130x130_sq_1375832374605-two

Le Festin Events

San Luis Obispo , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Luis Obispo, CA US (map)

PHONE

805-936-1086

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Le Festin Events is based in the Central Coast of California, providing impeccable event planning with a fun, yet very professional process. We don’t like stress and the last person who... Read more
Le Festin Events is based in the Central Coast of California, providing impeccable event planning with a fun, yet very professional process. We don’t like stress and the last person who should be stressed on such a happy road is you. Our commitment is to give you a beautiful, happy and very relaxed wedding. We truly believe that weddings are one of the most memorable and joyous ocassions in a couple’s life, so it should be fun and spent with good folks and great cheer.



We have been featured and loved in many reknowned publications, from Brides Magazine, Sand Diego Style Weddings, California Wedding Day, Style Me Pretty, Wedding Chicks, Love and Lavender, and many more...


From rustic, elegant, colorful, retro, eclectic, ca sual to ultra modern... In a barn, on the roof top of an art-deco building, in the middle of a field, or in a chateau.. We can create the perfect day for you. We also offer Pop-Up Weddings and Elopements through our special division called SLO POP-UP WEDDINGS, offering couples a truly exciting and unique wedding experience. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1376624151170-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographydsc8249low
130x130_sq_1407447916343-benzoe017
130x130_sq_1407450299840-duncanayerswedding0096
130x130_sq_1406742666408-david-pascolla-photography31
130x130_sq_1376625204388-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine702low
130x130_sq_1406742682812-david-pascolla-photography54
130x130_sq_1376625153994-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine012low
130x130_sq_1407447658078-keith344-2471803098-o
130x130_sq_1376625210090-004
130x130_sq_1406742753791-moonsetowestonneuschaferphotographymoonseto475low
130x130_sq_1376625214008-016
130x130_sq_1376624218324-lau309
130x130_sq_1376625244811-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0436low
130x130_sq_1407447435218-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine094
130x130_sq_1407447924049-benzoe023
130x130_sq_1407447896405-benzoe001
130x130_sq_1407447900540-benzoe003
130x130_sq_1407447904489-benzoe004
130x130_sq_1407447920196-benzoe018
130x130_sq_1407447908726-benzoe007
130x130_sq_1407447912642-benzoe016
130x130_sq_1407447751884-012
130x130_sq_1407447756246-013
130x130_sq_1407447759964-017
130x130_sq_1407447801346-0002
130x130_sq_1407447805758-0009
130x130_sq_1407447809777-0014
130x130_sq_1407448464182-0020
130x130_sq_1407447814090-0015
130x130_sq_1407447819815-0018
130x130_sq_1407447824193-0019
130x130_sq_1407450539748-benzoe023
130x130_sq_1407450421080-benzoe001
130x130_sq_1407450426425-benzoe002
130x130_sq_1407450431937-benzoe003
130x130_sq_1407450438056-benzoe004
130x130_sq_1407450442730-benzoe005
130x130_sq_1407450448739-benzoe006
130x130_sq_1407450454567-benzoe007
130x130_sq_1407450461255-benzoe008
130x130_sq_1407450466844-benzoe009
130x130_sq_1407450472726-benzoe010
130x130_sq_1407450479161-benzoe011
130x130_sq_1407450485043-benzoe012
130x130_sq_1407450489442-benzoe013
130x130_sq_1407450494852-benzoe014
130x130_sq_1407450499828-benzoe015
130x130_sq_1407450505573-benzoe016
130x130_sq_1407450510499-benzoe017
130x130_sq_1407450515581-benzoe018
130x130_sq_1407450521765-benzoe019
130x130_sq_1407450526436-benzoe020
130x130_sq_1407450530327-benzoe021
130x130_sq_1407450534640-benzoe022
130x130_sq_1363107441133-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0733low
130x130_sq_1363107277114-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0052low
130x130_sq_1363107515035-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0820low
130x130_sq_1363107263981-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0015low
130x130_sq_1363107271875-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0020low
130x130_sq_1363107295392-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0347low
130x130_sq_1363107248104-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographydsc8454low
130x130_sq_1363107552530-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographywn03629low
130x130_sq_1363107306296-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0361low
130x130_sq_1363107573698-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographywnp7558copylow
130x130_sq_1363107315159-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0436low
130x130_sq_1363107326743-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0437low
130x130_sq_1363107337966-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0438low
130x130_sq_1363107348720-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0439low
130x130_sq_1363107240501-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographydsc8249low
130x130_sq_1363107362046-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0474low
130x130_sq_1363107372018-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0476low
130x130_sq_1363107383934-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0477low
130x130_sq_1363107395077-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0484low
130x130_sq_1363107468477-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0739low
130x130_sq_1363107461044-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0737low
130x130_sq_1363107286457-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0218low
130x130_sq_1363107403398-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0678low
130x130_sq_1363107412643-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0680low
130x130_sq_1363107484611-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0768low
130x130_sq_1363107256181-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographydsc8944low
130x130_sq_1363107423011-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0683low
130x130_sq_1363107476773-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0750low
130x130_sq_1363107505527-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0819low
130x130_sq_1363107451805-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0736low
130x130_sq_1363107496667-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0772low
130x130_sq_1363107431534-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner0711low
130x130_sq_1363107526465-pecoraroturnerwestonneuschaferphotographyturner1007low
130x130_sq_1390031335823-000
130x130_sq_1390031389092-000
130x130_sq_1390031397958-000
130x130_sq_1390031407408-000
130x130_sq_1390031445837-000
130x130_sq_1390031499928-000
130x130_sq_1390031562045-000
130x130_sq_1390031588446-00
130x130_sq_1390031631791-000
130x130_sq_1390031660818-000
130x130_sq_1390031719437-001
130x130_sq_1390031772129-001
130x130_sq_1390031823763-001
130x130_sq_1390031877178-001
130x130_sq_1390031904021-001
130x130_sq_1390031915444-001
130x130_sq_1390031925950-001
130x130_sq_1390031936499-001
130x130_sq_1390031946555-001
130x130_sq_1390031957876-001
130x130_sq_1390031999932-002
130x130_sq_1390032109212-002
130x130_sq_1390032188972-002
130x130_sq_1390032348868-002
130x130_sq_1390032405533-002
130x130_sq_1390032493441-002
130x130_sq_1390032604704-002
130x130_sq_1390032674069-002
130x130_sq_1390032748476-002
130x130_sq_1390032866706-002
130x130_sq_1406743161090-david-pascolla-photography44
130x130_sq_1406742981483-david-pascolla-photography01
130x130_sq_1406742989137-david-pascolla-photography02
130x130_sq_1406742997044-david-pascolla-photography04
130x130_sq_1406743004050-david-pascolla-photography06
130x130_sq_1406743012780-david-pascolla-photography09
130x130_sq_1406743021061-david-pascolla-photography10
130x130_sq_1406743029434-david-pascolla-photography11
130x130_sq_1406743036812-david-pascolla-photography12
130x130_sq_1406743045175-david-pascolla-photography14
130x130_sq_1406743054160-david-pascolla-photography15
130x130_sq_1406743063830-david-pascolla-photography17
130x130_sq_1406743072281-david-pascolla-photography18
130x130_sq_1406743079093-david-pascolla-photography19
130x130_sq_1406743085085-david-pascolla-photography23
130x130_sq_1406743091066-david-pascolla-photography26
130x130_sq_1406743097295-david-pascolla-photography28
130x130_sq_1406743104317-david-pascolla-photography29
130x130_sq_1406743111066-david-pascolla-photography30
130x130_sq_1406743118599-david-pascolla-photography31
130x130_sq_1406743127743-david-pascolla-photography33
130x130_sq_1406743137448-david-pascolla-photography39
130x130_sq_1406743146958-david-pascolla-photography40
130x130_sq_1406743155577-david-pascolla-photography42
130x130_sq_1406743168498-david-pascolla-photography47
130x130_sq_1406743175441-david-pascolla-photography48
130x130_sq_1406743183697-david-pascolla-photography51
130x130_sq_1406743192322-david-pascolla-photography52
130x130_sq_1406743199771-david-pascolla-photography53
130x130_sq_1406743207211-david-pascolla-photography54
130x130_sq_1406743213987-david-pascolla-photography55
130x130_sq_1368159388855-keith324-2471790368-o
130x130_sq_1368159294263-keith054-2471664093-o
130x130_sq_1368159308049-keith091-2471682281-o
130x130_sq_1368159242678-keith005-2471639027-o
130x130_sq_1368159256363-keith013-2471643885-o
130x130_sq_1368159275045-keith016-2471646095-o
130x130_sq_1368159287297-keith020-2471647382-o
130x130_sq_1368159320124-keith154-2471707414-o
130x130_sq_1368159334968-keith198-2471726936-o
130x130_sq_1368159352135-keith226-2471737606-o
130x130_sq_1368159370282-keith300-2471777294-o
130x130_sq_1368159404165-keith333-2471796237-o
130x130_sq_1368159431421-keith347-2471806278-o
130x130_sq_1368159439809-keith352-2471808632-o
130x130_sq_1368159446940-keith353-2471808791-o
130x130_sq_1368159454432-keith359-2471812279-o
130x130_sq_1368159472172-keith362-2471814164-o
130x130_sq_1368159485035-keith444-2471855847-o
130x130_sq_1349663994968-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine430low
130x130_sq_1349663821888-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine011low
130x130_sq_1349663833561-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine012low
130x130_sq_1349663842796-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine016low
130x130_sq_1349663853111-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine028low
130x130_sq_1349663860303-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine040low
130x130_sq_1349663866762-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine044low
130x130_sq_1349663878915-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine094low
130x130_sq_1349663889963-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine149low
130x130_sq_1349663899262-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine162low
130x130_sq_1349663909852-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine163low
130x130_sq_1349663917986-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine201low
130x130_sq_1349663925569-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine224low
130x130_sq_1349663940447-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine227low
130x130_sq_1349663951291-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine235low
130x130_sq_1349663957950-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine348low
130x130_sq_1349663966885-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine369low
130x130_sq_1349663977287-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine372low
130x130_sq_1349663985663-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine374low
130x130_sq_1349664005704-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine490low
130x130_sq_1349664015928-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine491low
130x130_sq_1349664024266-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine499low
130x130_sq_1349664034220-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine503low
130x130_sq_1349664044761-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine504low
130x130_sq_1349664054199-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine512low
130x130_sq_1349664064288-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine563low
130x130_sq_1349664070495-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine622low
130x130_sq_1349664079679-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine641low
130x130_sq_1349664094886-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine702low
130x130_sq_1349664105012-katonakatonalindseyhahnphotographypeterkristine705low
130x130_sq_1303538283194-028
130x130_sq_1303537769789-003
130x130_sq_1303537965460-004
130x130_sq_1303537986132-008
130x130_sq_1303538004663-009
130x130_sq_1303538032413-010
130x130_sq_1303538114710-015
130x130_sq_1303538137507-017
130x130_sq_1303538157678-019
130x130_sq_1303538177866-021
130x130_sq_1303538199694-022
130x130_sq_1303538258335-030
130x130_sq_1410926710324-10608687101546608373553976412122643989551074o
130x130_sq_1410926720959-10619970101546608376053977989989341037341158o
130x130_sq_1410926689248-10562620101546608377553971997214901108933493o
130x130_sq_1410926698897-1057209810154660837785397626529967224471099o
130x130_sq_1410926731464-10620100101546608379403971521005687206744590o
130x130_sq_1410926743017-10633826101546608377703973380654977670283873o
130x130_sq_1410926778151-10683545101546608382203977552453215130970344o
130x130_sq_1410926821256-10704399101546608381803973718694158460925990o
130x130_sq_1410926666705-160210510154660837955397102254246785618707o
130x130_sq_1410926788573-10687540101546608379653973129749127705928803o
130x130_sq_1410926755198-1066199810154660838485397436406966820389415o
130x130_sq_1410926677250-10357643101546608384703977141141222478128879o
130x130_sq_1410926766880-10668876101546608370203974919645310567024194o
130x130_sq_1410926800282-10688049101546608371203976708477732965829665o
130x130_sq_1410926811523-10694310101546608370653978191627513334140704o
130x130_sq_1408574118722-003-applemoonphotography.com-img0446
130x130_sq_1408574122852-012-applemoonphotography.com-img0489
130x130_sq_1408574126902-015-applemoonphotography.com-img0509
130x130_sq_1408574130539-017-applemoonphotography.com-img0522
130x130_sq_1408574134125-026-applemoonphotography.com-img9715
130x130_sq_1408574140072-029-applemoonphotography.com-img9717
130x130_sq_1408574144218-053-applemoonphotography.com-img0621
130x130_sq_1408574148257-064-applemoonphotography.com-img0680
130x130_sq_1408574152314-081-applemoonphotography.com-img0788
130x130_sq_1408574156425-083-applemoonphotography.com-img9768
130x130_sq_1408574160346-098-applemoonphotography.com-img9846
130x130_sq_1408574164426-100-applemoonphotography.com-img9854
130x130_sq_1408574167722-10514420101531131295693925445799839588425766o
130x130_sq_1408574170763-10574235101531143062493924289305591873614889n
130x130_sq_1408574173790-10612945101531143061343927836268567976941473n
130x130_sq_1348420123342-00257
130x130_sq_1348419968465-00138
130x130_sq_1348419953368-00125
130x130_sq_1348419962145-00129
130x130_sq_1348419971306-00144
130x130_sq_1348419976740-00151
130x130_sq_1348419985255-00162
130x130_sq_1348419990016-00175
130x130_sq_1348419998934-00179
130x130_sq_1348420008574-00193
130x130_sq_1348420019501-00201
130x130_sq_1348420029123-00205
130x130_sq_1348420032852-00216
130x130_sq_1348420040360-00219
130x130_sq_1348420048775-00220
130x130_sq_1348420059610-00221
130x130_sq_1348420070955-00225
130x130_sq_1348420077346-00232
130x130_sq_1348420083557-00236
130x130_sq_1348420090809-00240
130x130_sq_1348420099910-00241
130x130_sq_1348420103282-00250
130x130_sq_1348420109573-00251
130x130_sq_1348420115220-00255
130x130_sq_1348420131181-00267
130x130_sq_1348420136860-00285
130x130_sq_1303277945181-20100918meghandavid0731
130x130_sq_1303277869619-001
130x130_sq_1303277985197-20100918meghandavid0001
130x130_sq_1303278013931-20100918meghandavid0126
130x130_sq_1303278007135-20100918meghandavid0090
130x130_sq_1303277874963-20100918meghandavid0153
130x130_sq_1303277912822-20100918meghandavid0430
130x130_sq_1303277996275-20100918meghandavid0078
130x130_sq_1303277885213-20100918meghandavid0278
130x130_sq_1303277934541-20100918meghandavid0564
130x130_sq_1303277894635-20100918meghandavid0334
130x130_sq_1303277923916-20100918meghandavid0500
130x130_sq_1303277901244-20100918meghandavid0351
130x130_sq_1303277909135-20100918meghandavid0392
130x130_sq_1303278002885-20100918meghandavid0082
130x130_sq_1303277990931-20100918meghandavid0074
130x130_sq_1303277919244-20100918meghandavid0458
130x130_sq_1303277928994-20100918meghandavid0520
130x130_sq_1303277939119-20100918meghandavid0585
130x130_sq_1303277952025-20100918meghandavid0763
130x130_sq_1303277958166-20100918meghandavid0773
130x130_sq_1303277964806-20100918meghandavid0832
130x130_sq_1303277969916-20100918meghandavid0852
130x130_sq_1303277976228-20100918meghandavid1020
130x130_sq_1331023104190-largelogo
130x130_sq_1331019371179-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold361
130x130_sq_1331019055702-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold016
130x130_sq_1331019047143-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold002
130x130_sq_1331019083120-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold064
130x130_sq_1331019091569-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold065
130x130_sq_1331019065210-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold023
130x130_sq_1331019075745-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold038
130x130_sq_1331019099503-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold066
130x130_sq_1331019117277-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold075
130x130_sq_1331019306547-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold177
130x130_sq_1331019318692-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold197
130x130_sq_1331019343990-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold227
130x130_sq_1331019352875-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold248
130x130_sq_1331019139997-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold117
130x130_sq_1331019153912-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold119
130x130_sq_1331019167888-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold125
130x130_sq_1331019179145-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold126
130x130_sq_1331019199540-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold131
130x130_sq_1331019210594-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold132
130x130_sq_1331019230911-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold138
130x130_sq_1331019243811-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold139
130x130_sq_1331019272607-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold143
130x130_sq_1331019360900-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold325
130x130_sq_1331019294964-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold154
130x130_sq_1331019256172-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold140
130x130_sq_1331019284570-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold145
130x130_sq_1331019401625-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold405
130x130_sq_1331019037562-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold409
130x130_sq_1331019388852-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold404
130x130_sq_1331019418941-sekayanarnoldcameroningallsincarnold407
130x130_sq_1349658446233-014
130x130_sq_1349658416495-001
130x130_sq_1349658418728-002
130x130_sq_1349658420323-003
130x130_sq_1349658423543-004
130x130_sq_1349658425360-005
130x130_sq_1349658427107-006
130x130_sq_1349658429061-007
130x130_sq_1349658430421-008
130x130_sq_1349658432643-009
130x130_sq_1349658434550-010
130x130_sq_1349658437330-011
130x130_sq_1349658439678-012
130x130_sq_1349658443946-013
130x130_sq_1349658448297-015
130x130_sq_1349658450938-016
130x130_sq_1349658452910-017
130x130_sq_1349658454899-018
130x130_sq_1349658457087-019
130x130_sq_1349658462868-020
130x130_sq_1349658464958-021
130x130_sq_1331017190635-kaminickwedding394
130x130_sq_1331015085161-kaminickwedding050
130x130_sq_1331017214805-kaminickwedding052
130x130_sq_1331017236241-kaminickwedding066
130x130_sq_1331017219056-kaminickwedding076
130x130_sq_1331017254636-kaminickwedding084
130x130_sq_1331017231641-kaminickwedding107
130x130_sq_1331017259361-kaminickwedding115
130x130_sq_1331017262324-kaminickwedding132
130x130_sq_1331017257062-kaminickwedding096
130x130_sq_1331017252654-kaminickwedding081
130x130_sq_1331017264248-kaminickwedding196
130x130_sq_1331017267503-kaminickwedding229
130x130_sq_1331017233881-kaminickwedding203
130x130_sq_1331017217203-kaminickwedding248
130x130_sq_1331017183380-kaminickwedding265
130x130_sq_1331017188696-kaminickwedding293
130x130_sq_1331017187142-kaminickwedding290
130x130_sq_1331017192334-kaminickwedding482
130x130_sq_1331017194267-kaminickwedding493
130x130_sq_1331017195963-kaminickwedding519
130x130_sq_1331017200185-kaminickwedding583
130x130_sq_1331017202199-kaminickwedding680
130x130_sq_1331017204070-kaminickwedding688
130x130_sq_1331017197927-kaminickwedding550

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Eco-Friendly / Green
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
Specializing in every scope of wedding design, from rustic to modern!
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
From 20-400+

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
WOW! Korinna was an absolute life saver and a pleasure to work with. She was always very helpful with vendor recommendations, and each one we chose was exactly what we were looking for. When it came down to the month of she took care of contacting all of the vendors, finalizing everything, and had a very detailed schedule for us. The day of the wedding she and her assistant Carina were on top of everything. They decorated my venue exactly how I pictured it in my head. They took care of every little detail. We were able to enjoy our entire wedding because they were so on point. This was by far the best investment we made for our wedding. They made my life less stressful and I am so thankful. They really went above and beyond. You can tell they really love their job!
WOW! Korinna was an absolute life saver and a pleasure to work with. She was always very helpful with vendor Read more...
WOW! Korinna was an absolute life saver and a pleasure to work with. She was always very helpful with vendor recommendations, and each one we chose was exactly what we were looking for. When it came down to the month of she took care of contacting all of the vendors, finalizing everything, and had a very detailed schedule for us. The day of the wedding she and her assistant Carina were on top of everything. They decorated my venue exactly how I pictured it in my head. They took care of every little detail. We were able to enjoy our entire wedding because they were so on point. This was by far the best investment we made for our wedding. They made my life less stressful and I am so thankful. They really went above and beyond. You can tell they really love their job! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/26/2014
5.0/5.0
There is no such thing as "the perfect wedding." Oh wait- yes there is! And Korinna and her staff at Le Festin made it happen! Everything was beautiful, organized, and amazing. Jesse and I did not have a care in the world on our wedding day other than to have fun, drink great wine, get our grub on and dance our tails off! "Thank You" just doesn't feel like nearly enough to say to you but from the bottom of our hearts... THANK YOU! We enjoyed every second of this adventure and we will forever be grateful!
Much Love!
J & J
There is no such thing as "the perfect wedding." Oh wait- yes there is! And Korinna and her staff at Le Festin made it Read more...
There is no such thing as "the perfect wedding." Oh wait- yes there is! And Korinna and her staff at Le Festin made it happen! Everything was beautiful, organized, and amazing. Jesse and I did not have a care in the world on our wedding day other than to have fun, drink great wine, get our grub on and dance our tails off! "Thank You" just doesn't feel like nearly enough to say to you but from the bottom of our hearts... THANK YOU! We enjoyed every second of this adventure and we will forever be grateful!
Much Love!
J & J Read less
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning,
130x130_sq_1411660684156-profile-cover
Kelli
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Korinna and Le Festin Events MADE my wedding the amazing, special and unique event and day that it was. I have known Korinna for years. We have worked together, and we are friends. When I got engaged, I had no idea what I wanted to do, but I did know that Korinna HAD to be involved.
She went far and beyond what I had originally envisioned. She helped me step back from the initial stress and overwhelming anxiety of it all and RELAX. She helped me break everything down into pieces I could handle and ALWAYS made me feel comfortable and prepared. When I couldn't decide on the type of dress I wanted, she dared me to be different and the result was more than I could have ever dreamed of.
During the months before the wedding, I spoke with, emailed, and met with Korinna and numerous occasions. She gave me ideas, advice, introduced me to vendors I would have never otherwise met, and she put me at ease!
The day before the wedding, she met us at the site for rental setup AND she ran our rehearsal. Not only did she stay all afternoon, but she showed up bright and early for the day of with a smile on her face and endless amounts of energy and good cheer. She did EVERYTHING from designing and setting up the centerpieces, tablescapes, place setting, chairs, flowers, decorations, dessert buffet, bar, guest book, directional signs....the list goes on and on! PLUS, ALL of my decorations came from her own personal inventory, and she had so much to choose from!!! She was the ONLY reason I was able to relax and enjoy my wedding day, because I knew I was in the best, most capable hands.
I had no idea when I got engaged just how stressful and difficult planning a wedding would be. I realize now that without Korinna and Le Festin Events, my wedding would have never been so beautiful, fun, creative, and such a perfect reflection of my style and spirit as it was. I would highly recommend her services to anyone; seriously, she is the best of the best.
Korinna and Le Festin Events MADE my wedding the amazing, special and unique event and day that it was. I have known Read more...
Korinna and Le Festin Events MADE my wedding the amazing, special and unique event and day that it was. I have known Korinna for years. We have worked together, and we are friends. When I got engaged, I had no idea what I wanted to do, but I did know that Korinna HAD to be involved.
She went far and beyond what I had originally envisioned. She helped me step back from the initial stress and overwhelming anxiety of it all and RELAX. She helped me break everything down into pieces I could handle and ALWAYS made me feel comfortable and prepared. When I couldn't decide on the type of dress I wanted, she dared me to be different and the result was more than I could have ever dreamed of.
During the months before the wedding, I spoke with, emailed, and met with Korinna and numerous occasions. She gave me ideas, advice, introduced me to vendors I would have never otherwise met, and she put me at ease!
The day before the wedding, she met us at the site for rental setup AND she ran our rehearsal. Not only did she stay all afternoon, but she showed up bright and early for the day of with a smile on her face and endless amounts of energy and good cheer. She did EVERYTHING from designing and setting up the centerpieces, tablescapes, place setting, chairs, flowers, decorations, dessert buffet, bar, guest book, directional signs....the list goes on and on! PLUS, ALL of my decorations came from her own personal inventory, and she had so much to choose from!!! She was the ONLY reason I was able to relax and enjoy my wedding day, because I knew I was in the best, most capable hands.
I had no idea when I got engaged just how stressful and difficult planning a wedding would be. I realize now that without Korinna and Le Festin Events, my wedding would have never been so beautiful, fun, creative, and such a perfect reflection of my style and spirit as it was. I would highly recommend her services to anyone; seriously, she is the best of the best. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Korinna of Le Festin Events did an absolutely fabulous job on our wedding from the start of our planning to the end when the party over and the decor needed to broken down. We opted for the Full Plan package and my husband and I agree, it was definitely the best purchase of the wedding.

She was/is the consummate professional; she handled everything and made sure we were right on point with her. With so many options available to you, the process can just spin out of control at any moment. But, not with Korinna. It was incredible to have someone as supportive she was when you're going back & forth between minutia (aka understanding that you wanted bright yellow but not orangey-yellow =P).

She made planning a wedding as easy as attending it as a guest, because she handled and prepared us for everything. On rehearsal day we did a walkthrough of the site. The vendors had copies of our custom wedding booklet and timeline, so that we were fully prepared for them and everyone was queued ready to go for us. There were a few hiccups, we girls were late getting ready, the sash on my bow wouldn't hold, but Korinna handled it like the consummate professional that she is. She tackled the problems and was calm and cool the entire time.

We honestly did feel like guests, having plenty of time to take photos, eat, greet everyone, and dance. It was amazing, and we couldn't have done it without Korinna at Le Festin Events.

Thank you Korinna! Jason and I couldn't have done it without you.
Korinna of Le Festin Events did an absolutely fabulous job on our wedding from the start of our planning to the end when Read more...
Korinna of Le Festin Events did an absolutely fabulous job on our wedding from the start of our planning to the end when the party over and the decor needed to broken down. We opted for the Full Plan package and my husband and I agree, it was definitely the best purchase of the wedding.

She was/is the consummate professional; she handled everything and made sure we were right on point with her. With so many options available to you, the process can just spin out of control at any moment. But, not with Korinna. It was incredible to have someone as supportive she was when you're going back & forth between minutia (aka understanding that you wanted bright yellow but not orangey-yellow =P).

She made planning a wedding as easy as attending it as a guest, because she handled and prepared us for everything. On rehearsal day we did a walkthrough of the site. The vendors had copies of our custom wedding booklet and timeline, so that we were fully prepared for them and everyone was queued ready to go for us. There were a few hiccups, we girls were late getting ready, the sash on my bow wouldn't hold, but Korinna handled it like the consummate professional that she is. She tackled the problems and was calm and cool the entire time.

We honestly did feel like guests, having plenty of time to take photos, eat, greet everyone, and dance. It was amazing, and we couldn't have done it without Korinna at Le Festin Events.

Thank you Korinna! Jason and I couldn't have done it without you. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Korinna planned our PERFECT wedding. My wife and I had been dating for 8 years and we thought about not getting married because of the cost and stress associated with planning a wedding. Boy are we glad we decided to get married! Our wedding was exactly how we wanted it and we had the TIME OF OUR LIVES! Our guests were constantly telling us that our wedding was the best they've ever attended and that our food was the best wedding food they've ever had. Korinna made it so easy. We drove up from Los Angeles and visited a few venues in SLO on one day and tasted food another day. Once we left SLO we were immediately excited about getting married. Everyone talks about how stressful it is to plan a wedding but Korinna made it so easy. We setup phone conversations so she could get a feel on what we liked. It was basically pick A, B or C. So easy! She set up the barn flawlessly. She really has an artistic flair and a designer's vision. Her spreadsheets and good communication were great because we always knew where we stood. She is really on top of things! We didn't know if she would be able to keep us within our budget but she did. This wedding would have never happened and it would have never been so PERFECT if it wasn't for Korninna. I give her my highest possible recommendation.
Korinna planned our PERFECT wedding. My wife and I had been dating for 8 years and we thought about not getting married Read more...
Korinna planned our PERFECT wedding. My wife and I had been dating for 8 years and we thought about not getting married because of the cost and stress associated with planning a wedding. Boy are we glad we decided to get married! Our wedding was exactly how we wanted it and we had the TIME OF OUR LIVES! Our guests were constantly telling us that our wedding was the best they've ever attended and that our food was the best wedding food they've ever had. Korinna made it so easy. We drove up from Los Angeles and visited a few venues in SLO on one day and tasted food another day. Once we left SLO we were immediately excited about getting married. Everyone talks about how stressful it is to plan a wedding but Korinna made it so easy. We setup phone conversations so she could get a feel on what we liked. It was basically pick A, B or C. So easy! She set up the barn flawlessly. She really has an artistic flair and a designer's vision. Her spreadsheets and good communication were great because we always knew where we stood. She is really on top of things! We didn't know if she would be able to keep us within our budget but she did. This wedding would have never happened and it would have never been so PERFECT if it wasn't for Korninna. I give her my highest possible recommendation. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Even though we only had a small wedding, Korinna at Le Festin Events made it feel grand and elegant. She worked within our budget and was very flexible and resourceful in finding affordable materials and products without sacrificing style. My now husband was impressed with her professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly consider working with Korinna again in the future.
Even though we only had a small wedding, Korinna at Le Festin Events made it feel grand and elegant. She worked within our Read more...
Even though we only had a small wedding, Korinna at Le Festin Events made it feel grand and elegant. She worked within our budget and was very flexible and resourceful in finding affordable materials and products without sacrificing style. My now husband was impressed with her professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly consider working with Korinna again in the future. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1406828940693-oliver625-3356862659-o
Angela
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I own a wedding planning business in the Pacific Northwest and when the time came to plan my own wedding I knew without a doubt that I would hire a day-of coordinator to run my wedding day. My husband and I decided to have a destination wedding in Paso Robles and once we picked a date and location the hunt was on to find someone I felt I could entrust all of my planning and details to. I spoke with a few other coordinators before I talked with Korinna and once we started our conversation I knew she was the one for me. Her calm and welcoming personality put me at ease immediately and I felt like as we were talking she got my vision and understood what I was looking for. It’s stressful enough, as a coordinator, to make sure every bride is happy and taken care of but the added pressure of having another planner as the bride was not easy. Korinna and her team took it in stride and followed all of my directions to a T. They set up every detail just as I would myself and went above and beyond to make everything look perfect. They took care of my entire wedding party and made sure everything was going the way it should. I made the best decision hiring Le Festin Events and I hope you do too!
I own a wedding planning business in the Pacific Northwest and when the time came to plan my own wedding I knew without a Read more...
I own a wedding planning business in the Pacific Northwest and when the time came to plan my own wedding I knew without a doubt that I would hire a day-of coordinator to run my wedding day. My husband and I decided to have a destination wedding in Paso Robles and once we picked a date and location the hunt was on to find someone I felt I could entrust all of my planning and details to. I spoke with a few other coordinators before I talked with Korinna and once we started our conversation I knew she was the one for me. Her calm and welcoming personality put me at ease immediately and I felt like as we were talking she got my vision and understood what I was looking for. It’s stressful enough, as a coordinator, to make sure every bride is happy and taken care of but the added pressure of having another planner as the bride was not easy. Korinna and her team took it in stride and followed all of my directions to a T. They set up every detail just as I would myself and went above and beyond to make everything look perfect. They took care of my entire wedding party and made sure everything was going the way it should. I made the best decision hiring Le Festin Events and I hope you do too! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chi
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
If you are on the fence about hiring a wedding planner, let me shove you to the other side where a stress-free wedding exists and awaits!

One of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process was hiring Le Festin Events. Korinna Peterson is phenomenal in every way – she is professional, knowledgeable, experienced, organized and reliable. Korinna loves what she does and it really comes through in every detail – this woman means business! She has great connections in the industry and all her recommendations for vendors were spot on. She’s flexible, easy going and calm… and she has this amazing natural ability to keep you calm through any hiccup that might arise. Sounds too good to be true, but it’s the honest truth. Above all, she listens to what YOU want and delivers.

Some details about our experience: New Yorkers, barn wedding in San Luis Obispo (neither of us had ever been to San Luis Obispo so it was destination by all means), really tight and modest budget, lots of DIY projects, no contacts and no tools except google. Then enters Le Festin Events & the lovely Korinna to save the day! She was thoughtful of our budget and worked within it! She took all our ideas and brought them to life, making them bigger and better than what we could have imagined. Every single detail was perfection, everything ran smoothly and we were able to enjoy the day, our family, our friends and most of all, each other. We don’t know too many couples who can say this but Korinna was able to coordinate the day to where there was enough time for everything – we even had enough time to eat dinner (and have seconds)! Le Festin was invaluable and Korinna is the loveliest.
If you are on the fence about hiring a wedding planner, let me shove you to the other side where a stress-free wedding Read more...
If you are on the fence about hiring a wedding planner, let me shove you to the other side where a stress-free wedding exists and awaits!

One of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process was hiring Le Festin Events. Korinna Peterson is phenomenal in every way – she is professional, knowledgeable, experienced, organized and reliable. Korinna loves what she does and it really comes through in every detail – this woman means business! She has great connections in the industry and all her recommendations for vendors were spot on. She’s flexible, easy going and calm… and she has this amazing natural ability to keep you calm through any hiccup that might arise. Sounds too good to be true, but it’s the honest truth. Above all, she listens to what YOU want and delivers.

Some details about our experience: New Yorkers, barn wedding in San Luis Obispo (neither of us had ever been to San Luis Obispo so it was destination by all means), really tight and modest budget, lots of DIY projects, no contacts and no tools except google. Then enters Le Festin Events & the lovely Korinna to save the day! She was thoughtful of our budget and worked within it! She took all our ideas and brought them to life, making them bigger and better than what we could have imagined. Every single detail was perfection, everything ran smoothly and we were able to enjoy the day, our family, our friends and most of all, each other. We don’t know too many couples who can say this but Korinna was able to coordinate the day to where there was enough time for everything – we even had enough time to eat dinner (and have seconds)! Le Festin was invaluable and Korinna is the loveliest. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Korinna from Le Festin Events was amazing from beginning to end. She understood our vision for our wedding and executed it better than we imagined. Korinna gave us options to some amazing vendors, who were within budget and did a beautiful job. She facilitated all communications with our vendors, which made a stressful wedding planning experience a lot less stressful. Korinna is easy to work with and was the best decision we made.
Korinna from Le Festin Events was amazing from beginning to end. She understood our vision for our wedding and executed it Read more...
Korinna from Le Festin Events was amazing from beginning to end. She understood our vision for our wedding and executed it better than we imagined. Korinna gave us options to some amazing vendors, who were within budget and did a beautiful job. She facilitated all communications with our vendors, which made a stressful wedding planning experience a lot less stressful. Korinna is easy to work with and was the best decision we made. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brett
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Korrina and her team were well above what I ever expected! I hired her for the day of package and she went above and beyond to assist my fiancé, ahem, husband and I to prepare for the big day! I pulled a Uhaul trailer from San Diego full of couches, coffee tables, rugs, plates, napkins, etc etc to SLO. I met with Korrina the night before the wedding with everything and she never once said, "are you out of your mind?!" (I'm sure she was thinking it!) I gave her very vague decoration ideas and The next day I walked into the most beautiful uniquely decorated wedding I'd ever been to! Yes, I'm partial!
Korrina is the best thing that ever happened to my organized chaos and truly believe that if you choose Le Festin Events for your wedding you will be very happy!! Now this sounds like I'm marketing them for some sort of campaign and no, they didn't pay me for this. (;
Korrina and her team were well above what I ever expected! I hired her for the day of package and she went above and Read more...
Korrina and her team were well above what I ever expected! I hired her for the day of package and she went above and beyond to assist my fiancé, ahem, husband and I to prepare for the big day! I pulled a Uhaul trailer from San Diego full of couches, coffee tables, rugs, plates, napkins, etc etc to SLO. I met with Korrina the night before the wedding with everything and she never once said, "are you out of your mind?!" (I'm sure she was thinking it!) I gave her very vague decoration ideas and The next day I walked into the most beautiful uniquely decorated wedding I'd ever been to! Yes, I'm partial!
Korrina is the best thing that ever happened to my organized chaos and truly believe that if you choose Le Festin Events for your wedding you will be very happy!! Now this sounds like I'm marketing them for some sort of campaign and no, they didn't pay me for this. (; Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Korinna/Le Festin Events as our day of coordinator for our wedding last weekend. It was the best money that we spent. From our first phone call with Korinna, I could tell that she was easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable, willing to help however she could, and very professional. Her work the day of our wedding was incredible. At our “walk through” a few days before our event she mentioned that her goal was for Dustin (the groom) and me to feel as if we were guests attending the party. And, we did. She and her assistants were SO on it.

The week before the event, she was in touch with every one of our vendors, had everything way more organized than I ever could, and made the whole things seem easy. Feedback from almost every vendor was that our coordinator was “the best.” Seriously, every vendor mentioned how good she was.

The day of the wedding, she had every detail lined up, and even texted me a photo of chilled champagne waiting in the bridal suite (Heck yes) as I was getting ready at the hotel. Bar none, the best money we spent on our wedding was on Korinna and her team. If you are planning a wedding in the central coast, book Le Festin Events! You will be so glad that you did. Thank you, thank you, thank you Korinna. We cannot say enough good things!
My husband and I hired Korinna/Le Festin Events as our day of coordinator for our wedding last weekend. It was the best Read more...
My husband and I hired Korinna/Le Festin Events as our day of coordinator for our wedding last weekend. It was the best money that we spent. From our first phone call with Korinna, I could tell that she was easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable, willing to help however she could, and very professional. Her work the day of our wedding was incredible. At our “walk through” a few days before our event she mentioned that her goal was for Dustin (the groom) and me to feel as if we were guests attending the party. And, we did. She and her assistants were SO on it.

The week before the event, she was in touch with every one of our vendors, had everything way more organized than I ever could, and made the whole things seem easy. Feedback from almost every vendor was that our coordinator was “the best.” Seriously, every vendor mentioned how good she was.

The day of the wedding, she had every detail lined up, and even texted me a photo of chilled champagne waiting in the bridal suite (Heck yes) as I was getting ready at the hotel. Bar none, the best money we spent on our wedding was on Korinna and her team. If you are planning a wedding in the central coast, book Le Festin Events! You will be so glad that you did. Thank you, thank you, thank you Korinna. We cannot say enough good things! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitrin
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Korinna and Le Festin Events were wonderful to work with. We hired her for Day of Coordination, but from the second we signed a contract I felt like we had her at our disposal. She not only helped put out fires with other vendors before the event, she smoothed out all the issues on our day. When we showed up to our venue it looked so beautiful, it blew away our own expectations. She took all our hard work and vision and executed it wonderfully. Not to mention she has a great sense of humor and style. I would recommend Le Festin Events to anyone, she is a true professional who also loves a good time and will make your day so much more relaxing.
Korinna and Le Festin Events were wonderful to work with. We hired her for Day of Coordination, but from the second we Read more...
Korinna and Le Festin Events were wonderful to work with. We hired her for Day of Coordination, but from the second we signed a contract I felt like we had her at our disposal. She not only helped put out fires with other vendors before the event, she smoothed out all the issues on our day. When we showed up to our venue it looked so beautiful, it blew away our own expectations. She took all our hard work and vision and executed it wonderfully. Not to mention she has a great sense of humor and style. I would recommend Le Festin Events to anyone, she is a true professional who also loves a good time and will make your day so much more relaxing. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Korinna to everyone I know! She's the absolute best at what she does and my wedding day couldn't have gone any better or been any more amazing due to her hard work and creativity! This woman is amazing!!
I would recommend Korinna to everyone I know! She's the absolute best at what she does and my wedding day couldn't have Read more...
I would recommend Korinna to everyone I know! She's the absolute best at what she does and my wedding day couldn't have gone any better or been any more amazing due to her hard work and creativity! This woman is amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1345521059638-fbavatar2610275
linds262
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Korinna was the perfect match for us and our event coordination! She is hard-working, organized, responsive, creative, and fun! She is super speedy responding to emails at all times of the day! Korinna and her helpers did an amazing job setting everything up and orchestrating things the day of the wedding. Outstanding event coordinator!
Korinna was the perfect match for us and our event coordination! She is hard-working, organized, responsive, creative, and Read more...
Korinna was the perfect match for us and our event coordination! She is hard-working, organized, responsive, creative, and fun! She is super speedy responding to emails at all times of the day! Korinna and her helpers did an amazing job setting everything up and orchestrating things the day of the wedding. Outstanding event coordinator! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not have been any happier with the services Korinna and April from Le Festin Events provided on our wedding day. Everything went perfectly and smoothly and we have them to thank for that. They are professional, punctual, trust-worthy, and completely on their game. I admit I was a little bit of a control freak leading up to the wedding, but I completely trusted Le Festin Events and they allowed me to calm down and enjoy the day. We had a very specific set up and Korinna and April captured our ideas and visions perfectly. I highly recommend them if you want a flawless, stress-free wedding!
We could not have been any happier with the services Korinna and April from Le Festin Events provided on our wedding day. Read more...
We could not have been any happier with the services Korinna and April from Le Festin Events provided on our wedding day. Everything went perfectly and smoothly and we have them to thank for that. They are professional, punctual, trust-worthy, and completely on their game. I admit I was a little bit of a control freak leading up to the wedding, but I completely trusted Le Festin Events and they allowed me to calm down and enjoy the day. We had a very specific set up and Korinna and April captured our ideas and visions perfectly. I highly recommend them if you want a flawless, stress-free wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marisawilliams15
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Korinna as our day-of coordinator. She went above and beyond my expectations. Not only did she do a fabulous job making sure the wedding went smoothly, she also helped us with planning questions ahead of time as well as set up and break down for the wedding. We had 2 assistants who insured that we were never needing anything on the day. It was a fabulous day and I didn't have to worry about a thing on the day thanks to Korinna. Overall great job!
We hired Korinna as our day-of coordinator. She went above and beyond my expectations. Not only did she do a fabulous job Read more...
We hired Korinna as our day-of coordinator. She went above and beyond my expectations. Not only did she do a fabulous job making sure the wedding went smoothly, she also helped us with planning questions ahead of time as well as set up and break down for the wedding. We had 2 assistants who insured that we were never needing anything on the day. It was a fabulous day and I didn't have to worry about a thing on the day thanks to Korinna. Overall great job! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
loeslane
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Five stars are just not enough for Le Festin Events. We were on an extremely tight budget, lived away from our venue and completely procrastinated almost an entire year until we were finally staring at the calendar three months out from our wedding date in total despair when we found Korinna. She was amazingly organized, prioritized what we needed to do, worked with us on establishing our budget, pointed us to reliable, professional vendors who fit our needs, and most importantly provided us with a vision for our wedding day. And speaking of the day, there wasn't a single thing we had to worry about - Korinna had it down. What was even more special was all the extra attention to details that really set the tone. Walking into our venue as husband and wife, and seeing it all set up and put together really was beyond what we could have ever imagined. If you are looking for a true professional who is resourceful, creative, can work with couples on a budget and be all around super fabulous to work with, then Korinna and Le Festin Events is just who you're looking for! She will help guide you through the process, steer you in the right direction and be your #1 cheer leader. We promise.
Five stars are just not enough for Le Festin Events. We were on an extremely tight budget, lived away from our venue and Read more...
Five stars are just not enough for Le Festin Events. We were on an extremely tight budget, lived away from our venue and completely procrastinated almost an entire year until we were finally staring at the calendar three months out from our wedding date in total despair when we found Korinna. She was amazingly organized, prioritized what we needed to do, worked with us on establishing our budget, pointed us to reliable, professional vendors who fit our needs, and most importantly provided us with a vision for our wedding day. And speaking of the day, there wasn't a single thing we had to worry about - Korinna had it down. What was even more special was all the extra attention to details that really set the tone. Walking into our venue as husband and wife, and seeing it all set up and put together really was beyond what we could have ever imagined. If you are looking for a true professional who is resourceful, creative, can work with couples on a budget and be all around super fabulous to work with, then Korinna and Le Festin Events is just who you're looking for! She will help guide you through the process, steer you in the right direction and be your #1 cheer leader. We promise. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kami
Wedding:
9/23/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were hesitant about paying the money for a day of coordinator. We were on a tight budget and didn’t know if we needed one. After thinking long and hard about it, we decided to hire Le Festin Events, which turned out to be the best wedding decision that we made. Korinna is AMAZING!!! We were so impressed with the professionalism, creativity and organization that she displayed. Most of our wedding was DIY, so that meant there was a lot that needed to be setup and completed the day of the wedding. Korinna executed every single detail to perfection! The best part is that my husband and I were able to relax and enjoy the day. We weren’t worrying about setting up tables, lighting candles, organizing the dessert bar, hanging lanterns, talking to vendors, putting out signs, menus, escort cards or any other detail that we planned. Korinna’s service is invaluable!

While we think hiring a day of coordinator is a great idea, in general. It is 100% dependent on the quality of the person you hire. Korinna exceeded all of our expectations. She was one of the main reasons that our special day was so terrific! I would recommend her to everyone!!!
My husband and I were hesitant about paying the money for a day of coordinator. We were on a tight budget and didn’t know Read more...
My husband and I were hesitant about paying the money for a day of coordinator. We were on a tight budget and didn’t know if we needed one. After thinking long and hard about it, we decided to hire Le Festin Events, which turned out to be the best wedding decision that we made. Korinna is AMAZING!!! We were so impressed with the professionalism, creativity and organization that she displayed. Most of our wedding was DIY, so that meant there was a lot that needed to be setup and completed the day of the wedding. Korinna executed every single detail to perfection! The best part is that my husband and I were able to relax and enjoy the day. We weren’t worrying about setting up tables, lighting candles, organizing the dessert bar, hanging lanterns, talking to vendors, putting out signs, menus, escort cards or any other detail that we planned. Korinna’s service is invaluable!

While we think hiring a day of coordinator is a great idea, in general. It is 100% dependent on the quality of the person you hire. Korinna exceeded all of our expectations. She was one of the main reasons that our special day was so terrific! I would recommend her to everyone!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April Anderson
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Korinna.
As a person and a wedding planner she is sensational.
She is, by far, the most important vendor we hired for our wedding.
She works so hard, but makes it look so easy. She is always calm, professional and on top of things. She is absolutely incredible.
From the moment I met Korinna I completely trusted her. Just being around Korinna lowers your stress level.

My husband and I worked so hard planning our wedding and the only reason we got to enjoy all of our hard work was because Korinna was there to flawlessly execute and manage everything.
On the day of our wedding we didn't have to stress or worry about anything. We were able to relax and enjoy the fruits of our labor.

We are so grateful to have had Korinna there on our special day.
She gave us the perfect wedding, and I could never thank her enough for everything she has done for us.
I cannot say enough good things about Korinna.
As a person and a wedding planner she is sensational.
She is, by Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about Korinna.
As a person and a wedding planner she is sensational.
She is, by far, the most important vendor we hired for our wedding.
She works so hard, but makes it look so easy. She is always calm, professional and on top of things. She is absolutely incredible.
From the moment I met Korinna I completely trusted her. Just being around Korinna lowers your stress level.

My husband and I worked so hard planning our wedding and the only reason we got to enjoy all of our hard work was because Korinna was there to flawlessly execute and manage everything.
On the day of our wedding we didn't have to stress or worry about anything. We were able to relax and enjoy the fruits of our labor.

We are so grateful to have had Korinna there on our special day.
She gave us the perfect wedding, and I could never thank her enough for everything she has done for us. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Korinna with Le Festin Events was an absolute dream. We hired her as our overall event planner for the months before the wedding, and my husband and I both feel it was the single best decision that we made.

Korinna did everything, did it perfectly, did it on time, and did it with style. She immediately understood the overall feeling we wanted for the wedding, and she communicated it extremely well to all our vendors. She was always responsive and flexible, answering emails often within minutes and staying on top of things even when we were changing our minds about what we wanted. Meetings with her were fun (she's got a great sense of humor) but also always focused and productive. Any time I emailed her panicked because I thought we had forgotten something, she would already have taken care of it. All of her suggestions were fantastic, elegant, and stylish. She possesses a rare combination of creative talent and organizational ability -- pretty much exactly what you want in an event planner. She kept us within budget, and her own prices were a total bargain given how much work she did and how much work she saved us.

She told us that her goal was to make my fiance and me feel like guests at our wedding, and she very much accomplished that. Even in the weeks leading up to the event, friends and acquaintances would give me weird looks and tell me I looked entirely too calm to be getting married in a few weeks. I'm usually an anxious control freak about important things, but Korinna proved so trustworthy that I was confident just letting her handle everything, which meant that I could relax and enjoy the lead up to the wedding. And the wedding itself was absolutely perfect, just everything we envisioned.

If I could afford to hire Korinna just to follow me around every day to keep me on track and feeling fabulous, I totally would. I would absolutely recommend Korinna and Le Festin Events.
Korinna with Le Festin Events was an absolute dream. We hired her as our overall event planner for the months before the Read more...
Korinna with Le Festin Events was an absolute dream. We hired her as our overall event planner for the months before the wedding, and my husband and I both feel it was the single best decision that we made.

Korinna did everything, did it perfectly, did it on time, and did it with style. She immediately understood the overall feeling we wanted for the wedding, and she communicated it extremely well to all our vendors. She was always responsive and flexible, answering emails often within minutes and staying on top of things even when we were changing our minds about what we wanted. Meetings with her were fun (she's got a great sense of humor) but also always focused and productive. Any time I emailed her panicked because I thought we had forgotten something, she would already have taken care of it. All of her suggestions were fantastic, elegant, and stylish. She possesses a rare combination of creative talent and organizational ability -- pretty much exactly what you want in an event planner. She kept us within budget, and her own prices were a total bargain given how much work she did and how much work she saved us.

She told us that her goal was to make my fiance and me feel like guests at our wedding, and she very much accomplished that. Even in the weeks leading up to the event, friends and acquaintances would give me weird looks and tell me I looked entirely too calm to be getting married in a few weeks. I'm usually an anxious control freak about important things, but Korinna proved so trustworthy that I was confident just letting her handle everything, which meant that I could relax and enjoy the lead up to the wedding. And the wedding itself was absolutely perfect, just everything we envisioned.

If I could afford to hire Korinna just to follow me around every day to keep me on track and feeling fabulous, I totally would. I would absolutely recommend Korinna and Le Festin Events. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lgomes
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Korinna of Le Festin Events is down right awesome. I was so lucky and grateful to have her for our wedding. The day was smooth and effortless thanks to her amazing skills and talent. Korinna is professional, smart, and absolutely hilarious. My husband and I just love her and would reccomend her to anyone!
Korinna of Le Festin Events is down right awesome. I was so lucky and grateful to have her for our wedding. The day was Read more...
Korinna of Le Festin Events is down right awesome. I was so lucky and grateful to have her for our wedding. The day was smooth and effortless thanks to her amazing skills and talent. Korinna is professional, smart, and absolutely hilarious. My husband and I just love her and would reccomend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Korinna for making my wedding run so smoothly. I don't know what we would have done without you. You made our wedding feel like it's one of a kind. You are so creative and made this process actually less stressful and more fun. I still can't believe that you were able to jump right back to work even after being away on your vacation, actually I can't believe you were answering my emails while you were on vacation. Sheesh, you're like Super Woman!
Thank you so much Korinna for making my wedding run so smoothly. I don't know what we would have done without you. You Read more...
Thank you so much Korinna for making my wedding run so smoothly. I don't know what we would have done without you. You made our wedding feel like it's one of a kind. You are so creative and made this process actually less stressful and more fun. I still can't believe that you were able to jump right back to work even after being away on your vacation, actually I can't believe you were answering my emails while you were on vacation. Sheesh, you're like Super Woman! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg19
Meghan
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Korinna was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! We went with Korinna as our day-of wedding planner and we could not have been happier!! Korinna is extremely organized, responsible, patient, and detail oriented. She went above and beyond her standard package. When we met with Korinna, we instantly clicked. My husband and I felt extremely comfortable with her capability to ensure our wedding came off perfectly. And it did! We met with Korinna twice before the wedding, and exchanged tons of emails. She took care of all our vendors, both before the event to make sure everything was squared away, during the event, and even after the event. We did most of our wedding DIY, and it's amazing how much stuff Korinna took charge of that we hadn't thought of or hadn’t realized needed attention. She handled our table linens, set up the tables, set up the vendors, picked up the donuts for dessert, and even stayed after to clean up a bit. We had some mini-dramas with the silverware and flower mason jars, but Korinna handled everything!! SO WONDERFUL! You can really tell that Korinna loves what she does, and she will do whatever it takes to make your day just right. Korinna made our wedding day super fun and carefree -- totally priceless! 100% recommend! Thanks, Korinna!!!!
Korinna was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! We went with Korinna as our day-of wedding planner and we could not have been happier!! Read more...
Korinna was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! We went with Korinna as our day-of wedding planner and we could not have been happier!! Korinna is extremely organized, responsible, patient, and detail oriented. She went above and beyond her standard package. When we met with Korinna, we instantly clicked. My husband and I felt extremely comfortable with her capability to ensure our wedding came off perfectly. And it did! We met with Korinna twice before the wedding, and exchanged tons of emails. She took care of all our vendors, both before the event to make sure everything was squared away, during the event, and even after the event. We did most of our wedding DIY, and it's amazing how much stuff Korinna took charge of that we hadn't thought of or hadn’t realized needed attention. She handled our table linens, set up the tables, set up the vendors, picked up the donuts for dessert, and even stayed after to clean up a bit. We had some mini-dramas with the silverware and flower mason jars, but Korinna handled everything!! SO WONDERFUL! You can really tell that Korinna loves what she does, and she will do whatever it takes to make your day just right. Korinna made our wedding day super fun and carefree -- totally priceless! 100% recommend! Thanks, Korinna!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melbamoose
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Korinna Peterson gave me the wedding I always wanted. I couldn't have done it without her unwavering and steadfast resolve. Her attention to detail and comforting demeanor always made me feel at ease. I never had to worry about loose ends or dropped balls.

She was reliable, practical and never let me spin out-of-control (which I seemed to frequently be on the verge of doing.) And best of all, she kept me laughing and made what I thought would be a really difficult undertaking an enjoyable experience.

Without hesitation, I highly recommend Le Festin Events for all of your events, big or small!
Korinna Peterson gave me the wedding I always wanted. I couldn't have done it without her unwavering and steadfast Read more...
Korinna Peterson gave me the wedding I always wanted. I couldn't have done it without her unwavering and steadfast resolve. Her attention to detail and comforting demeanor always made me feel at ease. I never had to worry about loose ends or dropped balls.

She was reliable, practical and never let me spin out-of-control (which I seemed to frequently be on the verge of doing.) And best of all, she kept me laughing and made what I thought would be a really difficult undertaking an enjoyable experience.

Without hesitation, I highly recommend Le Festin Events for all of your events, big or small! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I feel that my wedding was perfect, thanks to Le Festin Events! Looking back at my wedding I wouldn't change a thing and I feel so fortunate that I was able to find Korinna with Le Festin Events who was extemely professional and so creative!!! She not only helped me in planning my wedding but took charge from the moment she started and I felt like huge weight came off my shoulders. Korinna understood my style and worked within my budget, and the outcome was just perfect and I couldn't be happier. This wedding was truely my vision. Thank you Korinna!
I feel that my wedding was perfect, thanks to Le Festin Events! Looking back at my wedding I wouldn't change a thing and I Read more...
I feel that my wedding was perfect, thanks to Le Festin Events! Looking back at my wedding I wouldn't change a thing and I feel so fortunate that I was able to find Korinna with Le Festin Events who was extemely professional and so creative!!! She not only helped me in planning my wedding but took charge from the moment she started and I felt like huge weight came off my shoulders. Korinna understood my style and worked within my budget, and the outcome was just perfect and I couldn't be happier. This wedding was truely my vision. Thank you Korinna! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LPChic
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
They created a beautiful brunch for me this past weekend and I am so thankful that they were able to conceptualize and follow through without a hitch. The details were stunning and my guests kept commenting to me about how it was the most elegant brunch they had ever been in. I am so happy and will hire again. They were able to save me so much time and money. I agree from others, I love them too!
They created a beautiful brunch for me this past weekend and I am so thankful that they were able to conceptualize and Read more...
They created a beautiful brunch for me this past weekend and I am so thankful that they were able to conceptualize and follow through without a hitch. The details were stunning and my guests kept commenting to me about how it was the most elegant brunch they had ever been in. I am so happy and will hire again. They were able to save me so much time and money. I agree from others, I love them too! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lpismochica
Wedding:
2/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Le Festin executed a beautiful and sophisticated event without breaking the budget. They saved my sanity and my pocket book and tailored the event to my tastes. I would recommend them to anyone!
Le Festin executed a beautiful and sophisticated event without breaking the budget. They saved my sanity and my pocket Read more...
Le Festin executed a beautiful and sophisticated event without breaking the budget. They saved my sanity and my pocket book and tailored the event to my tastes. I would recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mvisty76
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
I love them!!! They're so much fun and you can really tell that they enjoy what they do. I got married and had a Day of the Dead theme, it was pulled off so beautifully. I was really stuck as to what to do, but Korinna and Nicole really came in and made it whimsy, but sophisticated at the same time.

Their designs from the cactus inspired table arrangements to the margarita bar were hits. It was such a beautiful day and I am sure that it wouldn't have moved so flawlessly had we done it alone (200 guests).

They really made me and my husband relaxed every step of the way. We recommend them 100% and will definitely work with them again for other events in a heartbeat!
I love them!!! They're so much fun and you can really tell that they enjoy what they do. I got married and had a Day of Read more...
I love them!!! They're so much fun and you can really tell that they enjoy what they do. I got married and had a Day of the Dead theme, it was pulled off so beautifully. I was really stuck as to what to do, but Korinna and Nicole really came in and made it whimsy, but sophisticated at the same time.

Their designs from the cactus inspired table arrangements to the margarita bar were hits. It was such a beautiful day and I am sure that it wouldn't have moved so flawlessly had we done it alone (200 guests).

They really made me and my husband relaxed every step of the way. We recommend them 100% and will definitely work with them again for other events in a heartbeat! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
San Luis Obispo, CA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Le Festin Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1375832374605-two