You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1453857963 c65e6b810c8b8dea le cape weddings ad   2016

Le Cape Weddings

Chicago / Destination / International , IL

LOCATION

Chicago / Destination / International, IL 60431 US (map)

PHONE

331-684-8821

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

LeCapeWeddings isn't your typical wedding photography or wedding videography company. We create culturally rich stories of life, love, and faith that have been featured in BRIDES... Read more
LeCapeWeddings isn't your typical wedding photography or wedding videography company. We create culturally rich stories of life, love, and faith that have been featured in BRIDES Magazine, Martha Stewart Weddings, Style Me Pretty and many more. We are globetrotters, but we love any where we get to meet great people.

----

Le Cape Weddings is an internationally acclaimed Destination Platinum Wedding Photography and Cinematography company from Chicago. Our skilled artisans capture each moment with precision, while our aim is to deliver that unforgettable feeling on you wedding day for you to relive for years to come.







We have spent decades working all over the world, telling culturally rich stories of life, love, and faith. Our work has been globally featured in numerous magazines, blogs, and tv shows such as BRIDES Magazine, Martha Stewart Weddings, Style Me Pretty, David Tutera Celebrations. For our team, each new day brings us new people, experiences, and iconic images. So, where ever the story might take us, we come ready to work with precision, ease and talent.







Award Winning Wedding Photography

We are mutli-disciplined artists who pull from our experience in photojournalism, documentary, fashion, editorial and commercial projects to create iconic images for the discerning bride. Our editing style creates timeless quality images that aren’t swayed by fickle trends while infusing a living film style into our work.







Award Winning Wedding Films

You have a unique story, something that brought the two of you together and what keeps you together. It's the reason you're here, and it deserves to be told. Unlike traditional wedding videographers and wedding highlight videos, Le Cape Weddings and their team of cinematographers, build your film utilizing both movie production & documentary techniques that tell a powerful story. Read less
Videography , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1454103766649 le cape weddingschristina  chad 976
130x130 sq 1454103539057 le cape weddings   the ritz carlton saint thomas v
130x130 sq 1454103801007 le cape weddingsyesenia  anders 74
130x130 sq 1433529593421 lcw   c   jeremy sitarra
130x130 sq 1433534390885 le cape weddings   portfolio 2643
130x130 sq 1433534350570 le cape weddings   portfolio 2642
130x130 sq 1454103596461 le cape weddings   the ritz carlton saint thomas v
130x130 sq 1433529705612 lcw   nature
130x130 sq 1433530697040 le cape weddings   cuneo mansion wedding   michel
130x130 sq 1454103702991 le cape weddingschristina  chad 94
130x130 sq 1454103736838 le cape weddingschristina  chad 623
130x130 sq 1433529444398 lcw   a3
130x130 sq 1433529391905 lcw   a1
130x130 sq 1433529548829 lcw   a5
130x130 sq 1433534437670 le cape weddings   portfolio 2644
130x130 sq 1433529747053 lcw   portfolio 2631
130x130 sq 1433529920788 le cape weddings   bride and groom
130x130 sq 1433529960246 le cape weddings   brittney and eric   father daug
130x130 sq 1433530277579 le cape weddings   conor and cece   creatives 505
130x130 sq 1433530385421 le cape weddings   conor and cece   creatives 560
130x130 sq 1433530487352 le cape weddings   conor and cece 711
130x130 sq 1433530519360 le cape weddings   creatives1
130x130 sq 1433530566636 le cape weddings   creatives11
130x130 sq 1433530619915 le cape weddings   cuneo mansion wedding   michel
130x130 sq 1433530656999 le cape weddings   cuneo mansion wedding   michel
130x130 sq 1433530734355 le cape weddings   cuneo mansion wedding   michel
130x130 sq 1433530070428 le cape weddings   chicago wedding photography 1 2
130x130 sq 1433530202951 le cape weddings   chicago wedding photography 7
130x130 sq 1433530853629 le cape weddings   elegant hotel arista wedding
130x130 sq 1433531200657 le cape weddings   jazmin and brians naperville we
130x130 sq 1433534220931 le cape weddings   portfolio 2638
130x130 sq 1433534301751 le cape weddings   portfolio 2640
130x130 sq 1433531006175 le cape weddings   enchanted narnia estates   beck
130x130 sq 1433531029331 le cape weddings   jazmin and brians naperville we
130x130 sq 1433531246949 le cape weddings   katy and justin arista wedding
130x130 sq 1433534259746 le cape weddings   portfolio 2639
130x130 sq 1454103437632 le cape weddings   drew and lynna rosemont convent
130x130 sq 1454103566985 le cape weddings   the ritz carlton saint thomas v
130x130 sq 1454103666573 le cape weddings   the ritz carlton saint thomas v
130x130 sq 1454103840609 le cape weddingsyesenia  anders 269
130x130 sq 1454104814187 le cape weddings   drew and lynna rosemont convent
130x130 sq 1487719291486 le cape weddings   cara and mikes   50s themed wed
130x130 sq 1487719290736 le cape weddings   50s themed wedding   cara and m
130x130 sq 1487719308094 le cape weddings   chicago wedding   neda and moha
130x130 sq 1487719323855 le cape weddings   chicago wedding   neda and moha
130x130 sq 1487719336654 le cape weddings   drew and lynna rosemont convent
130x130 sq 1487719354355 le cape weddings   greg  jody ovation wedding 197
130x130 sq 1487719367169 le cape weddings   greg  jody ovation wedding 439
130x130 sq 1487719387071 le cape weddings   lana  tareq chicago engagement
130x130 sq 1487719405728 le cape weddings   lana  tareq chicago engagement
130x130 sq 1487719425534 le cape weddings   lana  tareq chicago engagement
130x130 sq 1487719444930 le cape weddings   lana  tareq chicago engagement
130x130 sq 1487719457177 le cape weddings   lana  tareq chicago engagement
130x130 sq 1487719476762 le cape weddings   london house chicago wedding ph
130x130 sq 1487719488878 le cape weddings   london house chicago wedding ph
130x130 sq 1487719507382 le cape weddings   london house chicago wedding ph
130x130 sq 1487719519386 le cape weddings   london house chicago wedding ph
130x130 sq 1487719536921 le cape weddings   london house chicago wedding ph
130x130 sq 1487719555571 le cape weddings   michele and nate 453
130x130 sq 1487719568015 le cape weddings   portfolio 2624
130x130 sq 1487719586073 le cape weddings   portfolio 2632
130x130 sq 1487719599310 le cape weddings   portfolio 2636
130x130 sq 1487719610777 le cape weddings   portfolio 2638
130x130 sq 1487719621497 le cape weddings   shelly and gursh   indian weddi
130x130 sq 1487719633192 le cape weddingschristina  chad 93
130x130 sq 1487719645248 le cape weddingschristina  chad 746
130x130 sq 1487719656812 le cape weddingsmonal  josh 510
130x130 sq 1487719674490 le cape weddingsmonal  josh 561
130x130 sq 1487719688600 le cape weddingspreya  aditya 603
130x130 sq 1487719707732 le cape weddingspreya  aditya 798
130x130 sq 1487719726080 le cape weddingssara  abdul 208
130x130 sq 1487719747520 le cape weddingssara  abdul 395
130x130 sq 1487719759865 le cape weddingsyesenia  anders 610
130x130 sq 1487719772049 le cape weddingsyesenia  anders 653 x2
130x130 sq 1487719783472 le cape weddings  chicago wedding   ryma and eejay
130x130 sq 1487719794653 le cape weddings  destination wedding photography
130x130 sq 1487719805805 le cape weddings  destination wedding photography
130x130 sq 1487719816560 le cape weddings  destination wedding photography
130x130 sq 1487719830343 lecapeweddingsbridgetanthony 224 x4
130x130 sq 1487719847089 lecapeweddingsbridgetanthony 275 x2
130x130 sq 1487719857453 lecapeweddingsbridgetanthony 309 x2
130x130 sq 1487719870625 lecapeweddingsbridgetanthony 325 x2
130x130 sq 1487719881319 lecapeweddingsbridgetanthony 342 x2
130x130 sq 1487719892141 lecapeweddingsbridgetanthony 346 x4
130x130 sq 1487719911102 lecapeweddingsbridgetanthony 497 x4
130x130 sq 1487719930310 lecapeweddingsbridgetanthony 509 x4
130x130 sq 1487719947628 lecapeweddingsbridgetanthony 599 x4
130x130 sq 1487719967026 lecapeweddingsguatemala wedding photography
130x130 sq 1487719985060 lecapeweddingsguatemala wedding photographywendyan
130x130 sq 1487720004422 lecapeweddingstrishandgregchicago engagement photo
130x130 sq 1487720017508 lecapeweddingstrishandgregchicago engagement photo
130x130 sq 1487276640001 le cape weddings  destination wedding photography
130x130 sq 1487276649924 le cape weddings  destination wedding photography
130x130 sq 1487276692913 le cape weddings  destination wedding photography
130x130 sq 1487276732504 le cape weddings  destination wedding photography
130x130 sq 1487276763770 le cape weddings  destination wedding photography
130x130 sq 1487277395342 le cape weddings   the ritz carlton saint thomas v

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Bridget
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Vicky and Jon AKA "Le Cape" were amazing to work with to say the least. Our wedding was in Fontana, WI and they did not hesitate to make the trip up from Chicago to do our wedding photography. We searched for awhile for a photographer, and after taking one look at their portfolio on their website, we knew they were the ones for us. It's obvious that they do excellent work and it looks very high end. On our wedding day, they were both extremely nice and great to work with. They gave us great directions on posing and were able to capture scenes very beautifully and creatively. This is not your standard wedding photography and their product speaks for itself. On the day of the wedding, Vicky and Jon quickly posted about 5 of our photos to their instagram account. We were so pumped that they did that so we had quick access to a few great shots that we could share after the big day. We eagerly await our final edited photos, but have no doubt that they will be fantastic. Their pricing may be higher than some other photographers, but they were definitely well worth it! Without a doubt, we would recommend Le Cape Weddings.
Vicky and Jon AKA "Le Cape" were amazing to work with to say the least. Our wedding was in Fontana, WI and they did not Read more...
Vicky and Jon AKA "Le Cape" were amazing to work with to say the least. Our wedding was in Fontana, WI and they did not hesitate to make the trip up from Chicago to do our wedding photography. We searched for awhile for a photographer, and after taking one look at their portfolio on their website, we knew they were the ones for us. It's obvious that they do excellent work and it looks very high end. On our wedding day, they were both extremely nice and great to work with. They gave us great directions on posing and were able to capture scenes very beautifully and creatively. This is not your standard wedding photography and their product speaks for itself. On the day of the wedding, Vicky and Jon quickly posted about 5 of our photos to their instagram account. We were so pumped that they did that so we had quick access to a few great shots that we could share after the big day. We eagerly await our final edited photos, but have no doubt that they will be fantastic. Their pricing may be higher than some other photographers, but they were definitely well worth it! Without a doubt, we would recommend Le Cape Weddings. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Marylou
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
The whole Le Cape Team was amazing to work with. When we met with Jon, we knew right away his work and talent is what we were looking for in our cinematographers. Jenifer was very helpful and quick to respond during the preparation process. They team was very punctual on the wedding day and was a pleasure to work with. They had a lot of fun with our crazy bridal party and made the day so enjoyable. Our same day edit was AMAZING! Our family and friends were really impressed and within a few days it already had over 6,000 views! We cannot wait to see the final product! We would highly recommend Le Cape Weddings to anyone looking for a unique and creative wedding film to capture their special day!
The whole Le Cape Team was amazing to work with. When we met with Jon, we knew right away his work and talent is what we Read more...
The whole Le Cape Team was amazing to work with. When we met with Jon, we knew right away his work and talent is what we were looking for in our cinematographers. Jenifer was very helpful and quick to respond during the preparation process. They team was very punctual on the wedding day and was a pleasure to work with. They had a lot of fun with our crazy bridal party and made the day so enjoyable. Our same day edit was AMAZING! Our family and friends were really impressed and within a few days it already had over 6,000 views! We cannot wait to see the final product! We would highly recommend Le Cape Weddings to anyone looking for a unique and creative wedding film to capture their special day! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we chose Le Cape to do our wedding video. We are thrilled with how good the final product turned out. It is amazing. It took a few months to get it back, but it was WELL worth the wait. Everyone that we worked with was beyond amazing- from booking our event to the videographers the day of the wedding. They were so much fun to work with, and made it very enjoyable. Jenifer was also very good about getting back to emails/ phone calls in a very timely manner, which is so nice because a lot of other places we worked with weren't so good in this area. We would HIGHLY recommend Le Cape Weddings!!!
We are so happy we chose Le Cape to do our wedding video. We are thrilled with how good the final product turned out. It Read more...
We are so happy we chose Le Cape to do our wedding video. We are thrilled with how good the final product turned out. It is amazing. It took a few months to get it back, but it was WELL worth the wait. Everyone that we worked with was beyond amazing- from booking our event to the videographers the day of the wedding. They were so much fun to work with, and made it very enjoyable. Jenifer was also very good about getting back to emails/ phone calls in a very timely manner, which is so nice because a lot of other places we worked with weren't so good in this area. We would HIGHLY recommend Le Cape Weddings!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1434484069 827f767b8e6e9d38 jordan   christopher engagement 45 s
jordan
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
It was the fate of GODS that I stumbled upon Le Cape. It was very important to my husband and me that the same company was both the photographers and videographers. I think the beginning email was "whatever you're already planning on doing 9/12, cancel it, because we need you as our people" :D I spent the next few weeks memorizing their work and watching their videos. I felt like I KNEW the couples just because of the moments they created in 4 minutes.

It was a few weeks later that I sat down to meet with Jenifer, the experience consultant, and Jon Cape, himself. What they showed us blew our minds. If there was nothing else we had to spend money on for the day of, all of my money would have gone to them. While their "package on crack" (what I called it) was out of our range, I told them our budget and they fit things in to make it work. We customized something that we could swallow price-wise and that would still capture our important moments.

They continued to prove their worth with their attention to detail; getting to know us, getting to know our story, become one with our relationship's journey. During our engagement/love story trailer shoot, it was clear that they take great pride in their work and their aesthetic is comparable to none.

They're quick and professional in their execution and delivery

The day of was a dream. They never once got in our way- they instead were like flies on the wall, capturing candid moments making them appear as genuine and pure as they were. They were kind, on time, professional, endearing, attentive, sweet,... perfection is the only word to describe it.

Since working with Le Cape, I will confidently say that I will save up money in preparation for hiring them for all life's events. In fact, if I could have them be my daily paparazzi, I would- they make life more beautiful and capture it in a way that tells the story even more perfectly than it was originally lived. I have gained friends & family w/ Le Cape
It was the fate of GODS that I stumbled upon Le Cape. It was very important to my husband and me that the same company was Read more...
It was the fate of GODS that I stumbled upon Le Cape. It was very important to my husband and me that the same company was both the photographers and videographers. I think the beginning email was "whatever you're already planning on doing 9/12, cancel it, because we need you as our people" :D I spent the next few weeks memorizing their work and watching their videos. I felt like I KNEW the couples just because of the moments they created in 4 minutes.

It was a few weeks later that I sat down to meet with Jenifer, the experience consultant, and Jon Cape, himself. What they showed us blew our minds. If there was nothing else we had to spend money on for the day of, all of my money would have gone to them. While their "package on crack" (what I called it) was out of our range, I told them our budget and they fit things in to make it work. We customized something that we could swallow price-wise and that would still capture our important moments.

They continued to prove their worth with their attention to detail; getting to know us, getting to know our story, become one with our relationship's journey. During our engagement/love story trailer shoot, it was clear that they take great pride in their work and their aesthetic is comparable to none.

They're quick and professional in their execution and delivery

The day of was a dream. They never once got in our way- they instead were like flies on the wall, capturing candid moments making them appear as genuine and pure as they were. They were kind, on time, professional, endearing, attentive, sweet,... perfection is the only word to describe it.

Since working with Le Cape, I will confidently say that I will save up money in preparation for hiring them for all life's events. In fact, if I could have them be my daily paparazzi, I would- they make life more beautiful and capture it in a way that tells the story even more perfectly than it was originally lived. I have gained friends & family w/ Le Cape Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Natalie
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Where to even begin, from the very moment my now husband and I met John and Vicky, I knew that we had to have them for the wedding. They are so genuinely sweet, kind and more then willing to work with you. When the big day finally came, the Le Cape team showed up and was professional, funny and made everyone feel at ease. They created a beautiful short film of our wedding day and it's out of this world. The pictures were also amazing! I can not give enough praise to the very talented and creative crew at Le Cape! We highly recommend them.
Where to even begin, from the very moment my now husband and I met John and Vicky, I knew that we had to have them for the Read more...
Where to even begin, from the very moment my now husband and I met John and Vicky, I knew that we had to have them for the wedding. They are so genuinely sweet, kind and more then willing to work with you. When the big day finally came, the Le Cape team showed up and was professional, funny and made everyone feel at ease. They created a beautiful short film of our wedding day and it's out of this world. The pictures were also amazing! I can not give enough praise to the very talented and creative crew at Le Cape! We highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Raj and Meetal
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
These guys are amazing. From the initial quoting process to the actual wedding events it has been a pleasure working with the LeCape team. Le Cape completed 5 separate photo sessions, an engagement love story video and a same day edit for our wedding. They were able to coordinate all the events flawlessly. We truly enjoyed our time with their whole team...it is a super talented fun group!

We would highly recommend them for your photography and videography needs.
Thank you
These guys are amazing. From the initial quoting process to the actual wedding events it has been a pleasure working with Read more...
These guys are amazing. From the initial quoting process to the actual wedding events it has been a pleasure working with the LeCape team. Le Cape completed 5 separate photo sessions, an engagement love story video and a same day edit for our wedding. They were able to coordinate all the events flawlessly. We truly enjoyed our time with their whole team...it is a super talented fun group!

We would highly recommend them for your photography and videography needs.
Thank you Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Katy
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
We love Le Cape, we first hired a different photographer (not sure if I can mention who but it ended with Street) and decided that this photographer would not work since the photographer we picked from their company switched and the photos we saw werent good. We emailed Le Cape and they helped us out A LOT! They said they could do our wedding date (1 month before the wedding we did this all) and gave us a discount since we were in a pinch and in distress. They were great! The pictures were great and we had a blast with them. I highly recommend spending the extra money and hiring them. Unless you want low quality simple pictures than go with that original company we first hired.
We love Le Cape, we first hired a different photographer (not sure if I can mention who but it ended with Street) and Read more...
We love Le Cape, we first hired a different photographer (not sure if I can mention who but it ended with Street) and decided that this photographer would not work since the photographer we picked from their company switched and the photos we saw werent good. We emailed Le Cape and they helped us out A LOT! They said they could do our wedding date (1 month before the wedding we did this all) and gave us a discount since we were in a pinch and in distress. They were great! The pictures were great and we had a blast with them. I highly recommend spending the extra money and hiring them. Unless you want low quality simple pictures than go with that original company we first hired. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Let me start off by saying that I am a perfectionist with very high expectations, who had a vision for exactly how I wanted to remember my wedding, and Le Cape exceeded my expectations for both photography and videography. My husband can tell you that we met with several photographers and videographers that had a mentality that this was their "art" and whatever they gave you is what you got in the end. Not Le Cape. Throughout the whole wedding process, Le Cape made sure that they were delivering what I wanted and the high quality I expected. I was looking for a team that captured not only beautiful pictures and a fun video, but also had that glamorous "Hollywood" feeling to their photos and videos.

I spend countless hours looking through their photos and sample videos and was more impressed each time. Le Cape made sure to customize their black label package to me and make sure it was everything I wanted. I told them what my favorite videos of theirs were and they were able to mimic that style but exceed any of my expectations. I got so many compliments on our wedding video highlight because it was professionally done and encompassed all the feelings of our wedding day

Jon and Vicky were awesome to work with, but their whole team was rock-stars. Their team was professional, polite, kind and always made sure to be as discreet as possible

Le Cape also had two VERY unique items that really sold the deal for me. 1) The slow motion video booth, and 2) The Lumiere Album. When my husband and I booked the slow-mo video booth, we didn't really know what to expect because it was new to Le Cape, but it turned out AMAZING and is something our friends and family still bring up to us. The Lumiere Album was really the cherry on the top, and just blew my husband and I away when we received it. They really captured EVERYTHING and put so much effort into digital album to make it amazing. Their full video edits, incorporated with the photos makes it so easy for me to share
Let me start off by saying that I am a perfectionist with very high expectations, who had a vision for exactly how I Read more...
Let me start off by saying that I am a perfectionist with very high expectations, who had a vision for exactly how I wanted to remember my wedding, and Le Cape exceeded my expectations for both photography and videography. My husband can tell you that we met with several photographers and videographers that had a mentality that this was their "art" and whatever they gave you is what you got in the end. Not Le Cape. Throughout the whole wedding process, Le Cape made sure that they were delivering what I wanted and the high quality I expected. I was looking for a team that captured not only beautiful pictures and a fun video, but also had that glamorous "Hollywood" feeling to their photos and videos.

I spend countless hours looking through their photos and sample videos and was more impressed each time. Le Cape made sure to customize their black label package to me and make sure it was everything I wanted. I told them what my favorite videos of theirs were and they were able to mimic that style but exceed any of my expectations. I got so many compliments on our wedding video highlight because it was professionally done and encompassed all the feelings of our wedding day

Jon and Vicky were awesome to work with, but their whole team was rock-stars. Their team was professional, polite, kind and always made sure to be as discreet as possible

Le Cape also had two VERY unique items that really sold the deal for me. 1) The slow motion video booth, and 2) The Lumiere Album. When my husband and I booked the slow-mo video booth, we didn't really know what to expect because it was new to Le Cape, but it turned out AMAZING and is something our friends and family still bring up to us. The Lumiere Album was really the cherry on the top, and just blew my husband and I away when we received it. They really captured EVERYTHING and put so much effort into digital album to make it amazing. Their full video edits, incorporated with the photos makes it so easy for me to share Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Libby
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Jon and Vicky from Le Cape were amazing to work with. They were flexible with their dates for the initial meeting (which I had to keep canceling!) and they were kind in every encounter. They clearly value their clients and seek to find ways to make the bride and groom feel special throughout the process. They are always timely in their responses, and their secretary/planner Jenifer is as sweet as can be!
On my wedding day, Jon and Vicky were on time, prepared, and super creative in all of their shots. I was worried about feeling awkward with being photographed all day long, but their sincerity, passion, and talent immediately made me feel at ease. Vicky was great at making me feel beautiful and offered great tips as they were shooting so that they could get the most flattering shots of me and my new husband. Jon is so sweet and his calm attitude is contagious! In all honesty, my wedding day was so much more relaxing than I thought it would be and I KNOW that Jon and Vicky are partly responsible for that.

I would gladly and highly recommend Le Cape to anyone seeking passionate, creative artists for their wedding photography. Le Cape is a gem!
Jon and Vicky from Le Cape were amazing to work with. They were flexible with their dates for the initial meeting (which I Read more...
Jon and Vicky from Le Cape were amazing to work with. They were flexible with their dates for the initial meeting (which I had to keep canceling!) and they were kind in every encounter. They clearly value their clients and seek to find ways to make the bride and groom feel special throughout the process. They are always timely in their responses, and their secretary/planner Jenifer is as sweet as can be!
On my wedding day, Jon and Vicky were on time, prepared, and super creative in all of their shots. I was worried about feeling awkward with being photographed all day long, but their sincerity, passion, and talent immediately made me feel at ease. Vicky was great at making me feel beautiful and offered great tips as they were shooting so that they could get the most flattering shots of me and my new husband. Jon is so sweet and his calm attitude is contagious! In all honesty, my wedding day was so much more relaxing than I thought it would be and I KNOW that Jon and Vicky are partly responsible for that.

I would gladly and highly recommend Le Cape to anyone seeking passionate, creative artists for their wedding photography. Le Cape is a gem! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Aranza
Wedding:
6/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Le Cape wedding has been a pleasure to work with. My (now) husband hired them first for our engagement (check it out at http://www.lecapeweddings.com/Portfolio/Engagement-Photography/Aranza-Andrews-Proposal/ ). They did a phenomenal job. I still look at the pictures and I'm brought back to that day. They also recorded a video and it was AMAZING!!!

With such an amazing and high quality product it only made sense for us to hire them for our weddings day! I can just let our pictures speak for themselves. http://www.lecapeweddings.com/Portfolio/Award-Winning-Photography/Aranza-Andrew/
I am so glad we picked them to capture one of the most important days of our lives.
They also offer a wide variety of products from fun engagement trailers to exquisite wedding albums.
Definitely check them out, you will not regret it! My two best friends are also Le Cape brides and it makes me so happy!
Le Cape wedding has been a pleasure to work with. My (now) husband hired them first for our engagement (check it out at Read more...
Le Cape wedding has been a pleasure to work with. My (now) husband hired them first for our engagement (check it out at http://www.lecapeweddings.com/Portfolio/Engagement-Photography/Aranza-Andrews-Proposal/ ). They did a phenomenal job. I still look at the pictures and I'm brought back to that day. They also recorded a video and it was AMAZING!!!

With such an amazing and high quality product it only made sense for us to hire them for our weddings day! I can just let our pictures speak for themselves. http://www.lecapeweddings.com/Portfolio/Award-Winning-Photography/Aranza-Andrew/
I am so glad we picked them to capture one of the most important days of our lives.
They also offer a wide variety of products from fun engagement trailers to exquisite wedding albums.
Definitely check them out, you will not regret it! My two best friends are also Le Cape brides and it makes me so happy! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
Chicago / Destination / International, IL 60431 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Le Cape Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1453857963 c65e6b810c8b8dea le cape weddings ad   2016