130x130 sq 1361463732329 papilloneventsphotos60

Le Papillon Events

Vaughan , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

207 Edgeley Blvd, Unit 3
Vaughan, ON L4K 4B5 CA

PHONE

416-919-6498

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Papillon Events, where we proudly offer all in one convenience, specializing in, Wedding Planning, Flowers and Decor that will make your perfect day come alive.

Our... Read more
Welcome to Papillon Events, where we proudly offer all in one convenience, specializing in, Wedding Planning, Flowers and Decor that will make your perfect day come alive.

Our goal is to create THAT moment of your life that you've always dreamed of ...


We believe that your special day should reflect your unique personality and style, which is why we offer chic simplicity, with luxurious looks at affordable prices!


We will work with you to design and create a unique, customized and memorable day to suit your style and budget. "Wow" your guests with our certified florists, who are powered by service and always aim to deliver happiness for your special day!


Decor brings your vision of the perfect wedding to life.


Our décor services include:
-Church & Ceremony Décor, including Arches, Gazebos, Table & Ceiling Décor, Lighting, Crystals, Feathers & other Modern Touches
-Linen Rentals, including Backdrops, Chair Covers, Table Linens & Aisle Runners
-Customized Centerpieces & Flower Arrangements, including Corsages, Boutonnieres, using fresh or “Real touch” flowers
-Party Favors & Attendant Gifts
-Invitations, Thank You Notes, RSVP Cards, Save-the-Date Cards, Programs, Table Numbers, Place Cards & Menus
-Wedding Accessories, including Money Boxes, Cake Toppers, Toasting Glasses, Garters, Guest Books, Ring Pillows, Flower Baskets, Tiaras & Veils
-Greek Wedding & Baptismal Items, including Lambathes, Stefana, Wedding Trays, Icons, Stefanothikes, Martirika & Baptismal Boxes




Please contact us to book your no obligation consultation

Maria Metropoulos, Certified Floral & Event Designer, WPICC

maria@lepapillonevents.com

www.lepapillonevents.com

NEW LOCATION: Newly Expanded Office located in Vaughan, 207 Edgeley, Unit 3, Concord, ON L4K 4B5

Receive 20% OFF all your Wedding Accessories at Weddingstar: http://lepapillon.weddingstar.com/

Enter Coupon Code: "LePapillon" at Checkout

Need Invitations, Check out some of our selection at: http://internationalartcrafts.com/FYII/. And http://internationalartcrafts.com/BLUE/.

Check out our photos on Facebook and while you are there make sure to Like us www.facebook.com/LePapillonEventsandWeddings

Follow us on Twitter: @lepapillonevent

Check us out on www.weddingwire.com, under Flowers and Decor

Follow our inspiration boards and our latest pics on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/lepapillonevent/ Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1384881059129 roomdesig
130x130 sq 1384874850583 dsc009
130x130 sq 1384875150068 dsc008
130x130 sq 1384874911949 dsc009
130x130 sq 1384874974432 dsc009
130x130 sq 1384875267023 dsc008
130x130 sq 1384875726817 dsc007
130x130 sq 1384875477742 dsc008
130x130 sq 1384875599162 dsc008
130x130 sq 1384875787703 dsc007
130x130 sq 1384876412454 dsc005
130x130 sq 1384875966594 dsc006
130x130 sq 1384876027007 dsc006
130x130 sq 1384876563288 photo 1
130x130 sq 1384876307433 dsc005
130x130 sq 1384888140105 aug
130x130 sq 1384900927218 aug 3
130x130 sq 1384901220920 aug 3
130x130 sq 1384887312383 aug 3
130x130 sq 1384887202789 aug 3
130x130 sq 1384887938237 aug 3 1
130x130 sq 1384887875947 aug 3 1
130x130 sq 1384888073262 aug 3 1
130x130 sq 1384888010010 aug 3 1
130x130 sq 1384876875043 2013 11 09 16.49.3
130x130 sq 1384876747890 2013 11 09 17.29.1
130x130 sq 1384877316200 photo 1 1
130x130 sq 1384877319599 photo 4 1
130x130 sq 1384877322147 photo 3 1
130x130 sq 1384877324953 photo 5
130x130 sq 1384876847633 2013 11 09 16.50.4
130x130 sq 1384876716160 2013 11 09 17.31.4
130x130 sq 1384876798914 2013 11 09 16.51.3
130x130 sq 1384876985860 nov 04
130x130 sq 1384876923777 nov 04
130x130 sq 1384877233894 nov 03
130x130 sq 1384877173156 nov 04
130x130 sq 1384894049383 jsw164
130x130 sq 1384886663135 aug 4
130x130 sq 1384887095396 aug
130x130 sq 1384886994808 aug 4
130x130 sq 1384886771355 aug 4
130x130 sq 1384886881031 aug 4
130x130 sq 1384877371183 nov 01
130x130 sq 1384877427733 nov 013
130x130 sq 1384877545666 nov 01
130x130 sq 1384877608590 nov 005
130x130 sq 1384877679373 nov 01
130x130 sq 1384878001970 nov 00
130x130 sq 1384877811233 nov 00
130x130 sq 1384877934366 nov 00
130x130 sq 1384878082161 img701
130x130 sq 1384878053170 img701
130x130 sq 1384878131354 oct 2013 02
130x130 sq 1384880400610 oct 2013 02
130x130 sq 1384880460677 oct 2013 01
130x130 sq 1384880522688 oct 2013 01
130x130 sq 1384880649177 oct 2013 00
130x130 sq 1384880711004 oct 2013 00
130x130 sq 1384880957425 oct 2013 00
130x130 sq 1384880896526 oct 2013 00
130x130 sq 1384880770265 oct 2013 00
130x130 sq 1384880831045 oct 2013 00
130x130 sq 1384881344888 sept 14
130x130 sq 1384881356584 sept 14 1
130x130 sq 1384881348827 sept 14 3
130x130 sq 1384881428121 sept 14 1
130x130 sq 1384881430683 sept 14
130x130 sq 1384881459863 img563
130x130 sq 1384881522946 img563
130x130 sq 1384881490365 img563
130x130 sq 1384894334489 sept 1
130x130 sq 1384881145946 img567
130x130 sq 1384881217528 img566
130x130 sq 1384881594241 img561
130x130 sq 1384881627450 img561
130x130 sq 1384882582031 img560
130x130 sq 1384881562323 img561
130x130 sq 1384881254022 img565
130x130 sq 1384882640049 img559
130x130 sq 1384882916618 sept 14 1
130x130 sq 1384882701927 img558
130x130 sq 1384882828862 img557
130x130 sq 1384882769394 img557
130x130 sq 1384882894692 img557
130x130 sq 1384883032929 sept 14 3
130x130 sq 1384882922537 sept 14
130x130 sq 1384883254798 sept 14 1
130x130 sq 1384893563287 aug 31
130x130 sq 1384893566042 aug 31
130x130 sq 1384893568960 aug 31
130x130 sq 1384893571398 aug 31
130x130 sq 1384893574377 aug 31
130x130 sq 1384893577035 aug 31
130x130 sq 1384893579757 aug 31
130x130 sq 1384893582519 aug 31 1
130x130 sq 1384893585678 aug 31 1
130x130 sq 1384893588125 aug 31 1
130x130 sq 1384901703992 aug 31
130x130 sq 1384901748571 aug 3
130x130 sq 1384894933297 june 2
130x130 sq 1384893053413 june 2
130x130 sq 1384892836661 june 2
130x130 sq 1384894097792 june 5
130x130 sq 1384894102341 june 5
130x130 sq 1360512301226 dec2012017
130x130 sq 1384892983290 june 2
130x130 sq 1384892764309 june 2
130x130 sq 1384892604354 june 1
130x130 sq 1384901278075 june 3
130x130 sq 1384892402531 june
130x130 sq 1384892908292 june 2
130x130 sq 1384894107094 june 5
130x130 sq 1384892674733 june 2
130x130 sq 1384884547223 sept 1 1
130x130 sq 1384897632318 liberty village wedding photography 28 of 15
130x130 sq 1384895898880 img475
130x130 sq 1319130488782 25204725626122440089919252962077406010514944497126n
130x130 sq 1325868969853 july083
130x130 sq 1319130484086 18828625626800440022119252962077406010515103175255n
130x130 sq 1320085880298 6272793463f1af12d0ccb
130x130 sq 1319130502713 2964812957086304561581925296207740601208859976894715n
130x130 sq 1319131763445 28327226367661699269319252962077406010801754568716n
130x130 sq 1384886130439 dsc001
130x130 sq 1384886536819 dsc000
130x130 sq 1384886277121 dsc001
130x130 sq 1384896911951 liberty village wedding photography 47 of 15
130x130 sq 1384889036978 july 1
130x130 sq 1384888901186 july
130x130 sq 1384888974841 july
130x130 sq 1384888710187 july
130x130 sq 1384888776787 july
130x130 sq 1384888809414 july
130x130 sq 1384888837561 july
130x130 sq 1384889150328 july 1
130x130 sq 1384889094487 july 1
130x130 sq 1319127454156 25219526364915366210619252962077406010801333996932n
130x130 sq 1384883882532 september 02
130x130 sq 1384884670842 sept 1 1
130x130 sq 1384883991506 september 01
130x130 sq 1384884580021 sept 1 1
130x130 sq 1384884392080 img553
130x130 sq 1384886002718 img550
130x130 sq 1384885942809 img551
130x130 sq 1384885977057 img551
130x130 sq 1384884490517 img552
130x130 sq 1384884427489 sept
130x130 sq 1384892143758 jul
130x130 sq 1384889398960 july 2
130x130 sq 1384889370049 july 1
130x130 sq 1384895618802 may
130x130 sq 1384884203822 september 00
130x130 sq 1384883583300 september 07
130x130 sq 1319130979933 22605125630261106342719252962077406010515674158912n
130x130 sq 1384897579638 liberty village wedding photography 40 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896962858 photo 2013 04 27 2 51 42 p
130x130 sq 1384897603831 liberty village wedding photography 31 of 15
130x130 sq 1384897597073 liberty village wedding photography 33 of 15
130x130 sq 1384897613884 liberty village wedding photography 30 of 15
130x130 sq 1384897043009 photo 2013 04 27 2 13 23 p
130x130 sq 1384897768187 lepapillon 8
130x130 sq 1384895596890 june 3
130x130 sq 1319127455747 28446926365562032812619252962077406010801474699019n
130x130 sq 1384883375803 sept 14
130x130 sq 1384884099287 september 01
130x130 sq 1384883467968 september 07
130x130 sq 1384883288641 sept 14 1
130x130 sq 1384883368010 sept 14
130x130 sq 1384883348100 img557
130x130 sq 1384883673073 september 03
130x130 sq 1319132021204 1680841944107139192841925296207740606895463972718n
130x130 sq 1319132023326 1686921944107572526131925296207740606895473459324n
130x130 sq 1319132014636 1666541944105772526311925296207740606895412838332n
130x130 sq 1384889308481 july 1
130x130 sq 1384895742526 may 2013 01
130x130 sq 1384895854623 photo 2013 05 18 3 37 56 p
130x130 sq 1384895807422 photo 2013 05 18 3 42 22 p
130x130 sq 1384895669583 may 2013 01
130x130 sq 1384898758902 june 4
130x130 sq 1384898630576 june 4
130x130 sq 1384898787825 june 4
130x130 sq 1384898811383 june 4
130x130 sq 1384898694568 june 4
130x130 sq 1384898727899 june 4
130x130 sq 1384898839178 june 4
130x130 sq 1384898878875 june 4
130x130 sq 1384898664525 june 4
130x130 sq 1319132025556 1687121944154539188101925296207740606896137357736n
130x130 sq 1319132401096 179873194415633918792192529620774060689619446472n
130x130 sq 1319127462673 2996292874929379443941925296207740601175643490594411n
130x130 sq 1353790270503 july038
130x130 sq 1353790323092 july037
130x130 sq 1353790380731 july034
130x130 sq 1320694482095 nov2011089
130x130 sq 1316802049263 flower4
130x130 sq 1353790208594 july039
130x130 sq 1386611504601 img593
130x130 sq 1386611537944 img593
130x130 sq 1386611570747 img594
130x130 sq 1386611585864 img594
130x130 sq 1389630053866 odarkaraymondwedding 053
130x130 sq 1389630046529 odarkaraymondwedding 047
130x130 sq 1389630030612 odarkaraymondwedding 021
130x130 sq 1389630011660 odarkaraymondwedding 001
130x130 sq 1389630015888 odarkaraymondwedding 001
130x130 sq 1389630040723 odarkaraymondwedding 047
130x130 sq 1389630026290 odarkaraymondwedding 011
130x130 sq 1389630059722 odarkaraymondwedding 058
130x130 sq 1389630065209 odarkaraymondwedding 058
130x130 sq 1389630034622 odarkaraymondwedding 044
130x130 sq 1389630050031 odarkaraymondwedding 051
130x130 sq 1389630070075 odarkaraymondwedding 064
130x130 sq 1389630075250 odarkaraymondwedding 072
130x130 sq 1389630080188 odarkaraymondwedding 072
130x130 sq 1389630084270 odarkaraymondwedding 074
130x130 sq 1389630088727 odarkaraymondwedding 074
130x130 sq 1389630093309 odarkaraymondwedding 075
130x130 sq 1389630097859 odarkaraymondwedding 095
130x130 sq 1389635706302 img105
130x130 sq 1389635731009 img110
130x130 sq 1389635754528 img112
130x130 sq 1389639659736 jan 2014 01
130x130 sq 1389639730781 jan 2014 01
130x130 sq 1389639796475 jan 2014 01
130x130 sq 1389639832257 jan 2014 01
130x130 sq 1389639955756 jan 2014 02
130x130 sq 1389640023661 jan 2014 02
130x130 sq 1389640056351 jan 2014 02
130x130 sq 1389640088041 jan 2014 02
130x130 sq 1390833706331 head table
130x130 sq 1390833744044 back dro
130x130 sq 1390833836289 cake tabl
130x130 sq 1390833880420 backdrop
130x130 sq 1390834089076 aisle runwa
130x130 sq 1390834592603 flowers
130x130 sq 1390834639813 bouque
130x130 sq 1390834699642 bouquet
130x130 sq 1390834762177 bridesmaid bouquet
130x130 sq 1397604550505 arminda and marco 1
130x130 sq 1397604631554 arminda and marco 1
130x130 sq 1397605124177 arminda and marco 1
130x130 sq 1361463637976 papilloneventsphotos60
130x130 sq 1361463425394 papilloneventsphotos48
130x130 sq 1361463431575 papilloneventsphotos49
130x130 sq 1361463441153 papilloneventsphotos46
130x130 sq 1361463474515 papilloneventsphotos27
130x130 sq 1361463499985 papilloneventsphotos50
130x130 sq 1361463454383 papilloneventsphotos44
130x130 sq 1361463648300 papilloneventsphotos40
130x130 sq 1350648409045 sept2012044
130x130 sq 1329923109185 brigitte387
130x130 sq 1329923708185 brigitte401
130x130 sq 1329923838895 brigitte406
130x130 sq 1316806115976 wed9
130x130 sq 1319131750637 251217226872520673103192529620774060941882610751n
130x130 sq 1350647507159 ourweddingjune16th2012345
130x130 sq 1350647519217 ourweddingjune16th20123541
130x130 sq 1319131752868 2524142268727640064121925296207740609418884086615n
130x130 sq 1319131729639 2475272271260206477531925296207740609436456760162n
130x130 sq 1340141927042 june2012097
130x130 sq 1329923105869 brigitte386
130x130 sq 1350647529434 ourweddingjune16th2012355
130x130 sq 1316803839284 box8
130x130 sq 1386863105200 april 2013 03
130x130 sq 1384897639727 liberty village wedding photography 27 of 15
130x130 sq 1384897647913 liberty village wedding photography 7 of 15
130x130 sq 1384897621671 liberty village wedding photography 29 of 15
130x130 sq 1365802184473 627328871409cb7a984cb
130x130 sq 1350648759617 sept2012058
130x130 sq 1340142105786 june20122064
130x130 sq 1350649002262 sept2012069
130x130 sq 1354819729441 dec2012092
130x130 sq 1319125747232 29945729570395712329219252962077406012088241404137921n
130x130 sq 1353786679563 nov2012045
130x130 sq 1353786621990 nov2012046
130x130 sq 1353786565379 nov2012055
130x130 sq 1353787070241 october2012031
130x130 sq 1353786947479 october2012040
130x130 sq 1353787238272 october2012026
130x130 sq 1353786741971 october2012055
130x130 sq 1354819845142 dec2012096
130x130 sq 1353786378631 nov2012069
130x130 sq 1319132034339 1802871944105972526291925296207740606895423626715n
130x130 sq 1341844052248 july2012125
130x130 sq 1350651358058 aug20120022
130x130 sq 1341844167669 july2012116
130x130 sq 1340141642452 june2012072
130x130 sq 1316806135946 wed12
130x130 sq 1340142455653 june2012077
130x130 sq 1340141473339 june2012056
130x130 sq 1340141809891 june2012080
130x130 sq 1350649275415 sept2012089
130x130 sq 1384898146608 lepapillon 14
130x130 sq 1384898154236 lepapillon 14
130x130 sq 1384898162556 lepapillon 14
130x130 sq 1319132042810 1813481944108605859361925296207740606895513236366n
130x130 sq 1353789172872 ideas483
130x130 sq 1353789139647 ideas485
130x130 sq 1353789291195 ideas479
130x130 sq 1316801356359 flo14
130x130 sq 1319130526004 3176832860883347515211925296207740601169023344712150n
130x130 sq 1353789350986 ideas477
130x130 sq 1320694337592 nov2011085
130x130 sq 1319125756685 2996722861059014164311925296207740601169118268280482n
130x130 sq 1319125793626 31275828747260794642719252962077406011755041379121504n
130x130 sq 1353790648623 img1867
130x130 sq 1353790722014 march2012084
130x130 sq 1319131734195 2491112234019910201561925296207740609132818325320n
130x130 sq 1353790063679 july068
130x130 sq 1319127460505 29962928749293127772819252962077406011756421528808698n
130x130 sq 1316801984806 flower3
130x130 sq 1357857432976 jan2013042
130x130 sq 1357857353111 jan2013045
130x130 sq 1357857584189 jan2013030
130x130 sq 1354819606414 dec2012082
130x130 sq 1354819546478 dec2012056
130x130 sq 1354819422798 dec2012057
130x130 sq 1354819481130 dec2012066
130x130 sq 1354819365019 dec2012081
130x130 sq 1354819303437 dec2012046
130x130 sq 1357858099217 jan2013006
130x130 sq 1357858037738 jan2013009
130x130 sq 1357857833753 jan2013018
130x130 sq 1319132027772 1793251944154972521391925296207740606896142242463n
130x130 sq 1319132045088 1813801944155305854691925296207740606896154905889n
130x130 sq 1319132019036 1676591944154172521471925296207740606896126433304n
130x130 sq 1329923691653 brigitte398
130x130 sq 1316801244415 flo7
130x130 sq 1319127853984 2158822164882617115291925296207740608594715729038n
130x130 sq 1319128643174 2232832164885317115021925296207740608594791015401n
130x130 sq 1384898183166 lepapillon 12
130x130 sq 1320086187525 6273154792f24d783ed3b
130x130 sq 1316801277604 flo9
130x130 sq 1384898190494 lepapillon 12
130x130 sq 1319127881144 228211216488051711550192529620774060859463654534n
130x130 sq 1319127889318 2286562164882383781981925296207740608594708246484n
130x130 sq 1319127895465 2306192164879683782251925296207740608594608180760n
130x130 sq 1319127446340 22443326365144366187719252962077406010801417903806n
130x130 sq 1325796893502 maria2
130x130 sq 1329917786755 openhouse236
130x130 sq 1353784526500 nov20120742
130x130 sq 1353758023543 nov2012034
130x130 sq 1353758118833 nov2012026
130x130 sq 1319125744049 2983022957042204565991925296207740601208828162343121n
130x130 sq 1330605973632 feb2012036
130x130 sq 1319131720233 2469362268724440064441925296207740609418803198261n
130x130 sq 1329917181516 openhouse209
130x130 sq 1340133046254 june2012030
130x130 sq 1340132930068 june2012027
130x130 sq 1340132987456 june2012028
130x130 sq 1353760271155 sept2012056
130x130 sq 1329916966158 openhouse178
130x130 sq 1329917364833 openhouse220
130x130 sq 1329917532585 openhouse227
130x130 sq 1329917969270 openhouse252
130x130 sq 1340214143524 june2012021
130x130 sq 1329924674827 brigitte416
130x130 sq 1319126636215 31017828747918461243619252962077406011755451569375642n
130x130 sq 1330606631954 feb2012056
130x130 sq 1330605698920 feb2012026
130x130 sq 1353778894475 nov2012021
130x130 sq 1319125795529 3127582874726146130931925296207740601175505981238668n
130x130 sq 1319126640115 3101782874791946124351925296207740601175547469524885n
130x130 sq 1319125749010 2996722861058947497651925296207740601169116229074814n
130x130 sq 1357857768925 jan2013022
130x130 sq 1319126634171 31017828747917794577019252962077406011755441142933428n
130x130 sq 1319125729838 2961212874447679492111925296207740601175224424948284n
130x130 sq 1319125737856 2961212874447746158771925296207740601175226889260944n
130x130 sq 1354819787625 dec2012093
130x130 sq 1319125788899 31275828747260127976119252962077406011755021767342025n
130x130 sq 1320086199678 62731535860696f83e8ab
130x130 sq 1320086192798 627281803987dd4103fcb
130x130 sq 1320086389530 62728480851f1b39de24b
130x130 sq 1353787187861 october2012028
130x130 sq 1329918260360 openhouse264
130x130 sq 1353760092012 sept2012073
130x130 sq 1353760212694 sept2012061
130x130 sq 1353760030377 sept2012074
130x130 sq 1353760445930 sept2012048
130x130 sq 1353760329560 sept2012050
130x130 sq 1353760623706 sept2012022
130x130 sq 1353787128129 october2012029
130x130 sq 1341843455234 july2012097
130x130 sq 1365802230559 april 2012 036
130x130 sq 1329918650212 img0319
130x130 sq 1329927449446 brigitte475
130x130 sq 1330606463120 feb2012050
130x130 sq 1329918834248 img0341
130x130 sq 1329921852165 img1459
130x130 sq 1329919087130 img0360
130x130 sq 1329921939354 img1472
130x130 sq 1353789200170 ideas482
130x130 sq 1329918741249 img0336
130x130 sq 1353789319812 ideas478
130x130 sq 1340133103721 june2012034
130x130 sq 1354819672024 dec2012083
130x130 sq 1354819257572 dec2012040
130x130 sq 1360451020740 lepapillonalmostmarried03
130x130 sq 1360451028181 lepapillonalmostmarried07
130x130 sq 1360451025128 lepapillonalmostmarried05
130x130 sq 1319126638040 3101782874791879457691925296207740601175546111066335n
130x130 sq 1340133166475 june2012044
130x130 sq 1319127865466 2253062164881150448771925296207740608594667668460n
130x130 sq 1330606120811 feb2012041
130x130 sq 1330605346755 feb2012012
130x130 sq 1357857394302 jan2013044
130x130 sq 1357857492915 jan2013039
130x130 sq 1357858222138 jan2013002
130x130 sq 1329927482624 brigitte476
130x130 sq 1357858872805 dec2012048
130x130 sq 1384895112171 june 3
130x130 sq 1329926742201 brigitte457
130x130 sq 1350650257559 aug2012047
130x130 sq 1353760806029 aug2012042
130x130 sq 1350649931558 aug2012057
130x130 sq 1353760933957 aug2012039
130x130 sq 1350650077825 aug2012054
130x130 sq 1350650863388 aug2012026
130x130 sq 1329926055207 brigitte443
130x130 sq 1329926006413 brigitte441
130x130 sq 1329925980964 brigitte440
130x130 sq 1329925378697 brigitte429
130x130 sq 1329925449422 brigitte430
130x130 sq 1329926031681 brigitte442
130x130 sq 1329925852392 brigitte436
130x130 sq 1329925235740 brigitte426
130x130 sq 1353778836717 nov2012017
130x130 sq 1341844398028 img2211
130x130 sq 1329924509911 brigitte415
130x130 sq 1329926673674 brigitte456
130x130 sq 1353779128149 nov2012027
130x130 sq 1329925531145 brigitte432
130x130 sq 1329925904644 brigitte437
130x130 sq 1329923675220 brigitte395
130x130 sq 1329924284803 brigitte413
130x130 sq 1353781063633 ideas859
130x130 sq 1329924203306 brigitte412
130x130 sq 1329927942600 brigitte484
130x130 sq 1329927111075 brigitte464
130x130 sq 1329923942815 brigitte408
130x130 sq 1329925304925 brigitte428
130x130 sq 1329925498751 brigitte431
130x130 sq 1329927794981 brigitte482
130x130 sq 1329927875932 brigitte483
130x130 sq 1329926133411 brigitte445
130x130 sq 1329926425612 brigitte451
130x130 sq 1329924815343 brigitte419
130x130 sq 1320008237097 img4405293
130x130 sq 1329918054943 openhouse255
130x130 sq 1329926617076 brigitte455
130x130 sq 1329924113996 brigitte410
130x130 sq 1329927185330 brigitte468
130x130 sq 1329926472152 brigitte452
130x130 sq 1329927330127 brigitte472
130x130 sq 1329926280774 brigitte448
130x130 sq 1329926179431 brigitte446
130x130 sq 1329926518106 brigitte453
130x130 sq 1329925042170 brigitte423
130x130 sq 1341843645791 july2012081
130x130 sq 1353790937116 nov2011111
130x130 sq 1320007213847 img4375286
130x130 sq 1329924354371 brigitte414
130x130 sq 1319128696167 2302802164877950449091925296207740608594548191138n
130x130 sq 1320007551706 img4396289
130x130 sq 1350649590417 sept2012090
130x130 sq 1319127443220 2241132164873817116171925296207740608594404479748n
130x130 sq 1329927074286 brigitte463
130x130 sq 1320008538300 img8876
130x130 sq 1329927539484 brigitte477
130x130 sq 1320007369191 img4383287
130x130 sq 1329927282389 brigitte471
130x130 sq 1320007727191 img4399290
130x130 sq 1329927041011 brigitte462
130x130 sq 1319132038442 1807971944048539198701925296207740606894046607712n
130x130 sq 1329918950087 img0349
130x130 sq 1384892259566 june
130x130 sq 1384892355673 june
130x130 sq 1384892201291 june
130x130 sq 1329918604897 img0317
130x130 sq 1316806210186 wed33
130x130 sq 1357859096493 dec2012093
130x130 sq 1357857924707 jan2013014
130x130 sq 1329923693960 brigitte399
130x130 sq 1329927400171 brigitte474
130x130 sq 1386862871624 april 2013 02
130x130 sq 1386862933013 april 2013 02
130x130 sq 1386862993549 april 2013 02
130x130 sq 1386863054191 april 2013 02
130x130 sq 1386863165483 april 2013 03
130x130 sq 1384896598270 liberty village wedding photography 120 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896870215 liberty village wedding photography 57 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896881223 liberty village wedding photography 55 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896610336 liberty village wedding photography 114 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896503414 photo 2013 04 27 5 43 55 p
130x130 sq 1360451171388 119222adb4a2486b89b01dc89fdb81d4f440586
130x130 sq 1360451579474 20823xlr
130x130 sq 1360513375443 rustic9
130x130 sq 1386872126045 lepapillon 15
130x130 sq 1386872118314 lepapillon 13
130x130 sq 1386872133157 lepapillon 15
130x130 sq 1360451557809 20762xlr
130x130 sq 1384897729984 lepapillon 12
130x130 sq 1384896557269 photo 2013 04 27 5 36 09 p
130x130 sq 1384896584261 liberty village wedding photography 134 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896633021 liberty village wedding photography 111 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896777080 liberty village wedding photography 70 of 15
130x130 sq 1360517453738 rustic096
130x130 sq 1384896745474 liberty village wedding photography 74 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896643910 liberty village wedding photography 109 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896651508 liberty village wedding photography 105 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896711597 liberty village wedding photography 81 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896669914 liberty village wedding photography 88 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896767687 liberty village wedding photography 72 of 15
130x130 sq 1386772193072 liberty village wedding photography 69 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896733342 liberty village wedding photography 75 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896757840 liberty village wedding photography 73 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896903796 liberty village wedding photography 50 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896891827 liberty village wedding photography 53 of 15
130x130 sq 1384897588271 liberty village wedding photography 38 of 15
130x130 sq 1360512264879 aisle10
130x130 sq 1384898377516 holland marsh winery wedding 837
130x130 sq 1360451278204 9421a05bd2bda6ebfcdaab89374011fe2b97c
130x130 sq 1384878032093 holland marsh winery wedding 837
130x130 sq 1384889333516 july 1
130x130 sq 1384889347902 july 1
130x130 sq 1384878027201 holland marsh winery wedding 837
130x130 sq 1360516879570 rustic062
130x130 sq 1357858687485 dec2012030
130x130 sq 1384889206349 july 1
130x130 sq 1384889265752 july 1
130x130 sq 1384896824399 liberty village wedding photography 64 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896721966 liberty village wedding photography 76 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896835101 liberty village wedding photography 63 of 15
130x130 sq 1357858753259 dec2012042
130x130 sq 1319129498524 1793531942734505996771925296207740606885771714811n
130x130 sq 1357858628295 dec2012026
130x130 sq 1386772202987 liberty village wedding photography 59 of 15
130x130 sq 1384896848553 liberty village wedding photography 60 of 15
130x130 sq 1360517235345 rustic079
130x130 sq 1360514131542 everydayluxuries0362
130x130 sq 1360515881416 rustic035
130x130 sq 1360516047689 rustic045
130x130 sq 1360514206356 jan2012012
130x130 sq 1360517399533 rustic087
130x130 sq 1360516819536 rustic056
130x130 sq 1360515937842 rustic038
130x130 sq 1360514124383 candybuffetnameplates
130x130 sq 1360517174269 rustic077
130x130 sq 1360514261346 jan2012016
130x130 sq 1360517568473 rustic102
130x130 sq 1360516106866 rustic046
130x130 sq 1360517083094 rustic072
130x130 sq 1360516933679 rustic064
130x130 sq 1360515800640 rustic022
130x130 sq 1320009017434 giannasbaptism104
130x130 sq 1360514327802 jan2012017
130x130 sq 1360514423024 jan2012029
130x130 sq 1360515693943 rustic018
130x130 sq 1360515825258 rustic026
130x130 sq 1357857295345 jan2013054
130x130 sq 1360517510904 rustic098
130x130 sq 1360514479170 jan2012032
130x130 sq 1360514535266 jan2012037
130x130 sq 1360517139219 rustic075
130x130 sq 1360514589465 jan2012043
130x130 sq 1360515170266 jan2012044
130x130 sq 1360517022216 rustic071
130x130 sq 1360514366079 jan2012023
130x130 sq 1360515199639 jan2012048
130x130 sq 1360514166165 jan2012006
130x130 sq 1360515250958 jan2012052
130x130 sq 1360515309966 jan2012053
130x130 sq 1360517621138 rustic109
130x130 sq 1360515366646 jan2012054
130x130 sq 1386872645724 lepapillon 10
130x130 sq 1386872421448 lepapillon
130x130 sq 1386872602629 lepapillon 9
130x130 sq 1386872590162 lepapillon 9
130x130 sq 1386872584324 lepapillon 8
130x130 sq 1386872546600 lepapillon 7
130x130 sq 1386872609497 lepapillon 9
130x130 sq 1386872553523 lepapillon 7
130x130 sq 1386872473876 lepapillon 2
130x130 sq 1386872430142 lepapillon
130x130 sq 1386872437353 lepapillon 1
130x130 sq 1386872445842 lepapillon 1
130x130 sq 1386872479995 lepapillon 3
130x130 sq 1386872486541 lepapillon 5
130x130 sq 1386872493460 lepapillon 5
130x130 sq 1386872507996 lepapillon 6
130x130 sq 1386872514918 lepapillon 6
130x130 sq 1386872539750 lepapillon 7
130x130 sq 1386872559585 lepapillon 7
130x130 sq 1386872565284 lepapillon 8
130x130 sq 1386872570770 lepapillon 8
130x130 sq 1386872595636 lepapillon 9
130x130 sq 1386872615357 lepapillon 9
130x130 sq 1386872622954 lepapillon 10
130x130 sq 1386872638015 lepapillon 10
130x130 sq 1386872652991 lepapillon 11
130x130 sq 1386872661086 lepapillon 11
130x130 sq 1386872669168 lepapillon 11

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products, such as themed or monogramed items, do you provide?
Personalized & Monogrammed Floor Decals, Aisle Runners & Photo Booth Backdrops.
 Personalized Wedding Party Gifts
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
7 -14 days
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Yes, we actually recommend meeting with you, as it gives us a great opportunity to ensure we truly understand and meet your needs.
Is there a minimum order requirement?
No minimum.

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Customized to meet your needs and your budget.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Yes, anything under the sun.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Yes, free with every decor or floral package.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Yes, of course, anything that will decrease your stress and anxiety.
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No, sorry, but can recommend.
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
Free Mockup with every floral decor order.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Email, Tweet, Facebook or Call

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anisa
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Maria was very friendly and easy to work with! She provided great ideas for my wedding as well as some tips to enhance our decor. Just amazing :)
Maria was very friendly and easy to work with! She provided great ideas for my wedding as well as some tips to enhance our Read more...
Maria was very friendly and easy to work with! She provided great ideas for my wedding as well as some tips to enhance our decor. Just amazing :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Maria at Le Papillon Events! Maria provided the flowers and decor for my wedding. She responded to my emails quickly, and provided great recommendations based on her experience. On our wedding day, my husband and I were extremely happy with how beautiful the venue looked. Maria did a great job at decorating the hall exactly how we had discussed. I would definitely recommend Le Papillon Events!
It was a pleasure working with Maria at Le Papillon Events! Maria provided the flowers and decor for my wedding. She Read more...
It was a pleasure working with Maria at Le Papillon Events! Maria provided the flowers and decor for my wedding. She responded to my emails quickly, and provided great recommendations based on her experience. On our wedding day, my husband and I were extremely happy with how beautiful the venue looked. Maria did a great job at decorating the hall exactly how we had discussed. I would definitely recommend Le Papillon Events! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
8/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Maria is wonderful to work with! She knows her stuff when it comes to florals and decor so we just let her run with it for our wedding and the result for us were beautiful floral arrangements and and. Gorgeous hall. And for a pretty good price. She's great to work with and I highly recommend her!
Maria is wonderful to work with! She knows her stuff when it comes to florals and decor so we just let her run with it for Read more...
Maria is wonderful to work with! She knows her stuff when it comes to florals and decor so we just let her run with it for our wedding and the result for us were beautiful floral arrangements and and. Gorgeous hall. And for a pretty good price. She's great to work with and I highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bg20
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Maria for doing an amazing job on the flowers and decor. All of our guests complimented us on how beautiful everything looked :)
Thank you so much Maria for doing an amazing job on the flowers and decor. All of our guests complimented us on how Read more...
Thank you so much Maria for doing an amazing job on the flowers and decor. All of our guests complimented us on how beautiful everything looked :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We just wanted to thank you on all of the beautiful linens you provided us! You were truly able to make our space even more elegant than it already was! We felt like royalty at the head table! Thank you so much for everything, it was a pleasure working with you! We will highly recommend you to our friends and family! And send along some pictures once we receive them!

Thank you so much!!
We just wanted to thank you on all of the beautiful linens you provided us! You were truly able to make our space even Read more...
We just wanted to thank you on all of the beautiful linens you provided us! You were truly able to make our space even more elegant than it already was! We felt like royalty at the head table! Thank you so much for everything, it was a pleasure working with you! We will highly recommend you to our friends and family! And send along some pictures once we receive them!

Thank you so much!! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
stephanie
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Maria was very helpful with improving on the creativity of our ideas/wants for our wedding, she had a lot of helpful advice for our decor and as well how to manage our time to make the most out of the little hours we had for our wedding.

It rained the whole day of our wedding, and people arrived late due to the weather and Maria kept the ball rolling by moving the ceremony inside and getting the guests seated and keeping the wedding party in check with their roles. The venue we chose and the deejay were not following through with our discussed plans which were made prior to the wedding. Maria enforced our wants and needs at the reception and without her at our wedding would have fell apart very quickly.

Maria was very quick at responding to our emails, and showed up to every meeting we had with our vendors and taking the time to discuss all the details we had decided on with our vendors. Maria was attentive with listening to what we wanted and setting up sample decor pieces to give us piece of mind of what we were receiving for our wedding.

We would definitely recommend Maria to any of our friends/family. We want to thank Maria again for all her hard work on the day and our only regret was not hiring Maria for the full wedding planner package!! =)
Maria was very helpful with improving on the creativity of our ideas/wants for our wedding, she had a lot of helpful Read more...
Maria was very helpful with improving on the creativity of our ideas/wants for our wedding, she had a lot of helpful advice for our decor and as well how to manage our time to make the most out of the little hours we had for our wedding.

It rained the whole day of our wedding, and people arrived late due to the weather and Maria kept the ball rolling by moving the ceremony inside and getting the guests seated and keeping the wedding party in check with their roles. The venue we chose and the deejay were not following through with our discussed plans which were made prior to the wedding. Maria enforced our wants and needs at the reception and without her at our wedding would have fell apart very quickly.

Maria was very quick at responding to our emails, and showed up to every meeting we had with our vendors and taking the time to discuss all the details we had decided on with our vendors. Maria was attentive with listening to what we wanted and setting up sample decor pieces to give us piece of mind of what we were receiving for our wedding.

We would definitely recommend Maria to any of our friends/family. We want to thank Maria again for all her hard work on the day and our only regret was not hiring Maria for the full wedding planner package!! =) Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Flora
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Maria was awesome! She was professional, calm and offered great advice, even when I wanted to change my table linens at the last minute.
Maria was awesome! She was professional, calm and offered great advice, even when I wanted to change my table linens at Read more...
Maria was awesome! She was professional, calm and offered great advice, even when I wanted to change my table linens at the last minute. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Mallory
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Maria, you were amazing!! Thank you for everything you did! You're work was outstanding and it was a pleasure working with you. You are a very kind lady with a big heart and lots of talent! Our decor was beautiful and our flowers stunning. They lasted about a month after our wedding. Thank you for making our wedding so special!

Mallory and George
Maria, you were amazing!! Thank you for everything you did! You're work was outstanding and it was a pleasure working with Read more...
Maria, you were amazing!! Thank you for everything you did! You're work was outstanding and it was a pleasure working with you. You are a very kind lady with a big heart and lots of talent! Our decor was beautiful and our flowers stunning. They lasted about a month after our wedding. Thank you for making our wedding so special!

Mallory and George Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jeong
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
She did a such amazing job! I rent decorations and I was able to get 20% discount ordering guest favors and invitation. She was very supportive, flexible and know what she does (some planners don't give much alternative and not so flexible). Thanks Maria! Everything turned out so perfectly!! Me and my husband both really appreciate what you did for us and we would definitely recommend her to anyone that I know!!!! :)
She did a such amazing job! I rent decorations and I was able to get 20% discount ordering guest favors and invitation. Read more...
She did a such amazing job! I rent decorations and I was able to get 20% discount ordering guest favors and invitation. She was very supportive, flexible and know what she does (some planners don't give much alternative and not so flexible). Thanks Maria! Everything turned out so perfectly!! Me and my husband both really appreciate what you did for us and we would definitely recommend her to anyone that I know!!!! :) Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rented center pieces for my wedding they were perfect. I could be anymore happy with how they looked. They delivered and picked them up so I had nothing to worry about.
Rented center pieces for my wedding they were perfect. I could be anymore happy with how they looked. They delivered and Read more...
Rented center pieces for my wedding they were perfect. I could be anymore happy with how they looked. They delivered and picked them up so I had nothing to worry about. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Le Papillon Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1361463732329 papilloneventsphotos60