130x130_sq_1348683350633-134868187757010

Le Image, Inc.

Brooklyn , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10 Jay Street, Suite 709
Brooklyn, NY US 11201 (map)

PHONE

718-222-2922

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our studio produces high end film and photography for weddings, events as well as many other genres. We come from a background of documentary film and portrait/fashion photography,... Read more
Our studio produces high end film and photography for weddings, events as well as many other genres. We come from a background of documentary film and portrait/fashion photography, bringing a unique edge and style to weddings. Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1382459325671-img5264
130x130_sq_1382459368017-img5828
130x130_sq_1348681799905-mg0818
130x130_sq_1348681877570-10
130x130_sq_1359834415866-asweddingphotography4
130x130_sq_1359834491944-08csnycweddingphotography
130x130_sq_1348681751512-55
130x130_sq_1359834857289-9
130x130_sq_1348681772024-20120727liwedding7732
130x130_sq_1340112770895-12
130x130_sq_1359834765423-04csnycweddingphotography
130x130_sq_1359834856257-7
130x130_sq_1348681817452-mg7120
130x130_sq_1359834917777-kp8
130x130_sq_1348681879672-3
130x130_sq_1348681831900-mg7258
130x130_sq_1327339782607-20111029leimage6934kon
130x130_sq_1348681866651-mg7321
130x130_sq_1340112898587-8
130x130_sq_1348681876069-5
130x130_sq_1340112683629-4
130x130_sq_1348681850054-mg7756
130x130_sq_1340112703569-6
130x130_sq_1348681740727-mg4960
130x130_sq_1348681749763-3
130x130_sq_1359834438512-asweddingphotography19
130x130_sq_1359834854914-5

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Justin, from Le Image was my photographer. He was terrific during the wedding, and the editing was also fabulous. I highly recommend Le Image to absolutely everyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeremy
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We just got our photos back from Le Image and they are amazing. We got an "elopement package" from them, which means we had 4 hours of photography. It was perfect for us, it was just what we needed, and the quality of the pictures is fabulous. I very much recommend them.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I cannot rave ENOUGH about Le Image! Planning from a distance was a very difficult experience, but they made the end of the photography and videography easy peasy. Stephanie is amazing. There was a last minute change in the photographer, but the replacement photographer was awesome. I have not seen the pictures yet, but the other people in the party saw some of them and said they were gorgeous. He did a great job of calming me down when I was stressing over the limo, he made me laugh and he ended up being part of the party-something I really wanted. The videographer was amazing, as well! His name is Daniel and he was totally laid back, and the laid back vibe he gave relaxed me. I would recommend Le Image to anyone, the experience was nothing short of pure amazingness!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brooke
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
LeImage has been great to work with. We received many compliments of how they interacted with our guests and of course the photos/videos. Both showed up perfectly on time in a hectic room with hair/make up/kids and just easily blended in and did their thing. They required very minimal management and direction and were very easy to work with.

Everything turned out perfect and they captured our day just as it was and how we wanted to remember it. When looking for a photographer, price was very important to us but didn't want to lose quality - they have a great balance of the 2. One of the most affordable but also with great quality work. With so many moving pieces in planning a wedding, this was one of the easiest. From the initial inquiry, to payment, options, the actual day and reviews, all was very smooth with no surprises.

I highly recommend Le Image!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steven
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Le Image is amazing! Not only do they offer incredible prices on their wedding packages, they also produce top quality work. The team is good with communicating and they always got back to us promptly with all our questions.On the day of our wedding, Nikola and Tanya came on time even though it was very early in the morning. They worked so well with each other and were the calm in the midst of our hectic wedding day. Nikola did an awesome editing job with our video and included all of the right moments. Even our raw footage dvd is amazing. Tanya captured beautiful photos and we couldn't be any happier with the result. We highly recommend Le Image if you are looking for a good and talented photographer and videographer! Thanks again guys! It was a pleasure!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1394031667986-profile-cove
Melissa
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Le Image for your all of your photography and videography needs. During our wedding planning process, we had searched high and low for the best affordability and quality, so were very pleased when we found Le Image. Their wedding packages were attractive and could not be beat anywhere else without compromising quality! We were in awe of their beautiful wedding photos and videos and just knew we had to book them to capture our own special day. From our first appointment to our big day, we knew we had made the right choice. Nikola and Tanya were an absolute pleasure to work with and such a joy to have around. They were both warm, friendly, professional and made us feel very comfortable throughout our day. We just got married one month ago and are now enjoying our very own beautiful photos and videos! Le Image truly captured each moment perfectly. I have received so many compliments from our family & friends. We cannot thank you enough, Nikola & Tanya!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
When you choose a photographer for your special day, it is indeed an important decision. You want someone you can rely on to capture all the special moments you can look back on for a life time. We got just that!! A professional videographer that knew what would make our hearts smile overflowing with joy. He was on time, attentive, personable, reliable and a true joy to work with. I cannot wait for my daughters big day so I can use their services once again! I would recommend Le Image, Inc for all of your special engagements! You will not be disappointed!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
First, I'd like to send all my gratitude to the incredibly stellar team at Le Image. I could go on for days about how lucky I feel to have had Le Image serve as such an important part of my wedding day. Not only are they the most lovely people to work with, their attention to detail, incredible talent, and willingness to cater to your every wish truly make them the dream team. Not only were they able to meet my budget, but they went totally above and beyond the call of duty. They are super responsive, professional, extremely pleasant, and quick! I was so impressed with the turnaround on my beautiful color corrected image gallery and edited videos (yes... multiple!). My friends and family are absolutely in awe of the cinematic quality of my video. And our gallery? Well, let's just say an aunt thought they were all magazine covers. Special thanks to Nikola, Tanya, Jared, and Yael - you guys are amazing!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but the most excellent things to say about Le Image. From my initial meeting with the company, I knew that I had to have them for my wedding. When I talked with them about what we could afford they crafted a package to meet our particular needs. We were always able to reach a representative from the office and any issues that presented themselves were always quickly resolved. I truly couldn't have asked for a better team to memorialize our special day.

Our photographer was Payam and our videographer was Zura. They were the absolute best! Payam is super personable and takes amazing photos. He has an excellent eye for candid shots. Zura was able to capture so many wonderful moments for us. This was such a help because during the wedding there were moments my husband and I missed but we were able to see them later. I was greatly impressed with all our wedding photos and the video.

If you're interested in amazing/artistic photos that encompass both traditional and photo journalism styles as well as a great team that will work with you at all times, Le Image is the company for you.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Nice company to work with. Very responsive throughout the whole process.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raquel
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for quality work then Le Image is the company for you! They were very professional, had great ideas for pictures and were very easy-going. My husband and I booked them for our wedding on October 4th, 2013. We hired a photographer and videographer. They were amazing! They arrived 20 minutes before their scheduled time. They were with us the whole day and never saw them complaining or in a bad mood. They had great energy, friendly and fun! They had great ideas for shooting the best pictures and video as took pictures in Central Park, Time Square and the Brooklyn Bridge Park in New York. My husband and I were very pleased with our wedding pictures and the video! If had to do it all over again, we would absolutely book LE IMAGE again!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mercedes
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I can not stress enough how amazing Nikola, Rachel and Stephanie are. Le Image answered every question I had on my first visit and they were very reasonable and worked according to my budget. They offer a flexible payment plan. They are very professional but at the same time they are easy to work with. Nikola made me feel very comfortable on my Wedding Day and I had no stress what so ever. My Video and photos came out beautifully and they were developed in a timely manner. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Happy & Satisfied Newlyweds 9/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Wwnetwork-128
Danielle
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I am going to try to keep my review short because I have so many good things to say. \r\n\r\nI love love loved working with Le Image. I loved them because they are different from the typical wedding photography companies out there. We chose Le Image because they don\'t do your typical \"cookie cutter\" wedding pictures. Of course we did take some traditional pictures for our parents and the album, but they are more than amazing at taking beautiful candid shots. They captured my wedding so well that when I look back at my video and pictures, I am re-living it all over again. \r\n\r\nOur team the day of the wedding was Nikola, Justin and Tanya and they were fun, professional and they work well together. They are also VERY affordable! I mean, you can\'t beat these prices. Because not only are you getting a great, amazing price, but the quality is great. \r\n\r\nI plan to use them in the future. I can\'t wait. Every chance I get, I am going to refer them. Please, do yourself a favor and hire Le Image. You won\'t be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Durga
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Le Image was incredible the day of our wedding! They did such a great job, and really work with you on your budget! I loved having the documentary style video afterwards to watch the whole day. There was so much that we weren't able to really experience on our wedding day because we were running around trying to see all of our guests, so it was nice to have the video afterwards to watch! Our videographer and photographers were incredibly professional, but also very fun to have at our wedding! It felt like having extra friends at the wedding! And the final results (photos and videos) were great! I highly recommend using Le Image!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Nikola was an amazing videographer and Tania an amazing photographer. I am so happy with the dedication they put towards my wedding. I have recommended them to other brides who are also extremely pleased. CHOSE LE IMAGE for any event !!!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Le Image Inc. was amazing!!!! They worked with my extra large (24 people) bridal party with ease and not only got all the pictures I wanted but many more that really captured my wedding and the emotions of the day. I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katya
Wedding:
7/28/2013
5.0/5.0
They are just amazing! The nicest people ever! The photos and the video came up outstanding! They are very flexible; I had to plan my wedding in just 2 months. Thank to my husband's friend who recommended Le Image. I don't know what I would do otherwise. Le image worked with our crazy schedule. They are very reasonable. Just compare what they offer to others. You can't bit the value and the price! But the main thing is the pictures came up just perfect!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Le Image for our wedding after a stellar recommendation from a friend. We were very pleased with our wedding pictures and they created some really great, unique shots for our special day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alina
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I stumbled upon Le Image while doing some wedding research online. Their wedding videos intriguing, that we ended up watching through several in a row. And each one had a different personality. So we thought that if we enjoy watching other couples wedding videos, then we will definitely love ours! We are so glad that we went with Le Image for our video! We had an amazing love story video, which was a salsa music video/interview of us, since my husband and I are both salsa dancers, and met dancing. We were also able to customize our wedding video with our videographer Nikola, who created beautiful montages and put together all the important elements so well. We have watched it numerous times already, and are so excited to share it with our friends and family.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Nikola and our photographer were amazing. The shots they got were beautiful and we revived many compliments about our pictures.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Awesome to work with and pictures came out beautiful!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Justin was really great. He completely understood want we wanted and most important: what we didn't want! He was very professional and was always at the right place to catch the right photo which made our photo album so representative of the spirit of our party. I would completely recommend Le image and Justin as a photographer!
Thank you guys!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mach
Wedding:
1/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with LeImage. If your getting married in NYC, this is the company you should hire. The packages are really affordable and the work is very professional. I used them for my wedding in January 2013 and I don't regret it at all. Stephanie is very nice and very responsive when you contact her. My engagement photoshoot was with Justin in the DUMBO area and he did a fantastic job! I had two wedding photographers and one videographer. I was blown away by the images they captured. When the wedding day is over all you'll have to remember the day is the videos and photographs, so splurge on it. But if you chose LeImage, it's nice to know that you won't have too.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We used Le Image for our wedding and could not be happier with the service. We interviewed several different photographers prior to our wedding and were taken aback by the prices. Luckily, we found Le Image. We were really impressed by their previous work. They do various photography, not only weddings. We could not believe the price for what we were receiving. Our pictures came out beautiful. They were exactly what we asked for. Our photographer was Justin and he was awesome. Engagement photos were also included in the price. These photos were taken at a location of our choice. Plus, our pictures were developed so fast! I have heard of other couples waiting months for their negatives. Ours were ready in a few weeks. We HIGHLY recommend Le Image. Great work!
Services Used: Photography
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our friends recommended Le Image to us after using them for their wedding, and we were absolutely delighted with them. We received a ~40 minute edited video plus almost 4 hours of "raw" (still great) footage. Nikola and Stephanie provided excellent service at all points from planning to execution. The video quality was fantastic - we opted for the "documentary style" and it was exactly what we wanted. They respected my requests for positioning during the ceremony and were generally friendly and non-intrusive during the ceremony. Above all that, my wedding took place in downtown Manhattan on the night before Hurricane Sandy hit, and not only was there no hiccup on their end, but they ended up integrated a lot of great (historic!) footage into the video as a result. Can't recommend highly enough, and a great value!
Services Used: Videography
Gg8
Tony
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with Le Image from start-to-finish.

Prior to the wedding they asked us for a detailed timeline and a list of desired shots that the photographers and videographer then used to get nearly every shot we asked for (and the few they couldn't get were for reasons out of their control).

The day of the wedding, they still managed to get great photos and video of the ceremony even though the officiant had placed some pretty strict restrictions on how and where they could record it during the ceremony.

Everybody was prompt and professional throughout the day and managed to get great images without being intrusive. We love the edited video we got back and didn't need any changes made. Finally, a plus for us is that they gave us full digital copies of all the raw video footage and images so we have a full record of our day.

We highly recommend Le Image!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicki
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved everything about le image the photography and video was even beyond what we had hoped for!! All our married friends wish they could have use le image for there own weddings!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I was extremely pleased with le image and absolutely live my video. It's exactly what I wanted!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patrina
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Le Image was great beginning to end. They answered questions and replied to emails almost immediately. Nikola was prompt in his arrival the day of the wedding. He was very professional and friendly. I've never been on camera for anything but I felt comfortable with him even during the individual interview I did for our video. My husband and I were both impressed and thrilled with the short amount of time it took for him to edit and send us our finished video. I have a co-worker that has been married over a year and is still waiting for her video. The editing was done beautifully. We've gotten so many good reviews and compliments on our video. Watching the video there are so many candid shots that I didn't even realize he was around for, but I guess that speaks of his professionalism- you barely notice he's there and you feel free to be yourself. So needless to say we are thoroughly pleased with Le Image's, particularly Nikola's sercive. I would definitely recommend this company.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Russell
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better video for our wedding. It was edited great and the raw footage was even good. He did a wonderful job across the board. He was on time, took great videos, captured everything, and got it to us sooner than we expected.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I LOVED Le Image! Nikola (the photographer and owner) is personable, flexible, and every thing a bride could want in a videography company. Ever single person that has seen our video has been in aww. Nikola did everything I asked and surpassed all my expectations. Even if I asked for something they've never done before they completed the task superbly and expertly. If I felt something wasn't moving as timely as I would like Nikola sped up the process but nothing seemed rushed and in polished.

I used Le Image for videography, photography, and they did my website. I HIGHLY recommend Le Image without reservations!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Agustin
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
If you’re looking for a Videographer to capture that special occasion, Le Image is the company to contact. On my wedding day there was so much going on that it was really hard to take in the moment but thanks goodness for the Video team at Le Image, I was able to kick back and relax and relive those moments (in HD Quality) days after. These guys are awesome and I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We choose Le Image to take Photos and Video of our Same Sex Wedding in late April after dropping by their studio in Brooklyn. We found their prices to be resonable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We have been together for 37 years and never thought that we would have the opertunity to marry, so it was very important to us to have a photographer and videographer that were sensitive to the unique nature of our wedding. I'm happy to say that Le Image exceeded our expectations. The Video is beautifully crafted and totally captured the love and excitement we all felt that special night. The pictures were great as well, with plenty of great shots to choose from. If you have a wedding or special event that you would like to capture on film of video I can wholeheartedly recommend Le Image without reservation.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Timothy Caruso
Wedding:
1/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Could not be happier! They shot every possible angle, they were attentive, kind, respectful to customs and unbelievably priced! Both the Videography and the Photography were amazing. We searched high and low for someone who was going to make our memories last a life time and we were amazed to find a hidden Gem like Le Image. I would recommend that anything who wants a company who cares about your wedding as much as you do to choose Le Image. No one compares. Their Wedding books are amazing, the editing on both the Photos and Videos are unmatched. Please do yourself a favor and stop searching. Use Le Image!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Le Image is the most professional studio you could ever have the privilege of hiring. Their style is unique and spontaneous, stylistically artistic and lifelike. Nikola was our wedding videographer and he was simply amazing! He is a creative, professional individual with the skill, knowledge and expertise to take all of the unforgettable shots and the eye for detail to capture those sentimental, precious moments. He made the day come alive and his style was colorful and poignant. He is a rare expert and we were so lucky to find him.

Le Image creates a feeling in their videos as though you are present--a realness and raw appeal, moments candidly and majestically woven that are brought to life. They made a video we love and will treasure for years to come. We are definitely working with them in the future anytime we need video.

Not only is their work absolutely breathtaking and beautiful, but it is a one of a kind and rings true to life. We will truly treasure our video forever.

Thank you, Le Image. The gratitude is ours.
Services Used: Videography
Wwnetwork-128
Scarlent
Wedding:
3/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I was engaged for about 3 years and started planning my wedding which was about 2 weeks ago as soon as the ring was put on my finger. I didn\'t start looking into Video and Photography until 3 months before my wedding. And of course that meant my budget for Video and Photo was tight since I had delayed it for so long.I met with a couple of companies. Some had great work but extremely high prices, some had affordable prices but horrible work and the there were those that just seem clueless and unprofessional. When i met with LE IMAGE I wasn\'t very hopeful since I had a horrible experience with other companies. But as soon as I walked in the people were very welcoming and professional. They listen to my need and my budget restrictions which turn out wasn\'t a restriction at all!! there Video and photo packages were SO AFFORDABLE that i was able to get my video edited and a wedding album! Then the day of my wedding they were very professional and focused. I just got my final product and I LOVE MY VIDEO AND MY PHOTOS! They had reasonable prices, quality work, and know what they are doing. What more can I ask for? I highly recommend every bride and groom to be to check them out because they are AWESOME! Also there studio has a killer view of the manhattan bridge!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1332857731310-img3598
Jheramis
Wedding:
9/21/2012
4.9/5.0
I am completely enchanted with Le Image. I recognize and own that I was a very…selective…bride. I had very particular requests and an uncompromising attitude about our wedding. Le Image worked with me from beginning to end but also offered a lot of good advice and wisdom. The customer service was unbelievable but the end result (our pictures, proof books, etc) were just breathtaking. I am so glad they were a part of our day.

They offer truly customizeable contracts and don't try to shove services/products you don't need/want down your throat. Working with Nikola throughout the plannning process was a delight.

Payam was our photographer and he was a delight to work with (all the guests LOVED him) and has an amazing eye. He met with us before the wedding and gave us a good idea of what we could expect on wedding day. He also managed my type A+ personality amazingly well :) The photographers at LI are more than wedding photogs, so they really bring an artistic touch to theirp pictures. They will not "yes" you to death but will instead advise you on how to get beautiful non-cookie-cutter images. I put all my trust in P and didn't think about the pictures on my wedding day and the results were amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
We had a great experience with Le Image. We love our video and it exceeded our expectations!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
The people at Le Image, from the staff at the studio to the photographer and videographer that worked our wedding, were all wonderful. They were laid back, accomodating, friendly, and so welcoming. I was a pretty low maintenance bride and they really did some wonderful things with what we haphazardly put together. Overall, I have been thrilled and they even put together an edited video for us that was breathtaking!! Thank you guys so much for everything!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Le Image was extremely professional and definitely worth having them as our wedding photographer/videographer!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Le Image did an AMAZING job on our wedding photos and video. The prices at Le Image are very reasonable for the quality of work they provide. Stephanie is very professional, personable, and accommodating. We had our engagement shoot with Justin and although he is a great photographer we didn't feel he was the right fit for our wedding. After speaking to Stephanie about the engagement shoot she quickly gave us another photographer Tonya and we were allowed to have another engagement shoot for a hour free of charge. We were totally pleased with Tonya and looked forward to working with her on our wedding day. When the big day arrived both the photographer and videographer were right on time, they were able to get amazing shots without being intrusive. Once we received our pictures and video I became so emotional. I was so busy that day that I didn't take a moment to really enjoy the moment. I am so thankful that they were their to capture the things that I missed. I would highly recommend Le Image for any occasion, their professionalism and artistic talent is truly worth every cent.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
G
Wedding:
7/13/2013
4.7/5.0
Le Image had a great team. The photographers were wonderful, and did their best to capture every moment we wanted. And when some of our thoughts were a little overboard, they let us know and gave us other options. They were open to our ideas and thoughts. They were recommended by our friends who also had a recent wedding, and we would recommend them to others as well.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emory
Wedding:
1/1/2014
4.3/5.0
Everything was great, we would recommend their services to others.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauro
Wedding:
7/13/2012
4.3/5.0
Staff is friendly. Documentary style editing was good.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.1/5.0
We had a tough time coordinating with Le Image initially, but once we got everything lined up they were very helpful and took some fabulous photos!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.0/5.0
I'm only giving 4 stars because we haven't received the photos yet, but Serge was excellent and very accommodating. He stayed a little late to make sure he got every shot we wanted. We were very happy.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
i highly suggest brides/grooms to find another photographer/videographer. The nightmare that I experienced, I wouldn't wish on my worst enemy. I will provide more details. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE choose another company.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Le Image, Inc. responded with the following comments:

We at Le Image are committed to providing professional and high quality photos and film to our couples. Our many positive reviews are evidence of our commitment to that.

As in any business there are rare occasions in which a client's perception of events conflicts with ours. In those instances, we take every reasonable effort possible to resolve any issues that may arise and remain committed to keeping our clients happy.

**In all fairness, as we communicated to you, I think it is best to wait to see your photos and video before coming to a conclusion about the product we provide to you.

Thank you.

MAP

 
10 Jay Street, Suite 709, Brooklyn, NY 11201 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Le Image, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1348683350633-134868187757010