our wedding was GREAT. I could not be more satisfied. I strongly recommend Le Bam Studio for any event. You will not be disappointed. My wedding was July 11, 2015 and I am still on a natural high from that event. It was spectacular. My guest left that venue feeling like they had experience a fairy tale wedding.

I would strongly recommend Le Bam Studio!!!! I am planning to have my 40th birthday bash at this location because of my experience.

Roy McClendon-Thompson
Le Bam Studio is definitely the best in the business. This was the best experience I have ever had with a vendor. The Read more...
Le Bam Studio is definitely the best in the business. This was the best experience I have ever had with a vendor. The staff was very professional. Marina returned all of my calls and emails in a timely fashion. Shana (our wedding coordinator) was absolutely WONDERFUL. I truly had the wedding of my life. My guest cannot stop talking about how much fun they had at my event. Le Bam Studio was definitely heaven sent. The food was on point. The decor was FABULOUS. Our disc jockey, referred by Le Bam, was SUPER! I have have friends who are already planning to have other events at Le Bam Studio. I am really thankful that I got a chance to experience a wedding of a lifetime. Marina was great to work with and her attention to details was unbelievable. Le Bam Student was AMAZING. Our wedding was GREAT. I could not be more satisfied. I strongly recommend Le Bam Studio for any event. You will not be disappointed. My wedding was July 11, 2015 and I am still on a natural high from that event. It was spectacular. My guest left that venue feeling like they had experience a fairy tale wedding.

I would strongly recommend Le Bam Studio!!!! I am planning to have my 40th birthday bash at this location because of my experience.

Roy McClendon-Thompson Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
We had our commitment ceremony at Le Bam and guess are still talking about it. It was intimate, personable and classic! Vibrant lighting added nice touch since we wanted a stunning reception. Plated dinner was delicious and guests loved the choices! I loved the fact that dancing at the lounges is separate from dinner area and we could have a real party celebration after the dinner since we had a lot of guests flying from different parts of the world and we wanted to enjoy good time with our close friends who we did not see for a while. Thank you Le Bam!
We had our commitment ceremony at Le Bam and guess are still talking about it. It was intimate, personable and classic! Read more...
We had our commitment ceremony at Le Bam and guess are still talking about it. It was intimate, personable and classic! Vibrant lighting added nice touch since we wanted a stunning reception. Plated dinner was delicious and guests loved the choices! I loved the fact that dancing at the lounges is separate from dinner area and we could have a real party celebration after the dinner since we had a lot of guests flying from different parts of the world and we wanted to enjoy good time with our close friends who we did not see for a while. Thank you Le Bam! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
3/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Loved my wedding with Le Bam Studio! It was absolutely perfect! I was not sure about a lot of things initially and they put the color scheme together, made my floral arrangements and even flowers for myself! My guests were so amazed with the space and food was wonderful. Staff was very professional and we loved our planner. Marina, our designer, was so amazing and we can not say enough how pleased we were with everything!
Loved my wedding with Le Bam Studio! It was absolutely perfect! I was not sure about a lot of things initially and they Read more...
Loved my wedding with Le Bam Studio! It was absolutely perfect! I was not sure about a lot of things initially and they put the color scheme together, made my floral arrangements and even flowers for myself! My guests were so amazed with the space and food was wonderful. Staff was very professional and we loved our planner. Marina, our designer, was so amazing and we can not say enough how pleased we were with everything! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
2/22/2015
5.0/5.0
I had visited fifteen other metro Atlanta area venues before deciding on Le Bam Studios. This venue is the perfect combination of traditional elegance and modern flair. The ceremony area is all hardwood flooring with a beautiful chandelier, providing a very classic feel. The bar and reception areas, on the other hand, provide a more VIP club-like feel, which is exactly what my husband and I wanted for our reception.

One of the things that attracted us most to Le Bam, apart from the beauty of the actual venue itself, was the all-inclusive packages it has to offer. It was such a relief to know that Le Bam would provide my DJ, food, cake, centerpieces, stemware, flatware, tablecloths, etc. It made my wedding plan process so much easier. Moreover, we saved a ton of money because Le Bam is a BYOB venue. Le Bam provides the bartenders and standard mixers for you. All you have to do is provide the alcohol. The cost savings here was HUGE. Most of the places we had visited charge anywhere between $18 and $25 per person per hour for alcohol.

But the most valuable part of our package was the expertise of Marina, the owner. There are far too many instances of Marina going above and beyond for me to discuss them all here. Just know that she is top notch and if you work with her, you will not be disappointed.

The food (in-house caterer) and the DJ (from Spectrum Entertainment) were amazing. Our wedding cake and the groom's cake, both provided by Sugar Kneads, were beautiful and absolutely delicious. Our big day was perfect.
I had visited fifteen other metro Atlanta area venues before deciding on Le Bam Studios. This venue is the perfect Read more...
I had visited fifteen other metro Atlanta area venues before deciding on Le Bam Studios. This venue is the perfect combination of traditional elegance and modern flair. The ceremony area is all hardwood flooring with a beautiful chandelier, providing a very classic feel. The bar and reception areas, on the other hand, provide a more VIP club-like feel, which is exactly what my husband and I wanted for our reception.

One of the things that attracted us most to Le Bam, apart from the beauty of the actual venue itself, was the all-inclusive packages it has to offer. It was such a relief to know that Le Bam would provide my DJ, food, cake, centerpieces, stemware, flatware, tablecloths, etc. It made my wedding plan process so much easier. Moreover, we saved a ton of money because Le Bam is a BYOB venue. Le Bam provides the bartenders and standard mixers for you. All you have to do is provide the alcohol. The cost savings here was HUGE. Most of the places we had visited charge anywhere between $18 and $25 per person per hour for alcohol.

But the most valuable part of our package was the expertise of Marina, the owner. There are far too many instances of Marina going above and beyond for me to discuss them all here. Just know that she is top notch and if you work with her, you will not be disappointed.

The food (in-house caterer) and the DJ (from Spectrum Entertainment) were amazing. Our wedding cake and the groom's cake, both provided by Sugar Kneads, were beautiful and absolutely delicious. Our big day was perfect. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Keneisha
Wedding:
2/21/2015
5.0/5.0
I had my 50th birthday at Le Bam Studio and want express my gratitude to the staff! My guests were treated like celebrities! Staff is so polite and so attentive and professional. Shana (Le Bam Studio coordinator) is very personable and attentive to any detail. You will be pleased with Le Bam if you are looking for a beautiful space, good food and attention to details!
I had my 50th birthday at Le Bam Studio and want express my gratitude to the staff! My guests were treated like Read more...
I had my 50th birthday at Le Bam Studio and want express my gratitude to the staff! My guests were treated like celebrities! Staff is so polite and so attentive and professional. Shana (Le Bam Studio coordinator) is very personable and attentive to any detail. You will be pleased with Le Bam if you are looking for a beautiful space, good food and attention to details! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Becca
Wedding:
2/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Le Bam Studio was perfect choice for us! We heard about them before and how interesting the space inside. It is pretty hip and trendy and looks like a designer boutique venue with tasteful decor. Our wedding grew in size and they still were able to accommodate us and adjusted the package. We loved that we had an option between 2 ceremony areas to choose as well as dinner. Marina was so full of ideas and made us feel relaxed and we were able to enjoy our wedding as we were trusting the staff. We were guided along the way and made our selections early in the process so we can concentrate on work and school. We will highly recommend Le Bam Studio to any friend.
Le Bam Studio was perfect choice for us! We heard about them before and how interesting the space inside. It is pretty hip Read more...
Le Bam Studio was perfect choice for us! We heard about them before and how interesting the space inside. It is pretty hip and trendy and looks like a designer boutique venue with tasteful decor. Our wedding grew in size and they still were able to accommodate us and adjusted the package. We loved that we had an option between 2 ceremony areas to choose as well as dinner. Marina was so full of ideas and made us feel relaxed and we were able to enjoy our wedding as we were trusting the staff. We were guided along the way and made our selections early in the process so we can concentrate on work and school. We will highly recommend Le Bam Studio to any friend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
susie
Wedding:
1/10/2015
5.0/5.0
First and foremost I would like to say this space is amazing. The event coordinator marina is amazing she is very perfessional and has an unique eye for design. Le Bam has an amazing all inclusive packages that diffently worked with my budget. My centerpieces was very amazing it was more than I can ask for. The food, staff, and dj amazing wonderful customer service and the event manager shanae was also amazing. If you are looking to have a peaceful stress less wedding this is the venue. My guest are still talking about my wedding phenomenal!!!!!
First and foremost I would like to say this space is amazing. The event coordinator marina is amazing she is very Read more...
First and foremost I would like to say this space is amazing. The event coordinator marina is amazing she is very perfessional and has an unique eye for design. Le Bam has an amazing all inclusive packages that diffently worked with my budget. My centerpieces was very amazing it was more than I can ask for. The food, staff, and dj amazing wonderful customer service and the event manager shanae was also amazing. If you are looking to have a peaceful stress less wedding this is the venue. My guest are still talking about my wedding phenomenal!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We were initially planning to have a destination wedding in Morocco, but a lot of our friends weren't able to travel due to work and family commitments. In the end, we decided to have a wedding home in Atlanta. We wanted to spoil ourselves and surprise our guests with an unusual theme wedding. We decided on a Moroccan style event.

We researched the wedding venues in Atlanta and came across LeBam. From the first time we walked in into the venue, we knew this was the place for us. The venue itself is beautiful and unique decorated with the mix of gorgeous antique and modern furniture and accessories. We were greeted by Marina, who gave us a nice tour and took time to sit down with us and hear out our vision. She provided us with a detailed overview of how things work in her venue and went over the contract. Turned out, she is also a designer and designs/decorates weddings herself along with her amazing staff (more about staff below). Finding out that we wouldn't have to bring our own decorator to transform the venue into a Morrocan style lounge, was a big relief since we weren't sure we would be able to find one in Atlanta.
Over the next few months, we were planning our big event with Marina and her assistant, Shanae. They were always very prompt to respond and accommodate our "demands". Marina gave us a very comfortable fee schedule.
When we arrived at the venue on the day of our wedding, we were speechless. The venue had a complete transformation. It looked stunning with all the beautiful lights, colorful curtains and amazing centerpieces. LeBam's very friendly staff was there greeting our guests and coordinating the event. They were always extremely friendly, paid attention to every single detail and request, and were very accommodating. The food was fantastic, music - fun and we couldn't believe we could have such a special unique wedding just right in the heart of Atlanta.
We were initially planning to have a destination wedding in Morocco, but a lot of our friends weren't able to travel due Read more...
We were initially planning to have a destination wedding in Morocco, but a lot of our friends weren't able to travel due to work and family commitments. In the end, we decided to have a wedding home in Atlanta. We wanted to spoil ourselves and surprise our guests with an unusual theme wedding. We decided on a Moroccan style event.

We researched the wedding venues in Atlanta and came across LeBam. From the first time we walked in into the venue, we knew this was the place for us. The venue itself is beautiful and unique decorated with the mix of gorgeous antique and modern furniture and accessories. We were greeted by Marina, who gave us a nice tour and took time to sit down with us and hear out our vision. She provided us with a detailed overview of how things work in her venue and went over the contract. Turned out, she is also a designer and designs/decorates weddings herself along with her amazing staff (more about staff below). Finding out that we wouldn't have to bring our own decorator to transform the venue into a Morrocan style lounge, was a big relief since we weren't sure we would be able to find one in Atlanta.
Over the next few months, we were planning our big event with Marina and her assistant, Shanae. They were always very prompt to respond and accommodate our "demands". Marina gave us a very comfortable fee schedule.
When we arrived at the venue on the day of our wedding, we were speechless. The venue had a complete transformation. It looked stunning with all the beautiful lights, colorful curtains and amazing centerpieces. LeBam's very friendly staff was there greeting our guests and coordinating the event. They were always extremely friendly, paid attention to every single detail and request, and were very accommodating. The food was fantastic, music - fun and we couldn't believe we could have such a special unique wedding just right in the heart of Atlanta. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
8/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Le Bam Studio was a great choice!

My fiancé and I fell in love with the venue at first site. It suited our personality and we loved the style! It is chick, extravagant and artsy at the same time!. We wanted a nice and unique wedding and our guests to have fun!.

We loved every minute of it!. Marina understood our vision and made it all so easy for us!. Shanae coordinated the wedding with precision and elegance, so thankful we found them! Food was perfect and we loved the staff and our DJ through Spectrum Entertainment! Loved Sugar Kneads cake (you will be amazed when you try it!). Planning can be challenging, and we knew from the start that we can trust Le Bam's team with their experience and dedication. You can see that they really care!.

Thank you LeBam for a spectacular event!
Le Bam Studio was a great choice!

My fiancé and I fell in love with the venue at first site. It suited our Read more...
Le Bam Studio was a great choice!

My fiancé and I fell in love with the venue at first site. It suited our personality and we loved the style! It is chick, extravagant and artsy at the same time!. We wanted a nice and unique wedding and our guests to have fun!.

We loved every minute of it!. Marina understood our vision and made it all so easy for us!. Shanae coordinated the wedding with precision and elegance, so thankful we found them! Food was perfect and we loved the staff and our DJ through Spectrum Entertainment! Loved Sugar Kneads cake (you will be amazed when you try it!). Planning can be challenging, and we knew from the start that we can trust Le Bam's team with their experience and dedication. You can see that they really care!.

Thank you LeBam for a spectacular event! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Wwnetwork 128
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My wedding and reception were held at Le Bam Studio this summer. I have to say that Marina and her staff did an absolutely phenomenal job with organizing and decorating for the event. From the moment I met Marina in the summer of 2013, I knew that she understood my vision and that she could bring it to life. She is a person that takes the time to understand the couple’s desires. She is attentive and she makes recommendations along the way. The day of our wedding exceeded even my imagination and our guests continue to talk about the uniqueness, the class and the beauty of Le Bam. Her staff was attentive to the bridal party and to the guests. They went out of their way to ensure that we were all happy and that the event flowed smoothly. My wedding day was stress and worry free and that was because of Marina and her staff.

If you are looking for a unique venue with a caring and creative staff then look no further than Le Bam.

Angela M.
My wedding and reception were held at Le Bam Studio this summer. I have to say that Marina and her staff did an absolutely Read more...
My wedding and reception were held at Le Bam Studio this summer. I have to say that Marina and her staff did an absolutely phenomenal job with organizing and decorating for the event. From the moment I met Marina in the summer of 2013, I knew that she understood my vision and that she could bring it to life. She is a person that takes the time to understand the couple’s desires. She is attentive and she makes recommendations along the way. The day of our wedding exceeded even my imagination and our guests continue to talk about the uniqueness, the class and the beauty of Le Bam. Her staff was attentive to the bridal party and to the guests. They went out of their way to ensure that we were all happy and that the event flowed smoothly. My wedding day was stress and worry free and that was because of Marina and her staff.

If you are looking for a unique venue with a caring and creative staff then look no further than Le Bam.

Angela M. Read less
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
721 Miami Circle, Atlanta, GA 30324 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Le Bam Studio - Designer Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1390332758215 photovenue