130x130_sq_1354761360589-benleaplogo

Leap Weddings

Chicago , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1147 W. Ohio St., #406
Chicago, IL US 60618 (map)

PHONE

312-600-9220

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"We weren't going to get a videographer for our wedding......"
This is how 90% of our meetings begin, and it's such an awesome compliment when the ending to that sentence is,... Read more
"We weren't going to get a videographer for our wedding......"
This is how 90% of our meetings begin, and it's such an awesome compliment when the ending to that sentence is, ".......but then we saw your work."

There is nothing like a great wedding — an amazing couple, a beautiful venue, and a vibe of unadulterated raw happiness. At BMP filming your wedding isn't a job, it's a privilege. Your wedding is one of the biggest days of your life and that's why we're honored to be a part of it. BMP aspires to document your day with all its beauty and emotion. From start to finish, we capture all the details — the big and the small — and tie them together into a cinematic piece that you'll want to watch over and over again. Our goal is to create a film that allows you to relive your day, to bring back all of the emotion and rare moments, time and time again.

We consciously strive to have an atypical vendor-client relationship. We welcome, and even urge, our clients to come into the studio to talk, hang out, have a glass of champagne and develop a rapport. When we're working with you on your day, you won't look at us as another vendor, but as a friend who is excited to capture one of the most important days of your life. To this day, we maintain many friendships with our clients and continuously look forward to meeting new ones.

Have questions or want to set up a time to come into the studio? Feel free to call or e-mail us. We look forward to working with you.


Just Breathe. A Video By BMP. from Video that rocks. The Weddings. on Vimeo.


The Wit Shoot. A Creative Collaborative. Video By BMP. from Video that rocks. The Weddings. on Vimeo.

These Photographs. A Video By BMP. from Video that rocks. The Weddings. on Vimeo.

Use Somebody. A Video By BMP. from Video that rocks. The Weddings. on Vimeo. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1264704761960-bm2
130x130_sq_1264704762132-bm1
130x130_sq_1264704762663-bm3
130x130_sq_1264704763038-bm4
130x130_sq_1264704763178-bm5
130x130_sq_1264704763569-bm6
130x130_sq_1264704763632-bm7
130x130_sq_1264704764132-bm8
130x130_sq_1264704764288-bm9
130x130_sq_1264704765022-bm10
130x130_sq_1264704765053-bm11
130x130_sq_1264704765803-bm13
130x130_sq_1264704766100-bm12

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Commercial studio
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes, we prefer that the client comes into the studio to view our demos so we can answer any questions.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
We offer creatively edited "music video" segments that are customized to the client.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes.
How many videographers do you work with?
I have a small staff of lead videographers and assistant shooters.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes, I strongly encourage that the client and their videographer meet and have a chance to develop a rapport before the wedding day.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
It depends on the package that is booked.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Only one event per day, sometimes multiple per weekend depending on the extent of services.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes, there is always a back-up videographer on call.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Raw footage is available for an additional fee.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes, but we are perfectly fine with removing this clause from any contract if someone requests it.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
We typically ask for the client's input (song choices, editing styles, and post-production effects such as black & white, 8mm, etc.) before the editing process begins.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
12-16 weeks

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Leap Weddings was already on my radar when looking for a videographer as they did my sisters wedding as well! Fantastic work! Stephanie is quick to respond to questions and concerns prior to wedding. Aaron and Cesar were great on the day of our wedding! Can't say a bad thing about them! They do great work!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/20/2013
4.9/5.0
I had an excellent experience with Leap Weddings for my July wedding, but I waited to write the review after I saw the finished product. The video exceeded all of my expectations!

Jack and Josh shot the wedding. They were extremely professional, but also fun and they were able to put us at ease with the process, which isn't always easy with a bunch of cameras on you. The lights and cameras were never in the way and they were not a distraction during the ceremony or any other parts of the wedding. Our photo shoot pre-ceremony did not go as expected and we missed a couple of our locations, but they took advantage of the time we had and got great footage of our bus ride back to the venue. They also helped me keep my sanity at a stressful moment.

We love the final product and are so happy that we worked with Leap Weddings. There are so many moments in the video that could not have been captured in the photos. I will treasure these videos and can't wait to watch them all again with our family over the holidays. Here is a link to our highlight video:

https://vimeo.com/78013720

We met with a few companies before choosing Leap Weddings. We chose Leap because the video quality is exceptional, the price was more reasonable than other vendors with comparable quality and the offering of many short highlight videos rather than a long form fit our needs. Don't waste your time searching, choose Leap Weddings, you will not be sorry.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
There is a reason why Leap Weddings is rated as highly as it is. And you should sit up and take notice. Throughout our wedding planning my husband didn't want a video camera anywhere near the event. And I have to say I agreed 100% at first..... Then as we got closer and closer to the big day, I realized it was going to be really important to me to document and memorialize our wedding ceremony. I want to be able to pop in the DVD 50 years from now and take a walk down memory lane including hearing my husbands voice and seeing my friends and family in the audience. It is a special day and since you can't go back in time and relive those moments, this was going to be the next best thing. So after much conversation we agreed that documenting the ceremony would only be a possibility if (of course last minute) we could find someone a) cost competitive, b) who knew what they were doing and c) could produce something wonderful without shoving cameras in our faces and blinding us with lighting all over the place inevitably junking up our venue and getting in the way of our photographer. Ben and Steph did all of that with a calm professional confidence that let us know that like Allstate we were in good hands. Actually the best hands ever! From our first meeting with them over a beer (thank you) till the final viewing we have been nothing but blown away with them and their work. Steph is on top of her game. She's will document everything including your day of schedule and make sure Ben has everything he needs to work his magic. And we don't know what sort of wand Ben's got in his back pocket but he really made something that we love and will cherish forever. Our only regret was not having Ben and team video the entire evening. I'm confident if you just pick up the phone and call Leap, you'll be better for it.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Leap Weddings is the best wedding videography company. We had the pleasure of working with Ben Mahoney and his assistant Eli on our wedding day. Their creativity, open mindedness and unique perspective truly make your video different from all other wedding videos. They capture all of the significant moments and candid moments of your day without being intrusive. Our wedding party and guests enjoyed their humor and enthusiasm and we cannot wait to share our video with family and friends.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Despina
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Leap weddings was amazing! I have never seen a wedding video edited the way leap did it! My video is so special to me I can watch it over and over again! Not only was the editing amazing but the guys were so much fun to work with! They made the day so much easier! They also followed us on an unexpected stop to the hospital where my dad was at, they were so amazing and so sweet and replayed the church back for my dad which was so special for me! I didn't expect that and was so touched by the offer of that! Leap was a great decision! People cannot believe when they was my video they say feel like they watched a Hollywood movie ;). Thanks leap!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I had such an amazing experience with these guys! When I found their website I literally spend hours looking at their sample videos. I was hooked. We made an appointment to meet with Ben and the studio manager Stephanie to get all the details. We left so happy to have found such an awesome team to work with, and were beyond excited to finalize everything and check one more thing off our to-do list of wedding planning. I would say once a week I would find myself on their website just to see if they posted anything new. It was almost guaranteed they would have me in tears over a complete strangers wedding. We had Ben and Aaron on our wedding day and they were amazing! Judging from the 2 years worth of videos I have watched online, all of their videographers and editing staff are so talented! I think some of these bigger companies just take anyone off the street to send to your wedding and then edit with very little experience. You can tell this crew really knows what they are doing! There is nothing boring and traditional about their videos. I have had people tell me they have never actually sat down and watched their wedding videos! How sad! I seriously can't stop watching ours. Instead of one big long video they let you pick a variety of favorite songs (which makes it even more personal) and make sort of music videos to them. You still get all the important parts of the wedding (ceremony & speeches etc.) but these clips are so fun and you can share them with friends and family without making them sit down for 4 hours, and there is still so much to see! It amazes me how great all the shots were in my video because at no point do I remember there being a camera in my face.... They were super fun and still so professional. They even worked so well with our photographer who was from Indianapolis and not quite familiar with the city. We left choosing our city photo spots to them. We wanted something fun and different and they made it happen and I couldn't be happier.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I actually found Leap Weddings a year before (2009) I was engaged (2010). My best friend and I sat down for a few hours and watched their collection of work via their vimeo website, and I remember thinking to myself, if a video of complete strangers can get me teary eyed, I can only imagine what a video of my own memories would be like.

A videographer was definitely not something we originally thought we "needed" in our budget. Since we were paying for a large portion of our wedding ourselves, we had to put together a very strict budget with what we considered to be the essentials. For a period of a few months, I tried to convince myself I didn't "need" a videographer. That I could go without...Photos would be enough...Then those thoughts slowly shifted into thoughts of maybe I could find a videographer that I loved almost as much, but would fit our budget a little better. And that slowly shifted into the realization that you absolutely get what you pay for and no one else was going to compare.

The more I watched Ben and his associates' work, the more I fell in love with the idea of them capturing our day. I realized having Leap Weddings be a part of our day was not just a "want" --- it was a "need" --- and I couldn't imagine them not being a part of it.

Ben and Stephanie found a way to work with my budget, and I was able to have my dream videographer team capture one of the most important days of our lives.

Jack and Aaron shot our wedding and the two of them were phenomenal! I would recommend them as a team to anyone. They're quirky, fun, personable, and most importantly... you can tell they really love what they do. There wasn't a single moment where I felt uncomfortable and filming with them was incredibly fun! There were a few times throughout the day that I began to become stressed and Jack would say something to make me laugh. I truly felt like I was with friends that day and I don't think a bride could ask for anything more.

When I received our final product, there were not words to describe the beauty of what Leap Weddings had put together. Beside bringing me to tears, it brought new meaning to the word "investment" and I know we will cherish it forever.

They completely captured the happiness and love my husband and I shared that day. I could see it in our eyes and smiles... and being able to relive those moments so perfectly has no price tag.

I have yet to see a wedding video I have loved more than those captured by these talented individuals. I truly believe Leap Weddings is the best in all of Chicago!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Jack and Aaron were amazing to work with along with everyone else @ Leap Weppings!!!! We as well as our wedding party, our beyond excited to see our video. Jack and Aaron put me at ease b/c our photographer was difficult to work with and I was very relaxed with them!!! I would recommend them to ANY bride getting married!!!! Can't wait for our video!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marci
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
We just got our wedding videos back and we're so glad that we chose Leap Weddings to film our wedding! Aaron and Josh were professional and very fun to work with. They were able to handle several unexpected situations during the wedding and they coordinated very well with our photographer. With very little direction from us, our videographers and the creative edit team were able to capture our most special moments and turn them into these great short films that make us look so good! It was probably the best decision we made for our wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ariel K.
Wedding:
8/27/2011
4.8/5.0
My husband and I wavered a bit when deciding whether or not to hire a wedding videographer. I asked several friends for opinions, and they all gave one of two responses: either (a) they were happy they'd spent money on a wedding video, or (b) they hadn't hired a videographer and regretted that they didn't have film evidence of the most touching moments of their wedding day (notably the toasts by their friends and family members).

So Ben and the Leap Weddings team were a somewhat late addition to our "wedding vendor team," but we couldn't be happier with the finished product, and have no regrets about hiring them. Our wedding video is unique, professional, and well edited, with the perfect song selections to accompany the video montages. Watching the film brings tears to my eyes every time I see it, and my husband and I are so glad we made the decision to hire Leap Weddings.

Finally, the days/weeks (even minutes!) leading up to your wedding day can be very stressful, and Ben and his team were very good about responding to our emails/queries/requests during that time. Our situation was further complicated by the fact that we were planning our wedding from abroad, but we were pleased with Leap Weddings' responsiveness and understanding (especially when it came to mailing checks from Asia!). Additionally, Ben and his team were great about keeping their video subjects at ease during the filming day. It was actually kind of fun to have them around while we were prepping for our wedding!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allie
Wedding:
6/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Leap Weddings was an awesome vendor. I'll review again once we get our DVD but our videographers were amazing during the wedding. They were all over the place but totally unobtrusive and I even glimpsed Carl jumping on and off of things to get good angles. He also totally broke down his camera station and ran to the other side of us during the end of our ceremony so he wouldn't miss us breaking the glass (without distracting me or almost anyone else). They were incredibly professional and always responded in a timely fashion. We're really excited to see our video but so far we have really felt like they were a great company to work with!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1276658075700-boston58pro
Amanda
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
THIS COMPANY IS THE BEST!! If you are a bride who really wants time and effort put into your wedding video, this is your crew! They are young, fun and super passionate about filming. They have a ton of ideas to capture your day, are creative and really offer the total package. I put a lot of time into researching videographers and I have to say with no hesitation that Leap Weddings stood out!!

What I liked most about them was they offered everything I wanted out of a video:

Full coverage
Voice overs
Music
Ceremony
Old school film feel
Multiple cameras
Variety of packages and add-ons to choose from
Their support crew is just as great as their lead crew. Work well together from what we saw!
...and the list goes on

This team without a doubt knows what they are doing and seem to have the wedding thing down. Ben and Stephanie were awesome to sit down with - they got to know us a little bit, made sure they knew what we wanted before they told us all they did. They took the time with us and after signing them on Stephanie was awesome on email answering any question we had.

Aaron was our lead guy the day of the wedding, had a broken foot and we didn't even care cause we knew he would get the job done ...and he did. We were so happy with how our video turned out from how they matched up the music, to the chapters laid out and a perfect recap of the day in the end.

Leap Weddings captured our wedding day in a different way that we feel so lucky to have. Don't miss out having your wedding day filmed. I am so glad we will have what they put together in the years to come.

Thanks again to Aaron and team for being great to work with! HIGHLY recommend...seriously make your appointment now to meet them, I guarantee you leave feeling good.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
corievee
Wedding:
2/5/2011
5.0/5.0
We just got our wedding video, and we could not be happier. It is nothing less then perfect! Ben is absolutely amazing and I am so happy that we chose him to capture our day. I loved all my vendors, but the video is something that will be with us forever. He is worth every penny. My husband was concerned with the cost and now that he's viewed the video, he has said time after time, it was worth the investment.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Wow – I cannot say enough good things about the Leap Weddings crew! (formerly Ben Mahoney Productions) We hired them to shoot our wedding last August in Michigan. Of course there were probably local videographers, but I knew we wouldn't find one better than Ben Mahoney + crew. From the very first meeting we knew we were in good hands. Ben + Steph made us comfortable and put us at ease, and we trusted their team would capture such an important day in our lives perfectly. On the day of the wedding they were so unobtrusive, most of our family never even realized we had videographers present! They also were working with a local photographer they had not met before, whom they clicked with instantly and were able to work together to get all the footage we wanted (without getting in each other’s way!) They got so many amazing shots and came up with great suggestions on cool poses and action shots for us. One of my favorites was when Ben suggested we run down the dock and chase off the seagulls – it turned out so cool in our video! (see the vimeo link below) When we received our wedding DVD I couldn’t stop watching it. We provided them a list of artists and songs we liked (but were not bound to) and the crew used their own creativity to pick songs and edit the footage PERFECTLY. We’ve shown it to countless friends and family members who have all raved about how awesome it is and how much they love it. We have fabulous wedding photos, but our wedding video truly makes us relive our wedding day from start to finish! I think my mother-in-law has shown it to 20 people, she can’t stop watching it and raving about it. She lives out of state and I keep getting texts that she just watched it again for the 20th + time. If you want to have the ultimate keepsake to remember your wedding day by and a video you can proudly show to friends and family (without them getting bored) then definitely consider booking Leap Weddings. Many couples spend 1-2 years (or even more) planning their wedding day and it’s gone in an instant – the entire day goes by so fast, and in the end all you have is a memory, some photos, and if you’re lucky, an incredibly edited video to remember the day by ☺

Our wedding video teaser/trailer - http://vimeo.com/21732431
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morgan
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
If you go with Ben Mahoney Productions, you are going to get to work with fantastic people who are great at what they do. I could sit and watch BMP videos all day on Vimeo...and pretty much I have. You are guaranteed to work with some fun, professional and talented people, as well as capturing your wedding in such a unique and cool way.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ohio
Wedding:
9/26/2009
4.5/5.0
Ben provided a beautiful and creative wedding video for us. We could not have been happier with our results and we have gotten many compliments on it.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1268841573735-0459gra1390w
jollydz
Wedding:
9/19/2009
4.8/5.0
We found Ben when he was first starting up his videography business. He sent over samples of his work, and we were immediately hooked. His ‘music video’ editing style is beyond unique, and he finds a way to take your day and make something even bigger and more creative out of it, rather than just plainly covering things as they happen. The end result is just stunning. We are thrilled to have his creative touch on our footage! He captured the little details and the mood of our day and found a way to make it work with the songs that we love. Ben is a blast to be around and captured ALL aspects of our day without being intrusive. He's also very flexible when it comes to your music choices and any other special requests you might have.

Watching our final wedding DVD was like reliving all of the emotions of our big day all over again, set to amazing music and beautifully edited. We're so happy to have worked with him! Would highly recommend to any couple interested in preserving their big day on video but without the 'cheesiness' of your typical wedding video.

Now that we've got it, we can't imagine not having our wedding on DVD! This is something that will be cherished for generations. It's timeless!
Services Used: Videography
Bg5
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Ben was wonderful to work with. He listened to everything I requested and was able to complete our video in a timely manner. The price for his services was extremely reasonable. I would highly recommend hiring him for his videography services.
Services Used: Videography
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Ben Mahoney Productions did an amazing job on our wedding video. My husband and I were hesitant on getting a videographer and once we went through with it and saw the ending product, we both realized it was the best wedding move we made. It was simply amazing and beautiful. Ben was so accommodating and flexible and did such a nice job "catching the moment". I truly think he is the best in Chicago, if not in the country, because of his creativity and modern feel. I think it is just wonderful to be able to go back and see all the things that I missed on the wedding day and Ben captured it all! I highly recommend Ben Mahoney Productions and would be happy to give more details about his services. Kylenenoel@hotmail.com
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/15/2009
4.8/5.0
Ben and his staff were great to work with. Immediately upon meeting we felt comfortable with him and his take on wedding videos. We worked with his staff the day of the wedding and they were very accomodating. We didn't feel as though they were there most of the day which was a plus for us. We didn't want them to be "in our face" recording and they weren't by any means. For those looking for a different video than the usual and a fun staff, work with BMP.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathrynb
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
From the moment my husband and I met Ben we knew he was the right vendor for us. Ben and his crew not only produce a fantastic product, they are a joy to work with. Ben is also hilarious and was one of my vendors who I actually looked forward to communicating with during the planning process and after the wedding. He made the whole process very easy and even though he couldn't be at our wedding, he made sure to hook us up with a wonderful team who captured our day perfectly. Not to mention very stealthily! And most importantly, we really enjoyed having Emily and her colleague around all day. I never worried that the end product would be anything less than stellar and after watching our video with a huge smile plastered across my face for over an hour, I can honestly say that it is everything I wanted and more. Ben honored every request I had...down to the smallest detail and the final product is a perfect reflection of us and our wedding. Big thank you to Ben, Emily, Stephanie and everyone else at BMP!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Ben is quite simply the best videographer in Chicago. I searched website after website trying to find a creative, modern approach to filming weddings, and when I found Ben, my search was over. His unique style makes your wedding day seem like a movie and he also happens to be a great guy to be hanging out with on your big day. I couldn't say enough good things about his work - all you have to do is check out his clips and call him before he's already booked!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shielady
Wedding:
6/20/2009
4.7/5.0
Ben Mahoney. What a ball of fun!! We went to go check Ben out because of the sample videos we saw on his Vimeo website. We really enjoyed his creativity and how his videos didn’t look like cookie cutter wedding videos. We booked with him because of his personality. He got us really excited about filming and introduced us to the idea of a Trash the Dress shoot. Although he was already booked for our wedding date, he assigned to us an amazing videographer JJ who was extremely professional. Ben also worked within our budget and really made it a point to accommodate for the fact that he would not be there personally. His final edit of our wedding day was so fun and poppin! He really captured my personality as well as my husband’s and highlighted some of the best parts of our day, which was impressive because he wasn’t even there. The trash the dress session was amazing and it was so fun to run around Chicago with Ben. Our video looks amaaaaaaaaaazing and he made us look so HOT. I felt like a celebrity the whole time. Hahaha!! Thanks for that Ben. The only thing I wished I paid more attention on was to have everything was shot in HD. I think for all you brides out there that are looking for something different and spicy… look no further. Ben is the man for you!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1214257188287-he'snotmad,it'sjustsunny
LB
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Ben was a true joy to work with. We haven't seen the video yet, but everything both before and the day of the wedding was wonderful. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mkstrub
Wedding:
5/10/2008
4.8/5.0
It is impossible to describe how special our video is and how much it truly captured all our favorite memories on our big day! Ben has a fantastic eye for videography and he truly has a very special talent. Ben puts a modern spin on the traditional wedding video capturing every detail from the pre-wedding activities to the dancing at the reception and everything in-between. His work combined with your choice of songs makes for one powerful masterpiece...the best memoir of the entire wedding event! Ben is creative, professional, flexible, and most of all fun...a real pleasure to work with. Ben Mahoney Productions comes highly recommended...you won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mira
Wedding:
11/3/2007
5.0/5.0
Ben was professional and fun, he kept the bridal party smiling through the day. His work was phenomenal. We have watched the video over and over again. I almost didn't hire a videographer due to budget constraints but am so thrilled that we decided to hire Ben. Now we have video of our parents and grandparents that will live in our memories forever.
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
1147 W. Ohio St., #406, Chicago, IL 60618 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Leap Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1354761360589-benleaplogo