130x130_sq_1331826409507-0521asa9410

Le Conteur Photography

Milford , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 1586
Milford, PA US 18337 (map)

PHONE

800-715-3598

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

“Le Conteur” is a French word that means the Storyteller. There is truly no better way to describe the way we preserve memories through the art of photography. We carefully blend candid... Read more
“Le Conteur” is a French word that means the Storyteller. There is truly no better way to describe the way we preserve memories through the art of photography. We carefully blend candid moments with lightly posed portraiture to create a style that is uniquely our own.

At Le Conteur Photography, we provide our clients with much more than just pictures. We aim to make you feel comfortable, look your best and create photographs that reflect and fit your style. Our approach to photography is simple, honest and always fun. Whether we are capturing your wedding, creating a portrait of your family, or producing corporate headshots, we keep the mood relaxed and fun. We present beautiful images that capture the romance, passion, and emotions that make up the story of your life.

Kathy and Brian DeLorenzo make up the wife and husband team behind Le Conteur Photography. As the primary photographer, Kathy has years of experience under her belt in photojournalism and fine portraiture. She uses her technical know-how and creative eye to create beautiful photographs that our clients will treasure always. Brian provides client support and marketing expertise. When needed, he also serves as a trained, secondary photographer to help ensure that every special moment is captured.

Our service is extremely personal and we take the time to get to know you and your exact expectations. Then we work hard to exceed those expectations. Your business is very important to us and we will do all that it takes to make you happy.

Photography is our life and our knowledge of photography is deep. We bring professionalism and creativity to each and every client. This translates in our ability to create beautiful photographs at every session. So whether you need us for a family portrait, a wedding, a special celebration, or for commercial photography, Le Conteur Photography is here for you. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1326214027240-0104scb62010
130x130_sq_1326214058034-0486amm82810
130x130_sq_1326211810567-0340kcjj110808
130x130_sq_1326214083975-542tij42310
130x130_sq_1326214064998-0521asa9410
130x130_sq_1326214176751-leconteur351cuj61111
130x130_sq_1326214043755-0222bvs10309
130x130_sq_1326210925853-232wba1810
130x130_sq_1326214167915-leconteur0522nkj91711
130x130_sq_1326212987104-leconteurkcr0197102211
130x130_sq_1326214106034-716lbj61910
130x130_sq_1326212904091-leconteur0116edr72311
130x130_sq_1326214032695-0111scb62010
130x130_sq_1326214179023-leconteur386cuj61111
130x130_sq_1326214161240-leconteur0449nkj91711
130x130_sq_1326216961447-leconteurcpr1015110089
130x130_sq_1326214037581-0146jrj62609
130x130_sq_1326214139626-leconteur0344mpk52811
130x130_sq_1326214047001-0446asa9410
130x130_sq_1326214087246-575tij42310
130x130_sq_1326214127288-leconteur0132scm101510
130x130_sq_1326216914681-0580cca41710
130x130_sq_1326214100583-700lbj61910
130x130_sq_1326214122277-leconteur0127scm101510
130x130_sq_1326214171229-leconteur0528nkj91711
130x130_sq_1326214183218-leconteurtss005810210
130x130_sq_1326210907307-083lbj61910
130x130_sq_1326210910603-104wba1810
130x130_sq_1326212897357-leconteur0035edr72311
130x130_sq_1326211005829-leconteur049cuj61111
130x130_sq_1326210915031-142wba1810
130x130_sq_1326214118271-leconteur0079nkj91711
130x130_sq_1326210871474-0202jrj62609
130x130_sq_1326216956706-leconteurcpr1015110044
130x130_sq_1326210963414-leconteur0003mpk52811
130x130_sq_1326211000999-leconteur033cuj61111
130x130_sq_1326214114873-leconteur0004nkj91711
130x130_sq_1326210889443-030lbj61910
130x130_sq_1326210966233-leconteur0029mpk52811
130x130_sq_1326210844455-0042asa9410
130x130_sq_1326210860665-0072amm82810
130x130_sq_1326210988352-leconteur022cuj61111
130x130_sq_1326210893709-036wba1810
130x130_sq_1326210898176-056wba1810
130x130_sq_1326213005948-leconteurlpj043492411
130x130_sq_1326212991412-leconteurlpj014192411
130x130_sq_1326211817921-0445asa9410
130x130_sq_1326215204778-leconteurcpr1015110395
130x130_sq_1326215213018-leconteurcpr1015110402
130x130_sq_1326215191235-leconteur0552nkj91711
130x130_sq_1326216534394-leconteur0553nkj91711
130x130_sq_1326215196462-leconteur407cuj61111
130x130_sq_1326215146133-0426agbb122708
130x130_sq_1326215155527-0606asa9410
130x130_sq_1326215158646-0607asa9410
130x130_sq_1326215137552-009tij42310
130x130_sq_1326210935420-314tij42310
130x130_sq_1326212996404-leconteurlpj020492411
130x130_sq_1326210885405-0248amm82810
130x130_sq_1326212917319-leconteur0211edr72311
130x130_sq_1326212955603-leconteur133cuj61111
130x130_sq_1326210943047-329tij42310
130x130_sq_1326212923547-leconteur0244edr72311
130x130_sq_1326210881134-0243asa9410
130x130_sq_1326212929486-leconteur0295scm101510
130x130_sq_1326212962769-leconteurkcr0054102211
130x130_sq_1326210959448-436lbj61910
130x130_sq_1326212967208-leconteurkcr0071102211
130x130_sq_1326210978858-leconteur0197mpk52811
130x130_sq_1326210996668-leconteur0230mpk52811
130x130_sq_1326211790407-0138bvs10309
130x130_sq_1326211828832-leconteur0113mpk52811
130x130_sq_1326211834126-leconteur0114mpk52811
130x130_sq_1326211854317-leconteur323cuj61111
130x130_sq_1326212944498-leconteur0426edr72311
130x130_sq_1326212936578-leconteur0355edr72311
130x130_sq_1326216967151-leconteurcpr1015110382
130x130_sq_1326214135822-leconteur0302mpk52811
130x130_sq_1326212952450-leconteur0501edr72311
130x130_sq_1326214158295-leconteur0428nkj91711
130x130_sq_1326214053079-0483cca41710
130x130_sq_1326210850008-0052cmr81509
130x130_sq_1326216909704-0569amm82810
130x130_sq_1326216106609-0365scb62010
130x130_sq_1326216122814-leconteur0525edr72311
130x130_sq_1326216097959-0340cmr81509
130x130_sq_1326216126524-leconteur0540edr72311
130x130_sq_1326216110606-0392scb62010
130x130_sq_1326215185842-leconteur0411mpk52811
130x130_sq_1326216948249-leconteur0424mpk52811
130x130_sq_1326216924130-0632asa9410
130x130_sq_1326216928204-0706asa9410
130x130_sq_1326216932963-0723amm82810
130x130_sq_1326216938552-0830asa9410
130x130_sq_1326216943803-0864amm82810
130x130_sq_1326216952973-leconteur0533scm101510

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
We offer complete photo editing services.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
Two
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes. With Le Conteur you only work with owners/photographers Kathy & Brian DeLorenzo.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We are always over-prepared so that we can deal with whatever comes our way. In addition, we travel multiple cameras, lenses and lighting to ensure we have what we need for all instances.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We have three, hourly-based coverage options.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes we can do extra hours
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Your online gallery filled with your images will be available within 8 weeks of your wedding date.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Proofs are available for viewing and sharing in an online gallery.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Digital files.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes. Your Online Gallery is a private password protected gallery to view, share and order your images. Your gallery is available for 60 days and can be shared with anyone you would like to share with across the world, by providing us with a list of email addresses. Images are set to music and can be viewed as thumbnails or a slideshow. Invited guests can purchase photographs 11x14? and smaller by credit card and have their orders shipped directly to them. You are no longer responsible for ordering photos for everyone, as they can order on their own.
What kind of albums do you offer?
All of our albums are custom designed, with no two ever looking the same. We don't use templates, so you are guaranteed a one-of-a-kind album designed just for you. In addition, we only work with the industry's best book makers so that the quality of your wedding album is never a question.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
B5
Stacey
Wedding:
8/8/2014
5.0/5.0
All I can say is - WOW! I met Brian at the first Bridal Expo I attended after we got engaged (almost 4 years ago)! The beautiful photos they captured stayed in my mind, and after meeting what felt like a hundred photographers, we finally decided to go with Le Conteur. Kathy shot our engagement photos - what a blast that was! She traveled to our engagement and wedding sites to prepare for the photos without thinking twice. Kathy and Brian have always been prompt and professional while communicating with us. The day of the wedding, everyone loved them. They remained calm, professional, yet at the same time, FUN! Our pictures are absolutely beautiful and my husband and I couldn't have hoped for a better experience.
All I can say is - WOW! I met Brian at the first Bridal Expo I attended after we got engaged (almost 4 years ago)! The Read more...
All I can say is - WOW! I met Brian at the first Bridal Expo I attended after we got engaged (almost 4 years ago)! The beautiful photos they captured stayed in my mind, and after meeting what felt like a hundred photographers, we finally decided to go with Le Conteur. Kathy shot our engagement photos - what a blast that was! She traveled to our engagement and wedding sites to prepare for the photos without thinking twice. Kathy and Brian have always been prompt and professional while communicating with us. The day of the wedding, everyone loved them. They remained calm, professional, yet at the same time, FUN! Our pictures are absolutely beautiful and my husband and I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danielle
Wedding:
8/30/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so happy with the photos and the guidance they provided on the day of the wedding. They were so down to earth and truly made my husband and I feel special. Their artistic flair/ability coupled with their friendly disposition created a dynamic duo. I would recommend these photographers for all occasions.
I was so happy with the photos and the guidance they provided on the day of the wedding. They were so down to earth and Read more...
I was so happy with the photos and the guidance they provided on the day of the wedding. They were so down to earth and truly made my husband and I feel special. Their artistic flair/ability coupled with their friendly disposition created a dynamic duo. I would recommend these photographers for all occasions. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I was and am so happy with our photos and album. Kathy and Brian are awesome...from our first meeting, I knew they were the right ones. Our guests adored them as well and they blended in seamlessly during the ceremony and reception. I recommend them without hesitation!!
I was and am so happy with our photos and album. Kathy and Brian are awesome...from our first meeting, I knew they were Read more...
I was and am so happy with our photos and album. Kathy and Brian are awesome...from our first meeting, I knew they were the right ones. Our guests adored them as well and they blended in seamlessly during the ceremony and reception. I recommend them without hesitation!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
There are not enough words to describe just how wonderful it is to work with Kathy and Brian of LeConteur Photography. By the end of your wedding, you will not think of them as the photographers you hired, but as your friends who are capturing your memories. Kathy's style of photography is a mix of classic poses and artistic/candid shots. She does beautiful work! She is passionate about her job, and it really shines in the photography. Their customer service is out of this world. Kathy and Brian are willing to email/talk/meet with you to really get to know what your vision is for your engagement shots/wedding day. She took the time to tour not only the venue, but also the sites for the formal pictures to really be prepared on the day of the wedding to get in all of the photos she really wanted to capture. Without Kathy's planning and scheduling of the day, I don't know what I would have done. Chris and I were so, SO happy to have them photograph our special day. We couldn't imagine hiring anyone else. I can't wait to work with them again when it's time to do maternity/baby portraits!
There are not enough words to describe just how wonderful it is to work with Kathy and Brian of LeConteur Photography. By Read more...
There are not enough words to describe just how wonderful it is to work with Kathy and Brian of LeConteur Photography. By the end of your wedding, you will not think of them as the photographers you hired, but as your friends who are capturing your memories. Kathy's style of photography is a mix of classic poses and artistic/candid shots. She does beautiful work! She is passionate about her job, and it really shines in the photography. Their customer service is out of this world. Kathy and Brian are willing to email/talk/meet with you to really get to know what your vision is for your engagement shots/wedding day. She took the time to tour not only the venue, but also the sites for the formal pictures to really be prepared on the day of the wedding to get in all of the photos she really wanted to capture. Without Kathy's planning and scheduling of the day, I don't know what I would have done. Chris and I were so, SO happy to have them photograph our special day. We couldn't imagine hiring anyone else. I can't wait to work with them again when it's time to do maternity/baby portraits! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1306113375506-untitled2
Krissa
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
((This review is based on planning and wedding day experiences. I have not yet seen the work for my own wedding but have seen work for other weddings))---After a frustrating hunt for a photographer full of either poor quality pictures or far out of our budget range or unavailable for the day of our wedding, I found Le Conteur Photography, and instantly fell in love with their work. I was nervous to see the price, because similar quality work had typically been far too expensive for us, but they turned out to be right were we needed. I recieved a phone call from Brian the same day that I requested information, and had decided within an hour that they would be our photohrapher. We met with Kathy at the venue, and I liked her right away. She was very professional and personable, and in the months leading up to the wedding was very easy to keep in contact with. The day of the wedding she was incredibly professional, and firm when she needed to be because we were tight for time with portraits. Some of my family members (the ones that she had to be firm with) didn't like her because of it and thought she had a bad attitude, but she had set things up perfectly for her work and they were risking the quality of her pictures with the flash from their own cameras. She had great ideas for portraits and other photos during the reception. It was a lot of fun working with her, and I can't wait to see the finished product!
((This review is based on planning and wedding day experiences. I have not yet seen the work for my own wedding but have Read more...
((This review is based on planning and wedding day experiences. I have not yet seen the work for my own wedding but have seen work for other weddings))---After a frustrating hunt for a photographer full of either poor quality pictures or far out of our budget range or unavailable for the day of our wedding, I found Le Conteur Photography, and instantly fell in love with their work. I was nervous to see the price, because similar quality work had typically been far too expensive for us, but they turned out to be right were we needed. I recieved a phone call from Brian the same day that I requested information, and had decided within an hour that they would be our photohrapher. We met with Kathy at the venue, and I liked her right away. She was very professional and personable, and in the months leading up to the wedding was very easy to keep in contact with. The day of the wedding she was incredibly professional, and firm when she needed to be because we were tight for time with portraits. Some of my family members (the ones that she had to be firm with) didn't like her because of it and thought she had a bad attitude, but she had set things up perfectly for her work and they were risking the quality of her pictures with the flash from their own cameras. She had great ideas for portraits and other photos during the reception. It was a lot of fun working with her, and I can't wait to see the finished product! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
We had a fantastic experience with Kathy and Brian. As an event planner and then "client" it was great to be on the other side and experience their professionalism and skill set. They helped us capture all of our special moments. Not only would I recommend LeConteur to other couples, I plan on encouraging my clients to use them as well!
We had a fantastic experience with Kathy and Brian. As an event planner and then "client" it was great to be on the other Read more...
We had a fantastic experience with Kathy and Brian. As an event planner and then "client" it was great to be on the other side and experience their professionalism and skill set. They helped us capture all of our special moments. Not only would I recommend LeConteur to other couples, I plan on encouraging my clients to use them as well! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NiknikBoenigk
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
There are no words to describe how amazing Le Conteur Photographers are. Besides taking the best pictures with the greatest of care to detail, they are such good people with the kindest hearts. I will spare you the details but suffice to say, our wedding took place the week following Hurricane Irene. Storm damage limited many of my photo options, but because of the dedication above and beyond the call of duty, Le Conteur rallied to give me the greatest wedding day and photos EVER. We can never thank them enough. Sometimes there just isn't enough time or even the right words to express how one is feeling. And this is one of those times. We love our photos. We would recommend Le Conteur to anyone. We can't even think of one thing we would change. It was simply a perfect package and a perfect day. Thank you, Le Conteur!!
Nicole + Keith Boenigk
There are no words to describe how amazing Le Conteur Photographers are. Besides taking the best pictures with the Read more...
There are no words to describe how amazing Le Conteur Photographers are. Besides taking the best pictures with the greatest of care to detail, they are such good people with the kindest hearts. I will spare you the details but suffice to say, our wedding took place the week following Hurricane Irene. Storm damage limited many of my photo options, but because of the dedication above and beyond the call of duty, Le Conteur rallied to give me the greatest wedding day and photos EVER. We can never thank them enough. Sometimes there just isn't enough time or even the right words to express how one is feeling. And this is one of those times. We love our photos. We would recommend Le Conteur to anyone. We can't even think of one thing we would change. It was simply a perfect package and a perfect day. Thank you, Le Conteur!!
Nicole + Keith Boenigk Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/23/2011
4.8/5.0
We knew we wanted a photojournalistic style photographer, and Le Conteur's website showcasing their work was exactly what we had in mind. Nonetheless, we had numerous questions to ask all of our vendors. Kathy and Brian patiently answered our questions in emails and over the phone - both before and after we hired them.
Le Conteur shot our engagement pictures and made the entire afternoon into an experience. They brought us around multiple locations to get a variety of shots and backgrounds. They also created a guestbook from our engagement photos to use at our wedding. The book is beautiful - incorporating our choice of photos, but also including small details, like matching the font and scrollwork we had used for our save-the-dates and invitations.
We booked Kathy and Brian for nine hours on our wedding day, but when I arrived at our ceremony site, Kathy was already working and shooting pictures of our chapel. They both worked with us throughout the heat wave, switching from indoor and outdoor photos to capitalize on the beautiful weather but still keep us cool. During our ceremony and reception, they were everywhere but were also somehow completely unobtrusive. Their level of detail matches our own - Kathy would instantly let us know if a shot hadn't worked and would move us ever so slightly just to catch the right amount of light or the direction of the wind.
Le Conteur offers the option of one or two photographers, and we were uncertain about whether we needed to hire two. While it may not have been necessary (we had 72 guests), it was useful. They are a husband and wife team, which adds a great partnership to their business: Kathy is the main photographer, whereas Brian handles the client more. Brian kept guests away during formal portraits and cracked jokes to keep our smiles on during posed photos. It also helped to be able to have one photographer shooting bridesmaids while the other was with groomsmen.
Our final pictures are gorgeous and amazing. Their dedication is reflected in their work, and we are so glad we hired them to work with us. We enthusiastically recommend Le Conteur!
We knew we wanted a photojournalistic style photographer, and Le Conteur's website showcasing their work was exactly what Read more...
We knew we wanted a photojournalistic style photographer, and Le Conteur's website showcasing their work was exactly what we had in mind. Nonetheless, we had numerous questions to ask all of our vendors. Kathy and Brian patiently answered our questions in emails and over the phone - both before and after we hired them.
Le Conteur shot our engagement pictures and made the entire afternoon into an experience. They brought us around multiple locations to get a variety of shots and backgrounds. They also created a guestbook from our engagement photos to use at our wedding. The book is beautiful - incorporating our choice of photos, but also including small details, like matching the font and scrollwork we had used for our save-the-dates and invitations.
We booked Kathy and Brian for nine hours on our wedding day, but when I arrived at our ceremony site, Kathy was already working and shooting pictures of our chapel. They both worked with us throughout the heat wave, switching from indoor and outdoor photos to capitalize on the beautiful weather but still keep us cool. During our ceremony and reception, they were everywhere but were also somehow completely unobtrusive. Their level of detail matches our own - Kathy would instantly let us know if a shot hadn't worked and would move us ever so slightly just to catch the right amount of light or the direction of the wind.
Le Conteur offers the option of one or two photographers, and we were uncertain about whether we needed to hire two. While it may not have been necessary (we had 72 guests), it was useful. They are a husband and wife team, which adds a great partnership to their business: Kathy is the main photographer, whereas Brian handles the client more. Brian kept guests away during formal portraits and cracked jokes to keep our smiles on during posed photos. It also helped to be able to have one photographer shooting bridesmaids while the other was with groomsmen.
Our final pictures are gorgeous and amazing. Their dedication is reflected in their work, and we are so glad we hired them to work with us. We enthusiastically recommend Le Conteur! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Antoinette
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
kathy is amazing! She delivered 100% on everthing we discussed. She took the time to get to know us before our wedding and really wanted to make sure we were comfortable. Her work is gorgeous, she really captured the emotions of the day. Everyone that see's our photos is blown away and anyone that interacted with Kathy on our wedding day loved her. Since our wedding we have taken Belly and Baby Shots. These photos are so beautiful. Thank you, not only do we have great photos of two of the most wonderful days of our lives so far, we have made an amazing friend in the process.
kathy is amazing! She delivered 100% on everthing we discussed. She took the time to get to know us before our wedding and Read more...
kathy is amazing! She delivered 100% on everthing we discussed. She took the time to get to know us before our wedding and really wanted to make sure we were comfortable. Her work is gorgeous, she really captured the emotions of the day. Everyone that see's our photos is blown away and anyone that interacted with Kathy on our wedding day loved her. Since our wedding we have taken Belly and Baby Shots. These photos are so beautiful. Thank you, not only do we have great photos of two of the most wonderful days of our lives so far, we have made an amazing friend in the process. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
We counldn't have been happier with everything!
We counldn't have been happier with everything!
We counldn't have been happier with everything! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachael296
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Brian and Kathy were such a pleasure to work with, from the first meeting to the day of the wedding. Their creativity led us to a beautiful engagement book that doubled as our sign in for the wedding guests, which is something we never would have thought of ourselves. They came up with great ideas, but also let us put our own spin on our wedding pictures, a fantastic combination. We are so pleased with the engagement and wedding photos. It was the most stress-free part of our wedding and the results were amazing!
Brian and Kathy were such a pleasure to work with, from the first meeting to the day of the wedding. Their creativity led Read more...
Brian and Kathy were such a pleasure to work with, from the first meeting to the day of the wedding. Their creativity led us to a beautiful engagement book that doubled as our sign in for the wedding guests, which is something we never would have thought of ourselves. They came up with great ideas, but also let us put our own spin on our wedding pictures, a fantastic combination. We are so pleased with the engagement and wedding photos. It was the most stress-free part of our wedding and the results were amazing! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Le Conteur were exactly the type of photographers we were looking for. Very professional and flexible throughout the planning process. We, as well as our guests, loved them!
Le Conteur were exactly the type of photographers we were looking for. Very professional and flexible throughout the Read more...
Le Conteur were exactly the type of photographers we were looking for. Very professional and flexible throughout the planning process. We, as well as our guests, loved them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bracken
Wedding:
12/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Brian & Kathy DeLorenzo of Le Conteur (formally Pho-Go) provided us with exceptional photography service for our wedding. From the very beginning we were so impressed.. They met with us early in the planning process to figure out exactly what we wanted. Our package included an engagement portrait session, so we did that about 6 months before the wedding. The pictures were beautiful and we were given a guestbook with the engagement pictures for people to sign at the wedding. We got so many comments about how great the guestbook was.

On our wedding day, Kathy went with the bride and Brian went with the groom to photograph all the preparations. The candid shots were really great for us to see after the wedding. Formal photos after the ceremony went so smoothly with Kathy's planning and organizing expertise. For the ceremony, both Brian and Kathy were around to capture every moment of the evening. Whenever we needed a picture of something, they were there.

The finished product was spectacular. All of the pictures were our favorites. And we had a lot of trouble picking out the ones to print. The prints and the books came out beautifully, our family members were impressed as well.

I put 5 stars in every category because they really deserve 5 stars. The quality was superb, they were responsive to anything and everything we need, they were professional yet flexible throughout the entire process, and their fees still coudn't be beat by anyone we looked at.

One of my favorite parts was that we were provided with a DVD with ALL of our pictures at the end, for us to keep and use and print for anything we want.

If you are looking for the perfect photographer for your wedding, I would highly encourage you contact Kathy and Brian from Le Conteur. You won't be disapointed.
Brian & Kathy DeLorenzo of Le Conteur (formally Pho-Go) provided us with exceptional photography service for our wedding. Read more...
Brian & Kathy DeLorenzo of Le Conteur (formally Pho-Go) provided us with exceptional photography service for our wedding. From the very beginning we were so impressed.. They met with us early in the planning process to figure out exactly what we wanted. Our package included an engagement portrait session, so we did that about 6 months before the wedding. The pictures were beautiful and we were given a guestbook with the engagement pictures for people to sign at the wedding. We got so many comments about how great the guestbook was.

On our wedding day, Kathy went with the bride and Brian went with the groom to photograph all the preparations. The candid shots were really great for us to see after the wedding. Formal photos after the ceremony went so smoothly with Kathy's planning and organizing expertise. For the ceremony, both Brian and Kathy were around to capture every moment of the evening. Whenever we needed a picture of something, they were there.

The finished product was spectacular. All of the pictures were our favorites. And we had a lot of trouble picking out the ones to print. The prints and the books came out beautifully, our family members were impressed as well.

I put 5 stars in every category because they really deserve 5 stars. The quality was superb, they were responsive to anything and everything we need, they were professional yet flexible throughout the entire process, and their fees still coudn't be beat by anyone we looked at.

One of my favorite parts was that we were provided with a DVD with ALL of our pictures at the end, for us to keep and use and print for anything we want.

If you are looking for the perfect photographer for your wedding, I would highly encourage you contact Kathy and Brian from Le Conteur. You won't be disapointed. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monika
Wedding:
6/21/2008
5.0/5.0
They were AMAZING!
They captured every part of our beautiful day!
They were AMAZING!
They captured every part of our beautiful day!
They were AMAZING!
They captured every part of our beautiful day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/20/2007
5.0/5.0
We couldn't recommend Le Conteur Photography more enthusiastically. It was an absolute joy to work with them. From our initial consultation, my husband and I felt at ease with them. Their approach to photography and to our wedding day was exactly what we hoped to find. It was natural, unforced, laid-back and a lot of fun. They took ideas that were loosely formulated in our minds eye and made them real! They offered advice and suggestions that proved to be invaluable
We couldn't recommend Le Conteur Photography more enthusiastically. It was an absolute joy to work with them. From our Read more...
We couldn't recommend Le Conteur Photography more enthusiastically. It was an absolute joy to work with them. From our initial consultation, my husband and I felt at ease with them. Their approach to photography and to our wedding day was exactly what we hoped to find. It was natural, unforced, laid-back and a lot of fun. They took ideas that were loosely formulated in our minds eye and made them real! They offered advice and suggestions that proved to be invaluable Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
P.O. Box 1586, Milford, PA 18337 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Le Conteur Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1331826409507-0521asa9410